ดีมาก 7.6
จาก 1499 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 1499 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.3
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.1
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 7.1
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.9
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.0
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.2
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 6.3
เรียงตาม

HON จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2013

Terry จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2013

Siau จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2013

Lau จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2013

lim จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2013

Kenny จาก มาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2013

YIAW จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2013

MOHAMMAD จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2013

Long จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2013

CHEE จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2013


1

เลือกลอยัลตีโปรแกรมของท่าน

พอยต์แม็กซ์
ภาษา
ลอยัลตีโปรแกรม A ลอยัลตีโปรแกรม A
ลอยัลตีโปรแกรม B

ที่เมนู เลือกพอยต์แม็กซ์และลอยัลตีโปรแกรมที่ท่านต้องการ

2

เลือกแต้มที่ต้องการ

ห้องพักที่พัก เอ
รายละเอียดห้องพัก
ได้รับ
5,000 แต้ม

เลือกห้องพักและแต้มสำหรับที่พักซึ่งท่านต้องการ

3

พิมพ์หมายเลขสมาชิก

ประเทศของหนังสือเดินทาง
รหัสสมาชิกโปรแกรม
1234

พิมพ์หมายเลขสมาชิกสำหรับโปรแกรมที่ท่านเลือกเมื่อจองเสร็จ ท่านจะได้รับพอยต์เมื่อท่านเช็คเอาต์

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :