จองเลย: โรงแรมเช็ค อิน 2

ดีมาก
จาก 596 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.5
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 80% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมเช็ค อิน 2 (Check In Hotel 2) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (596)
7.5
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.5
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.2
การให้บริการ7.6
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.7
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (596)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 255 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.8
ดี
Pattama จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ห้องพักราคาประหยัด ห้องน้ำรวม”

เราจองห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม (Double Room Shared Bathroom) โรงแรมขนาดเล็ก ไม่มีที่จอดรถของโรงแรมต้องจอดตามถนน ซึ่งในวันเสาร์-อาทิตย์ หาที่จอดยากมาก การบริการดีเยี่ยม ห้องพักเรียบๆ สะอาดดี เหมาะสมกับราคา แต่ทำเลที่ตั้งติดกับถนน ทำให้ได้ยินเสียงดังจากรถยนต์ และมอเตอร์ไซค์ตลอดทั้งคืน ภายในห้องพักไม่มีพัดลม ซึ่งในเวลาสายๆของวันอากาศเริ่มร้อน ทำให้ได้โอเคเท่าไร ส่วนเราของห้องน้ำรวม ห้องน้ำน้อยไปหน่อย ทำให้ต้องรอคิวในการอาบน้ำ เข้าห้องน้ำนาน

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Oliver จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Surprise budget hotel ”

Ended up staying 3 nights at this hotel, with only 1 roommate in the dorm. Met just one other backpacker so not very social, but for the price it’s great value. Balcony, TV, free tea, use of fridge etc.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
NAZHATUL จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good”

actually my booking at check in hotel 2 but when i was arrived they said over look my booking then they transfer to another branch but still okay,so hotel management please be alert for customer booking..please provide “sejadah” every room easy for muslim bcoz when i request they said only have 3pcs so no more “sejadah” for me..good hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Linda จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักหญิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Clean tidy trendy ”

Lovely place with windows in the dorm. Must be quiet season as I had the dorm to myself . Each dorm also has its own bathroom which is nice for a change. Nice chilling out area good views, free tea but no water. Very secure place with staff on site all the time

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fazween จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

WOULD COME HERE AGAIN”

Cameron Highlands has a new regulation on parking. You would need to get parking coupons and they are to be used every day, from 8-6pm so I suggest you leave a coupon or two for the next day beforehand in your car just to be safe (in case if you don't wake up early to put in a fresh coupon for the day). My friends stayed in Silverstar Hotel across the street and they do not recommend there at all. I would recommend you reading their review. Although I stayed in a dorm, it was very comfortable. There were 4 of us in the room and the shower outside was decent. There's even a microwave, a fridge and some refreshments (coffee/tea packets) which I was told from my friends that Silverstar does not provide. The receptionist are super friendly and helpful and if you are students like me, staying here in a dorm is just perfectly fine! I even got my room deal for RM18 (used AgodaCash redemption). So a hot shower, WIFI, friendly staff and comfy bed for RM18? Thats a big yes!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kenny จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Value for Money”

Although there is a little of noise out there in the early morning, but the location is superb to everywhere else you mentioned. Located at the centre easy for me to go either Upper Brinchang or Tanah rata.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
songhwan จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับสี่ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

It's better than I expected.”

It's better than I expected. Because it was a guest house, there was a common refrigerator and it was fine. But there is no elevator. It's okay because it's cheap. I do not think anyone comes to these places with my parents. hahaha ~

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
carole-Anne จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Good value for money”

Lovely little place in a nice neighborhood with lots of restaurants and convenience stores around. Staff was very welcoming and the room was really comfortable and budget friendly. Would return with no hesitation!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jack จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

great place, helpful staff”

we rented a double room with shared bathroom. there is a nice common area on every floor to hang out in. the place was very well kept, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. They recommended restaraunts, trails, and travel tips. Would definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jean จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Elaine was very welcoming, She will show you to all the good trekking spots and will get you to the right places for food. She will teach about the Malaysian culture and share some nice stories with you. Location is good, supermarkets, restaurants and bus stop are very close.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hans-Åke จากสวีเดน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Cheap and comfortable”

