จองเลย: แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล

ดีมาก
จาก 716 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 93% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของแอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล (Aston Anyer Beach Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (716)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (229)
7.9
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.0
การให้บริการ7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.7
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (716)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 515 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Luthfie จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Leh uga”

Value to money

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.0
TAN จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Breakfast Limited”

I had my breakfast for the 2 days and was disappointed that the food are limited meaning to said they didn’t cook enough to support the Guest. I had my breakfast about 0830 - 0900 hrs which most of the food had run Low or I can said Finished. A bit disappointed that the staff not even replenish the supplied.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Herdik จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Value for Money”

Location is strategic and the facilities are good especially if you bring your kids. Unfortunately the location of car park is across the roads which is dangerous for people to go back and forth hotel and car park.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Charles จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Disappoint”

No complimentary mineral water in room, breakfast is suck..Only served with red bean, unpleasant macaroni and fried rice..The air conditioner not cool..The good thing is the staff very friendly, the cleanliness and nice room..

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Yohanes จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

good hotel for anyer area”

for anyer area, its a good hotel, but consider the price its not good enough. breakfast to standart, pool towel always empty, room to small for that price. Request pool access from agoda(i booked 45 days before) will not be granted, because when i check in at 11 am, they said no more room with pool access, but another person beside me got pool access(walk check in). other than that its a good hotel, but pricy. i will come again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lany จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great to spend short getaway with kids”

Great place for family with kids. Pool for small children is available, as well as swings and variety of board games and pool table. The swimming pool is a bit small so I can I imagine it’ll be crowded during high season. But since we’re there when it’s not holiday anymore, it’s just the right size for kids to swim back and forth. I have room on the ground floor with back terrace directly to the pool, which is great. No riding up and down the elevator and kids can swim anytime they want. But on the downside since it’s next to the lobby, it can be quite noisy in the evening when you want to rest. Last time I can still hear voices until 11pm. So if you’re a light sleeper you want to avoid this. Overall the hotel is great to spend short getaway with kids.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
WILLIAM จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

The best hotel around Anyer at the moment ”

The best hotel around Anyer at the moment , hope Aston always keep the maintenance in place. Various breakfast but mostly the taste were salty during my 2 nights stay, also for the buffet during breakfasting and lunch. Probably the chef was fasting since it was during fasting month so he couldn’t taste the cook first. The beach is with coral , so could only got the wave in morning. Overall, my kids enjoyed the stay and also the foam party.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
ansella จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

nice holiday but flies everywhere”

this is my second stay at aston. Unfortunatelly this time they make me wait quite long for providing my room. Also I saw flies everywhere.. include on their open restaurant when I ate my breakfast. This situation was not happened on my first stay 3 years ago. The room was clean but the towel on the bathroom seems not enough. The facilities was great, kids love it

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Rudi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

nice seaview”

- nice sea view and sunset. - the room is too small but clean. - provide a place for children to play and spend time other than the pools and the beach. - not much variant of food on the food menu

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
linda จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

instagramable spot”

instagramable spot

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
3.6
Sofiah จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Front line unfriendly and was not given full authority but the manager that has authority was not in”

Check in process was slow and there’s a lot of flies at the restaurant. Facilities are broken and the aircon was not properly designed for the room. Staff needs motivation and trained to accept customers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yuli จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Nice”

It was a long weekend so the hotel is full booked. Easy check in. Parking lot is in front of the hotel. There are 2 pools; one for adult and one for young children. The pool has one depth only so it is convinient for parents to take their children into the pool. The beach is not bad. It is safe for young children. There are many photo spots (swing and pier). A comfortable musholla is on the 6th floor. No bottle drinks available but you can find water dispenser outside the rooms. The doors of the bathroom is not usual so I need time to get use to it. Overall, it was a nice stay. Unfortunately the pier is closed for the night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2018

Dear Yuli, Thank you for reviewing us and share your great experience with everyone in this forum! We look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us. Yours sincerely, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2018
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Akhmad จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Good Breakfast and Private Beach”

Good breakfast, clean and private beach are best value from this hotel. Food in Breakfast are vary, it was Nice, become perfect when completed with Traditional food. the room was clean and comfy. They have a private beach, small but ok. When night comes, swimming pool become instagramable spot, very nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2018

Dear Akhmad, Thank you for reviewing us and share your great experience with everyone in this forum! We look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us. Yours sincerely, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2018
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Vara จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

suitable for short escape”

When you feel that you need short vacation but don't want to go too far, you can go to this hotel, especially if you are a beach lover. aston have private beach with white sand, clean and calm. suitable for children. the sunset also amazing. they even have sunset viewing deck. the room is clean and have sea view.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Holiday in Aston”

The place is easy to access.. the room is clean and the staff is also very friendly.. the another important thing is wi-fi, it works well amd the speed is good.. the minus points are limited parking area, and the buffet for breakfast are almost no refill from the staff (took super long time to wait).. overall it's ok..

