จองเลย: ฮาวาย โฮสเทล

รีวิวของฮาวาย โฮสเทล (Hawaii Hostel)

คะแนนรีวิว
จาก 306 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
5.2
/
10

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (306)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (330)
5.2
/
10
คะแนนรีวิว
จาก 306 รีวิว
ความสะอาด4.1
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก4.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก4.1
การให้บริการ5.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย5.4
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (306)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 230 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
supakorn จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
ห้องพักโอเคดีค่ะ”
นอนได้ถึงจะเล็ก อยู่ห้องใต้บันได ชั้น4 ห้องน้ำโอเค ผ้าห่ม ผ้าขนหนูสะอาดค่ะ พนักงานพูดไทยได้ ห้องมันถูกก็เหมาะสมกับราคาค่ะ คนไปแบบประหยัดแนะนำค่ะ เอาตังไปกินร้าน jumbo seafood ดีกว่า เราไปกับแฟนและพี่สาว หลับสบาย เอาไว้นอน
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2016
4.0
Naphat จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016
ที่พักไม่ไกลมากจาก MRT เเต่ถ้ามีกระเป๋าก็ทุลักทุเลนิดนึง ที่พักมี 5 ชั่น ถ้าได้พักชั้น 5 ก็ทำใจในการลากกระเป๋าขึ้นบันไดชัน สำหรับห้องก็สะอาด ใครที่ต้องการหาที่พักที่ราคาถูกมากๆ ในสิงค์โปร์เเละไม่ต้องน”
ที่พักไม่ไกลมากจาก MRT เเต่ถ้ามีกระเป๋าก็ทุลักทุเลนิดนึง ที่พักมี 5 ชั่น ถ้าได้พักชั้น 5 ก็ทำใจในการลากกระเป๋าขึ้นบันไดชัน สำหรับห้องก็สะอาด ใครที่ต้องการหาที่พักที่ราคาถูกมากๆ ในสิงค์โปร์เเละไม่ต้องนอนรวมกับคนอื่นที่นี่ก็ถือว่าตอบที่พัก โจทย์นะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2016
6.7
ดี
KESARA จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015
ถ้าไม่คิดมาก ก็คุ้มราคา”
ทำเลที่ตั้ง แอร์ สิ่งแวดล้อม
พนักงานต้อนรับดี ห้องพักพอใช้ได้ ห้องน้ำรวมพอใช้ แต่มีกลิ่นบุหรี่อบอวลไปหมด
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2015
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
chatupol จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
คุ้มราคา”
เพิ่มเติมจากเมื่อวานครับ ราคาถูก ทำเลดี ใช้นอนอย่างเดียว ถ้าไม่คิดมากที่นี่ดีเลยนะครับ
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
chatupol จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
ทำเลดีเยี่ยมมากเลย”
ถ้าคุณต้องการเดินทางเพื่อการท่องเที่ยว แนะนำที่นี่นะถ้าต้องการเที่ยวแบบประหยัดงบ ตอนแรกก็คิดหนักนะครับ แต่พอเข้าพักแล้วถูกใจ เลยขอจองต่ออีกคืน เพราะองค์ประกอบโดยรวมแล้วดีมากๆ เจ้าหน้าที่พูดไทยได้
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2016
4.4
PANUDDA จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
ควรปรับปรุง”
ห้องพักดูเก่ามาก ผ้าขนหนูก็ไม่มีการทำความสะอาด ทางเดินบริเวณห้องดูสกปรก ควรจะมีห้องน้ำในตัว ราคาแพงเกินไปไม่เหมาะสมแก่ห้องพัก
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2016
4.4
NAKAN จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
...”
...
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
myra จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
ดี”
good location near mrt station
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2019
6.4
ดี
Dadang จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
cheapest”
this hostel very valuable price
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2019
3.2
freddie จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
dont stay here ”
the room is dirty the Government of Singapore must have to check all hostel and closed down all hostel that has no facilities that could be sefl to torist like elevator for high floor and cleanliness of all ammenities imagine Singapore a develop country in Asia has an existing 5th floor hostel with no elevator ? so awful and the bathroom the door were damage and old Toilet bowl ..tourism department please do something to check all hostel. very dis appointing
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2018
2.8
Asadu จากบังกลาเทศ
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Worst place to stay ”
filthiest place specially toilet and bed cover. staff their are the most rude people you will come across. We had deal in booking.com. Room with breakfast but they didn’t serve us breakfast said it was Sunday. At the middle of the night you might experience power cut to air condition.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHEN จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Totally worth every penny spent”
Requested a low floor upon booking and it got arranged which is very much appreciated. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean, not smelly, air conditioning was old but worked well. The hostel is just within 5 minutes walking distance from Bugis MRT station. There are 7-11 & bus stand right across the street which is really convenient. They even prepared a light breakfast. The bathroom is equipped with water heater. In conclusion, accommodation in Singapore is known to be pricey. If you have REASONABLE expectation with the price you pay for, you will find satisfaction staying in Hawaii Hostel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018
2.0
As-shiddique จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
the worst hostel i had ever lived in my life”
Book a room with shower. The place is so dirty, the air-conditioner is faulty despite the complain. With air-cond broken and no air ventilation, the place is hazardous to lived in. Me and my mum almost choked inside. We have to borrow stand fan from lower floor to keep air circulated in the room. But it was still hot and dry. The place inside is so dirty, the floor, the shower room, the table, even redlight district room is much more clean than this place. Quite suprise how they managed avoid health and cleaniness inspection department The price wise is quite cheaper compare to other premise. But not worth the money
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กันยายน 2018
2.0
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Not suitable for women & children ”
The staff were not helpful to avail a taxi from hotel to airport and looked like dirty drug addicted people. There was no Singaporean people just lots of Indian, the property was dirty and had a very unsafe feeling about it
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
2.8
Richard จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
NOT RECOMMENDED”
the room is very messy. the water is leaking. cockroaches' eggs are on our things everymorning. the included breakfast is just a piece of egg and 3 loaves. the bed is itchy.. they dont change matresses and towels. we stayed for 4 days
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Ayra จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
For back packers its ok family not really..”
You get what u paid for. Its not super clean outside but still decent inside the room. The room was not spacious whe. U entered its already your bed no batroom insdide also.. but regarding to location its very good we stayed outside most of the time so its ok for us.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
5.6
Leah จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Great Location”
The property is near bus stops and the MRT. It also has many restaurants and shops plus it’s Singapore so it is safe even during the wee hours of dawn. In terms of property cleanliness, it needs improvement and it gave me a not good feeling because there were nights that a number of people, who looks as if they are not guests, converge at the doorway of the property and it gave me the creeps.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2018
2.8
Hai จากเวียดนาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
terrible ”
i would not recommend this guesthouse to anyone because the conditions of the room service were terrible. the toilets and bathrooms were really stinky and of bad quality. The wireless connection was really helpless. The room was humid and the security was bad. during the night, somebody tried to break in my room by twisting the handle many times. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL TO ANYBODY.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
4.8
Sazzadur จากบังกลาเทศ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Less Facilities in Good Location ”
The location was very good but comparing to the rent, the facilities were not appreciated. Situation of cleanliness disappointed me. Only one man operates the hostel sitting on his chair. The wifi service is limited within a common room. I will only recommend for backpackers and solo-travelers for this hostel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2018
3.2
John จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Pretty bad place ”
Location is great, wifi is great and the place is quite at night, But for the price it’s definitely over priced, the facilities are very dirty not cleaned and the rooms was scary felt like I was going to be murdered in the night :(
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2018
4.8
Leah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Ok for budget trip and if you're just looking for a place to rest. ”
No elevator! You need to bring your own luggages all the way up to 2nd - 5th floor. Since my kids are with me, I asked assistance for my luggages but they refused. Cheap but decent place to stay/rest. Nearby malls and MRT stations. 7/11 across the street.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2018
4.0
Andre จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
พอใช้”
Wifi poor , so not worthed Still many hostel with good price dont pick this just my opinion
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2018
5.2
Indah จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
room too narrow”
room too small for family with children , no lift only stairs. bfast only bread, boiled egg, and jam. no bfast on Sunday. good location near to bugis area and rochor mrt
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.0
Alberto จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Hostel for tight budget”
Pros: Budget friendly and near to shopping areas and public transpo. Friendly staff. Cons: Rooms are too small, comfort room/cr/restroom/toilet is not good. Old building. They only offer bread, egg and coffee for breakfast. Recommended only for those who has really tight budget.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2018
4.8
Sheeb
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
What you pay is what you get.”
The staffs are nice but they are smoking inside. I think they can improve the hostel. they have very dirty toilet that you don't want to step on the toilet floor. I will not recommend anyone to stay here.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2018
5.6
Eng จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Strategic location but...”
Room is smelly, small and dirty. Badly need some renovation. Toilets are dirty and in bad condition, and the roof is leaking.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2018
2.0
Ashley จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
WORST!”
I book for a friend and when I visited him, its the worst ever!
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2018
6.4
ดี
rahmawaty จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 4 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
ดี”
Good Location
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
5.3
Lim จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว พร้อมห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015
Just for a sleep”
location, price, internet
Internet line was good...location close to bugis mrt and bus station. however room is just OK. Only have shower in the room. Toilet is outside. No breakfast on sunday but it is OK.....is really a sleepover place...not a place you want to stay for long...
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2015
6.3
ดี
Gregory จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015
Good location, clean but not that clean”
Location, aircon, location
We found this place to be in a great location to getting around great places in the city. The aircon work, and the bed wasn't too hard. I didn't feel too safe leaving my stuff locked in my room, but nothing bad happened to it. Singapore is a very expensive city, and this place was more affordable and close to a lot of great places.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kresna จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015
Cheapest in the city!”
Location, staff, cheap
Hotel is located in front of the bus stop in which buses there can take you to almost anywhere in the city, Chinatown, Harbourfront, Marina, etc. MRT a mere 5 min walk to Bugis Junction. Commom shower and toilet. Towels and blankets are provided on each guest. They allow to leave your luggage after checkout time if you still have itinerary on checkout day. But no lift in this hostel, request for a 2nd floor room if abailable. Amenities like toaster, mini pantry is located in the 3rd floor. A/c works very good and room gets very cold after a few minutes. Friendly staff especially Steve. Owner is very kind. Recommended for those in tight budget.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2015
2.7
Alexander จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
Not recommended, Even for a Hostel”
Near to Attraction (Bugis Market), Easy Transportation
I don't want to stay in Hawaii Hostel anymore, and not recommended others to stay there. Fortunate I leave only 1 night and move to other Hotel. Very small room, and bath room only for bath, no closet. I got room in 5th floor, and no elevator at all, we have to climb it the stairs like hiking.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2015
6.3
ดี
yuki จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014
a nice place to stay around bugis”
nice staff, near by bugis, comfort
it was nice, we have double bed with sink in our room, the place was quite good for backpacker/small family to stay, just infront of opp.bencoolen bus stop..near by bugis, not hard to find food anytime,7-11 just infront if this place, free shuttle bus to sentosa will pick u up at this bus stop everymorning at 9.30 Am. very nice staff.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Petr จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
Very central hotel, nice and warm staff”
location value staff
This hotel is for people who are not fussy about spartan accommodation. It's really basic, but good location within walking distance of China town and marina bay. Also harbour front is just 5 stops by mrt.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2014
6.8
ดี
yanto จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
value for money ”
cukup baik untuk yg hanya menginginkan tempat istirahat (mandi dan tidur), setelah seharian berkeliling singapore. saya menyewa kamar triple bed. hanya ada 2 tempat tidur ukuran Quenn, wastafel da. meja rias. ukuran kamar sangag kecil, tapi masih di rasa cukup. kadang, ada suara air dari paralon air yg ada di dalam kamar, ac nga sangat dingin. merema memberi kami 3 towel dan sabun bulat kecil. air panas tersedia di common room, bisa buat seduh mie instant. lokasi sangat dekat, bersebrangan dengan Hotel Ibis, dekat dengan pusat oleh-oleh Bugis. value for money
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2018
4.8
Nova จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Not recommended ”
The place is old and dirty. I was so embarrassed to my cousins that I booked this hostel for them. I send them to the hostel around 1am and checkout by 8am in the morning eventhough i booked 3 nights for them. We just tried to sleep and rest but sad to say that the aircon also have problem, it doesn’t cool the room and it was like we are in oven as it’s very hot. So i can say that don’t go for less in terms of finding a place to rest. Comfortability is very important.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2018
4.4
Wong จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Worst kind of layover hostel”
mostly hourly based rental for couples sexy time. might appeal to Backpackers, as the old man at the reception will NOT check your entourage group. you can book a small room and squeeze in four or five persons in the small room, sleeping on the floor of course. Definately NOT for family with kids.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
sujana จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
it's worth for backpacker”
if you are backpacker and need some privacy, i recommend you this hostel. i can sleep without worry to others. it's enough with its price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กันยายน 2018
3.6
NAFIZ จากตุรกี
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
The room does not have a bad damp smell ventilation window”
The room does not have a bad damp smell ventilation window Very poor room no cleaning Thanks.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
4.4
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
As budget as it gets”
I know Singapore is expensive, but don’t expect anything amazing here everything is broken, dirty and smelly! Buy good wifi, location and staff :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2018
6.4
ดี
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Nothing special ”
Don’t expect to much Singapore is expensive, everything is broken, everything is dirty, and funky smell! But staff are friendly, wifi is good and location is good for single rooms :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2018
5.2
Leah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
You get what you paid for. Cheap but decent place to rest. NO ELEVATOR!!!”
