จองเลย: เฟิร์น บูติค อินน์

ดีมาก
จาก 221 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.4
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของเฟิร์น บูติค อินน์ (Fern Boquete Inn) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (221)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (352)
7.4
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.8
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.7
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.5
การให้บริการ7.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.3
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (221)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 191 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.7
ดี
nathakit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

โรงแรมใช้ได้ แต่ห้องเล็กไปนิด ”

การบริการดี อาหารอร่อย

โรงแรมขนาดเล็ก ขนาดห้องพักก็เล็ก แต่สะอาด พนักงานบริการดี ห้องอาหารไม่ค่อยสะดวกสบายเท่าที่ควร ไฟไม่สว่างดูมืดๆ สถานที่เล่นน้ำไม่สะดวก บรรยาก่ศโดยรวบโรงแรมไม่เข้าท่า เปลี่ยวไม่เจริญไม่สามารถที่จะเดินเล่นได้

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2012
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
umyot จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ทำเลดี อาหารอร่อย”

ติดชายหาด

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nattakan จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

โรงแรมสวยและพนักงานน่ารัก”

เป็นโรงแรมใหม่ และห้องพักตกแต่งสวยงาม

เป็นโรงแรมเปิดใหม่ที่ตกแต่งไว้อย่างลงตัว เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน พนักงานบริการดีด้วยรอยยิ้ม บาร์ที่ชั้นดาดฟ้าบรรยากาศดี วิวสวยมาก เหมาะกับการดินเนอร์ แต่อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยไปนิด

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2012
3.2
Ibrahim จากมัลดีฟส์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Lousy Place ”

Lousy Place, without checking to hotel more than 2 hours I waited because no staff at reception

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chandrasekhar จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Very Nice Hotel in a Budget”

1) Hotel Manager Sangeeth - we are so impressed and happy to have such a wonderful guy as out host. his help outside and inside of the hotel is great. we are thankful to him. 2) Staff are very nice too and attention was very good. 3) Reception services are good and response time is always top notch. 4) Room Services are Exceptional with very good cleaning and nice behavior from staff. 5) we willl highly rcommend this hotel for anyone who wish to have a nice stay for long as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chitra จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

1 night stayover before island hopping”

As we reached Male almost midnight, we have to stayover some where before taking the speedboat to the island..so we chose Fern as they are very near to the airport and is inclusive of free hotel transfer to and fro. We took the city view rm but was upgraded to seaview room. The breakfast variety was very good and delicious. Their coffee was mindblowing. The room was right infrnt of the beach with a beautiful view both at night and day. A great stayover for a night with our little one. Just need to bring your own toothbrush.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kai จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Good bargain hotel for early morning transit”

Helpful staff, Clean and tidy room, Fresh and decent food.

Great value for 1 night stay for the early water jet flight the next day. Transfer from the airport by the hotel is a must as we arrived at late night, road light were dim. Maldives is Maldives the beach outside this hotel is great. Not much dishes for breakfast but it was fresh and fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
JACKELINE จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Great Stay”

Great room with great view, comfortable bed, good location

There's no lift in the hotel, but the highest level is only 4 storey high. Breakfast can be improve. Portion of ala carte food is too small, even a small eater like me also thinks that the portion is too little.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
lee จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

a very convenience hotel”

staff, shuttle, room cleaningness

the best is we don't need to take boat, once you land you can simply take 15 mins shuttle bus to hotel, the driver is very very nice and i feel the warm welcome from this very special country, an unforgettable trip!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
lee จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

nice hotel or short stay”

staff , aircon , fan

although this is a very small hotel, but the staff and the dirver of shuttle are super nice, hope to visit maldives again! the breakfast is really simple but with the price of the hotel, we are already very satisfied.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Siu จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Good for short stay”

Near to the airport, clean, good price

We arrived to Male at 8:00pm. We could not find the hotel staff to pick up and transfer us to the hotel. Finally we asked the airport staff for help. The airport staff suggested us to wait because the hotel representative was transferring other guests to hotel. After 20mins the hotel van came to the airport. However, we need to wait for another 20mins because they were going to search for other guests. After 40mins waiting we all got on the van and were transferred to the hotel. But. It just took 10mins to there. We booked city view room. The room was new and clean. Free airport transfer, free wifi and free 2 bottles of drinking water. Just for 1 night stay in a budget hotel, what else should I demand for? We were informed by the island resort that our seaplane check in schedule was 7:00am next morning. So we believed we should miss the breakfast. In the next morning the driver was waiting for us at 6:30am and 2 other staffs were preparing breakfast for us to take away, how thoughtful! The driver drove us to the seaplane check in counter, took care everything for us until we got on to another mini bus! I would recommend this hotel if you will arrive Male at night and looking for a short stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nuchnapa จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile”