Had a "double bed shared bathroom", The room was large, had a queen size bed, a chair, small table and wooden sofa. A cupboard for hanging clothes, a flat screen TV and satellite receiver. Two towels and bars of soap. An electric water kettle and two cups. Tea, sugar and hot water is freely available. Common rooms with sofa and TV to meet fellow travelers. Toilet and shower are kept clean. They are functional but not luxurious. 2 rooms and one dorm shared a toilet. My room was facing the road and a mosque across the street. After sundown the traffic reduced and the road was quiet after 23.00. The owner of the hotel checked me in, helped me carry the luggage and showed me around, familiarising me with the facilities. The lady at the desk suggested activities, warned me of unsafe trails and told me about tours and bus services in a non-pushy way. Finally, at checkout she called the bus station and pre-booked a bus ticket, followed me to the bus stop and told the bus driver this was a transfer and should be free of charge. The cleaners were polite and a bit shy. I have not received such a service at any hotel before, not even 5 star one's. The house is old, windows hang a bit. ascew and needs to be lifted to be properly closed and still let in a some fresh mountain air... Ask for an extra blanket if needed. Yes, I will come back if possible!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Taye จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Worth the value”

We stayed here for a night, the shared bathroom was clean but a little bit small. It was quite noisy at night because night market were nearby there, if you were not care about this, it is super recommended to you. With the little money I paid, a simple breakfast with toast and honey star. Simple word, it worth the money!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rina จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Superb location”

Location right in Brichang town, the big supermarket in Brinchang only downstairs & walking distance to food court. Satisfied with my room (attached bathroom), the free breakfast and friendly staff. Last time you can just walk to pasar malam, but now pasar malam temporary moved to Golden Hills about 2.2km from Brinchang.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bárbara จากชิลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักหญิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Recommended”

Was a nice place, good breakfast good shared places. Free coffee and tea during the day. Wifi aceptable in the living room. Very nice staff, they helped me qith the bus ticket to pinang, was very kind.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zulfakhri จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Value for money”

We stay at room with share bathroom. Wifi ok. Tv with astro channel ok. Clean room. Hot shower ok. Have balcony to hang out and round table with chairs inside & outside. Have cushion outside for hangout. Free tea & hot water. Receptionist is friendly. Need more plug in for room for 3 person. Toilet too small but ok. Toilet need to refill water faster into tank. Overall is value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2017
3.2
Masyitah
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Old hotel & Old Toilet”

I can’t sleep at all bcz of The hotel located at main road & too noisy..the toilet too old & water heater not hot..no fan in room..got stain on pillow...limited parking & hard to park at the hotel..totally not woth the money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hafiz
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Traveler Friendly”

It's traveler friendly because the hotel price are cheap and affordable, their room are clean and location are strtegic. There are many fasilities near with the hotel, such as, convenience store, atm machine, restauran, clinic and taxi stesen.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yen จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Thank you Nor and Pillai!”

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Nor and Pillai were exceptional in offering suggestions. For the price, I think it is more than worth it. I'd definitely stay there again! (Note: there are 3 different check in hotels. I was told by someone who stayed at Check-in hotel (1) that he wouldn't stay there if he was me.) I'm glad I chose Check-in Hotel 2 for my vacation (: Thanks again, guys!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siti จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Very Convenient ”

Very convenient accommodation nearer with shop lot, food court, taxi station. The room very clean. Everything is in tidy. The price also cheaper. For next trip I will choose this hotel again. Good for backpackers as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
wybe จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงแฝด - ห้องน้ำส่วนกลาง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Good staff”

The room in the whole building was clean and safe. Supermarket and other shops and restaurants are very Near. So is Footlocker shop which is open until 11 PM, but you can do your own laundry. Fortunately the mask is also very new so I would suggest that you do use it plugs in the nigh footlocker shop which is open until 11 PM, or you can do your own laundry. Unfortunately the mosq is also very near so I would suggest that you do use earplugs in the night Hotel charges an extra 10 RM for tourism tax. The phone numbers listed on the website and on Google are wrong

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Aung จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Nice Breakfast”

There is minimum bus service from / to Mainz Hbf especially before 10am or after office hour, and there is no bus service on Sunday to the area. You have to walk a long way to get the tram. Taxi is expensive. However, the breakfast is nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Ice จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักหญิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Very noisy but good location ”

Too noisy to sleep during the night and mosque prayer next to it early morning 5am , but strategic location walkable distance to shops and eateries

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yang จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักหญิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Very clean hotel, except parking is a bit challenging.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
MUHAMMAD จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับสี่ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

The place is nicely located and convenient for local tourist or foreign traveller to stay in”

