จองเลย: โฟร์ พอยต์ส บาย เชอราตัน ลอสแองเจลิส อินเตอร์เนชันแนล แอร์พอร์ต

รีวิวของโฟร์ พอยต์ส บาย เชอราตัน ลอสแองเจลิส อินเตอร์เนชันแนล แอร์พอร์ต (Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport)

ดีมาก
จาก 433 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.6
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 87% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโฟร์ พอยต์ส บาย เชอราตัน ลอสแองเจลิส อินเตอร์เนชันแนล แอร์พอร์ต (Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (433)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (4874)
7.6
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.7
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.6
การให้บริการ7.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (433)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 263 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.3
ดี
wanida จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

โรงแรมสะอาดดี”

สะอาด

โรงแรมสะอาดดี แต่จัดแบ่งห้องแปลกๆๆต้องเดินซับซ้อน เดินไกลมากต้องเดินเปิดประตูเหมือนทางหนีไฟต้อง 2 ประตู กว่าจะถึงห้องพัก และที่แย่ที่สุดคือ ค่าที่จอดรถแพงมาก ตั้ง ต่อ คืน จริงๆๆเข้าพักที่ไม่น่าต้องจ่ายค่าที่จอดรถ และwifi ที่นี้แย่สุดๆๆ ช้ามาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2011
7.3
ดีมาก
Chutaporn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

โรงแรมอยู่่ใกล้สนามบิน”

มีรถบริการรับส่งสนามบินฟรี

การเช็คอินเป็นไปด้วยความเรียบร้อย และจัดห้องพักให้ได้ตามความต้องการ และให้เช็คเอาท์ได้ ถึง เวลา 16.00น. มีบริการฟรีอินเตอร์เน็ต ซึ่งได้รับความสะดวกในการติดต่อทางอีเมลล์ ห้องพักสะอาด ช่วยให้การพักผ่อนได้เต็มที่ สามารถเดินปขึ้นรถเมล์ไปสู่แหล่งช๊อปปิ้งได้

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2011
6.0
suwit จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

โรงแรมดี มีมาตรฐาน เกินราคา”

ใกล้สนามบิน เดินทางสะดวก

ห้องพักดีมีมาตรฐาน ร่ค่ไม่แพง ฟรีไวไฟ ที่จอดรถเสียเงินวันละ 19 เหรียญ

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
3.7
Chutaporn จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

ห้องพักของโรงแรมค่อนข้างเล็ก. ”

อยู่ใกล้สนามบิน

โรงแรมนี้เหมาะสำหรับพักเพื่อรอเปลี่ยนเครื่องบิน. สถานที่สะอาด แลสะดวกสบาย. ราคาไม่แพงเกินไป. ขอแนะนำให้ลองใช้บริการ มีรถรับส่งที่สนามบิน lax ซึ่งถือว่าสะดวกมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Natee จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

อยู่ใกล้สนามบิน เดินทางไปสนามบินไม่เกิน 10 นาที”

อยู่ใกล้สนามบินสุดๆ

อยู่ไม่ไกลจากสนามบิน เสียงอาจจะดังหน่อยตอนเครื่องขึ้นลง หาของกินข้อนข้างยาก ค่าจอดรถแพงด้วยวันละ 20usd.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2011
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Craig จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
Guest room, 2 Double
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Change of Hotel Ownership ”

We found that the change of ownership Starwood to Marriott is a great move, Four Points Breakfast was over priced and the breakfast wasn't the best as i have been staying at this property for 10 years now, with the take over of Marriott the price of breakfast is much more affordable we found at $21.00 instead of $35.00 with Four Points and Marriott food was incredible! as Four Points was basic, Staff seam to be happier also.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Jeremiah จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
Guest room, 2 Queen
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

perfect for a layover”

simple hotel very close to the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sopchok จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Nice Rooms and Clean, Near Airport”

The hotel is near airport, but very far from shopping area and restaurants. Self Parking is available at 15 USD per night. Staff is very kind and helpful. They even help me booking and printing NFL ticket. Coffee Shops at lobby is not big, and comfortable. Personally, I like this hotel and definitely come back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
William จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

convenient to airport but little else”

This hotel is very convenient for LAX airport, a very short shuttle ride freely available from outside each terminal. On arrival to staff handled check-in swiftly and efficiently and I will soon in my room after a long journey this was very welcome. The room was a good size with very comfortable bed, good shower/bath room, television and reliable internet via WiFi. I wanted to use this as a base to see the sights in LA which I can only say is difficult by public transport. It is essential to rent a car. They are car rental places all around the hotel so shop around for the best deal. The restaurant in hotel does very nice food and is reasonably priced, however there is a Denny's within 15 minutes walking distance which is also reasonably priced and does good food. A good hotel very convenient to the airport but difficult to get around if you don't have a car.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Leong จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

A good place for transit in LAX”

A good place to be for your stopover in LAX. Would like to thank the front office staff Trish, she helped me to get a room after my travel agent mess up on the hotel booking despite all room are fully booked. If In another hotel I am pretty sure staff would just ask me to just refer to the agent and wash their hand

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Terrance จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Halepful staff”

We only stayed for a 6 hours between flights, but the staff was so helpful. My wife wasn't feeling well and they helped me get to the closest pharmacy. They also helped with making sure we had everything for my daughter who was exhausted after our long flight. Everyone we encountered was helpful and kind. The room was clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities we needed for such a short stay. The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt. The only complaint would be the elevators that can take a while.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Libby จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Good airport hotel”

In transit after a long flight, and the hotel lived up to expectations. Easy and quick shuttle service to and from the airport. My flight arrived early in the morning and the hotel was very accommodating with an early check in. Rooms clean and well looked after. Would definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
KENG จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Nice hotel”

No free parking, shuttle from airport is too long, I end up waiting for more than half hour then switch to taking budget car rental shuttle since it is opposite the hotel and I'm renting budget. Thought I could check in, put my luggage then walk over to car rental but end up doing the other way round and there's only a 10min check in parking. My room was on the other wing which was a bummer since I can't drive to the other side to unload my luggage since that would mean having to pay for the parking just to unload my luggage.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Li จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

room is comfort ”

the hotel provide us free shuttle bus from the airport. But its took us about 1 hr standing at outdoor to wait for the shuttle bus. Hope can be improve the punctual on time, especially during winter. Burger king restaurant is just nearby about walk 5 minute to the shop.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Travis จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Friendly & Helpful Staff”

Great things about this hotel: - Free 24/7 airport shuttle - Very friendly & helpful staff - Has conference hall & swimming pool - Near Burger King - Near Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Clean rooms - Strong aircon - Good selection of TV channels - Coffee machine is fun & easy-to-use Excellent airport hotel. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Scott จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Airport hotel because we had an early flight.”

The bar. Service. Comfortable bed.

Good value, great bar with plenty of beers to try. Food was very good too. Comfortable bed. Our coffee machine did not work. I called the front desk and another was delivered within 3-4 minutes. I was impressed. Great service. This was our second stay there. Will return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Sze จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Good location.”

Good location. Clean and tidy

the hotel is right opposite to budget (car rental) and provide shutter service to airport which is very convenient for early flight traveller. the staff at front desk is nice and helpful. the room is tidy and clean. yet, the wifi in the room is really slow that even checking email is problematic. also, the parking within the hotel is expensive. need to park on street. overall, it's good and i will recommend to my friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Sze จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel”

The hotel is right opposite to Budget (Car Rental) and provide shutter service to airport which is very convenient for early flight traveller. The staff at front desk is nice and helpful. The room is tidy and clean. Yet, the wifi in the room is really slow that even checking email is problematic. Also, the parking within the hotel is expensive. Need to park on street. Overall, it's good and I will recommend to my friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2011
6.8
ดี
Marlin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
Larger Guest room, 2 Queen
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Recommended with caveats”

If you're looking for a property located near LAX and you don't want to pay $300 or more at one of the nicer properties, the Four Points might be a good option. The overstretched employees did their best when my room keys didn't work. Due to (I assume) understaffing it took quite a while for maintenance and security to meet me at the room, and after suggesting I had probably demagnetized the card (by holding it in my hand away from electronics and other cards), determined that the door lock itself was broken and I'd have to change rooms. It also took quite a while to make the several trips between the front desk and my room because the elevators were a bit wonky. They would randomly stop at floors where no one had pushed the button. I could go on, but you get the picture. You're probably going to get what you pay for. I'll stay there in the future if I need to, braced for the harsh reality I may face.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Linda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Close to LAX”

This was on airport property so very convenient. My only problem was we had a very early flight, but seems like everyone else did too and they only had one shuttle at 5 am and we had just missed it (we were waiting for bell hop to come, could have been only one, for our luggage). Because of this, we had to wait 25 minutes for next shuttle, causing us to check in late for our flight. We did make the flight but not without a bit of a panic attack.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nupranwong จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคู่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

it was ok”

nice hotel for one night

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sirikarn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Unfortunately, one elevator was out of order, so we had to wait long time. Only the pillows that had some smell, but afterall was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ascher จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

The hotel was very nice. The staff lost the third party payment form from I sent in and made my pregnant wife wait in the lobby until 2 am when she could call me, in Beijing, to send in another form. They didn't apologize to her.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2018
3.6
TSZ จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Tricky parking fee”

I stayed in this hotel twice within 10 days. For the first time, the attendant offered me a $17 usd per day parking fee offer to me. For the second time, another attendant said that the parking fee is $32 usd per day and I need to pay by cash. As i mentioned the $17 offer last week, he said the offer was no longer available since 1st April. As I refused and had a look on the notice outside the car park, the charge to guest is $30 per day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2018
5.2
Cherin จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

hotel got 2 different type of room”

1st night we check in, hotel staff gave us a very cheap room, exactly like hotel 8's style (windows was at indoor just beside the corridor between room to room, cause already mid-night and we also already move all our stuffs to room very tried then we no complant; next day when we complaint the hotel staff change us to another nice room ( same as agoda's showing room photos)

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2018
6.8
ดี
XIAOLONG จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

terrible service and facility also.”

Reception is very friendly.but the facility in the room is terrible.it's very cold at night in winter LA,but the air conditioner can not be used,and then I called to service line and the staff told me they will fix it.but until now,two days ago! the air conditioner still not available,and nobody say sorry to me.and I paid more than 400 dollar for 3 night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Craig จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Value for money is good sometimes the price is to much we paid $135 including tax which was a good price for us then we went to stay one week later after our stay for $135 it went up to $178 plus tax, this was to much for us so we stayed else where.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Craig จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

99% of staff are fantastic there is always one on reception that is blunt and doesn't smile and won;t go out of there way to make life a little easier but other than that i like staying at your hotel i have been staying there for maybe 8 years now in my Business travels.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Hwee จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Awesome start with a not so awesome ending”

Check in was super quick, super essential after a long or early flight. had a shock in the room because the curtain couldn't be drawn all the way, and im one whom sleep in total darkness. I later realised that behind the white curtain there's an extra black out curtain that you can pull downwards which was awesome. check out was smooth and there was the shuttle bus that runs every 20 mins to airport. we travelled in a party of 3 and 2 of us had 1 luggage and 1 additional box ( less than 10kg). we were going to terminal 7 ( last terminal) the driver helped took the boxes and luggage, turn to look at us and asked explicitly for tips! I mean, we would have given him anyway as a good gesture but that was really rude for him to ask. We later asked the other 2 locals who alighted at terminal 7 if this was a norm but apparently they think it was very rude of the driver as well. Other than that, all was good at the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2017
6.0
Julita จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good price and hotel”

Actually its like an old building, but comparison the price it was valuable, i thought that's why so many guests choose this hotel to stay and made they have a very long line for check in.. It was a good stay here

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
DAVID จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good hotel, excruciatingly long wait for shuttle ”

Chaotic evening in LAX before Christmas left traffic at a standstill. Arrived LAX at 9p. Arrived hotel 1 mile away at midnight. Did not get on shuttle until 11:45p. Only one shuttle operating while others had many, many more circling. Furiated customers upon checking however I felt staff was excellent in expediting everyone to their rooms. Once there, typical airport hotel experience. Advice! If shuttle takes longer than 30 minutes, take a taxi and hotel will pay for it!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Feng จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Hotel is nice, staff is friendly, but the internet is...........”

Hotel is nice, staff is friendly, very close to the airport, the only thing is the internet, the free wifi in room is so bad........ please bring your own WIFI device if you want to access internet during you stay here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2016
4.7
Martin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Many places better. Your be very disappointed!”

Location to airport, soft beds & has a roof.

