จองเลย: โรงแรมเดย์

ดี
จาก 460 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.2
/
10

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (460)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (193)
6.2
/
10
ดี
จาก 460 รีวิว
ความสะอาด5.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก4.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.2
การให้บริการ6.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.6
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (460)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 398 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
7.7
ดีมาก
TEERAWUT จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012
ห้องพักขนาดค่อนข้างเล็กแต่อยู่ในทำเลสะดวก”
โรงแรมทำเลดีมาก พนักงานบริการดี ห้องสะอาด
สถานที่อาจจะดูน่ากลัวนิดหน่อย เพราะด้านล่างอาคารเป็นตลาดขายของซึ่งจะเป็นพวกแขกซึ่งวิธีการขายของอาจจะดูจู่โจ่มไปหน่อยแต่ก็ไม่มีอะไร มีโทรทัศน์วงจรปิดด้านล่างสามารถมองเห็นคนในลิฟท์ได้ทำให้อุ่นใจ มีตำรวจมาคอยอยู่หน้าลิฟท์ในตอนกลางคืนทำให้เชื่อมั่นเรื่องความปลอดภัย พื้นที่ห้องค่อนข้างเล็กแต่ก็ ok สำหรับ 2 คน สำหรับนักช้อปปิ้งแล้วขอแนะนำให้พักที่นีเพราะไม่ต้องเสียเวลาเดินทางเนื่องจากอยู่ใจกลางแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Jhanya จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องเล็กมาก”
ใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ ใกล้ MTR
เข้าพักที่ชัี้น 6 ไม่ดีเลยห้องเล็กมาก ส้่วมน้ำไม่แรง คราวหน้าต้องเปลี่ยนเป็นชั้น 7 เพราะเพือนอีกห้องพัก ห้องดีมากเลยแค่หมอนเหม็นแต่ขอเปลี่ยนได้ หรือถ้าใครจะไปพัีกก็ขอเป็นห้องในบริเวณที่มี Receiption(ชั้น10)จะดีมากเพราะใกล้เจ้าของสะอาดมาก แต่ถ้าใครไม่ชอบแขกไม่แนะนำที่นี่เลยห้ามเด็ดขาด อีกเร่ื่อง ลิฟต์ ช้ามากมี2ตัว แต่ใช้ 16 ชั้น 6 คนก็เต็มแล้ว
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 สิงหาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Pongthep จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012
บริการดี ทำเลสะดวก”
สะอาด
บริการดี เป็นกันเอง ทำเลที่ตั้งสะดวกมาก ๆ แค่ข้ามถนนก็ถึง MTR ห้องพักสะอาดมาก
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2012
5.2
Chattaporn จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
ห้องพัก”
เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นใช้ไม่ได้หนาวมากค่ะ ห้องพักไม่ค่อยสะอาด แต่การเดินทางสะดวกค่ะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Sarintip จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015
สะดวก ใกล้ คุ้มค่า”
สถานที่ตั้งใกล้MTRมาก สะดวก
บริการดี แต่ลิฟท์เล็กรอนาน
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2015
2.0
MR จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013
ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก สกปรก”
ไม่มี
ห้องพักแย่มาก สกปรก
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2013
5.3
Jennarong จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012
ราคากับคุณภาพโอเค”
ดูเป็นกันเอง เน็ตไวดี
ห้องกับรูปไม่เหมือนกันเลย เล็กมากกกกกก เสียความรู้สึกอะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2012
5.0
Mr จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012
ทำเลดีแต่เล็ก ขึ้นลงลำบาก”
สะอาด
มีปัญหาในคืนแรกเราจองตั้งหลายวันแล้ว แต่ให้เราไปนอนที่อื่นไม่สะอาดเลยเสียความรู้สึกมากถ้ายังไม่จายเงินไม่นอนแล้ว
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2012
2.0
Matsumura จากไต้หวัน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
Worst”
27% service charge for no service. Creepy prison + slaughter house like building.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Manpreet จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Very Budget Friendly”
At Days Hotel, you get what you pay for. The actual room and space is how it looks like in the pictures. I just wish they could have one or two bath towels set up in the room seeing that travellers normally don’t bring towels with them to save some luggage space. I had to buy a towel for the rest of my Hong Kong Stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2018
2.0
Ann จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Worst booking ever!!!!”
If I can only give a negative rating I will definitely give this place that score. We booked at Days Hotel but they transferred us to a different hotel which is a sister company of Days Hotel. I told the receptionist that we should stay at Days Hotel as indicated in our booking but they told us that it was not for "Days Hotel" particularly but the booking was for their chain of hotels so they can transfer us anywhere, anytime in their affiliated hotels which is a total bullshit. This is the first time I had an issue with my booking with Agoda. Furthermore, the room they provided us looks like a bird cage and is almost at the rooftop. The bathroom becomes flooded every time someone from the other room uses their bathroom. Place is stinky and they don't change their beddings for our 4 days stay. The only good about this place is the location but the rest is very very awful and will definitely not recommend this. Worst experience ever!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019
2.0
Ann จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Worst booking ever!!!”
If I can only give a negative rating I will definitely give this place that score. We booked at Days Hotel but they transferred us to a different hotel which is a sister company of Days Hotel. I told the receptionist that we should stay at Days Hotel as indicated in our booking but they told us that it was not for "Days Hotel" particularly but the booking was for their chain of hotels so they can transfer us anywhere, anytime in their affiliated hotels which is a total bullshit. This is the first time I had an issue with my booking with Agoda. Furthermore, the room they provided us looks like a bird cage and is almost at the rooftop. The bathroom becomes flooded every time someone from the other room uses their bathroom. Place is stinky and they don't change their beddings for our 4 days stay. The only good about this place is the location but the rest is very very awful and will definitely not recommend this. Worst experience ever!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Charmaine จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
ดี”
staff are friendly and accommodating. location is good. However the hotel is within the same building of market stalls in Hongkong so it's sometimes noisy and smell is not good when you walk going to the elevator.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nueva จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED!”
This place is very much recommended when you are finding a BUDGET HOTEL. We booked the room of two beds because we are two persons only, but I guess the room is good for 4 persons. The room is so clean, it has free hair blow drier, a mini refrigerator, even free hot and cold water for consumption. They also have hot and cold shower. Their staffs were also very friendly. And the location is very accessible to everything. When you go out of the hotel, EXIT C OF TSIM SHA TSUI TRAIN STATION is already located. Many shopping establishments and food halls will also be found very near. HINT: This hotel is located within a building, at the 10th floor. We had a very hard time finding the location by google app map. When you are finding this hotel, FROM EXIT C OF TSIM SHA TSUI STATION, go to the building called CHUNGKING MANSIONS. From there, ask somebody for the exact location of the hotel. :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bianca จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
We had a great stay!”
I booked a twin room and when we reached the hotel, I was told that there was no twin room available so we were given a Family Room which was an advantage. The staffs were very friendly especially Jony who kept our rooms clean every day. Aside from the lift, everything was great! I will definitely be back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gary จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
Best Value & Staff”
I have stayed here several times & is without doubt is the best value in HK. Especially good to have a budget hotel which is SO clean & well maintained, and the bonus of having an in-room safe. The staff are always bright & friendly.....especial mention to Maila at reception & Johnny who takes such good care of the rooms. A gem at a budget price!
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2017
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marilyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
I enjoy shopping and visit city attractions.”
Centrally located many restaurant around. The price is enough for those budget travellers. You can find so many many shopping malls around. And very near also to some city attractions.
