จองเลย: คราวน์พลาซา ไทม์สแควร์

รีวิวของคราวน์พลาซา ไทม์สแควร์ (Crowne Plaza Times Square)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 194 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.2
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 89% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (194)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (7333)
8.2
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 194 รีวิว
ความสะอาด8.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.5
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.4
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.3
การให้บริการ8.0
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (194)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 156 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
praewpun จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015
โรงแรมที่ตั้งดีใจกลางเมืองแต่พนักงงานไม่น่ารัก”
ที่ตั้งเยี่ยม พนักงานไม่สุภาพ
ชอบใจกลางเมือง
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Visanee จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
ตั้งอยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว เดินทางสะดวกมาก”
ตั้งอยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ห้องพักใหม่และสะอาด
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Koko
คู่รัก
King Bed Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
Crown Times Square ”
Location is superb, we stayed at 2511 which had the view of Times Square, the staff is friendly, the services is good, but the confuse is about the WiFi charges, we log in with free WiFi but they charges 30++/day, please check our log in, are we correct? The breakfast ok, the menu is not changing to much, but it has complete menu, overall satisfied guest
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohd จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
2 Double Beds Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
Great location”
Great location for those who love being in the centre of it. Smacked just at the corner of the Times Square. Rather big room for NYC standard. Stayed in room for 3 with 2 double beds. Clean and well maintained.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2018
6.0
KUGESH จากแอฟริกาใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
2 Double Beds Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
โอเค”
Still waiting for a response from the manager on the pathetic in room dining service. Still no food or response!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Fifi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
big room, walking distance to many places next door hersheys world choc and MAC 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻”
when we use uber from bronx zoo back to hotel, the driver not sure about hotel location accuracy, so we need to talk 1-2 minutes walk after uber driver drop us somewhere at broadway. However, we are happy because in front of hotel M&M chocolate, and so many restaurants at surround area
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2017
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ruzaini จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013
Great Location and Great Hotel”
Location, Location, Location !!!
we so in love with crown plaza times square manhattan hotel because of the location and the room. the location is ideal, right in the middle of times square within easy walking distance of the broadway theatres. staff were friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and no problems.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nakrit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011
great location”
in the middle of town
very nice and clean hotel with well access to everywhere around town. No need to worry about where to find you food. Good for those who come for both long stay and short trip. The facility also superb. Overall for this hotel is one of the best hotel in town for you to consider.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Justin จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011
Location Location location”
Location, rooms - small but nice
my major reason for selecting this hotel was i wanted a hotel right in times sq. I wanted to be able to walk to most locations. The hotels location was second to none, however the service was quite average, i mean no assistance was offered with bags at check in. Not what i would expect when staying in a up market hotel like this one. But enjoyed stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2011
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jasbir จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Fantastic location with excellent views of Times Square and close to all travelling amenities.”
Pros: excellent location, close to all attractions and shops. Staff lovely and helpful. Beds were comfy and for goodnight sleep Cons: Outdated carpet, warn out head boards and desk chair. Bathroom door wouldn't lock and there was barely any water pressure when we used the shower.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jatesin จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
exellent location”
located at very good location , suit for the traveller to stay at the heart of New York
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Gail จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
Superb location in the midst of Times Square. ”
Quiet room on 31st floor- twin doubles looked pretty small but we managed to sleep without feeling crushed. Cushioned bedheads had signs of wear and the blackout curtain was torn, but otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Only breakfast tea/ coffee sachets in the room unlike most European hotels, so if you like herbal/ Earl Grey/ Hot choc take supplies. Bathroom products and soap smelt lovely.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2017
4.0
Lucy จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
Not worth your money ! Bad service ! Bad facilities !”
I didn't expect this for crown plaza hotel ! I arrived around 1:30am - the check in counter was a snob ! Ist the beds where sub standard in size - how can those be queen ! They are regular size for single ! The room didn't had refrigerator ! Didn't expect this from global brand hotel . When I ask if they have - they told me they can send up one at 30 is dollars a day charge ! After unpacking my things - the AC wasn't working ! So have to call front desk and I was transferred to another room at almost 3am ! They gave a Times Square view but ? For what ?? I was too tired ! They gave also free breakfast - but I'm not happy at all . When I was settled down in my new room - the telephone doesn't work ! What the use of free local and international call ??? Scam ! I stayed 4 nights - and everyday you can see how rude thier front desk people are . I will never stay in this hotel . Never ! Their drawer often stuck up ! It's annoying . The heater shower ? Takes so long to heat up ! This hotel is not worth for expensive rate .
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
nurul จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015
I like this hotel for its convenience location”
perfect location, good service, good facilities
I actually booked for Time Square view as offered by Agoda and I paid extra for this view. But when I checked in, hotel receptionist gave me non Time Square view and they said it's not written on my confirmation letter. luckyly I got my TS view when I insisted. Agoda should pay attention on this matter. When customers booked for special request, it should be stated on the confirmation letter
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Max จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
Great choice, a certain return”
Location, Staff, Bed
I booked this hotel on recomendation for a friend, and im glad i went with it. a superb hotel with an excellent location on Times Square. Although when i booked i has chosen a room with a balcony but it wasnt when i got there, i didnt let this ruin it as everything else made up for it. The beds were amazing even more so after 14 hours of walking the city and the staff couldnt help enough when asked for information. I shall be stopping here again on my next visit. Thanks!
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
KURNIATI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014
NICE AND COMFORTABLE”
CLEAN, NICE STAFF AND QUIET
GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. EASY TO ACCESS TO SHOPPING CENTRE, ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE AND MANY PLACE TO VISIT THERE. THE VIEW AT THIS LOCATION IS VERY GOOD, EXPECIALLY AT NIGHT, THE LIGHT IS SO FANTASTIC AND EASY TO FIND SOME FOOD.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
wing จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
excellent location ”
great location, resonable price, big room
this hotel is centrally located at times square with easy access to major sightseeing venues, restaurants, and subway. Remember to apply the IHG membership (free) before arrival and you will get free internet, gym and pool access. The problems we encountered were we had to move 3 times as rooms were under renovation; the other problem was we were given 2 breakfasts when 4 were paid. The hotel is not new but condition has been kept in good condition. The breakfast was just average with no change in menu each day. You may get better food variety from outside restaurants. I suggest to may try the breakfast for only 2 days and the rest from outside. Remember also the subway (very old and poorly maintained) charge is flat $2.5 per head, therefore if you have 4 or more people, use the cab instead for short distance unless you buy the day pass or 7 day pass. The cost of cab from JFK/EWR is about $60+ tips. Remember the tipping is almost compulsory at the rate of 15 to 20 %
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
pattra จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
2 Double Beds Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
Very convenient”
City view, location, clean room
This was my third time in NYC and I would say Crowne Plaza was the best hotel I've ever stayed at out of all my trips to NYC. We got a room on the highest floor with a beautiful view of Times Square and the city. The room was clean and there was enough space for the 3 of us.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Edna จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
Expensive but worth the penny”
Clean, Comfortable and on a good location
The stay was great until another guest came in my room at 530am on one of the 6 nights I was there. It startled me so badly that I doubted the security in this hotel. There was a misunderstanding at the reception thus causing the staff to issue a similar hotel room key card to someone else. Something which I didn't expect from such a big organisation. Putting aside this incident, it was a pleasant stay with clean/comfortable room and on a very good location - on Times Square itself.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
daniel จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013
great hotel, heart of time square”
location
this hotel is located in the heart of busy times square, everything is at you doorstep. good quality international hotel with good facilities. they do charge for in room internet, but have free wifi in lobby.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Alex จากอาร์เจนตินา
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
Good location. Comfortable room.”
Location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
We enjoyes our stay at the hotel very much. Very good locates at time square. Close to subway and theaters. We arrived very early in the morning and although check in is at 3PM, they assigned us the room without additional charges.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mary จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012
Great room overlooking Times Square. ”
Only hotel I could find that still has smoking rooms.
Stayed 6 nights and had a very helpful staff member that gave me a smoking room on a high floor that was a good size and overlooked Times Square. Location was fantastic. You just waked out the entrance to the hotel and you were right in the middle of Times Square. Perfect for tourists.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Eng จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
Excellent location, but room amenities lacking”
great location
i stayed 5 nights at the crowne plaza times square hotel, and you cannot fault with its location! the rooms are nice enough, though a bit narrow, and good size beds too! what was special was that they have a cool coffee maker! unfortunately, there is no kettle or fridge. the heating / air con system is a puzzle to me too, but since its winter, its cool enough and the general heating from the hotel kept the room to a nice temp! we didn't turn on the heater or air con after the first day! it a great location and everything is nearby, so have a ball!
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
ENGSENG จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
Great Location, great hotel”
Excellent location, clean and comfortable room
this was our second stay at this hotel after returning from short trip to niagara falls. due to relatively late booking, the room charges were much higher than last stay and without breakfast and wifi. but thanks to the location, breakfast from the deli around the corner on broadway is great. hotel was very busy during our stay due to christmas. in spite of high volume of work, staff are still very friendly and helpful. restaurant was full and we were advised to go to the bar with a limited menu but service and food still good. overall a very good hotel for business and leisure.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
ENGSENG จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
Excellent location in New York City Time Squre”
Excellent location, walking distance to subway, shoppings and theatre
location of hotel is excellent, less than 10 minutes walk to subway and time square for lots of shoppings. room is very nice with great amenities.. in room coffee/tea machines makes great coffee and tea. deco in room and elevator area very pleasant though the elevators were full and hard to catch during peak period. breakfast is great. very friendly staff. spacious lobby good for meetings. only shortcoming is wireless wifi is chargeable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
FERIX จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011
Lovely Hotel”
Great Location
had the most amazing time at crowne plaza times square hotel. stayed for 5 nights in total from novemer 24th - 30th, nice services with such a smile,check in was quick. the rooms are nice and spacious, hd tv with hd channels was a nice touch, the beds are simply one of the most comfortable beds i've ever had the pleasure of sleeping on.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Glenys จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011
Excellent Hotel. Fabulous Location, Helpful staff.”
Location one block from Time Square, couldn't be better
As a Solo Traveller I was looking to stay close to the Theatre district - and the Crowne Plaza couldn't have been better. The staff were excellent - I arrived very early, and was given my room earlier than I had expected, also very accommodating re my departure time. The rooms, clean, comfortable, and although no mini fridge, easy access to an ice machine. Happily recommend to anyone looking for central location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
Ding จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011
superb location!”
location, perfect size of room
everything was good while staying at this hotel! we enjoyed ourselves while staying here. undeniably, the location of the hotel is perfect, right next to times square. everywhere is convenient to get to.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2011
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Fifi จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Good Location”
Feel regret stay in this hotel after new years eve
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fifi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Great great greatttttt”
Walking distance to many places and great location for spending new years eve
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jeffrey จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
Amazing Times Sq As You Step Out. Theatres as you Exit Driveway ”
Wonderful., Big Rooms. Friendly staff and really helpful people from Spencer the Handyman to Front Desks
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Rollando จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
Perfect location”
We stay there for 4 nights, great location to walk around NYC. A bit crowded at the lobby & got difficulty with the hot water at shower. The rest are good
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bataa จากมองโกเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
nice location”
location stuff area
Easy access to dinibg shopping sightseeing
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bataa จากมองโกเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
location was perfect”
nice stuff great location easy access to shopping dining
I spent 3 nights and had great vacation
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
pamela จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
King Bed Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
Great hotel ”
Location at Times Square was great.Broadway was round the corner.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anicia จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
King Bed Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014
Relaxation , quiet and safe ”
Good for your money At times square Very good staff
I have a very pleasant accomodation , i am well rested and a very nice view from my window .
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Diyana จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Memorable trip”
Location, location, cleanliness,
Love love this hotel because of its location and the friendly staffs
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Fenny จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
It is a good hotel to stay again next time”
Good locations
All my group members like to stay in this hotel. Good locations and room size is reasonably for crowded city like New york. Easily to get the access to most shoping area.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Chanunphorn จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
Luxury hotel and in the middle of time squares”
Excellent location, luxury room with time squares view and close to shopping area by walking
The hotel is very nice, the room is in high floor very beautiful view of time squares. Excellent location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ida จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
I won't be change the hotel if I'm going bNew York”
Room comfortable, clean n good city view
Excellent stay with huge room n very nice view and easy to get everywhere in Times Square
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ida จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
I'm gonna stay that hotel for sure in this year”
Clean, friendly staff, good location to the broadway n district theater
Excellent !! But one thing is must be with complimentary is the wifi coz we choose and pay for four stars hotel which is suppose to be a complimentary wifi
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wahyu จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012
Great Location”
Right in the middle of Times Square
Rooms are nice and comfortable for family and the location is just really convenient for tourist. Easy to get around and very nearby to attraction, restaurants and shops.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Feliciano จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
Location is perfect, service and room cleanliness were very good.
it was a great choice. Agoda is commendable. They were also able to help on the early check in request.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2011
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alicia จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
It is in an excellent location and the employees provide excellent service.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017
ดี”
CRUEL. HEARTLESS. COLD. That is my opinion of my experience at this Crowne Plaza location at NYC Times Square. I made a reservation error, which was my fault, using an online hotel booking app. My error was inputting the wrong date for the reservation. Somehow the departure date got entered as the arrival date.... My error happened on a last-minute reservation, which was therefore outside the normal cancellation period. So, by policy, the hotel stood their ground, took my money, and gave me nothing because I flew out from JFK before the booking date could be used. Or, in other words, I paid over $250 for nothing, because the hotel was not kind enough to allow for human error. I would NEVER treat my customers this way. But, maybe they do not really care about me anyway? I do not know, but it sure feels that way. But, I do know that I travel to NYC a number of times a year, and that I may have returned to their hotel if I had had a good experience there. Now any return is unlikely. Therefore, whatever they gained in the short-term, may have erased the possibility for a greater return - and a positive relationship - in the long-term. Just guessing, they may have a "tough luck" attitude, I don't know, but, either way, I am pretty sure that this is not how they would want to be treated if the shoe were on the other foot. Zero points for caring customer service. 5 stars for ice-cold policy. Really sad. Even pathetic. Don't agree? The booking app, which did nothing wrong, gave me a gift card to say sorry for the policy-ridden behavior of Crowne Plaza. Now that's customer service that is worth emulating.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2017
7.0
ดีมาก
Eric จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016
Poor early front desk service ”
Location, Bed,
@ check in I asked for a late check out, was told to call in the morning. upon calling in the morning no one answered the phone. Contacted the operator which transferred me again and still no answer. Asked the operator if she could authorize a late check out and she authorized it. Thank God I called the front desk because she never updated the late check out for my room. Very unprofessional and unorganized..
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2016
4.7
lynne จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
2 Double Beds Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015
Overrated hotel”
None
Bar staff were dismissive, the shower took about 15 minutes to drain, the beds were tiny, coffee in room etc was for 2 people but we're were a group of , restricted view of Times Square. Not worth the money we paid compared to other hotels
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2015
6.3
ดี
Sienny จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
Location is good but service needs to be improved”
Location, location, location
Generally good room. Service needs to be improved such as more friendly face from the staffs and provision of luggage storage for the guests when they need to come back and stay at NY before flying back to their country. One of the reason i chose not to stay here before going back to Singapore was because the hotel didn't let me store my luggage (I didn't even mind paying) and I was encouraged to find external storehouse.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Hao จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Great Amenities if you are a Member”
Location! Location! Location!
I did a bit of research beforehand and found out that most of the amenities such as gym and WiFi are only included if you are a member of the Hotel Royalty Program. As such, I joined up and was able to obtain these amenities free of charge. I also got a late check out as well which was great. I strongly recommend that anyone planning to stay at this hotel to join their royalty program (which is free) if you want these amenities.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2013
4.0
hesham จากคูเวต
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013
Very bad experience;”
Location is the best
Very Bad Hotel; room is not clean as some spot on bed and smell'; the room does not have fridge; the front desk are always not answering; lazy language boy; and always asking for tips for nothing; I highly not recommend this hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Jaiprakash จากแอฟริกาใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
Excellent accommodation in an ideal location. ”
Location, Room size and Views
This was the second visit in 2 weeks. The first was horrible in that we were only given our rooms at 7pm as they were not ready which is really a poor excuse. The second visit was fast and efficient. We got our rooms early and everything was perfect.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Belinda จากสิงคโปร์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
Great location for exploring Manhattan”
Location, clean and modern rooms
Great location! The hotel was right in the heart of the Theatre District and an easy walk to various subway lines and most of the popular attractions in Manhattan. It was modern with big, clean rooms and comfortable beds. The lobby on the second floor seems to be always buzzing with activity and human traffic, but check-in and out was fast and easy. Staff was efficient; just don't expect them to be friendly or warm, which was pretty much my impression of New Yorkers during this trip. The hotel also didn't provide free wifi which came as a bit of a surprise because free wifi is almost a norm in almost all hotels I've stayed in.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
jeffrey จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
Excellent Location”
Great location, very nice spacious rooms with twin beds, good buffet breakfast
My family and I had a great stay in New York and the hotel contributed to that experience. The location could not be better, out of the door on to Times Square. My only negative comment was the time it took to prepare our rooms. We arrived before check in time, however we had to wait over an hour after check in time for the rooms to be made ready. This is not so good after a long flight. However, the hotel did compensate us by giving us some complementary buffet breakfasts.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2012
6.7
ดี
Anuroop จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012
Fantastic Location, but thats about it”
Located at times square, everything is nearby and accessible, location doesn't get better
the hotel location is absolutely fantastic! located right at the heart of times square, everything is accessible - walking distance. port authority bus terminal, authentic thai-indian-chinese-mexican-green-italian restaurants, you name it it's all there. however, the room size was a bit disappointing. rooms were a bit crammed and less spacious than many of the rooms a bit away from times square. overall, the stay was great because you enjoy ny to the fullest, but it also comes at a price! definitely a great hotel to stay if you want to live in times square!
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2012
6.7
ดี
Rosario จากอิตาลี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011
great location, small rooms not too confortable,”
average
the hotel lobby is nice, often the escalator and elevator was out of order . in the room the security box wasn't working and we was unable to lock the restroom door(lol).i did advise the receptionist but nothing was done.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
Denise จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011
spacious rooms, great location”
very central location
The hotel is in the middle of town and is only 2 mins walk to the closest subway station. Despite the central location, you won't be able to hear traffic noise once you are inside. It is clean and our room was spacious and fitted 2 double beds.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2011
3.7
Annie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2009
Crowne Plaza Times Square NY - no value for money”
location is good
staff is extremely rude. rooms are small (half of the advertised 30sq meters). furnishing is plain, more suitable for a two star hotel. views are often of the backyard airconditioning noisy vents.
Furnishing is plain, more suitable for a two star hotel. The views were more than disappointing - of the backyard air-conditioning noisy vents and neighbouring buildings. Even though we were on the 41st floor. We changed room to 42, but the view did not improve. Staff were extremely rude - we were checked-in in a two double beds room, which turned out to be big single beds, and our request to be moved to a king size one bed room took three days (not very helpful when you are on a romantic getaway). Reception refused to take our calls and customer service never called back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2009
6.0
Lee จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
Great location!”
Great location and decent sized room. Service was average but good enough for a short stay
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Julie จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
2 Double Beds Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
Location only”
I'm so disappointed with this hotel, im not expecting that the amount that i paid for ,its not worth it for this hotel. Only Location . That's it.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2017
6.0
Samuel จากไต้หวัน
เดินทางคนเดียว
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
No common”
Good
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
CECILE จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
2 Double Beds Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
VERY NEAR TIMES SQUARE”
NEAR TIMES SQUARE, WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL THE BROADWAY SHOWS, CENTRALLY LOCATED
VERY PLEASANT STAY BECAUSE IT IS NEAR TIMES SQUARE AND IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Leung จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แทรดิชั่นนอล 2 เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
Good & comforting”
location, easy access, comfort
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2014
6.3
ดี
Richard จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
แทรดิชั่นนอล เตียงคิงไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
nice location, great rooms, service can improve”
location, big room, convenience
it was nice but staff needs to improve their service
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Bee จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
King Bed Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
is comfortable to stay and easy to shopping area”
near to shopping area, suitable location, nice environment
this hotel is quite suitable than those hotel in street, so we are happy to stay here.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2013
5.0
CORAZON จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012
Great location but small room”
Near times square
appreciate if internet access is free of charge. even if i am on vacation, i always access my mails and do fb (social networking) almost most of the time.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ben จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
.”
.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Denny จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015
Nice location”
Location, room, price
Walking distance to Times Square, so you can explore New York till very late..
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Razi จากอิสราเอล
คู่รัก
King Bed Times Square View Non-Smoking
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015
Location, Location, Location ”
Location, Spacious rooms, Comfort
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yudy จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015
good location ”
good location , reasonable price, good service
I enjoyed staying there and will come back again also to recommend to my friend
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jun จากจีน
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015
Great location! First choice when I was in NY”
location, service, room
This is the 4th time reside this hotel, everything is great,except they cancel the smkoing room and the god damn snow!
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2015