select your dateกรุณาระบุวันเข้าพักเพื่อดูราคา
แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
รอยัล ดีลักซ์ - ห้องนอน แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
ล็อบบี้ แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
ล็อบบี้ แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)
ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 42 รูป

แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล (Africa House Hotel)

Shangani, สโตน ทาวน์, ซานซิบาร์, แทนซาเนีย, 4858 - ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
ฟรี! Wi-Fi
ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
ที่เที่ยวใกล้ที่พัก
Zanzibar Serena Inn 70 ม.
ทรอปิคอลทัวร์ 130 ม.
Speed Cash/TanPay 130 ม.
Memories of Zanzibar 140 ม.
Queens Bureau de Change 140 ม.
ภัตตาคารลูลู 150 ม.
Tabasam 160 ม.
มาแดร่าทัวร์แอนด์ซาฟารี 160 ม.
Abuso Inn Car Park 180 ม.
Sunset veiw 180 ม.

8.4

ดีเยี่ยม

คะแนนรีวิวทำเลที่ตั้ง

ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
การจอดรถฟรี
  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

  • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

  • อาหารเช้า (ฟรี)

  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ

วันเข้าพักที่ท่านเลือกกำลังฮอตสุดๆนักเดินทางที่ Agoda.com จองที่พักใน ซานซิบาร์ ทุกๆ 43 นาที
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.5
ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง0.07 km
คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติอาเบด อามานี คารูเม (ZNZ)
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน7.2 กม.

ห้องพักว่าง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 44 ตารางเมตร
  • วิว: ทะเล
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่ หรือ 2 เตียงเดี...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin -)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 44 ตารางเมตร
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่ และ 2 เตียงเดี่...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
รอยัล ดีลักซ์ (Royal Deluxe Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 44 ตารางเมตร
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Royal Room
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 35 ตารางเมตร
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Deluxe Room
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ตารางเมตร
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
วิวทะเล (Sea View)
...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Suite Shared Bed
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      Deluxe Single Room
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        Single
        ...
          ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
          Double Standard
          ...
            ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา

            คำถามที่พบบ่อย

            เวลาเช็คอินและเช็คเอาต์ของที่พักคือกี่โมง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            ผู้เข้าพักเช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่เวลา 11:30 AM เช็คเอาต์ได้ไม่เกิน 11:00 AM ท่านสามารถขอเช็คอินก่อนเวลาหรือเช็คเอาต์หลังเวลาที่กำหนดขณะดำเนินการจอง อย่างไรก็ตาม การให้บริการจะขึ้นกับความพร้อมของที่พัก ผู้เข้าพักที่ต้องการเช็คอินหรือเช็คเอาต์นอกช่วงเวลาที่กำหนดอาจต้องชำระค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม โรงแรมนี้มีบริการรับฝากสัมภาระของผู้เข้าพักก่อนเช็คอินและหลังเช็คเอาต์ ฝ่ายต้อนรับส่วนหน้าของที่พักให้บริการตลอด 24 ชั่วโมง

            เดินทางไปที่พักอย่างไร - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            สำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการขับรถไปยัง แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล ที่พักมีที่จอดรถให้บริการภายในบริเวณที่พัก รวมถึงที่จอดรถเพิ่มเติมในบริเวณใกล้เคียงถ้าที่จอดรถภายในที่พักมีผู้ใช้บริการเต็ม ที่พักมีที่จอดรถให้บริการฟรี หากท่านต้องการท่องเที่ยวเดินทางในซานซิบาร์ด้วยรถยนต์ส่วนตัว โรงแรมนี้สามารถจัดหาบริการแท็กซี่หรือรถเช่าให้ท่านได้

            ที่พักมีบริการอาหารเช้าหรือไม่ - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            ผู้เข้าพักสามารถอิ่มอร่อยกับอาหารเช้า อาทิ อาหารคอนติเนนทัล และ อาหารบุฟเฟต์ ได้ที่ แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล ที่พักมีบริการอาหารเช้าสำหรับผู้ใหญ่ โดยมีค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม 15 USD หากบริการอาหารเช้าไม่รวมอยู่ในราคาห้องพัก ท่านประหยัดค่าอาหารเช้าได้โดยการจองห้องพักพร้อมอาหารเช้ากับอโกด้า ซึ่งส่วนใหญ่ราคาจะถูกกว่าราคาอาหารเช้าที่แจ้งรับบริการ ณ โรงแรม

            ที่พักให้บริการอาหาริะไรบ้าง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล มีห้องอาหาร 2 ห้องให้บริการภายในที่พัก อาหารฮาลาลมีให้บริการที่นี่ โดยได้รับการปรุงอย่างพิถีพิถันและด้วยความใส่ใจอย่างยิ่ง

            ที่พักปลอดบุหรี่/สูบบุหรี่ได้หรือไม่ - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล ไม่อนุญาตให้สูบบุหรี่ในบางพื้นที่ และไม่ใช่ที่พักปลอดบุหรี่ 100%

            ร้านอาหารใดอยู่ใกล้ที่พัก - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ลตั้งอยู่ในสโตน ทาวน์ ซึ่งเป็นย่านที่มีร้านอาหารที่คนชื่นชอบ เช่น Amore Mio, La Fenice และ Msumbi Coffee House

            สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมใกล้ที่พักคือที่ไหน - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล ตั้งอยู่ในสโตน ทาวน์ ซึ่งเป็นย่านที่มีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวขึ้นชื่อ เช่น สำนักงานคณะกรรมการที่ดินและสิ่งแวดล้อม, มหาวิหารเซนต์โจเสฟ และ เจเฟอรี เฮาส์ แอนด์ สปา

            สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทางธรรมชาติใดอยู่ใกล้ที่พัก - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล ตั้งอยู่ในย่านสโตน ทาวน์ จึงสะดวกต่อการเดินทางไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทางธรรมชาติ เช่น One Ocean Dive Centre, The Big Tree และ palm tree

            Show more questions
            ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
            สำรวจย่านที่พัก
            อันดับที่พัก|เปรียบเทียบกับที่พักในซานซิบาร์ 755 แห่ง
            ดูอันดับทั้งหมด
            คะแนนเกี่ยวกับราคาที่พัก
            คะแนนความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก
            6.7/10
            คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้ง
            8.6/10
            ขนาดห้อง
            44 sqm.
            ดีกว่า
            99
            %
            ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
            ดีกว่า
            95
            %
            ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
            ดีกว่า
            94
            %
            ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
            กว้างกว่า
            94
            %
            ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในซานซิบาร์
            ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

            ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

            เข้าสู่ระบบ
            คะแนนรีวิวของที่พักนี้

            7.1

            ดีมาก
            38 รีวิว
            ความสะอาด
            6.6
            สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
            6.4
            ทำเลที่ตั้ง
            8.4
            อ่านรีวิวทั้งหมด >
            ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับแอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับแอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางสโตน ทาวน์ และเป็นจุดที่ยอดเยี่ยมในการออกสำรวจเที่ยวชมซานซิบาร์ ที่พัก 4 ดาวแห่งนี้ตั้งอยู่บนทำเลที่เยี่ยมยอด อยู่ห่างจากตัวเมืองอันน่าตื่นตาเพียง 24.7 km การเดินทางไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมของเมืองจึงทำได้โดยง่าย เนื่องจากที่พักตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่เดินทางสะดวก ผู้เข้าพักจึงไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมต่างๆ ของเมืองได้โดยง่าย

            ผู้เข้าพักจะได้รับความสะดวกสบายอย่างเต็มที่ ด้วยบริการและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆ ที่ดีพร้อมที่สุด ตัวอย่างสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก ได้แก่ ฟรี Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง, แผนกต้อนรับ 24 ชั่วโมง, เช็คอิน/เช็คเอาต์ด่วน, ห้องเก็บกระเป๋า, Wi-Fi ในพื้นที่สาธารณะ

            ห้องพักทุกห้องมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกหลากหลาย หลายห้องมีแม้กระทั่ง โทรทัศน์จอแบน, อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย, อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย (ไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย), ห้องปลอดบุหรี่, เครื่องปรับอากาศ เพื่อให้บริการแก่ผู้เข้าพักโดยเฉพาะ นอกจากนี้ ที่พักยังจัดเตรียมกิจกรรมนันทนาการหลากหลายไว้ให้ผู้เข้าพักได้เพลิดเพลิน แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล คือตัวเลือกที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่มองหาความผ่อนคลาย สะดวกสบาย และเสน่ห์ของซานซิบาร์

            ย่อ

            สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่ผู้เข้าพักพูดถึงมากที่สุด

            อาหารเช้า

            มีคนพูดถึง 3 คน

            อาหารและห้องอาหาร

            พูดถึง 1 คน

            ชายหาด

            พูดถึง 1 คน

            อินเทอร์เน็ต

            พูดถึง 1 คน

            สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

            ย่อ

            บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

            ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
            ย่อ

            เงื่อนไขการเข้าพักของที่พัก

            ย่อ

            ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

            ย่อ

            รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล

            รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
            7.1
            /
            10
            ความสะอาด6.6
            สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.4
            ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
            ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
            การให้บริการของพนักงาน7.4
            คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.5
            คะแนนสูงกว่าคะแนนเฉลี่ยของที่พักในซานซิบาร์
            คะแนนรีวิว
            9+ ยอดเยี่ยม (7)
            8-9 ดีเยี่ยม (5)
            7-8 ดีมาก (5)
            6-7 ดี (0)
            <6 ต่ำกว่าที่คาดหวัง (10)
            ช่วงเวลาของปี
            มี.ค. - พ.ค. (2)
            มิ.ย. - ส.ค. (6)
            ก.ย. - พ.ย. (6)
            ธ.ค. - ก.พ. (13)
            ชอบที่พักไหนต้องรีบจองก่อนเต็ม!นักเดินทางที่ Agoda.com จองที่พักใน ซานซิบาร์ ทุกๆ 43 นาที
            รีวิวทั้งหมด (38)
            ห้องพักทุกประเภท
            ทุกภาษา

            อ่านรีวิวที่พูดถึง:

            แสดง 27 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
            12
            10.0
            ยอดเยี่ยม
            Toni จากยูเครน
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2021

            Toni and bruce”

            Been here before. Love the authentic and people who work here. Ocean is right there. Sunsets and a cocktail.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2021

            ดูห้องพัก

            4.4
            Alain จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2021

            On the way of death”

            Historical hotel, but it seem that there is no maintenance since 1950’ People are very kind and the food in the restaurant is good. Breakfast is minimalist. Price of the room is nothing to do with the reality. It’s realy to bad because it could the charmest hotel in Stonetown

            รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2021

            ดูห้องพัก

            3.6
            Silas จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2021

            Not worth ”

            Bad rooms, a lot of things are not working! For this money it’s not worth!

            รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2021

            ดูห้องพัก

            9.6
            ยอดเยี่ยม
            Martin จากอาร์เจนตินา
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

            A nice stay”

            Everything was excellent, the only down side is the lack of a lift, we stayed on the last floor and had to carry 2 heavy suitcases .

            รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2020

            ดูห้องพัก

            Dear Valued client, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to host you at our property and we glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us . We will be happy in meeting and hosting you again. Thanks & Regards, Africa House Hotel Team.

            ตอบเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020
            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
            8.4
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Miika จากฟินแลนด์
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

            Charming old hotel”

            We booked a room with a sea view, but asked to change to bigger. We got a big fancy old fashioned room (a bit run down though). Good bed and nice breakfast with lovely sea view.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2020

            ดูห้องพัก

            Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your important feedback to us. It was our pleasure to host you at our property and we are happy to see you meet your expectation .However we are surely flexible with guest request if there favorable possibility . We will be happy to serve you again in your future visit to Zanzibar. Thanks & Regards, Africa House Hotel Team.

            ตอบเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020
            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
            4.8
            Hamid จากแทนซาเนีย
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2019

            พอใช้”

            We did not enjoy our stay with this hotel. When I was reserving the room, it said there was the sea view with the balcony, but there was no balcony. When I requested to talk to the manager, he was avoiding us for 2 days. Finally, I met him but he simply said it is the problem with the site. We expected him to offer some discount since we had paid 95 dollars per night for a 4 star hotel, which is barely 2 star. The room was not very clean and there were cockroaches around during night. My wife couldn't sleep a night because of having one in our bed. The cost of food in the hotel was also very expensive as they charged us 3 dollars for a bottle of water, which is only 80 cents in the supermarket. There was a tax of 18 percent on our food for which there was no particular service or whatever. Overall, we did not enjoy it at all.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2019

            ดูห้องพัก

            Dear Hamid, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I have gone through with your receive and decided to reply you accordingly. Actually when you arrived at our reception you Just surprised with the building as it looks historical and it is historical more then 100 years old but you didn't expect,another thing when they checked in your room then started complain for balcony i requested to meet manager then by colleague called me then i advised i will speak to them ,i expect to meet you two times but you were out of the hotels for your tours,then finally i met you and requested you to show me picture of balcony you changed your wards and denay to show me,the whole thing happened because of discount as we couldn't make as you were expecting and wanted to move beach hotels ,And our Restaurant is historical Restaurant and serving delicious food with a beautiful view so there should be different charges then local shop of market as you cant compare.

            แสดงเพิ่ม
            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
            3.2
            charles จากสหราชอาณาจักร
            เดินทางคนเดียว
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2019

            monumental. disaster ”

            on arrival I specifically asked for a quiet room with wifi....my room was under the bar and noisy ,and zero wifi.i I was moved to another room up in the gods ....5/6 stair levels. up.....very quiet...great. but Allas the promised wifi came and went. sorry sir says the manager will get the technician ...never came . so i am sitting in my room and house keeping tells me they have come to collect my two bottles of waters as the hotel only aloud two waters per room. I was accused of drinking the water in the first room which I had not touched......so she left the water, then I was asked if I had used a tea bag and a sachet of milk.....this I owned up to and a tea bag and sachet of milk were removed !!!!!!! at this point I said please get the manager to call me.........nothing for. 23 hours......then on check out I found the manager who tells me sorry he had heard nothing.....I did add when I checked in I did not get THE welcome ...a tired run down establishment.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2019

            ดูห้องพัก

            Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your important feedback . First of all we would like to apologized that you had to face sequence of the concern , it was really unfortunate we couldn't serve you in order,We have addressed your all mentioned concerns to take necessary step in the term to improve our quality to avoid future clients concerns ,However clients feedback are vary important for us to see where our services are stand and where we are weak . We would like to thanks for your kind information and we extremely sorry behalf of our management as you could meet your expectation. We hope you will give us another chance to get you great and memorable experience . Thanks & Regards, Africa House Hotel Team.

            ตอบเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020
            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
            8.4
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Ming จากสิงคโปร์
            เดินทางคนเดียว
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

            ดีเยี่ยม”

            the history was that it used to be a white mens club. nice bar to have a view of the sunset, be there early though as it will fill up fast. get a city guide through the hotel, thereafter the city guide will most likely try to convince u to go for another tour. because the guide only gets to pocket a small sum when going through the hotel, if u engage him directly he gets to pocket it entirely. they charge the same, so well support the local economy. theres a park which operates as a night food bazaar, lots more cheaper option than going to the restaurants.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2017

            ดูห้องพัก

            5.6
            PHILIP จากสหราชอาณาจักร
            เดินทางคนเดียว
            รอยัล ดีลักซ์
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

            A bit disappointing”

            I only gave the hotel 2 stars for location because. in hindsight, I would have preferred to be in one of the ocean beach hotels on the other side of the island. Africa house is perfect for Stonetown though. The aircon and wifi were erratic and the room was noisy being just below the bar. The breakfast was awful. If you want to be in Stonetown, its good value for money but beware all the people trying to rip off tourists.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2017

            ดูห้องพัก

            8.8
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Craig จากสหราชอาณาจักร
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

            Worth a stay”

            We got upgraded as it was the only room left in the hotel. The room was amazing and a bit bigger than the standard. I'm assuming the standard room was of the same character and quality. The shower had excellent pressure and the water was hot. The hotel has an amazing view of the ocean and the breakfast was decent. It would be one of my top picks when coming back to Stone Town.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2016

