จองเลย: โรงแรมโกลเด้น เบลล์

ยอดเยี่ยม
จาก 279 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
9.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 98% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (279)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (708)
9.0
/
10
ยอดเยี่ยม
จาก 279 รีวิว
ความสะอาด9.1
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.8
การให้บริการ9.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.9
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (279)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 195 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bongkotrat จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
ยอดเยี่ยม”
พักที่นี่เป็นครั้งที่สองแล้ว ครั้งแรกเข้าพักเพราะเห็นว่าใกล้ถนนวัวลาย แต่ครั้งนี้เข้าพักเพราะชอบในบริการของพนักงาน ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก และต้องขอบคุณในความใส่ใจของพนักงานมากๆ เพราะวันที่เข้าพักตรงกับวันเกิดเรา (เราไปทำงานที่เชียงใหม่วันนั้นพอดี) หลังจากเช็คอินเราก็ขึ้นห้องพักผ่อนตามปกติ ซักพักพนักงานประมาณ 5-6 คน เคาะห้องพร้อมเอาเค้กมาให้เราเป่า เราประทับใจมากๆ พนักงานน่าจะเห็นจากบัตรประชาชนตอนเราเช็คอิน สิ่งที่พนักงานทำให้เป็นสิ่งที่เกินความคาดหวังของเราจริงๆ เพราะทริปนี้เราไปทำงาน // สำหรับคอมเม้นอื่นๆในเรื่องของโลเคชั่นและการบริการ ดูได้จากที่เราเม้นไว้ด้านล่างเมื่อคราวที่แล้วค่ะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bongkotrat จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017
ยอดเยี่ยม”
เราเดินทางกับแม่ ประทับใจโรงแรมนี้ตั้งแต่จองแล้วค่ะ เพราะตอนจองห้องที่เป็น2เตียงไม่มีแล้ว เราเลยใส่request ไปว่าถ้ามีห้อง2เตียงเราจะขอเปลี่ยน ซึ่งคงเต็มจริงๆ ทางรร.เลยอัพเกรดให้ เป็นห้องแบบนอน3คน ซึ่งจริงๆถ้าไม่เปลี่ยนให้ ห้องสำหรับ2คนก็ใหญ่มากอยู่แล้ว เตียงนี่ดูดวิญญานมากๆ พนักงานบริการดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ให้ข้อมูลทุกอย่างได้ดีมากค่ะ อาหารเช้าหลากหลายและคุ้มดีค่ะ มีบริการน้ำสมุนไพรที่สามารถมาหยิบเองได้ตลอด Location ดีมากๆ ตรงข้ามเป็นตลาดของกินเพียบ และถ้าไปตรงกับวันเสาร์ก็ใกล้ถนนคนเดินวัวลาย เดินไปนิดเดียวเองค่ะ โดยรวมเป็นโรงแรมที่สะดวกสบายมากค่ะ ถ้าไปเชียงใหม่ก็จะไปพักอีกค่ะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nantarat จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
ห้องพักและทำเลที่ตั้งดี”
โดยรวมแล้วดีมากๆ จะกลับไปพักอีกแน่นอน
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
sukunya จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
ประทับใจการบริการ”
สะดวกสบาย เหมาะสำหรับเข้าพักเพื่อเดินเที่ยวถนนคนเดินวัวลาย ห้องพักดี ประทับใจที่สุดคือเจ้าหน้าที่และพนักงานทุกคนใส่ใจบริการดีมาก ยิ้มแย้ม สุภาพ อบอุ่น มีโอกาสจะกลับมาพักอีกแน่นอน
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Morgan จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Great location”
A pleasant 5 nights. Location is hard to beat . Close to gate a food market but down a quiet lane so not much noise. Breakfast was fine( bacon would be a great addition to the menu). Pool area small but adequate. Staff very helpful and friendly. All in all a great hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
nicole จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
The staff was the friendliest and super helpful. Location was walking distance to town and market.”
The breakfast was by far just what you needed and the staff was so friendly and full of smiles. Our last hotel lost our bags for two days and the front desk took it upon themselves to send up toothpaste and toothbrushes and made us swan towels when they delivered our bags.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Monique จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Best Location and Staff”
So much love for the staffs! Surprised that they upgraded us to deluxe suites. We arrived in chiang mai via train at 7:15 and arrived at Golden bell at around 8:15am. We were supposed to just leave our bags, since check in is 12nn but to our surprise they allowed us to check in earlier. We're very happy because we get to shower and rest before going out for tour. Breakfast is buffet. Simple but its everything you need to start your day. The waiter allowed me to take out food since we need to go to tour at 6:30am. I was told that at 4pm they give free coffee/tea to guests. Also, I would like to commend the staffs who welcomed us with smile. From door man, cleaning lady, waiter and to receptionist. Thank you for your kindness :) We will recommend this hotel always.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sheila จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Great Service!”
We enjoyed our stay at the Goldenbell Hotel, aside from its proximity to Chiang mai Gate, which is near the Saturday Night market location, their staff are all very courteous and helpful. We appreciate that they offer unlimited complimentary cold & refreshing drinks (Longan, Roselle & Lemongrass Juice) that you can get from their lobby together with some complimentary snack. Our room is spacious and well-appointed, except that they do not have toothbrush and toothpaste. Also, the lanai at the 2nd & 3rd floor is a good location to have coffee or tea at night or mid afternoon.They also bikes that guests can borrow to stroll around the old city. Their breakfast spread is consist of salad bar, bread & pastries with jams, rice & dish, and outside the dining area, they have an egg, bacon & noodles station. Will definitely recommend the Goldenbell to our family & friends who will visit Chiang Mai.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Perfect place for a solo traveler.”
I am a solo traveler, who stopped in Chiangmai in the way to Chiang Rai. I only had one day, but I was so comfortable and was able to walk to so much. There is a market practically across the street from the Golden Bell. They arranged for a driver to take me up to see the Doi Suthep temple and the hidden temple. The idea was to go in the late afternoon so I could hear them chanting. I got to do more, i was invited to chant with them. The driver, Suoi (sp?) was amazing! He not only gave me lots of information, he helped me with pronunciation of common phrases. He was super polite too! The hotel was very accommodating in every way! And very friendly! It was perfect for me!
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kyle จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Nice hotel and great service ”
We stayed here for New Year’s Eve it was a lovely hotel. The minute we walked in the staff offered us complimentary drinks and as it was New Years we were allowed free wine and snacks. The room was huge and spacious. The pool didn’t get the sun but then I imagine that was more to do with the time of year. The location is brilliant as you’re very near the centre.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017
Very nice hotel, close to Chiang Mai Gate”
Excellent location (<5 min walk to Chiang Mai gate) ; clean comfortable rooms with good bathroom; good breakfast (especially the omelette/eggs/noodle soup station), and nice (albeit small and cool temp) pool. Staff very good. Perhaps a little too high in price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
joseph จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Stayed for 5 Nights. Nice & quiet location. Room was very spacious. The staff were very kind and helpful. Swimming pool not crowded during late afternoon. Happy Hour includes cocktails & wines. Definitely would return next time.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
john จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
Nice hotel”
Very nice hotel. The staffs are very friendly. Good size room and clean. Has hot shower and free snacks. The breakfast is good. This hotel is located by Chiangmai gate. There have morning and night market by Chiangmai gate. Easy to get around with the red local bus - 30 baht per ride. We had a nice stay. Would stay here again. Good value for the money.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
KUN จากจีน
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
I'll recommend this hotel!”
The location is a highlight. It's just opposite to Chiangmai Gate and you can enjoy the night market every day. If you glance the room, it looks clean and neat, but you will find it dirty at bathroom and quilt cover if you have a close look. All the hotels are the same anyway. Hotel staff are nice the friendly, breakfast changes everyday, hotel bicycles are free for customers to use, free soft drinks and chips are provided when you check in etc. It's not bad overall.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Nic จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
Great hotel but No 'Joy"”
Had a fabulous stay at this outstanding hotel with the exception of my encounter with a schmuck-face horrible receptionist called Joy-less, who insisted on charging my 18 month child for breakfast and refused to extend late check out by 30 minutes to 12.30pm. There were many other outstanding staff like Diaw (he was really superb) and Hai-o and the lady working on the night shift on 8 August who spent 2 hours helping a family rearranged all their bookings. Location is excellent being close to the market and city centre and the nice swimming pool. The quality of breakfast is not so good so keep your expectations down. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but hope that you wont have to deal with one of the awful front desk staff. Otherwise, it could be No Joy.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
RICKY จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Fantastic!”
One of our best stays so far and we are frequent travellers who work in the Hospitality/Travel Industry. Couple /Traveling with a baby. The Location was perfect, short walk to everything, the facilities were everything you needed, all well maintained. Lots of great small details. The biggest plus is the staff. Front Desk staff always there to help with all information and tours, Breakfast and staff exactly what you need and friendly, Housekeeping very nice, engaging and room always perfect. This small hotel was PERFECT ! The owners should be very proud of their product and their amazing Staff. Wishing the hotel and team success!
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Frank จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Fully met our ( high) expectations”
Pros: Extremely friendly and helful staff in all areas ( reception, breakfast, roomkeeping) Very childfriendly Room ( standard, double room) was not too big, but good for us( 2 adults, boy of 3, girl of <1. Toilet/Shower not new but clean The pool ist small, but good to cool down ( we stayed over Songkran with temperatures way above 35 ° C.) Cons: none Would definatetly come back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shannon จากแคนาดา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Great little boutique hotel ”
The Golden Bell Is a great little boutique hotel with a great location. The front desk staff is super friendly and helpful, pointing out all the local sights and markets. The rooms were clean and well kept. I’ve heard some complain that the beds are hard but for C$58 a night I was not expecting a Sealy posturpedic mattress, you know? The pool is small but shaded and quaint. The restaurant is good - fresh made omelettes and noodles soup with breakfast as well as lots of other choices. The location is perfect, right down the alley from the Chiang Mai Gate and food market. So many delicious food options there - make sure you try the banana crepes! About 15 min walk from the Night Bazaar or 80 Bhat Tuk Tuk tide. Lots of tourist trinkets there. We did the Elephant Rescue Park excursion - just lovely. The wifi was a bit spotty but would definitely stay again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
ดีมาก”
Our only reservations on the Golden Bell were the noisy guests who came in late and didn't have any consideration for others staying in the hotel. Room, breakfast, staff, very good, though did think they could have made more of facilities available, eg evening meals in more inviting surroundings.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Natalie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, lots of options for tours and days out.”
I would definitely return to the Golden Bell. This hotel is very very good. Staying at the Golden Bell made my experience in Chiang Mai better than I expected as at first it was a bit of a culture shock. Chiang Mai is very busy and hectic. This hotel was relaxing and quiet. Staff were super!
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hilary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Staff was AMAZING. So accommodating and so courteous. They were attentive during breakfast and helpful when we asked for recommendations. Location was just a few minutes walk from a local market as well. Breakfast was also great!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Mei จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
nice stay ”
room is big and clean. warm service from reception desk and restaurant
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Patpon จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Good location, walking distance to many places. Easy access by car to airport.”