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2017

Dear David, We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding long refill time for breakfast buffet are well noted and already conveyed to related department to take action and evaluation. Thank you for your review and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to experience our true service and our care towards our guest. Warmest regards, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 16 กันยายน 2017
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Octavia จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Memorable stay”

Nice hotel and beach. Clean. Many children entertaiments. 1 problem is thant it takes almost an hour (50minutes) for us to get a room. We arriveat 2pm (check in time). And have to wait until 3pm to get a room. Please improve the speed of check in time. Other things about this hotel are good. No complain. Keep up the good work

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
mirawati จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

wonderful stay”

i stayed in suite room which was very convinient n wonderful. we like the pools, clean and nice. we like the beach, clean n wonderful. we got some extra free breakfast. the view from the room was amazing since we were on the third floor. i wil come again

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Anastasia จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good ”

The hotel is small. If you doesn't care with the noise above your room or from corridor. So it's okay. The room clean and comfy. Private beach small but clean enough. Foods choosing from restaurant for breakfast and dinner good enough and the taste is good except the pasta. All the staff very polite and helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good options for weekend away from Jakarta”

Good options for a weekend away from Jakarta that doeant involve flying. The road to Anyer is a good ddeal better and the drive quicker than to Pelabuhan Ratu, but Anyer as an area for visits is a lot less developed. The Hotel itself is a nice new property, that is in good condition. Staff were uniformly excellent, very helpful and willing to assist me with my little daughter. Especially the dinner bbq buffet on Saturday night was excellent. It seemed a lot better than any of the other options at local restaurants for food and the cost was very reasonable for what was offered. The beach is quite narrow and at the time we visited the water was full of sediment from the rainy season. The Hotel pool was quite nice, well maintained and clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ranov จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

A great place to escape from craziness of Jakarta”

I felt in love with this hotel since my family and I took the first step in to the hotel. The staffs were so friendly and informative. The room was just perfect since we stayed in the fifth floor with "ocean view" balcony, which was very good spot to stay in this hotel. The problem we have was just flies. There were so many flies flying around the restaurant, they need to solve this problem permanently, I mean, they are trying but they need to be really take care of this serious problem.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
michelle จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Great Hotel ”

We stayed at the ocean view suite room (number 500). The room enough for three adults and they have a big balcony. The bathroom was clean and quite big. The breakfast was okay also the room service. great service, the receptionist and roomservice was nice and helpful. you can swim and play at the beach. The beach was clean, the wave was small so it safe for children. And the swimming pool was quite big and clean. Overall it was a pleasent stay, we dont expact that would be this good for a hotel in anyer. definitely Coming back and good for family vacation and some relax weekend from crowded jakarta

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
SITI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

A very good option in the area”

location, facilities, services

I am a regular visitor to Aston hotels, and hoped that this (considered) new hotel in Anyer will live up to my expectation for the name. They have good building (room is a bit small, 22sqm with balcony, but that was okay for the occasion). They have a very good secluded and private beach, so no strangers are allowed inside, this really pleased me as beaches in Anyer are so usually crowded. The service is good, the facilities good. We loved the pools, they were so well maintained regularly, my son loved the kid's pool. They have many foods around, not only in hotel.. I felt secured to stay here. Breakfast is good, might want to add more cold cuts or cheeses. So far so good experience, I will definitely come back and recommend this place to my family. Keep up with the good work. Kudos!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Matthew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Good Value, Good Location”

Beach, cleanliness and value

Second stay here. It was busy when we were there but they Really struggled to maintain basic standards. Booked a table for 8pm, no table was reserved. Took forty minutes to deliver our drinks, overall service was poor. Food was ok and breakfast also ok. Would return but would hope for much better service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andries จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

A ”

