แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)

Shangani, สโตน ทาวน์, ซานซิบาร์, แทนซาเนีย, 4858
แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
รอยัล ดีลักซ์ - ห้องนอน แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
ล็อบบี้ แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
ล็อบบี้ แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 46 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
/>
7.6
ดีมาก
/10
( 308 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
8.6
ดีเยี่ยม
คะแนนรีวิวทำเลที่ตั้ง
ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
ที่จอดรถ
ฟรี
  • เฮาส์ออฟวันเดอร์480 m
  • ไฮไลท์และคะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    โรงแรม 4-star
    ฟรี! Wi-Fi
    บริการดีมาก
    ได้ 7.6 คะแนนสำหรับการให้บริการ
    ความสะอาดดี
    ได้ 6.9 คะแนนสำหรับความสะอาด
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พักดี
    ได้ 6.8 คะแนนสำหรับสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
    สะดวกสบายดี
    ได้ 6.7 คะแนนสำหรับความสะดวกและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

    • อาหารเช้า (ฟรี)

    • ม่านทึบแสง

    ราคาถูกกว่าที่พักอีก 99% ของเราใน ซานซิบาร์ ในช่วง 24 ชั่วโมงที่ผ่านมาเปรียบเทียบกับที่พักในซานซิบาร์ของอโกด้าจำนวน 1,234 แห่งในช่วงเวลาเข้าพักต่างๆ
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.7
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง0.07 km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.6
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติอาเบด อามานี คารูเม (ZNZ)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน7.2 กม.

    ห้องพักว่าง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 44 ตารางเมตร
    • วิว: ทะเล
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่ หรือ 2 เตียงเดี...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin -)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin -)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 44 ตารางเมตร
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    รอยัล ดีลักซ์ (Royal Deluxe Room)
    รอยัล ดีลักซ์ (Royal Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 44 ตารางเมตร
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ตารางเมตร
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • 1 เตียงซูเปอร์คิงไซส์ หรือ ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Suite Shared Bed
    Suite Shared Bed
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      Single
      Single
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        Single Classic Sea View
        Single Classic Sea View
        ...
          ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
          Twin Classic Sea View
          Twin Classic Sea View
          ...
            ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
            สวีท (Suite)
            สวีท (Suite)
            ...
              ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
              Twin Classic City View
              Twin Classic City View
              ...
                ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
                อันดับที่พัก|เปรียบเทียบกับที่พักในซานซิบาร์ 1,234 แห่ง
                ดูอันดับทั้งหมด
                คะแนนเกี่ยวกับราคาที่พัก
                คะแนนความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก
                6.7/10
                คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้ง
                8.6/10
                ขนาดห้อง
                44 sqm.
                ดีกว่า
                99
                %
                ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
                ดีกว่า
                97
                %
                ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
                ดีกว่า
                96
                %
                ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
                กว้างกว่า
                96
                %
                ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
                ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

                ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

                เข้าสู่ระบบ
                ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับแอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

                ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับแอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

                รายละเอียดที่พัก

                ย่อ

                สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่ผู้เข้าพักพูดถึงมากที่สุด

                อาหารเช้า
                มีคนพูดถึง 3 คน
                อาหารและห้องอาหาร
                พูดถึง 1 คน
                ชายหาด
                พูดถึง 1 คน
                อินเทอร์เน็ต
                พูดถึง 1 คน

                สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

                ย่อ

                บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

                ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
                ย่อ

                สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

                ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
                ย่อ

                นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

                ย่อ

                ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

                ย่อ

                รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

                คะแนนรวม
                7.6
                ดีมาก
                จาก 308 รีวิว
                รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน
                รีวิวจากอโกด้า (23)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (285)
                คะแนนรีวิว - Agoda7.3
                /
                10
                ดีมาก
                ความสะอาด6.9
                สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.8
                ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.6
                ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
                การให้บริการ7.6
                คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.7
                คะแนนสูงกว่าคะแนนเฉลี่ยของที่พักในซานซิบาร์
                คะแนนรีวิว
                9+ ยอดเยี่ยม (5)
                8-9 ดีเยี่ยม (4)
                7-8 ดีมาก (3)
                6-7 ดี (0)
                <6 ต่ำกว่าที่คาดหวัง (5)
                ช่วงเวลาของปี
                มี.ค. - พ.ค. (1)
                มิ.ย. - ส.ค. (5)
                ก.ย. - พ.ย. (6)
                ธ.ค. - ก.พ. (5)
                รีวิวทั้งหมด (23)
                ห้องพักทุกประเภท
                ทุกภาษา
                แสดง 17 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
                9.6
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Martin จากอาร์เจนตินา
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

                A nice stay”

                Everything was excellent, the only down side is the lack of a lift, we stayed on the last floor and had to carry 2 heavy suitcases .

                รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2020
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Miika จากฟินแลนด์
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

                Charming old hotel”

                We booked a room with a sea view, but asked to change to bigger. We got a big fancy old fashioned room (a bit run down though). Good bed and nice breakfast with lovely sea view.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2020
                4.8
                Hamid จากแทนซาเนีย
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2019

                พอใช้”

                We did not enjoy our stay with this hotel. When I was reserving the room, it said there was the sea view with the balcony, but there was no balcony. When I requested to talk to the manager, he was avoiding us for 2 days. Finally, I met him but he simply said it is the problem with the site. We expected him to offer some discount since we had paid 95 dollars per night for a 4 star hotel, which is barely 2 star. The room was not very clean and there were cockroaches around during night. My wife couldn't sleep a night because of having one in our bed. The cost of food in the hotel was also very expensive as they charged us 3 dollars for a bottle of water, which is only 80 cents in the supermarket. There was a tax of 18 percent on our food for which there was no particular service or whatever. Overall, we did not enjoy it at all.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2019

                Dear Hamid, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I have gone through with your receive and decided to reply you accordingly. Actually when you arrived at our reception you Just surprised with the building as it looks historical and it is historical more then 100 years old but you didn't expect,another thing when they checked in your room then started complain for balcony i requested to meet manager then by colleague called me then i advised i will speak to them ,i expect to meet you two times but you were out of the hotels for your tours,then finally i met you and requested you to show me picture of balcony you changed your wards and denay to show me,the whole thing happened because of discount as we couldn't make as you were expecting and wanted to move beach hotels ,And our Restaurant is historical Restaurant and serving delicious food with a beautiful view so there should be different charges then local shop of market as you cant compare.

                Show more
                แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
                3.2
                charles จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2019

                monumental. disaster ”

                on arrival I specifically asked for a quiet room with wifi....my room was under the bar and noisy ,and zero wifi.i I was moved to another room up in the gods ....5/6 stair levels. up.....very quiet...great. but Allas the promised wifi came and went. sorry sir says the manager will get the technician ...never came . so i am sitting in my room and house keeping tells me they have come to collect my two bottles of waters as the hotel only aloud two waters per room. I was accused of drinking the water in the first room which I had not touched......so she left the water, then I was asked if I had used a tea bag and a sachet of milk.....this I owned up to and a tea bag and sachet of milk were removed !!!!!!! at this point I said please get the manager to call me.........nothing for. 23 hours......then on check out I found the manager who tells me sorry he had heard nothing.....I did add when I checked in I did not get THE welcome ...a tired run down establishment.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2019
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Ming จากสิงคโปร์
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

                ดีเยี่ยม”

                the history was that it used to be a white mens club. nice bar to have a view of the sunset, be there early though as it will fill up fast. get a city guide through the hotel, thereafter the city guide will most likely try to convince u to go for another tour. because the guide only gets to pocket a small sum when going through the hotel, if u engage him directly he gets to pocket it entirely. they charge the same, so well support the local economy. theres a park which operates as a night food bazaar, lots more cheaper option than going to the restaurants.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2017
                5.6
                PHILIP จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                รอยัล ดีลักซ์
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

                A bit disappointing”