I am a frequent traveler so I know what to expect as standard. There is nothing terrible about hotel however for the money, you can do much better booking elsewhere. I checked in and the receptionist explained that every hotel in LAS charged $20 a night for parking and they provided a bottle of free water and free internet, I reminded her that this is standard in nearly all hotels and they did not charge for parking and a lot give you free breakfast. Going to the room it is obvious the hotel is very tired and worn and clear signs they are milking this property to the max, before they refurbish it. The rooms are located behind a corridor so there is no windows directly to the outside. There is just a flimsy wall with a glass pane in it, to the corridor, that when other guests walk or enter their rooms, the whole wall rattles! I was woke up several times by other guests entering their rooms during the night. On entering the room the shock was the centrepiece of the room was a big white fridge! No cupboard to hide it in, it was there, in all its glory. Well if I wanted to sleep in a kitchen, I would have booked a room! Unbelievable So far I could put up with the worn out property however the breaking point was the internet! Good internet is a standard expectation in every hotel today, however this hotel takes you back to dial up speeds. I went down stairs and the Manager told me 'yes the internet is really bad and really old, it was not designed for the use it gets today, we do not have enough routers, we have been talking of upgrading for a while now" Really! I was delighted they had discussed this but this was totally unacceptable. The very basic requirement is for a hotel to provide good internet to guests. I was ended up working in the foray at 11pm at night to get a better signal. It was surreal.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Stuart จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Overnighter in LA”

Convenience, Staff, Room

I really only needed a decent place near the airport for an overnighter but the hotel exceeded my expectations. Quick & easy check in, great staff both on the front desk & in the bar, an excellent room with everything you might need for your stay. The hotel runs a free airport shuttle 24/7 which is great when you arrive at midnight.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Colin จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Good hotel but make sure you are 21 or over”

Easy airport access, shuttle service and comfortable room

The hotel is good value for money but there is a potential hitch - I booked a room on line for my son who was overnighting prior to his flight back to Sydney and he almost spent the night outdoors (which I am sure he would have preferred) because he is 18 and the check-in insisted that he had to be accompanied by a 21-yr old. It would have been good if the hotel had pointed this out to me in BOLD LETTERS when I booked, instead of burying it in the fine print.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
tran จากเวียดนาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

What device do you use most often to write and pos”

What device do you use most often to write and post your review? I have never posted a review before I posted it using my mobile/smartphone I posted it using my laptop/desktop I posted it using my iPa

What device do you use most often to write and post your review? I have never posted a review before I posted it using my mobile/smartphone I posted it using my laptop/desktop I posted it using my iPad/tablet I posted it using the computer in an Internet café Others

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Piyada จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Conveniently located next to airport ”

Friendly staff, convenient transportation to airport, basic facilities for your stay/transit

The staff was very polite and well-groomed. The room always comes in with basic facilities you need such like, complimentary bottle of water, free in-room wifi, guest laundry (washer and dryer machine). The shuttle comes for every 15-20 minutes. I love and highly recommend this hotel for any travelers who need a short stay/transit to LAX.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 สิงหาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
wikanda จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Near Airport”

Clean, Near Airport

The beds are so comfortable and the customer service is excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Public areas were updated and well equipped. Everyone was helpful and friendly, never a customer service problem with Starwood facilities.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
MARIA จากโคลอมเบีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Good hotel near to LAX ”

Free shuttle, confortable bed, close to airport

Good for relación before my 14 fly, comfy bed and free shuttle. The only issue was the front desk lady gave us a already taken room but finaly They fix the problem and for the inconvenient give us free breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anthony จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Nice hotel with comfort”

Quick check in after a LONG flight from Southeast Asia! Nice place to just chill and crash!

The first time I believe I have stayed at a Sheraton hotel. It was a comfortable place to stay, and staff was friendly. This was a few months ago, but it seems like the breakfast ended up to be not included in the price and it should have been. that would have been my only concern with the stay. The shuttle van to and from the LAX airport was frequent and comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2012
4.3
Lewis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Convenient Location”

Long wait checking in

Decent hotel and near airport location. Rooms are decent, but the service at this hotel is not comparable to other Sheraton properties. Even waiting for elevator took a long time to get on and off. I would not stay at this property in the future

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Gary จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Convenient location to LAX at great prices!”

Free WIFI!

