จองเลย: แชมเปียน เวิร์ด รีสอร์ท

ดีมาก
จาก 294 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.6
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของแชมเปียน เวิร์ด รีสอร์ท (Champions World Resort) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (290)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (5215)
7.6
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.0
การให้บริการ7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.8
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (290)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 151 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
James
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Friendly and great resort but. ”

I really enjoyed the stay at this facility. They have 3 different pools and many more fun activities. The only thing that i do not like is that when i booked the site I was not told about a $12 resort fee per night. Plus they put a $50 hold on my card which I was not told about either of those two things when i booked the room. Other than that they stay was pleasant and would recommend going to this location if your okay with those two charges.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
5.2
Jean จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Old Resort”

Checked in late and when we got into our room and saw 2 cockroaches in the room. Pillows were lumpy. There were spots of stains on the table. Coffee machine had some oil stains in it. They didn’t have a kettle or hot water available. None we can loan from the reception as we’ve checked. The walls are quite thin and we could hear the room next door. Would have checked out the next day but we have made advance payment for the 4 nights. We took comfort that it was only for a place to sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2019
5.6
Kristina
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

You get what you pay for”

The staff was nice and accommodating. It's love bug season right now and we had about a dozen of them in our room (all dead except one). The flooring is white tile so it's easy to see. My socks got really dirty after wearing them around one night so it seems like they don't clean the floors very well. We asked to change rooms because of the dirtiness. The staff was happy to do so. The problem with the next room was the Big Cockroach that walked out of the room 5 seconds after we opened the door. That's disgusting. We went to a third room that had a few love bugs but not as many. We were just too grossed out though to stay. They were nice enough to let us end our stay early so we could go to another hotel. The shower was also very difficult to work and get temperature consistency. Very worn down looking hotel all around. We were just trying to save money and stay somewhere cheap. You get what you pay for. Maybe it would've been a little different if it wasn't love bug season.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
NICOLE จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

We had 2 days of no hot water, so took cold shower first day and didnt want to shower in cold water next day! Housekeeping couldn’t speak English so we couldn’t communicate about things we needed in room! I think Charging $12 per night for amenities is over priced!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
MARTIN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Inexpensive, spacious and convenient”

I have stayed here a few times and have not been disappointed. The staff is extra nice and there are all the amenities I need while I am on the road for business. Not loving the resort fee - but unfortunately all hotels have jumped on that bandwagon. I like quiet so always get a room away from the pool area which can get loud. Rooms are comfortable, have everything you need. My suggestion to housekeeping though is to CHILL OUT on the Clorox cleaner! I literally had to buy an air freshener to take out the ammonia smell. We get it - you cleaned! You don't need to overdue the odors! Seriously it was very overwhelming and unnecessary. Other than that one housekeeping complaint I had another great stay there and will do so again. Maybe next time they will switch to less odorous cleaning fluids!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jinette จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Champions Stay”

I loved everything about the place. The office staff was great. The location was a little far from Orlando, but everything was still available in the area. The room looked clean and organized, but a little dusty on the floor, they came and cleaned it the next day, and everyday I was there after that they swept and mopped. Most of the cleaning ladies were nice, one of them had a little attitude, not sure why. But this is minor stuff and the place was awesome. I loved all the swimming areas and the atmosphere, also that beautiful little forest prepared in the back. Cool stuff!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kenneth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Great Stay for the Price”

I was pleasantly surprised ... fairly clean rooms without any major issues....the safe was broke but they sent someone to fix it right away. Its a motel with resort amenities. Most important is the price...others of this caliber cost double. Enjoyed my choice here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Carlos จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Awesome hotel”

Will definitely stay here again love it very nice pools, tiki bar, have laundry, restaurant, ect... the location is perfect close to everything, we enjoyed our Vacation , , also booking with my Agoda was a smooth transaction. Thank You!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Reina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Great location, centrally located, hotel was very nice, staff was super. With the exception of the musty smell in my room, I was happy. Called front office and but without hesitation they switched my room and all was good. I think they need to update the rooms & furniture. When I say furniture, I mean the sofa bed has to go.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
LAURA จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great Location & Open Spaces”

We loved the nature walk and open spaces, hammocks were a plus and the gas fire pits located on the property, make it more fun and romantic. Heated pools and jacuzzi were great, well maintained and always clean. Our only advice is on the room, towels were very good, but sheets were not. Some stained sheets and all off-white is not what we want to find on a getaway. The rest was all great, we had a very good time specially on the hotel grounds among nature. Staff was friendly and courteous at all times. Will go back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Felipe จากบราซิล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 16 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Very good stay”

Agoda informs that all tax are included when you make the order, but it is not. I paid the resort tax at check-in (not a fault from Champions Word Resort). The staff was good and helpful. They gently given an upgrade because of the resort tax disarray. We stayed at room 367, that was clean, comfort and noiseless. The hotel has a nice localization, however a bit far from International Dr.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
theresa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Awesome place ”

Everything was great can’t say enough about this place definitely looking forward to booking this location again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2019
3.2
Kim
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

 ”

Staff don’t care to help anyone. Booked a deluxe room, only thing available was a handicapped, which really at the time was ok, due to my husband being handicapped. We tried taking a shower and it’s a wonder this hotel has not been suede. The entire bathroom floor was soaked and slippery. My husband almost fell. There was nothing holding in the water in the shower. The curtain didn’t stop the water. And exactly what makes them a resort, is beyond understanding, we paid extra resort fees and it is just a motel. I would not recommend this place and would not stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Francisco จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Workers friendly , place loud”

The employs are very friendly & breakfast was good . But place has paper walls , floors & beds are noisy , you will hear every movement made by bed & any one else . If they replaced matrace & did something about the noise . It would've a super value to stay there .

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
6.4
ดี
Emmanuel
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Major inconvenience I had to go to the front desk every day because my key card would stop working every day it’s really inconvenient when you get to the hotel and you just want to relax instead of going to the front desk and waiting in the long line after a long day

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2019
3.6
Altovise
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Horrible experience ”

This hotel was very nasty. The sleeper sofa had large stains and the smell of the room was horrible. I drive 17 hours from Indiana and I needed a place to sleep for the night. We rented a condo for the week and couldn’t check in until the next day. If I didn’t have my children with me I would have slept in by car. I felt so unsafe and afraid to touch anything. I went to Walmart and purchased tarps and blankets to place over the bed for my kids to sleep on top of the beds. I couldn’t find anything else in the area with rooms because it was spring break. When I found this place it was online and the rate was $56.00 dollars cheaper than what the front desk tried to charge me. I would have paid someone to clean the room before even sleeping in the chair. I was able to see through the bottom of the door. I didn’t sleep I stayed up to watch over my kids and ensure no one broke in the room or something crawled on my children. Horrible experience. I wouldn’t rent this place for my dog.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2019
5.6
Steven จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good, but nothing amazing.”

If you're local, don't be deceived by the name of this resort like we were. It has no affiliation with Champion's Gate. It wasn't horrible, but we'll definitely look at other properties before deciding to stay here again. The rooms have tile floors (which seemed to accumulate a dew like moisture every morning) and are quite baren. The rooms do have a fridge/microwave but not much else besides beds and a TV. They allow smoking by the pool, which kind of ruined that experience for our family. Again, there's nothing about this place that really had me leaving saying "never again" but there's also nothing about this place that had me leaving saying "we need to try to get back there next time."

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Marie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

It's essentially a motel with it's accommodation style but it had far more amenities than a motel. We only needed it for the night and it did the job, plus it was one of the cheapest places around so we were happy

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Karen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

I love this place. ”

I love this resort. Been coming here for four years now. It's an older facility but they keep the grounds and gardens spotless and groomed. 3 pools, jacuzzi, nature trails, tiki bar and movies every night under the covered main pool. Close to everything. Disney, Outlet malls, Orlando Icon, Disney Springs, tons of restaurants and much more! Staff is very couteous. Fantastic bang for your $

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Theresa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Nice, clean property that respects families ”

My husband and I booked this location about 2 weeks before our trip. We were on a budget and not sure what to expect, but we saw good reviews especially regarding cleanliness. We found this to be a great spot with many options for fun for families and couples The property and decor is aging but they make the most of their resources. Service is excellent. Staff takes the job seriously but is pleasant and helpful. Location is central with easy highway access to attractions but there is plenty to do there with 3 pools, ball park options, a nature park and restaurant/lounge. We had a wonderful time and will be back next year with the rest of our family Thank you!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Becca จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

So pleased”

We enjoyed our stay. Stop was helpful and friendly. Our rooms were exceptionally clean. You had everything we needed, laundry rooms internet access printers, adorable nooks and crannies to to sit down and Relax , and more. We appreciate that you guys thought of everything! We not only would recommend you to family and friends we already have.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2018
2.8
Howard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Old rooms bad staff”

Rooms are very old and run down major check in problems even with a reservation and rude staff .also went to pool but after seeing feral cats drinking out of it I passed on swimming

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Patrice
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

WE were without Hot running water for 2 days and not one employee notified any of the guests what the issue was or any status updates.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kelli จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

My review”

Nice back area to property,dont get booked into a room by the pool unless you love loud music/Nice employees!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kelli จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Nice park area behind resort. Staff really good! Only negative-loud music and since i was close to pool-some may like loud music but ask for room get a room away from pool and loud music

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Sashaly
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดี”

The staff was definitely amazing ; however, the room smelled like cigarettes . The bathroom was clean; but the rest of the room was not great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
5.2
lorraine
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Not worth what I paid”

As soon as we walked into the room it smelled like mildew. Could have been cleaner. The pools are NOT heated as stated. Ok if it was a $50 hotel. But i don't think it was worth the money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2019
6.8
ดี
April จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Good stay for price”

Stayed in room 527 first floor. Staff was very efficient and extremly pleasant. In my book that makes up for many things when traveling! Room was very old, old style fire alarm in room but no smoke detector that I could see. Room was old, you could see many attempted repairs on tub, toilet etc. floor was dirty, tv was hanging at an angle & static display. BUT, grounds appeared to be well kept, bed was clean (very squeaky, but clean), old appliances, but they were clean. You can hear every person that walks by or goes up the stairs and a water tank (?) behind the wall refilling every 30 mins or so. The only thing I mentioned to staff was that they may want to clean out the hair clog in the bathtub that was visible before the next guest. I felt for the price I paid that the rest of the quality issues were liveable, but this would not be where I would stay again only because I prefer newer accomadations.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Nadine จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Nothing to rave about ”

Was clean and tidy. Had some problems with leaky sink and ripped bed sheets though. Good utilities in the room. Shuttle times to disney were ridiculous, only one at night after 6pm being 2hrs after disney closes.. I noticed you can check these before booking so I would do this prior if you are considering using this service. Cost us about a 10-15 lyft to get to disney which wasn't the end of the world.I There is also lots of food places nearby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2019
4.4
Annette จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Not what we were expecting”

Pictures from website very deceiving. Rooms were not very clean. There were blood stained sheets on the bed. We stayed the weekend with a family of 12 and had 4 rooms. We have stayed at many resorts and I would NOT classify champions world resort a resort.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
4.4
Jamie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Unimpressed, terrible smell”

The size of the room was nice. However, extremely long line when I checked in and a panic of not knowing where to put people because it was very booked but there seemed to be no plan. The room I got smelled terribly like old cigarettes from the room itself to the bedding it all smelled terribly. Some of the staff was kind, however many had a terrible attitude. Housekeeping shows up incredibly early in the morning and just bang on the door incessantly until you answer. As someone on vacation, I definitely did not want my room cleaned between 7 and 8 am but they were there banging on the door when they couldn’t open it from the deadbolt. Buses the hotel claimed to provide to Disney where nearly impossible to find and I just resorted to Uber’s since the information was very vague and I could not find them at the parks. Overall, very unimpressed. It was an okay last minute deal, so I’m not upset I did it, but definitely will not visit again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Omkar จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Overall facility is good and service is also good. They charge extra per day resort frees which was surprise for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
john
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good breakfast, well groomed grounds, nice heated pools, great trails for walking your dog, and yourself. Stayed before, will stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joshua
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very nice place to stay. Professional staffs. Very clean. Close to everything. My kids and I loved it! We will definitely come back here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Thomas
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

The resort was great we used it for sleeping and renergizing inbetween our Disney 3 day vacation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
LaQualla จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Everyone was super nice and accommodating

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
MARTIN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Has everything you need”

This hotel was a really great value and while it was a bit outdated and could use refreshing it was clean, safe and had everything you need. The rooms had everything including microwave and fridge and were a nice size. There was a covered pool for rain or shine and the breakfast was actually above par for the area. So, all in all, was a good experience. If you want quiet in your room ask NOT to be facing the pool because with the overhang the noise reverberates and is really annoying when kids are shrieking! Other than that, great time

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Catherine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 11 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

The staff was excellent...from front desk , to Victor from security, Harriett in dining, Rosie was awesome, Miguel and Melany from the bar, Rueben and Jorge and Reynaldo..maint. the ladies who did the housekeeping..(apologize if I left any names out) .everyone made us feel welcomed and at home as we were there for 11 nights..very friendly and courteous staff.. treated my grandson who is autistic so awesome...thank you TT as they called the young lady with the games..and Harriett who made him feel so important even with his broken leg ...the only thing I could recommend is maybe something a bit more late night for the adults..very family oriented and kid friendly but not much for late night for adults as everything shuts down at 11 pm. Other then that it was a very enjoyable stay. Bravo to the staff! Would highly recommend this as a great place to stay..and having worked in the hotel industry I give it overall 5 Stars...Sincerely Angel

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Just What My Family Needed”

The staff at this Resort went above and beyond the normal that I have seen in hotels in a long time. In the times when I travelled for a living, I expected to receive certain perks, because we were paying for them, but I never expected to receive the treatment that was afforded my wife and daughter when they arrived. They were tired and exhausted, my wife's cell phone went on the blink, she could not call me. She was in Florida and I was in Oregon. They let her use the phone to call me at home, no charge, She was able to check in early, no extra charge. Between being stranded in Denver, rained on in Disney World, Champions World Resort was a LIfe Saver. Everything was very near, stores, shuttle to Disney, family amenities. Highly Recommend the staff, Maria, Stephanie, Adam. They restore my faith in the Hospitality Industry. A++++++++++

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Deanna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great affordable place to get a way and an excellent place for kids.”

I was so glad that I chose to stay at Champion resort. There was so much for the kids to do. We all had a wonderful stay. The front desk girl was so great. She gave us tips on places to go, and answered all our questions with a smile. This has been our best spring break get a way ever. We will be back. Thanks

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Pieta จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Good Value hotel”

Pros - Hood facilities- pools, parks etc and staff very helpful..What let it down was the cleaning. We had hair in our bath when we arrived (not ours) that was still there when we left. So not cleaning the bath and I had to specifically request the floors to be cleaned. Apart from that it's a good option for budget conscious people.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Melissa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Will Return”

This is our 2nd time staying here and we really enjoy ourselves each time. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is always great and the staff is helpful. This place is perfectly located - not too far from anywhere at all.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kelvin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Need a actual fitness center i stayed there for th”

Relaxed And heated pool

They need a better fitness center because people do look for tag that is important o checked or before i booked it but when o went none of the machines worked and it was Not really a fitness center at all de was really disapointed

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2015
6.8
ดี
Charles จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good value for price”

Hotel was cheap, clean, average. If you expect a five star hotel pay more and get more. Shuttles are not direct to Disney, you will have to go to universal then hop a ride to Disney. Parking and resort fee extra when you get to hotel. Some desk help do no speak good English. If you are flexible on expectations you will be happy with this place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.8
ดี
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Reasonable place. ”

Decent place. Good for groups. Been there a few times over the years. The place has improved each time. Reasonably priced. Just did not care for the “resort fee” because I did not use anything on the the grounds. For a just an over night stay this time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2018
3.2
Kelly จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Hidden fees”

Booking online with Agoda was easy and convenient, but arriving to the hotel and finding out about hidden fees which were MORE than the room cost (one night) was absolutely ridiculous. Extremely disappointed. Beds were uncomfortable, floor tile in rooms were cracked.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2018
5.6
Sarah จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Pros and Cons ”

The room they put us in had a taped off tub that was being painted and the room had an overwhelming smell of strong paint as well as a can of paint sitting on the counter. I asked to move rooms and they said yes right away but when they gave me the new key asked sarcastically if I wanted to smell the new room first. I said I was not being picky it's just they gave me a room that was being rennovated. They apologized. The new room was fine . Nothing special. Very hard pillows. Wouldn't expect more than what we got at that price point and a 2 star resort.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2018
6.0
stuart จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

The wifi was good, Pools great and warm, room ok”

Generally the hotel was ok. There are tiles on the room floor which gives the room a feeling of being cold and less luxurious / comfortable than others, but at least you could see it was clean. The bed white sheets were a little degraded and worn, however the towels were a little better. The beds were very squeaky and noisy, and frankly could have been more comfortable. Everything in the room worked and was clean, even if it did take a little encouragement to get the daily services to complete their tasks to leave the towels, tissue, and coffee and remove the trash. Whilst we used the pool which was great, we didn't use the other resort facilities so cant really comment. The only other thing to mention was the noise from upper rooms was quite distinct. every footstep or movement of furniture was heard, so an upper floor room may prevent this. Overall the room was average for the locality better than some, but not worth a lot of money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2018
2.0
Edward จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

DISGUSTING ROOM”

Let's start with the $10 resort fee to use the pool....there was rust on the walls, paint missing in the bathroom, the room smelled of must, BO and sweat. There was grime ALL over the baseboard of the rooms, the beds were hard a a rock the safe did not work, it said there was a message on our phone but you went to get it and it dialed busy, The website is so deceiving....was sup[posed to be free breakfast, nope, that was a lie too. RUN from the place. Find yourself something on International Drive and don't look back!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2018
2.0
Wilmaura จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

 ”

The rooms were dirty since we arrived. Room service made the beds but they never cleaned the bathroom. They do not change towels and us sta for 4 days and they charge you $ 10 per day for maintenance. What maintenance? for laying bed only. This hotel was our worst experience ever.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2018
6.0
Charlotte จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

Standard hotel but charges you $10 per day resort fee plus $50 deposit. No free continental breakfast, wifi worked sketchy. Only positive things close to food, Disneyworld and the pool and hot tub was nice. But my chance of staying here again will be slim.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
3.6
Najya จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

On 6 of July at 3 am I checked out the reciptionist at that time took the deposit 70$ for agoda ”

I am really angry and I am going to complain if Agoda.com did not return to me my money with an apology and compansation As the reciptionist at 3 am in 6th of july spent time to complete my checkout and gave me a reciept which I have it with me trying to add money without a reason and when I asked him he said the remaining of ur stay fees and he claimed that i didnt pay all the money which i did once i checked in with my credit card he took 70$ from the deposit and gave me only 100$ I was in a hurry to catch an early flight and iam asking for compinsation

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2018
5.6
Rodger จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

It needs to be remodeled”

They are not organized at the front desk. When I was checking in and out they could not find my reservation. The room was clean but outdated. The mattress was worn out and needs to be replaced. The walls were thin as you can hear the people next door talking. I didn't feel very safe on the grounds as I did not see any security and some unruly guests made me uncomfortable. I would nor recommend or stay here again. I was playing golf with someone who's job it is to rent properties and he asked me where I was staying. When I told him he just rolled his eyes and shook his head. That said it all.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2018
2.8
Anita จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

 ”

The pictures look better online. This place was not clean the sheets and the bathroom was filthy. I pulled back the sheets from the bed to find crumbs and who knows what else in the bed. I asked for another room and the ac could not be adjusted is was cold the whole stay. I'll never waste my money again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Longstreet จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Decent place for the money.”

Cons were that the sheets were scratchy, people screaming in the pool kept us up at night, and we had to buy plastic silverware from the gift shop that doesn't let you use a debit/credit card unless you spend over $5. We didn't get the chance to view any other amenities, but overall I could see us staying here again due to the price and cleanliness. We would request a room away from the pool, and pack our own blankets and silverware.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
I จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Hiding cost”

Be aware that there is an additional hiding cost which is not mentioned while booking the room!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019
5.2
Garth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Resort fee”

$12 “resort fee” really? Tired and dated motel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Jennifer
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Beds weren’t very comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ramsis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Besides the noise neighbors, everything else was fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Melody จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great management andstaff”

Beautiful park grounds and pools

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Heather จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Great place. Lots to do there. Very relaxing. We really enjoyed ourselves. We especially liked the movie by the pool each night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Melissa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great Value!!”

For the money we paid was a great value. Don't expect a Ritz.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Brian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Would be great if rooms were updated

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jorge จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Very good service ”

Everything nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
BONGSU จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good location”

Good location in Ollando. Front staff are very friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Great place!”

Incredible hotel. Clean. Freshly remodeled. Staff was great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
richard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great location, and back to the 1960'”

The Hotel is nice. Two large pool ideal for kids. The all hotel looks like one time travel destinations, in the 1960' Oh, one more things! 10$ extra charges per day, for towels....Ridiculous

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
monette จากกวม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Great value”

We loved this resort for its location and its amenities. Would gladly stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Stephen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพรีเมียม เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Family Reunion”

Excellent price. Nice pool. Terrible beds!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
3.6
Susan จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

grounds are beautiful, rooms are bad”

Beds squeak stains on mattress, dirt in corners, safe & deadbolt broken, toilet plugged, too many bad things to even mention. Must have been nice 50 years ago

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019