โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)
สร้างใหม่

โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)

Osmena Street, Barangay Masagana, El Nido, เอล นีโด, พาลาวัน, ฟิลิปปินส์, 5313
- ดูแผนที่
ห้องพักราคาประหยัด เตียงแฝด โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)
ห้องพักราคาประหยัด เตียงแฝด
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)
     โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)
    ทัศนียภาพภายนอกโรงแรม โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่ - ห้องพัก โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 22 รูป
     โรงแรมคูนา (Cuna Hotel)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - โรงแรมคูนา

    8.7
    ดีเยี่ยม
    /10
    ( 210 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    9.1
    การให้บริการ - ยอดเยี่ยม
    ผู้เข้าพัก 92% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

    จุดเด่น - โรงแรมคูนา

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 270 เมตร

    • 610 เมตร จากชายหาด

    • ม่านทึบแสง

    • ลิฟต์

    ยอดเยี่ยม
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    9.2
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม - 610 เมตร จากชายหาด
    ที่เที่ยวยอดนิยม
    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง
  • สมอลล์ ลากูน8.17 km
  • เกาะมาตินลอค12.03 km
  • หาดนักปัน15.64 km
  • โบสถ์แม่พระนิรมล104.92 km
  • แม่น้ำใต้ดินปวยร์โต ปรินเซซา120.45 km
  • อุทยานแห่งชาติแม่น้ำปวยร์โต ปรินเซซา ซับเตราเนียน122.17 km
  • เกาะงู155.47 km
  • อ่าวฮอนดา164.82 km
  • ฟาร์มจระเข้171.62 km
  • มาถูกที่แล้ว - ที่พักนี้คะแนนรีวิวดี ใครๆ ก็ชอบ

    มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อ 2 ชั่วโมงก่อน

    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.2
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง9.2
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินซานบิเซนเต (SWL)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน74.3 กม.

    ห้องพักว่าง - โรงแรมคูนา

    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่ (Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่ (Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 20 ม²/215 ฟุต²
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพักราคาประหยัด เตียงแฝด (Budget Twin Room)
    ห้องพักราคาประหยัด เตียงแฝด (Budget Twin Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 16 ม²/172 ฟุต²
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

    ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

    เข้าสู่ระบบ
    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมคูนา

    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมคูนา

    รายละเอียดที่พัก

    ย่อ

    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ย่อ

    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ดูเพิ่มเติม

    นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

    ย่อ

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - โรงแรมคูนา

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
    รีวิวจากอโกด้า (210)
    8.7
    /
    10
    ดีเยี่ยม
    ความสะอาด8.9
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.2
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.2
    การให้บริการ9.1
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.2
    ทุกภาษา
    รีวิวทั้งหมด (210)

    เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

    แสดง 130 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
    12345
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Olivia จากฮ่องกง
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Great location and friendly staff. ”

    Overall, it was a good experience. Great location with access to basically all the main roads and restaurants. The room has all the basics but I would say Cuna is definitely on the pricey side for El Nido town. Would not recommend booking private boat tour with them, the company they use was not on time (maybe most of the companies there aren't, but ours had an hour delayed even thought we asked for 8am departure hoping to avoid the crowd). The security guy was super nice and helpful especially when we had to get tricycle :)

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    9.6
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Ewelina
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Lovely hotel with a unbelievable comfy bed”

    Loved our stay here and I wished we would have stayed longer. It was a recommendation from a local and we were not disappointed. The price is quite high for the Philippines but you get a very clean and new room with a super comfy bed. Only downside: there was no WiFi in the rooms, but in the reception hall only. There are snacks and tea there for free as a compensation though. We did not try the breakfast since it was very expensive. There are many other options nearby.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay but we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Hotel. With regards to the wifi, internet connection on the island is very bad and is a common problem amongst local hoteliers but we are working on urgently solving the lack of wifi. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Dhanyapat จากประเทศไทย
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Great location!!! Flexible and reasonable. ”

    Great location just walking distance to everything El Nido has to offer such as restaurant, night life, etc. Room was OK. i would say its standard as of 7-8 Agoda point. Bed was too soft. Staff is very pleasant and helpful with everything. We actually mistakably booked 3 nights but actually just wanted to book 1 night. The hotel had a condition of no free cancallation but once i called Agada for a negotiation to the hotel to change it to 1 night. The hotel was so kind to change for us without charged! Really appreciated their understanding! and Thx to Agoda team too! Recommended!!!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Booking.com following your recent visit with us at Cuna Hotel. It gave us pleasure to know that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our hotel. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded, and we sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize our endeavors. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cuna Hotel once again. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    9.6
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Roberto จากฮ่องกง
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Excellent value for money”