Complimentary Airport Transfer

I spent only a night at this hotel and received such a great service. My flight arrived very very late at night (around 2 a.m.) but hotel representative was already there to greet me upon arrival. Only a short drive to hotel from the airport and I found everything was as advertised. The only drawback was there is no lift. However a bellboy was always there to help us with all the luggages. In fact, I would have to say that all hotel staffs were very nice in serving us to our most convenient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ing จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Modern and pratical design of room”

Nice, clean hotel room

We stayed in Fern Boquete for just one night. The hotel is newly refurbished. Design of the hotel room is modern, nice and comforting. They have a lovely skydeck at the roof top. Great view of the sea from there. Hotel staff is very friendly always with smiling face. Overall, they stay was great and no doubt for recommendation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ken จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Great hotel for just a short stay over”

Good enough for just a stop over a night. Great service from the staffs!

Upon arrival at the airport, the hotel rep is already there waiting for me and my 3 friends to arrive. The rep took us to the bus that was waiting and we headed to the hotel right away which is about 15 mins from airport. The staffs were great and the check in was easy. We had the rooms in 2nd floor, and it was facing the sea. Perfect! The staff even arranged for our departure from the hotel back to the airport where we get transferred to our resort at Fun Island. We just stayed over a night so we can be transferred to the island the next day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Shiek จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Comfortable hotel for a transit night stay”

Value for money

We stayed here overnight before moving to another resort the next day. The hotel provide complimentary airport transfers and free breakfast which was quite good. Free Wifi is also included which is useful. We were upgraded to a sea facing room and the room looked newly furnished and modern. The surroundings is also quiet. We definitely recommend this hotel for travellers who need to stay for a night before transferring to their resort next day!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tommy จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Great for a night stay”

Service and value for money

After much reading on the negative reviews on the hotels in Male, I chanced upon this hotel in agoda and found the rate reasonable. I am glad that I have chosen to stay there for a night before our seaplane transfer. We were greeted by the friendly manager at the airport. Althought we had to wait 15mins for airport taxi, we had a good chat with the manager who shared with us a lot of helpful information. The little hotel is only 1 month old and is situated at the new estate on another island which is connected by a causeway from the island where the airport is. The ride from the airport to the hotel took 10mins. Welcome drink and towel were served while they checked us in. Staff were friendly,accommodating and eager to please. We were shown to our little small room with tiny balcony facing the sea. There is free WIFI and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is just steps from the beach and is only 1 month old, so everything is brand new. LCD TV with enough channels to entertain us for the short night. Bathroom is clean with proper toiletries and hot water rainshower. Breakfast is simple and can be served either at their ground level restaurant or the bar at the rooftop. We chose to have it at the rooftop as it offers breathtaking view of the coast. Lovely!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2012
7.6
ดีมาก
Mohammed จากกาตาร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Unfair Deal With Agoda”

Though being mentioned at the time of booking couple and children age 3 and 4 years, paid including allowance with breakfast and dinner, at the time of breakfast to the hotel we were just offered two types of breakfast which was maldivian and continental for 5 mornings. There was hardly option to eat. For Dinner we were only given 10$ each for couple which makes 20$ for four of us children not included. Every Time the dinner bill used to exceed more than 20$ just for two dishes including service tax and GST. According to our booking we were not informed from AGODA for this dinner offer payment which is very unfair. Though the hotel Manager and Staff were very helpful, they helped at the time of checking also where we booked delux room according to four of us, but the room provided was very small and difficult to accommodate. While check out, they helped by giving us free airport transportation one way.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
2.8
Amna จากมัลดีฟส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Disappointed ”

I went to checkin late at 15.30, and the front office staff checked me in and then told me that there was no water available in the bathroom. He promised that after half an hour, water would be available. Asked me if i wanted to come back or stay. As i was very tired after traveling, i decided to stay. At 16.30 while i was taking a nap, a staff came and knocked on my door. First i ignored but they kept knocking not acknowledging the fact that someone might be sleeping. When i opened he requested mento shift to a new room in first floor because no water will be available in the bathroom for the whole day. I was so disappointed i decided to leave. When i took a nap I realized the AC wasn’t working and it so hot. As Agoda mentions, there was no ironing facility available in the room, to which when I requested the staff asked me to wait an hour because irons are being used and occupied. The staff were extremely rude, did not respect any privacy and also the fact that they had a room available with water and decided to assign a room without water to a passenger, i consider that bad service. In addition to that, they did not respect me as a customer there. Deeply disappointed. They did not offer any compensation when i decided to check out and leave exactly two hours after checking in. Full payment was made. None of the staff apologised either after knowing how disappointed i was with the service they have provided.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
2.8
Savio
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

A must read very informitive !!!”

I booked Ferns Boquete Inn for 3 nights.I booked Half Board . At the time of booking I made a special request for an airport pick up. On reaching Male airport .I was looking for the hotel person . No one turned up .Then I called the hotel they said their car had a break down ,charges one way informed was $10 usd by the hotel. However we jumped a Taxi just outside the airport to the hotel for 100 MVR .which is equivalent to $6 usd. Which was much more cheaper than the hotel Taxi The Hotel is basic and clean the staff are not courteous and helpful..most staff working are Bangladeshi. Dont expect a VIP treatment. The Tv in the room never worked all throughout our stay and when informed they were very casual about it and did not bother. The Wi-Fi is very poor in the rooms THE ONLY HIGHLIGHT ABOUT THIS HOTEL AND THE ROOM WE BOOKED ,WAS THE OCEAN VIEW. Breakfast IS NOT A BUFFET . Lunnch / Dinner IS NOT A BUFFET EITHER. If you book B&B you have a choice of American ,Continental or maldivian ....which is just not so good enuf for 1 person. If you book Half Board or Full Board. All you get is $10 usd per person for either lunch or dinner to order from their food menu. Do also remember every place charges a 6% GST tax and 10% service charge on every food bill. Hotel food recommended must try the Beef chilli and Beef curry was yummy. Exchange rate .$1 usd = 15 MVR Commuting around . You have local public bus service .the Bus stop is just outside the hotel to male Airport charges are 20 MVR per person Hotel to Male city is 5 MVR one way per person on your way back it's 10 MVR per person Things to carry 1. A umbrella is a must as the weather is very unpredictable. suddenly it rains from being bright and sunny and if you are caught in the rain you will be totally drenched. 2. If you can carry your own snorkelling gear will be a bonus as you can snorkel anywhere at anytime. 3.A multipin traveller plug as the sockets are Europen style. 4. Moisturiser cream as body skin

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Graham จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Nice hotel which served good food with friendly staff and clean room .airport pick up $5 per person.”

This hotel was ideal for one night prior to heading off to islands.fast pick up.Food good.bank around the corner which worked.they will take mvr or us$ at hotel.airport banks don't work.carry some $ small bills as back up.but use mvr afterall that is the countries currency.local taxi to ferry next day 40 mvr.5mins.ferry 6mvr to male.safe hotel.sure there is building work around but this hotel is seafront and is ideal transit stopover.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
3.6
LAI จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Bad experiend. Not recommend!”

First, we had to wait for hotel to pick us up at the airport one hour (after several calls to ask them to do so), we also inform hotel when we book via agoda and also via email directly to them. Second, upon check in, we informed the front desk that we will leave at 8AM in next morning and expected that we can have a breakfast around 7:30. Then everything we have just ONE BOIL EGG (with a small bread). Totally supprised. Really bad experienced with this hotel. We would not recommend it, even just one nite before you leaving to the resort.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Very nice ”

Staff was super !! Breakfast was very well done. Local food ! Yummy From reviews I read prior I can see why ones say it is good for one or two night before going over to resort island ! There's isn't anything bad to say about the place. If you are expecting 5 star well then you will be upset.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2017
3.6
chamnanchai จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

real place is far from the picture.”

Don't expect too much from this place and not recommended for woman or who travel alone. No blanket what you have is a thin square cloth. Balcony door can't lock and easy to climb from next room. Weak wifi signal and not so fast. The hotel is located in constructed zone, dirty and material is everywhere.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
kaijia จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

The best in hulhumale”

Everything you need is there. Hair dryer, bath robes, queen sized beds and really nice and helpful staffs. They really try very hard to meet all your needs. Everything's new, so if the hotel looks a little empty or quiet dont be afraid. :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Brian จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

An Aussie Traveller”

Airport pickup was on time and driver very helpful. Staff were very accommodating to my requests and they took care to show me a good time. Food was excellent and service prompt .The hotel allowed me to stay until 06.00pm as my flight was early evening and I was taken to the airport at time that suited me. Could not have asked for anything more. Would recommend this Inn to my friends as an excellent place to stay and relax.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Humberto จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Niice little hotel”

I arrived the day after my reservation, having missed a plane connection, and was still able to use it and stay for a much needed rest

see above. The staff was very attentive, and the room was nice and clean. The only drawback is that it got somewhat hot when you left the roo,, had to take the key card with you, and that shut off the power to the room, including the air condition.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
4.7
Gregory จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Do Not Stay More Then 1 Night, AP Transfer Only”

There was no breakfast buffet, but one cold egg and cold toast. No left! Area around hotel, and whole island dirty. Most people look at you badly. Oh, and no beer for sale on this island. Very few places to eat, always closed. and they forgot my transfer pick-up at AP / pier and even after sending a reminder the morning of. Called Agoda booking and was credited my 3rd night, change my flight, and left this terrible island. Good luck if they pick you up at airport (AP).

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mesut จากตุรกี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Not bad!”

Food, terrace and fruit juices.

The rooms could be better. My wife and i stayed in a sea view room on the third floor. The staff was friendly. The food was excellent! Breakfast is too weak but don't judge with only the breakfast, try the other dishes. We found the water sports prices a bit high, better prices on the nearby hotels. Wifi is the major problem during 5 days of our stay, we don't remember a healthy connection. The physical condition of the rooms could be far better. Cleaning could be better accordingly with the physicall condition of the room. Maybe new curtains, some new furniture...

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
quoc จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Good clean 3-star hotel, 10 mins away from airport”

Clean, new little hotel closed to the airport, great staff attitude. FREE airport pick up and drop off. Perfect location for a short visit.

I am amazed by the cleaniness and staff attitude of this hotel. You will save huge loads of money for airport transfer (10-30usd pp for 15mins drive) so please pocket some changes for tips. You wont regret it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yaseen จากศรีลังกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Good Hotel But No Lift”

Hotel Restaurant has AMAZING food and a good menu, Super View, Friendly and Pleasant staff

Location - The area the hotel is in is a very lonely and a rural area. So always ensure you inform the hotel in advance to pick you up from the airport on arrival since we had to take the bus and walk all the way from the bus stand to the hotel. There are not much taxis or cabs hovering around. Rooms - The rooms were very comfortable, some might complain saying that the pillows were too hard but I found it to be soft and comfortable. The rooms are pretty small though and I doubt it being 169sqm since i felt it might be much less. The outside balcony view was marvelous. ALWAYS try and ensure you get the sea view instead of the city view. There is a little bit of noise from the neighborhood, there are some kids who constantly keep playing with their guitar which is pretty loud. But they played good so it was not a problem :). Food and Restaurant - Every room comes with a menu card which contains a lot of items and varieties of food. I would grade the food 9/10 since it was that good. Very rarely you can get "GOOD" food in Maldives. But the food was amazing. The food in terms of pricing also was very reasonable. However, try getting the drinks from a nearby supermarket. I purchased some drinks from outside since it was a bit too expensive to have those in the restaurant (just compromised a little). Overall the food was excellent. Staff and Ambiance - Initially as we entered the hotel the staff were not very pleasing. As a matter of fact my luggage was so heavy I carried it upstairs (since there is no lift) and almost fell. The receptionist was on Facebook watching me bringing it up. I did blast them after that and they attended to me immediately. In fact they gave me priority service after that. Whenever I needed anything they attended to it really fast. After all they are human-beings and they are prone to make mistakes. Do NOT slam the hotel for their mistakes. Overall this hotel can be rated and 8.0

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Tiffany จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Good one night stay in transit to other resorts”

Roof top, clean rooms, internet

I enjoyed my stay, although the airport transfer service was slow/kept being delayed (I believe it was because one of the hotel minibuses had broken down). The staff were friendly and the place clean. The surrounding area is safe although not very exciting to walk around (this hotel is on the island where the airport is, not Male City). I didn't enjoy the breakfast buffet because I'm vegetarian and there weren't many choices.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Atanaska จากบัลแกเรีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff”

seaview

our flight was early in the morning and we were booked this hotel with good location, close to the international airport ( about 7 minutes by taxi to the airport). the rooms are clean and the staff is frendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jack จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

great airport hotel”

near airport, clean room

We stayed for about 10 hrs at this hotel waiting to get a boat to another island. Room was very clean and service good. For a night's stay at a budget rate, this is as good as it gets. We even got upgraded to seaview room without even asking for it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Dirk จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Comfortable but away from everything”

New, clean and comfortable

the room at fern boquete inn was comfortable but the locality of the hotel out in the new residential area middle meant there was nothing to do there. for the length of stay we had until we went on board carpe vita, a hotel on male itself would have been better.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Amin จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Nice hotel with great food!”

Nice, clean, friendly, close to beach, great food, close to airport

Stayed one night here. The hotel is really new and all furniture and amneties are nice and clean. Close to beach and a nice terass on top of the hotel. The food is really good, we had two meals here and both of them were really great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
DETTHANA จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

good hotel friendly people and near the airport”

beach front hotel, good view, delicious food people here so friendly the room is clean and can listen to the maldivian music in the restroom

friendly and kindly person here ! the hotel not far from the airport can go by taxi within 10 minute , i like the restaurant here so delicious and not expensive the room are good for 2 or one person per room comfortable .

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nayan จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice View, Good location”

Same island as Airport so no need for Boat or Seaplane transfer

I been to this hotel after staying in 5 * resort Ocean Villa so definitely will be not as happy as I was at resort but that was for SGD and this hotel is for SGD. But still I was having amazing sea view. I can seat at balcony for hrs starring at the endless sea. I had my own snorkeling gear so tried snorkeling at the beach and did manage to see some fish and corals. Good place to be in the sea and relax. After reaching there I thought I might have booked hotel at Male island rather than this airport island but next day when I been to Male island, I realised; luckily I didn't book the hotel at Male island. The male island is just 20 - 30 mins far, but Male island is too crowded, definitely no relaxation I must say.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Wing จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Great for a short stay”

Friendly staff & clean

Staff was super friendly to us. We stayed there after staying in one of the island resort before flying home. It was what we needed. Clean with wifi (though slow) and many English TV channels. We need to have a very late checkout because the flight is at midnight, the staff actually let us stay until 9pm for free. Excellent service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Robert จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Convenient and clean”

close to airport, friendly staff, clean and tidy

We arrived at Male International Airport around 10:00 pm so we chose this hotel based on other reviews and due to the fact that is was close to the airport. We needed a place to spend the night since we were wisked away at 6:00 am the following morning for our seaplane flight to a resort. As such, we only stayed here for around 7 hours. However, the restaurant and room was very clean. The room was spacious enough - very clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Because we departed very early the next morning, the dining room served us a simply breakfast. Breakfast was not brilliant - eggs, wiener, thin toasted bread. There is nothing to do in this part of the island. Although it is across the road from the ocean, this is not a place I'd choose to swim or relax. As a convenient, clean hotel near the airport, it served its purpose splendidly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Newly completed hotel with surprise”

New furnishings and interior decor was nice

Only one complaint, when we arrived and entered our room, my 3 year old daughter discovered a giant cockroach on the wall! The staff was nice enough to help with disposing of the cockroach. However, my wife and daughters screamed so loud that they woke up some neighbors. The walls are very thin in this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siti จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

More than just a decent hotel.”

Clean, friendly staff who are full of initiative.

A perfect place to stay if you need to spend a night in Maale for your speedboat/ seaplane transfers to Maldives. A really brand new hotel. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. We didn't expect their rooms to have a little balcony overlooking the beach which is only a minute walk away. Staff are super efficient and friendly. My family and I were waiting for a cab across the hotel and one of their staff who saw us immediately signalled to his colleague to bring chairs over to us for us to sit while waiting. Excellent service! However, the free Wifi was rather weak in our room. But that was it. Definitely a great place for a short stay in Maale.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Vinh จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Lovely hotel”

Good service and delicious food

located just 10min from the airport, this hotel is an ideal place to take a short relax before moving to your resort on the next day. the food here was delicious, especially tuna covered with cheese. the staffs are friendly and the room is clean, however the bathroom is a bit small. it's worth to select the sea view room. if you go along the sea to the right side, there's a quiet sand place where you can sunbathing without any interference.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Martin จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Very nice hotel with great service”

Fantastic service, good rooms, very helpfull staff

we got picked up from the airport and the hotel also delivered free transportation to the ferries to male. restaurant open and the food is okay. the rooms are very stylish and we can easily recommend this to other people. and then its cheap!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
DING จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Lovely hotel served by lovely staff”

awesome

pretty nice with everything. small but clean room with a tiny balcony with great seaview. very helpful staff, polite and warm hearted. the food is awesome, pretty authentic and really delicious. try the real sea pool in the shallow area, pretty cool and really a funny experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2012
5.2
Amy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Do not stay here”

No hot water, very noisy, tv did not work, half of that lifgts work. Room did not look anything like website and no rooftop restay. The opened restaurant staff was very nice and helpful Front desk staff was not.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.8
Reg จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Abandoned us ”

After guaranteeing to pick us up at the airport. We arrived to no vehicleand was told to catch a buss to a stop where we will be met. It was 11.30pm. We had all our luggage. Went to the stop, no one there so we wandered around Humhulmale until a good samaratin helped us find the hotel. It was after midnight. Wandering around a strange town, with our luggage with no help from the hotel. When we arrived the night Manager said he didn't know which bus we were on. There is only one. There we no taxis either. Never again

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2018
3.2
Ofir จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Our experience”

We did not get a clean room, the taxi was late for the meeting time at the airport, there was a sad & suffering parrot at the entrance of the hotel, a very poor breakfast. So, Highly not recommend

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
NUR จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Good hotel”

This is a good hotel for transit before going to private island.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Claudette จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Ambiance”

Roof deck is awesome!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
PUI จากโปรตุเกส
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Good”

Convenient

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sri จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Good location & Good Food”

i love their breakfast, tasty. Good location infront of the beach. They will pick up you in airport for free. Nice hotel and good service :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Guan จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

value for money”

value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Suzanah จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

All good ”

they wait us at the airport and its free pick up to the hotel. serving cold towel and welcome drinks upon arrival. the room clean. Breakfast not bad.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
mee จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

good for business”

clean, relax, secure

good

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
JOSE จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Good value”

Price sports location
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
thian จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

nice,near by the maldive international airport”

Near by the internatinal airport.due almost the flight is night time
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
CHOR จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

very good and recommend”

Great location, good hotel, nice staff

We just stayed for one night as arrival at night time, the staff very nice and they arranged the transfer service for us from airport, the room is clean and sea view.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
OMER จากปากีสถาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great Hotel , Nice clean rooms, near airport”

near the airport, free transfer, new clean airy rooms

excellent Stay, clean rooms, good service, near the airport with free transfer 24/7

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Odessa จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Great Location and small nice room”

near airport

The hotel is very near from the airport, its good for a night stay while waitng for a seaplane transfer on the next day,, small but clean room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2012
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Raphael จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Perfect location, good place, but I'd change customer services.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
3.2
Toy จากมัลดีฟส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Not worth it”

I had made a last minute booking and payment but they were unaware of my arrival. Had paid for an extra bed which I had to ask for again before they took action. The guy at reception was argumentative and asked me when my checkout was, when I said at 7pm he said I would be charged. I would have totally understood this and paid the extra charges if I had been informed about this on arrival, simply because I had stated my arrival and departure time in 'special instructions', which he was oblivious to. I have not yet come across such an aggressive receptionist in my travels all these years. So yes I got mad and laid it out on them. I do not appreciate being told about extra charges at midnight when it is not possible to cancel my booking and leave the hotel with my wife and kid. The reception staff need to be trained in hospitality. The room floor was not cleaned or dusted, and the toilet seat was loose with lots of grime around the hinges. Not at all worth paying over 100 dollars a night. The only considerate staff at the place was the room boy and the lady at checkout.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2017
5.6
Sameh จากอียิปต์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Poor internet- lazy employees-”

I would like to say this the badest hotel I booked ever I never see internet which was slow like this hotel in addition no matter for solving the issues-plus TV doesn't work in all the hotel only one channel for news,i booked their taxi to the airport with 10$ but I found their employees doesn't care about time. I told them my flight would be 10AM so I need it at 6:30AM but the driver came 8:15AM which is no plan to be implemented everthing is doing randomly by the employees Thanks for everything I will never booking here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2017
6.4
ดี
Susan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Beware of LOUD party-music beachfront restaurant next door!”

