Very good 7.7
Based on 455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Moritz from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
No nice rooms
Located in the center
Located in the city centre. Nice rooms with fan. Close to local shopping and minimarts. Helpful staff to book bikes and tours. A lot to do around town, such as eat local fox or visit sights. Would go back to this hotel the next time.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Qian from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, good internet signal
The staff are very friendly and helpful, good room service. But the place is a bit far away from the main street.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

LI from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
the value is ok nothing
good location
the staff a little not good, location is good but realy not big town,
Reviewed December 29, 2012

neville from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Relaxing nice place
Huge balcony
Best thing was the huge balcony where they delivered your breakfast each morning. Bed was confy enough. AC worked good, not great. Had hot water. Clean. Nice choice
Reviewed December 19, 2012

neville from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great place
Friendly staff
Had a huge room on second floor. Quite and peaceful.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

CHAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Spacious room with wood furniture
Nice garden type accommodation with friendly owner
The owner give suggestion to places to visit . do visit Sukawati Market which is meant for local. cheap. About half an hour drive from Ubud. Air-cond room with sufficient facilities. Worth for money.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

CHAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Garden type home stay
Coffee or tea served all day long. Nice breakfast at room.
Under going renovation and building up more new rooms. Friendly staff. Feel free and comfortable,
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Awesome free tea and coffee all day.
Free tea and coffee.
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House. I think the room was good value. The ceiling fan was good and kept the room cool. We enjoyed spending time relaxing in our porch area, which is where you also eat your breakfast. We though the flask of hot water and tea/coffee packets were a nice touch. I really loved playing with the super friendly and well behaved hotel dog, Brownie. The one and only issue we had with the hotel was that the friendly staff wanted to always know where we were going/what we were doing. They really wanted to book us on a tour. This was a little annoying as we prefer to sort ourselves out and didn't appreciate being cornered every morning at breakfast and every evening when we returned to the hotel. It's a shame because other than that the place was great and the staff were very friendly.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

CHAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Homestay With Nice Garden
Great budget homestay with nice garden. Owner are very helpful and give good travel suggestion.
Owner are very friendly. They are building up more new rooms with air-cond.Next to Harnoman street, Deluxe room with air-cond are big.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good value for money
Very yummy breakfast and good location
Very helpful and friendly staff, helped us book tours and sort out our transport out of ubud. Rooms are good value for money, suitable for a budget traveller for a few days stay. Good location close to monkey forest and a big cheap supermarket.
Reviewed October 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: