จองเลย: โรงแรมคล้าก เรอแนสซองซ์

รีวิวของโรงแรมคล้าก เรอแนสซองซ์ (Clarkk Renaissance Hotel)

ดี
จาก 96 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.4
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมคล้าก เรอแนสซองซ์ (Clarkk Renaissance Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (95)
6.4
/
10
ดี
ความสะอาด6.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก5.2
ทำเลที่ตั้ง6.5
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.1
การให้บริการ6.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.6
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (95)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 60 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joshua จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Big room w/ comfortable beds. Proximity to airport”

Proximity to the highway. Location is very family friendly. Lastly, I like the Korean foods they served for breakfast.

Very enjoyable and comfortable. Parking space is available.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Zenaida จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Large hotel room”

1. Friendly Staff 2. Large hotel room 3. Nice swimming pool
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2013
4.0
david จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

a quiet stay”

nothing so great about this hotel. perhaps just a quiet place in a village

stay was ok, restaurant only serve only korean food as this is a korean hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2013
6.3
ดี
BEVAN จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Satisfactory”

comfortable and staff

Unfortunately to far away from activities, and only really catering for koreans

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2013
6.7
ดี
LI จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

A not bad hotel”

It was a convenient hotel in a city location. It provided shuttle bus transfer for the late check in customer. The staff is nice.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Aurelijus จากลิทัวเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

new hotel, very expensive airport transfer”

new,frendly staff, nice pool
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2013
4.3
Rebecca จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Dirty toilets ants in bed upon check in”

Big Rooms.Friendly front desk staff.

Not so pleasant because they catered mostly to Korean golfers and definitely not a family hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2013
6.0
Domingo จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Nice and convenient stay. Recommended for friends.”

Clean, Convenient and very affordable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2013
6.0
Domingo จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Nice and very convenient.”

Clean, Convenient and very affordable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2013
6.0
Domingo จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Nice and very affordable hotel.”

Clean, affordable and convenient.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2013
6.0
Domingo จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Nice hotel and very affordable.”

Clean, affordable and convenient
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
James จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Brand New Hotel in Korea Town”

Neat, clean and cheap enough. Great Breakfast and rooms are very big!

Jeepney is 8 php. Trike is 100 php.No cabs around and buses only from airport. Expensive to use the hotels bus and was only 300 for a bus from the hotel. Great views of the Volcano. Clean bathroom and friendly enough

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
CHUA จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Clean hotel big room”

None

This is a good hotel in overall. Hotel perimeter is well secured, and all hotel staff are helpful and up to my expectation. Hotel room is big and clean with proper amenities. Hotel also provide transportation upon request. Location is not a problem as travelling to most tourist spot need transportation anywhere you stay. There are 2 short of this hotel, 1) Food are all Korean, so have to plan your own menu with the kitchen 2) There is no bench to place luggage.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
6.7
ดี
Ahmad จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

near to everything”

big

was picked up at airport by hotel shuttle. big hotel with nice rooms. breakfast could have been better but was ok...

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Very Convenient and Nice”

Clean and close to airport

We were looking for a hotel close to the airport and choose this one based on the pictures shown on Agoda. It was very spot on, clean and very nice rooms. We also found out that it was a new hotel. We didn't stay long in the hotel because we were scheduled to go to Manila, but this was good value for money paid. The only minor downside was breakfast... nothing special and lacked a bit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
sanghun จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

just it was good”

location,, just

it was golf tour with my co-workers. The room is not so cozy but it was good to play together at a living room. sometimes I could see a little dust

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2013
5.7
Claro จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great room size but location is not quite good.”

none

Room size and the price are reasonable. The food and drinks are so much/very very expensive compared to Olongapo City and Manila. Even with the the cost of hotel transfer to the airport which is only less that 15min was rip off.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Judy จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 3 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

very helpful, polite and service with a smile”

big comfy conference room, suits for meetings

The apartment we stayed is bright and cosy. However, the common toilet not able to lock and we have to make sure it open when not in use. The feedback we got from the manager is the toilet was not meant to be locked in common toilet because it only meant for families, no outsider. However, I felt the reason was not valid because there's still a risk not to be able to lock the door while showering. Water heater is a hassle since you cannot adjust to the hot/cold temperature you desired. Air-con in the room are very noisy too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2013
6.7
ดี
Christopher จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

New hotel with spacious rooms”

Large hotel rooms

The hotel rooms are large, however, the location of the hotel is a bit awkward. It is quite far from the Angeles City (SM Mart) and duty-free shopping areas, but is close to the airport. I booked the deluxe room for two which included breakfast. I found out the first morning, that the hotel management were only going to include breakfast for one person. After long discussions with the hotel management and showing my hotel voucher, the hotel management agreed to include breakfast for two people.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2012
4.7
TSE จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Korean lovely hotel”

only for korean

this hotel is very new, only open half year. All guess are Korean. noand other nation people, the traffic not well. On friday to sunday has a live band entertainment. breadfast is also korea style.. . . . . .

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2012
3.7
Ryunsa จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Good Korean style hotel”

newly renovated clean hotel

I stayed only one night. this hotel is newly renovated as Korean style hotel. very clean hobby and room. however, maintenance is some problems. for example, I could find some food which someone tried to eat remained Refg. More, I could find some dirty remain in bathroom like someone's hair, used toilet papers... Need to prove housekeepers...

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHUNG
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Wonderful hotel”

A brand new hotel with excellent services

It is a brand new hotel that we stay 4 nights here, the hotel grand opening on my check out date. The spacious room we stay was located on 1st floor with big balcony, the bedding was very comfortable, only thing was the pillow a bit too high for me. The hotel is condo design that you may cook in the room, I thought. The room and bathroom were bright and clean, be careful the bathroom's floor will wet after shower. There is a not very big outdoor swimming pool; but it's good enough to read and relax at poolside after swimming. A open lounge is designed on the roof top, can see the Clark airport when standing there. The staffs working there all very friendly and willing to help even all of them were busy for the grand opening. there are many Korean restaurant, KTV and spa close by, a Korean cafe on the corner just one street next to the hotel, they serve delicious bread, you can enjoy a cup of coffee at the cozy patio. If you going to stay at Clark Renaissance Hotel, tell the taxi driver that hotel is located in Korea Village, since the hotel is so new that the people didn't know the exact location, the date when we arrived Clark, the taxi driver asked four to five person to get the right direction and drop us to the hotel. The hotel not far from downtown actually, but it's difficult to find a taxi, you may ask hotel to call taxi for you or use the local transportation in the Korea Village, the hotel may provide shuttle services by request.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
GEORGE จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Brand New”

Everything is brand new

this hotel is brand new, so none of the locals know where it is, and it is off the beaten path, and difficult to find. this is a condo hotel, and has top quality appliances and fixtures. they had not had their grand opening yet, and were still working out the kinks. they put us in a room that wasn't finished, with big holes in the wall, and wiring hanging out. however, the aircon worked well, there was plenty of hot water, and the bathroom was very clean. the tiles they chose for the bathroom floor get slippery when wet, so be careful. the bed was very, very comfortable. there was a big, new tv, although the remote didn't work. it probably just needed batteries, or to be programmed. the korean owners and managers insist the staff bow for every little thing, which is a nice touch, if you like that kind of thing. they are trying for a very high level of service, and i suspect they will get there eventually. the breakfast buffet would have been excellent, if you like korean food. for an anglo, the only edible things were coffee, toast and a made to order omelet. the omelet was cooked perfectly. they didn't have anything to put in the omelet that i cared to eat, except for sour cream, so it was a little unusual, but very good. we didn't use the pool, but it was very attractive. there is a deck that goes over most of the pool, and shades it from the tropical sun. we arrived late at night, but it was nicely lit, and looked very clean. we got a promo rate because the hotel hadn't officially opened yet. my review is based on that rate. the normal rate is considerably higher, and we probably wouldn't stay here at the normal rate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2012
5.7
CAO จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

酒店算便宜,安静。”

人少,随时叫车都有。地方又安静。

其他都好,我的含早。但是带了小孩,十岁的收300,服务员收的,吃一半又过来找我要300,说给2岁的小孩付。懒得戳穿。

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2013
5.3
Shaoqin จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

还算蛮清静,房间大,床比较软,有个迷你游泳池,”

韩国式的服务,态度很热情,

靠近机场,不过飞机航班少不会影响睡眠,床比较软不是很舒服,小孩(6岁)早餐要另外收费300P,,酒店提供的机场和市区服务的接送都是400P起。。酒店附近有个韩国村有不少韩国餐厅和小超市,,

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
6.7
ดี
Sebastien จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

hotel sympas”