Brand new hotel, beach front hotel, and the ambience is comfortable

Me and my family have a comfortable stay at aston hotel. The hotel have a wonderful ambience to relax and enjoy the beach. My daughters also enjoy to play sand on the beach. For the size and the room were small size but still new and

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sudarmono จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Great stay at first exprience”

Good solution by good staff, Nice view and Clean

Make a choice for this hotel cause the reviews so good. Arrived here late night, the receptionist said that this is Non Smoking hotel, and I'm smokers. After talk with the manager named Ibrahim, they upgraded my room with additional payment to room that have balcony/terrace, so I can smoking there. Really good solution for me from the manager. Thanks! The room look small but all complete amenities, a small refrigerator also safe deposit box. My room in ground floor, direct access to the swimming pool and the beach. The breakfast also good with many varieties of food. Generally good for all, recommended for single, couple also family with children.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
nia จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

private hotel ”

i always come back here because my son really love this hotel. he love to swim or play sand in the beach. the room was great, not that big, but its enough for 3 of us. the staffs is really helpful. but the foods is so standart for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Respati จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Good hotel with private beach”

Pros: - great facilities, good pool, good view - private beach, the pier is awesome Cons: - rocky beach, but still can play - lobby is hot - location wise quite far off Overall i enjoyed my stay there, kids have alot of fun too. Recommended, if you can get it at good price

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Antoni จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Geat for a quick getaway”

Everything is great, except for the leaking water from the Air conditioning even after being cleaned by their employee , luckily no electronics are placed under the Aircon :). The Aircon pipe must have been clogged, please do something about it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2018

Dear Antoni, We are deeply sorry to hear about your experience regarding leaking water. We hope it didn't affect your overall experience while staying with us. We hope to better serve you in the future and be the first choice hotels when you visit Anyer. Yours sincerely, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2018
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Henry จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Its good experiences with my family”

Pros, the location was good with private beach access only for the hotel guest. Beach was ok with clean sands and blue sea water, however the only limitation was only the natural coral therefore for sea swimming is not recommended. Cons, the room was too small therefore suite ocean I think is the most suitable for staying with 1-2 max. kids. But overall the facilities were great and we are happy with the fruitful experiences

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nanda จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Top Rating”

I took Deluxe Ocean View room and put a note that I hope I can get pool access and I actually get it :) All "deluxe ocean view" room 100% close to the ocean. The room small but it not bother me as the great view I can get directly from inside of my room (I get a room in 1st floor). I sent several questions thru email and hotel management directly reply my emails. Breakfast were good but you better hurry, as some of the food were empty around 9:00 am. No food around hotel, so we only can eat at the hotel. On lunch time and dinner time they only served buffet so you better order before that time or wait 2 hours after the time :). Overall I really satisfied and I will back to the hotel next time

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Paul จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Visitors can be overwhelming at times ”

Visitors can be overwhelming at times for the hotel staff. The hard work just can't keep up with the visitor demands. But it to be expected. Don't put the blame on them. Alas slight improvement could be done. Overall I have a wonderful stay at Aston. I'm a family group of 10 peoples.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Agatha จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Enjoyable Holiday”

We had an enjoyable holiday at this hotel. As a new hotel the room and other facilities are clean and comfort. The swimming pool is good, separated for adults and kids, my 2.5 year old son have a very good time in kids pool all day. Especially we stay at the room in the first floor, we have a back door that can go to the swimming pool directly. This is the best!!! This hotel also have private beach at the back so it is clean and also comfortable to play at the beach because it is only available for people stay at this hotel. The only downside is there are a lot of flies in the restaurant, it is very annoying, and the food for breakfast buffet is finished very quick and they don't refill it again. So better wake up early to get the breakfast buffet in complete. Overall, this hotel is very recommended and I will go back there again if I have to go to Anyer for sure!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2018
3.6
Yully จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Kecewa dg pelayanan astin anyer”

Ini pertama kali kami mencoba menginap di Aston Anyer, tp kami kecewa dg pelayanannya secara Aston bintang 3 dan harga kamar pun ckp mahal, hal2 yang membuat kami kecewa yaitu : Cek in kamar lama sekali (pdhal sy lihat ada customer yg sdh dpt kamar seblum jam 2), pas dpt kamar ternyata kamar yg diksh ke kami double cek in (pas buka pintu kamar sdh ada org didlmnya) sehingga menunggu lg dicariin kamar yg lain dan tidak sesuai yg kami request . Kami juga heran pdhal yg menginap tdk terlalu ramai sekali knp bs terjd hal2 diatas. Fasilitas hotel kurang mgkn krn luas hotel yg sgt terbatas (krn parkir pun harus diseberang hotel). Semoga Aston Anyer kedepannya lebih baik.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2018
2.0
Henky จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

