คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
ฟรี! Wi-Fi

คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)

Port Saeed, Deira, เดรา, ดูไบ, สหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์, P.O. Box 119311
- ดูแผนที่
 คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
    ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
    สระว่ายน้ำ คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
     คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 30 รูป
     คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ

    7.5
    ดีมาก
    /10
    ( 485 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    7.7
    การให้บริการ - ดีมาก
    ผู้เข้าพัก 92% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

    จุดเด่น - คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 180 เมตร

    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    ดีเยี่ยม
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    8.2
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีเยี่ยม - 340 เมตร จากใจกลางเมือง
    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง
    ที่เที่ยวยอดนิยม
  • สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน Deira City Center180 m
  • สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน Burj Khalifa220 m
  • Deira City Center Shopping Mall560 m
  • ศูนย์การค้าซิตี้เซ็นเตอร์ เดรา560 m
  • Al-Rigga Post Office580 m
  • Carrefour690 m
  • Damas690 m
  • Aminian Persian Carpets700 m
  • Early Learning Centre720 m
  • Zara Shop720 m
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง0.2 Km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.2
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติดูไบ (DXB)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน3.3 กม.

    ห้องพักว่าง - คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ

    7.5
    ดีมาก
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร (Executive Deluxe Suite Creek View)
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร (Executive Deluxe Suite Creek View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 116 ม²/1249 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงคิ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง (Executive Deluxe Suite City View)
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง (Executive Deluxe Suite City View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 116 ม²/1249 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์ & 2 เตียงเดี...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร (Deluxe Suite Creek View)
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร (Deluxe Suite Creek View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 68 ม²/732 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง (Deluxe Suite City View)
    ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง (Deluxe Suite City View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 68 ม²/732 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Four-Bedroom Duplex Suite
    Four-Bedroom Duplex Suite
    ...
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • 5 ห้องน้ำ
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง (Superior City View Double)
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง (Superior City View Double)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 38 ม²/409 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเลสาบ (Superior Double Lake View)
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเลสาบ (Superior Double Lake View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 38 ม²/409 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
    • 2 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์สำหรับสามท่าน (Superior Triple Room)
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์สำหรับสามท่าน (Superior Triple Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
    • ฝักบัวและอ่างอาบน้ำ
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (Superior)
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (Superior)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 64 ม²/689 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด วิวทะเลสาบ (Superior Twin Lake View)
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด วิวทะเลสาบ (Superior Twin Lake View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 38 ม²/409 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
    ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

    ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

    เข้าสู่ระบบ
    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับคอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ

    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับคอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ

    รายละเอียดที่พัก

    ย่อ

    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ย่อ

    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ดูเพิ่มเติม

    นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

    ย่อ

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ

    รีวิวจากอโกด้า (485)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (3063)
    7.5
    /
    10
    ความสะอาด7.4
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.1
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.2
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.5
    การให้บริการ7.7
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
    ทุกภาษา
    รีวิวทั้งหมด (485)
    ห้องพักทุกประเภท

    เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

    แสดง 382 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
    12345
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Noorhanabee จากสิงคโปร์
    นักธุรกิจ
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    A Gateway ”

    A stop that we never miss to stay whenever we in Dubai. Hotel near to amenities. We would like to thank their staff Mr Waleed for amazing assistance he render to us during our stay there.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Dear Noorhanabee It is indeed our pleasure having you as our valued guest and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations with our services and facilities especially the services provided by our associates. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad, Front office manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Noorhanabee จากสิงคโปร์
    นักธุรกิจ
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Nearest Stop”

    We stay in this hotel whenever we in Dubai. Hotel near to amenities. We would like to thank their staff Mr Waleed for assisting and making our stay more enjoyable. He is a very helpful staff.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Dear Noorhanabee It is indeed our pleasure having you as our valued guest and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations with our services and facilities especially the services provided by our associates. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad, Front office manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    RICARDO จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

    A Pleasant stay at Copthrone”

    Great location, cozy place with good facilities, professional staff especially the cheerful and welcoming people at the check-in desks. The room given to me was large The bed was very comfortable to sleep in. The beddings and pillows are of standard quality. However, the furniture are a bit tired and outdated, television set is small compared to the usual standard 40" or 42" size of mostly 4-star hotel. Hopefully the management would invest to upgrade these hard products. Overall, I had a pleasant stay at Copthrone.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2018

    Dear RICARDO Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Agoda regarding your stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comments about the services of the hotel. It means a lot for us as they help us to drive our best on improving our quality of service. We look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2018
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Tarun จากสิงคโปร์
    นักธุรกิจ
    ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

    Good rooms, breakfast was lousy”

    Great room: I was upgraded to a executive 2 bedroom apartment for a solo traveller. The room was clean and well appointed, but the bathrooms definitely felt run down (for the hotel type). The breakfast was sorely disappointing. Would I stay here again: maybe for a cheap room, or if nothing else was available in Dubai (which is rare)

    รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2018

    Dear Tarun Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay with us at Copthorne Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your compliments. We are glad that our associates took care of your needs all throughout your stay. We will convey your positive feedback to the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2018
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Hamad จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    นักธุรกิจ
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