Bel hotel, bien placé et belle piscine

L'hotel est sympas, bien placé et les chambres sont grandes et confortables.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.2
ดีมาก
JungMin
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

싼맛으로 이용하는데, 직원은 핵 친 절 ”

다른 호텔에서 내내 투숙 하다가 마지막날 밤 새벽 2시 넘어서 비행기라서, 어차피 저녁떄 편하게 쉬고 가야지 하는 마음으로 싼 숙소 예약 한 곳이 르네상스 인데 우선 프론트 직원들이 친절해요. 근데 숙소는 정말 뭐 바라고 가면 헛웃음 나와요. 1층에 화장실 이용 하다가 깜짝. 놀랐습니다. 가보시면 알거에요. 근데 객실 올라가니까 방도 엄청~ 넓고 화장실 이고 뭐고 엄청 깨끗해요. 가격 대비 만족이여. 하도 싼값에 예약 해서 미련은 없네요. 직원들도 넘나 친절 햇서여 . 저 같이 숙박 의미 없이 그냥 꺠끗한 숙소 찾으시는 거면 이 숙소 추천이요 (가격대비 개꿀)

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
seungcheol จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

좋네요”

좋네요

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
3.6
kyoungsun จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

우리나라 여관수준”

우리나라 장 수준 호텔..에어컨 고장. 샤워기 수압 제로..주변의 각종 소음 심각...위치가 한인타운과 가깝다는 것외엔 비추임..

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
3.6
bongseob จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

추천하고싶지않아요”

위치는 한인타운 근처입니다 숙소 컨디션은 장급여관 수준이나 문제는 한인호텡이 지원 하는 픽 드랍 서비스를 회당 300페소를 받습니다

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2018
5.2
JAEHONG จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

위치가 좋아요”

위치가 좋습니다. 객실 상태는 SOSO

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2018
6.8
ดี
sunghyun จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

그럭저럭”

나쁘지 않습니다

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
sumin จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

후기”

조용함

조용하고,합리적인 가격

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2015
6.0
Wanki จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

저렴하고 깨끗한호텔”

저렴하고 깨끗한호텔

저렴하고 깨끗한호텔

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wanki จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

아침조식이좋은호텔”

아침조식,큰방,언어구사력

위치가 한인타운근처로 한인레스토랑 접근성이좋지만 다른곳으로 가기에는 좀 위치가 안좋은곳 아침조식은 한식으로 줘서 한인들에게는 인기있을듯ㅋ

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
MIN จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

안락한 침실과 친철한 직원”

청결한 방, 넓은 침실 그리고 친철한 직원

가격에 상응하는 시설 및 직원들의 친절함. 그러나 조식은 뷔페가 아니라 그냥 한국메뉴 3개(김치찌게,콩나물,고기덮밥 중 택 1)등이 나와 실망스럽웠음.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2013
5.7
KWANSOO จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

한인타운이 가까운 곳, 그래서 접근성이 아주 좋았습니다. 그러나 모기가 너무많아 힘들었습니”

접근성, 조식제공, 가격
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
jong จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

위치는 좋지만 작은 방”

...

위치 좋고 전망은 그다지... 아침식사 그런데로.. 냉장고 소음이 너무남. 친구도 다른방 묵었는데..냉장고 코드 빼꼬 잤다고함...

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
albert จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

erg mooi maar te luxe voor mij”

groote kamers

erg luxe veel korianen zeer luidruchtig de staff is vriendelijk mar niet goed opgelijd maakte me wakker om 2 uur snachts verkeerde kamer schoon maar niet brandschoon zeer verouderd maar leuk om mee te maken onbijdt is erg lekker en goed alleen te luxe avoor mij

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jurgen จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

super mooi gaaf en vriendelijk hotel echt aanrader”

personeel ,kamers,ligging,, eten ,verzorging superrrrrr

dit hotel is amazing super gastvrij behulpzaam en een super service in alles niet een ding viel tegen schone grote kamers met airco veilig en de spa en massage ook super een echte aanrader als je dit gebied van de philippines wil bekijken gratis shuttele bus mooie golfbanen en als je zelf wat van het land wil bekijken prive chauffeur voor 2000 pesos met auto voor 24 uur is of huur voor pesos 6 euro per dag een scooter 125 cc super gaaf kortom een geweldig verblijf voor mij 10 sterren

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2012