จองเลย: ฮอลิเดย์ อินน์ เอกซ์เพรส ลอนดอน สแตนสเตด

รีวิวของฮอลิเดย์ อินน์ เอกซ์เพรส ลอนดอน สแตนสเตด (Holiday Inn Express London Stansted)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 221 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 92% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของฮอลิเดย์ อินน์ เอกซ์เพรส ลอนดอน สแตนสเตด (Holiday Inn Express London Stansted) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (221)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (9028)
8.0
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.1
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.6
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.1
การให้บริการ8.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.8
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (221)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 150 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Courtney จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Overnight stay, was tidy & clean, staff were very friendly as well as pleasant, good night sleep overall, would definitely stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohamad จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Easy to Stansted airport”

Nice hotel, light breakfast start at 4am. good for Ryan air user who take early morning flight. if you take bus from town to airport. u can wait the bus at bus stop and pay £3/person to go to hotel. bus from hotel also start at 4am every 30 minutes.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
4.4
graziella จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Staying got off a bad start”

Arrived at the hotel late afternoon and allocated two rooms, each with problems: one hadn't been cleaned, the other had a broken phone, so we were forced to go downstairs to complain. Was offered free drinks, but I demanded better. The staff then reallocated another couple of rooms, both with broken/no phones. At that stage, after going up and down four times, I was too tired to keep complaining. The one good gesture was that the reception manager accepted my request to at least dine free. Won't go there EVER again. Disappointing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sally จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Hotel was good location but tired in places, black mould in shower grout! ”

Food was expensive as was bar, but macdonskds etc across road! Car parking was a con but that is a Agoda as well as Hilton as website I saw said parking per night was £9 but we were charged £63 for 4 nights! Just looked on website and they say it’s £12 now but still overcharged!?? Hotel says a company has taken over the car park fees if that is so make it more clear as I would have booked another car park! When u are there they have u trapped as to move to another car park then will cost u more as it’s not pre booked! So not sure if I will use the Hilton at Stansted again as I think the parking is a con! Plus it seems to be the HQ for the young excitable air hostesses who like to hold court in the front area until their dads come to collect them, so no chance of a quiet drink in the expensive bar!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Matt จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Good for what i needed”

Look, Airport hotels are always going to be a bit pricey, doesnt matter what airport in the world your laying over at. However, I was very pleased with the experience at the Holiday Inn. With a Mcdonalds, starbucks and a service station across the road, there was plenty of food. A very hearty breakfast was included. Catching the bus to the airport was very simple, with a small fee to pay but happily did the trick

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Colin จากสเปน
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

All was well ”

All was going well till water started coming though the ceiling (near air con area of the door)at 10pm , offered another room but was too tired to move . paid 73£ for room , absolute disaster. gŕrrrrrrr grumpy up at 4am

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Marcel จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Not at the airport, but close enough to be convenient”

The only hotel IN the airport itself is the Radisson Blu, but this one is the closest otherwise, and is good value for money. There is a free shuttle to/from the airport that leaves every half an hour and takes about 5 minutes. Watch out though because it doesn't run between 1am-4am. The hotel itself is basic but good enough. The staff were pretty unpleasant, and it seemed a little draconian to charge 10 pounds per hour if you wanted a late check out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sally
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I found the Holiday Inn Express excellent value for money and very handy for the airport. I was travelling with my 3 young grandchildren, they loved the breakfast, it catered for everyone!

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Oyvind จากนอร์เวย์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good value for money”

Good value for money, but the breakfast could have a bigger variety. Internet did not work when we stayed there. The staff were serviceminded and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Samuel
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great value, quick check in for overnite stay.”

This was our overnite stay close to stansted and a very smooth check in. There is a restaurant available as well as shuttle to/from airport (3#). Would do it again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anita จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Convenient for the airport ”

Have stayed here before so would recommend it as the staff are so very friendly & helpful - the food is very good value & plenty to choose from

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tania จากกรีซ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn ”

"The food, the room, everything there was excellent. I started with a nice room. I went down to the bar and had a nice, refreshing lemonade. The B&B is open from 4am, that's great for a flight, and then had a nice breakfast -- sausages, scrambled eggs, and everything you can imagine. It was a wonderful visit, and it's totally worth it. The staff were super helpful. Thank you Holiday Inn for my lovely stay!" (Clio, age 9). The shower taps weren't as expected but fine, in room hot water for tea and choice of pillows greatly appreciated, and thank you for the envelope! Very comfortable stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2017
6.8
ดี
POH จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Good Location, Shuttle Bus Provided To Airport”

We are satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The room is clean and it is very near to the Stansted Airport. This hotel provides the shuttle bus to airport which is very convenient for us. The staffs are friendly & helpful too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alyson จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Pleasantly Surprised”

Spacious comfortable room, well designed bathroom, 4am breakfast

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, we weren't expecting much, but the room was far bigger and more comfortable that we expected. The free wifi was absolutely fine and to have breakfast available at 4am was just perfect. Pleasant bar/restaurant downstairs, overprived and the food is pretty basic, but for what it is, it's just fine. Everyone enjoyed the family meal deal and a game of pool afterwards. Only criticism would be the bathroom shower cubicle was a bit smelly and the grout needed a good scrub. Oherwise great. Reception staff were welcoming, friendly and had a sense of humour.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Helen จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Airport Convenience”

Cleanliness, comfort and location

My room was very comfortable and clean. Receptionists were a bit frosty, but I'm not surprised as they seemed to be extremely understaffed at the desk with huge lines of people checking in and out as well as making enquiries. The food for breakfast was definitely mediocre, but the staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2014
6.7
ดี
Stanislav จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

It was suffiecient hotel with breakfest. ”

Breakfest included in price, close to the airport

We stayed there just one night so we couldn't enjoy all benefits of the hotel. Just shortly : the matress was very soft and we couldn't set up internet. The shuttle bus costed 3 pounds, which I would expect would be free in such hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Excellent Stansted Airport hotel”

Comfortable clean bed and room. Good bathroom. Easy access to airport.

