Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable stay
cozy, new, spacious
The hotel is not very conveniently located. However, tuk tuk service is provided by the hotel. It only takes 5 mins to go to the nearest BTS. The room itself is very spacious and modern. I love the Thai style of decorations as a traveler. The rent is inexpensive as well. The staff can speak English well. Only one lady couldn't, which wasted me so time explaining things to her. In the end, I chose to communicate with the driver directly. The driver was very nice and speaks English well.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

christian from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
TENface hotel experience
Suite size, shower and bath, location
It's was overall great experience except that the air condition are not quite
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Large clean room
Bedroom lounging area, Wi-Fi and tuk tuk
I've checked in for 4 nights in their 1 bedroom suite and I love it..!! Upon check-in, you get a welcome kit with free local SIM card, free one day unlimited skytrain pass and free Bangkok city map. The hotel also have free tuk tuk service to nearby places such as the BTS skytrain which makes it real convenient. For return trip, just called the hotel for them to pick you up and it's all free. Room wise, it's huge and real spacious though maybe a little too dark for me, perhaps a little more lighting would be good. Internet is free and each room have it's own wifi router which was great, saving us time to login each time like other hotels normally do. On the down side, room service and drinks at the bar very expensive when compared to other hotels nearby. Finally, the pool is rather disappointing, It is quite shallow, great for little kids.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Frans from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Spacious room
Location, cleanliness, big room
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The unit is spacious with very authentic Thai interior. There is also a free Tuktuk service which can take and pick us up to and from the nearest station. Overall, it was worth the money we spent staying there
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Daniel from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Cosy and comfortable hotel
cosy, good atmosphere and arty
i have stayed in this hotel a couple of times. It's an arty and comfy hotel. I enjoyed the zen and cool design of the hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
fantastic hotel
staff, enviroment, room size.
very pleasure and lovely staff, good service, 24 hrs tuk tuk car, they will suggest the must visit place in bangkok, they willing to help u book ticket and also the taxi. highly recommended!
Reviewed December 15, 2014

alon from Netherlands
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
big rooms in central location
suites are big, staff is friendly, location is good
we didn't stay much in the hotel. Suites are very comfortable and staff is friendly. Hotel is quite cheap considering location and value for money. Great place to discover Bangkok.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Joshua from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Service, Room
fantastic hotel
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Chow from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice hip thai hotel
the room is spacious People are nice Comfortable bed
location is not very good but have tuk tuk shuttle to BTS. Nice room, it's 2nd visit to this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Nurwafah from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Staff on my check in was plain rude
Quiet, quaint, spacious rooms.
Upon arrival at about midnight, we were told we would have to pay for extra bed even though we don't need it. And the whole interaction wasnt pleasant at all. She did not give us solutions and insisted we pay. We were all tired and the counter check in isn't nice or welcoming at all. Bad first impression. Thankfully the rest of the day's the staff were nice. Hotel is real nice too but location too far in. But the hotel did make it up with its tuk tak service. We ended up paying a hell lot more for a third person, enough to do a better hotel in the city. Probably wouldn't stay again, but would recommend for couples.
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: