Very good 7.7
Based on 455 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Cindy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Lauren from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

wafa from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Novian from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Reviewed November 30, 2014

rosalyn from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Diana from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Bernd from South Africa
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

TRACEY from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Vansana from Laos
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Jim from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: