จองเลย: โครอน ฮิลล์ท็อป วิว รีสอร์ท

รีวิวของโครอน ฮิลล์ท็อป วิว รีสอร์ท (Coron Hilltop View Resort)

ดีมาก
จาก 265 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.2
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโครอน ฮิลล์ท็อป วิว รีสอร์ท (Coron Hilltop View Resort) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (265)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (113)
7.2
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.5
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.2
ทำเลที่ตั้ง6.6
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.0
การให้บริการ8.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (265)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 178 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mayrose จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Quiet location”

Rooms were quite comfortable, location is quiet and staff are friendly. Wifi is slow and can only be accessed at the lobby. The lobby had lots of mosquitoes and really warm, there is a ceiling fan but it is very very weak. They should provide a fan at the lobby to make it more bearable and also drive some mosquitoes away.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Pamela จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good Accommodation, enjoyed my stay!”

Everything in this hotel is good - staff, cleanliness, etc. My only complain is the wifi connection which is not available in my room, only in the lobby. Already mentioned it to the hotel. Also, it is not situated directly at the town center, you have to take the tricycle to get there. It is not a big deal, just to consider.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
carol จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Average Hotel”

The hotel is suitable for able bodied people capable of climbing steep stairs to the reception and to the rooms. The rooms are a good size but a bit tired in need of an upgrade, bathroom a bit awkward and hot water limited. Pool is very small and breakfast ok at best. No WiFi other than at reception. Location ok.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2019
4.4
Taylor
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Pictures are old, since roofs Are black and pool is covered with green roof”

Hotel is far from town about 25peso a head to town on a motorbike, do not book this for the pool. The pool is gross and the size of a bathtub, rooms are very dated and bathrooms smell. I'd rate it an ok stay but not great

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Terez
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean. On breakfast, in proportion to the price of accommodation, was very limited choice. We had to ask for butter. The meal was not usually supplemented when it was eaten. When we came later, there was not much to choose from. For us slightly disappointed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Junard จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Great CX experience”

I never had an actual stay here since my scheduled trip was cancelled due to some unforeseen circumstances. However, my rating is based on their terrific CX experience, from booking to some requests which they accepted.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2018
6.0
Victoria จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Damp and sad”

After staying at two island resorts, I would recommend you stay away from Coron town. This hotel had strong aircon, you can book all tours and rent cars or motorcycles through them and had aircon. But at the end of the day you’re in Coron for the ocean and so this hotel did not suit us for the romantic getaway, though it served the purpose of a last stop to catch our flight in time the next morning. Showers smell of damp. I think they’re so fully booked all the time that they can’t scrub things properly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Irene จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Be ready to climb stairs! Challenging with luggage. Room was dark, needs brighter lights. The place is a bit dated so it smelled a bit musty but otherwise comfortable. Air conditioner worked great. Breakfast buffet was ok, eggs cooked to order, rice, adobo, dried fish, fruit like pineapple or orange & apple slices, breads, corn flakes, coffee, powered drinks and rice porridge. Staff was very nice and helpful. Free very slow WiFi in the lobby or restaurant only. Our room had no balcony and pool was small and no where to hang wet clothes. Nice place for a few nights for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
5.2
Munsayac จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

โอเค 5+”

Were 18 guests 12 adult and 6 kids i can only book 3 rooms but we can't fit on the 3 rooms i tried to book another room but no available i called them asking another room bec on the online booking is no more they told me that there is no available they advise me for 6 extra person i told them better to have another room rather than to squize us and pay extra 1 extra matres is 800 pesos including breakfast i told them why should i pay extra so we will try to sleep in 1 bed that good for 3 person the lady on the phone she said its up to us but we need to pay 300 pesos for breakfast of extra 6 person when we arrive in the hotel they inform us the we have 6 extra person and we will pay the breakfast and the lady in the reception she told us she will give us 4free matresses i said are u sure she said its free mattesses in our 2 days i ask them to bill out so that we can budget our money she said she will do it on our check out on the 5 day im shocked they billed us 22,200 for extra person

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Artem
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good Hotel”

Good location, good hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Sarah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

NO SIGNAL

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Frank จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Adventures in Paradise”

Location to Coron, Staff performance, Value for Money

This is my 3rd stay at Coron Hilltop and my 4th visit to Coron. I tried the nearby Westown Hotel on the 3rd visit. I cam back to Coron Hilltop because the staff were much better. Westown staff were quite aggressive I found as a comparison. The only issue I had at Coron Hilltop was the hot water was unreliable and their maintenance staff did try to fix it. ould

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Frank จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

A memorable repeat visit to Coron Hilltop”

The service, able to organise tours, nice staff

This is the second visit to this hotel. It is on the main road from the airport so easy to catch the shuttle. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle of the Coron town so is quiet.The staff are very helpful, particularly Evalyn at the front desk. They offer package island hopping trips and the arrangements are perfect includes transport even a packed lunch.The only problem i saw was the poor phone and internet signal, it may be related to damage to the towers by typhoon Yolanda. The staff speak well of their mangement as after the typhonn the hotel assisted their staff to cope, in practical ways. The islands around Coron are paradise, and leave places like Boracay for dead.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Frank จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Basecamp for Touring Coron and Busuanga Islands”

Friendly and homely staff, the airport shuttle and Tours organised from the hotel

This was my first visit to Busuanga Island and Coron. The purpose was to snorkel the reefs and wrecks in this North Palawan area. The hotel was ideally set up for that as the staff were able to arrange several trips with door to door pick up. The hotel was out of the noisy Coron Town which was good, and transport to the town centre via a trike was made easy as the reception would call them up as required. The reception staff were the best I have come across, genuine country people who were patient with organising detail matters with me being a foreigner. The staff (made this stay so enjoyable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
LiChun จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

cozy,quiet,good service,bot no hot water”

quieit, comfortable

The hotel is located a bit far from the town but it's ok because they provide suttle service ($20p/pax). Just make a phone call to the frontdesk to reserve the pick up time. Everything is ok except that there was no hot water as we stayed there. We waited about 30 mins to the hot water but it was still very cold. Finally, they gave us two big bottles of hot water. No one wants to take a shower with no hot water in the raining day. So we may not choose this hotel next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mediatrix จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Excellent stay, good value for money”

The food was very cheap, the staff was friendly and well-trained, the hotel was beautiful, the location was in a relaxing area.

our stay at the coron hilltop view resort was definitely a good value for our money. the hotel was beautiful and clean, located in a very relaxing part of coron. the staff were friendly and well-trained. the food was delicious and cheap. the pool was a tad too small for lap swimmers, but still good for a relaxing soak after a day of island-hopping. the water heaters take a while to heat water, but it was okay. there were lots of wasps outside our room, but it comes with being located at the bottom of a hill.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cecilia จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Nice hotel close to center of Coron town”

Clean, good food and reasonable prices in hotel restaurant
Bath flooded but they could clean it up immediately. Internet connection is soooo slow.

After making reservations c/o Agoda, we added another person in our room. Coron Hillview Top Resort has Manila contact nos. Coron Hillview Top Resort is a tricycle ride to center of town at per person each way. The pool is very small besides there is no time to go swimming.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2011
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Robin จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Its a trade off”

The hotel is decent for the.money I paid. They have nice rooms and bathrooms. The hotel has an included good buffet breakfast . It has wi-fi but it does not work. The globe LTE data does not work in the area. Texting connection is also hard. For this reason, I moved to Mountain View Hotel. which has the same problem with wi-fi connection. Globe LTE for data works 50% for the day I spent there Location is a tricycle ride to restaurants. And if your a tourist, tricycle driver charge you double, triple, 4X the fare. But I got better as days went on with pricing. Its a trade off if I want to go back there, between nice rooms , bathrooms and buffet breakfast vs no internet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2018
3.6
richard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Filthy and rundown property ”

This property is in sad shape. Bathroom had a leak that caused puddles in the bathroom even after they swear they fixed the leak. Room smells of strong odor of big spray. The maid skipped cleaning the room one day. And the days she did she replaced the used towels with only 1 towel or none. Maid never replaced toilet paper either. You have to constantly remind the front desk to remind the maid. Breakfast buffet a joke. Breakfast so horrible we paid a trike to take us into town for breakfast. Beds very hard and poor quality scratchy sheets. There are better hotel options ! do your research and read reviews.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2018
3.2
gemma จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

hotel far from the city proper ”

Hotel breakfast is not good, the aircon is dirty; old hotel , it’s better to find a new one than this hotel . The staff in the restaurant area is lazy enough to do their chores. They are not friendly and accommodating staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2018
2.8
Pankaj จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Stay away - Cancel your trip if you have to book this hotel”

It is such a horrible place to stay - we were stuck due to busy CNY but will never go there again. It is worst than college dorms. Cancel your trip if this is the only option available.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mary จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Love my stay in this place from the staff, the place, the food, everything was right in to place . Booked room #'s 17, 18 and 23 Feb 12-15 2019. Will be back next year with my kids:)

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Danica จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

very nice place for our honeymoon, friendly staff and delicious food in their resto!😍”

we will be back soon for long stay..🙂

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Arnae จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

nice and clean”

nice and clean hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019
6.4
ดี
Kevin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

No internet ”

Although the staff endeavour to be helpful. There is NO internet even in the lobby- Breakfast was poor - very little food left even by 07.30 . The hotel needs a lot of maintenance and updating; shame as at one point must have been good. You hear the next rooms air conditioning unit throughout the night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019
4.8
David จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Villa nice, but hotel needs some work”

Wifi non existent, pool area and villas could do with a make over a little overpriced for what you get. Easy to find and town not too far away.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Anna จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Okay considering how expensive the area generally is”

Room: Big enough, Comfortable, Hare to eat in the room with 1 tiny table, Clean, Hot water works, NO WIFI , NO CELLULAR SIGNAL IN ROOM. Food: Room Service - Not fantastic but good enough. Relatively affordable. Breakfast buffet - Standard stuff, not terrible but not great either. Common Areas: Run down and needs cleaning/ maintenance. Dirty dishes we left in the hallway were still there the next day. Overall: Given that hotels are generally expensive in Busuanga, this in an okay option. While I would stay there again, I would definitely still be open to looking around for other options.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Marinella จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

The room was everything we wanted. Great beds, AC, lovely bathroom, and a fridge. The lacking part was breakfast. It's from 6.30 to 9.30, but upon arriving at 8.30 no food was left and the staff didn't supply anymore (buffet). They wouldn't even clean the old plates from past people. It's far from town center. Only stayed one night, before our flight.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Rosanelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Clean & Nice Room but Steep Stairs”

Coron Hilltop looks like it lacks maintenance outside but was surprised that the rooms inside are well maintained, clean and comfortable. Nice toilet and bath also. If they only do a good landscape it would look a whole lot better outside. Downside is the if you are in the rooms that has steep stairs ... not recommended for seniors though.. but over all had a good and comfortable stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Janet จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

NICE”

We stayed in Coron for 5 days 4 nights. Our first two nights is in Coron Hilltop and the 3rd and 4th night, we decided to reward ourselves in a high end one (Two Seasons - best ever!!!). We arranged airport transfers and it's only 150 php ($3) one way. When we arrived, staff are very accommodating. They helped us with our baggage and gave us an orientation about the hotel. The place is pretty old but the rooms are very clean and it smells really good. REALLY REALLY GOOD! If you are on a budget and you are only looking for an accessible place to sleep, this place is a thumbs up!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2018
4.0
Christopher จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Can not recommend ”

We can not recommend this hotel at all. It looks good on the pictures but when we arrived we realized it was something completely different. Its far away from town. You will need a bike of your own or pay for a lot of taxis. This hotel in general is in bad shape. Room is clean but thats about it. The pool is in bad shape, not clean. Broken garbage cans, dead cockroaches. Very unpleasant breakfast with green and cold scrambled eggs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2017
4.8
Graciela จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Stay at the Hilltop”

The place looks picturisque in the photo. The pool is so small, it's like a double tub for kids only. The aircon on the unit doesnt work well, so humid inside. Their breakfast inclusive is just pasta, egg and fried chicken (no other choices). Receptionist doesnt know the place well (even informed us that there's no beach where tryc can reach), when we transferred to Soleil we've found out that there's Maquinit and another beach 20min from Plaza. Van is charged. Tourist map is charged. I won't recommend the place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Joe จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

I would rate it 7/10. Will definitely reconsider coming back if promo rate is available.”

Wonderful Staff. Location is a bit far from restaurants and island hopping (10-15 minutes tricycle ride). They have spacious room and comfy bed, however the lighting inside the room is a bit dark. Good amenities although swimming pool is small. Overall, we had a great stay especially of the promotional rate we got from Agoda (less than $40 with free breakfast).

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
barbara จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

quite cheap, good enough to sleep and go island hopping for whole day”

Decent hotel but just good enough to sleep. Nothing else to do there. TV reception really bad, no internet in a room. Wifi only in a lobby and very bad quality (but this is because resort is slightly out of the town). Decent size room and clean. swimming pool is very small and looked dirty, I wouldn't dare to stick my finger in it. Water was murky. Location was good, 10 min tricycle ride to the town so it was quiet. Horrible breakfast, I went there once, but when I saw available choices I gave up and went island hopping hungry

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2017
5.6
TREVOR จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

WONDERFUL STAFF BUT...”

The staff here were so nice however the hotel is run down and needs a do over. The pool is small and did not appear to be clean or the filter not running. The games room had items that should be replaced. The rooms were ok however wi-fi is only available in the lobby and phone signal is poor. TV in rooms is small so bring your glasses. Food was decent and decent value also.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Alyannah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

They have spacious rooms”

The room is big compared to other resorts in coron. pool is quite small. a bit secluded place, it was about 3-4km away from coron town proper, you still need to ride a tricycle to visit the town proper.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Hubertus จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Clean place, perfect to escape from busy Coron town”

We enjoyed our stay at the Hilltop Resort in a Standard Room. The room and bathroom was very clean, room service was efficient and fully satisfactory. The restaurant staff was really friendly, although nothing very special on the menu. Breakfast was okay, but you have to pick your breakfast the evening before. The location is a bit outside Coron, but 20PHP/person via Tricycle - we never had troubles getting a Tricycle. If you rely on Internet for work (as I), the location has really poor mobile network. As the WiFi in the lobby (nothing in the rooms) uses the mobile network, it is basically impossible to use for more than texting. But that's not uncommon in Palawan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ina จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

The best staff ever!”

Although the hotel is located 10 minutes away from the town proper and the pool was not that clean, the rest was more than satisfactory. The staff gave us a very warm welcome and they had been nice from the beginning til the end. The internet connection is also a negative factor but the room, service, food and the whole place is worth the stay. We are so going back Coron Palawan and Coron Hilltop Hotel! kudos!

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nana จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

high value for relax”

service, comfortable hotel

perfect experience, very quite at night as next to hill can hear only sounds of nature, relax holiday for fresh air and quite private house need. staff are polite and helpful. 10mins to central town. it's good and recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Johanna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Great Value, Excellent And honest staff”

Value, staff, large room

I highly recommend this place. It is 7- minute by tricycle to town which is not an issue as you leave early to do your tour and come back at night to sleep. And the ride is very scenic and cheap for 15 pesos per person. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I even misplaced my diamond ring in the room and housekeeping must have found it and put it on top of the shelf when i came back at night. I left a tip in the room but housekeeping did not even take it. The price for this hotel is very reasonable. The tours are a bit expensive but you can just get those from town if you want to save money. There is no wifi in the room but you can try to get your emails while you are having your complimentary breakfast or get internet when you have your dinner in the town restaurants. Plus, who needs internet when you are in Coron!!! You need to spend every single minute snorkeling anyway.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Coralie จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Nice quite option outside of busy Coron town”

Quite, clean, spacious rooms, good service

the rooms are individually built, which avoids any noise from neighbours. if you are looking for a quite and reasonable price place out of noisy coron town, thats the place. the hotel is 5mn away from town centre by tricycle, around 40mn walking (the walk is nice, you meet villagers on the way). the service is good, especially cindy was always very helpful, polite, smiling. their masseuse, an old small lady who at first glance doesnt look like the usual kind of masseuse, is extraordinary amazingly good. the food is ok, although the breakfast is more asian style than western style. the swimming pool is very small, cannot swim but ok for refreshing. as child pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Wang จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Nice place to stay”

Service

a lovely place to stay if you want to have a cozy and relaxed vocation in coron. even the hotel is not very close to downtown, but you only need to spend a little to coron center. this is worthy because you can have a nice, quite and comfortable place to stay. the food is ok, but you don't have to worry about it. you can find more in town. instead of you would have a sweet service but don't need to spend too much.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
MARICHELLE จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

friendly and very helpful staffm ok for its price”

friendly and helpful staff

food is quite expensive (for its quality) but not bad as some dishes are good, limited options as its not easy for vegetarians. closer to highway going to airport, can take tricycle going to pier. pool is a plunge pool, so its small.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Jonathan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Spacious and Well designed rooms.”

Well maintained and Clean

The rooms were well designed and unique. Bathroom shower is nice and was surprsed to see the actual shower haed from the ceiling. There were times that hot water did not come out of my room perhaps due to small capacity heater when many are using it at the same time. We rented 4 rooms and the one I had the best view from the windows. The hotel is close enough after a 10 min ride to the town. Breakfast is good but dinner food is not fresh if you order seafood. Coron island and Malcapuya/Banana/bulog island tour were amazingly beautiful. THe beaches on the island tour are stunning. I've been to most islands in Hawaii, Cancun, Caribean, Cebu, Bohol, Boracay and I can honestly say Coron has the best scenery I've seen.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mildred จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Nestled away from the city.”

Away from city. Quiet, secluded.
Away from the city.

great place to rest. no noise well except for crickets, birds and nature. had room service every day. we were ill the whole time and just needed to rest. way better than being on hospital. they have own generator when electric fails. rooms are spacious but bathroom can be crampy to step in. seafood very affordable. food portion sometimes very small. almost ridiculous. they may run out of something often. we really enjoyed local dried fish and ate it daily. also fresh fish is cheap and delicious too. sorry no fridge in rooms. also wifi available but only in lobby and only once did we get connection.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2011
2.0
Arisa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Absolutely the worst!”

It was probably the most unhygienic hotel I've ever stayed at. There were so many flies, NOT EVEN KIDDING. My fiance and I got food poisoning from their hotel room which made my fiance go to the hospital for severe diarrhea and vomiting. Please do not go to this hotel or Coron for that matter. Their hospital as well did not have a doctor, we had to wait til we got to Pampanga for him to be admitted at a hospital. Check in at all risk, there were too many insects and bugs coming into our room and the hot water did not work.. location was far from town proper to even get decent food.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
5.6
Ilari จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Has potential to be a nice place, but isn't it now.”

Has potential to be a nice place, but isn't it now. No Internet, even staff WiFi didn't work. Super poor mobile reception, but in the room none. Breakfast buffet terrible. Food that was suppose to be hot was cold. With this price there's a lot better options in the city or near the city. Because the distance also tricycle rides to/from here was pricier than other hotels. Pool very tiny. Aircon very old and noisy. Mattress was cheap foam mattress. I wonder if my itchy spots are caused by the bed bugs...?

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
marlan
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Happy to booked this hotel”

Excellent service. Staffs are nice. Photos of the room is real, tv is already updated, location is a 5 mins away from the town proper but its worth it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jack จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great staff and excellent food! Eco friendly and nice atmosphere.”

The only thing I was left wanting is a little bit cooler ac and a table to eat at, everything else was really nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
JAMES จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Good value for family and clean”

We used the delux room. It was spacious and good for our young family. Very quiet location! Staff was great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yulanda จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Awesome Stay”

Everything is good! A good place for relaxation. It's quite far from the town but the hotel was so clean and quiet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Rosaly จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

A nice place to stay”

The hotel is just convenient as it is compared to other hotels in the place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
LIHUA จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

very nice hotel”

comfortable hotel, staff friendly, and have own car to airpot

very conforable hotel, just a little far from bu center

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Haidi จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

nice, friendly

nice, clean holtel, friendly employee and very good service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
5.6
JESUS จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Old worn down facility”

Friendly helpful staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
6.8
ดี
Joseph
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Okay place”

From viewing the pictures I expected more, the place seems to need a renovation. The front desk staff were nice and the restaurant was slightly below average.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Mario จากอิตาลี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Good choice”

Thanks to all staff of the hotel, enjoyed our staying. Please ... please ... fix internet. :-)

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
2.0
Mohammed จากโมร็อกโก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL”

UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR THE FOLLOWING REASONS 1- THERE ARE SPIDERS IN THE ROOM, NOT JUST ANY KIND OF SPIDER, IM TALKING ABOUT BIG SPIDERS 2- THERE IS NO WIFI, NOT IN THE ROOMS AND ALSO NOT IN THE LOBBY. IT SAYS WIFI AVAILABLE IN THE LOBBY BUT UPON YOUR ARRIVAL THEY WILL TELL YOU THE WIFI IS NOT WORKING 3- SWIMMING POOL IS DIRTY, THE WATER IS SO NOT CLEAR AS IF IT HAS BEEN THERE FOR THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS. I WANTED TO GIVE IT A TRY BUT ONCE I GOT INSIDE I STARTED SMELLING A WEIRD AND UNDESIRABLE SMELL IN THE WATER 4- IT IS FAR FROM TOWN WHERE THE MAIN THINGS ARE SO EVERY TIME YOU HAVE TO SPEND COUPLE OF PESOS TO GO TO THE TOWN 5- MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL, THE SO CALLED BREAKFAST DOES NOT LOOK ANYTHING CLOSE TO THE TYPICAL AND NORMAL BREAKFAST SERVED AT HOTELS, THERE IS ONLY RICE, SMALL BITS OF FISH AND PORK, APPLE AS THE ONLY FRUIT AVAILABLE ALTHOUGH CORON IS RICH WITH DIFFERENT KINDS OF FRUITS, SLOPPY BREAD WITH COFFEE AND TEA, ALSO ONE SELECTION OF

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Barbara จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

ดี”

accomodation is quite far from town center, 15 min by tricycle. Room was clean, bathroom was moldy. The small cupboard was in bathroom and completely broken! No hangers at all. Swimming pool very small and foul water. No sunbeds at all. But my room was very quiet and I had good sleep withoutall night dog barking and carking cocks. Food on menu was nice, unloving breakfast. Stuff friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
6.4
ดี
Fanny จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Ok stay with own privacy”

The room was clean and roomy. Breakfast was a disappointment and we also ate a la carte once which I don't recommend. Pool area was run down. This resort has seen it´s best days. The hotel was a bit further from the Coron Town which actually gave more peace. The ride to town was 50 pesos.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2018
5.6
Cecilia จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Pax of 10”

The natural built on top of the hill is good, not too far from the town proper. The bathroom design is terrible. The drainage is located on top of the elevation so when either you take shower or use the sink, bathroom is always flooded.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2017
4.8
Ghisell จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Disappointed stay”

Hi, I won't recommend you to stay in this resort as they want to claim to be. No wifi connection in your room or even at the lobby. The breakfast wasn't good. They don't serve enough, we had to wait the platter to be refilled. Plus, the hotel's location was a bit far from the town so we had to pay 20-25pesos per person for a tricycle. Good thing was the cleanliness of the room and the staff members are nice ! Please be careful of the tour packages they offer. It's too expensive ! Hope it will help you !