    The hotel was clearly above average in every aspect. The only thing is that we heard that this hotel has had some environmental issues due to the sewage system and that they were closed for some time due to this.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2019

    Dear valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay. Lack of proper sewage system is the main problem in El Nido while other establishments have directly disposed of their wastewater in the sea. Our Sewage Treatment Facility is already functional and did not violate any environmental laws. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    7.2
    ดีมาก
    Rodolfo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

    Nice hotel”

    This is nice hotel with spacious room and comfortable beds and pillows. And although they did not have king bed for us, we did push the two twins beds together and it worked out fine. The only con: the wi-fi was only in lobby and was very slow. The hotel is also trying to be eco friendly. So you only get one water bottle which you can refill for free in the lobby. Many Resturant close by and music bars. I had a great time there. You can also check out the hostel next door for a really great happy hour deal.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay but we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Hotel. With regards to the wifi, internet connection on the island is very bad and is a common problem amongst local hoteliers but we are working on urgently solving the lack of wifi. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    yifan จากไต้หวัน
    ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

    Not bad”

    Poor signal even connect to WiFi

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay but we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Hotel. With regards to the wifi, internet connection on the island is very bad and is a common problem amongst local hoteliers but we are working on urgently solving the lack of wifi. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Venice จากฟิลิปปินส์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    The best hotel in El nido”

    Best sunset scenery at the restaurant deck. Food is superb. Most practical location. Walking distance on shops. Friendly staff especially with kids. Happy with checkin front desk clerk. Very reliable security guard on duty upon our checkout. We checked other hotels on our possible extension but nothing compares to it.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to the Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Alastair จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

    New hotel so eveything looks new. Very helpful and polite staff.”

    I will use this hotel again, one of the good ones in El Nido. They have a nice restaurant with a nice view at the top of the building. There is also a pool on the rooftop but small so it is crowded. Overall nice hotel.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2018

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    6.8
    ดี
    Rodolfo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

    ดี”

    Cons- WiFi slow and only in lobby

    รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay but we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Hotel. With regards to the wifi, internet connection on the island is very bad and is a common problem amongst local hoteliers but we are working on urgently solving the lack of wifi. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    7.6
    ดีมาก
    Hassan จากมัลดีฟส์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    nice hotel”

    one of the nice hotel in El Nido

    รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Melvyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Great Value Newly Built”

    Newly built hotel inside a busy community. Public transpo is easy shuttle at hotel, tricycles and there are bike rentals nearby. Attractions are walking distance like the canopy walk, Island hopping tours, diving etc. Lio beach is 15 minutes travel and going to Nakpan is 45 mins. Lasca.. beach is also 15 mins. Balcony view is breathtaking! Toilet has bidet :) the only cons is the room flooring it has this this sticky effect probably due to the finish.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Booking.com following your recent visit with us at Cuna Hotel. It gave us pleasure to know that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our hotel. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded, and we sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize our endeavors. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cuna Hotel once again. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Ann จากฟิลิปปินส์
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    ยอดเยี่ยม”

    This hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious. The staff are 101% accomodating. Assisted us in everything we need and has always made us feel at home. Our stay in El Nido was so much more happier because of the experience in this hotel!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    7.2
    ดีมาก
    SATTAM จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Not so bad but expensive compared to its facilities and rooms quality..”

    The hotel is closed by the city government order but still operating although there is barrier on the front of the hotel and sign stating why the closure was ordered...Generally OK but quite expensive compared to places in puerto princessa...

    รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay but we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Hotel. We are taken aback by the unfair treatment by the local government as we are compliant to all licenses and permits and has been one of the few establishments in El Nido that operates legitimately. We cannot operate without proper issuance from the municipality and this has been already handled by our legal department. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    6.0
    Rajan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Great Hotel, however it was closed for business by local government.”

    As soon as we got to the hotel, the front was closed off and a huge sign posted stating the hotel was not allowed to operate and was ordered to close by the local government. Based on the order, Cuna hotel had violated many laws. From operating without a permit to disposing and discharging of untreated wastewater to nearby areas. Lastly, the hotel was continuing to operate and defying closure order. As for how it was inside the hotel. The hotel lobby seemed fine and there was no issue. However, as soon as we reached the 2nd floor, the smell and odor was quite evident. The staff was nice and asked if we would like to cancel our reservation. Unfortunately, after a long flight and not too many options, we opted to stay. Cuna hotel is by far the best hotel in the area and near all the nightlife and restaurants. However, I would not stay here again in the future unless all the issues are fixed and is in compliance with the environment rules and regulations.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019

    Dear valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay. We cannot operate without proper issuance from the municipality and this has been already handled by our legal department. Lack of proper sewage system is the main problem in El Nido while another establishment has directly disposed of their wastewater in the sea. Our Sewage Treatment Facility is already functional and did not violate any environmental laws. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    7.2
    ดีมาก
    Rod จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Lovely hotel in El Nido with superb rooftop restaurant.”

    This hotel was closed now due to water contamination issues. (Early March 2019) best check what position is before booking your room currently. ......however we nevertheless had a great stay for 3 nights there at end of Feb 2019. Superb rooftop dinning and pool ( very small pool). Rooms were very nice . Modern. Corridors smelt slightly of sewage at times. Reception had a little area set aside with free cookies and coffee but bins were not cleared regularly neither were things like powdered milk sachets available for your tea or coffee. Reception staff did not seem to keeep their eye on this no wi fi in room .....only in lobby and the signal wasn’t strong. Having said all that, this is a nice hotel and once it gets to grips with the sewage issue which resulted in the towns mayor closing the venue down ( see El Nido News for any update perhaps) it will be a good hotel to consider. We would definitely return to stay if the price stays reasonable.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019

    Dear valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay. Lack of proper sewage system is the main problem in El Nido while another establishment has directly disposed of their wastewater in the sea. Our Sewage Treatment Facility is already functional and did not violate any environmental laws. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    6.0
    Sheetal จากสิงคโปร์
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Less than ideal”

    The property was barricaded with “ordered to be closed” signages blocking the entire entrance. We were shocked, thinking the hotel had shut down. They had violated some license / did not obtain a permit leading to an order to close. Thankfully however, the hotel was fully functional behind the barricade. But it reeked of sewerage due to the ongoing works to rectify their license/permit issues. WiFi was also only available in the lobby and not in the rooms. To compensate this, the offered us complimentary breakfast that was lacklustre. Overall, for the price we expected better.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019

    Dear valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay. We are also taken aback by the unfair treatment by the local government as we are compliant to all licenses and permits and has been one of the few establishments in El Nido that operates legitimately. Lack of proper sewage system is the main problem in El Nido while other establishment has directly disposed of their wastewater in the sea. Our Sewage Treatment Facility is already functional and did not violate any environmental laws. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you with a more enjoyable experience in El Nido. Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Garnet จากฟิลิปปินส์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

    Excellent service and facilities”

    Cuna Hotel made my first time stay in El Nido the best. Everything was accessible and the hotel staff were very accommodating. Rooms were very clean. The Skydeck was exceptional with its great view. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely book again.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Cecilia จากฟิลิปปินส์
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

    Boutique hotel with value for money!”

    Very central location and clean rooms and bathrooms. Has a nice pool and resto/bar upstairs too! Only complaint was that the elevator to the 4th floor wasn't working for 2 days. Staff is super nice! I would definitely stay here again.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2018

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Spencer จากแคนาดา
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

    An Amazing Experience- Highly Recommend”

    I can't speak highly enough about this hotel. The location is very central and close to the beach. It is well taken care of and super clean. I had no issues with my room and you can have it cleaned everyday if you want. The staff are very helpful and always making sure everything is going well while staying at the hotel. The front desk can help you with anything and the servers on the patio are very attentive. The security is great and makes you feel safe at all times. I stayed here for 7 days and will for sure return next year. THANKS FOR SUCH AN AMAZING TIME!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2018

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Clyde จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

    Great stay super nice hotel great staff”

    As far as I know this is by far the nicest hotel in El Nido unless there’s a four seasons I don’t know about. The hotel is really high quality compared to the most guest house like accommodations elsewhere. Of course it costs more too. Great air con, nice lobby free coffee and cookies, nice rooftop pool. The service is great. We had a mix up at the restaurant and the hotel manager comped us a free ride to the airport.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2018

    Dear guest, Please accept my gratitude for the review you have shared regarding your stay at Cuna Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to note that you had a great stay with us and found our hotel, location, and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests. I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards to customer service from our team which is my pride and joy. We hope to welcome you once again to Cuna Hotel Sincerely, Cuna Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
    โรงแรมคูนา
    12345
    ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

    กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

    เลือกห้องพัก

    |

    ปิด

    โรงแรมคูนา
    |ดีเยี่ยม 8.7
    ×
    เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
    กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

    • ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม
    • สมอลล์ ลากูน
    • สถานีขนส่ง El Nido Jeepney Terminal - ระยะ 0.28 กม.