Good location. But there are steps inside hotel. Elderly people will have to be careful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
one of the best hotels in Chiang Mai”
Amazing and excellent services. Breakfast pretty good everything for everyone. Thank you
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
denysius จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Hidden Gem”
Staff very attentive, they aim to please, takes pride in what they do and of their city. Great attention to detail, small things they do for you add up to make a great stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yvette จากสหราชอาณาจักร
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Fav hotel in Chiang Mai ”
Everything from the staff, the location to the facilities and breakfast were 5*! Would definitely recommend! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sarah จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Front desk staff was welcoming and wonderful in helping us plan activities. The room was clean and comfortable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Danielle จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Great value ”
Great place. They made adorable towel animals every day. The buffet breakfast was good. The location is excellent - right outside the old city walls: walkable to so much. The complimentary juice & cookies were a nice touch. The only negative was that there definitely seemed to be some mildew in the hotel but it seemed like that was the case all over Thailand. It is a tropical/jungle climate so it was hard to find anyplace that was completely dry
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yuliya จากรัสเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Very nice hotel, located near city center. On Friday and Saturday it's 2 min by foot to Food Street (huge amounts of delicious and cheap street food of various kinds), and 5-7 min by foor to Saturday market, where local producers sell their goods on very good prices. In 20 min by foot there's a good bike rental. Room is cozy, but slightly needs a bit of renovation, bed is ok, matress not too tough. Staff is extremely helpful and nice, hotel also has a pool (but water was surprisingly cold). Breakfast was simple, but still tasty.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2018
5.2
Hung จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Worst beds on the planet ”
I have traveled to more than 90 countries and have stayed in budget to luxury hotels. The beds here are the worst on the planet and for that reason, shame on them. Shame on the owner for using a BOX SPRING as a mattress. I could not sleep for seven days here. Don’t let the nice setting and the nice staff (yes both are nice) fool you into staying here if you want to sleep. It is awful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2018
5.2
PEI จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017
not as good as expected”
book this hotel for its location and good reviews. feel a bit overrated for the good reviews for the staff section. found a small cockroach nearby my luggage on the floor. floor feel a bit sticky.pool isnt a big one, buffet style breakfast with limited choice. very good location for saturday night market.its located at the end of a soi,which makes it a quiet place to stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
chengzhen จากจีน
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017
Great location”
Walking distAnce to Sunday/Saturday markets. The front desk staff was very helpful. Hotel provides free snacks and complimentary ice herbal tea. Only thing we don't like was the water. It's either too hot or too cold.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Roderick จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
Good”
Quiet, close to several tourist attractions (markets, old city, etc.) and services (pharmacy, convenience stores, restaurants). Staff are proactive and cheerful. Complimentary minibar items to welcome you. Complimentary afternoon tea. Free bike available. Good information available. The buffet breakfast is varied for a boutique hotel, with a good egg station. Of course, the buffet cannot compare with the mega hotels.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Douglas จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
We stayed five nights at the Golden Bell and had a great time!! The room was clean and well-appointed. The breakfast was wonderful, and the staff was great. Jenny, the Manager, was very helpful and able to answer all of our questions. I would definitely recommend the Golden Bell if you're visiting Chiang Mai.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Geeta จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
Good location, friendly staff specially Jenny who speaks English and made good recommendations, good breakfast. We were here for Songkrant holiday and had a really good time. The old city is a very easy walk from the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet street just off the Main Street.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Philip จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Perfect location ”
Not only is this the perfect location next to the Saturday night market , it's next to a street food center! The manager, Jenny, has the most beautiful smile, the warmest smile! Trust all of her recommendations. Rooms are spacious and clean.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Roger จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Awesomeness ”
A wonderful little hotel close to Chiang Mai Gate offers hospitality Par excellence. Charming staff, good, clean rooms, great breakfast, fast wifi and a small swimming pool with bar and happy hour promotions allow you to relax in between sightseeing.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Anne จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Ajklink and KT ”
The Golden Bell was a nice place close just at the edge of the new old city. We were within walking distance to many different markets/night markets. All the staff we encountered were very nice and extremely helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
JF จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Wonderful staff, great location, clean and comfortable rooms ”
The warm welcome and professional service were notable at the Golden Bell. The rooms were very dean, nicely appointed and comfortable. Breakfast offered a good variety of well prepared Thai and Western food. I look forward to returning .
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Janet จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016
Nice Hotel”
It may be down a side street thatbut this hotel was fabulous. It was clean, the staff was nice and the location made it an easy five-minute walk to the night market and a 10 minute walk to most of the major wats, including the most famous one, Water Chedi Luang. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Natalie จากไอร์แลนด์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
Great hotel”
We stayed for 5 nights at the golden bell and couldn't be happier. The staff were so friendly, the location was perfect, rooms were always kept clean and it was great value for money what more could you want.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
Simple, but great”
Staff are SO VERY helpful and friendly; they gave us numerous recommendations and booked some things directly for us. Simple accommodations, but very nice. Breakfast was great - number of options. Sound can carry a little based on setup of the hotel, but not too bad. Would definitely recommend.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alannah จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
Good hotel in convenient location ”
The hotel is in a great position and it is easy to walk to most place in the old city. The staff were friendly and helpful and even realised it was one of our guests birthdays without being told and they provided cake and put decorations in the room. The breakfast is pretty average and hot water a bit sporadic but otherwise a very good hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ellen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
Amazing Staff, Awful Wifi”
The staff was amazing with tours and doing their best to help. The room itself was great, modern, comfortable. They even gave us a complimentary basket of sodas and chips! Breakfast was incredible. However, wifi was awful! We needed wifi to keep in touch with home and research what to do (on the fly kinda trip) but it was so poor, and kept dropping. We tried many other networks (they have two networks per floor). The wifi in lobby was best but video calling was awkward to say the least.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lindsey จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
Really friendly hotel close to the old town”
We stayed here 3 nights in June. The staff were so welcoming to us and our 3 year old and had a welcome basket for ys with cold drinks and snacks. The room is spacious and has good facilities. It's not new so expect a bit lived in furniture but it was very clean. The pool was a bonus for us in the centre of town, though some tiles were a bit sharp, just a bit of grouting needed. Pool towels as well were a bit worn out. But overall I think it is really great value for money with staff that will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Would love to come back here.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
fran จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
Absolutely Great”
The front desk staff is terrific Pop, Jenny and Joy are fantastic. They really take care of the guests and want you to have a great time. Jenny made sure I had a sweater with me when visiting the highest peak of Thailand and she helped me rearrange my tour when the provider canceled without notice. (Note: the tourist information center was responsible not the hotel). The hotel staff is really friendly Icezy made me smile every morning when I went to breakfast. The housekeeping staff always say hello. Even when you're not at the hotel if they see you nearby. They are very genuine. The location is great you're steps from the walking street and 20 minutes walk from the bazaar. You can easily get a red cab and you can walk from most places with ease. I enjoyed my stay very much and hope to return soon. I certainly will book again at the Golden Bell. I felt very safe traveling alone and I honestly felt welcome every time I entered the building no matter what time of day. The room was very spacious and clean. I felt sad to leave and can't wait to come back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Garcia จากจีน
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016
A wonderful place!”
Central location, warm & friendly staff, comfortable room
We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay at the Golden Bell Hotel. Loved the location because we could easily walk to the night markets. The warm and friendly staff were very helpful in answering questions and meeting requests in a timely manner. We would definitely stay there again!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eleanor จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
Great Value for your stay”
staff, price and convienece
Hotel was great value for money, staff was extremely helpful and free breakfast was nice. One minor item, the air condition only works when you have the key in the room which makes it a bit uncomfortable when you return from a day out
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
WeiLee จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
Great little hotel”
Big bed, great staff and cleanliness
Generally a good hotel. Its worth 3 star due to perhaps their limitation on the facilities offered. I travel with 2 young active children. Hence a large room space and bed size is very much appreciated. There is a great male staff at the counter who is most friendly and helpful to our queries and requests. Only thing I would complain about is the 'crazy shower' which we had in our room on 4th floor. The water temperature was cold one moment and scaling hot the next. Parents room next door was fine. Very difficult to shower. As we were staying for 2 days only and were out most times, I forgot to mention it to housekeeping. Nevertheless, its a great little place to stay. Absolutely worth it!
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Donald จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015
Hidden Jewel”
The staff, the location, room size.
I can't say enough good things about the staff - especially at the front desk. They were extremely helpful and friendly and spoke excellent English. We always enjoyed our breakfast and never left hungry. The location was perfect - just outside the old city. My only complaint was some street noise (the hotel is located down an alley off the main street) - motorcycle/scooter leaving early in the morning - and stumbling a bit going in and out of the bathroom since the floor is not at the same level as the rest of the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Amanda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015
Exceptional service”
The staff, the pool, the location
Jenny made my stay at the Golden Bell unforgettable. She assisted in making my 30th birthday amazing by helping book a spa and dinner -both of which went all out for my birthday. Impeccable customer service!
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015
Fantastic stay with staff that really went all out”
Staff, location, value
Our stay here was truly wonderful. From the moment we arrived the staff were attentive, friendly and very welcoming. Both check-in and check-out were extremely efficient and painless (as were any queries or questions you might have). Front staff all spoke great English and were helpful and knowledgeable about giving advice for trips, restaurants, shopping and going out. Hotel was easily found by the taxi from the airport and it was easy to navigate to and from as the hotel is about a minute away from one of the old town main gates. Hotel is also close to street food, a drug store, Tescos and 7/11. As the city is very easy to get around with TukTuks or the red vans you couldn't be in a better spot. The Saturday market is also just around the corner from the hotel so perfect for some shopping, food and atmosphere! Hotel also has a nice chill out area on the second floor overlooking the pool. Pool area is well kept, gets some nice sun and the hotel offers bar and food service (all well priced). Food was always really good and portions on the bigger side. Buffet breakfast was always great and changed slightly every morning (we were there for a week). Celebrated my friend's birthday whilst here and the staff mentioned it to the Elephant Nature Park who then surprised her with a cake which was a lovely touch. Got back to the hotel and the staff had really gone all out. They decorated our room with a tonne of balloons, sprinkled petals on the bed and in the sink, made a banner and card for her and then.. the whole staff came and surprised her by coming to the door with another cake and singing! Absolutely fantastic! Could not recommend this place higher. Will definitely look at staying here next time I visit!
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2015
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marni จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
fanatastic! lovely hotel, great location, staff friendly and a very nice breakfast.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
B จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
Great staff”
The staff at this hotel are the greatest. They make the guests feel like family.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Thye จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
Nice Boutique Hotel”
Nice hotel, the hotel is not east to locate even with Waze, it's nested within the buildings
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Siriporn จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017
Family with older people”
Staff are very friendly and service minded. Room is quite comfortable for triple. ABF is okey. Location is near night karket.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dean จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016
What a Gem”
I loved my time at the Golden Bell. The staff were amazing so friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel was in a great location walking distance to most of what Chaing Mai has to offer.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wai จากฮ่องกง
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016
Very good!”
Everything is good, especially the quality of breakfast. The room is clean and comfortable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chia จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015
Nice service”
close to the street for food and drinking. Breakfast is delicious. the facilities are so new for use.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sivabala จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016
Great Place and Friendly Staff”
Stay was good. Very friendly staff. Location close to many shops restaurants and tourist spots.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
wong จากฮ่องกง
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015
fantastic stay”
location,staff,price
Excellent location near many food stalls and Saturday night market.Staffs are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good with some changes everyday.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joseph จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
ดีมาก”
Friendly staff. They offered decent breakfast. Walking distance to the old town.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Victor จากฮ่องกง
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Perfect Hotel ”
Nothing I can complain. Their service is perfect. We stay there around 3 nights. My wife want a clean kettle. They give us a brand new one. Breakfast is also good. We will stay there again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dale จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Hidden Gem”
Fantastic hotel in a great quiet location just outside the south side of old city. Wonderful staff and facilities, we would 100% stay here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2018
3.6
Andrew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Water leak above wardrobe soaked everything ”
Water leak above wardrobe soaked everything Including passports and wallet money as the small safe at the botttom of the wardrobe took in 2 inches of water. The water pipe burst. Staff didn't know what to do. Management at 6pm were not there so after a few phone calls and demanding to be moved we were moved to another room of the same and had clothes washed. Unfortunately they used bleach and damaged the dark clothes. No apology from management. Very disappointing they never came and asked how things were. And very crossed that they didn't want to move us. Very poor customer care.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2017
6.8
ดี
Nicole จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
Staff were great”
Staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms were a little unclean and definatly need some maintence. One of our rooms and a broken shower head that was barely stuck on. The rest was ok. Great pool amd location. They upgraded us on our last night amd the bed was a bit more comfy. Rooms are spacious.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
YEE จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Small but cozy ”
Breakfast too little varieties. Same food during my 4 nights stay! Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Colleen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
ดีมาก”
Did not like location. Not near things we like to do at night.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
TreAna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Better than expected!”
Compared to other hotels we’ve seen, this one did the job. The bathroom was better than I expected. Staff was friendly and helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eucharia จากไอร์แลนด์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Really nice hotel near Chiangmai Gate ”
Excellent staff, friendly and obliging. Comfortable room, especially the bed. And the excellent pop-up restaurants of the Chiangmai Gate nighttime market 2-3 minutes walk away, sublime!
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2017