Very good 7.7
Based on 456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

QIAN from China
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Reviewed July 21, 2014

JiaHui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Thao from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Reviewed June 18, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Willem from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Lisbeth from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: