จองเลย: โรงแรมคานารี่เว้

รีวิวของโรงแรมคานารี่เว้ (Canary Hue Hotel)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 143 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.0
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมคานารี่เว้ (Canary Hue Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (143)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (16)
8.0
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.4
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.6
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ7.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.4
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (143)

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 136 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
7.0
ดีมาก
PUNJANA จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

ที่พักดีราคาถูก”

ที่พักดี ราคาดี พนักงานดูแลบริการดี

โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในเขตเมืองใหม่ ราคาประหยัด ห้องพักสะอาดกว้างขวาง คุ้มค่า พนักงานให้คำแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวได้เป็นอย่างดี ใกล้ถนนคนเดินริมแม่น้ำฝั่งเมืองใหม่ ใกล้ร้านอาหารผับบาร์มากมาย และยังสามารถซื้อ City Tour ราคาไม่แพง หรือเช่ารถมอเตอร์ไซค์ขับไปยังจุดท่องเที่ยวฝั่งเมืองเก่า และบริเวณรอบนอกตาม Guide Map ที่ทางโรงแรมมีไว้บริการ

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
5.3
Hirunya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

หาง่าย ใกล้ๆ มีร้านอาหารอร่อย”

ห้องพักกว้าง สะอาด แต่พนักงานเน้นขายทัวร์

ที่พัก สะอาด กว้าง อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกจำกัด ใกล้ร้านอาหารให้เลือกเยอะ แนะนำว่าอย่าไปบาร์ที่มีโปรโมชั่นเครื่องดื่มซื้อ 1 แถม 1 เพราะ ราคาแพงกว่าร้านที่ไม่มีโปรโมชั่น 2 เท่า เสียค่าโง่แต่ได้ประสบการณ์

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sascha จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Central location. Great breakfast buffet.”

Room standard. Hotel location.

We stood 1 night at Canary Hue Hotel. The hotel offers good value for money not only for the rooms but as well for additional service. The breakfast buffet was the best we had been offered during our Vietnam trip. Great fresh Vietnam food but selection of western food is limited. The hotel mainly attracts local business travelers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stacey จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Great Staff, location and facilities”

Close to everything, clean rooms with nice balconies, helpful and genuinely caring staff, facilities

The best thing about this hotel is that the actual room not only looks like the picture, but the actual room is much better than the picture. This hotel far exceeded by expectations on all levels from the staffs' impeccable service and genuine care in travel tips, to booking the tours to asking how my own personal walking about town went. The breakfast was home cooked which means whatever dish I ordered arrived piping hot and absolutely delicious. Room was cleaned everyday, most of the places of interest like the citadel, ancient city, church, river and the Big C, not to mention the wide array of restaurants were super accessible on foot. Super safe too and the staff spoke a considerable amount of good English (by my standards at least). I'd definitely recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Honey จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Lovely hotel”

good service

I enjoyed my stay at Canary Hotel.It was near to the river ( 5 minutes walk).The room clean and maintained. The staffs was very friendly and helpfull. I will certainly stay at the Canary Hotel next time I'm in Hue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Julie จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Great room, great location, wonderfull price”

We booked online and the room including breakfast was so cheap. The location and room where wonderfull. Just a short walk to the ancient city. The room was really big and the beds where really nice! Would defenately come back here

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Somjet จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Excellent services! ”

Friendly staff, spacious room, clean

What makes this small hotel attractive is from the helpful and friendly staff. They communicated in English quite well and ready to help whenever you needed it. The hotel is located in a nice location of Hue, easy to walk to restaurants, walking street, Perfume River, and shops. Breakfast is very good, with a variety of choices. Will stay at the hotel if we go back there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sanet จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Very comfortable stay”

Experienced and friendly staff, good location

We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel ticked all the boxes for a family of six. Finding food to everyone's preference was easy as there are plenty restaurants nearby to choose from. Would confidently recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eimear จากไอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Probably the best hotel I have stayed on my trip ”

Attentive staff, clean rooms and central location

The hotel was centrally located in Hue and was easy walking distance to local sights. The staff could not do enough for us, very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was good but I could have ate 2 omlettes, as they were small. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I think it was probably the best place I have stayed while traveling through Vietnam and Cambodia.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Stuart จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

We enjoyed our stay at The Canary Hue”

Location, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff

The staff apologised as we had been given a room which they said wasn't a good room as apparently they had a problem as other guests had not checked out on time so we couldn't have the room we'd been allocated. The room we were given was fine, there were a few damp patches which is presumably why it was not considered a good room but we found it comfortable enough, situated at the front of the hotel with large windows and a balcony. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they booked us a driver to take us on a tour of Hue and then on to Hoi An.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Jessica จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Nice hotel away from the action”

5 min walk to bar/restaurant area but away from the noise

Hotel was very nice and clean and at a good price. Modern TV with cable, good wifi and nice bathroom with no Wet floor. Included breakfast was satisfactory with a good selection. My only thing that I could fault the place was that staff did try to push tours/ bus tickets whenever I seemed to return to the hotel and they were a bit overpriced so I ended up booking through Mr Cu at Mandarin Cafe which was much cheaper. However they are only doing their jobs and otherwise have fantastic customer service which I congratulate them for.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
lindsay จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Excellent service, great rooms

we were very happy with our stay at canary hue. the appointments of the hotel exceeded our expectations. the rooms are new, modern and immaculate. our only complaint is that the beds were a bit hard...but that is no surprise in southeast asia. the best part was the service. we were greeted with a smile, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. they gave us suggestions on tours and were all-around very helpful. we would recommend this to any traveler staying in hue. we have been traveling for 3 months, and this was one of our favorite hotels we have stayed in, thus far.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Simon จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

By far the niciest place to stay in Vietnam.”

care and attention from stafe makes your stay memorable

Everything you read in the reviews is true. The welcoming tea, the hotel staff the breakfast. All will go beyond your expectations. We stayed on tet new years and the manager threw a feast and beers across a long table in the foyeur. Stayed up and chatted with all the guests, a lovely experience. I hope your stars align to be part of it next year at the fantastic Canary Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zsofia จากฮังการี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

One of the best hotels in Vientam”

nice rooms, nice staff

I have traveled a lot in Vietnam, and this hotel was one the 2 best. Clean nice. The breakfast is not buffet, but good. Not much to comment, everything was perfect! Tours, staff, room, food, location. Thanks a lot!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aaron จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Best staff ever! Adequate rooms.”

Friendliest staff, breakfast delivered to room if you want

We stayed here for just one night during Tet, Chinese New Year. The hotel organized a small party for the hotel staff and guests.The experience really made us feel like we rang in the new year in a local way with long time friends or family. That night was the best experience in Vietnam thus far. The manager has a big heart and truly cares about each and every one of his guests. He is always striving to improve the hotel and guests' experiences anyway he can. He takes these reviews very seriously. The rooms were very clean and as an unexpected touch, there were flower petals on our bed. We would go back just to hang out with the staff and manager again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adoracion จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

The best hotel with fantastic service”

Fantastic service, great location, good accommodation

i cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. we received the best service from anywhere in se asia. location is great, within walking distance of restaurants, river front and market. they arranged a 4 day motorbike trip into the mountains and hoi an for us, which is spectacular and highly recommended. they booked our train tickets for us. nothing is too much trouble. they even called us whilst we were on our 4 day tmotornike trip to check that everything was ok and that we were having a good time. rooms are clean, breakfast is plentiful. best hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากไอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Lovely staff very welcoming”

Staff, location, reasonable price.

Only stayed here for one night but were happy with our stay overall. Staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We were greeted with a lovely cold glass of juice on arrival which was much appreciated after our overnight train journey. Good location can easily walk to restaurants. Hotel also organised car for us to travel onto Hoi An. Breakfast could use some serious improvement.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Service...Top notch”

Staff is extreamly friendly and helpful.

our plans changed and we needed to leave a couple of days early--no problem. needed a taxi from the airport--no problem. needed a taxi to train the station--no problem. mr tri' (first name)is the manager and he and his staff are on top of their game! was upgraded on 1st night to a wonderful room and then negotiated a slightly less room when our plnas changed--very accomodating. breakfast was good--not a buffet but able to select from a menu--actually a good idea for a hotel at this price range. room was clean and comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mitchell
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Friendly staff and convenient location”

Very friendly and helpful staff

the staff here were very helpful and friendly from the moment we walked in the door. the location of the hotel is good - close to everything, but not hectic. our room was nice & well maintained, with a reasonable view. breakfast was small but adequate for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
hazel จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Excellent Staff couldn't do enough for us”