NO ELEVATOR! You need to bring your own luggages all the way up to 2nd-5th floor. But still a decent place to rest if you'll spending the rest of the day outdoor.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2018
6.0
norsianti จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
nice location”
location is nice about 800 meter to Bugis MRT and 500 meter to bencholen MRT. They allowed us to early check in. Thanks to the uncle.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
2.0
Rhyan จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
I feel so disappointed with this hotel it is very dirty. It is not the same on the pictures posted.”
Place is very old and dirty. Photos on agoda app is not the same on the actual.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aekkapot จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Good and friendly check in staff ”
I love this place because good location and nice accommodation! Value of money! I would return to stay!
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
GEOK จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015
good location”
clean and comfortable
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
nur จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
room clean but shared toilet not clean”
improve cleanliness
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2018
4.4
Goh จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
dirty, small ,not value of money.”
the room very small, and the bathroom is smaller that I see before. my room beside the road and very noisy. Air con very old and not cold.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
5.6
Om จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Cleanliness And Hostel”
Bathrooms were logging sometimes... But rest was Fantastic..😊😊
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2018
2.0
XIANTHINE จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016
Very small, smelly, and dangerous”
Booked for just a night and swear to never go back there again. Rooms are smaller on actual than pictures posted. The walls are just plywood, very prone to fire. When we stayed there, fire alarms rung for about 1 min, didn't know what to do, and suddenly it stopped like nothing happened. Toilets are common but didn't even dare to use it. The room smelled like smoke, and there are no windows, it's very suffocating. Though their rates are cheap, will not risk my life ever again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2016
3.2
Mark จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
One Stinking Hellhole of a Place”
Staff does not seem to care about the maintenance of the place. Breakfast were just a few pieces of stale bread, jam full of chemical preservatives and awfully smelling margarine. The only thing worth eating were the eggs. We had to buy cup noodles from outside, good thing these guys from the hotel are offering hot water from their big boiler upstairs. The shower and toilet have no privacy, the wall to the adjacent toilet is only a piece o wood that is open from top and bottom. Our room has one big ugly pipe (probably the sewer one) running along one wall of the room. The remote control on the air conditioner was fake, it could not control the A/C.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2016
5.2
Sergey จากรัสเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
ONLY if you're ready to live in a horrible place with good location and price”
Place is really horrible, be ready that rooms even smaller than they look on photo. Mainly chinese live. Do not look at words breakfast - that's a shame, better they didn't offer any breakfast - they give you a plastic plate with 4 pieces of cheap bread and a plastic cup with boiled egg inside. Then you go upstairs and can get some stinky tea from old aluminium boiler or cheap chemical jam with margarine for your bread. That's it. Forget about anything else. One more thing shocked me. Power plugs didn't fit my chargers - I went to him and ask if he has an adaptor. THEY HAVE BUT THEY SELL IT TO YOU! They dont' just give it to you - you have to buy it for 2 dollars. But what the hell, it's right in central Singapore, we got double room for very cheap price. Think guys.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2016
4.0
prun จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016
THE DIRTIEST PLACE IN SINGAPORE ( BED BUGS!!!)”
I ve been to many hostels, backpacker places around Asia include many third world countries. BUT this place is soooooooo dirty. I can't believe I will suffer the bed bugs bite in Singapore! now, my body is full of reddish spots and itchy. VERY AWFUL EXPERIENCES ! NEVER AGAIN HERE!
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
5.0
Kaya จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015
Not suitable for children ”
Air conditioning, location
It wasn't what we expected, we were told the Internet would be in our room And it was only on the first 3 floors, the shared toilet was also down a long corridor. It was not up to the standards we want and I don't think worth the price
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2015
5.7
esther จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015
Backpacker style, be prepared”
Staff, clean towels
Pros - nice staff - willingly gave clean towels - clean bed and furniture - staff don't turn the aircon off when you go out Cons - wifi too far from room, only works in common area - all broken hooks in bathroom to hang clothes / towels while u shower - possibly rats or mice, can hear clicking in ceilings at night - staff smoke in reception area so towels all stink with smoke - people smoke in bathrooms - very old building, peeling paint, pipes show on walls, aircon leaks water, old aircon so takes ages to become cold
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2015
3.7
Vincent จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
Expectations is very different from reality”
Location
Well, I thought it is a nice hotel which is I saw from some pictures that they posts and they as well add some TV in the picture and a nice shower on the room that I have booked but, Things are very different on the room itself and all the pictures is a lie and cleanliness is worst and to make the long worst story... I will not stay there again...
