จองเลย: คอร์ท โฮเต็ล ฮิโรชิม่า

รีวิวของคอร์ท โฮเต็ล ฮิโรชิม่า (Court Hotel Hiroshima)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 441 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 88% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของคอร์ท โฮเต็ล ฮิโรชิม่า (Court Hotel Hiroshima) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (441)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1360)
8.0
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.1
การให้บริการ8.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.2
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (441)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 244 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.8
ดี
Chirapong จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดี”

ทางเข้าโรงแรมลำบากหน่อย ทางแคบ พนักงานดีแต่พูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ได้

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Witsarut จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

ใกล้สถานี Hiroshima และ Peace Memorial Museum”

ทำเล และสภาพแวดล้อม (ใกล้สถานี Kanayama-Cho)

เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดและสะดวกในการเดินทาง พนักงานบริการดี ภายในห้องพักมีอุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้ที่จำเป็นครบ (รวมถึงกาต้มน้ำ)สามารถเกิดทางจากสถานี Hiroshima ไปโรงแรมโดยใช้บริการรถรางสาย สาย 1,2 และ 6 ลงที่สถานี Kanayama-Cho และเดินต่ออีกภายในเวลา 5 นาทีถึงโรงแรม นอกจากนี้โรงแรมยังอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี ด้านหลังติดแม่น้ำ ใกล้แหล่ง Shopping ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวที่สำคัญเช่น Peace Memorial Park, Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima Castle,Shukkeien Park เป็นต้น แต่ที่โรงแรมไม่มี Wi-Fi ให้บริการ

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Atthawit จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Clean and comfortable room,near river easy access ”

Comfortable room. Near river. Easy access

โรงแรมเดินไกลหน่อยจากสถานี hirishima แต่ใช้บริการ streetcar มาลงใกล้ๆที่พักได้ ติดแม่น้ำ มาเดินเล่นเพลินๆได้ ห้องพักมาตรฐานโรงแรมญี่ปุ่นทั่วไป

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Junjira จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

คุ้มค่ากับราคามาก”

วิวห้องพักดีมากห้องสะอาดกว้างขวาง

โรงแรมอยู่ในทำเลติดรถไฟฟ้า ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ของใช้อำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน พนักงานบริการด้วยความยินดี วิวห้องพักเห็นเมืองฮิโรชิม่าและเห็นวิวคลองสวนสาธารณะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2012
6.8
ดี
Parinya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

ดี”

รร.หาไม่ยาก ค่อนข้างเก่า ช่วงหน้าหนาวจะไม่เปิดแอร์ จะปล่อยแค่ฮีทเตอร์ออกมา หากต้องการแอร์ ต้องเปิดหน้าต่างเอา โดยรวมหากเป็นแค่ จ.ผ่าน นอนแค่คืนเดียว พักได้ครับ พนักงานแทบไม่พูดภาษาอังกฤษ

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2018
7.3
ดีมาก
Yutthapon จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

โรงแรมเล็กๆ เดินทางสะดวก”

เดินทางสะดวก

ใกล้สถานีรถราง เดินทางสะดวก โรงแรมเล็กๆ พนักงานบริการดี มีไวไฟฟรีแต่สัญญาณไม่ดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Yutthapon จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

โรงแรมเล็กๆ เดินทางสะดวก”

ใกล้สถานีรถราง เดินทางสะดวก

ใกล้สถานีรถราง เดินทางสะดวก โรงแรมเล็กๆ พนักงานบริการดี มีไวไฟฟรีแต่สัญญาณไม่ดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Pojana จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

โรงแรมดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบถ้วน

ไม่พลุกพล่าน สะอาด มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบถ้วน บริการดี พนักงานพูกภาษาอังกฤษได้ ให้ความช่วยเหลือดี ห้องพักแบบ 3 เตียง ค่อนข้างแคบ

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2010
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ting จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good location, and nice bed to be slept on. Fairly close to tram and bus stop. We stayed in a room facing the river which is nice, it will be nicer if the window can be opened and get some fresh air. BTW: if you travel by bus to the hotel, make sure the bus stops at kanayama cho as I get on a bus that skips this stop and I have to travel back by tram

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019
6.0
Samantha จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Great location”

Great location of the hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ian จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Would stay here again, it has fabulous views of the city and river.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
YEN-TING จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Nice staff here”

Thanks a lot

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Damoon จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Short but excellent stay”

For the price, this hotel was fantastic. It is located about 20 mins from Hiroshima Shinkansen station. Take the street car for 4 stops and walk for 5 minutes. It is also just 20 mins from the Peace Park if you walk to the street car stop and jump on. The facilities - Wi-Fi, bed, bathroom, hot water, spaciousness and customer service were all fantastic. They held our luggage in the luggage hold area for the day while we explored Hiroshima. Also watched a bit of the Asian Cup on TV, which was a bonus. A tip - the place we had breakfast (called 'Coffee House') was brilliant. It is a 1 minute walk west-north-west from the hotel, almost across the road from Hotel Pao. The elderly woman who served us gave us delicious sandwiches and toast with coffee on the house.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
CHEUNG จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

A fairly nice hotel”

There is not so many choice to stay in Hiroshima. This hotel have a fairly good C/P value at all. The location is not bad, just a few minutes from the single-track railway station. The room is a little old but clean. The staff is nice and can give you any information you wanted.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
KOOI จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

3 minutes walk from street car station. There is 7-11 around the corner to the hotel. Within walking distance to Hatchobori shopping street.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Standard Semi-double - Smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Worth it stay”

The rooms are clean and complete with toiletries, etc. A few meters away from bus/tram stations, grocery stores, etc. Nice location. If you just needed a place to rest after a whole day of touring Hiroshima, this is a good place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Olaf จากลาว
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Not happy ”

Staff doesn’t speak English. We were stuck in Hiroshima due to the Typhoon. They offered no printing service and send us out to an Internet cafe to book our bus tickets. While the typhoon was hitting Hiroshima. Not happy about how the hotel handled that!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jake จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Small, Totally Functional Hotel, Short Walk to JR Station”

This was a really basic (in a good way) hotel. Easy check in, hot shower, AC that works, all around quite functional if not exciting. It's about a 15 minute or so walk from the JR station, and there are some good areas you can walk to from the hotel to find something to eat.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alex จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Clean, but dated.”

Pros: clean room, friendly staff, 14 min walk from the station. Cons: bed was a tad hard and the clock and decorum was a bit dated. Overall id stay again was good

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
WAI จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Very good and convenient”

Convenient, close to tram station. 3-bed room is good size and spacious. Room is clean and comfortable. Very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alyssa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Amazing location!”

We arrived from the bus stop and left by train, and the hotel was walking distance from both. Also just a half hour from peace park and a couple minutes from the streetcar so it’s easy to get to the ferry port to Miyajima. We also love that we had a stunning view of the river, and we were able to be right on a running path along the river. Everyone there was also so helpful! The place itself was a bit dated but had everything we needed. Great value!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
HB จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Hiroshima, Yamaguchi and Fukuoka trip”

Nice place located in a quite neighborhood, just next to a canal. Some may find it a little distance from the Hiroshima train station(no more than 15 minutes walk with luggage on wheels), but for us who always travel light(1 small luggage n 1 backpack) is a nice slow walk from the station to the hotel. Once you are at the hotel, you are just 3 minutes slow walk to the street car station(tram) to gain access to most of the popular places in Hiroshima. Very convenient to us, who bought the 3 day tourist streetcar pass! Typical small room for a Japanese hotel but adequate enough.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yoke จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
Family Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Decent Hotel with Good rates”

Hotel centrally located though almost 20 mins walk from Hiroshima Station (not ideal with luggage). Better to take the streetcar (tram) which is about 5 stations away. Price is reasonable with decent breakfast. Walking distance to most main attraction as A-Dome etc.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2017
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jens จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Absolutely satisfied with my stay”

Big and clean room, best hotel during my Japan journey

Friendly reception, simple check-in, a big room for a small price, the hotel is a bit hidden in a domestic area, just follow the pedestrian bridge southern the big bridge with tramway. Peacepark area is just 20 minutes to walk, between hotel and Peacepark are big shopping arcades in the side lanes

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
noorazlinda จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

A small hotel with a beautiful view.”

Comfortable.

my husband and i stopped by at hiroshima on the way to kyoto last november. we just booked the hotel by chance since we did not know which hotel in hiroshima is the best. to our amaze, we never expected to experience a beautiful stay in this hotel. it was only one night and we arrived a little bit late that day but the receptionists at the counter were very helpful and understanding. upon check-in we were given all the advices we need while visiting hiroshima. later, we headed straight to miyajima island after we left the bags in our room. it was 3 0'clock in the afternoon. we managed to complete our island tour by 5.30. it was unforgettable. the nicest thing i like about the room is the view. we could see a lot of activities along the bridge from the window.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Juthamas จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Lovely hotel with comfortable rooms”

Good Environment, Comfortable room

I stayed 2 nights at Court Hotel Hiroshima, It's close to JR station but I will recommend you taking a bus to the hotel. I arrived this hotel almost 11 PM but the staff was still available for my late check in. The room is clean and comfortable. Only thing that my friend compliant,is no wifi available in this hotel. They provided the LAN cable to us but we didn't bring the laptop in this trip. Thus, you will unable to connect internet via iphone/ipad.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Vilawan จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Convenient & Average Hotel”

Convenient location

The hotel is a bit run down, but overall, decent value for money. Less than a 10 minute walk from the tram stop. The stop is also not far from the main sites in Hiroshima and has a few lines running through so quite convenient with the frequency of trams to take you around. Overall ok.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2011
7.6
ดีมาก
Michael จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

OK for the discounted price”

I needed a hotel quick because all the highway buses out of Hiroshima towards the japan sea have been canceled. So I am thankful that I got a room for that night at a discounted price through Agoda on such short notice. The location of the hotel is pretty good, close to the train station but still in a quiet neighborhood directly at a river. Really nice view when having a room looking towards the river. Unfortunately the check-in experience was very negative. I was unlucky that this person has been at the check-in counter at the time I arrived. All the other staff members seemed to be much kinder. Having mostly stayed in private lodgings recently, so staying at a hotel felt strange.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 สิงหาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Rungnapa จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Small Hotel but made us impressed😊”

This hotel is located down town of Hiroshima but difficult a little as it inside the lane. Lucky that we did not have many bags. The staff are so polite and very helpful. The hotel room is quite clean, not too small. Our room wad on 7th floor and faced to the lovely river. If you come down here please use street car(tram) to Kanayama-cho station, across the road then walk for anither

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากรัสเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Great hotel in great location”

The hotel is located near the JR station and in about 15-20 min walking distance from Peace Park. Nearby there is also a lively street with shops and cafes. The hotel has a great breakfast, the view on the river is also very nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Dan จากอิสราเอล
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Excellent location”

The hotel is located pretty much in the middle between Hiroshima station and the peace memorial (probably the first thing you'll want to check out) and within walking distance from both (though in opposite directions). It's also right next to the city center, with many stores and cafés but is in a side-road so the room itself is very quiet. One quirk is that the maids use your key for the room so if you want it cleaned then you need to leave the key at the front desk every day, but it's no big deal. Price was great, though it was a last minute booking so I don't know what the usual prices are. Still if I visit Hiroshima again I'll check it out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tuija จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Really good for the price”

Very cheap considering the level of comfort, at least when reserved well in advance. For us the hotel is located conveniently halfway between JR Hiroshima station and the city's best shopping area and attractions. Everything is at a walking distance for a good walker. The room had a large TV with lots of channels and a comfy bed. Only thing I didn't like was that they want you to leave the key to the lobby every time you go outside as it's a bit of an hassle, but at least you won't lose the key that way.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Sean จากไอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Short stay at Court Hotel”

central location, able to drop off luggage before check-in, western style room

The Court Hotel was a good central base for our short visit to Hiroshima, on a tram line from the train station and the atomic bomb memorial area. It was only a short walk to the central area for shopping, eating and evening entertainment. Not all of the signage was translated to English, but we were able to find our way around the hotel facilities OK.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

great hotel, near railway station”

location, good breakfast, helpful staff

The hotel is a little too far to walk from the railway station, but the taxi fare is very cheap. The hotel is right by a river and has delightful views over this river. The city is small, so all sightseeing can easily be done on foot in one day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Franchelle จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Comfortable, clean hotel; good value for money”

Value for money, clean, large room

Our room was larger than most for this price; everything was clean and worked properly; the location was excellent - between the station and most of the tourist spots; the staff were friendly and efficient, though not so much English spoken; we did not eat in the restaurant. Overall, good value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Maree จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Affordable, clean and great location”

Staff spoke English, close to train station and shinkensen, close to public transport. Great shopping in Hiroshima and of course the Peace Park.

We had a big group of 10 people and this hotel accommodated us easily. Hotel looked after our many bags after we booked out - while we did more sight-seeing before we caught tram to the train (shinkansen) station. Hotel is priced very well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
James จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Decent hotel”

Wifi, Staff, Room size

Decent hotel, staff performance is excellent. Food for breakfast low standard and over prices would not eat there again. The wait staff in the restaurant need training also. Great room big windows, river view. Minor problem rectified by reception staff who are great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Neil จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Close to everything”

Location

This was an excellent hotel in the middle of Hiroshima It is next to all the major attractions. The hotel staff is excellent and very thoughtful. They anticipate your needs and are eager to help. There are a ton of great restaurants on the street where the hotel is located a few great ramen and okonomiyaki shops are near.. There are also some great nightlife spots in the area as well. You will not be disappointed with this hotel. This is a great hotel for the right price with a great staff. The only complaint I have is they did not have any non smoking rooms when I checked in. Otherwise, it was a great stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Huaixin จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Great location but small rooms”

Close to tram stop and shops

Court Hotel Hiroshima is a located in a quiet location in the city of Hiroshima. It is close to all amenities, shopping areas and restaurants. The rooms are quite small but has a good view of the canal. You can catch the tram which only cost 150 yen anywhere within the city. Only a stops away from Hiroshima JR station and the Atomic Bomb dome. The hotel staffs spoke minimal English but were extremely helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Kaijie จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice hotel in good location but a bit hard to find”

Great location, good size, basic amenities all catered for.

A bit hard to find. The Google maps show it as further than it's supposed to be, but it's actually only 10 min walk from the Hiroshima JR Station. Also walkable to Peace Park (around 15-20 min walk) via the main road. Won't get lost!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ruofan จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice hotel”

cheap price, good location, nice staff

The main reason for choosing this hotel is the price. As a single room in Japan, this one is fairly cheap with a convenient location (since Hiroshima is not so big, everywhere is convenient). Also the staff there is very nice, typical Japanese polite staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Sarscha จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Lovely Hotel! Great Place to stay...but not to eat”

conveniently located, clean, welcoming

We had no problems finding the Hotel from Hiroshima Station. Just a quick tram ride away. So close to many tourist attractions, food, shopping centers etc! Our room was clean and lovely. We loved all the extra, clean towels! The TV was annoying to opperate (maybe it was just our room?). We had the 'buffet' breakfast on our last night and it was very dissapointing. It was like they didn't botther to cook more food once some ran out, 'hot' food ie.eggs, were all cold. Wasn't worth our money. But overall, we were happy with the stay. The room was really good value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Joel จากลักเซมเบิร์ก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Good value hotel with convenient location”

excellent location in the city center

Clean and comfortable hotel located near the city center and the Hiroshima entertainment district, close to 2 street car stops. Nice rooms and friendly staff although English is not the language of their choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Jennifer จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Great Hotel with English Service! ”

Big Rooms, Comfy beds!

i stayed my final night in hiroshima here. i liked it because it was down by the river in a nice quiet location. the room was nice with a lot of space! it was a 3 minute walk to the street car and just a few stations away to hiroshima station. i would definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

great hotel with great location!”

spacious, clean, good value

the hotel was easy to find from hiroshima station via one of the trams. it was also located next to the river so finding it wasn't hard at all. the service was good - they provided night robes and breakfast (at a charge). the hotel room was big enough for two people and had plenty of amenities. a little expensive for the price but it's japan after all.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Selva จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Nice Hotel, Great Location”

Room is very nice and comfortable

Stayed for 1 night, overall the room is nice and most important the bed is comfortable. Near to tram and most of the tourist attraction and shopping is 15 to 20 min walk away. We dont even take the tram except for checking in and out of the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stephanie จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Ideal location with cosy rooms”

great location, clean rooms, laundry and basic self-catering facilities

the hotel is located within walking distance from the jr railway station as well as to shopping and restaurant areas. if you're not bothered by going about by foot, the main sites are about a 20-30 minute walk if that. rooms are clean and comfortable. we had a room overlooking the river outside.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Friendly service good location”

Great breakfast lady working there lovely

We stayed here for two nights we had booked smoking room but smelt very smokey even for two smokers ,they changed us to another room no problem this one much better. Hotel staff very helpful and good location close to train station and restaurants

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Richard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

Nice room with a great location”

Close to the street car station, nice fit for 3 people

This hotel was a great choice for my family trip to Hiroshima. We were close to the train station and a street car station, making it very convenient to travel throughout the area. The staff were very nice and the room was perfect for 3 people. The bathroom was small, but exactly what one finds in any part of Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bruce จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

Quite a comfortable hotel ”

easy access to the shopping area of Hiroshima
none

This hotel is a short cable car ride from the station across two rivers, within walking distance from the peace park and the shopping disrict with its high end shops and the market area. The area where the hotel is full of lovely little bars and places to eat. The Breakfast is japanese but we always had plenty to eat and tasted new food all the time

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2010
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Cassandra จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2010

A lovely Hotel by The River ”

Large rooms comfortable bed heated toilet seat large bathroom some rooms have views of the river friendly staff
Breakfast a little expensive and not included

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms where clean and confortable and we could see the river from our room. The hotel is in a convient location with lots of nice cafes near by and it is in easy walking distance of bus and tram stops to the major attracts. The staff were really friendly and eagar to help and we really enjoyed our stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2010
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2009

comfortable and close ”

The rooms were clean and large. The people on reception could speak English and were very helpful.They had a washing machine we could use as well.
They didn't have a cot for my 10 month old baby.

The hotel was situated quite close to the main train station. We could walk there however I preferred to catch the tram which was a very short walk from the hotel. The tram stop took us to all the sites. I would stay there again as it was clean and the rooms were a decent size. I asked for a thick blanket for my baby to sleep on for a mattress and they got us one quickly.The staff were well informed about tourist destinations.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2009
4.8
Trish จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

A bit dated”

The room was really dated and the walls are very thin. The location wasn't too bad but I would have preferred closer to the JR station as we had to catch a tram to this hotel 8 mins & then walk 5 mins. The staff were friendly & the coin laundry a bonus but the hotel was very tired and needs to be updated.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Ok Budget Hotel”

Suitable for budget traveler or business people

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
HB จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Hiroshima”

Nice cozy hotel not far off from the main street. Don't mind staying there again for my next visit to Hiroshima

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2018
6.0
CHAN จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Good Location”

Very convenience place to stay for nearby Hiroshima Station

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kyoko จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Hot water !”

good location for Peace Park. The hot water was really hot and enjoyed the bath after the long day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Siu จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

The cleaning lady is doing very well. The room is well clean and even tidy up my clothings which was put on the chair 👍🏻👍🏻😃

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Olive จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Great Location”

It's within walking distance of nearly everything. We booked another hotel but changed our mind and booked here instead. I'm very glad we did. Great value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrea จากโคลอมเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Good hotel”

Comfy clean
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chi จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Nice and quiet...good value”

Peaceful location by the river, friendly staff, good value

Overall pleasant stay...for the price all expectations were met.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Yok จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Lovely hotel with nice hotel facility”

Lunch buffet downstairs is value for money

it's quite far by walking from jr to the hotel, but u can take a bus train then walking around 5 mins.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
david จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

nice place good location”

cheap, well run, no complaints

it was a nice hotel, staff very friendly, good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2012
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
rahmat จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

great value hotel”

There is okonomyiaki traditional restaurant near by host by friendly cheff . love it the hotel clean spot on.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ian จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great location and friendly staff”

A comfortable and affordable option. Good central location. Staff very friendly and supportive. Walk to train station, and easy access to tourist bus route.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.0
Umar จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

The typical value hotel minus air conditioning; just a place to rest for the night.”

We checked in around midnight and asked if there was late check out. The front desk executive said it is ¥1000 per hour after 10AM. The room was clean and had running hot water. Our stay was uncomfortable because the air conditioner did not work most of the night. We received a call in the morning from front desk asking us to vacate the room immediately. I asserted our option of late check-out and the front desk dismissed the request. We had to scurry to pack our bags and checked out at 11 AM, leaving a cellphone behind and having to return to retreive it later; at least they did not charge us for the extra hour.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
kin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Court Hotel”

First night the group next door were having a party and the walls are quite thin, but that is normal in most mid level hotels in Japan. Staff promptly warned the neighbors after we complained at 12am. The dryers in the laundry take too long to dry clothes - even after 1.5 hours the clothes were not dry. Other than that the bed was very comfortable and there was a large TV in the room. Generally a good stay overall.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2017
5.6
David จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Overpriced city centre with no parking”

Good - walking distance to Hondori shopping street. Bad - parking for 24 hours would have cost 3000 Yen so beware of that. no spa, free coffee for guests - I don't think I even saw vending machines for beer - room was old and bath creaked loudly when we stepped into it. This was booked as a last resort when everything else was full - next time I'd avoid it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2017
6.8
ดี
DAMITHA จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Good hotel”

20 mins walk to Peace Dome, walking distance to restaurants, 10 mins walk to Hiroshima Station. Quiet location, in a corner block facing the river. If you are using JR Pass, the tourist shuttle Orange and Green routes are free. Make sure you come with Cash. Hiroshima mostly deals in cash only. The front office staff, Mr Yasuda Akio, helped us a lot to catch our early morning flight the quickest and cheapest way. thanks for your help. The cheapest and quickest way in and out of the airport is by Limousine Bus, only JPY1,340 per adult.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2017
6.0
Ann จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

An Adequate Hotel”

The hotel is only a few blocks away from the tram which takes you to the Peace Park, it's on a quiet street, they have rooms that can accommodate 3 people.

The hotel is a bit dated and the rooms are not that big. The towels are thin and there was only enough 3 people to have one each. It's not a pretty hotel but it serves its purpose if you're looking for a fairly convenient and quiet place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2014