Good location very clean

great value for money. good restaurant and bars in area. stayed two extra days because we were very satisfied with all aspects of hotel and service. weather was unseasonably cold but they supplied a heater immediately. reception staff arranged trips for us and gave us advice & help over everything we asked for. they arranged a car and driver to take us to my son - an ancient temple sight which predates angkor wat and, in our view, much more sensitively restored. well worth a visit. one of the receptionists even spotted us going into an internet cafe and stopped, on her way home from work, to see if she could help (imagine that happening in uk!) another offered to post my cards as soon as she saw me carrying them and yet another, arranged to get some airline tickets printed for us when we had problems with the internet. breakfast menu was limited but prepared freshly to order. would reccommend this place to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
hazel จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Lovely hotel & service with a smile”

Staff excellent location good very clean

Weather unseasonably cold so room was cold but staff immediately provided a heater. Couldn't have been more friendly and helpful - offered to post my postcards when they saw me holding them. Hot water was provided for tea/coffee all day. Breakfast menu limited but prepared to order and served with a smile. Extra coffee offered without prompting. Staff tried to anticipate our every need and arranged excellent trips with minimum fuss. Friendly and smiling service at all times - at one point we were trying to arrange to print some tickets at a local internet cafe and a receptionist from the hotel(on her way home from work)spotted us and offered to help (imagine that happening in UK!). Nothing was too much trouble throughout our stay. We originally booked two nights but stayed for another two. Thouroughly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
GRAHAM จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff”

Good quality bedding, fluffy towels and hot water

A great hotel, with very helpful and friendly staff. On entering the room both double beds had red roses and petals on the bed..a nice touch, good quality monogrammed cotton bedding,excellent bathroom. Breakfast on top floor with views over the river...tasty but could have been a bit more generous, coffee not good (which is rare for Vietnam). We booked a trip to DMZ and because we would not be there for breakfast the staff made us a packed lunch and also on the day we left. Excellent wi-fi connection. Hotel is couple of streets down from the main eating/drinking area (5 min walk) and is quiet. Would stay here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Andreas จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

nice hotel and very friendly staff”

the best and caring staff, breakfast to choose, good internet (3 computers)

The staff welcomed us warmly with a cup of hot water (which we always got as soon as we returned to the hotel and sit down at the internet.) when we arrived our room was not ready so they offered us another room to take a shower and store the luggage there. One hour later we got the booked room. Clean, nice room, it is only a pity that the shower in the bathroom is flooding the whole bathroom. They arranged a private driver for a group of us to go to the famous caves up north and provided us with water for free for this trip. We really can recommend this hotel for what you pay and what you get! And its close to tourist spots like the citadel, etc. Caroline and Andi

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
hayley จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

great location”

location, staff, fruit shake

the location was great. next to three main roads with alot of resturants and pubs on it. the staff were very friendly. prob the best throughout our whole trip. accomodating and helpful with any questions we had. definitely would go back there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Matthew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Beautiful room and very professional service”

lovely room

When we arrived at the hotel, the receptionist checked us in quickly while giving us useful information about the hotel, a map, and asking if we had any questions or requests (this is the only time we've been greeted this way in any hotel in Vietnam). The staff were incredibly helpful, spoke good English. Our room was beautiful and certainly not what we expected at our budget- there was a large wall-mounted flat screen, beautiful chairs and table, golden curtains that let in a soft light, and the beds were decorated with rose petals. It looked like a room in a 4 star hotel. The location was perfect- a minute away from several restaurants and bars and a short walk from the old city. The staff were friendly and helpful the entire time we were there, and I even wish we'd stayed an extra night or two.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Philip จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Gorgeous hotel and so friendly!”

Rooms, location and staff

We stayed at this hotel for only one night but it was amazing. We arrived early in the morning before the normal check in time but the staff got our room ready there and then and provided us with a drink while we waited they also used this time to show us a map and where landmarks and restaurants were without pushing any partner restaurants or tours. They were so friendly and treated us like royalty. The rooms are large and spotlessly clean with great facilities. Breakfast is on the roof and you choose from a menu, it's filling and tasty. If you ask the reception for help they offer advice without being pushy and really want to help. They genuinely look happy to see you whenever you walk past too! Our train wasn't until late on the day of check out and they offered us use of the room all day for free which was extremely kind! Couldn't ask for anything more, amazing rooms, perfect location and lovely staff!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
hayley จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

wonderful service and location”

good serice, clean rooms, amazing location

very enjoyed our stay. the service was very helpful, also friendly and went above and beyond. The location was fantastic, amongst lots of bars and resturants. We hired bikes from the city and explored further. Stay was very good

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.0
PENG จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Great Location”

near town

this place is fine if you are only there for one or two nights. the staff were very courteous. the breakfast was home cooked which means whatever dish i ordered arrived piping hot and absolutely delicious. room was cleaned everyday, most of the places of interest like the citadel, ancient city, church, river and the big c, not to mention the wide array of restaurants were super accessible on foot.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tomohiro จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Joyful time with the friendly staff”

kind and friendly staff, reasonable price

I spent joyful time with the friendly staff in Hue. I stayed Hue one week, and I made friends with some of the staff of this hotel. They are kind and clever. So you could get some useful informations in Hue such as a good food or a good cafe in Hue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Cindie จากเดนมาร์ก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Nice staff, great location”

Very helpfull staff!

Good location, small but clean comfortable room. Can arrange bus tickets, day trips and bike rent. Only dislike is the restaurant "Brothers", which The hotel recommend. It's the worst restaurant I ever tried In Asia!!!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thekla จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

nice hotel”

helpful and friendly

The crew of the hotel was very helpful and acted really interested in what we wanted to do in the city and where we liked to go. They helped us finding motorbikes to drive around the city. And they recommended some nice places to eat real good local food. They know what thy are talking about and help you in a very friendly way.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
YUKI จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

great view!! clean room! good staff!!”

I stayed just one night.My room was river view room so the view from room was great.Staff was friendly and kind.The room was clean comfortable.Hotel fee is cheep. I wish I could stay more longer there!! This is good hotel. リバービューの部屋に泊りました。トイレとシャワーにカーテンがなかったり、シャンプーとかのアメニティーがなかったりしますが、清潔でこの値段でとってもいいホテルでした。スタッフも親切で全て満足です。

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kanda จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Good service, good location and nice room.”

The room is very clean, and I like white colour in the room , near restaurant , bar pub and shopping area.

Canary Hotel is a good hotel, hotel staffs very good service and helping me for everything, the room is good and very clean. The location is not far from restaurant, bar, pub and shopping mall, nice view I can see the river it s fantastic also. Breakfast is ok but should improve for fruit. Entirely is good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
sharndeep จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

lovely cleanfresh rooms”

Good location, nice staff, clean

Don't really have much negative to say about this place. Great location, was nice and clean, and kept that way. Breakfast was ok - nothing amazing, but more than sufficient. may be cheaper to book tours elsewhere however. But, as staff were so nice thought we'd pay the little bit extra.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
phillip จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

clean throughout - all new fit out.”

great staff, very helpful.

location in a back street might put you off, but the service and cleanliness more than compensate. easy walk to countless restaurants.good western food at the nearby italian spaghetti restaurant, ask the front desk for directions.limited breakfast menu for western tastes. quality of food good.hard foam beds.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christopher จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

wow... amazing staff!, location ok - great service”

staff was the best!!! - free wifi, - heater in room (provided on request) - nice breakfast :)

From the moment we arrived, we could tell the Canary Hue Hotel is taking service to a whole new level. We were greeted and immediately taken to our room by Vhee, who's great smile, friendliness and enthusiasm (despite the cold and damp weather), absolutely warmed our hearts. She was extremely kind and was awaiting our arrival, -even allowing us breakfast on the first day (having arrived early enough to the hotel). - Congtien greeted us each and every morning serving us our delicious made to order breakfast (try the hue style noodle soup - fantastic!). He was amazingly attentive, courteous and friendly, even changing the music to suite our tastes. Lastly, Lê Minh Tri, the hotel's general manager, warmly greeted us, introduced himself, and oversaw all of our needs, -arranging our transportation on to our next city, ensuring we made it to the doorstep of our next hotel- (even printing our next voucher!!!) -

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Julie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Lovely quiet hotel, brilliant staff”

Friendly reception staff, clean spacious room.