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
4.3
Anna จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014
Is this even a hotel?”
Close to Bugis, very very cheap
It's hard to find the location. You have to take stairs to lobby and to rooms, very inconvenient for those who bring luggage. The room is soo small and not clean. At least air-con works. We booked the room with shower and the shower works just fine, thank goodness. Breakfast can be considered none at all (few breads and they're gone in a minute). Toilet is outside and we have to queue. Overall, I could get better hostel with same price elsewhere. The positive point is it's near Bugis area.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2014
4.0
Baniambalath จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว พร้อมห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014
Not worth it.”
Location. Nothing else.
I asked for a room with a shower and that is exactly what I got - a shower on an elevated platform in a corner of the room! Not worth the money - am sure one can find better budget hostels for a slightly higher price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Roger จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
Served it's purpose.”
Location and Wi-Fi
This was a very basic hostel! Rooms are small and although ours had a shower, toilet and wash basin facilities are shared! There were some ants in the bed but they did not cause any problems! We were only looking for a place to get some sleep between flights, so this served it's purpose, but at $50 a night a bit much! We did not have the breakfast, but as we went past in the morning we see 4 slices of bread and a plastic cup laid out on plates! There was no window in the room, which was actually a plus for trying to sleep during the day! Another plus was good Wi-fi.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2014
2.3
Sim จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
Worst.”
None.
Worst. When I booking the hostel the image that show and the actual room that I stay is totally different view. Bad environment n bad service. Dirty and sophisticated crowd. What a small room.. Very disappointed. I will not recommend to all my friends.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2014
2.7
Youngung จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014
first time refunding”
relatively good location. no more.
it was the first time that I wanted to cancel the booking at the hostel. Shared shower was tiny space with toilet(i didn't think to use it). The owner(old person) was kind until he accepted my early check-in but changed his face when I wanted to cancel the booking, saying i needed to solve it directly with Agoda. I saw a few girls which seemed to be a working girl(but I'm not 100% sure, they dressed to make me think of it) in the same floor. Agoda gave me a special offer for this accommodation and I cannot believe if a person is willing to pay the full payment knowing the room condition. Definitely "No" for my friends.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2014
6.3
ดี
PIANG จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
Passable for the price I paid”
Location, Friendly staff, Cheap
The room was windowless and was musty when we checked in. Nevertheless it was clean and adequate. The night light was a nice touch for a windowless room. The air-conditioning worked well. The bath and toilets were truly backpacker's standard and no more. Having free internet access was a bonus, and the breakfast supplied was simple but adequate: tea, 3 slices of bread with butter and jam, and a hard-boiled egg. I must add that the staff were friendly and helpful - even when we arrived at 1 am! If I was on a tight budget I would stay here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2014
5.0
adi จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013
not recomended”
only very close to bugis street
we have stayed for 2 night in this hotel. we are really not recom for couple to stay. Room very small (3x3meters), breakfeast only 2 pieces breads. no lift, only stairs until 5th floor but very close to bugis street.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2014
7.2
ดีมาก
Rex-Marten จากเยอรมนี
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด (เตียงสองชั้น) เเบบห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
fair enough”
its a budged place
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2017
2.0
Warnakulasuriya จากศรีลังกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
พอใช้”
VERY BAD CONDITION HOSTEL .
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Kyle จากออสเตรเลีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
tiny room”
Room was so small I could touch both ends with my hands. Whole place needs a clean and tidy. Good thing is it's right near the centre.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2017
4.0
Yenny จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
not really recommended”
the room is not what we figure.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2017
3.2
Solahutdin จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว พร้อมห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
หาที่นอนก้โอเค”
Slow wifi very smell bed staff come go open the room and he smoke i did not come back again
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2017
3.2
Thelma จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว พร้อมห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
Review”
The bedroom is smelly, dirty and there is a private shower room without a toilet inside.. Not recommended. It doesn't worth the money at all.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2017
6.4
ดี
TA จากเวียดนาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Budget hotel”
Not bad, I were stay there for a couple night. Nearest to Sim Lim Square IT mall. and close to Bugis street too.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2017