            ดูห้องพัก

            9.2
            ยอดเยี่ยม
            Roger จากนิวซีแลนด์
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

            An excellent place. ”

            We stayed only overnight but were very impressed. As the "English Club" of former times, the hotel has a charming decor (and one that led us to take photos of the interior). The number of rooms is small, but guest numbers swell in the evenings when the terraces fill with people seeking a drink or meal while watching the sun set over the water. The hotel lacks a lift/elevator preferring a wide staircase. It is accessible by taxi, not always the case in a district of narrow roads and alley ways.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2016

            ดูห้องพัก

            8.0
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Andrew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
            เดินทางคนเดียว
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

            A great hotel in a great location”

            The hotel is situated on the outskirts of the city, however it is an easy and pleasant short walk to the attractions, the hotel was very clean and the food was very nice, I would come again.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2016

            ดูห้องพัก

            8.4
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Leonardo จากสวีเดน
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

            Beautiful Hotel”

            Beautiful building, some rooms nicer than others (had a ocean view room but noisy because of road just outside, swapped to city view, room much nicer and quiet).

            รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2016

            ดูห้องพัก

            8.0
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Radek จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
            กลุ่มเพื่อน
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

            Location”

            An ideal location for sightseeing and exploring your way through the myriad of alleyways and bazaars.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2016

            ดูห้องพัก

            6.0
            Markus จากเดนมาร์ก
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

            Wonderful location”

            Location, Sunset balcony, room amenties

            I had a very nice stay at the Africa House hotel. The rooms are rather comfortable and the locaiton is excellent, see views from two outside balconies is an added bonus. The only downside was the food, or rather the breakfast, a bit boring with limited selection and instant coffee as opposed to freshly brewed.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2015

            ดูห้องพัก

            6.0
            julia จากสหราชอาณาจักร
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

            Africa House Hotel Review”

            Internal decoration and furnishings, seafront location, courteous staff

            Rather tired and in need of refurbishment, air conditioner not working properly, bed delightful antique but creaked all night, food good but overpriced, no water 1 morning due to dysfunctional pump, friday nights party night and bedrooms located on floor under bar area very noisy and impossible to sleep due to noise levels before 1 am, great spot for drinking and to watch the sunset

            รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2014

            ดูห้องพัก

            9.3
            ยอดเยี่ยม
            James จากสหราชอาณาจักร
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

            Great Location to Explore From”

            Friendly staff, Very comfortable room, amazing sunsets

            Great value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. An ideal location for sightseeing and exploring your way through the myriad of alleyways and bazaars. Sunsets are wonderful - real photo moments.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2014

            ดูห้องพัก

            5.6
            Angélique จากฝรั่งเศส
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2020

            โอเค”

            Hôtel défraîchi. Bruyant du fait de la musique du bar-restaurant mise à un niveau sonore élevé ainsi que du personnel qui parle fort dans les couloirs.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2020

            ดูห้องพัก

            8.0
            ดีเยี่ยม
            Beatrice จากฝรั่งเศส
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2019

            Splendide terrasse pour cet hôtel au charme désuet si bien placé ! ”

            Bon dîner sur la terrasse avec vue sur la mer. Excellent emplacement pour aller visiter Stonetown à pied.

            รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2019

            ดูห้องพัก

            Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for needed feedback. It was our pleasure to hot you at our property ,We glade to see you enjoyed our meal and your stay.However we are always trying our best to serve our all clients in order to make them conferrable ,Its good to see we served to in order you expected . we look forward to host you and serve you again. Thanks & Regards, Africa House Hotel Team.

            ตอบเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020
            แอฟริกา เฮาส์ โฮเต็ล
            9.2
            ยอดเยี่ยม
            Cecile จากฝรั่งเศส
            คู่รัก
            ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
            เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

            Detente tranquilite”

            Magnifique vue, decoration soignee, chambre spacieuse avec balcon,personnel attentionne bonne adresse

            รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2016

            ดูห้องพัก

            12
            ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

            กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

            เลือกห้องพัก

            |

            ปิด

            null