จองเลย: โรงแรมเดเวรา

ดีมาก
จาก 1843 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.8
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 90% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมเดเวรา (Devera Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (1842)
7.8
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.7
การให้บริการ8.2
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (1842)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 1259 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
2.7
Marin จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

การบริการ”

สถานที่ตั้งสะดวก

ทางโรงแรมมีการเก็บเงินค่าบริการแต่ไม่มีบริการทำความสะอาดห้อง ไม่มีการเปลี่ยนผ้าขนหนู รวมถึงทุกอย่างเกี่ยวกับความสะอาดในห้อง ห้องเล็กและแออัด และ อุปกรณ์ที่โรงแรมมีไม่ตรงกับตอนที่ เราจอง เช่น ไดร์เป่าผม ไม่มีอาหารเช้า ไม่สมราคาที่จ่าย

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
david จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Good central angels hotel”

Rooms a bit small, staff very polite and helpfull...good for three days or so r&r. Single lift can be frustrating. A safe bet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.4
ดี
Wesley จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Better than I expected”

Cool hotel, Nice rooms, good location, good price great Channel selections. Small shower uses a curtain instead of a glass door which can get in the way. Restaurant closes early at 4pm. I would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ken จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Who'd of thought...”

I have stayed in AC countless number of times and by chance stayed here one night prior to a flight out because of the rate. I was pretty surprised. Nice hotel, comfortable, killer location and very reasonable. .....This is my new go-to hotel in AC!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Faith จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Clean & Convenient”

Hotel is easily accessible, walking distance to SM and the main gate terminal. Also, lots of fastfood and restuarants nearby. The room is big and the toilet/shower is satisfactory. Staff are helpful. Only complaint I have is the smell of the room - there is a lingering smell of cigarette smoke - the bedsheets and pillowcases seems not to be replaced.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Richard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Not particularly impressed”

Location not far from SM city mall - though no easier to get to airport as you have to take a taxi anyway. Only stayed for 1 night ahead of the flight so not that interested in the city itself though the area felt a bit sleazy. Room had no window. There was some noise coming from the lobby (my room was on the 2nd floor) - and some noise and vibrations from what looked like loud music in neighbouring building. It was ok for that 1 night, but I wouldn't be keen to stay longer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marivelvet จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Everything are all excellent, friendly staff, cleanliness, very affordable, close to everything (transportation, Shopping Center , city ) there’s only one thing that they need to improve is to minimise the rudeness of other guest put more signs QUITE PLEASE to every level of their facility, some of their guest were very noisy early in the morning, they don’t care to other guest that still asleep, they talk loud in the hall way and even played loud music. So please put more signs so next time those rude guest would be aware that they are not the only guest that stayed there. Aside from that all are excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rich จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Exceptional (for the second time)”

Second time staying. As in my previous review, all facets were absolutely A1. For a very fair price you get a wonderfully clean and inviting room which a joy to stay in. The highlight again though was the staff. The check in, security, and housekeeping staff are so so pleasant and polite at all times. This will always be my first choice hotel in AC, I can't recommend it enough, simply superb

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
david จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Well Run Central Angels Hotel”

Stayed here many times...good quality hotel which is well run...rooms are a little small. Has only one lift for seven floors which can be a little annoying at times....otherwise the hotel is a safe bet!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
COLEMAN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Angeles City Stay”

The hotel is clean and well maintained. It is close to many restaurants and bars. Also close to Fields Ave. The hotel only has one small elevator which takes awhile to get up and down to and from your room. Restaurant on top of hotel serves good food, although portions are small and it closes at 4pm. No dinner service. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful and will check you in quickly upon arrival.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Arthur จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Great Location! Awesome staff! Very impressed!”

Very impressed! Not too far from SM Clark, Walking street. Very Beautiful front desk staff always smiling and helpful. The two security guards were very friendly and professional. The house keeping was very accommodating. Room was clean, A/C worked fine. Didn't have any water pressure issues. My only complaint was my room was next to another hotel who seemed to blast their music but it was bareable. Hoping management would give room discounts to returning guest booking again on future trips? price is not bad. very satisfied with my stay. thank you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Steven จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Good hotel”

Nice, clean, safe hotel close to the entertainment district. 24 hr convenience store (Mini Stop) and ATM next door. The first night I stayed there was some construction noise from the adjacent building so I moved to the 9th floor which was really nice. Breakfast restaurant on the 8th floor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Gerard จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great Place to Stay”

I have stayed at the Devera Hotel a few times now and each stay have found the staff very friendly and helpful. The Hotel is situated close to the Angeles night life, restaurants and MS shopping center. Which accommodated to all my needs while in Angeles City.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Angelo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Great place”

Nice value hotel for the amenities Best if you can do online booking to take advantage of the reduced prices. Suite was awesome with full kitchen and everything provided . Will definitely stay there again

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
andy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good clean, budget hotel. Good location.”

Good facility, basic room. bed was OK, not luxury. good wifi, water pressure, hot water, daily cleaning, TV and decor. Deluxe rooms are good size but anything below is bare minimum size. I will book again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Wesley จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Duplicate review”

Duplicate review

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Popular Budget Hotel across from Checkpoint”

Comfy beds. Decent hotel that is always fully booked on Fridays and weekends. Decent price point as it's located walking distance to Fields, yet rooms are at a very reasonable price point. Comfy king sized bed. Decent wifi. Guest friendly as well. Would totally recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Best Hotel for the Budget Price Range.... Always Fully Booked. Great Value.”

Great value hotel across from Checkpoint. Limited parking though. Comfortable soft bed occupied by a billion mongers, room does show age but still good value. Room 708. Enjoyed my stay here, just ironic that one of my old girls stayed in this same room as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Uros จากสโลวีเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

A pleasant stay”

I booked basic room. Room was a bit small, but was comfortable, clean and had everything what we needed (aircon, fridge, plenty of tv channels and safety box) . I will definately keep my eye on this hotel when i return back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Patrick จากเบลเยียม
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Very clean but cockcroaches everywhere”

Very helpfull staff and super friendly.they clean ur room whithout asking whats seldom in the philippines.they clean very well but the cockcroaches are everywhere so keep all ur stuff in A closed lugguage !there were even few in my bed so i slept with tissue in my ears after i once have read a cockcroache has laid eggs inside and that person needed a surgery omg.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Value Priced”

Superior staff. On our return flight we had a 2:30am arrival at the airport. They arranged for transportation to the hotel and I paid the rate in advance. The hotel printed a receipt for me. When we arrived the driver was waiting with a signboard to identify himself. Now that is quality service. And the rate was lower than some of the taxis. Hotel is conveniently located. There is a restaurant on the top floor with excellent breakfast choices. The food was excellent and the view was nice. The room had a refrigerator, 32 inch flat screen TV, aircon, WiFi and hot shower. For a budget priced hotel it exceeded my expectations. I will stay there again and highly recommend it to other travelers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Value Priced”

Standard amenities. TV, WiFi, A/C, Hot Shower, Toiletries, Elevator. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Nice restaurant on the top floor. Breakfast meals were delicious and filling. On our return trip to the Philippines the staff arrange for a driver to pick us up at 2:30 am. The driver was waiting for us with a signboard. A really nice touch after arriving on a late night flight. I would highly recommend Devera Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
SIDDARAMAPPA จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Clean hotel with good staff”

It's a nice hotel with efficient staff. Located near walking street and indian restaurant. Its a bit pricey when compared to similar hotels in that locality like the clark imperial which is more spacey and less pricey

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

Clean rooms Friendly staff Reasonable price Nice linens Worth the stay always busy says everything

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
FLORECES จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Affordable but room is dirty”

I booked 2 nights at Devera hotel because location is very good. -Near i SM City Clark -Walking distance in Jollibee and other food resto Rate is quite okay, Php1,300 to Php1,500 per room/night good for 2 adults and child 13 years old below is FREE. My only concern is their room is dirty: -there are cockroach everywhere: near the TV and under the mini fridge, bedside table closet. -The closet and TV rack is also dusty I told the housekeeping attendant about it and he said that he will spray the room and we decline the offer because how can we rest and sleep if the room smells a cockroach spray. I requested for a room transfer but they don't have available non-smoking room for us. STAFF: 3/5 One of their F.O is not accommodating, I just did not got her name. But the 2 F.O are good and friendly. FACILITIES: There's no good view on the dining area. No swimming pool and parking space outside hotel is small. We had a hard time to park our car.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Alexander จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good hotel at reasonable prices”

good hotel in walking distance (around 5 minutes) to the entertainment area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Standard room is a bit small, but okay. Room is very clean, all equipment (aircon and hot shower is working in best condition). Very good WIFI-connection. On 8th floor there is a bar/Restaurant with nice view. You can leave your luggage at the Hotel and come back a few days later.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
chanda จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Budget hotel”

The hotel provides basic needs such as shampoo, towel, soap and comfortable bed. The staff were friendly. There’s a restaurant on the deck, the food was ok. There’re two issues that would like to highlight though, the shower curtain is not Long enough to cover the shower room which resulted for the toilet to be so wet. And, we found a small cockroach roaming around.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
james จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Great budget hotel”

I have stayed here a few times and it's ok as a base,it's a short walk to the popular bars,the staff are very polite and helpful,the cheaper rooms are very basic with no window,i left my luggage there for a few days when i went to Hong Kong.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rich จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Fabulous Hotel in every way”

The staff on duty at all times were incredibly pleasant, welcoming, and helpful. They even allowed me to check in earlier than normal as my arrival time was less than ideal. This kind of policy makes a hotel just fantastic in my opinion. The hotel is well placed, well sized, super clean and inviting. The room was nicely sized, bed comfy, and had decent / modern AC. THE wifi was super fast and steady also. The only minus point was that the shower didn't ever get to a comfortable (warm) temperature unfortunately. But personally i don't mind the odd cold shower if everything else is above par anyways. Cleaning staff must also get a mention, super polite and helpful at all times, i just hope they got the tips i left for them. All in all, 1 of the very best hotels i have stayed in in all of Asia. Superb

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
neil จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Always good staying Devera”

pretty well said it above with star ratings.. but a very good Hotel to recommend to an average traveller without excesses... only one small thing i like to improve> better tv channel package to choose from..

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Small rooms. variable pricing”

When discounted online, Devera is a always a safe and excellent choice. When not discounted, there are other places that I would consider. I have clocked several weeks at this place. As a repeat customer, I am very happy, and recommend to others. Its also busy, so book in advance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Jacuzzi room was good; A/C worked, Wifi worked well, restaurant is... mediocre ”

Got the room with the Jaccuzi tube, was great fun. Hooked up my laptop to the TV and streamed netflix no problem on wifi. Bed was comfortable, room large and well appointed. Staff attentive and friendly. Overall, the restaurant kind of sucks though. And it is a bit of a jaunt to walking street - but not too far, and there are plenty of good eating places around.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Carl จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great Value for money. Dont expect too much and u will be fine”

Great location. close enough to city centre. the room is a bit dated and smelly but you get what you pay for. I would prob stay here again due to the ease of access and price but if you want something a bit better, pay a little more. staff are good and for a good price, laundry is taken care of as well. Cheers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Damian จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Always love coming here”

Unfortunately this time we only had 1 night at the beginning and end of our stay in the Philippines because we spent time in different areas, but we have stayed here a number of times before and always enjoy it, my experience these years visit has been better than previously, thank you for the stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

A good pick”

The rooms can be small and windowless. But all is clean and good. Recommended, I stay here a lot when the online price is discounted. Like many Hotels in .ph the hot water is more of a warm water, don't need to use cold water. Its also a quiet hotel which is good. Maybe that's why it is often booked out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Safe pick and clean”

Another pleasant stay, no gripes. Room has fridge, safe a CCTV on all floors. Prices are usually more on the weekends so book ahead. Book online only, as the front desk staff are not empowered to price match with online deals/prices. Agoda must be happy to take the commission, so play the game.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Safe and reliable pick”

Devera is a fine pick - I am a returning client. It rack / walking pricing is a touch high, so booking with online gives a discount where it is sometimes OK value. look out, Agoda tacks another 25% taxes on the displayed price. Good points. Has a fridge and a big wide laptop safe and CCTV. Never had any troubles here. TV is flatscreen with a limited channel choice and fuzzy reception(3rd floor). The rooms are small, but always clean, good linen ,plus a kettle. A good pick if similar ones with a pool are all booked out. It is my fallback choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Peter
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Not my type of hotel”

Polite staff. I had to wait till almost 2 to check in. Even if the rules are such, it doesn't mean it is service. Minibar just there to earn more from the guests. Quite slow WiFi, barely enough for video calls. A bit noisy and claustrophobic room. I had online discount but otherwise not worth the money. I dislike that aircon is shut down when one is going out with the card to the door. Sorry but I don't understand this hotels high scores.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
david จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good central Angels hotel...pleasant staff.”

Stayed here many times...rooms a little small but good quality. Staff friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sampathawaduge จากศรีลังกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Frendly staff,...good value for money”

May be next time also like to stay there

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
DANIEL จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Very friendly reception desk personal in a big newe hotel”

A brad-new hotel with big rooms in one of the two main nightlife areas of town but quiet. Comfortable but minimalist. They should at least put a desk with a chair inside the big room

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
david จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good economy central Angeles hotel”

Small rooms but good quality...good staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
MARK จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

No complaints. It's a little pricey but would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
alan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

worthwhile and extremely friendly”

Easy for reaching entertainment. No food for me but can be had. But there is a good German run cafe, Alice's 30 feet away, good prices and good food and plenty of it. Well worth a try.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
GHALEB จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

good hotel”

clean room friendly staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Angelo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Good value”

Hotel is clean and very close to all places of interest . Always my 1st choice when on a budget. In house restaurant hours are not very long.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ronald จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Best Value hotel with great rooms”

I highly recommend this place. Elegant rooms, rainfall shower, refrigerator, you are like staying in a 4 star hotel! The location is just across SM and can walk to walking street. Sincere service from the heart with a restaurant having a nice view from the rooftop. Given the price you paid, it is really the best value!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Liahona จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great place”

The staff were all helpful and courteous. The room and other areas were clean and organized, no foul smell. The best thing for me was they have their own restaurant on top of the building serving great food at reasonable prices plus the great view. The only issue I had was the small restroom with a shower area where some amount of water stayed on the floor as the flooring was not done properly. All in all, it's a great place to stay in especially because it's just on the other side of the road as SM Clark...will stay here again if given a chance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Aashish จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Value for money, helpful staff ”

Small rooms, good shower, good WiFi, nice practical breakfast (paid), helpful and courteous staff, I felt I was in a safe place. Slightly away from walking street, but that's good for a comfy sleep (not noisy). Adjacent to Ponytails bar and ABC Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
T จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Short Stay”

The hotel is located close to the nightlife and across form the SM mall. Room was a good size and comfortable bed, good hot water and cold aircon. The rooms are starting to become a little dated, but were still good. Happy to stay again at the right price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Enjoyed my stay. Good value. Convenient location.”

Stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay. Comfortable big bed, decent value at a very reasonable rate. Fully booked up on weekends and a very popular hotel. Hasn't shown its age yet. My only complaint would be the front receptionist giving me a room that does NOT have a functioning keycard. I had to go down and they actually gave me a physical key to open the door. Keycard doesn't work for Room 303.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Angelo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ จากุซซี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Value Hotel”

I have stayed in several hotels in Angels City all different price ranges and location and by far this hotel is above the rest in value both in faculties and customer service. I would recommend this hotel to all types of adult travelers whether the stay is long or short. Room service is limited but location is in walking distance of food and night life.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
William จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very nice hotel it’s my favourite place to stay in the Fields, Clark area. I’ve stayed at many different ones in the area. The staff are most polite and always willing to help. They print off my plane tickets and or boarding pass without hesitation. Only con is there is one one smoking floor and me a non smoker can sometimes smell the smoke I guess if I am near the smoking floor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Keaton จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Small Room, Great Location!”

The Devera is one block from Margarita Station and has parking, if that matters to you. The jeepney terminal is about 30 meters away and SM City Clark is a five minute walk from the hotel. The rooms tend to be small, but offer tremendous value for those on a budget. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
james จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Good all round hotel”

Been here a few times now,for the price and location it's a no brainer,the housekeeping is very good,reception are very efficient and friendly.5min walk to Fields,5min walk to SM.I have booked again for January 2018.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
T จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Great little hotel”

I stayed in the Larger room this time and definately much better, the staff are very freindly and helpful. Rooms are clean, water is hot, aircon is cool....very happy to return in the future. Great location just minutes away from the mall and walking streets, will return in the future.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joe จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Decent hotel for price”

The hotel is nice and clean but is about ~10 min walk away from Fields Ave. I would recommend getting the deluxe or superior room instead of the standard room as its does not cost much more than the standard room and the room is way bigger. The standard room is bit too small. Overall a decent hotel for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Philip จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

