จองเลย: ดับเบิ้ลทรี บายฮิลตัน ลอสแองเจลิส ดาวน์ทาวน์โฮเต็ล

รีวิวของดับเบิ้ลทรี บายฮิลตัน ลอสแองเจลิส ดาวน์ทาวน์โฮเต็ล (Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 154 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.5
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของดับเบิ้ลทรี บายฮิลตัน ลอสแองเจลิส ดาวน์ทาวน์โฮเต็ล (Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (154)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (588)
7.5
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.3
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.8
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.8
การให้บริการ7.4
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (154)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 120 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
kuang จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile.”

It has a Japanese Garden on maybe 5th floor and is really nice.

This hotel has a Japanese theme and so the decoration are all Japanese.Very unique and beautiful.Location wise is a little bit out of town and so is not convenient to walk around but the hotel provides free shuttle so you can go maybe to China town for dinner and buy some souvenir.The drivers are all very friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Charles จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

awesome location”

location is at tokyo town, i spent my last few days here in LA craving asian cuisines. this area is perfect area around downtown if you miss asian foods.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
chengyin จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ ผู้มีปัญหาทางการได้ยินพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

feel warm welcome”

Good Location, near high way and many famous museums. close to little Tokyo where you can buy some fancy Sanrio items if you do like it. there is supermarket nearby but its Japanese style. in brief I love here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Pali จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Doubletree Hilton-OK, Food is GREAT!”

The lobby restaurant, Justice Urban Tavern has the best food I've ever had in a hotel. Great prices, excellent food, drink and service. Location was also convenient. Room was comfortable

I've stayed in a number of DoubleTree Hiltons before. Love the free cookies and pricing is very fare. The lobby bar, Justice Urban Tavern is absolutely awesome. Service and food were the best. My biggest and only complaint is the restroom. The toilet doesn't flush. I called engineering and he snaked it. I was told all bathrooms there were all low water consumption. So if you were take one clump of toilet paper, to wipe the seat, blow your noise, whatever. It took 8 flushes for MOST of it go down. You can figure out the complexity of what happens when you have to actually use the bathroom in your own room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Amanda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Comfortable and clean hotel”

I love the fact that they had a Starbucks and a hotel restaurant for convenience for the guests. The rooms were very clean and stylish. This hotel was very convenient to the convention center

I enjoyed my stay very much although I wish I can use the fitness center but I was too busy working a event for the weekend. The bed was very comfortable clean and upon checking in to give you a warm chocolate chip cookie! They also have a radio/alarm in the room also if you have trouble sleeping at night they have a station which goes on repeat for a couple hours To sleep easier with soothing music. At the lounge area you walk in and there's a bar which looks very stylish and welcoming.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JIA จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

2 to 6 nov 2014”

Very pleasant bellmen, nice comfy bed, and I got a microwave oven, that was a lot of convenience!

Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Although I felt that housekeeping ladies weren't very attentive to cleanliness or details. They didn't bother to wash/change the bowls that had been used, so I basically washed that up myself every day, not that it was a big deal, but it would have been great if they had done that, since I tipped them every day. They didn't wash the toilet either, and didn't refill the coffee cup lids. The bellmen, however, were extremely helpful and eager to help out, offering to carry my shopping bags up to my room and bringing my parcels to me. The counter staff weren't extremely welcoming at the beginning, but if they had been, it would have made the stay even better. I'm not complaining, just detailing what could have been improved from what was already pretty good. There is a Japanese supermarket just behind the hotel, which is really convenient, but it's a tad more expensive than the American Grocer. Also, about a 1km away, there is the Grand Central Market which sells lotsa fresh fruits and vegetables (pretty cheap). I would also suggest buying a local SIM card with unlimited data from Tmobile, just two blocks away and downloading the uber app for taxis, it's cheaper and cabs are personal cars which are clean and drivers are really pleasant. Also, there is a shuttle bus to citadel about 200m away from the hotel and that's super convenient and citadel has some really awesome deals. You have to go there. The shuttle will take u to and fro from the citadel outlets. The shuttle bus driver called Robert is also a sweetheart and he's all about safety, really great guy, do tip him if you can cause he really deserves it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Seung จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Good located hotel in LA”

Good location, Clean room and Star Bucks

It was comfortable stay with Doubletree and I want to stay again with the next business trip. It was easy to go anywhere in Los Angeles and the airport is also close from the hotel. Room Cleaning and Room service were excellent!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Kinga จากโปแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great location, great bed, great garden”

nice breakfast

Hotel is sitiated in the dawntown- so you can imagine the view from your window! Then you have about 10 min to walt to the all the city attractions- like museums, opera, Little Tokyo, Spanish part etc... The bed is very confortable.. room is big equiped with a big tv screen. I really like d this hotel.. And the Silver line metro passing very close to the hotel..