When I got to the hotel I found the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy. However, the washroom was a bit small. The bar at the hotel has USD2.00 a beer promotion and there's also free WIFI in the hotel. The hotel location is very close to LAX airport with free LAX shuttle. The hotel is also close to the rental car companies (right across from Budget Rental) and there is a Carls Jr and Burger King nearby if you're feeling hungry!

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2011
4.0
Yong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Photos can be deceiving”

Nil

Four Points is hotel that shows aging in the rooms. They have renovated the lobby but not the rooms. Although it's name "by Sheraton Hotel" it no where near Sheraton standard! The parking is chargable for guest at US$19 per night which was a surprise! Not a hotel I would recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yi จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Lovely hotel, great service, clean rooms.”

Very value for money, and great service. Rooms were clean and location very convenient

The shuttle operator was very friendly. This is one great reason why I always choose hotels instead of motels @ LAX, which outsource their shuttles to a transportation company known as "PRI**T*ME shuttles" Their drivers are rude, unfriendly and irritable. Therefore, choose Four Points @ LAX! The driver is really nice and friendly, and shuttle runs every 20 minutes, 24/7.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2011
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Liza จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Larger Guest room, 2 Queen
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Very close to the airport which was good. Just a little overpriced in my opinion.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019
4.8
Denis จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

 ”

Old and rundown. Shuttle took 45 mins

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2018
5.6
CHOON จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

The lift is not working properly and the old system air con is either too cold or no good. The place looks pretty run down. I would not recommend to my friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ronald จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great hotel near LAX”

Great location for staying near LAX. Easy to catch shuttle, excellent staff, nice room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ivan จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

near airport and good hotel”

will stay again

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Courtney จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Great layover hotel ”

Really nice staff, felt safe and clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nguyen จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

near airport

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Gregorio จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

good place to rest”

Ideal for in between flights

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sirilak จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Clean and cozy ”

we were there for a night , the hotel is clean and cozy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
ULYSSES จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Reasonably priced”

Great for overnights but be sure to get food ahead as their room service ends at 12mn.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
JAMES จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Overnight at LAX”

Very comfortable room with great breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
JUOK จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

easy to access to airport”

great location :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hartono จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Have a nice lobby here”

Best place near the airport

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hartono จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Good location, near the airport and have shuttle bus in every 30 munite”

Nice place, cosy and worth of money

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ramon จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Nice room”

Heated pool, spacious room and good breakfast
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kirsty จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Amazing hotel and staff”

Location, staff and food

The staff were amazing! Friendly and always too eager to please! The hotel is older but the beds are amazingly comfortable especially after a 13 hour flight! This hotel is one of my favourites

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHIH จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

nice transfer hotel ”

location, free shuttle and close to airport
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Good Location”

Close to airport, clean rooms, and good food.

This is a very good hotel close to the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
MASANORI จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Biz trip ”

Swim pool, fitness gym, Dallor rentacar

In front of the hotel, there is Dollar rentacar. Nice room, fast internet, good fitness gym etc. I wanna repeat again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
GIA จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

good food served at hotel restaurant”

close to beach, close to airport, good food
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Scott จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Perfect location for an early LAX departure.”

Top beer selections at their bar. 200+

Nice comfortable room. Safe parking and the shuttle leaves every 15 minutes to LAX. Great breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
timothy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

great locale”

location

it was nice easy to get to and a pleasant stay......

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ariel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
Larger Guest room, 1 King
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

It was okay...”

Well they could fix the light fixtures and have proper air conditioning for what I paid...other than that room was fair.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
VALENTE จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

PARKING WAS A PROBLEM”

PAYING FOR THE HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS AND SERVICE WAS GREAT...BUT TO PAY FOR PARKING AS WELL?! THAT WAS THE KILLER IN MY STAY AT THE PLACE........

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
IL จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Excellent Customer Service”

I asked if there was a military discount and since the rate was already discounted, the manager simply gave me a free upgrade and I would like to make sure I left a good review!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
5.6
Peter จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Straight in flight path”

Sold my company 11 years ago, travelled ever since to 23 countries and stayed in about 500 hotels. This one, is.... special! We had two rooms in the east tower, with air planes flying in 500 feet from our terrrinly isolated room. Additionally, but that’s not the hotel responsibility, the guests were extremely loud in the middle of the night (I assume they couldn’t sleep either) This is the one to pass on next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2018