จองเลย: แกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์

รีวิวของแกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์ (Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 736 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.2
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 94% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของแกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์ (Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (736)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (409)
8.2
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.7
การให้บริการ8.6
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.4
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (736)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 550 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
sujinthorn จากเดนมาร์ก
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

สะดวกสบาย”

การบริการของพนักงาน ความสะอาดและหาง่าย

โรงแรมจะไม่ค่อยวุ่นวาย ค่อนข้างเงียบสงบไม่มีเสียงรบกวน มีสิ่งอำนวยสะดวกครบครันทั้งฟิตเนส ซาวน่าและสระว่ายนำ้ ที่จอดรถสะดวกสบายมีพนักงานรักษาความปลอดภัย โรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟฟ้า BTS อโศก คราวหน้าจะไปใช้บริการอีกค่ะ คุ้มค่ามากๆ พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสให้บริการดีมากค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2015
6.3
ดี
Nalinee จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

ประทับใจในความใหญ่ของห้อง มีสองห้องน้ำในห้อง ”

ห้องใหญ่อลังการ ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าและรถไฟใต้ดิน หาของกินง่าย

ประทับใจในห้องพักมาก ใหญ่ มีห้องรับแขกแยกต่างหาก มีครัวด้วย มีห้องน้ำ สองห้อง สะดวก วิวไม่ดี ห้องที่ได้ตรงข้ามห้องที่ทางรร จัดเป็นห้องทานแต่โชคดีที่ไม่หนวกหู เพราะห้องนอนอยู่ไกลทางเข้า เป็น รร เล็ก ๆที่ไม่พลุกพล่าน เหมาะอยู่ระยะยาวได้เล

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sukuman จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

เดินทางสะดวก”

สะอาดกว้างขวางเหมาะเป็นครอบครัว พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sukuman จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

เดินทางสะดวก”

ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า ใกล้ตึกแกรมมี่ ใกล้ มศว

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sukuman จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

สะอาดปลอดภัย”

หาง่าย ใกล้ย่านธุกิจ

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sukuman จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

ใกล้ตัวเมือง เดินทางสะดวก”

ใกล้ตัวเมืองเดินทางสะดวกห้องกว้างเหมาะกับครอบครัว

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Khanchai จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

พนักงานต้อนรับดีมาก ช่วยเหลือดีมากในทุกๆเรื่อง ห้องพักสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ จะพักอีกเเน่นอนถ้ามีโอกาส”

ดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nutchanon จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

น้องแมวเข้าพักได้”

สะดวกมากใจกลางเมือง

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
sasilada จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีมากค่ะมีสุนัขไปด้วย”

ดีมากค่ะชอบมากๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
sasilada จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ชอบมากค่ะ สบายใจสุดๆ”

ส่วนตัว สงบ สบายใจมาก สมัครสมาชิคแล้วด้วยค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
sarunya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

ความพร้อมของห้องพัก”

1. อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพัก, 2. การบริการที่ดีของพนักงาน, 3. เดินทางสะดวกใกล้ MRT, BTS

1. อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพัก มีห้องครัว อุปกรณ์ครัวพร้อมมาก 2. การบริการที่ดีของพนักงาน 3. เดินทางสะดวกใกล้ MRT, BTS

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 สิงหาคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
ninaporn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

ครอบครัวจริงๆ”

สุนัขพักได้ ห้องครัวเพียบพร้อม การต้อนรับยอดเยี่ยม
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ramida จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

สะดวกสบาย”

อยู่ใจกลางเมือง พนักงานเป็นมิตร ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย

เดินทางสะดวก พนักงานดูแลดี ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะอาด สวยงาม สะดวกสบาย ของใช้ครบครัน

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Bucha จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

ห้องพักสะอาด มีครัว อปกรณ์ครบ ทำเลดี”

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ชอบที่มีครัว

โรงแรมและห้องพักมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกอย่่างครบครัน ห้องกว้าวขวาง บริการดีมาก ทำเลดีแต่ถ้าเดินทางจากสนามบินมายังโรงแรม โดย BTS และ MRT อาจจะไม่สะดวกสำหรับคนขนสัมภาระมาเยอะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
6.0
Pornphatr จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

พนักงานเป็นมิตร ให้ความช่วยเหลือ ดีมาก ”

รถ รับ-ส่ง ไปหน้าปากซอย ออกตรงเวลาดีมาก / สระว่ายน้ำ เป็นที่ๆ ทำให้ผ่อนคลายมาก / เงียบสงบดีค่ะ