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2013
6.7
ดี
Ratanachai จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

just okay hotel”

good service
unsafe at the night

i stayed there for 4 nights on new year vacation.everything about the hotel was okay but less than expected.the hotel quite old and around the hotel area was unsafe when i was staying i saw many homeless every night.for the upside almost staffs are good and there was a starbuck next to the hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
steve จากอัฟกานิสถาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Beautifull Hotel with excelent service”

Nice hotel and not overly expensive
the area it is in,not much to do in downtown LA

When I got there I was surprised how nice it looked from the outside.Check-in was fast and I was up in my room real quick.There's no shuttle service from the airport to the hotel,but i booked a super shuttle for $16 + tip.There's also no free wifi internet,but there's a Starbucks joined to the hotel that offers free wifi(and way better coffee) All up i really liked this hotel,and I didn't spend too much time in my room anyways.Its close to the subway(about a 5min walk) and even thou I didnt catch a bus,there seems plenty of public transport

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
RUSSELL จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

Location, location, location!”

In the middle of Little Tokyo (you can park your car and walk the entire area); clean updated rooms; efficient desk personal.

I have been staying at this hotel (previously amed nNEW OTANI), for many years. It had gone a little downhill, but the new management/owners appear to be trying to return it to its former quality. For a short stay in LA's Little

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nancy จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

Kyoto”

Close proximity to little tokyo, city centre
Surrounding area seemed a little dodgy

I really enjoyed my stay here. Being so close to little tokyo was great as i love japanese food. It was a nice walk to down town as well, very close to everything. The lacking in public transport in LA means that it is an expensive cab fare to hollywood, beach etc, which was annoying. But for checking out LA down town, kyoto is great value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2010
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

Kyoto Grand Hotel & Gardens”

Nice decor, shampoo, soap, room. The free shuttle service was useful for getting the the staples centre at night.
The late check-out isn't THAT late. I was told it was 1 pm but regular check-out is 12:00 pm.

Close to Little Tokyo (lots of neat shops), walt disney theatre, MOCA and if you're taking public transportation, there's a bus very closeby that comes from LAX. The area seemed pretty safe to me. I was a little wary of the location once i heard that the LAPD building was nearby but it was alright! Lots of people are in the area during the week for work so it's much quieter on the weekend. Great value for the price of the room!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Matthew จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

FANTASTIC staff”

The staff on the front desk are by far the best feature of this hotel. In our three weeks of visiting Asia, Canada and the USA the staff at this hotel were the BEST that we encountered.
It's a downtown LA location - so it depends on what you are looking for.

The hotel has an amazing rooftop garden that is worth going up to. Hard to believe when you are up there that you are in downtown LA. The staff were so helpful at the front desk, helping us with tours, a car to the airport ($50, for a huge suburban SUV... ask at the desk, it's a great deal!), and there was free internet in the business centre. We arrived at 10am and our room was ready, which was a great surprise. There isn't a lot around the hotel (apart from the brand new LAPD building!) but we were within walking distance to the jewelery district and fashion district, however I wouldn't walk it at night. The rooms are nicely re-furbished, although the bathroom is fairly small and I wasn't a huge fan of the shower. The room service was great!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2010
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Paul จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2009

Staying at the Kyoto Grand Hotel Los Angeles”

Convenience of the location to our destination Atmosphere Price considering the amenities
Parking at the hotel isn't inexpensive

The rooms were quite nice, beds very comfortable. The location of the hotel to our destination was perfect. Also there are some nice restaurants close by or within one block if into asian cuisines. The staff was professional and had no problems checking into our rooms the day we arrived. The cost we got the rooms for were extremely reasonable considering the hotel and its amenities.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2009
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ching จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Very nice hotel ”

nice and friendly staff, good location, room is clean

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Zahari จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ ผู้มีปัญหาทางการได้ยินพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

I will come again some other time”

Location, Room condition & Starbuck at ground level
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kirsty จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Great staff great hotel”

Staff cleanliness customer service

Amazing! The staff are so helpful and warm and welcoming. The rooms were very clean!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
fei จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ผู้มีปัญหาทางการได้ยินพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Great”

Location,service,spacious

Nice location,easy to go little Tokyo,union station and china town.nice room and very comfortable and clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Catherine จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Comfortable, fuss-free, worth coming back.”