The staff in this hotel were amazing. Not pushy, very freindly and went the extra mile every day. The hotel was quiet, but in close proximity to all the action in Hue. The room was very spacious and we had 2 double beds!! Lots of tv channels to keep us occupied in the rain. Choice of breakfasts was good, and included in the price. I would definately reccommend friends to stay in this hotel if they are visiting Hue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
john จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”

really affordable
no cons

very helpful manager and staff, very fair on cost of tours. we had the manager organize a private car to take us to Hoi and the price was good and the driver very safe and reliable.Hue is not a huge town and the hotel is within a 5 minute walk of all the local restaurants.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2010
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ANDY จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Good location”

Hospitable staff in a 2-star hotel. A lot of eateries nearby. Condition of hotel is a little run down compared to my first stay in 2012. Will stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2018
6.0
David จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

We only stayed one night but were impressed”

The rose and rose petals scattered across the bed, The efficient check in and very helpful Receptionist

Would definitely stay there again,when asked for advice on bus or taxi travel to Hoi An the next day, the Receptionist suggested we use an English speaking taxi, that would take us to Hoi An via some of the tourist sites in Hue. It was a reasonable price and has made us want to return there to explore some more.There was a problem at breakfast because a member of staff had gone sick, so it was a little more drawn out than normal, but this was explained to us when we walked in to the Restaurant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Vanessa จากบราซิล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Friendly staff at good location!”

.

Really friendly staff, clean room and toilet, good location and near many bars and restaurants. The only negative thing is that TV was not working and nobody came to fix it. But, I would stay there again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Rosa จากสเปน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Great location but small rooms”

Good breakfast, very good receptionists, clean rooms.

the hotel was very good located, near the most important sights and also near the restaurant area. the staff was very kind and helpfull. the rooms were small but clean and functional. a good price quality relation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Louise จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Brilliant service”

Reception staff

the rooms were satisfactory. nothing unpleasant to report but no stand-out features. the service on reception though was fantastic. one of the girls on the front desk took so much time to carefully explain all the tours on offer and was always ready to help. she made staying here a real joy. i only wish we knew her name so that we could mention her properly. a good place to stay if you want to see the tombs and citadel of hue. it's a good idea to book a tour, but reception can you do that. breakfast was also very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
5.7
Rachel จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Airy open bright hotel with lovely rooftop breaky”

Rooftop breakfast. Bright corridors with window views

I liked the spacious open feel of this place and the indoor plants I also enjoyed the complimentary tea and coffee available in the foyer The highlight for me was breakfast on the rooftop with views The cons - for a hotel that was not busy it was extremely noisy. I could hear people walking up the steps in things from many other levels besides my own. I also a heard domestic dispute and violence going for hours in the night a few doors down and because of no soundproofing I couldn't sleep. I went to intervene at 2am and tried to get a manager. I found only a ?guard sleeping on the floor in the foyer with no English. He couldn't resolve the situation or the noise or the violence. This was a real concern. If the manager was around I would have asked him to remove the offending male from the hotel or call police. Admittedly the next morning the manager had many complaints from other guests and heard I had been up in the night. He was very apologetic The only other con was the pancake at breakfast which was like flour and water deep fried These things aside this would be a nice place to stay and good value just bring some ear plugs!

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2012
6.3
ดี
Bhakthi จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Good budget hotel”

Cheap, good location

This place is fine if you are only there for one or two nights. The staff were very courteous. It was clean, but you do pay for what you get (paper thin walls, very hard bed, weird breakfast etc). We had an awful experience with not being able to sleep one night due to construction work throughout the night next door. The Owner was extremely apologetic the next morning when we decided to check out early and gave us a full refund. So there is good and bad.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2012
6.3
ดี
Emme จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Nice hotel but could be better”

Good location, affordable price

The staff are friendly enough and the rooms are ok, but everything just seemed unorganized. From a shower that was literally a tap over the tiles in the bathroom to a dirty towel left by previous guests. We had an early start one morning and was told breakfast started at 7am, we went up at 8am and no one was in the restaurant. I went to reception to ask about breakfast and was told the lady who cooked wasn't there yet. In the end we had to go and left without eating. Small things but had an impact on our stay. Overall it was a nice enough place but wouldnt stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Malcolm จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Great service nice rooms, could be cleaner”

Elevator, good wifi

our stay at the canary would have been flawless had we not encountered a cockroach in our room one night. staff were friendly and always helpful, and they have a wide selection of tours to take as well. rooms were nice though and not that dirty (minus the unexpected visitor:)) location is decent- there are definitely other places closer to the 'action' in hue- but if your up for a 5-10 minute walk the location is no bother.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
MARION จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Good location”

Friendly and helpful staff!

we paid extra for "river view" room but no rooms in this hotel have river views. we had room 501 where the water actually ran away from the shower drain, fortunately there was another drain near the hand basin. staff were very helpful and obliging, they supplied flasks of boiling water for us to make tea and nothing was too much trouble for them.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Tracy จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Friendly hotel in good locatio ”