    Amazing service ”

    My reservation was not confirmed the mistake was from Agoda, staff in front desk Micheal his the one who helped me to confirmed with Agoda as well as I would like to thank night or duty manager for his excellent customer services

    รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2018

    Dear Hamad Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay with us at Copthorne Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your compliments. We are glad that our associates took care of your needs all throughout your stay. We will convey your positive feedback to the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2018
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    fahmi จากมาเลเซีย
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเลสาบ
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    thank you for upgrade ”

    thanks to staff (matthew & ibrahim) for the room upgrade,really enjoy the stay and nice facility as well.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2019

    Dear Fahmi It is indeed our pleasure having you as our valued guest and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations with our services and facilities especially the services provided by our associates. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad, Front office manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Noorhanabee จากสิงคโปร์
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

    happy and satisfied. ”

    this is our 3rd time staying this hotel. the difference this time we stay as a big group. the hotel manager upgraded us with 4 difference room to combine under 1 roof. our family was happy as it's like staying in 1 big double storey house. of course we have to pay some difference for the upgrade. overall we and our family of 7 really very happy to stay under 1 roof. most of all the housekeeping was extremely very good and helpful toward our stay there. we will definitely come back again as a group.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2017

    Dear Noorhanablee, We are delighted to read your review through agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by the noise from our bar. Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front Office manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2017
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    8.3
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Abdulaziz จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

    Cean and Comfy Room”

    Cleanness , Comfort and Value for Money

    + The suite was spacious and well furnished but the kitchen missed a lot of stuff like plates, pots, knives, spoons, and an oven! Seriously, how is that called kitchen ? + Quite and not too crowded: The hotel doesn't have nightclubs and not even a bar and that's a good thing since you won't have a loud music in the middle of the night nor the people that will crowd up the hotel just for a drink or two. - Staff performance is awful: When we went back to our suite, the door was wide open! We had to check to make sure that nothing have been stolen.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2015
    8.3
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Saifun จากสิงคโปร์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

    Spacious and Luxurious Hotel”

    Location, Space, Comfort

    We arrived at the hotel at about noon. The bellboy was friendly and assisted us with our bags. I assumed the hotel was full so we were told to come back at check-in time to collect our room cards. At the meantime while waiting for check-in time, we were processed and registered first. The check-in staff who served us was nice enough to offer us a cot for our one year old boy. However, the cot never came. We didn't pursue the matter as we were tired to do so. We were given room 1309. The room was spacious and clean. It was located at the most highest floor and the view is nothing short of spectacular. The toilet was clean and had most of the toiletries needed. The TV channel had a great variety of local and international channels. Wifi was free and not too slow nor too fast. Breakfast was nice and the menu was always changing during our few days stay there. The hotel is also located near a metro station and a huge shopping centre. A great hotel to stay at if shopping is your main priority.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2015
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Yu จากฮ่องกง
    นักธุรกิจ
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

    Nice and clean hotel ”

    Clean, comfortable and easy to access

    Staff are friendly, and the location is excellent . Very close to the city center which is good for shopping, and the hotel is next to the Dubai creek , view from the room is very good. Definitely will come back to stay again.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2014
    8.7
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Peter จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
    คู่รัก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

    Fantastic location and friendly staff”

    Hotel within 15 minutes from Terminal 3 by Metro

    We only stayed one night but have been welcomed as we would have been regular customers. The room was perfectly adequate with all the little extra facilities ( tea, coffee, bisquits) present. The great advantage of this hotel is its location, 5 minutes to walk from the Metro station Deira City, which also connects you to the airport as well as the important spots in the city. In walking distance you can also enjoy shopping in the Deira city center. The only fact one should be aware of is that the hotel strictly follows islamic law, which does not allow you to use the swimming pool together with the other gender

    รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2012
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    JOS จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

    Nice clean hotel and great location”

    Front desk staff terrific . Room Good. Housekeeping staff very efficient

    had a very nice stay in this hotel. arrived very late, 2.30am, and still got a terrific welcome from the front office desk and not to forget the porter. there was a slight problem with the aircon so i got an upgraded room. very nice and no hassle at all. the room was large ,the bathroom had all the amenities one requires. in the morning i could not swim as it was "ladies swim only"until 2 pm. i was informed the hotel was a muslim hotel . i do not mind that at all however i really looked forward to my swim so i had to wait till the hottest part of the day!!!!!!! the breakfast and dinner were nice . staff very helpful and a wide variety of food . the check out was smoothly. i will stay there again and highly recommend the hotel . just bear in mind the swimming times and no wine for dinner!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2011
    2.0
    Mabelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
    คู่รัก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

    The frontdesk Michael wasnt pleasant”

    They did not entertain us for early checkin not even a single hello or hi. They left us sitting on the couch for long hours and didn’t even mind to check in us if we are okay. Not even a bottle of water!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2018

