จองเลย: ดวงจิต รีสอร์ต แอนด์ สปา

ดีมาก
จาก 832 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 82% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของดวงจิต รีสอร์ต แอนด์ สปา (Duangjitt Resort and Spa) from real guests

คะแนนรวม
7.4
ดีมาก
จาก 1987 รีวิว
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (832)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (146)
คะแนนรีวิว - Agoda7.9
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.1
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.7
การให้บริการ7.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.9
คะแนนรีวิว
9+ ยอดเยี่ยม (189)
8-9 ดีเยี่ยม (163)
7-8 ดีมาก (191)
6-7 ดี (85)
<6 ต่ำกว่าที่คาดหวัง (120)
ช่วงเวลาของปี
มี.ค. - พ.ค. (200)
มิ.ย. - ส.ค. (206)
ก.ย. - พ.ย. (165)
ธ.ค. - ก.พ. (177)
รีวิวทั้งหมด (832)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
ทุกภาษา

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีพูดถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 748 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ittikun จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

โรงแรมกว้างขวาง ห้องพักสบาย ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว”

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวกสบาย ถึงแม้ไม่ได้ติดชายหาด แต่สามารถเดินไปแหล่งช้อปปิ้งได้ ไม่ถึงกับไกลนัก สระว่ายน้ำขนาดใหญ่เหมาะกับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กมา คงจะสนุกและเล่นทั้งวัน สำหรับอาหารตอนเช้า ยังไม่ค่อยหลากหลายนัก ควรเพิ่มเมนุขึ้นมาให้แขกที่มาพักได้มีทางเลือกมากขึ้น

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mr.Teetochnon จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

พนักงานบริการดี โรงแรมกว้างขวาง สระว่ายน้ำสวย”

โรงแรมไม่ได้ติดทะเล แต่ใกล้นิดเดียว บรรยากาศดีกว่าที่ติดทะเลตั้งเยอะ

พนักงานบริการดี ทั้งส่วนต้อนรับ ส่งกระเป๋า แม่บ้าน โรงแรมกว้างขวาง สระว่ายน้ำสวย มีตั้ง 3 สระ สะอาดด้วย โรงแรมไม่ได้ติดทะเล แต่ใกล้นิดเดียว บรรยากาศดีกว่าที่ติดทะเลตั้งเยอะ เพราะเป็นรีสอร์ท ตอนเข้าพักได้อัพเกรดห้องฟรีด้วย

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
SONGKIAT จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

สถานที่กว้างขวาง ที่จอดรถสะดวก บรรยากาศส่วนตัว”

สถานที่กว้าง

สถานที่กว้างกว่าที่อื่นๆในย่านเดียวกัน ที่จอดรถสะดวก แต่มีข้อเสียตรงที่ไม่มีพื้นที่ติดชายหาด สระน้ำใหญ่ อาหารเช้าอยู่ในระดับดีเมื่อเทียบกับหลายที่ๆเคยไปพักมา พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี สภาพภายในห้องพักอยู่ในเกณฑ์พอใช้

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2012
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
jakkrapong จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

สะอาด ปลอดภัย ทำเลดี”

คุ้มค่า ทำเลดี ที่จอดรถสะดวก

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
jakkrapong จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

หรูหรา เงียบสงบ อาหารอร่อย”

อาหารอร่อยมาก ทำเลดี สะอาด ธรรมชาติดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mr.Chaiwit จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

ความสะดวกสบายของโรงแรมดี”

ความสะอาด ความสะดวกสบาย ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง

ความสะอาด ความสะดวกสบาย ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง ใกล้แหล่งของกินเยอะ เดินทางง่าย

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
hasegawa จากญี่ปุ่น
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

บริการดีคะ
-

ชอบคะ โรงแรมสวยมาก บริการดีด้วย ได้อับเกรดห้องพักด้วย ดีมากคะ ชอบมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2011
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
PHANTHIP จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

การบริการ”

บริการดีมากคะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2018
7.3
ดีมาก
Anna จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

เหมาะกับครอบครัวที่มีเด็ก”

สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่และสวย ใกล้ชายหาด แหล่งท่องราตรี

ต้องจ่ายค่าอาหารเช้าสำหรับเด็ก9ปี ซึ่งคิดว่าแพงและบังคับต้องจ่าย ส่วนผู้ใหญ่ถือว่าแพงถ้าเทียบกับอาหารที่จัดให้ไม่หลากหลาย กลายเป็นว่า ห้องพักนี้ผู้ใหญ่2เด็ก1 อยากรู้ว่าถ้าขายเฉพาะห้องไม่รวมอาหารเช้าจะคิดราคาเท่าไหร่

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2013
5.3
suporn จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

โรงแรมก็ใช้ได้”

อาหารเช้า
พนักงานบริการช้า แจ้งเสริมเตียง 3ทุ่มกว่า 5ทุ่มยังใม่มา ต้องตาม

โดยร่วมไช้ได้ อาหารเช้าก็ดี ติดแค่พนักงานบริการช้า แจ้งเสริมเตียง 3ทุ่มกว่า 5ทุ่มยังใม่มา ต้องตาม

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wisarut จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

บริการดี”

เดินทางสะดวกดีครับ

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
sudthidol จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

ดีมากๆครับสำหรับการบริการ”

คุ้มค่าครับผม

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wacirapan จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

การบริการ และทัศนียภาพรอบๆโรงเรม”

การบริการ ทัศนียภาพ และสระว่ายน้ำ

ชอบบรรยากาศร่มรื่น เงียบสงบ พนักงานน่ารัก สระว่ายน้ำสวย

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
SIPPAWAT จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

ห้องพักสะอาด บริการดี มีความเป็นส่วนตัว”

การเช็คอินที่รวดเร็ว ห่องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดีมาก
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
BUSARIN จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

สภาพโรงแรม”

สถานที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก สระะว่ายน้ำ

ดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tassanee จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

บริการประทับใจ”

สะอาด กันเอง สะดวกสบาย

การบริการเป็นกันเอง พนักงานดูแลเอาใจใส่ดี ห้องพักสะอาด มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Natthavipa จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

สวย เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนสำหรับครอบครัว”

สระว่ายน้ำ คงามเงียบสงบ

ดีมากเหมะกับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กๆเพราะมีอะไรให้ทำเยอะแยะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lapas จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”

สะดวก สะอาด และใหญ่โอ่อ๋า

เป็นโรงแรมที่มีชื่อเสียง และ ไม่ใกล้จากสถานที่ ที่เราชอบและต้องการจะไปท่องเที่ยว มี่ สระว่ายน้ ให้เลือก

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Thongtot จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

ครบถ้วนมีพร้อมสรรพ”

สวน สระ ใกล้ทะเลเดินทางสะดวก

ดีมาก แต่เช็คอินและเช็เอ้าส์ช้ามากๆๆ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ใกล้ทะเล มาเที่ยวนี้คุ้มค่า

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
PRAPANT จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

โรงแรมสวยทำเลดี”

สถานที่กว้างขวาง

อาหารเช้า มีแต่อาหารเดิมๆ เข้าพัก 3 วัน อาหารเช้าเหมือนกันทั้ง 3 วัน และอาหารไม่หลากหลาย ไม่มีข้าวต้ม-โจ๊ก-ซาละเปา-ขนมจีบ-น้ำเต้าหู้ และน่าจะมีอาหารท้องถิ่นด้วย เช่น บะกุ๊ดเต๋

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Robyn จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ บังกะโล
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Large Resort”

A very big resort in a great location. Beach 2 minutes walk down the street. Close to lovely restaurants. The pool is amazing, lovely to just float around and also 2 other pools to choose from and always a sunbed available. Breakfast was nice you could sit outside or in with lots of tables. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Manjunath จากอินเดีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

Good resort But rude staff”

We had booked 2 rooms and had requested early check in, but when we went around 12 noon the rooms were not ready, that was ok but when we were alloted rooms in the 3rd floor with no lift access, I requested the reception we need rooms in the ground floor as I had a leg problem they made us wait till 3 pm and the reception staff were very rude, it was like asking for a favour in a government office. There are lots of insects and mosquitoes in the room. The breakfast is very basic and the Indian dishes were very bad in taste, I think even 2 star hotels had better varieties. The resort in a good and huge place neatly maintained with the biggest pool in Patong, but the rude staff are chasing away guests. Hope the management take note and address the issues.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christopher จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ บังกะโล
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Only negative point is that the hotel guid, the one you usually find in your room with details of the hotel facilities, restrauants etc. Consisted of a very small bit of paper, no bigger than toilet paper, with no pictures. Not much help at all

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lee จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Much better than their online reviews suggest”

Location, Swimming Pools

Hotels facilities would suggest it is a 4 star hotel, but staff service is not a 4 star standard. 3 stars would be more appropriate I think. 2 or 3 swimming pools, yet pool towels were only available for one and you had to go over sign towels out, walk back to the other pool and then go back and return your towels later. Pool bar but no one there to serve - again you had to walk over the other pool to get any service. Staff were helpful at breakfast, taking food to our room for us from my wife who was stuck in bed following some time in hospital. Location was great with restaurants and shops just outside, and the beach 100m away. Deposit system was odd - had to pay a deposit on arrival which was fine. However when we checked out they wanted us to pay extra for our food bills and then return our deposit in 2 weeks which is very odd. Managed to get them to take the bills out of the deposit, but the balance of our deposit is still going to take 2 weeks to be returned to our card - waiting to see if this actually happens. Overall staff were fairly helpful, but the hotel is missing its potential.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

very goog from check in to check out”

Quite.Nice, Swimming Pools and really good staff

Very Quite just where you need to go if you want to relax. The staff are very helpful and with two huge swimming pools there is plenty for families in a beautifully kept garden setting . The beach is a ten minute walk away and Tuk Tuk and private taxies with aircon are always available at the end of the drive . Or the resort has its own transport system. I have stayed here three times now with and without my family and I would return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Lauren จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Fantastic stay”

Amazing pools. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast

We had an amazing time at Duangjitt. It was our third stay in Patong and the hotel did not disspoint. We enjoyed breakfast each morning. Rooms were clean and comfy. Pool was amazing. sadly no happy hour. Good quiet end of patong.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Shirin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Great size room”

Fantastic pools & gardens

breakfast is a little limited in choice but you certainly won't go hungry. the deluxe garden wing rooms are a great size. we are a couple with a 9 year old daughter & the room layout was perfect for us & would have accommodated another small child on a trundle bed with little impact on space. the gardens & pools are a huge, peaceful, welcome relief to the madness that is patong.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Victor จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

Beautiful throughout the resort”

Close to the beach and nightlife, but still far enough away to relax from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach

This is my second time I stayed here. This time I was upgraded free of charge to a room with a pool view. Room was wonderfully decorated and very comfortable bed. Breakfast has improved from my first visit, but they not have Thai breakfast food, which my partner was not happy about. Overall, I will continue to stay at the Duangjitt Resort when I visit Patong Beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ali
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Lovely hotel and great location and garden”

the garden and swiming pools

i oved the most the garden in the hotel, is is very big (huge) and lovely and refreshing, the swiming pools in the gardens are great and i loved them i spend long hour enjoying the sun and the water there

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Dominik จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Great hotel, with a nice garden area”

beautiful garden, nice swimming pools

nice hotel, with big rooms, beautiful garden with 3 swimming pools, a really nice place. Breakfast is very crowed after 9am, difficult to find a empty seat. The hotel is far away from night life, you have to get a Tuk Tuk to get there, they will rip you off.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Prakaijit จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Lovely hotel with huge swimming pool”

huge swimming pool, good location

the hotel has a very big swimming pool which you can enjoy most of the day around the pool. location is very convenient, only 5 mins walk to patong beach. the seafood restaurant serve good seafood with very reasonable price. overall, i enjoyed staying here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chang จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2010

Duangjitt Resort”

the resort is very clean n the service impeccable.
reception lobby need more fans though its open aired. its still warm.

My short vacation was excellant. Duang jit is well located within walking distance to the beach n shopping areas. Most impressed with the cleaniness n the staff politeness.though there is a need to install more fans at the reception lobby as it can be very warm in the afternoon. Will love to come back for more visits.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thitiwan จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2009

Duangjit resort is a fresh resort , ”

Staff is very warm welcome ,Good location , near Patong beach ,Good Spa
nothing

When you get in the resort , you can touch the grren and fresh. Staffs are nice . big swimming pool. Room is clean and big. Lucky me that i got a pool view room . very beauiful. much choices brakfast and spa also nice..Iam sure that we will come back to Duangjit again ..

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2009
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2009

Duanjitt Phuket”

Beautiful grounds, courteous staff, and clean rooms. Location is great and is quite peaceful at night.
The key cards need to be in the slot for the aircon to stay on, no more paper in the slot to fix it.

Everytime I have stayed in Phuket it has been at the Duangjitt Hotel. The have good food, great staff, and clean rooms. The offer many services and will help arrange trips in their tour shop. The breakfast hours could be extended, and more variety offered. But I would not stay anywhere else, all my experiences here have been great. My wife loves it their and that's what counts.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2009
7.6
ดีมาก
PAUL
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ กาสะลอง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Seems Duangjitt have done a good job, they had put all the people from china to one location, so other customers don't have to suffer from those noisy untidy selfish people. Some of those china people keep spitting to the flowers bed during breakfast time, too bad no staff tried to stop them from doing such an animal behavior. So I have to do it myself. I can see staffs were smiling after I shouted at those jerks. Wish staffs can do something to stop all kind of animal actions (They also threw their cigarette butts everywhere and like to speak very loud wherever and whenever they want! ) from those china people next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Terrific!”

Walking distance to 'Walking Street', restaurants, cafe's and shopping centre. Enjoy one of the three magnificent swimming pool's to laze away the hours. The staff are outstanding and ever so helpful. Superior room's are close to the largest of the three pool's, clean and maintained daily to a high standard. Breakfast buffet has something for everyone. Highly recommend to anybody looking for value for money and an enjoyable stay. Am definitely coming back and looking forward to our next visit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.8
Glen จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

More like 2star”

Very rude front desk, if u have baby in pram don’t stay unless you won’t to carry it up stairs to your room no lifts!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019
3.6
Andrew
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Glad it was only one night.”

Toilet was dirty when we came in. Then, the door proceeded to not work and ended up spending a large portion of the night being locked out. No maintenance even came in when they promised to send someone up. The front desk staff were also useless and did not provide any help. The room was also oddly put together with the front door entering right into the bathroom, so, if you're taking a shower, no one else can really leave the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great stay this hotel ”

I loved this place but now I not like Agoda they have done wrong to me by telling me last hotel was 4 star but it was 2 star and they took my money whiteout full refund

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
zaharudin จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Angry Buggy driver”

I told my room number, the driver had not responded to me. I think may be he does not understand or does not hear to what i'm saying, so i repeat my room number 3 times. After then he responded loudly to not saying it many times. So that I also responded loudly: "I think you are deaf, so after than please reply 'yes' to me so that I never tell you many times." after all are quite. 3 days i'm here but 2 times i'm waiting buggy to pickup but ever come. Thanks. Hopefully hotel management take note for my comment for hospitality enhancement.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sherryl จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

My husband and I went to Duangjitt Resort and Spa for our joint birthdays on 12 and 18 May, we found the staff to be so accommodating and polite. Every morning we would have two cups of coffee with breakfast the lady serving our table noticed this and on the third morning a pot of coffee was placed on our table. The room was cleaned everyday with two complimentary bottles of water. We had a massage on the premises and found the whole experience from the juice, the surroundings and finished off with a hot tea was just amazing. We enjoyed our short walks to the beach, stalls and other cafes so we sampled different food. I felt the over all experience was wonderful, I felt a bit teary leaving the staff they were just so beautiful. We found the Resort was excellent value for money and the included breakfast was just amazing. We found having an information desk within the premises was a huge bonus. Thank you for a great holiday we would certainly be happy to visit your resort again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2018
3.2
YIN จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Slow check in, poor facility ”

Except slow check in, poor room facility, Be careful when you ask bell boy call the taxi from outside, if you don’t use the taxi. Your luggage will bring outside the lobby and you have to stay in the sunshine to find a taxi. Suggest to use grab car app is better and value money

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Zbigniew จากโปแลนด์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

They are satisfied with themselves!”