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2017
4.4
Otto จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Work down”

This hotel is realy worn down and in need of serious facelift even though its only 6 years old. The staff are realy Nice but there is too little of them to maintane the hotel in working order. Restaurant is terible, breakfast is horrible.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2017
4.4
Silvana จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Terrible facilities”

Pros: close to town ctre & port; fun excursions; Rinel tricycle driver was great. Cons:Breakfast was always cold & not enough food; rooms had insects in bathroom & on bed & sheets; tv was unwatchable, Wifi practically non existant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2017
4.8
Jeffrey จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Our stay was below par to our satisfaction”

Booked reservations thru Agoda for 1 week and had some confusion and bad experience with the Hotel's reservation clerk. She wanted to charge for the 4th and 5th guest with exxtra breakfast when the package I booked gave free breakfast for 4 room occupants and for paid extra mattress and person. Saw reports from previous guests had issues about the Hot water shower, late arrival of van to airport and unsanitary conditions in the hotel. Our worst experience in the hotel is at their dining area where flies were everywhere. My kids could not take their breakfast without shooing the flies away every minute. Wifi in the lobby was so slow, we found out they were only using a pocket wifi!!! Kitchen service is slow and even after you have made advance order of your breakfaste for the next day the kitchen serves your food late. Rooms are ok and aircon is good enough for the room with the help of a ceiling fan. One other bad experience was on our last day when the staff said the shuttle van that we had paid for ahead of time will be late for our pickup and they used their own van to bring us to the airport but my family got their clothes wet because of water on the seats of the van. Overall, the hotel needs to improve on the sanitation of their facilities, better wifi, faster kitchen service and better accommodating reservation desk personnel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2016
4.8
Nestor จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Poor Facilities and Amenities in the room”

We thought this hotel/resorts looks good like it is in the pictures, but it's the other way around. The television is so disappointing, it was way old. Why not upgrade to a model one for the satisfaction of guests. Hot and Cold shower is not working. It feels like there are bugs on the beds. You can't even dip on the pool as it looks dirty. I will no longer stay in this hotel. Never again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2016
5.2
Nikita จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Very disappointed, too expensive for what it is in Coron”

We decided to stay only one night, it is very difficult to get hot water and to keep it during the shower, there is no Wi-Fi in the room (for the price of the room it is a shame) and even at the reception the Wi-Fi is not working (don't put on the website there is Wi-Fi in this hotel, it is wrong), there are lizards in the room, the restaurant is not professional: we were the only customers and we waited 30 minutes to get our juices (whereas there are 2 waitresses behind the bar). I ordered the noodle dish with seafoods and they brought it to me with meat instead of seafoods. At the end of the dinner, you have to say the time you will come to have your breakfast even if you don't know yet?! And you have to order the day before what kind of breakfast you would like. The cups are dirty... Seriously, is it a resort hotel? We expected more for what we paid, especially after 8 hours in a boat named "banka" from El Nido to Coron. There are really nice guesthouses in Coron for half the price. At least, there was air conditioning in the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2016
5.6
ben จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Okay .. ”

The staff are friendly but unfortunately we didn't really enjoy our stay here. The villa we paid for only had single beds, no doubles at all (apparently) which was quite strange for a hotel. The breakfast, when allowed to select, was okay But on two of our four days there was a buffet which was terrible. All meat (we are vegetarian) and just looked awful. The pool is also a bit dirty and doesn't get any sun (surrounded by trees etc) and the location isn't within walking distance to anything. I think this hotel needs a make over.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2016
3.0
RICARDO จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย วิลลา
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Not as expected.”

Over worked staff

Awful!! We had to wait in a temporary room while they ready our room.when we finally got it.. The faucet for the shower came off the walll. tiles were all mildewed and dirty. Curtains had big stains in them and the air conditioning was a total joke. Tried of complaining as the poor staff were trying to do the best they can under the condition of the hotel. I think the owners needs to spend money on fixing the hotel if they want people to refer their hotel to their friends. We went and looked up different hotels with same rates and ratings and was really surprised how much better they were.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2015
6.0
Vi จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ วิลลา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

the only good about this hotel is the staff .”

receptionist, waiters and the house keeping staff.

The breakfast was served cold and almost half of the menu was not available . The internet never work at all.the only good about this hotel was the staff. Location too far away from town and insects inside room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2015