Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Welka from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Pleasant experience
Friendliness, comfort, price
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Kelly from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Location & owners were superb
Location, breakfast, owners
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Dean from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bliss
Staff, simplicity, courtyard
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Reviewed July 20, 2014

LAURIANE from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel
Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Reviewed July 07, 2014

martin from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great Place to stay!!!
staff , rooms , pool
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Soh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

lichuan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
pleasant stay
very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Sandra from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Place
Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Glenda from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.
Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Reviewed February 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: