จองเลย: ฟิลด์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล

รีวิวของฟิลด์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล (Fields Walking Street Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 186 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.8
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของฟิลด์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล (Fields Walking Street Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (186)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (88)
7.8
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.8
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.6
การให้บริการ7.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (186)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 169 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jeffery จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Nice room, location and staff”

Great room right in the middle of the nightlife area. Amy, the receptionist was very nice and helpful. The facilities were great, especially the rooftop which is an awesome area. Do not stay here if u plan to sleep early and you are a light sleeper as the noice from the nearby clubs are loud. But in the mornings and daytime its very quiet. Most visitors will not be bothered though as they are in Angeles for the nightlife. I would definately stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Such a great place!”

The staff is so amazing and so happy :) i love it.. its a quite and well maintained hotel right in the action of the street. And the roof top is the best part!! Hope you can get the waterfall running again :) thank you

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
BRENDAN จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ดีมาก”

Really nice clean room and nice quality furniture, Bed was big and really comfortable. Room surprisingly quiet given its location in walking street. Swimming pool just ok. No service at the poolside bar. A good cosy hotel for a couple of nights if you want the nightlife at your doorstep

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kelvin จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Beyond expectations ”

I had expected tt the room to be a bit run down and shabby but gosh, i was amazed by the nice set up and friendly staff! Above all, it has good sound proofing! Had a great stay! Thanks to Amy and her team!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2017
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Gem in Angeles city”

Value, Location, Cleanliness

This was a great hotel, I did the searching by putting in a lower price bracket then sorted by all reveiw ratings, this I think was rated as fantastic, so thought would give it a go. Taxi had trouble finding it, the name is slightly different on the building. I was really surprised, the lady knew my name as I was walking up the stairs, checkin was easy, got to the room, it was great, big room, great bed, nice layout, lots of room, great shower, didn't hear noise from disco two floors down, roof top pool and bar. You can't go wrong at this price, the room was cleaned each day, good stocked fridge, good aircon. Would definately stay there again and especially at this price. Right in walking street in angeles city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shannon จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Great Staff”

Location, Staff, Nightlife

The hotel doesn't have many rooms so book ahead. The staff is very professional and friendly and can help you with anything you need. They really make you feel right at home. The hotel is above the Bar Red. The rooms are on the 2nd & 3rd floor with a rooftop pool on the 4th floor. The pool can be booked for private parties with a bar (byob) and music system. It's definitely the place I stay if I am in town.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Fantastic stay.. allways is =]”

Super friendly happy staff, Great menu, Private pool

Fast check in/out, Allways happy friendly staff, Great international food menu, Comfortable rooms no sound for some great sleep, The private rooftop pool and jacuzzi is allways the favourite.. thanks for the stay again and again =]

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Julian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Great hotel”

Beautiful rooms

this hotel was outstanding. the room was a little small but the wood work in the room was amazing. i slept very comfortably in the beds. the shower was great and the water was hot hot.the pool on the roof was a great able to see the activity of the strip down below.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Graeme จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Great location!!”

Location

I love staying at teh Doll house Hotel, it is located right on Fields Ave, right accross the street from the Doll House. The hotel is always clean and rooms are good size, but my only 2 complaints are, no safe and the window looks out to the hallway so I never have a clue on what the weather is like outside. The cafe is great, the food is fantastic! I love sitting along the window edge and watching the wolrd walk by. I have stayed here a number of times and will always come back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chun จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Convenient location, albeit being a little noisy”

Easy Access to city centre, friendly staff

room was comfortable, albeit being a little too expensive by clark's standards. we cannot get a good sleep as the music from the bar below is loud. nonetheless, the rooms are clean, staff is professional and friendly. will consider staying here again if a room from the upper floor is given to me so that i can get a good sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jee จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

Clean and cozy Hotel”

Right in the center of entertainment joint

check into the hotel without delay and staff are friendly too. ice box full of various kind of drink. provide safe and welcome drink. sound proofing is good thus sleep well thought in the busy entertainment center. roof top got clean swimming pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Great Hotel”

The place was worth every penny!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stefan จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

perfect for a short trip to walking street”

nice clean rooms, very friendly helpfully staff, roof top pool offers great possibilities

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrew จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Right in the mix”

Decent place and a good value. Friendly guy sleeping in front of the door. He is happy to move over if you wake him up.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Stephen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

The staff was friendly and professional they assisted with travel arrangements and helped make my stay as comfortable as possible my only complaint was the ambient noise. Which was not a large factor for me I would book again

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Great Location”

I was surprised how quiet my room was given the location on walking street. I would certainly recommend this hotel. It was right in the middle of everywhere I wanted to be. It was a little difficult to find but I was certainly happy once I found it. The staff was very friendly and helped me get my luggage from another nearby hotel. They really went out of their way to make everything easy for me. Thanks

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gary จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

PERFECT”

Definitly be going back again, it is a quiet oasis right in the middle of the hectic night club/ bar area, very convenient for what we wanted, a place to stay overnight rather than travel back home after dinner and a few bars visited. With only 6 rooms we never encountered another guest at all for the one night we stayed. Perfect !

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Daniel จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Great location, great rooms, hidden gem, awesome rooftop pool area”

Nothing is to much trouble for the staff at fields walking Street hotel, led by the wonderful Amy. She organised our transfer by car from Manilla and back with a competitive price. This boutique hotel only has 6 rooms, which we loved, we really only saw other guests one night as we booked two rooms for 8 nights. The air-conditioning was top notch. The room cleaning was great. Needed anything extra no problem. The upstairs area with small pool, jacuzzi, waterfall, bar, BBQ (massive) was awesome, overlooking fields it was like the best private bar on walking Street. We had a great party up here with the other guests, the one night we saw them, supermarkets, markets, restraunts, bars, street food, transportation, park all within minuets walk. Excellent security. We loved our stay. Many thanks Dinny & Mr suave...

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Randy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Nice rooms ... no windows ... a bit over priced but you won't feel cheated”

The rooms are small but very well laid out. The rooftop pool is very small. It is located right on Field's Ave so you can't beat the location. Compared to other hotels right on Field's this is one if the best deals.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mario จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

9 days in Angeles City/Clark on Walking Steet”

clean, friendly staff, location

it is located on Walking Street and is surrounded by the noise of Walking Street. That takes a bit of getting used to but that noise comes w/ the location. overall the location, cleanliness , service and price offset any inconvenience. I was content w/ the staff service, the laundry. The food service is ordered and that was maybe a 4 on a 1-10 scale.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Gorky จากเปรู
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

close to where the action is”

clean, close to nightlife, good food

I booked this room at the last minute, and it served its purpose. I believe the room was too small for the price, however it had all anyone needs: coffee pot, kettle, safe box, tv , desk, so it was functional although being small. everything seem clean, there is even a swimming pool on the roof, although it did not look very inviting so I did not use it. late at night, I went for dinner to the first floor, where there is a bar restaurant. food was good and affordable. overall, I left feeling satisfied, but price should not be as high.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
peter จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

The perfect location for nightlife”

Location food good rooms

Te staff were terrific, very helpful. The hotel is perfectly positioned to get to the nightlife scene. Great rooms, and very good food. Excellent breakfast. Easy access to airport, shops etc. ideal for the male traveller seeking some fun.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
peter จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Brilliant for night life fun”

Location. Good Rooms. Value for money.

The staff are helpful, friendly and very courteous. The room was very good,clean, and spacious enough. Good tv channels, excellent breakfast, really good restaurant food. Good spot for people watching. Next door to all the nightlife stuff, but very quiet inside. Perfect for groups and single guys looking for adventure and a lot of fun.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
heath จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

cant get closer to the action”

location clean room

cant get closer to the fields ave action. room was nice clean but small. condensation from the aircon leaked onto the bedright where my head was. there is alot of bad hotels in angeles and this isn't one of them but there are better options close by.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Clarence จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

EXCELLENT”

Clean , Friendly Staff and Great Food

This is one Awesome Hotel that I recommend right in the heart of Fields avenue , soon as you walk out of the hotel its partytime. Staff are great especially the older lady onn the front desk during midnight not sure if her name is Miss Rose but she's one Great Staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
James จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Comfortable, relaxed, convenient.”

Service from staff

The air con did not work in the Superior Room that I paid for and no other superior room were available at that time, I was moves to a delux room that has the air con over the bed, a in the night the air con would blow water on the bed where I sleep, the hotel made a gallant effort to repair the air con in the room that I had originally been assigned, but I did not wish to have to move again, so I put up with the air con peeing on me in the night. With that said I know all hotels have equipment issues at times.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Ideal for Night life”

Location, convenience, Great staff, good food.

the hotel and restaurant staff was very friendly and respectful. the rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. the rooms also has 120vac for electric shavers which is a plus. the food is good, you can have drinks and watch the street walkers in comfort. i enjoyed my stay at the doll house.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2013
6.7
ดี
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Decent hotel but overpriced for what you get”

location, comfy bed

the dollhouse wasn't bad. for the price though, i don't know that it's the best value. the bed was pretty comfy but the room itself is quite small. personally i think you are better off at either a cheaper place or stepping it up to one of the 5 stars in angeles like abc

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Great Location”

Good breakfast, comfortable bed

I stayed for 4 nights and found the staff to be freindly and helpfull. The Hotel is right in the walking street but you do not here any noise in the rooms.The food is good and the roof top pool is a good place to hang out during the day to relax.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pascal จากเบลเยียม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Great location, nice rooms !!”

Service with a smile !!

Right in the middle of all the action. Rooms are very comfortable, pitty they dont have windows. Nice pool at the rooftop. Staff is very friendly, with special thanks to the 23y old receptionist who always talked and served you with a smile !! The foof at the bar is very good also. I will surely come back there, and it wont take to long :-)

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2012
5.7
Romain จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Lousy hotel but at good location.”

Location at entertainment center.

i booked and paid for an exec suite. outside my suite is something humming & vibrating, upon checking it is a diesel generator a work! i asked for another suite, however, none available. the last choice is to downgrade to an ordinary room. it was a terrible experience. wifi couldn't reach my room! must bust at lobby to acces internet. feel like in jail as no windows to outside hotel is available. toilet is extremely small. airconditioner is not controlable, extremely loud and cold.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Justin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Great Location and Service”

Location, Service, Room Service

I had a very nice stay. The rooms are a little on the small side, but location is excellent, service is excelent and the room service was very good. The pool was small and I could not figure out how to make the jacuzzi heat up, but it's a nice option if the weather is warmer. The location is great. As soon as you exit the hotel you are in the middle of the action. The pizza girls are very helpful and will point you in the right direction. Overall a very nice stay. I would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
xerxses จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Great Place to stay and the best service ”

Proximity to all you need, clean, friendly and just enough room

Staff was outstanding. They took care of my every want and need. Food from hotel was good and always prepared fresh. Cheap drinks and right across the street from one of the best clubs with same name as hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2012
5.3
Benjamin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Dead center on Fields, but a bit pricy”

Can't beat the location, rooms are clean

Dollhouse is a hotel that is right on Walking Street on Fields, and adjacent to a bar below. If you want to be in the middle of the action, this place fits the bill. It is a bit overpriced though, compared to some of the other options around it. Unless you plan on spending a lot of time in the room, I would consider elsewhere if value for money is important.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Location and Service to spoil”

Great location, wonderful service, nice pool, well appointed room.

Rooms have no windows. The night life is really excellent. They could give out discount coupons to guest as they are related to the Dollhouse Bar. I used the pool and spa at night. Food is really excellent. Service is always first class. I enjoyed their menu.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Great Location and Service, Small but nice rooms”

Location and Service

the dollhouse is ideal for a single or couple wanting to sample the angeles city nightlife on fields ave. the rooms are small but nicely appointed. the staff is excellent and the food is good. prices are reasonable for the quality and location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
lawrence จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

wonderful hotel ”

in the heart of fields ave.

had a wonderful stay at the hotel. room service was perfect no recalls or missing food items. staff was very friendly, rooms were quiet even thou the bar is right across the street. would stay there again on my next visit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
terrance จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 15 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

The room was very nice and roomy ”

location was a major factor in this vacation

The rooms were very nice and roomy, the staff was outstanding, the mini bar was very nicely stocked and I found out that I could after a late night and late rise from my bed I could get my room cleaned still by 1545 hours (3:45 pm) daily without question. There were some days I slept late because of the 24 hours clubs across the street (10 to 15 feet) and still had my room made up and cleaned. The food was very nicely priced and delivered 24 hours daily.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
juan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Great location”

good service, safe, good value

Rooms are modern and clean, would stay there again, right on the main street, good service in the bar/restaurant downstairs, could be a little noisy but is expected. Welcome drink was a nice gesture and also they even lend me a adaptor to plug in my laptop, the safe in the room is big enough for your laptop.. very good choice, bathroom is good and modern very good. Happy with this hotel. Stay there if you want good service, right in the middle of the action. Has pool on the roof with a jacuzzi. thank you for a good service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
AccountKiller จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Great location and nice hotel”

nice staff, nice rooms, nice clean bathroom

I stayed only 1 night in this hotel but it was a very nice stay. Love the location. Staff very friendly. Room very clean, and quiet. Bathroom big and shower very nice. Hotel has nice restuarant with some good food.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2011
5.7
Ian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Was OK,but probably wouldn't stay here again”

Very central

The hotel was central to the town and the room was clean and fully equiped. However there was no windows, which left me feeling and little closterfobic. Also being central it was a bit noisy too. The rood swimingpool had seen better days. Given the price I would choice a different location next time in one of the new hotels.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Les จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

fantastic location, food, room - perfect”

Great location and excellent food

it was a little noisy from the street noise but not too much. breakfast us fantastic - great food and locstion couldn't be better. service is excellent and everyone smiles and attends to needs. this is one of the best hotels i have stayed in for a complete package.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Damien จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

Great little hotel”

Location, Room size, and friendly helpful staff.

I have stayed in the Dolls house several times and have only been satified with my stay on all occasions. The room rates were excellent fo the quality of accomadation. The roof top pool and spa bath is a great place to relax. The restaurant and bar on the ground floor were exceptional. the location of the hotel in right in the middle of Feilds ave within walking distance to all bars restaurants and SM mall.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Damien จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Excellent rooms and service.”

Location Location Location....

The hotel was fantastic. It was my 3rd stay here. Rooms are large, the restaurant food is great, staf are friendly and helpful. Theres a pool on the roof also for those hot days and night for a little bit of extra relaxation. Close to SM mall and a short trike ride from Marquee mall also.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2011
3.3
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Book at your own Peril”

Location

I just cannot begin to tell you how this hotel rates - I have over 300 thousand agoda points and this is by far the worst hotel I've stayed in. Door staff are thugs so be careful. Rooms stink of cigarette smoke, loud noisy rooms from the girlie bar next door, no elevator and no windows in the room. Be careful and if you want a second opinion, google harry the horse who writes an ex pat magazine in Angeles city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2011
3.7
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Disappointing to say the LEAST”

None really

Just an overall disappointing stay, disgrace of an ending, being intimidated by the thug of a doorman and my ever lasting memory of the place, is the stinking smoke smell in the room, the music from next door which stops at 4.10am, the pizza girls pimping and the thug doorman. Decided to leave two days early - told them they could keep the two days that I paid. Told them that I would keep the key and come back but all of a sudden Police turn up and the doorman is pushing me. Absolute disgrace

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tracy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Higher end hotel, staff was amazing,”

Quality Room, good service

For Angeles City (it's a dump) this hotel was higher end. This was a nice hotel probably 3-4 star quality. I was comfortable there and I'm pretty picky. It was new and high quality fixtures and bathroom. The bed and air condicioning worked well, staff was really nice. the room is Amazing for night time, cool blue lights, dimmers, etc. Bad points, it's really small the hotel has maybe 12 rooms?, there was no window to the outside so that kind of sucked, I prefer to have a balcony. The kitchen is great and has an open air window so you can chill and watch the street (that's about all there is to do in Angeles). The rooftop pool is very small but nice and since there arent many guests, I had it too myself- take advantage of that with some girls during the day cuz there is nothing else to to in Angeles. Overall good hotel. I may check out another next time though now that I have a baseline.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2011
5.0
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

do not book this hotel ever”

Location

Booked this hotel and at first quite enjoyed it. Then the next night I smelt this stale smoke smell, the noise from the next door went on until 4am and they emptied the pool. I went downstairs and they said they would change my room. Came back the next day and nothing had been done. Packed my bags and went downstairs, even though I had three days to go which was paid for

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2011
5.0
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Frightened to Return to Hotel”

Leaving the place

let's see - being a gambler and having a win, i went downstairs each morning and handed out 500 to 1000 tip to the girls downstairs. at the time 3 of the six rooms were occupied - my room had problems and i asked for a transfer. yes sir. returned to find that i have the same room. noise from night club next door stops at 4.10am each morning. before booking this room google dollhouse bashing or make inquiries about the brutal beating of a white foreigner on the street outside the dollhouse. the three pizza girls spend more time pimping than selling pizzas, the security guards are small gorillas who have the immediate back up of the police. when you find out the establishments owned by the proprietors of the dollhouse you realise their antecedents. take your own chances if you stay there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2011
4.7
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

No Windows, No Elevator and No Guest Service”

Location

To start on the good points of the hotel - haha there aren't any. No windows in the rooms. Do you like walking up stairs with your bags, well there is no elevator and guest service skills are not heard of in this hotel. Have a problem, then you may as well go out onto Fields and tell the beggars or the teenagers selling flutes or the old man selling stuffed animal toys. Because no one in the place is going to help you. Rooms smell of stale smoke and the night club next door shuts at 4.10am. Before you book, hopefully you do not, ring and make sure there is water in the pool. Pool area has sharp pebble crete around the sides and inside the pool. Sitting in the pool area is uncomfortable when there is water inside. Service is non existent and try getting a beer in the bar if you are sitting at the front window.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2011
5.0
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Boom Boom Music from Next Door”

Definitely if you like boom boom music

i am a golfer and get up quite early although i usually go to sleep around 2am. but the boom boom boom boom music from the nightclub/dancing club next door goes on until 4.10am each night. so went upstairs to use the pool and thank god i had my glasses on as i nearly jumped into an empty shell. so stay there if you want to be pestered, sleep in fear, listen to boom boom base music from next door to the wee hours, walk up stairs to your room with no windows and smell the sweet odour of stale cigarettes whilst you lie motionless and awake listing to the boom boom

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2011
6.7
ดี
Rukshan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Good hotel with friendly staff”

Clean and cozy

we were booked at another hotel but due to some hick-ups we were send to doll house. it was more than what we expected. only set back was the fact that rain water was leaking throughout the night. overall its a good place to stay and its central to fields avenue

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Damien จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Great hotel in a good location.”

The rooms were large clean and modern. The airconditioning was icing cold. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

I enjoyed my stay at the Dolls house, the rooms were large modern and very clean. I couldnt really pick a fault with this hotel at all. I will definitly be staying there again when i return back to the Philippines.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
HON จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Good location with comfortable rooms”

Nicely furnished rooms with good customer service

my wife and i are very satisfied with the room as it is well furnished and with good facilities. the hotel is located in an area where there are too many entertainments. as the hotel is situated quite near to the clark airport, it is very convenient for those who wish to catch a flight from there. taxis are easily available.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Unique boutique hotel”

Totally boutique and very well done hotel. Comfy bed. Right on walking street. Club noise(which is closing?) but very tolerable and dead quiet during the day. Very nice and helpful staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Paul จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

ยอดเยี่ยม”

wish there was a window in the room but the rooftop patio makes up for it

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHANDRASHEKAR จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Only Good Hotel in walking street”

Its the only good hotel in Walking street just opposite Atlantis, With Huge rooms and nice furniture, with a welcoming hotel staff. The location is excellent and the rooms are quite big

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Antwan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

My only choice when I'm in town.”

