บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 790 เมตร
Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)
เอล นีโด รีฟ สแตรนด์ รีสอร์ต ได้รับการออกแบบเพื่อรองรับทั้งนักเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจและการพักผ่อน โดยตั้งอยู่อย่างเหมาะเจาะในเอล นีโด ซึ่งเป็นย่านที่ได้รับความนิยมที่สุดย่านหนึ่งของเมือง จากที่พัก ท่านสามารถเดินทางได้อย่างสะดวกง่ายดายไปยังทุกที่ในเมืองที่มีชีวิตชีวานี้ เนื่องจากที่พักตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่เดินทางสะดวก ผู้เข้าพักจึงไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมต่างๆ ของเมืองได้โดยง่าย
เอล นีโด รีฟ สแตรนด์ รีสอร์ต มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกและบริการต่างๆ ที่รับประกันได้ว่าจะสร้างความพึงพอใจให้แก่ผู้เข้าพัก ที่พักเสนอบริการที่หลากหลาย เช่น ฟรี Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง, แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดรายวัน, บริการตั๋ว, เช็คอิน/เช็คเอาต์ด่วน, ห้องเก็บกระเป๋า
เอล นีโด รีฟ สแตรนด์ รีสอร์ต ให้บริการห้องพัก 4 ห้อง ทุกห้องตกแต่งอย่างมีรสนิยมเพื่อมอบความสะดวกสบายต่างๆ ไม่ว่าจะเป็นอินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย, อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย (ไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย), ห้องปลอดบุหรี่, เครื่องปรับอากาศ, โต๊ะเขียนหนังสือ ที่พักมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกทางนันทนาการไว้ให้บริการอย่างครบครัน รวมถึงเรือ, ชายหาดส่วนตัว, สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้ง, บริการนวด เอล นีโด รีฟ สแตรนด์ รีสอร์ต เป็นจุดหมายปลายทางแห่งที่พักคุณภาพเยี่ยมในพาลาวัน
ผู้เข้าพักต้องมีอายุอย่างน้อย 0 ปี
เด็กอายุ 0-6 ปี (รวมอายุ 6 ปี)
ผู้เข้าพักอายุ 7 ขึ้นไป ถือเป็นผู้ใหญ่
nice staff, but not what it's cracked up to be unfortunately”
I never really write negative reviews but I feel compelled to do so for reef strand. Firstly - it’s a kilometre from the town, so a good 20 minute walk if you want to get in to all the main meeting points, restaurants and bars etc - didn't feel like this was well advertised. They do have drivers to get you into town, but you can’t take an ordinary trike back because the road is too narrow. So you either have to arrange with the driver to come back before 10pm, or you have to walk. Secondly - it has got a great view and pool, but it’s a real stretch to call the premises a private beach. The beach area isn’t really suitable for sunbathing as it’s super rocky. Thirdly - the staff are nice but quite disorganised and the facilities are a bit old. There was initially no safety deposit box installed in the room, the air conditioner was also not fully functional and the shower was drippy and had no real power to it. Overall, it’s incredibly overpriced for what it claims to be
family holiday ”
The resort has a million dollar view of the magical El Nido. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating. I encounter problem regarding an expected guest from the city and they had accepted with a minimal fee. The chef cooks good food and Staff Lyn is always there if we encounter problem. I wish they would build more rooms to accommodate more guest.
Beautiful quiet on the beach”
This hotel is a little out-of-the-way but they are very generous providing transportation to the city center when needed. The staff couldn’t have been nicer the place is very clean . I was a little disappointed in food hopefully that will be changed. I would stay there again.
Lovely friendly staff and nice hotel”
So, one think to know about El Nido, is that north of El Nido town, the infrastructure is not quite developed yet. This means that roads ends literally on the beach in central El Nido town and from there on tricycles drive on the beach (and then on a really bumpy road) to all hotels north of the town. Its is walking distance, so it didn't bother us too much, but south of El Nido town resorts are much easier to navigate to. However, the hotel was lovely, pool was great with perfect sunset views. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and friendly, especially Lady-Lin , who was extremely helpful and so friendly, she made the stay all the more enjoyable.
Some item little unsatisfying but overall is nice.”
The view of hotel is awesome but the location is difficult to get, need contact the hotel to pickup. However the pick up is free service so it’s okay. The service is good and staffs are warm and happy for helping. WiFi works perfectly, that’s good. Food here is also good, just a little pricey... since it’s not easy to get out... that’s the only and best choice if you wanna eat without too much trouble. The one thing I really need complain is their shower utensils.... the soap is the worse I ever used... highly recommend they change and you should bring one by yourself. Also the shampoo not too good.... maybe bring by yourself too. Overall besides some inconvenience.... the experience stay here was nice.
Awesome experience! ”
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. we enjoyed the place so much! with the facilities and amenities almost everything was so good! Everyone was very accommodating and friendly by the way. Shout out to Lady Lynn who helped us with everything and made our stay very smooth and comfortable. Hoping that when we get back breakfast buffet maybe? more food options for breakfast please! Thank you!
A best place to enjoy el nido ”
If you wanted a quiet place to relax and enjoy the view of el nido. it’s a must to stay at el nido reef strand, very serene place. enjoy the view while your in there swimming pool, you can even walk going to the sea and enjoy the beautiful starfish and different kind of shells around it, even we only stay for a night, we make sure to enjoy the place, we didn’t even bothered to go outside the resort while we are staying there, little bit far from the city gives you peace of mind and enjoy the moments with your love ones, wonderful staff too, hskp.. f&b and the politeness of the Driver who really I admire the most, to move heaven and earth finding the bird nest soup the we are looking for, and who I will definitely remember every time I will tell my friends in regards of El nido, definitely will recommend to all of our friends and will surely come back to stay in the resort
El Nido for four days”
I was on a trip with my girlfriend to get away from the busy city life and enjoy the peaceful beaches of El Nido. We stayed in a standard room with a private bathroom overlooking a private beach on the second floor. You will have a breathtaking view of the beach every morning and evening. The resort was located away from the main road of the island so public tricycles will not be able to bring you to the door step. The resort provides transportation services to and fro the main road using their private tricycle and driver. They were very timely in picking up and dropping off guest. The main attraction of the island would be joining the different tours to the neighboring islands. This can be arranged by the resort for the day before 08 30am. The resort only accepts cash for the tours. There are times where the electrical power is cut off but they have a back up generator. The staff and the owner are very accommodating to your every needs. Overall, I had a chilled and relaxing time in El Nido.
Really nice stay and nice staff”
We really enjoyed the stay at reef strand. Staff is really nice and helpful with even the smallest requests. When the construction work is finished, this will be one of the best places to stay in El Nido. Thank you for a memorable stay - We are definately coming back!
friendly owner, reasonable price”
The hotel is right next to beach, and has big tidy room with nice backyard. the owner is very friendly, by the time my cell phone was running out of balance, they help me to contact my agent to arrange the bus back to PPS, and offer me free ride to the town and wait until the bus arriving to ensure we can catch up the bus. very appreciated!
i was informed that they were overbooked and there was no room else for us. eventually moved us to another hotel. initially they said we will stay for 2 nights there. but on the next day, i was asked to come back to this hotel. very convenient for me and my friend. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone. the pool was good though. and they have free tricycle service. :)
Christmas vacation in El Nido.”
Good ambiance for a family vacation. Very friendly and helpful resort staff. The owner is alway on hand to ensure the guests needs are adequately met. Only issue is the access road leading to the resort. The resort management needs to lobby with the local government to replace the demolished seafront road with a suitable one meeting environmental and engineering standards.
Really it was veery nice place also the staff they were very friendly and they have a good view and they have amazing restaurants really if I want to go to El Nido I will really visit this place again Thank you from them ❤️
Reef strand, good hotel, great view of bay”
Good hotel with really friendly staff. The pool was good but what you can't see from the photos is that between the pool and beach is an area of demolition or unfinished construction with exposed reinforced concrete which doesn't look pretty. Food wasn't the best but they do offer free tricycle into town and collection which is really convenient. The local taxi tricycles cannot get down the narrow alleyway so when we arrived we were dropped off with our bags and had to walk 10 minutes to the hotel which wasn't ideal. I'm sure they would have collected us if we knew in advance about their service. Room was great and the aircon is in par with a polar expedition!! The views over the bay are spectacular and the sunsets are unreal, highly recommend staying here.
Pricey, no gym, hotel location needs a 5-10 min. tricycle ride from the center of the town and it’s available only till 10pm, small pool, hot tub not functional, complimentary breakfast does not have a lot of options, no phone in the room, always have to go out to the front desk or restaurant if you need something or even ask questions, but staff are accommodating.
Little far from everything”
Far from drop off point , we have to take the small trike about 10 mins drive to the hotel. If you like remote place this would be the place. Beach front room, but you can't really swim, very rocky. Great staffs.
Thanks for your comment, Walking to town takes 10 min and it is 5 min with the tricycle. The beach (pure sand to walk into the water) is 70m to the Right. Thank you very much for your stay. Kind regards Ulli hotel owner
We booked 4 rooms at this place, and all of them had a sewerage smell, one of the rooms had a leak in the roof and it wasn't even raining the whole time we were there. The showers were horrible, there was hardly any water coming out of them. The only thing that saved this place was the glorious views. But I would NEVER stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Dear Dianne, I'm sorry that you find our place "deplorable & horrible", but sorry I have to correct you. Our showers have normal water pressure and non of our rooms is smelly. They are all non-smoking rooms and they are cleaned and ventilated every day. May be you have kind of super smelling powers. As I said I'm sorry for that and I wished you would have it address to me while you were staying here. Kind regards, Ulli Hotel Owner
Loved this place, the owners are kind hearted and the staff is extremely helpful they took care of our every need. The location offers amazing sunsets. The grounds and pool are clean. I can't wait till I return.
Great view. Good accommodation ”
The check-in to this hotel and all others in the area is very interesting. We arrived by car from Sabang after a 5 hour road trip, only to be informed that the car could not get to the hotel and the driver dropped us off and put us into a tricycle who then drove us through the town and stopped at the start of a small lane. He then told us that he could not go any further. He called the hotel and informed them that we were there and they sent their tricycle to take us the last stretch. Although interesting it went smoothly and I am just very glad that the guy called the hotel for us on the last stretch. Check in at the hotel went smoothly even though the room type that we had booked was not available for the first night and we were put into another room for the first night. Hotel was helpful and assisted in the move to the ocean view room the following day. First room although older had two electric plugs that could take all international plugs. Great idea for all hotels but sadly on
Fab views, lovely staff, rooms very clean ”
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a lovely little complex with unbelievable views. The staff could not have been nicer. It’s a bit out of el nido town but we enjoyed feeling a bit out of the madness.
เอล นีโด รีฟ สแตรนด์ รีสอร์ต