                I only gave the hotel 2 stars for location because. in hindsight, I would have preferred to be in one of the ocean beach hotels on the other side of the island. Africa house is perfect for Stonetown though. The aircon and wifi were erratic and the room was noisy being just below the bar. The breakfast was awful. If you want to be in Stonetown, its good value for money but beware all the people trying to rip off tourists.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2017
                8.8
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Craig จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

                Worth a stay”

                We got upgraded as it was the only room left in the hotel. The room was amazing and a bit bigger than the standard. I'm assuming the standard room was of the same character and quality. The shower had excellent pressure and the water was hot. The hotel has an amazing view of the ocean and the breakfast was decent. It would be one of my top picks when coming back to Stone Town.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2016
                9.2
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Roger จากนิวซีแลนด์
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

                An excellent place. ”

                We stayed only overnight but were very impressed. As the "English Club" of former times, the hotel has a charming decor (and one that led us to take photos of the interior). The number of rooms is small, but guest numbers swell in the evenings when the terraces fill with people seeking a drink or meal while watching the sun set over the water. The hotel lacks a lift/elevator preferring a wide staircase. It is accessible by taxi, not always the case in a district of narrow roads and alley ways.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2016
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Andrew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

                A great hotel in a great location”

                The hotel is situated on the outskirts of the city, however it is an easy and pleasant short walk to the attractions, the hotel was very clean and the food was very nice, I would come again.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2016
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Leonardo จากสวีเดน
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

                Beautiful Hotel”

                Beautiful building, some rooms nicer than others (had a ocean view room but noisy because of road just outside, swapped to city view, room much nicer and quiet).

                รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2016
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Radek จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
                กลุ่มเพื่อน
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

                Location”

                An ideal location for sightseeing and exploring your way through the myriad of alleyways and bazaars.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2016
                6.0
                Markus จากเดนมาร์ก
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

                Wonderful location”

                Location, Sunset balcony, room amenties

                I had a very nice stay at the Africa House hotel. The rooms are rather comfortable and the locaiton is excellent, see views from two outside balconies is an added bonus. The only downside was the food, or rather the breakfast, a bit boring with limited selection and instant coffee as opposed to freshly brewed.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2015
                6.0
                julia จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

                Africa House Hotel Review”

                Internal decoration and furnishings, seafront location, courteous staff

                Rather tired and in need of refurbishment, air conditioner not working properly, bed delightful antique but creaked all night, food good but overpriced, no water 1 morning due to dysfunctional pump, friday nights party night and bedrooms located on floor under bar area very noisy and impossible to sleep due to noise levels before 1 am, great spot for drinking and to watch the sunset

                รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2014
                9.3
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                James จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

                Great Location to Explore From”

                Friendly staff, Very comfortable room, amazing sunsets

                Great value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. An ideal location for sightseeing and exploring your way through the myriad of alleyways and bazaars. Sunsets are wonderful - real photo moments.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2014
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Beatrice จากฝรั่งเศส
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2019

                Splendide terrasse pour cet hôtel au charme désuet si bien placé ! ”

                Bon dîner sur la terrasse avec vue sur la mer. Excellent emplacement pour aller visiter Stonetown à pied.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2019
                9.2
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Cecile จากฝรั่งเศส
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

                Detente tranquilite”

                Magnifique vue, decoration soignee, chambre spacieuse avec balcon,personnel attentionne bonne adresse

                รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2016
                9.2
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Marian จากออสเตรีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

                Gute Lage”

                Lage ist dirket im Zentrum, altes koloniales Flair, schöne Terrasse mit Musik zur Beubachtung des Sonnenuntergangs

                รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2016

                รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

                คะแนนรวม
                7.6
                ดีมาก
                จาก 308 รีวิว
                รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน
                รีวิวจากอโกด้า (23)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (285)
                คะแนนรีวิว - Agoda7.3
                /
                10
                ดีมาก
                ความสะอาด6.9
                สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.8
                ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.6
                ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
                การให้บริการ7.6
                คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.7
                คะแนนสูงกว่าคะแนนเฉลี่ยของที่พักในซานซิบาร์
                คะแนนรีวิว
                9+ ยอดเยี่ยม (5)
                8-9 ดีเยี่ยม (4)
                7-8 ดีมาก (3)
                6-7 ดี (0)
                <6 ต่ำกว่าที่คาดหวัง (5)
                ช่วงเวลาของปี
                มี.ค. - พ.ค. (1)
                มิ.ย. - ส.ค. (5)
                ก.ย. - พ.ย. (6)
                ธ.ค. - ก.พ. (5)
                รีวิวทั้งหมด (23)
                ห้องพักทุกประเภท
                ทุกภาษา
                แสดง 17 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
                9.6
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Martin จากอาร์เจนตินา
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

                A nice stay”

                Everything was excellent, the only down side is the lack of a lift, we stayed on the last floor and had to carry 2 heavy suitcases .

                รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2020
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Miika จากฟินแลนด์
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

                Charming old hotel”

                We booked a room with a sea view, but asked to change to bigger. We got a big fancy old fashioned room (a bit run down though). Good bed and nice breakfast with lovely sea view.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2020
                4.8
                Hamid จากแทนซาเนีย
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2019

                พอใช้”

                We did not enjoy our stay with this hotel. When I was reserving the room, it said there was the sea view with the balcony, but there was no balcony. When I requested to talk to the manager, he was avoiding us for 2 days. Finally, I met him but he simply said it is the problem with the site. We expected him to offer some discount since we had paid 95 dollars per night for a 4 star hotel, which is barely 2 star. The room was not very clean and there were cockroaches around during night. My wife couldn't sleep a night because of having one in our bed. The cost of food in the hotel was also very expensive as they charged us 3 dollars for a bottle of water, which is only 80 cents in the supermarket. There was a tax of 18 percent on our food for which there was no particular service or whatever. Overall, we did not enjoy it at all.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2019

                Dear Hamid, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I have gone through with your receive and decided to reply you accordingly. Actually when you arrived at our reception you Just surprised with the building as it looks historical and it is historical more then 100 years old but you didn't expect,another thing when they checked in your room then started complain for balcony i requested to meet manager then by colleague called me then i advised i will speak to them ,i expect to meet you two times but you were out of the hotels for your tours,then finally i met you and requested you to show me picture of balcony you changed your wards and denay to show me,the whole thing happened because of discount as we couldn't make as you were expecting and wanted to move beach hotels ,And our Restaurant is historical Restaurant and serving delicious food with a beautiful view so there should be different charges then local shop of market as you cant compare.

                Show more
                แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
                3.2
                charles จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2019

                monumental. disaster ”

                on arrival I specifically asked for a quiet room with wifi....my room was under the bar and noisy ,and zero wifi.i I was moved to another room up in the gods ....5/6 stair levels. up.....very quiet...great. but Allas the promised wifi came and went. sorry sir says the manager will get the technician ...never came . so i am sitting in my room and house keeping tells me they have come to collect my two bottles of waters as the hotel only aloud two waters per room. I was accused of drinking the water in the first room which I had not touched......so she left the water, then I was asked if I had used a tea bag and a sachet of milk.....this I owned up to and a tea bag and sachet of milk were removed !!!!!!! at this point I said please get the manager to call me.........nothing for. 23 hours......then on check out I found the manager who tells me sorry he had heard nothing.....I did add when I checked in I did not get THE welcome ...a tired run down establishment.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2019
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Ming จากสิงคโปร์
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

                ดีเยี่ยม”

                the history was that it used to be a white mens club. nice bar to have a view of the sunset, be there early though as it will fill up fast. get a city guide through the hotel, thereafter the city guide will most likely try to convince u to go for another tour. because the guide only gets to pocket a small sum when going through the hotel, if u engage him directly he gets to pocket it entirely. they charge the same, so well support the local economy. theres a park which operates as a night food bazaar, lots more cheaper option than going to the restaurants.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2017
                5.6
                PHILIP จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                รอยัล ดีลักซ์
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