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable beds
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Joanne จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Lovely hotel with great amenities”

Comfortable bed. Good bathroom toiletries by Crabtree & Evelyn

Hotel room is big and bed is high and comfortable. Not too soft and the hardness is just nice to lure you into slumber. Location is near to Tokyo town also.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joanne จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Great location in Little Tokyo”

Rooms have been re-modeled and looks nice. Bed is comfortable and not too soft

Spacious rooms, great restaurants within walking distance and close to Union Station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chunsheng จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2009

stay in kyoto”

everything looks fine
parking

The rooms and utilities are good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2009
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Erliana จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ผู้มีปัญหาทางการได้ยินพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Son’t have breakfast but everything just wonderful

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
chengyin จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Definitely visit again.”

Fair friendly service, especially the valet parking staff. There are multiple choices of breakfast. French toasts, local style pancakes, many kinds of fresh fruits, juices and yogurt. Sorry for focusing on food. I'm a foodie. Good location just next to little Tokyo and city hall where superman works there and many superb museums including The Broad, MOMA, water Disney music center in walking distance. Love here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
Sheng จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Great location. ”

Location, location and location

The location of this hotel is great. You can practically walk to major attractions such as Disney concert hall, the subway station is just nearby. The guys at the concierge are great, they not only book my trip, but also give me a lot of useful tips. They are fun to talk to. The only thing I do not quite like is the wireless internet at my room, it is not only slow, but also kept on dropping. Therefore, I practically have to come down to lobby to send out emails.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
SAYANTA จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Quite Good but experienced a small problem”

Room, facilities and the comfort/ ecleanliness of the hotel

We spent 4 nights there, and everything was really superb and good till the check out Date. Just before checking out, we were handed a huge bill(which was absolutely wrong) for making calls. This was later solved, when we spoke to the manager. I advise all tourists to always check the bills before checking out, to make sure the hotel havent overcharge them. Overall the hotel was nice, in downtown, and room was clean. P.S. - Definitely would prefer a much more attentive, experienced and careful staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Sueo จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

fine”

clean linen, fair size of room

We rented a car but were surprised to find out that they did charge for its packing, which is USD35 per each night - first nite we did pay but for second and third nights we parked out of the hotel parking for USD10 each.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
PEK จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Above average hotel with good service”

Friendly staff

This hotel is located at downtown LA, near to Little Tokyo. You can find a lot of Japanese food/ restaurant around the hotel. Bad thing is, after 10.30pm, you can't find any convenient store nearby (outside hotel) if you want to get anything like drinks and etc. Hotel is a bit old, but overall is clean and pleasant stay for us.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Kelvin จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Great location and good service”

Convenient location, clean rooms and spacious

Kyoto hotel is located a at great location in downtown which is near many attractions such as the Walt Disney Hall, Music Centre. It is also near the Metro station about 3 blocks away which means that getting anywhere is relatively easy. It is also near the Union station if you intend to travel out of town via the Amtrak. The welcome cookie from the hotel is a nice touch. However, what was lacking is the restaurants in the hotel. There wasn't much selection.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 สิงหาคม 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Finn จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Very nice hotel in great location”

Large room, great views, very convenient location

The room on the top floor was very spacious and offered great views over Los Angeles. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. It is a very convenient location to explore the city. Moreover we felt absolutely safe even at night in the area near the hotel. Especially without a car this is a great location to explore the city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2011
6.3
ดี
PAN จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Excellent location but simple room”

Good location at DT.
Expensive parking, they charge for internet at high price. Small television.

This hotel is very close to Little Tokyo where you will have easy access to Janpanese food. Exotic district where you will find cheap & nice Asian foods. The lobby is gorgeous, but the rooms are just okay. My colleagues living in the other room had problems with their room keys and they have to try several times just to open the door.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2010
2.0
Melanie จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Kyoto Grand Hotel & Gardens”

hmm... they had 4 elevators
liars, scammers........ i can go on

well, to start off, i spent about 2 weeks visiting los angeles, spent alot on time in hotels and let me tell you this, i have never been so frustrated! i went there for a wedding so we stayed the wednesday night to sunday. thursday night, the "roof top garden"(which is not on the roof ps) was reserved so we couldnt go admire the view. the restaurant there was so expensive! the bar closed down very early. i am not satisfied what so ever.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
Eng จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

Nice hotel with spacious room”

Fridge availabe (I didn't see any fridge in other US hotel I stayed), free dropoff and pickup services anyway in downtown LA (just need to tip the driver)

This is one of the better hotel I stay for my US trip. The room is clean and spacious and comes with a closet for clothes, a 3 seaters sofa, coffee table and a bar fridge. Yes a fridge, it seems rare in US hotel? I stay in like 4 of them previously and nope of them have it. It is empty though but good if you are staying for a while and can use it to store fruit and juicies.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2010
6.7
ดี
Mok
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Good Value!”

the location which is so close to public transport is very good for those who do not drive in LA, and the surrounding neighbourhood is safe to walk at night
it seems they have renovated the whole room but the bathroom, the sink and bath tub tells they are there for ages...though the water pressure is good for a hot bath and you can really say they are unclean, they are just old!

For the real bargain price offered by Agoda, I must say this is a real worth hotel to stay in downtown. There are some small and interesting places to look at and dining places to fill one's stomach at night. I feel safe to walk around in the neighbourhood even at night. Will recommend to those not having a car but want to tour around the city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
Hui จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

Better than expected”

Great beds, centrAl location in downtown
Not near to shopping areas

Everything about the hotel was better than expected . Their double beds are king sized unlike the double beds in Hyatt Regency in San Francisco which is a twin bed. Connected to small restaurants and shops where we can get our food is good although not near to any exciting shopping area .

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
Oi จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2010

Kyoto Grand Hotel & Gardens”

close to union station, japantown, chinatown
far away from the beach, not much to do in direct neighbourhood, outdated sanitary

The district where the hotel is located is perfect, you got a lot choices of japanese food (expensive or cheap), even after midnight you can find something to dine. Close to the Union Station, the Kyoto Hotel provides free pick-up and drop-off service for guest to the Union Station. Beware that is takes more than 2 hours going to the santa monica beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
Patrick จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2009

Good location for the price”

Good location Parking not bad for downtown LA
Lobby has somewhat loud music playing in it

Located in Little Tokyo the hotel has convenient access to the freeway & nearby food. Parking isn’t bad for downtown LA, and the hotel has a nice rooftop garden. Not a 5-star hotel, but a good value for the location. The music being played in the lobby is a bit loud.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2009
7.6
ดีมาก
Andre จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Nice and recommended”

Very good location and friendly staffs

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2017
7.7
ดีมาก
hisayuki จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ ผู้มีปัญหาทางการได้ยินพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

Good”

Good
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
LONGLONG จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Comfortable stay”

location, service, food
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
KHOSWANDI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Good location, clean room and friendly staff”

Good location, nice room and friendly staff

The location is great, next to Little Tokyo. The room is clean and the staff is all friendly and helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
chin จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
2 Queen ADA Accessible Tub Hear
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

General good”

leisure, clean , fresh

ok, as rush in time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Larry จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Very nice hotel.”

Room. View. Staff.

Our stay at the Doubletree Hilton was comfortable and enjoyable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Gia จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Good location”

Clean, Chinatown & Shopping

Hotel lobby and room looks clean and comfortable. Opposite hotel is Little Tokyo. 5 minute drive to Chinatown we can even walk there. My children was happy to stay there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ardyana จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
2 Queen ADA Accessible Tub Hear
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Great Choice for Downtown Area”

Large Room, Superb Cleanliness, Close to shopping and dining area of Little Tokyo

Nice room, nice staff, nice location. Highly recommended

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yoke จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Very comfortable stay.”

Near to Little Tokyo where you can find good food. Metro station is about 15mins walk away.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lauren จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2010

Kyoto review”

Great location to the train station, Loved the that the shuttle was available the staff was very friendly and were excited about the national championship along with us.
I do not have any cons about the kyoto I had a great stay.