 ”

The lightning in the room is terrible. Can not sleep. Too bright.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Roan จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Memorable”

I fell inlove with the place. It is so near and the room was very nice. I love the idea of them being eco friendly. Keep it up.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hendra จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Great beach-view hotel ”

Everything is just great. Well located & close to Jakarta, very suitable for weekend getaway.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Olyn จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Nice hotel for my family”

Happy to stay there....we can swin, play @beach, foam party, bbq dinner, play @pier

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
sjamsu จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Sjamsu from Indonesia”

Good hotel, clean and good view

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
4.8
Hendry จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

not to good”

ordinary hotel location, on the beach there is nothing, staff is not ok if asked about the hotel and it's facilities. the food is also not tasty. for me not to come back here again. sorry

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yulianto จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

This hotel has a good facilities, great service and pleasant staff”

This hotel has a good facilities, great service and pleasant staff... breakfast is good enough, but not so good for in room dining. Its expensive and need a long time to serve my order

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wendy จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Nice place with family ”

Facility in a good maintenance, beach cannot use for swim, but ok for children play sand

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2018

Dear Wendi, We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable time while staying with us. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2018
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Devi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great hotel!”

Loved it! Will come back again for sure.. but i really hope with lesser flies. But everything was SUPERB!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2018

Dear Devi, Thank you for the superb review. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable time while staying with us. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2018
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jasmine จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Best in Anyer”

Nothing I hate about this hotel. Super clean. All facilities works well. Staff super and helpful. The banana cake on dinner buffet was one of the best I ever try. Would definitely coming back

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ade จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Lovely stay”

The best hotel in Anyer. Comfy room, clear water at swimming pool, lovely sundeck and beach front of hotel, and nice breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
mukti จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Liburan yang berkesan”

Staf ramah, sarapan variatif dan enak, ada foam party tiap pagi di pantai...pokoknya liburannya sangat berkesan

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
ansella จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

buy an insect killer please”

This time I saw lots of flies include on their open restaurant. The room was clean, but got extra time for wait until my room ready.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Safitri จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Best hotel in the area”

The property is new and modern compared to others in the area. Pool access deluxe room has a great view although it is quite small and can’t accomodate an extra bed. Various breakfast menu, but they seriously have to do something with the fact that flies are everywhere, in the buffet and even around your plate while eating. Very unhygienic. Overall, I would stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
maria จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Overall its fun. For the breakfast should be better and add more food ”

I think should add trolley hotel for check in and check out. So check out no need 1 hours to waiting pick up because no bell to help us. For breakfast, the first day breakfast we eating at 8.30 but poriddge empty(no adding again), brown bread empty (no adding again), sereal (kokocrunchs empty too, and no adding again). When i ask the restaurant staff only say: all the empty food cannot be adding. At 9.30 all food tide up and no food again. Even my trip not on the weekend i think the biggest hotel do not doing like this.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Novita จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Good Hotel, Best sunset View, tasteless breakfast”

We booked 2 non smoking rooms for 3 nights The hotel is fine like other Aston - same standard quality But on the non smoking floor corridor was smelt with smoke. They should turn on the exhaust fan all the time bcs the smoke got into the room ( somehow maybe from other floor ) We enjoyed the view of sunset..it was beautiful Even we can not go swimming on the beach ( like other beaches in Anyer ) bcs there were many rocks but we can see many small fish and they have swing on the beach - for those who likes to take pictures- this is beautiful spot to take many pictures Breakfast menus are vary but tasteless Chicken porridge with no chicken Fried rice is tasteless and oily But we tried GINDARA MONYAKI for our lunch - it was delicious

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tommi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Excellent hotel for family”

When we arrived, we dont expected to be that nice, because of the review from other customers in agoda, at first we book this hotel because we cant find rooms on other hotels nearby.. We really enjoyed there, my daughter is having fun at the private beach, the view is nice, they have a small pier, you can eat at the pier and enjoy the sea, the hotel employee are all very warm.. And there is 1 thing that we really cant forget, we see a large turtle, the turle swimming nearby the pier, and that is really really large turtle, we really enjoyed it :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2017