People can settle in a comfy hotel where at days they can go for lots of nearby shops under the hotel and at night, they can go for the night market under the hotel itself. As for the foods, the foodcourt just in front of the hotel would cater your tastebuds. Remember to pick the room with build in bathroom because it can be inconvenient if you choose a shared bathroom option if you travelling with family. Otherwise everything is fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
6.4
ดี
Ch'ng จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Overall consider worth it for the money you spent for room”

Water heater not function well, located at city town area, beside was fire station and near to mosque. Quite noisy after 6am. Recommended if your are wake up early bird. Not so recommend for couple trip due to less privacy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
5.2
Jessie จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

You’ll find that the hotel is clean. No funny smell in room. i would recommend to those who are looking for a clean and reasonable price hotel to stay in. There hot water dispenser in the common area. The staffs are very helpful and has good command of English. 👍🏼 Since the hotel is situated on the main road and mosque, thus you can hear the traffic and prayers in the am and pm. For those who are driving there, I do advice you to buy parking coupon for your car if you don’t go out exploring early in the am. 😊

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
liyana จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

I’ve stay here before..this is my 2nd time..good svs..”

Location is good..nearby to everything..

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2019
4.8
Shally จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Over all not bad”

Our room's door knob not tight,if somebody want to come in very easy,suggest can change the door knob to other type...

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
2.0
Mr.Anson จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับสี่ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

No Parking Provided”

+location quite convenience -very hard parking, no parking provided for guests. -poor facilities -only 1 toilet for shared, are you kidding?

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
6.0
NARIMAH จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

Satisfactory.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Yang จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Clean and good location ”

My 3rd check-in in this budget hotel as solo traveller. It is clean and centrally located. However, this round no house-keeping on day 2 despite my request to the counter personnel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Winnie จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักหญิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

always my choice”

it's a budget hotel that you will easy to look for food, 10mins walks to Cactus Valley and Big Red Strawberry farm.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Winnie จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Highly recommended”

Great location, easy access to supermarket, restaurant and few tourist spot.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
WAN จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Cheap and Clean”

Town area Brinchang

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
WAN จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Clean and good staff”

Will come again

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Azmi จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

value of money ”

perfect location

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
MOHD จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

window can't close”

Tingkap tidak boleh tutup menyebabkan tidur tergangu oleh kerana bunyi bising kenderaan, harap perbaiki, bilik 102

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kelvin จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Lovely hotel and friendly staffs”

The location of the hotel is awesome, and the staffs are friendly!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
tambi จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับสี่ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

nice and clean”

very clean

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Mohd จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Love this Guest House”

This type of room were 3 single beds . Its very convenience for us that went travel by 3 people in group . All the basic needy like shop store , petrol station , even the Mosque were nearby this premise . You can access there by walking only 👍🏼

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohd จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงแฝด - ห้องน้ำส่วนกลาง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Love this Guest House 😍”

This place is clean and confortable . This guest house also has a living room that provided guest a free flow tea . and they have got refrigerator and microwave too ! Very convenience . But the toilet was very small 😂 and hard to control the temp of water ( could be event hotter / colder ) . The receptionist is friendly too . The price that i paid for is worth it . Recommended place to stay as in , the shop store is located below this place , ATM is nearby , KFC too . Definitely distance walking for our basic needy . The mosque is very near with this premise (for muslim , dont worry you can access the mosque easily ) . Overall i like this place 👍🏼

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fatin จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Super satisfied”

Rate is very affordable but the service and facilities are excellent. Room is spacious and location is strategic. U got to feel the cool air and location is near to various attractions. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay! :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Emily จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Pros - staff were the nicest I have known! Very clean. Had a whole dorm to myself. Towel, soap, toilet roll provided. Free tea and hot water. Kettle, microwave and fridge in common area. Common area was great - comfy sofas and a nice area to meet other travellers. Also has a TV with movie channel. Lots of nice restaurants nearby. I went on the country escape 2 tour which was lovely and good value for money, the guide was so nice and very informative. Cons - it was very cold, I don't think the windows fitted the frames properly so I was freezing at night. A thin blanket is provided but this isn't enough. Better duvets are available for an extra cost but I think when it is so cold customers should not have to pay. I had to sleep in all my clothes and was still freezing. The tour took us to the butterfly farm which mistreats animals - I think this should be left out. This was one of my favourite hostels I have been to, I really enjoyed staying here!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jessica จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Lovely clean room, friendly staff, private bathroom, shared living area, lovely breakky.”

We stayed for a few nights during the colder weather recently. Elaine was outstanding, in fact all the staff were really kind and helpful. We're had a lovely room with double bed, TV, little desk, sofa and private bathroom. In the shared area there are more sofas, a big TV, kettle and tea, fridge and microwave. The breakfast is simple but really nice and you can have some cereal if you want which is a rare treat. Very good value for money all in all!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zukaieri
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Value for money”

Thanks for serving us nicely. Pros: Value for money, 1 night cost me about RM59 only. Hotel in a good condition. Mosque just in front of the hotel. Bomba Station is near to the hotel. Petronas, Shell very near. Have balcony for fun rest. Cons: Sharing bathroom quit difficult to arrange for an emergency need.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Laura จากอาร์เจนตินา
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Excellent experience”

Beautiful colonial style building located in the core of Brinchang. In the morning you can have breakfast in the attic floor, with a privileged view of the city. I slept in a 4 beds dorm with shared bathroom and was confortable and clean, also amenities were provided (soap, toilet paper, towel). The traditional tea from Cameron Highlands is available all day, staff is friendly and can arrange tours and bus tkts if needed. Superior Hotel experience for a backpacker price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wong จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Mentioned about the room and breakfast”

Slightly smoke smelling. And the bed sheet quite dirty. My leg start itchy during bedtime. Regarding the breakfast i want to said that majority food by ready-made. Might be try fried egg with bread or omelet something. Hot food will more attactive to guest. But overall is okay i said

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chloe จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

We stayed at Check in Hotel for two nights. It was a great place to stay, nice location. Just make sure you know it is not in the main village of Cameron Highlands, so if you come by bus, you will most likely have to take a taxi. But aside from taking the bus, everything can be done from the village where the hotel is. Great, affordable choice!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Nur จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

We like it!”

Actually, my friends and I had the last minutes vacay so otw driving, we just book the hotel. The Malay staff was very friendly but the Indians staff were very noisy so we changed room from a queen bed to 2 single beds (located in the different building). Overall, we do like staying here (room is not too small, bed were comfortable, few tv channel, there is a living hall outside the room). Sometimes, it is difficult to find parking but the location is very strategic (near to the petrol station, the place to eat and many more interesting places).

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
DIANE จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงแฝด - ห้องน้ำส่วนกลาง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Extremely clean but definitely not for light sleepers”

Very clean common area, room and bathroom. They even have a hot water dispenser, a balcony in the common area to enjoy and TV in the room. If you come in the off peak season the price will be extremely worthy. However since the rooms are not equipped with any fan you have to open the windows. This brings in a lot of noise at night because it is located in the middle of the town with traffic, a mosque and howling dogs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2017
6.0
Ameerjan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Noisy room”

This hotel is near to the road and not suitable for those who come and to have a peace area and the parking are limited. The good things is it have free tea and near to the shop and brinchang night market.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Gurcan จากตุรกี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Value of Money it is ok.”

Close to mosque, you will wake up early. The doors lock is not safe. İnternet is too slow, and not reachable in some rooks, but there are large saloons in front of the rooms. So you can reach to the slow internet. Out of these everthing is perfect. Free water, tea, nescafee. Friendly stuff,cleaning is perfect. The little super market under the building is very cheap.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Olga จากยูเครน
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักหญิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Great place to stay in Camerons!”

I stayed in female dorm, but there were only 2 persons except me in dorm, so didnt feel like in overcrowded place. Had a good rest there. And they have a nice lobby space on the higher floor with tea and sofa.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
michelle จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Cozy place n will come back again”

Close to night market. Free flow tea, friendly staff, Clean room and they do change the towels daily for the guests. I really loved that. Overall nothing much to complaint and good hot water pressure as well. bravo n will definitely come back here

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
michelle จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Excellent and worth for the money”

Stayed at dorm. Overall everything is perfect. Pleasant and helpful staff. Free flow tea. Seen many reviews about hot water problems but i didnt find or had any difficulties. Water heater looks new and the water is hot enough for me. Strongly recommended this property. The owner of this property is very friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2017
5.6
Thu
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Never again!!!”