สถานที่เงียบสงบ มาแล้วผ่อนคลาย จริงๆ พนักงานเป็นมิตรมากๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
BELLE จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Very nice service apartmet near Healthclub”

Big room, big bathroom and free shuttle to Terminal 21, Asoke station

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear BELLE, Thank you for your feedback and like size of our big room & bathroom also shuttle service. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Sincerely yours.BT

ตอบเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2019
แกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
roy จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good place”

Came the first day was greeted warmly by the front dest officer and bell boy . Room was big and clean . Location is okay walk 2 min or 3 min to reach terminal 21 and the bts . If willing to walk,able to explore the whole sumkhumvit soi which is very vibrant and alot food to find for . Overall it is good and will be staying here if i am going again to bangkok

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Chong จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Convenient area ”

All stuffs are friendly & helpful especially the concierge men with multi-skilled / room is too big for us but it good if you with big families / pool is nice / not enough hot water for shower in the room / aircon is too noisy in my room

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ian จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Great residence style hotel”

This is a residence, so it lacks the facilities you would normally associate with a 5* hotel (bar, restaurant etc.). However, the rooms are very nice and well equipped as well as being spacious. It's in a good location and because it is just a little further along soi 19, it's actually quiet despite the central location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nicole จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Fantastic location! Walking distance from both BTS and MRT”

If you want to be close to the BTS and MRT then this is a great place to stay. Each station less than 10mins walk from this hotel. Very clean and if you can't be bothered to walk there is a shuttle service to Robinsons/BTS every half hour until 5:30pm

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
gaurav จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

No cooperation received”

I had booked the hotel date by mistke and immeditely contacted hotel to ammend date but received no support or cooperation from the manager or reservation department team...i had thought that good hotel like Mercure will surely cooperate but i was wrong & in future will definitely not stay here anymore or even wont recomment

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
rob จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Nice n Quiet”

Quiet clean hotel, great location. English bar Black Swan close by, great food and beers. Nice 💝

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Rob, Thank you for sharing us your good feedback & feeling while stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, BT

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
แกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
william จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Lovely hotel, pleasant helpful staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2019

Dear William, Thank you for your compliment & looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Sincerely Yours, BT

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
แกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Bradley จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
สวีท เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Spacious, quiet and comfortable. ”

I had a brief one night stay. I was offered a free upgrade to a larger suite which was very nice. Bed was firm but comfortable. Everything was clean and dry. Quite close to Asoke & Sukhumvit stations. If it's raining there's a free shuttle to the station every 30 minutes. I would stay here again or bring my wife.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Nanako จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

A great big room in a convenient location!”

The room was very nice, with a kitchenette and a laundry machine. Walking distance to the Asoke BTS/MRT, and Terminal 21. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only minus point was the breakfast option is not very big, and the breakfast venue was too small with only 5-6 tables!.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Great location, great service”

I chose the Grand Mercure for it's close location to Maccasan SRT station. I initially had a room on the top floor - but the noise of the swimming pool pump was too much. I asked to be moved and was given another apartment with no hassle.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sascha จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Good location, quiet and calm”

We had booked a one bedroom apartment, which was spacey and clean. All important amenities were there including washing machine and kitchenette. Pool is medium size on roof-top next to gym, all well-maintained, however, not new. We liked our stay especially due to proximity to Sukhumvit center and skytrain.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sivan จากอิสราเอล
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Huge room, awesome location”

Can be pricey but I fished a good deal. Worth it completely, Huge room, new, clean. Really close to Terminal 21 and room top pool and gym nice. Enjoyed my stay. Lately eyeing it I see it gotten quite pricey.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Martin จากนิวซีแลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Good hotel with good staff and well managed”

Big rooms , a little bit older facility but clean and well kept , staff are friendly and kind, anything you need is attended to by management or staff and I have returned twice so i guess that says it all. Its good value for money just off Sukhumvit in Asoke area so close to mall and food. I would return again

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
dave จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Good stay but rough start”

Ok so this is an issue with the hotel and Agoda. My travel partner and I were both booking the same room at the same time while waiting to board our flights from Phuket to Bangkok. Agoda listing indicated limited rooms , not last room, and we booked our rooms (full suites) within seconds of each other. We arrived and checked in at the same time only to find I had a room and my friends did not. It took about 30 minutes to straighten out and in the end the Hotel reluctantly agreed to refund in cash, the 2000 baht difference in the supplied room vs booked room. That was a painful experience. The room itself was good... large spacious with 2 AC units, 2 bathrooms with showers and (ensuite had full tub as well), full kitchen stocked with flatware and appliances, cooktop, and clothes washer... WiFi was great and the deck was good accept the AC units's condenser are also sharing the deck space and bring with them their compressor/fan racket... We sat outside and switched the units off for a bit of quiet whenever the temperature was agreeable outside. The shower was great although the water heater in the second bathroom would not heat the water... never used it after that so did not matter much to me. Other than the check in mess up, the only complaint I have is the key card did not always activate the elevator and sometimes I would have to ride up and down in the elevator trying to get to my floor. I did get the card reset but it did not fully solve the issue. DO NOT book a room with breakfast. The breakfast room is basically a hotel room with seats and tables and you may not get a seat for a while. There are many restaurants around, so I would explore a bit, its worth it. Oh one last note... in front of the doors is a large sewer grating that sometime smells pretty terrible.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Wenny จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Spacious Room, Feels Like Home”

There are dining room, living room, service room with wash machine, powder room with toilet, 2 television inside the room & in living room, plus a balcony for smoking! Perfect for family fit enough in 71 m2.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Esther จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Satisfied but need improvement ”

Value for money, huge room, perfect location

This is my second time here. I chose suite 1 king bed superior this time. The room was a bit old. Washing machine was dirty and old and put in "balcony". There was 1 extra toilet. Because Of the dirty washing machine, I returned to lobby to pay more to upgrade to executive king suite which was I chose in the last visit. The room was huge. Washing machine was clean in the kitchen. Two bathrooms. But there was problem in water temperature, too hot or too cold. The location is perfect. Few minutes walk to asoke bts and sukhumvit MRT. Take airport line to makkansan station. There is a walkover connecting phetchaburi MRT which next stop is sukhumvit. There are many restaurants, convenience stores, food stalls on the way to station. Staff are very nice, even security staff at the gate. I will definite return here and recommend to friends. But executive suite only!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jonathan จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Great”

Great staff, great location

We have a wonderful time at this hotel. It is just up the road from Terimal 21 and Sky train. The staff were very friendly. We received a free upgrade, which was great! The room was very good, big, well equipped and clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Great service apartment”

Location, Quiet, Spacious

Great service apartment. Very spacious. Great for business travelers, living room allows you to meet guests if you need. Walking distance to Terminal 21 and other food outlets. Great to have a kitchen and a washer in the unit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Gary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Large Quiet Rooms”

Location, large room, quiet location

It's my new go-to place at BKK. Quiet location yet close to Asoke BTS, Terminal 21 and other Sukhumvit attractions. Large rooms - a bit tired but very clean and functional and the washer machine is a bonus. Fast, reliable internet, ample TV choices, and best of all a very helpful and friendly staff. I've stayed at a lot of different places in Sukhumvit over the years but Grand Mercure is by far the best value for the money. Will be back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Gary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Great location and very helpful staff”

Location, staff, quiet room

Great location with easy access to Asoke BTS and Terminal 21 Mall. The staff is very helpful and went out of their way several times to assist with non-hotel issues (phone, travel plans). The rooms are quite large, quiet, and overall very comfortable although the furnishings are a bit 'tired'. Internet in the room is fast and dependable. The cleaning staff does a great job but it would be better if they left extra TP and towels in the room as 2 towels never seem to be enough in the land of frequent showers! Nice to have a washing machine in the room too especially in the middle of a long trip. I did not eat there so no opinion on the food. I'll be back!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Great location and good rooms”

Location. Bed, Room

Great location just a quick stroll down to Terminal 21 and asok station. They were doing the restaurant up when I was there so cannot comment on the food or lack of it (got a discount because of it) The suite was very large with a well stocked kitchen and great shower. The Bed was comfortable and the internet was solid. Would be on my list again

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

great service apartment”

spacious, location, cleanliness

Great serviced apartment, spacious, quiet, clean. Inside Sukhumvit soi 19 so you will need to walk 5-10 mins from the bts station. Not a bad walk. Safe. Good thing about being so far in, is its quiet. Great staff. Great to have a kitchen and a washing machine inside your room!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Favorite Hotel in Bangkok”

quiet surroundings, large room, good location

Favorite hotel in Bangkok. Service apartment. Clean, large, spacious rooms. To find a hotel in Bangkok that is centrally located but with quiet surroundings is difficult, but this service apartment has achieved this. 10 min walk to BTS, or 20 baht scooter ride. Taxis are readily available. Lots of local food around the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Hotel of choice in Bangkok”

location, size of room, service apartment

Great stay at the Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence, Great service apartment, close to public transportation, walking distance to shopping area, near restaurants, large room, high-speed internet. clean rooms, comfortable beds. Hotel of choice in Bangkok

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kiwaun จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Very beautiful stay. ”

Big room, superb staff, great location

I absolutely loved my stay at the Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence. The Staff were ver friendly. Your are not far from any night life unless you are trying to go to the club or something. The room was always cleaned to greatness everytime I came back to my room. I would definitely stay again when I return to bangkok. A lot of A,Erica's hotels should take noted from this one : )

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Maypitcha จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Value for money”

Pet friendly hotel, Great Location, Big room

I'm a returning customer. I would reccommend this hotel for those who seek the pet friendly hotel. The location is great, near Shopping center and easy access to Public transportation. Overall, it values for money!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Angela จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Relaxing, comfortable rooms”

Great staff, huge room and close to transport

This hotel is really lovely. It's a 5 minute walk from the main Sukhumvit Road, but everything you need is around the area. We had a huge self-contained suite which would have been great if we were staying longer and wanted to cook for ourselves, but we only used it for making our own breakfast. The bathroom was lovely, the gym was quite good and staff were really helpful and friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Manjunath จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Very Nice Service Apartment So far Stayed.”

Good Pricing for such a big Serviced Apartment.

This was the first time I stayed in a Serviced Apartment in Thailand. It was really huge with all the facilities that you may ever need, if you were back home. Huge Living room. Huge bedroom with wardrobes. 2 lrage LCD TVs. Nice Kitchen too. More to this is that they have a Laundry room with washing machine and drying yard too. Really nice Hotel to stay, if you are with a Family and plan to stay for a longer period.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
May จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Value For Money!”

Big spacious room, fast check-in and extremely friendly staff

We were gupgraded to the Executive King's Suite upon arrival and the check-in process took only 5 mins! Greeted by friendly staff through out our stay. Big spacious room of 96sqm with well equiped mini kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Everything was pleasant except for the noisy air-conditioning and mouldy smell in the room. We will stay here again but will request for a room with quieter air-conditioning and will bring some air fresheners.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Favorite Hotel in Bangkok”

Great value, Very large rooms, Very clean hotel

Great stay. The hotel is new, very well maintained, clean. Extremely large rooms. Well equipped rooms, inclusive of kitchen wear (silverwear, plates, bowls, cups, glasses, pans, pots, toaster, full sized refridgerator, microwave, hot water heater). Rooms were cleaned daily. For this price you cant get better. If I could live here I would! I've stayed at over 20 hotels in Bangkok, this is the best value. Favorite hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
George จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

A home from home”

A nice quiet location but close to everything

I have stayed in this hotel a few times and the fact that I keep going back there tells the story. I really feel at home in this place, it is very nice with great friendly staff at reception. My room is huge and very modern, lots of space and even a small kitchen area if I want to do some self catering. The hotel is in a great location, so quiet that even some taxi drivers dont know where it is, but only a few minutes walk to the BTS, MRT and Terminal 21 shopping mall where you can find something for everyone. The hotel also runs a transport service to these places if youre too lazy to walk :-) I really cant complain about the place, if I need to make one gripe, it is regarding the internet service in the room. Free internet is available, but only for 1 hour per day, if you want more then you have to pay. It wouldnt be too difficult to increase the daily allowance, or even give for free bearing in mind the cost of the room. But I can suffer this :-)

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
George จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

A home from home”

Large rooms and a great location

i have stayed at this hotel several times and i have never been disappointed, it really is a home from home. the room is spotless and a great size, consisting of living room area, dining area, kitchen, large bedroom, and even two bathrooms with showers. one hour free wifi is supplied per day but you can purchase more internet time if you need it. staff at reception are very pleasant and extremely helpful at all times, i was always greeted with a huge smile any time i walked by the front desk. the hotel also has a nice rooftop pool area which seems to be very under used, i have never actually seen another person there any time i visit. the hotel is in a very quiet area, even my taxi driver didnt know where it was, yet just a few minutes walk from the main sukhumvit road, as well as bts and mrt stations, making it very easy to travel around the city. the relatively new terminal 1 shopping mall, which is huge, is also at the end of the same street. two minutes walk and you can shop until you drop. i will definately stay here again........and again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
George จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

A home from home!!”

excellent room

I had a very nice stay at this hotel, at a fantastic price due to a sale on Agoda :-) The hotel is very modern and is more like serviced apartments, very homely indeed. The staff at reception always appear to be happy and smiling, and are very helpful. I had a massive room, consisting of bedroom, living room, dining area, kitchen and two bathrooms........each with a walk in shower, I was very impressed!! This hotel is in a nice quiet location, but easy walking distance to the nightlife areas, with some nice restaurants in the surrounding areas. The BTS and MTR are both about 5 minutes walk from the hotel, the hotel also offers a free buggy to the BTS station, making it very easy to travel around Bangkok. A very enjoyable stay, I actually extended my stay because I was very happy in this hotel, and I will certainly stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
George จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Excellent hotel”

fantastic room

I had just stayed here for 3 days and liked the hotel so much that I checked in for an additional 3 days.........all at a fantastic price due to a sale on Agoda :-) The hotel is very modern and is more like serviced apartments, very homely indeed. The staff at reception always appear to be happy and smiling, and are very helpful. I had a massive room, consisting of bedroom, living room, dining area, kitchen and two bathrooms........each with a walk in shower, I was very impressed!! This hotel is in a nice quiet location, but easy walking distance to the nightlife areas, with some nice restaurants in the surrounding areas. The BTS and MTR are both about 5 minutes walk from the hotel, the hotel also offers a free buggy to the BTS station, making it very easy to travel around Bangkok. A very enjoyable stay, I recommend the hotel to anyone, and I will certainly stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Rudolf จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Very large rooms, walking distance to Nana”

Extremely large rooms that are neat and clean

Was reasonably satisfied with the stay. The rooms are very large with oversized TV room with kitchen. Also very large bathroom with big separate shower and batch tub. Staff are friendly. Wireless internet is expensive and did not work in the room. Nice rooftop pool although no service there, gym is rather small. Location is ok, between Nana and Soi Cowboy. I wouldnt call it 5 star (due to lack of services, amenities, room is nice and neat but not 5 star).

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jan จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2009

Excellent stay in Grand Mercure”

Centrally located, easy access to BTS and MRT, nice big clean room, well equipped kitchen, very helpfull staff
Too much light coming into bedroom, curtains dont keep any light outside.

This serviced apartment is very well located in the heart of Sukhunmvit area with very easy access to BTS and MRT. Upon arrival, the staff was very helpful and the check-in was efficient and fast. The room is big and clean, nice kitchen with everything you need. Good bed, good batchroom, only thing that can be improved are the curtains in the bedroom, it gets light in the room very early so hard to sleep a bit longer. Overall, very positive!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2009
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kwok จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

spacious hotel with good location”

The room is very spacious. My kids can run around the room. Good location, 5-8 minutes walk to Terminal 21, Robinson, and BTS Asoke Station. Heath Land is also nearby. Hotel staff is nice and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
RYOSUKE จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

good location”

behind health center asok. good location, nice frendly security guard and all of front desk people.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Dear Ryosuke, Thank you for your compliment, your feedback will pass to the team at Front Desk & security team. Sincerely Yours, BT

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
แกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yaron จากโปแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

everything is good, the breakfast can be rich a bit more for Asian ppl. (Thai noodles)”

everything is good, the breakfast can be rich a bit more for Asian ppl. (Thai noodles)

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2019

Dear Yaron, Thank you for your suggestion & looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Sincerely yours, BT

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
แกรนด์ เมอร์เคียว อโศก เรสซิเดนซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Superb hotel ”

Close Sukhumvit

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adrian จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Very good location ”

Very good location. Very nice staff. Big room. Just like the place. A bit overpriced

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thorsten จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Great service and super rooms”

That will be my new location when I will stay in BKK during travel or stopover. The Service (especial the receptionist Ms. Soi) are outstanding. The only thing thats missing is a small restaurant on the beautifull roof top. It is relay a great Hote !

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Alec จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Fallen off a bit ”

I have stayed here on many occasions always sending a message in advance that I was coming with the cat and always got the same room. This time I got a different room That was not nearly as nice. The TV has an issue it’s very slow to change channels or volume, toilet seat was cracked, laundry machine in this room was on the balcony which made it dirty and just overall wasn’t that great it stay. This time I was also charged 300 baht a day for the cat where this was waved or wasn’t charged on my last stay. I also left my hat and a photo in the room and just called today but they said they didn’t find anything.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHUBHAJIT จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Very nice Hotel with friendly staff and great location”

Friendly staff always ready to assist. The Suite was huge and very nicely made up with a large balcony. Breakfast was simple but nice. The location is in a quiet place in a busy place like Sukhumvit which was really great. lot of shopping malls and restaurants and bars close by . Highly recommended

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wei จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Very lovely stay and good value for money!”

Lovely apartment hotel, good location and very well facilitated! We enjoyed the stay and will certaily come back and recommend it to others! The only areas for improvement are the breakfast venue ( quite small) and vegetarian Thai breakfast options ( quite limited).

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Natsumi จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

All the staff members were so kind, even security man. We enjoyed staying there. Near the Hotel, there are convenience stores, many japanese restaurants, and massage shops. You can walk to the shopping mall and sky train(BTS) or Metro. But there were not so many street food shop in Asok area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Yvonne จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Spacious, relatively convenient service apartment in the heart of the city”

We chose a service apartment this time round because we had our young baby with us, so a kitchen would allow us to prepare her meals. Thankfully we found Grand Mercure as it's probably the most convenient compared to the rest. Although the hotel provides free tuk-tuk rides to Robinsons (opp Terminal 21), we're always missing the rides. The walk out is around 7 minutes which is fine. There are food and convenience stores along the way and the supermarket at Robinsons is 24/7. Will definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Comfortable hotel for business travellers ”

After staying over 200 nights in hotels this year, it was nice to stay in their serviced apartments. Plenty of space, decent kitchen, and they gave me the quiet room I requested. Will definitely go back again! Also reasonable walk to transportation, and the shopping centre down the soi is quite handy. Try the food court on the top floor for nice local Thai food, super cheap!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Craig จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Nice Apartments in Asoke”

Decent apartments in a nice quiet neighborhood close to everything. They screwed up my booking and were very cheap about it for a 5 star property. Had to argue with them to even get what i paid for but nothing more for my inconvenience. The breakfast room is ridiculously small.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Brian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สวีท ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Lovely accommodation”

We rented a suite which was huge and fitted with everything we could hope for. The only downside being that it wasn't as convenient as some hotels in the area in promixomity to the sky train but the hotel did run a free shuttle service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
mark จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Great Value for Money!”

This is my preferred Bangkok accommodation, having stayed here on probably ten or more occasions over the past few years. . It has a great location, just a short 400 m leisurely walk to the hustle and bustle of Sukhumvit Road - or alternatively, a leisurely drive on the every 1/2 hour complimentary hotel service tuk tuk. And once you get to Sukhumvit Road you can avail yourself of either the BTS Skytrain or the MTR Underground Train - both of which provide excellent services and can take you to most of the 'must see' tourist spots in Bangkok. The staff are wonderful here and you will always be greeted when coming or going with a very genuine smile and a sawadee - but what attracts me most is the great value for money. By booking assiduously in advance, you can take advantage of some great rates - often for considerably less than AU$100 you can book a 90 square metre fully serviced apartment. The roof-top pool provides very welcome relief on a hot day, and also provides some good views of the ever growing BKK skyline. Why pay twice the price and more for a five star hotel in the Sukhumvit area where the typical room size is 35 - 40 square metres? It just doesn't make sense to me. Both the 70 and 90 square metre apartments come with a fully functioning kitchen (pots and pans / cutlery / crockery, etc), dining room, lounge room, powder room, well appointed bathroom, large bedroom, balcony - and a washing machine. Really, you just can't go wrong!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Chintana จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Suitable for bussiness traveller”

Overall I will give 8/10. The room was very clean, staffs are friendly,and a very quite environment. The only concern is about the breakfast where this hotel doesn't have a proper area for the breakfast.It was in a small room which can accomodate about 8-10 pax at one time and the selection of the breakfast was boring.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ALAN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

PERFECT QUIET LOCATION ”

This was a great place to stay, with or without kids. Very close to mass transit systems, Terminal 21 Mall, restaurants and spas. A nice quiet part (surprisingly so) of Sukhumvit Bangkok. It's just a 4 minute walk to Sukhumvit road. We even went out 2 evenings with friends while the children stayed in the apartment with a baby sitter. That was arranged by the hotel staff and at a very reasonable price. We will surely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Nice big rooms, clean and good location ”

Family with 2 kids. The room was big and clean with laundry and cooking facilities. Near shopping centers and good restaurants. Recommend the Thai restaurants nearby. Can also buy food back. Near the infamous soi cowboy if interested.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016