The new restraunt and food are fantastic,however the food selection has drastically reduced. Always issues with the internet, but when it's working it's fine. Often resetting. Staff are amazing, I would award you 6/5. I stay here every time I come to Angeles and have recommended this hotel to many friends, who have stayed here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2017

Hello Sir Philip, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. We are delighted to know that you found our staff helpful and that your stay was a satisfying one besides the occasional shortcomings of our service Please know that we continue to work on this for your convenience. We look forward to having you back very soon. Safe travels! - Katrina D. Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมเดเวรา
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
T จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

over night stay”

A nice hotel that weemed to just be renovated. Rooms were very nice, but the elevator was not working during my stay, so had to use the stairs. Staff very helpful and organised taxi to the airport easily. Great stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
T จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

pleasant stay”

first time i have stayed at this hotel and found it quite nice. large comfortable bed very quiet in a location close to the action of walking street and close to the mall across the road. Receptionists were always happy and welcoming with a smile. Nice stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
titus จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

nice hotel with nice maganda staff”

Good location. beside got mini mart & food store. Walking distance to shopping mall & nite spot. Over all is ok staff response good but room cleanliness and maintenance can do better. Stayed in 3 superior room for 1 nite & upgrade another 2 more nite into 3 jacuzzi room. Room is clean but small cockroach running inside room. when changing to jacuzzi room, 1 room toilet bowl flush spoil. 1 room jacuzzi room spoil. being delay while waiting maintenance to be done and still there charges for drinking of instant coffee. Should have complimentary coffee & tea in room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Robert จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Nice, clean hotel with somewhat small room”

Might stay here again due to location. Only gripe with this place is staff was insistent on a copy of Agoda reservation or email showing proof of booking (despite their own records showing such). This is the only instance I've encountered regarding such hotel policy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Stuart จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Quality Hotel for the price”

Nice clean hotel in a good location, thats quiet. Pros nice bed quality sony tv great location, good air con. Cons only a sheet and blanket on the bed, not a quilt. Towels are quite small and the ring you 30 min before check out if you are leaving at 12. This really anoys me as im usually taking a shower just before check out so im fresh for traveling. Please stop doing this.......

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Joehary จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Devera best for its location”

Generally Devera best for its location, near to SM Mall and other places of interest. The room is clean. However there is no breakfast available. The staff is friendly and worth to stay there. Salamat Po!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Joehary จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Devera Value For Money”

General Devera best for its location, near to SM Mall and other places of interest. The room is clean. However there is no breakfast available. The staff is friendly and worth to stay there. Salamat Po

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kingsley จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

A place fit for a king”

My friends and I had a great time in Angeles City, mainly thanks to my decision on our stay in Devera Hotel. The receptionists were friendly, and the security guard was very helpful and made us felt more safe. Walking Street is a 3-minute walk away, and food choices are aplenty. It also helps that we can get our beer fix right next door at Pony Tails, and our money never runs out as the bank and ATM are right beside the entrance of Devera Hotel. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're looking to have a good time in Angeles City!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Pathman จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Value for money”

Staff Performance.Location.Clean Rooms

enjoyed my stay here , Staff were fantastic and responded quick to any request.Location was ideal just 5 mins walk from Walking Street. Rooms were also very clean and housekeeping were efficient. Overall , enjoyed my stay here only setback is that the rooms are a bit small ( superior & deluxe )

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กันยายน 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Joehary จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ จากุซซี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Value For Money”

Staff, Room and Location

Generally my stay at Devera Hotel was good. The location approximately 20 minutes from the Airport. The check in process was very fast. The SM Mall, shopping centre just a walking distance. To other places of interest just try the Tri Cycle or by Taxi to few good scenary places. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Joehary จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
สแตนดาร์ด ควีน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

DEVERA Best for its Location”

Staff, Room and Location

Generally my stay at Devera Hotel was good. The location approximately 20 minutes from the Airport. The SM Mall, shopping centre just a walking distance. To other places of interest just try the Tri Cycle or by Taxi to few good scenary places. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
ALLAN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Good value. Pleasant stay”

Staff, Clean, Location

This is a good choice. The location is very convenient yet my room was quite even though it was near the front of the building. The ladies at the desk are very helpful and always cheerful. My schedule changed a little and they worked it out. Room was clean and well equipped. Plenty of power outlets and lots of storage drawers. The internet was reliable and ok within Angeles standards. The Bathroom is VERY small but everything worked with good hot shower anytime. Of course AGODA is great!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2015