I had a wonderful stay at the Kyoto Grand the service was great and the room was lovely.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2010
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bernard จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2008

Well located in downtown LA”

Pleasant japanese garden

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2008
4.0
Daniel จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Be weary”

Hotel is lovely when you get in but the staff don’t seem to know what you’ve booked. Got to reception confirmed my booking and asked about parking and breakfast which we had paid extra for which is standard in the US. I was queried about these items. Not being from the US, I wasn’t given any more info then I could provide. Cue confusion. Not sure what more I could do to fix it. Then I was kindly told they would valet park the car which was lovely. I had to come back to collect the ticket. I did as instructed but no one knew what I was talking about. Eventually they found the correct key and I had to take a picture of it to provide the next day. All in all okay just not organised as you’d expect from a Hilton. The room itself was lovely.The windows not double glazed so the noise from the street in the morning was pretty bad but that all paled compared to the pile-driver shower. Talk about waking up several floors, and it wasn’t just our room. Just felt like a 2*

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2019
2.0
Jose
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Do not book here.”

No pool, ice machine broken, atm machine broken, small rooms, parking over 40$ a night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Randhir จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัวรถเข็นเข้าได้ ผู้พิการพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

They changed parking 38 dollars a day which was no where mentiontioned by skoda.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ธันวาคม 2017
2.4
Frank จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

 ”

Horrible all around, very disappointing especially for being a Hilton

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Teddy จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good”

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2016
5.2
Hang จากมาเก๊า
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Someone access my room ”

When I was sleeping , someone came into my room, I feel so unsecured.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2016
7.0
ดีมาก
Matthew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Nice place that won't break the bank”

Staff, cleanliness and the beds

Very pleasant accommodations, but the police sirens of downtown LA are not for light sleepers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
Joyce จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
2 Queen ADA Accessible Tub Hear
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Basic Hotel”

Location, Clean and nice food

Was generally good except for the loud sirens at nice as it was in town. Other than that, it was near the Japan town, which has awesome food. Supermarket was nearby for easy access to supplies.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2014
6.0
Chi จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Old, but well managed hotel. Bad location”

service management quality of room
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2014
6.7
ดี
Ho จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ พร้อมอ่างอาบน้ำ ผู้พิการพักได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Good to LA stay”

Easy to go little toyoko

No breakfast , we must pay for other money for breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Patchana จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Nice short stay”

Area, nice hotel, Complementary cookies

Nice hotel with the Japanese style of decoration in the decent area of little Tokyo. clean and good service. Wi-fi is very limited. Car park fee is too expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Gary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Beds were terrible”

Location, Staff and Cleaniless

Overall the hotel was wonderful but the beds were worn out and had hammock affect. It was literally sinking in at the middle of both beds.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
Udeep จากเนปาล
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

comfortable hotel, bad location”

service, bed, room

it was nice, however downtown LA is not the best place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2013
5.7
KANGJAE จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

not bad”

quiet, quiet, no

Unfortunately, wi-fi was not free. In addition, it spent a lot...To sum up, it's not bad and not good as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2013
6.0
See จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงแบบปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Overall Stay Experience kind of 3 stars ”

Staff knows what's best suits customers needs for budget short tour and good advice on savings to spend our money necessarily

transport to and from hotel really costs a big chunk of our holiday travel costs....

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Chee จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Value for $ for the comfortable bed in the room”

1 thing I look out for is good location and this hotel offers just that. Near to good restaurants is a plus. Not forgetting the very comfortable bed!
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Denise จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Clean, large business hotel”

large clean rooms, very comfortable bed, relatively close to metro or bus
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2013
5.7
Devvyn จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
2 Queen ADA Accessible Tub Hear
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Expensive but it gets the job done for comfort”

Gym, size of the room and comfortable beds
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Lucia จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Great Location ”

3 Minutes from Union Station, Close to Little Tokyo, Free Shuttle to nearby location and reasonably large room
Morbid brown decor, No Free wifi and No Cable Tv

I would have enjoyed my stay if I was given the Black & red themed room rather than the Brown themed one. In overall, this hotel is recommended for a 2-4 days stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Sheena จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Kyoto Grand”

Lovely smell inside the lobby, great downtown location, free internet in business centre
Bathroom very outdated

I would stay here again. It has a beautiful lobby. Beds are very comfy! Only thing is parking is expensive and bathroom is very old and some places u see the paint coming off.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2010
7.3
ดีมาก
Khalijah จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2008

Simple hotel in LA downtown”

It's a good location for business traveller who needs to be centrally located. Easy reach to highways and freeways. Not much shopping though this hotel is located in Little Tokyo.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2008