Nice! Small room but clean. Accessable to all public transport. The staff are friendly. Important is very near to All shopping district and many city attraction you can reach in 10 to 15 mins. No need to ride a cab. Many restaurant and money changer around that area. Good value of money.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joanne จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012
Accommodating Staff, Great Location.”
clean room. friendly staff. near mtr and shopping area.
we only stayed for one night but i can already recommend this place to my friends. they have friendly staff and very accommodating. they help us with everything. thanks to phebe (their hotel staff). they have clean room though comfort room is a bit small but it's ok. they have hot shower. there was just a long queue in the elevator but manageable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2012
4.4
Michelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
THIS IS NOT A HOTEL!!!!”
We booked this hotel after reading all the negative comments and set our expectations VERY LOW with a mindset that we will just need the room to sleep and freshen up because our itineraty for 3 nights and 4 days are full. But, even with a low and managed expectation, we still cannot believe that we got rooms we can barely move and maneuver! There are no toiletries! One room was booked for 3 pax and the other for 4 pax but they only gave 2 towels for each room. WTH! The other room where my in-laws are staying have busted lights that their room was not properly lighted. The door of the cr/bathroom cannot be locked. Elevators going up and down took forever. In fact, on our check-in day, exhausted from the travel from Manila and the ferry transfer to HK, we had to wait for more than 30 minutes to ride the elevator. The only positive point for this uhmmmm.... rat hole... was its location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2018
3.2
WANG จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
You asked me if I want to recommend this Hotel to friends !? No way !! Nightmare started from Day1”
Arrived Hotel after crossing garbage street, and 2 Indian aunties with unwelcome faces welcomed me. After checked in, she asked me (with very unhappy face always) to wait for 5 minutes for nothing. Other Phils aunties disappeared to backdoors inside and suddenly got busy passing by me carrying mattress and blankets. I was irritated gradually as time spent already over 15 minutes just standing there watching them working busy. Some single backpacker checked in besides me and he disappeared into his room, as he was luckily requested single room (I wanted to have double room then. After 20 minutes with standing there, finally auntie took me to room, but said there were no towels, blanket because they are in drying machine now !! I went out of room and back in the midnight, then asked receptionist who was changed other Indian guy. I asked towels and blanket to him, but he said No, there is no towels, nor blanket here, don't ask me, this Hotel has no such things, showed unhappy face !!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Lou จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ดีเยี่ยม”
The place is good, it was actually a hostel type of accommodation. Rooms are not too big but have enough space for our luggage. The location is also accessible, it is walking distance to avenue of stars and MTR stations. I would definitely recommend this place for budget travelers like me. I also want to commend Ms. Sherie and Anton for being so accommodating.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thanks for your Lovely Stay with us and we look forward to serve you and your family members in the near future thanks Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมเดย์
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jeanessey จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Stay for 4 d 3 n ”
basically I go hongkong for my daughter. 1) So value for money it’s good to go for days hotel. 2.) near to mtr/Kowloon Park; 1 stop over of mtr to kowloon station for the sky deck view/ferry rides as well as one stop to mtr going to austin if you going ladies street 3) when I take airport express there is a drop off near to days hotel when u take airport shuttle bus . 4) aircon/fan/heater/towels is there. 5) there you can get also Disneyland/oceanpark/transport tickets( I get mine from online ^_^) 6.) staff are accommodating (Rai & teh Filipina girl forgot the name) 7:) the building are old. It’s insde the Chungking mansion and elevator is small you can’t fit to much. But for budgeted people like me. Take it. :) I will book again when I come back :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thanks for your Lovely Stay with us and we look forward to serve you and your family members in the near future thanks Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมเดย์
5.6
Jenny จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Thank you sooo much Ms. Mary !”
A bit chaos when they give me the room, the two woman from the front desk are not good , they kept complaining & talking with their own languages . FYI its not my fault if you need to repeat your paper work , Really in the middle of busy time ... guest are kept coming and you doing your paper works at the same time and when there is a changes you blame the guest. That's unfair ! Its not all the guest can accept the cubicle room. LUCKILY and In fairness to Ms. Mary with her cleanliness i slept very well. Thank you very much Mary keep it up your hard working lady ! REMEMBER ... never mind the rooms are small the important is cleanliness & good smell ... Better buy some freshen air to keep the rooms like able.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Renel จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
HongKong Travel of Tropang Foton ”
The staff Maila and Anton is very helpful and accommodating to guide you with your stay in Hong Kong, ask them for recommendations especially if your a first time traveler in Hong Kong. The value of what you have paid is all worth it; you did not pay for a 5 star hotel so do not expect a 5 star facilities and services.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2018
Thanks for your Lovely Stay with us and we look forward to serve you and your family members in the near future thanks Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมเดย์
4.0
Rebecca จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
พอใช้”
Okay just for a few hours stay and if you’re really on a tight budget. But I suggest to find some more decent place because the actual rooms are far worse than the pictures shown. We stayed here just for like 5 hours since we arrived midnight and didn’t want to spend more money on a hotel since we were just staying for a few hours. The location is great but still find some place better.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2018
6.4
ดี
Jina จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Good location”
Thank you so much agoda! We’ll definitely book again here!
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cesar จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
The best hostel in Hong Kong
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Lim จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Great location and price”
The rooms are small but clean. Near to shopping mall, restaurants and MTR.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
6.4
ดี
Mark จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 6 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
ok good hotel ”
it clean and good room
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019
3.6
Juemelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Very Disappointing”
When we got there, it was difficult to find the hotel since it is within a building. The accommodation is like a tenement than hotel. I didn't expect much knowing my previous experience in Hong Kong. But what was very disappointing is that cleanliness and facility of the 'hotel'. We were transferred to another block (block C at 17th floor) since we requested for a window. We were placed on the 17th floor but the building is only until 16th floor - we have to go take the stairs to reach the 17th floor - the stairway is so filthy like tiles are broken, looks dirty and there are dirts all over. When we reached the room, I know it will be small but it is way more than small and not even look like the one in the pictures when we booked the hotel. What's worst is we saw dirt in the bed and it was serioulsy itchy, the window we requested is so small and not worth looking at since the view is the window of another room, there is only one towel for both of us, the bathroom is way way disappointing since the door is broken (lower part of the door is unscrewed) and the attendant said it's like that for a year already so he's sure it won't fall off (what an excuse), at times when you flush the toilet, dark water comes out and the worst, the wall has molds and dirt so I am sure that it was not cleaned properly. No one even cleaned our room during our stay. We cannot ask someone since no one is in the reception most of the time, like always. There was even a time when new group came but the room assigned to them was not fixed and trash of the previous guests were still there. I hope Agoda can check the reviews or at least they do a background check of the hotels. Some of the accommodations are deceiving. A very bad experience although it was really accessible since it's near the MTR which makes it very convenient to commute. If only the admin of the hotel can make the accommodation more pleasant. Small space is acceptable, what not is the filthiness of the place.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marietta จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
good place on a tight budget..d place is clean”
staff are friendly
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2018
Thanks for your Lovely Stay with us and we look forward to serve you and your family members in the near future thanks Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมเดย์
6.4
ดี
Stella จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 6 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
Know what to expect at Chungking Mansions”
You should be aware of what to expect when you stay at one of the hostels at Chungking Mansion in first place - it's not everyone's comfort zone. My review about the hoste: everything was okay, not too bad, but not great either.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Ananias จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
Best location in Hong Kong”
The hotel/room was much to be desired for. But you get what you pay for right? Having said that, it has the best location in downtown Kowloon. Right next to restaurants and the MTR. Overall it was good.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Arvyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
We really enjoyed our stay in Days Hotel.. good location & very friendly staff mentioning Raj who became our friend from India.. He's the best & very helpful.. very soon for sure we will be back on January...
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Thank you to all employees specially Maila ( Filipina)who took care of us.On our first night we really did not like the room that was given to us. One of the male front desk was not helpful. He even told me that he was the owner. i complained because the bedsheets are not clean. And even under the bed has a lot of dirty laundry. That was not in Days Hotel we were moved to the other side of the building and we were so scared that night that we can't even sleep. Finally the next day I saw Maila and she helped us right away. The room 1047 was really nice. I will surely recommend your hotel to my friends but please only Days Hotel. On the 10th floor not 16th floor. Thank you again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
OJAR จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
the way to block d is a zoo. need to learn to ignore. elevators are limited. odd & even floors, make sure you get on the right one. it can accomodate up to 7 persons or equivalent weight, so with baggage included is a nightmare for families. be prepared to take the adventure of taking the stairs. room is clean, they clean up everyday. but bring your own towels they don't provide that. front desk is first class service, shout out to the accomodating staff there. you guys are the best! overall - value for money! will recommend.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2017
5.6
Craig จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
For budget conscious traveller”
Assisted well by Raaj to my room. Whilst room was small and expectations were inline with room rate, there is a vast difference from Agoda room image and whats provided. Bedding had a blood stain, no towell provided and about 15 minutes to depart as lifts lucky to hold 6 adults at a time.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Darren จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
Great choice for budget travellers”
Basically, you get what you pay for so expect the room to be small. Location is excellent since the Chungking Mansions is close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and other tourist spots such as the Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Garden of Stars. This is perfect for travellers on a budget. Just make sure to bring your own bath towel (or rent a towel for a minimal fee).
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
ANNA จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016
Worth the budget. ”
The room is very small but its clean and comfortable and you will feel secured. We get what we paid for. Dont expect too much its Hongkong, mostly the spaces are small. Thanks ate josie for attending to our needs.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2016
5.7
Trang จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016
I was not really happy with the condition .”
Good Service . Good location . The staffs were really friendly.
Actually this isn't a hotel . It's just a hostel. I just feel uncomfortable with the condition of the rooms. It didn't look like 50% as the pictures in agoda. They have really good service . Especially about the staffs were really friendly .
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Keit จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015
Accomodating”
Good Location, Good People, Superb Services
It was a very nice location for me and the hotel is accessible to all and some establishment you might needed. Ms. Sheree was very accommodating and the other staff as well specially Gary who helped us a lot. I really suggest and recommend to stay in Days Hotel. Thanks Ms. Sheree and Gary. Regards Keith
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sheryl จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
Satisfied Guest!!!”
good location, service is excellent, staffs are very friendly
Me and my friend stayed here for 4 nights... We don't have any regrets in choosing this hotel because location wise its very accessible ..And we were very happy that staffs are very helpful most especially Kristy ,she patiently answered all our questions about directions and also Dave he gave us good discounts for tickets.. we also met a good guy named Bobby who gave us a HK map. 👍👍👍👍
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2014
3.3
jeannie จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
not so good”
none