                A bit disappointing”

                I only gave the hotel 2 stars for location because. in hindsight, I would have preferred to be in one of the ocean beach hotels on the other side of the island. Africa house is perfect for Stonetown though. The aircon and wifi were erratic and the room was noisy being just below the bar. The breakfast was awful. If you want to be in Stonetown, its good value for money but beware all the people trying to rip off tourists.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2017
                8.8
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Craig จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

                Worth a stay”

                We got upgraded as it was the only room left in the hotel. The room was amazing and a bit bigger than the standard. I'm assuming the standard room was of the same character and quality. The shower had excellent pressure and the water was hot. The hotel has an amazing view of the ocean and the breakfast was decent. It would be one of my top picks when coming back to Stone Town.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2016
                9.2
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Roger จากนิวซีแลนด์
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

                An excellent place. ”

                We stayed only overnight but were very impressed. As the "English Club" of former times, the hotel has a charming decor (and one that led us to take photos of the interior). The number of rooms is small, but guest numbers swell in the evenings when the terraces fill with people seeking a drink or meal while watching the sun set over the water. The hotel lacks a lift/elevator preferring a wide staircase. It is accessible by taxi, not always the case in a district of narrow roads and alley ways.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2016
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Andrew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

                A great hotel in a great location”

                The hotel is situated on the outskirts of the city, however it is an easy and pleasant short walk to the attractions, the hotel was very clean and the food was very nice, I would come again.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2016
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Leonardo จากสวีเดน
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

                Beautiful Hotel”

                Beautiful building, some rooms nicer than others (had a ocean view room but noisy because of road just outside, swapped to city view, room much nicer and quiet).

                รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2016
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Radek จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
                กลุ่มเพื่อน
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

                Location”

                An ideal location for sightseeing and exploring your way through the myriad of alleyways and bazaars.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2016
                6.0
                Markus จากเดนมาร์ก
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

                Wonderful location”

                Location, Sunset balcony, room amenties

                I had a very nice stay at the Africa House hotel. The rooms are rather comfortable and the locaiton is excellent, see views from two outside balconies is an added bonus. The only downside was the food, or rather the breakfast, a bit boring with limited selection and instant coffee as opposed to freshly brewed.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2015
                6.0
                julia จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

                Africa House Hotel Review”

                Internal decoration and furnishings, seafront location, courteous staff

                Rather tired and in need of refurbishment, air conditioner not working properly, bed delightful antique but creaked all night, food good but overpriced, no water 1 morning due to dysfunctional pump, friday nights party night and bedrooms located on floor under bar area very noisy and impossible to sleep due to noise levels before 1 am, great spot for drinking and to watch the sunset

                รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2014
                9.3
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                James จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

                Great Location to Explore From”

                Friendly staff, Very comfortable room, amazing sunsets

                Great value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. An ideal location for sightseeing and exploring your way through the myriad of alleyways and bazaars. Sunsets are wonderful - real photo moments.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2014
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Beatrice จากฝรั่งเศส
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2019

                Splendide terrasse pour cet hôtel au charme désuet si bien placé ! ”

                Bon dîner sur la terrasse avec vue sur la mer. Excellent emplacement pour aller visiter Stonetown à pied.

                รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2019
                9.2
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Cecile จากฝรั่งเศส
                คู่รัก
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

                Detente tranquilite”

                Magnifique vue, decoration soignee, chambre spacieuse avec balcon,personnel attentionne bonne adresse

                รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2016
                9.2
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                Marian จากออสเตรีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

                Gute Lage”

                Lage ist dirket im Zentrum, altes koloniales Flair, schöne Terrasse mit Musik zur Beubachtung des Sonnenuntergangs

                รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2016
                ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

                กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

                เลือกห้องพัก

                |

                ปิด

                แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
                |ดีมาก 7.3
                ×
                เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
                กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ออกไปสำรวจ

                • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
                • เฮาส์ออฟวันเดอร์