I cam here for a bit of rest after my long flight and before I joined my safari dive boat. No such luck, loud music from next door for hours during the afternoon and evening prevented me from sleeping. Couldn't do it on the beach lounge chair either since it was right in the middle of the activity.....seems the place next door is a kind of disco-bar (with giant outdoor loudspeakers for their music) in the evenings and does these events all the time as a normal thing. Beware if you're in my situation....nothing to be done by hotel staff..... .they shrugged and smiled, and really didn't have a lot of English to handle certain questions about transfers and timing......so it took much longer to sort out simple things. Their transfer agent WAS pretty prompt at the airport though both at pickup and return..... I probably wouldn't return to this property....

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
SHIREEN จากศรีลังกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

ดีมาก”

The hotel was situated in a good location, close to the airport. The facilities were also good except that there was no tea/coffee provided. However, we had taken our provisions and the hotel gave us a kettle. The rooms were satisfactory and very clean. The staff were quite helpful. On the whole I would recommend the hotel to my fellow travellers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
5.2
Eric จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

No Wifi, Interesting Neighborhood”

We just needed a place for about 24 hours of transfer before our departing flight. There was virtually no wifi, although the front office manager did her best to help us out. It was totally unreliable. The other good thing is that they let us pay for a part of a day, allowing us to check out at 6pm, just before our flight. Although the rooms were clean and functional, the breakfast was not good at all. After not finding anything decent on the buffet we just ordered a couple of eggs, but we were told only one cup of coffee per person. Although we had a nice view from the room the neighborhood is completely under construction, no real amenities, and trash every where on the street. It made the entire area just feel a little rough.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2016
5.7
Barbara จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

conveniently close to airport”

Close to airport. Trsnsfers included. Breakfast included

This is a small Inn with comfortable rooms. The bath rooms have been renovated but had a dreadful smell of urine.... I mentioned this to the reception staff and hope they sort the issue out. Its conveniently close to the airport and on arrival the airport help desk phoned the Inn and our transfer pick up arrived in 5 min. The surrounding area is full of litter.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Yazid จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Convenient for a no-frills airport transit hotel”

Convenience, quiet, close to Airport

Driver and shuttle was readily available as soon as we exited the arrival hall. The hotel was quite close to the airport, only about 10 minutes drive. We arrived at night (hence the necessity for a transit hotel) so you can't see much in terms of the view, the hotel is in a new area which appears to be in development and not very well lit. However, you'll be able to see the beautiful sea during the day. Breakfast was very basic but tasted good. Staff is pretty quiet, but quite helpful as they made an effort to try and find out when our seaplane transfer was scheduled for in the following day. TV works, internet was available (albeit unreliable), bathroom was fine though shower drain was slightly clogged, and don't expect too much with the amenities. In summary, good value for the convenience of a close, no-frills, transit hotel where you just need to crash for the night or wait for your transfer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2013
5.3
nopparat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Budget hotel for easy access to airport”

easy access airport

The airport pickup was terrible. We had to wait for almost an hour because the staff couldn't find the other guest and they still didn't by the time we left. The bathroom was clogged and the water wouldn't go down. There was an already opened and half used shampoo bottle in the bathroom. Stay here only if you want instant access to the airport and don't come with expectations because you'll be majorly disappointed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
SOO จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Good Airport transfer Service and Helpful Staff”

free airport shuttle service, helpful staff and comfortable seaview room

We didn`t wait for long at airport for transfer as we call the hotel 1 day prior to arrival. About 10mins drive and we at hotel and were give welcome mango drink while waiting for our room. It did not take long, the staff are helpful to bring luggage as there is no lift, but it is ok. The only thing is the shower we have slight problem with the drainage system but it was fix immediately after we call room service. We are happy with our 1 nite stay before depart to airport for our holiday to other island. Great for transit and reasonable rate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2013
5.3
AGNES จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Neat hotel room”

Air conditioned, warm water available, free airport transfer

Our flight reached Male close to 12midnight Male time. We were expecting someone from the hotel to be waiting to pick us up since we have communicated with them way before our arrival. However, we were left stranded at the airport for more than an hour before pick up was arranged. One of the staff was overly friend when he touched and hugged us. Mosquitoes spotted in the room, hence waking up with several bites. But room was considered clean. Wifi cannot be connected.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2013