Great hotel. Perfect location. Super nice staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Nirodha จากศรีลังกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Amazing hotel & friendly staff”

Hotel is located at a convenient location and staff (specially amy) was helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
maurizio จากอิตาลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

great place”

Great room - and few rooms in total which means quiet and cozy. Small but nice pool on the roof. Friendly staff, perfect location. Great value and very pleasant stay. My first choice for now on.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Wong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

good location”

clean and very helpful staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Wong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

good location”

very clean room and helpful staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Colin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

excellent location”

friendly staff, excellent location, clean rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Quite, nice design, exciting :P”

Nice pool, quite, happy staff

great central location for nightlife activities, small hotel so less people around, private rooftop pool and jacuzzi good for private partys with tv,bbq and all thats needed :P

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2014
7.6
ดีมาก
Bryan จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

Although the establishment shows the signs of age.... people are nice and smiling when we get there. I forgot my jeans and haven't got it yet... but i will when i return to this piece of paradise.... c",) along Fields Ave.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2017
3.6
Timothy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Dark little hotel...”

Its a second floor walk up in the middle of walking street on top of a disco. No window in my room so it was dark and mostly quiet until the disco clib below my room opened at 1800. Good lication for the. Lun scene but there are better value hotels in the area...

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Albert จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Easy Access”

To bars on Walking Street. Next to the Q Bar--a nice little bar. Across from Dollhouse and Club Atlantic--2 of the biggest clubs on the west side of Walking Street. I was on room 301. Only one narrow window at the back. Not enough natural light coming in during day time. They gave me a password for the wifi but I could never get it to work. Wifi said wrong password but I asked the lady 2x she said its the right password. I got so frustrated I took the voucher for 3 free beers redeemable at any select bar--Q Bar, shipwreck, lollipop etc.--that the hotel gave me and drank my sorrows away. You need to key in a 4 digit password to open the front door of the hotel so don't too wasted you forget the password. I wrote it on the back of my hand so I won't forget. The reception desk is actually on the second level. And the front door is between the Red Bar and the QBar. So you might get confused you enter the Red Bar instead. Sometimes you literally have to dodge or go around the ladies working for the Red Bar to get to the door. Mini bar, dvd player, plenty of towels. The water smells like rain. Some hotels collect water from the rain. Don't drink from the faucet. They provide bottled water. Bathroom is generally clean. Lots of closet space and there is a safe for valuables. The decor on the hallway is designed to get you in the mood❤️♥️😘

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2016
6.0
Paul จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Over-priced considering the many alternatives”

Excellent location, nice bed, good views

This place is slap bang in the middle of Walking Street. The rooftop pool area gives great views of the area. However, the hotel itself has a bit of a musty smell. The same inside the room, as well. There is a large bed which does not leave much space in the room. Bathroom is small and fraying at the edges. With the many cheaper alternatives, Dollhouse Hotel is way overpriced. It's adequate. Barely.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2013
3.3
Samuel จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Ruined by bed bugs...”

staff, food

My first few days at dollhouse in the executive room were okay, the wifi really sucks and can be barely used from the rooms due to poor signal (multiple devices) the staff were very friendly and the food was edible and cheap after the first few days we moved into one of the "superior" rooms, the first night was good, after they changed the sheets the next day, my partner and I started to notice we were getting strange bites on our arms and legs while laying in the bed after not very long we noticed we were getting bitten more and more just while in bed, the new sheets had BED BUGS!!! so after being unable to sleep we went downstairs at roughly 11pm and ask that they change the sheets (very politely).. after roughly 45 mins they changed the sheets and we went back to bed.. throughout the entire night i was bitten very badly on my face, ears, legs and arms from the bites on my face i developed a rash and had to buy cream from a chemist.. we didnt even get an apology from the staff, they just agreed that it seems to be bed bugs and changed the sheets.. the next day i asked for the manager and he said he will pay for my breakfast.. our bill was roughly 420 peso (similar cost to the cream from mercury pharmacy) i asked for a room change but they said they didn't have any rooms, they changed the sheets again the next night same crap... bitten all over... by now i considered losing my money and moving to another hotel just to get a nights sleep.. 2 nights and roughly $150 spent just to be covered in itchy bites all over for the rest of my trip i would have been okay after the first night, if they said sorry and at least tried to help or fix the problem.. or offer a better resolution would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
david จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Great location and good quality room”

Location, cleanliness, food

Pleasant stay in hotel in great location right in midst of nightlife but quiet. Room was in excellent question. Only one negative re facilities was that there is no window. Room was also quite expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2013