Friendly staff

Stay at the Canary hotel was good, it's not far from the river and rooms are clean and large, front ones having balconies and views over Hue. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast which is included is served in the rooftop restaurant and there is alot of choice and of good quality. I would stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2011
7.3
ดีมาก
Ronald จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Nice hotel but edge of town”

Clean, neat, courteous staff, quiet

Everything about this hotel is just fine except the location. It's a bit of a hike to the market, downtown shops, and other attractions. Not a problem on a cool day (if there is such a thing) but a bit of a burden in warm sweaty weather. On the other hand, there are all the usual alternatives to walking---taxis, cyclos, etc. If you want to be in the middle of the night life, stay downtown. If you like quiet and don't mind public transportation to downtown, this is a good place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2011
6.0
Joy จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Damp bedding but friendly staff”

Friedndly staff

We arrived at the manager was very friendly and we were showed to our room which smelt of moth balls but was clean. However the bedding was damp and as it was only 14 degrees it was cold! They provided extra blankets on request with no problem. We turned the light out to go to sleep and it flashed like a strobe. The only way to get it to stop was to turn the mains switch off, so then we had no hot water as a result. We were also woken by hammering and whistling at 5am. Consequently we checked into another hotel with heating the next day. I felt bad as the people that run this place are very nice and maybe when the weather is better it would be a nice place to stay. The damp bedding was the final straw for me though!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2011
5.7
sherene จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

canary hue”

clean
slightly further than most of the other hotels in the neighborhood

if you have a front room it is a reasonable value...the rooms on the side are small and many have a musty enclosed smell to them. the staff were friendly ut all in all i would suggest looking at other options as there is no shortage of hotels in the area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
tomy จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

value hotel”

room is big, staff is friendly and helpfull
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
THANH จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

good location”

resonable price and friendly staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
christopher จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

nice tidy hotel”

clean

clean basic room at a great price. helpful reception staff and fresh basic breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Somjet จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

2nd time staying here. Still great! ”

Services, location, worth money!

Happy stay. Thanks to the nice and helpful staff. We had a good rest there with nice breakfast. What else do you need?

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Sanet จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Met all needs”

Good location, experienced and helpful staff

We had a very comfortable stay at Canary Hotel. Staff were very helpful at all times, rooms very comfortable and the cost suited a travellers budget well. WOuld recommend it to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
NHAN จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Nice hotel,friendly staff”

Near the river,reasonable price, computer access internet for free, strong wifi. I come at 10am and staff gave me check in earlier withouth extra charge.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ngoc จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

The quality matches with the price”

Nice and helpful staffs, clean room
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Viet จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Fair price & excellent service!”

The staff, the room facility & convenient place.

I feel very comfortable during my stay, that's why I returned the sencond time in this week after business travel to Quang Binh Province.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Expensive city compared to others in V'nam”

Clean with good wifi

At £13 for double, a good price. City is great but expensive and no need for a scooter, hire a push bike instead.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jamie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

nice hotel with cheap prices”

staff, rooms, location

very nice hotel for the price we payed, staff where friendly and the rooms where clean and well decorated

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Such a good hotel, We loved it here”

Location, Value for money, comfort

We loved this hotel such good value for money the staff are lovely free breakfast and the rooms were lovely. Good internet speed we feel this hotel is very under-rated.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kira จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

All around great stay”

Nice, helpful staff and great rooms

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was excellent, staff was very friendly, breakfast was good. We would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kira จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Really nice, big, clean rooms and nice service”

One of the best hotels we stayed at in Vietnam

Very helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
T จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great location and clean hotel ”

Clean room, friendly staff and nice view on 7th floor

I like this hotel, i will come back whenever i arrive Hue

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Hirunya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Big and clean room”

Located beside many restaurants

Room is good. Restaurant on 7th floor with nice view. Hotel is very well located: many restaurant around, 5 min walk to the river and night market.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Anna จากฟินแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Lovely rooms and great service”

Friendly staff and lovely hotel, tasty breakfast

We had a lovely stay in the Canary Hue Hotel. The staff were very friendly, the laundry service swift and reliable, breakfast was good and room was clean and comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Daniel จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Nice hotel with abundant eating options nearby”

Quiet and clean

Nice hotel with clean rooms. Friendly English-speaking staff who are always willing to help. There is a lot of cafes and restaurants nearby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
EKIM จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

Clean, comfortable best value for money

We have a wonderful stay in Canary Hotel. The staff are very helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2012