We spent here 10 days. Interestingly, in this resort Thai men smile much much often than Thai ladies. The staff at breakfast (6-10 am) moves pretty slowly. The black tea served in glass pots is very weak - we have brought in our private tea bags and the staff did not react. The choice of dishes for breakfest is mediocre, for 1 day our bowels got into hurry. Each room has a small balcony, however, the bathroom with bath and shower curtain is rather small. On the good side the location is great, the resort is located in a beautiful garden/park and has a very big pool like a pond, 1.5 m deep. There are also 2 smaller pools and a small fitness center. Good wi-fi. The Patong beach is only 200 m afar and there are dining possibilities just opposite the gate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
FILIPPOS จากกรีซ
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Great”

This was our second visit to this great resort. Excellent swimming pool, excellent breakfast. The only thing we didn't like was the fact that no swimming rules were kept by other guests and staff didn't enforce them.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2017
5.2
Ji จากเกาหลีใต้
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

so so”

Hotel has nice pool, near by night market. But room furniture, toilet tile..... very old, shower head was rusty.... and... be prepared to walk even inside of resort. Room very far from lobby and restaurant, fitness very far, even main entrance to lobby is far.... Staffs never smiles to you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Daniel จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ บังกะโล พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Oasis in the mess”

Duangjitt is an Oasis in the mess of Patong. You are right in the heart of all that craziness but you take two steps in the front gate and it's a paradise on it's own, with all the stresses of "MAASSAAAGEES" and "Hey bro you want a suit?" long gone behind you. Most importantly no-one randomly yells "WEEELLCCOMMMMEEE" at you when your in the resort. So lovely.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
kazi จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

great location, nice amenities though ageing property”

Great stay! Lovely property. Would be lovely if breakfast could be extended beyond ten am (way too early for late risers like me). Some oddities though - only resort I see where guests are charged for unaccounted disposable slippers! Or a security deposit charged to a credit card to be released 15 days after completion of stay (true, no additional cost; but blocks credit limits)

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Dorothy จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ บังกะโล
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

7 Days of Relaxaton”

Staff friendliness; Gardens and pools are beautiful; located close to the beach and shops

The resort was clean and the service helpful and friendly. There was a very wide variety of food available at breakfast and there was always staff available to help with anything you wanted. Our room was very clean. My only suggestion would be to install ceiling fans as we found the air conditioner a little distracting when trying to sleep. The gardens and pools are immaculately maintained and the you can walk to the beach and shops in minutes. We had a wonderful stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Chee จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Unmatched Landscape in Patong ”

Huge landscape, 3 swimming pools, lots of greenery

Although slightly dated and simple, room still come clean and comfortable, breakfasts are average. Negative point would be the weak wifi. I would go back again for the big swimming pool and beautiful large landscape.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Denise จากนิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Great stay - second time we have stayed here”

Location Clean Pools

We enjoyed our stay friendly staff. Only negatives- crappy wifi you had to go to the lobby to get internet which was inconvienent & time consuming. I also thought the breakfast was average for me, ceral & yogurt selection very poor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lance จากแอฟริกาใต้
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

The Daungjitt experience”

Location, service and quality of staff

I found the staff excellent, proffessional and well equipped. Not only was the service friendly and effecient, they were always available to assist and ensure that our needs were met. Despite checking in at the last minute due to an earlier dissapointing experience elsewhere, the staff made sure that our transition was smooth. well done on making our holiday a wonderful experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Neil จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Nice place, good location. ”

The location

Was mostly good, the breakfast buffet could do with a re vamp. I got back from a night out at about 12am, found out they do not have 24 hour room service, so I ordered some mc Donald's to be delivered to my room, the delivery man was not allowed past reception so I had to walk the 300 metres or so.. I know it sounds lazy but it was frustrating. In a city famous for its night life, who shuts their kitchen at midnight?

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Good location”

Location, Pools, Nightlife

Overall, very positive. The only area I would note is the speed and or access to the internet was limited outside the lobby area. You can buy wifi access for your room but accessing was difficult.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ronald จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Very nice hotel close to shoping and the Beech”

Pool, room service and pool service

Great hotel and value for the money. Very quite hotel compared to others in the Patong area. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Three pools that were very nice and maintained. Short walk to other restaurant and shopping.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
5.0
Kim จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Most unfriendly front desk staff”

garden, swimming pool & location

This is the worst hotel we had ever stay. The front desk staff who processed our check in was not only unfriendly but was very rude. We arrived at the hotel in a group of 19 adults and 3 young children at around 2315 hr. After checking us in, he found that our 3 young children were not included in our booking & he needs to charge the kids. We explained that the kids age 3 & 4 are sharing bed with their parents and we do not require extra bed. He insisted that we have to pay for the kids or else he would not allow us to check in. He even raised his voice at us and instructed the budgie driver not to send us to our room. We told him that we want to speak to his manager. He shouted that it is no point seeing his manager as this is hotel policy & refused to call his manager. The manager later came to explain that the kids had to be charged for breakfast. We told the manager that we will settle tomorrow morning as it is already late 12.30 am and we need to rest. However the staff still insists that we pay first before he allows us to go to our rooms. This really made us @#$£##....In the middle of the night with our luggages, children & elderly we have to go round looking for the rooms ourself. Just imagine the resort is such a big area & we have no idea where our rooms were. Luckily we asked met some hotel workers & they showed us the direction to our rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
sook จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

a comfortable stay especially travelling with baby”

the large area surrounded by greeneries, huge swimming pool and child friendly

we stayed here for 5D4N, was upgraded to pool view ,enjoyed the room, the pool especially and the beautiful greeneries. my bb get to played in the mushroom club which is full of kids activities. the location is good, walking distance to family mart and some local food joints and massage parlour. to get to patong beach we walked about 10-15mins, or can take tuk tuk which costs 200 baht. the beach is clean with white sand. breakfast in hotel was reasonable with a choice of western n local spread, replenishing were done promptly. Lunch and dinner from hotel menu is not extensive so we chose to eat outside. the only setback in this hotel is do not expect good customer service. upon check in, i realised my kettle was spoil, i called and they claimed will send a new one. none turn up and i called everyday til i check out, it was not change at all. they have strict check in time which is 2pm onwards. we checked out early morning about 6am, it was raining heavily, we called to ask for buggy and luggage service as the walkway to lobby is not sheltered. the reception claimed no buggy service, and no bellboy came to help with our luggage. at the end, we did it ourself. the sad thing is while waiting for minibar to be checked, the reception can told us, 1 teaspoon missing!!! so we just told them, we also do not get our required items like changing of kettle, extra towels..

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Karen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

fantastic, relaxing, revitalising”

location , staff, room size

This is a return visit to the Duangjitt, the hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Nothing is ever 2 much trouble. The gardens are beautifully kept, the pools always clean and the beds so comfy. I would definitely recommend this resort and have recommended many times to friends and colleagues.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Xin จากจีน
คู่รัก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Nice resort”

pool, room, breakfast

very nice resort nearby Patong beach, large pool area for both adults and children, almost perfect, but the hot water for shower sometimes not that hot, the only thing is staff in frotn office is not very smiling to every guest

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Reeta จากฟินแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Spending a 10 year anniversary with 5 year child”

Peacful place, GREAT pools, very clean

We had reserved a Deluxe room in Garden wing but we were upgraded to a Junior suite on arrival. Great big room with a view to garden and "own" pool, there were two other pools on the other side of the hotel and they were the best I have seen ever! The pools were totally surrounded by a flourishing garden giving nice shade and the water was suprisingly very clean -even though without a choline smell! I really don't know how they can be kept so clean as there were flowers and leaves floting when dropping from trees . A great place to go with kids! The hotel was surrounded by a big garden and even though just a short walk to the beach and downton, the whole area was very quiet, the only noise you could here to the room was birds singing in the morning. Good breakfast, great friendly service and a feeling like being in a little hotel, even though it was very big. We got a great deal for 10 days from Agoda and would definetely recommend this place to everybody!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
kenneth จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

great resort”

the swimming pools and gardens,and location

I was very impressed that they arrived at our door with a birthday cake,it was my birthday but had not told anyone.The resort is a great place to relax in the hustle and bustle of busy Patong,the gardens are excellent,it would be nice to see a couple of tennis courts on the grounds.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Roy จากนิวซีแลนด์
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

This is one fantastic resort”

Large Gardens, massive main swimming pool and easy walk to shopping and beach.

Duanjitt resort has a great location for the beach, markets and bangla road nightlife, just a short walk. The grounds are huge, 3 separate Swimming pools and once inside the resort you feel a million miles away from the outside world. We stayed in a deluxe garden, really lovely, large size and well worth it. The breakfast each morning was of a high standard with variety of both east and western foods to please everyone. Staff members were always helpful and always smiling. Definitely stay at the Duangjitt next time we visit phuket.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
SANJAY จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Wonderful Wonderful Duangitt ”

Fantastic Location, Relaxing Atmosphere, Friendly Staff

This was our first time visiting Phuket. From the time we stepped of the plane the beauty of Phuket bowled us over. The Resort picked us up promptly from the airport. The resort staff were very accommodating to let us check in early. We had lunch at the restaurant. It was great Thai food. On other days we had time only for breakfast at the resort. The kids club is fantastic. Our kids loved it. The swimming pools are very well designed. There are 3 pools. All the shopping and night life is just a short walk away. The resort staff were friendly and very helpful. The resort common areas and rooms were clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend Duangitt to all holiday makers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
ANDREW จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

wonderful ”

peace location pools

great relaxingh stay peaceful fun quiet good swimming great staff fun fun fun peace peace peace good good location great weather awesome beach nearby great weather clean beaches lovely trips great staff imma=cualte rooms big bathroom great gardens lovely soa lovely spa great views big balcony

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
JAROSLAW จากโปแลนด์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ กาสะลอง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

All OK except internet - and this disqualify it.”

Garden, location, food

Everything OK except internet. Today it is unacceptable. Free internet only at lobby - but very slow. Then I decided to buy internet in my room. I spent fortune and it was even worse than in the lobby. I do not recommend this hotel due to this.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
SeungBeom จากเกาหลีใต้
คู่รัก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

perfect staying in big resort”

nice room, big pool, and near to everything

resort is big and has 3 pools. room is comfortable, clean and spacious. breakfast is also very good with thai food and continental. it is located south patong and take 10 min to junceylon shopping center.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Claudio จากอิตาลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Excellent resort”

Beautiful garden, huge swimmingpool, good location

My stay at DuangJitt (room 9237) was excellent. The hotel is at the end of Patong and has a driveway of 150m or so before you reach the lobby. There is free wifi available at the lobby and paid subscription in your room if you need it. The hotel is spacious and has beautiful gardens and pond. The hotel has three swimming pools, one is really gigantic with an Island in the middle of it with around 100 beds (with umbrella's) available for sun loving tourist and 2 smaller pools at the two hotel buildings. There is no noise from the road and the hotel has proper security in place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Lovely gardens but not enough sunbeds ”

Location superb & excellent kids club

Hotel is in a good location central to all shops bars and restaurants but well back in beautiful gardens to give impression of being far from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The staff were lovely and helpful when we reqested anything and the rooms are clean and adequate if a little dated. Pool areas all clean but the is a substantial shortage of sunbeds for guests. The kids club is brilliant and good value for money baht per hour as is babysitting service at baht per hour. The New Years Eve gala dinner was good but definitely very over priced for what it was. My major complaint about this hotel was that my young son stayed for free if using existing bedding which was fine but we were expected to pay 300 baht per day for breakfast for him which considering how much 5 years olds eat at breakfast time and the quality of the breakfast fayre I considered excessive, so we opted out as we were not impressed with breakfast and chose to eat out every morning. On the other hand the food served around the pool during the day was to a high standard even if it was quite overpriced.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝดหรือเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great hotel, friendly staff and great pools.”

All the staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. Location to main Beach is fabulous.

great location for shopping, restaurants, beach and nightlife. hotel has everything within its walls and you could have a great holiday without leaving the premises. spa and massage were terrific. great place to stay and if i return to patong would not stay anywhere else.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากนิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ วิวสวน วิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

sanctuary amongst a busy Pantong”

swimming pool, breakfast

We had two girls age 9 and 7yrs. Our room was adequate, bigger than we were expecting actually. We spent 2 days doing island tours from Phuket and the other 3 days by the pool and having a look in Pantong. We found Pantong itself expensive (having already been to Chiang Mai) and were most interested in relaxing by the pool which is what we did and it was perfect. The pools were lovely, especially the largest one with the waterfall and we also found the breakfasts excellent. It was a real sanctuary, we wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Catherine จากออสเตรเลีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Beautiful resort”

Magnificent grounds, pools,

This hotel is a wonderful oasis in the madness of patong. We had a big group staying and everyone loved it. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff very helpful and friendly. We booked a family suite so my elderly mother 84 could be close to family. Mum had downstairs and my sister and husband had upstairs via a tricky spiral staircase.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2012