this hotel is kind of poor..(1.)ELEVATOR SERVICE-like we stay at 6th floor, the elevator is always jumping or passing the 6th flr. (although they have 2 have 2 elevators for one odd and even) and all the times we need to fall in line more than 15-20mins. to wait so that we could ride the elevator..funny though, that the elevator have noted that the capacity and weight of persons can ride in to what extend, but when we ride the elevator the buzzer will ring even though that we are only around 4 persons; (2.) they do not clean the room all the times...indonesians or india's we're ask to in-charge in our area, we even call for room service and they didn't take any reactions; (3.) at night 9pm onwards the room is always smell like indonesians or india's food...they don't have exhaust they just open a windows and the smoke will reach in our room; (4.) i didn't realize that we are living near at THIEF's area zone, we just realize it after one of our relatives in H.K. contact us using their caller id';(5.) the room was so small and even the toilet are even smaller.. good things in this town: (1.) near new city and kowloon borders you can see sight seeing at night at the harbour; (2.) near subway and easy access to ride bus to the airport
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jamie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
Worth our while ”
Centrally located, Awesome Staff, Clean Rooms
I booked in Days Hotel knowing this is a budget hotel, no high expectations, after all my friends and I chose this hotel because it's only for sleeping purposes as we were sure we won't be getting much while were in HK. It was at first very hard to find as the lower ground is full of different shops & eateries owned by Indian and Chinese people; but they are all friendly & even helped us find the hotel elevator as it is quite hidden among the shops. Chunking Mansion as a building full of different budget hotels to be found on each floors. It is very small (like I said don't expect)what is good about it is the staff of Day's hotel are Filipinos! and very accommodating and friendly. I have taken note of their names so I can include it here but unfortunately cannot find it. Having small hotel like this also brings you close to other tourist there. You will meet a lot of nice people. The rooms are also clean and very comfortable even the sheets are clean and they change it everyday. Surprisingly it exceeded our dire expectation of a one star budget hotel. It is also in the center of Tsim Tsa Tsui, very close to the MTR TST station so we were able to easily access different places. If you're travelling on a shoe string and want only a comfy hotel to sleep in. Day's hotel is good you.I would not recommed it for family tho.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Marife จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
The staff are friendly and accommodating. ”
friendly staff, accessible place, clean rooms
we are so glad to see Filipino staff working in the hotel and knows how to speak our dialect. So glad to meet Dave and Jumy who are very friendly, accommodating and always ready to assist their guest. We surely have a great time in our vacation.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
PAULA จากสหราชอาณาจักร
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Very comfortable, great value and lovely staff”
They cannot be beaten on price, the staff are very helpful, centrally located
This is the second time I have stayed there and I would stay there again. The location is perfect. It is a very small and compact place, no luxuries, but then you are not paying a luxury price. It has everything that is needed, each room has its own bathroom. You actually get more for your money in this place, as I looked at other similar places but they were not as good. It is also spotlessly clean. There isn't a restaurant so I can't rate it for food.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jovalene จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
Fast internet, close to MTR”
Fast internet, close to MTR, Nice staff :)
It was good. Fast internet, cold room, small but super clean and tidy. Staffs are nice. Whenever we get back to our room it was clean and they are changing the bed sheet everytime they are cleaning our room. However, shower it not working properly.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2013
4.0
EUNICE จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
Uncomfortable because the room is cramp, too small”
near MRT, shops
We were three in the room and we can barely move about because of the cramp conditions. There is always a long queue in the elevator and we never got the chance to use the elevator going down during our entire stay because the elevator will not stop on our floor. We had to use the exit stair, which is very dirty. There is no space between the beds; the comfort room is very small. If you stay here, you have to get used to using a wet toilet bowl. People in the room will not be able to walk about the room altogether. The room is that cramp. The only good thing about it is the fast internet.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
nariman จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
awesome! ”
location, fast internet connection, cleanliness
Really great! i especially like the location of the hotel bec. it is very accessible for busses and the MTR station! the owner is really nice they are really helpful as well as the staff especially Sherie Biloy and Rowena Villanueva. surely i will visit them soon!
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2013
3.7
dhimas จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013
Very Disappointing”
Just The location, not more
I've booked this hotel with low expection (Actually,there is not good review for chungking mansion), but what i've been through was very very diasppoint , cause : 1. They gave me room from another hotel (hostel maybe), due to Days Hotel Room is fully, and they gave me the worst room, im very very speechless 2. The attitude from the receptionist, she is not smile even for single moment, (i just imagine, how can she get a boyfriend with that expression.BUt since i've came with low expectations, so i just accept that, but for further stay is a big NO NO NO. Its like touching your deepest and lowest your expectation.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
5.0
Davis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013
You get what you pay for ”
Location and price, wifi
When I checked in, the room wasn't cleaned, or if it had bee cleaned, was cleaned in a hurry. One of the caretakers quickly made the bed and brought in a couple of fresh towels/travel necessities which was a nice touch. I was not in the day's hotel, it was in Paris Hotel. 4 or 5 of the hotels in Chungking mansions are run from one office, and all of them looked to be about the same in cleanliness. Pros: very cheap, single room, close to MTR stations and shopping. At checkin, receptionist was nice. Also WIFI connection was stable. Lots of long hairs on the bed and in the bathroom. Shower hot water heater worked for only about 1 minute if the shower is kept on low pressure. Bed itself was very hard. Toilet leaked and wouldn't flush very well. Also, waiting for the lift (elevator) is troublesome. I stayed on the 7th floor, so if the lift filled upcoming down from top to bottom beforehand, I had to wait. If you stay on a higher floor, There is less likelihood of this happening. For what I paid, I would stay again. Otherwise, if you want a nice room on a budget, this is not the place for you.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ivan จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012
Great location with complete amenities”
Location, Cleanliness, Wi-fi
The receptionist Rowena is very accomodating and has excellent customer service. She is very patient and cheerful making the stay in the hotel not stressful and very relaxing. The room as well has complete amenities from a mini-refrigerator, safe, aircon, hair dryer, heater, towels and toiletries. The only sad thing is the television which has only limited channels but overall, it's very affordable and worth staying in.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2012
5.7
Emerito จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Cheap”
Accessibility
The room was too small and the bathroom was really small. The entrance is confusing while the elevator takes forever. You have to go through an alley and wait for some time for the elevator. At least the wifi was free and fast.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
5.0
Emerito จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Worst hotel ive been to”
None
You want cheap accomodation, this is it but dont expect anything good. We decided to transfer after a night. Bed bugs, sheets didnt look fresh, room is really really small. Toilet really really really small.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2012
2.7
MARC จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
Worst accomodation I have ever stayed in”
There were no positives to this place
I had a very unpleasant experience from start to finish. Finding the accomodation from the street is extrememly difficult. The instructions on the website made no sense when arriving. I was hassled by many people outside and inside the building where you had to find the entrance through an inside market. When finally finding the right floor and reception area I was taken to my room which was very small, and the toilet was also the shower. I stayed 2 nights and was uanble to sleep at all mostly due to the contant comings and going of visitors. I made the reception aware of my concerns around males coming and going every 30 minutes with the female that stayed in the corridor, but was met with rudeness and told "your not the only one who stays there". My advice to others is pay that little bit extra for a real hotel, as it will be far better than the experience I had in this accomodation which was more like a hostel
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Antnio จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Great location with small rooms.”
Clean, good service and cheap.
we are satisfied for our 3 days booking in Days Hostel. and extend 1 more day.the hotel people are friendly, 2 filipina, What more are we looking for with the budget rate. Its very near to the train station, by subway train we can go to any market place, any stores, disney land, ocean park, the peak , etc. no need to take taxi. just ask for a HK map and you are safe. When your first arrive at the entrance, you might be scared, its a big building, many indian people offer place to stay. but they are good people. Dont worry. they are just offering you so they can have a commission. plenty of hotels in every floors. also plenty of legal money changer shops. Important is don't be afraid to ask them where you are already book. or going to stay, they are friendly indians.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Eloise จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
right place for travelling”
very good location
I was at first hesitant to get this hotel because of the size. But it turns out it was okay.The room size is acceptable and the price is very reasonable. What I like is that the staff especially the Filipina staffs Phoebe and Rowena were very friendly and helpful and also accommodating, no wonder why so many Filipinos stay there. The bathroom is clean, and the whole place is practical for staying either on short or long vacation. There are CCTv cameras everywhere and also a secured door which opens with a code so not just anybody can enter. I have stayed in a 5 star hotel in Hongkong but I can say its better to be practical sometimes, and this hotel is surely a good one to stay in.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Youness จากโมร็อกโก
นักธุรกิจ
ดับเบิล 1 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012
Good Hostel in Hong Kong”
Very Clean,New,Nice Bathroom
This hostel is situated in Chunking mansion main road of Nathan Road. Exit from Metro walk 20 seconds you are the mansion, Location is great Ground floor there are many kind of food,internet,mobiles,sim cards Complete and great Rooms of this hostel are small" i can't say small because hong kong is a small region so everything is small here but clean and compfortable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Lynsay จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Easy access hotel ”
Quick and effortless access to executive shops, MTR, bus, etc.
the hotel room is not really big but clean, quality accommodations for backpackers or travelers, friendly pinoy and indian staff and steadfast focus on customer service. we stayed in the hotel for 4days and 3 nights. we eat, sleep, bathe there with no problems at all. we leave the room early, once we got back late night, the room is clean and well arranged. free wifi, high speed internet access, free water, coffee, tea. the area isnt really scary, indians selling at the entrance of the building were just doing their business, if you don't mind them, they will not mind you either besides, cctv can be found everywhere.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
passara จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
good service ”
nice staff comfortable room
chungking mansion is located in the center of tsim sha tsui and very closed to mtr. the hotel staffs are really nice. the room space is bigger and more comfortable than expected. -- there were a lot of baby cockroaches in the room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
Chinyao จากไต้หวัน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012
Good location but very small”
good location..
It is located in a really nice location, extremely clsoe to the MTR staiton (TST). The staff there is friendly and nice too, especailly Rowena and Phoebe!! I had a problem checking in (through Agoda), but they helped me sort out the problem!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
MARIA จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
spotlessly clean, but small room”
very clean
the location was great, right in the heart of shopping. the hotel itself throws you off a bit after coming from outside. it is a pleasant surprise. the room we had was very small, you have to put your luggage under the beds. it was very clean, though, and that was what was important. there's free wifi too, which you couldn't get in big hotels! it was, all in all, a good deal
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2012
2.0
Timothy จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Misleading Advertisement of place”
I book this "hotel" for my family's trip to Hongkong. Upon checking in the "hotel" they found out that this is not really a hotel. This hostel is masquerading as a "hotel". Place is really awful. Staff are awful. And best part is arriving in Hongkong in the wee hours of the morning and finding this place. I had to book another hotel thanks to this false advertisement. Big waste of money. Will never book here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2018
5.2
Wendy จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
โอเค”
Location wise, the hotel was very accessible to everything (transportation, shopping, restaurants, etc.) however, me an my family were disappointed with the service provided. As I am the one who booked the reservation and checked the reviews (mostly good), I thought this would also reflect during our stay but unfortunately not. The tank in the toilet doesn't have a cover, no supplies of toiletries and bath towels (we tried calling their line and approaching the desk but still no action), the room was dusty and the housekeeping only collects the garbage and do not replace the bed and pillow covers and sheets. I hope this will be useful for the future guests and to the property itself.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2018
2.8
chong จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Really bad experience”
The hotel room is super duper small and it is big different with the photo show! Triple rooms should come with 3 single beds but it only provided 2 single beds and the staff say is for twin sharing! OMG! It's really a nightmare for me and my family. The room have a big smell and we can't sleep well at the night!
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2018
in Hong Kong triple Room is one single and a double bed , 3beds is subject to availabilty and advance request few days in advance
ตอบเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมเดย์
3.6
LESTER
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
พอใช้”
I booked a hotel name Days Hotel but they gave other hotel instead.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2018
3.2
Jacob จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Gross facilities. Inattentive staff”
The room had major pest issues. The shower would not drain properly, so i had to use my towel to clean the floor. Took me bugging the staff for 2 days to get another towel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.0
Rhea จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
THIS IS NOT A HOTEL PLEASE....”
WORST ACCOMODATION EVER!!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018
6.4
ดี
jose จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ดี”
If you looking for a cheaper hotel and very accessible to all the tourist attractions you can book this days hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thanks for your Lovely Stay with us and we look forward to serve you and your family members in the near future thanks Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมเดย์
2.4
Christian จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
พอใช้”
The place was terrible. Not worth the money. I will never book again here.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2018