เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป
คอร์ตยาร์ด - ระเบียง เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
คอร์ตยาร์ด - ระเบียง
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป
ล็อบบี้ เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
ล็อบบี้
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป
ดูแผนที่ เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
ดูแผนที่
ดีมาก
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
7.4
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
ดูทั้งหมด 25 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว

เอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)

ทำเลดีมาก
ดี
จาก 43 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.9
/
10
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.7
ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง20 Km
คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง7.4
สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติไร่หงุหร่า (DPS)
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน87.0 กม.
  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

  • อ่างแช่น้ำร้อน

  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ประเภทห้อง
8.2
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้!มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อไม่กี่นาทีก่อน
ลากูน (Lagoon Room)
ลากูน (Lagoon Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 40 ม²/431 ฟุต²
  • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
พูล วิลลา 3 ห้องนอน (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
พูล วิลลา 3 ห้องนอน (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 40 ม²/431 ฟุต²
  • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
  • 3 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
คอร์ตยาร์ด (Courtyard Room)
คอร์ตยาร์ด (Courtyard Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 40 ม²/431 ฟุต²
  • วิว: สวน
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
...
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Room Inner
Room Inner
...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    บังกะโล วิวสวน (Bungalow Garden View)
    บังกะโล วิวสวน (Bungalow Garden View)
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      วิลลา สแตนดาร์ด (Villa Standard)
      วิลลา สแตนดาร์ด (Villa Standard)
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
        ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

        ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

        เข้าสู่ระบบ
        ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต

        ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเอสเทอริน ตามัน วานา รีสอร์ต

        รายละเอียด

        ดูเพิ่มเติม

        บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

        ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
        ย่อ

        สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

        ย่อ

        นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

        ย่อ

        ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

        ดูเพิ่มเติม

        หมายเหตุสำคัญ

        โปรดทราบว่า เกาะบาหลีมีการเฉลิมฉลองวันแห่งความเงียบเป็นประจำทุกปี วันแห่งความเงียบคือวันที่ทั้งเกาะจะเงียบสนิท ไม่อนุญาตให้มีการจัดกิจกรรมกลางแจ้ง รวมถึงการเช็คอินและเช็คเอาต์จากที่พัก วันแห่งความเงียบมีในวันต่อไปนี้ 5 มีนาคม 2011 | 23 มีนาคม 2012 | 12 มีนาคม 2013 | 31 มีนาคม 2014 | 21 มีนาคม 2015 | 9 มีนาคม 2016 | 28 มีนาคม 2017

        รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

        รีวิวจากอโกด้า (43)
        ความสะอาด6.9
        สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก5.3
        ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.4
        ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.2
        การให้บริการ7.3
        คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.7
        รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
        คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
        ภาษา
        English
        Nederlands
        Français
        Deutsch
        เพิ่มเติม
        ประเภทห้อง
        ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน พร้อมส่วนลดสุดพิเศษ
        Three Bedroom Villa
        คอร์ตยาร์ด
        ลากูน
        แสดง 38 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
        12
        10.0
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Saeid จากมาเลเซีย
        คู่รัก
        คอร์ตยาร์ด
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
        wanderful”
        one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2017
        4.8
        AGUS จากอินโดนีเซีย
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
        ลากูน
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
        รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2017
        7.2
        ดีมาก
        Lim จากอินโดนีเซีย
        นักธุรกิจ
        ลากูน
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
        “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
        This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
        รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2017
        8.8
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Herman จากอินโดนีเซีย
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        คอร์ตยาร์ด
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
        Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
        If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
        รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2017
        3.6
        Jacqui จากออสเตรเลีย
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
        not good”
        your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2017
        8.0
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Tadakatsu จากญี่ปุ่น
        นักธุรกิจ
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
        Good location”
        Very fat,but good location!
        รีวิวเมื่อ 08 สิงหาคม 2016
        10.0
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Margaret จากออสเตรเลีย
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
        A SECRET GARDEN”
        It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2016
        7.2
        ดีมาก
        sophie จากออสเตรเลีย
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
        Decadente”
        Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
        รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2016
        8.7
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Andrea จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015
        bautiful hotel in the forest”
        location rooms pool
        รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2015
        8.7
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Bauke จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015
        Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
        location, friendliness of staff, quietness
        We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2015
        5.3
        Beatrice จากอินโดนีเซีย
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
        Dirty bathrobe”
        view hotel and peace full
        Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2015
        5.0
        Beatrice จากอินโดนีเซีย
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
        staff performance need to be improve”
        View
        Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2014
        8.7
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Nicolas จากอินโดนีเซีย
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
        The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
        location, view, great room
        It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
        รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2014
        5.7
        Eduardedwin จากอินโดนีเซีย
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
        The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
        Quite , natural , refreshing
        The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2014
        2.0
        Ellsy จากไอร์แลนด์
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
        Worst hotel we stayed in ”
        The view and getting to leave!
        Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2014
        8.3
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Anne-Sophie จากฝรั่งเศส
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
        Paradisiac retreat”
        Landscape, confort, hospitality
        After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2014
        8.3
        ดีเยี่ยม
        suzan จากแคนาดา
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
        Palace in the sky!”
        quiet view pool
        A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2014
        8.3
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Helen จากออสเตรเลีย
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014
        A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”
        The views from the rooms, the general tranquility of the gardens and surrounds and attentiveness of the staff from the General Manager right down the line.
        From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
        7.0
        ดีมาก
        William จากออสเตรเลีย
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013
        Grand but tired quiet resort with views”
        Quiet out of the way location, fantastic views, large room
        This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.
        รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2014
        9.0
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Christine จากสหราชอาณาจักร
        คู่รัก
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
        Remote paradise”
        Location, close to National Park, friendly staff
        Lovely walks by the lake and forest. Bike riide through local villages and invited to a Indonesian wedding, wonderful experience . Rice fields are amazing, lots of photo opportunities. Lots of activities available from the hotel, also a peaceful place to relax and enjoy. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even baked a cake for a very special birthday, great place to come to. Accomodation beautiful, and lots of room, and decorated superbly, will definitely return. The evening meals, room for improvement .
        รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2013
        12
        ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

        กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

        เลือกห้องพัก

        |

        ปิด