Dear Tommi, Thank you for taking your valuable time to write review of Aston Anyer Beach Hotel on Agoda and giving us perfect rating. We are extremely delighted to learn that you were satisfied with our overall services and facilities. Guest satisfaction is our main priority and this positive feedback is our greatest reward. Once again, thank you for this review and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again for another enjoyable and memorable stay with Aston Anyer Beach Hotel. Warmest regards, Doddy Fathurahman | General Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2017
แอสตัน อันเยอร์ บีช โฮเต็ล
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Budi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

good”

was staying in suite room, a bit small compare to other hotels nearby, the bathroom is too big with 2 sink which is (kind of) useless.. should've save some space for bedroom. not much restaurant nearby, the beach is a luttle dirty and small

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
ANDI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Very nice”

Highly recommend! Very nice place. The pool and the private beach for my kids and the entire experience from booking to departure was fantastic. In all the places I've booked, this is the best! Totally, amazing everything about this Hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2017
5.6
Indah จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

nice pool and beach.. unfair staff”

bad exp. with the check in process, the staf not to friendly . get unfair situation in the pool, the staff said i cannot used clothes,but there are so many used clothes, the one who wears jilbab dll, (i used swim suit, but doble it with thin clothes) please be fairrr!!! breakfast bad. slow response staff. only the facilities is good. beach and the pool .

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
vier จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Lovely Hotel with Beach View”

One of branch from Aston Hotel, so I think the quality is guaranteed. And It really is from my opinion, especially when you compare it to another hotel/inn in the area. They also have a private beach so we can enjoy it apart from the crowd.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2016
4.0
Oystein จากนอร์เวย์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Dissapointing service, closed off Restaurant for VIP guests.”

I was staying at a suite room at Aston Anyer with my family, and we had planned a family dinner in the restaurant. We were shocked to learn that the restaurant was closed for a private event, and all other guests were rejected from the restaurant. When asked where to have our dinner, the staff in the restaurant requested we go to our individual rooms, to order dinner from there. Very dissapointing and awful behvaiour Aston hotel. Luckily we met a front staff, who agreed to borrow a car w/driver who drove us to Marbella hotel, were we could dine in the restaurant. I can recommend the food at Marbella hotel. Apart from that the rooms at Aston were clean and neat. The hotel has a private beach, and two swimming pools.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Prima จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

not bad for weekend gateaway perhaps not so much with toddler”

we want balcony room but was fully booked. the room without balcony facing street is a dissapointment. the breakfast was not so tasty it could be better. what we like about it is the cleanliness. amongst hotels in anyer we think aston is rhe best for now.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sherly จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Good location, private beach, relax”

Nice beach area, private beach, n clean. Prefer choose the suite. We stayed in the suite room. It was nice and had beautiful view of the sea and mountain from the room. Food not so good and lack variety of breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
FATHONI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Hospitality, cleanliness, view”

I came early around 11, but we were allowed for early check in..really appreciate! View from room (deluxe) was so nice, calm and quiet beach, kid was very happy playing sands. Soo relaxing.. Breakfast was good, but need more in variety. Staff was polite, friendly and helpful. Will be good if hotel can provide more facility for children playground. Really enjoying my trip at Aston..will be back insya Allah. Thanks a lot

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Monica จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

New hotel good place”

Refreshing new hotel to Anyer Beach with quite good facility and else. One input regarding the breakfast, please move the place to higher place to avoid a lot (really a lot...) of flies around. And compliment to very nice and friendly staff at this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
ADE จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Good quality hotel in Anyer”

Rooms were clean and tidy. We went during a long weekend and it seems the place might have been understaffed. Location is great. It's right on the beach and the water was clean and clear. Children loved the swimming pool and playing in the sand on the beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Robert จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Very friendly staff: started from the from desk, cleaning service, field staff and resturant's staff. ”

Staying at Aston Anyer Beach is really refreshing. It takes only 2 hours drive from Jakarta, quite pleasant beach, beautiful scenery of Krakatau and the sea. One thing that needs to consider is limited space of the open yard for children to play, limited space of beaches to swim (and the rocks), not many available chairs a long the beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
verra จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Nice place. Nice view. Nice circumstances.”