I am usually too lazy to give reviews no matter how good or bad a hotel is, but I have never had so many problems with a hotel before. It is cold and the water is ice-cold at night but the hot shower system is no where near warm. The bed cover sheet had 3 new dark brown stains (looking like a girl's periodic leakage) when I arrived. I had to ask them to change twice till they really did change it. The foods which I put in the refridge disappeared after 1 day 1 night. Moreover, the fridge was found completely "clean" and "clear", that means, other guests' foods that I had last seen am were also gone. I went report the status of the fridge with the reception. They admit that the maid had cleared up the fridge and thrown away my foods on that day (without any prior notice), but stated that they did not hold responsibility for the loss of foods which were put in the fridge... Then for what good reason did they provide the fridge there if they would throw away any food after 1 day 1 night?

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
Chang จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Hotel Check in 2”

Even though location is good, but the facility is no so good. No hot water, no lift, no water dispenser in each floor. Whoever bring along old folk or young children, be reminded request lowest floor with water dispenser.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
HAIQAL จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Noisy ”

Pillows are not comfortable. Very noisy at night. Not so easy to get sleep. Less privacy as can hear guests from next room. Other than that, bed is comfortable, walking distance to night market, restaurants and food centers are just a stone throw away. The staffs are very helpful and kind.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Adila จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

OVERALL I AM SATISFIED AND HAPPY.”

Hotel was full house by the time we arrived for check in. The staffs were very friendly and helpful to us (Thumbs up for Abg Pillay and akak cleaner) for their hospitality. The hotel was located in the center of city, so you have to expect the hectic of cars, people and noise. But it didn't bother us a bit maybe because we were girls in groups, not family with small kids. Except for parking, its very packed area so just expect to get parking space in further area from the hotel. For money wise, you get free hot tea, clean room (a little bit of dust), water heater is working fine, tv and you can even borrow iron, hair dryer. Not bad for first time traveller like me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2018
2.8
Sock จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

The worst stay experience in CH!”

1. Very noisy with all the vehicles, fire brigade and mosque around 2. No parking lot. Expect to walk few hundreds meters away 3. No handicapped-friendly accessibility 4. Shower heater is not working 5. Basin discharge is not connected to drainage, it flows on floor before it is drained out pit 6. No bed sheets 7. Room is not sound proof, pray for considerate patrons during your stay 8. Disorganized documentation. Next shift disagreed to refund deposit. Luckily, the previous shift came to resolve issue

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018

Dear Mr Sock, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay here. By the way I would like to explain to your some of the matters which you are not happy with. You have booked on 31st August (Merdeka Day) and don't expect to have a easy parking on peak days. It's a public parking it's not under our control. Hot water is in functional in the room, I guess you may not know how to operate it. You may always ask for an assistance from my staff. Thanks & regards,

ตอบเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2018
โรงแรมเช็ค อิน 2
4.0
nurul จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Not worth the price”

This hotel is more like an apartment & hostel. Sharing with other occupancy a balcony & bathroom. They do have rooms with personal bathroom but dont expect anything fancy especially for breakfast. This place is suitable for a large group of friends or budget travelers but not suitable for old or pregnant lady or family with children or couple as it gets really noisy all the time. For RM270++ other hotels should be even better but since we've paid earlier, we couldn't do a refund

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
2.0
Wog จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงแฝด - ห้องน้ำส่วนกลาง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

10”

This place is noisy facing main road I can’t ever sleep !!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Muhammad จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

The Best😁😁😁😁😁😁”

About parking.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ivan จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Would be good if the leaking shower head in the toilet serving rooms 301-303 could be fixed. Thanks!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thalji จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

rooms”

fairly big room free tea balcony every floor near eating place mini mart downstairs public parking rm 0.60 per hour overnight rm6.00 mosque 100 paces

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2018
4.4
Melissa จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Walking distance with shop but hotel not good”

No wall fan, floor a bit sticky, no hanger to hang our shirt, should put air freshner in the room since there is not nice smell

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2018
2.4
YEO จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Disappointed ”

Poor cleanliness, less room facilities equipped such as hair dryer & hanger. Will not recommend this hotel to friends. Very very disappointed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Tee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Overall good for that price”

Overall good for that price. Except no lifts for senior citizens. TQ

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kenny จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
หอพักรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Amazing”

Very friendly staff. I will definitely come back again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nor จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

it's a good place to stay.. ”

My hubby said wow.. Its clean.. Agreed with him. Satisfied enough with the room, staff, breakfast... Worth it. Good job for check in 2

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2018