    Dear iambellawhoo, Dear iambellawhoo, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us, and I am very sorry and disappointed that you did not enjoy the stay experience. In taking the time to investigate further, it is noted that you had booked your reservation for the night of May 1st, however arrived at 3am on that same morning. I believe Michael did discuss with you the available options at that time, and as we were fully booked from the night before, the options available at that time were limited. With our published check in time being after 2pm, I saw that the team were able to provide you with the room just after 11.30am. iambellawhoo, I have taken up with my team your other comments so that we can continue to make improvements. I would have hoped though that you would have been able to share these concerns with one of our team while still in the Hotel to rectify and address your concerns. Thank you GLENN NOBBS, General Manager

    Show more
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Ahmed จากโอมาน
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด วิวเมือง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

    Excellent hotel..but need to renovate the room ”

    Good welcoming, breakfast was great. But the rooms need to renovate to be more great.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2018

    Dear 8.8 Ahmed Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Copthorne Dubai about recent stay. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay and the Good welcoming, breakfast was great. Rest assuring that we are taking the right steps with regards to the renovation and you might have seen that we already completed our first project with the health club . We wish you stay with us again whenever your travel brings you back to Dubai. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2018
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    4.0
    Gilbert จากฟิลิปปินส์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

    พอใช้”

    It was a pain as they do not acknowledge the confirmed Agoda booking and we have to go through the process of making a new booking (with higher rate) and refund for the old booking.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018

    Dear Gilbert Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your stay at Copthorne Dubai. It is indeed disappointing to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to your booking was not acknowledge by hotel because we received your booking from different source and not from Agoda . We do apologize for the incident that you have encountered and we will look into this matter accordingly with agoda . We do hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2018
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Mary จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City View
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

    # 1 choice in all of the hotels i have stayed at”

    Hotel is so very good! service is fast everytime i call whatever i need! Even marites was so helpful in all of my needs! Hopefully I can stay again when I will come back in Dubai! 2 thumbs up!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2018

    Dear Mary Thank you for taking the time to share this review and for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate the level of service provided by our associates. I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and celebrate more occasions with you and your family again to Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2018
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    9.6
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Mohammed จากสิงคโปร์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเลสาบ
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

    great location, friendly staff and value for money”

    hotel location is good, near deira city center, metro station. easily accessible to other location in Dubai. there are many restaurants nearby our hotel, therefore food is not an issue. hotel staff is helpful and friendly. the hotel staff provided us 3 single beds and 1 king size bed for our 2 rooms and rooms are big and clean. overall we enjoyed our stay

    รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2017

    Dear Mohammed , Thank you for taking the time in giving your feedback. It is great to know that our fantastic and friendly team provided them with utmost comfort and service. It is our pleasure to provide you with truly treasured experience and we will strive hard to continue providing an excellent service to our guest. I will share your comments with my team and we look forward to welcome you with your family here in Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely your Tohamy Gad , Front Office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2017
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Johanna จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

    Stay at Copthorne Hotel”

    I would like to commend Ms. Roma (Copthorne DCC) who attended to my inquiries and requests during my stay. She is very pleasing, easy to communicate with and definitely deserves a raise. ALL the other staff that I got the chance to interact with represented the hotel very well too. Copthorne Hotel (DCC) is very lucky to have such commendable staffs. I had a swim in the morning and I saw that the swimming pool tiles are dirty. Extremely dirty. Disgusting. As for the apartment, I suggest the hotel to check the maintenance of the whole suite, nothing major EXCEPT for the bathroom. The tiles and the bath tubs are tainted with dirt so you wouldn't want to use it. I am not complaining though because I got a very good deal but I hope the management will take time to improve the hotel. I am the kind of person that values good customer service more than anything else so I will definitely come back!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2017

    Dear Johanna , We are delighted to read your review through Agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by several things . Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours,Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2017
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    2.0
    abdulla จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเลสาบ
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

    very dirty hotel needs alot of work ”

    i am vising this hotel since 2008 ; but now it is becoming very much dirty & i can say filthy property ; the parking smell all sweage ; the toilets & the rooms furniture very old and dirty ; the carpet in the room is the most dirty carpet i have ever seen !!!; although the staff are very freindly i have to say ; but this hotel needs alot of work to maintain it is family oriented statues ; it is unhygynic at all. i am sorry to say this ; about my beloved cophtorn !!!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2017

    Dear Abdulla, The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your positive review following your stay at Copthorne Dubai. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our location. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2017
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    7.6
    ดีมาก
    Noorhanabee จากสิงคโปร์
    คู่รัก
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท วิวลำธาร
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

    Near to Amenities Only”

    Hotel location near to amenities, hotel furniture are old but ok. Stay for 7 nights. Housekeeping management need to take more action and responsibility on how their staffs are handling the cleaning. They dont clean the room properly and replenish toiletiries and water accordingly.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

    Dear Noorhanable , The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your positive review following your stay at Copthorne Dubai. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our location. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager

    ตอบเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2017
    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    12345
    ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

    กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

    เลือกห้องพัก

    |

    ปิด

    คอปธอร์น โฮเทล ดูไบ
    |ดีมาก 7.5
    ×
    เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
    กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

    • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
    • เดอะ ดูไบ มอลล์
    • สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน Deira City Center - ระยะ 0.18 กม.