Too bad, we had almost the same breakfast menu for 2 days. The choices was very limited compare with other Aston Hotel such as Aston Braga-Bandung, Aston Pasteur-Bogor, Aston Residence-Kuta Bali, Aston-Bogor and other Aston we have ever visited. The best Aston, for my family, is Aston Bogor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
windy จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Great hotel, complete facilities, child friendly”

Friendly staff, private and clean beach, cozy room

It was short and sweet, i can see all the guests really enjoy their stay including me and my family. Friendly staff, the room is clean, the hotel js clean despite lots of children and people swimming at the beach and pool, they managed to keep the floor clean and dry. I brought my 1.5 yo son and he enjoy his first holiday trip and stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Achmad จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Clean Hotel (Hope always like that)”

Good Hotel make good Vacation, Aston Anyer one of Hotel make me feel like that even though in beginning when Check In make me upsad due the staff of Reception not give good services and kee busy with Others things and check in take 2 Hours in process. The cleanness of Hotel and the facility one of the good point of this Hotel and also Very good Room Wifi. Keep it like that don't Changes

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
ABDULLATIF จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Relaxing 4 days”

nice location clean hotel and nice small beach

Over all it was nice stay except I had one issue regarding the room. They gave me a ground floor room with balcony opened to play ground and swimming pool which is risky for a baby. I asked to change the room to upper floor and It took them 2 days to change the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2016
6.0
lucy จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Hotel guest lift is used for service lift”

Room is clean & Beach is just on the terrace of the hotel

There is only 2 lift used for hotel guest. One of them is always "on service" (not usable by hotel guest) because it's used for the hotel staff. It's very inconvinience for hotel guest for sure when middle size hotel only operates with ONE lift!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mirza จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Good and clean hotel”

The hotel has a nice sea view, good pool and great location

We went with big family group including my 84y old mother, niece and sister. Since mom could not go anywhere we spent the day relaxing by the pool and in the beach. Mom definitely loved it! We got the beach view room in the first floor which is nice because you can go straight to the pool. The only critic: there was a big group of young families who took over the garden near the pool for their picnic which made access difficut for my mom.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Puneet จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Ayner Aston is Paradise ”

Staff, Location and Rooms

Quite nice experience and help extended by Aston staff and sales team. The location is quite nice, next to the sea, having decent swimming pool and breakfast. Total value for money. The Hotel staff is quite courteous and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ratih จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Nice hotel but unpunctual checkin time”

New property, nice staff, nice outdoor pool

Hotel physical condition is new and pretty good, friendly staff BUT we were facing bad checkin experience that the room is not even ready when we arrived at 3:20 pm while we are bringing our 3 months old baby and after driving for over than 3hrs. Their reason was just most of the rooms are not ready due to many request for late check out! Unbelievable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Purwanto จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Hotel & the beach”

Room cleanliness, pool & food is perfect.

I stay with my wife & 2 years old daughter. Room cleanliness, pool & food is perfect. Just because of the hotel was fully booked, than a little bit hectic during breakfast & check in. But the staff are responsible & well managed. I went there to entertain my wife & daughter. It was achieved. Pool is not so wide but perfect, the water is so natural, clean & fresh!! Food kind are vary, good taste. Night time in the lobby & cafe, is so comfort. If you want to take a walk about 50 meters, you can find seafood restaurant. But I choose Makassar seafood restaurant. About 5 minutes driving from hotel to Cilegon direction. Then we went to the Beach. Yeaaah...we got sand beach with less wave. Excellent for kids & toddler to play. Kids can play sand or see fish trapped between the coral reef. My wife also enjoy that one, walking above the coral reef, seeing the fish, crabs eels until the edge of deep sea. Please be careful. They was so happy. But not for me. The beach can not be used not swim. Please don't imagine you can swim or surfing there. It fully covered by coral reef, you can see when the sea is receding. The water will cover the coral reef when high tide. If adult want to play in the beach, like a beach boy, you can get several real beach spots in Anyer by 10-20 minutes driving to the Labuan direction. I did that, finding the nice Beach spot before check in. You can swim or surfing. Unfortunatelly there is no identification for the beach. it is located about 2km after Karang Bolong Beach I arrived at Anyer at 10 AM, While waiting for check in time at 14 PM. Finally, Hotel is perfect, hotel's beach is perfect for toddler. It is worthed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2015