If you are looking for a hotel close to Stansted Airport, this is a very good choice. Transit bus every 30 minutes (3 pounds). Very good accommodation with excellent breakfast but shower without bath tub. Good TV and WiFi. Restaurant and bar.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kelly จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Best HOliday INn Around”

Rooms, decor, staff, BATHROOM

My stay here was great! friendly staff and the rooms are so comfortable. Everything is clean and the contemporary decor also makes it feel like you got more than what you paid for. The restrooms/WC is very fancy with different color lights and I found it quite pleasant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kelly จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

MOST COMFORTABLE HOLIDAY INN AROUND”

CLEANLINESS, DESIGN, BATHROOM (contemporary design with different color lights)

This HOliday INn promises more than advertised. The Staff was friendly, also attended to my needs. Also the rooms were unbelievably spacious and the decor was awesome as well. They have a contemporary design to the rooms and it makes you feel like you paid a lot more than you really have. The beds were comfortable as well and the restrooms surprised me. (In a good way;)

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Catherine จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

A conveniently located hotel near to London ”

Close proximity to transport and shops, good service

It was good value for money compared to other London hotels and we could travel into London and to the various airports easily from this location. There was a great shopping center nearby - just about as good as Oxford Street and all under one roof - perfect for shopaholics!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Barry จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Conveniently located hotel”

comfortable room

Convenient location close to Stansted airport, but Hotel charges 6 Pounds per person return for transfers to and from the airport. Also difficult to get in or out of the dining room without going through the bar area, which is quite small.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chris จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

great location”

near stansed airport
a liitle expensive

We enjoyed our over-night stay in this hotel. It was clean, modern and well run. We took the mini bus from the airport number 30 bus stop which cost 2 UK pounds each way and on arrival were quickly booked in and directed to our room. we found it very comfortable and enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2010
5.6
Natalie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

The shower was freezing and it was a horrible experience and start to the day.”

Also the floor in the bedroom hadn’t been hoovered I had white bits all over my tights.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anita จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Stayed here after a late flight back from holiday so delighted with everything - most impressed with the breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anita จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Found this hotel fantastic apart from the price of drinks from the bar - quite a shock

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jean จากตุรกี
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ดีมาก”

Great brekki

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Margarita จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good hotel, next to Stansted airport. Shuttle bus 3£

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
lydia จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

convenient for a short stay”

a cozy stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Shirley จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Very near to airport”

Clean, Near to airport and Simple breakfast
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
massimo จากอิตาลี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

good location for early departure!!”

locatioan, rooms. good staff

quick but very nice for 1 night

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kit จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Good value”

Good location, clean, and valuable
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

Nearby Stansted Airport - perfect for travellers”

Clean. Good bus service to airport.
Busy and staff sometimes overwhelmed with peaks in arrivals and departures.

Nice room. Good meal. Hotel is a transit point for vacationers and other travellers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Edward จากไอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good value, for money, located near to the airport by shuttle bus (£3).

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
5.0
OLIVIER จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Reasonable Hotel Food is overpriced”

Location, location, location

The only value is being next to the airport. Given the very long queues at the airport and the incredibly busy traffic, it is safe to close by. However, the food is totally overpriced. I would recommend bringing your own food or buying at the nearby petrol station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
Simon จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

It's a Holiday Inn!”

It was near the Airport, it had a bar and there were rabbits outside.

It was exactly what was require prior to flying next day. People who complain need to know that this hotel is simply for making getting up a bit more bearable. It served its purpose well, and I'm very happy about it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2015
6.7
ดี
ILIAS จากกรีซ
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Arriving late in London”

Clean, breakfast, airport transportation

Had to book this hotel as we arrived late in Stansted. There is a bus transfer from and to Stansted Airport (3gpb, takes about 5mins and runs from 4.30 to 01.00). The room had to single beds (instead of 1 king size as requested) but it was just one night. Breakfast was nice. Think for our next trip we might prefer booking a hotel in the central part of London and check in late at night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
John จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Gr8 Airport Hotel”

Location Breakfast Staff

The hotel is clean and as expected being an airport hotel, close to the airport. You have to pay for the shuttle bus which was a little unexpected and only free WIFI in the lobby. There is a BP shop across the road and also a Mc Donalds should you get hungry when the resturant is closed but otherwise uneventful stay(This is a good thing!).

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Kah จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Holiday Inn Express standards maintained.”

Comfortable room with nice bathroom and as usual Holiday Inn Variety Breakfast.

Excellent Holiday Inn Express standard for room, service and breakfast. It cost BP15 by bus for London/Stansted/London but it cost BP3 for the hotel shuttle to the airport (only 3 miles away). Most Airport hotels/motels in North American provide free hotel shuttle.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2013
5.0
Tessa จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Convenient for the airport”

Close to airport, early breakfast, bus to terminal

This is a busy hotel which means people arriving and leaving at all times of the day and night so unless you request a quiet room you will not get a good nights sleep. The restaurant is expensive and does not cater for vegetarians.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2013
6.0
Hayley จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

I was put in a horrible smoking room!”

staff, location, breakfast

I was put in a smoking room which was digusting, the smell was unbearable! Thankfully the kind staff managed to find me an alternative room. Make sure when you check-in you are not given a smoking room, unless you are a smoker!

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Tara จากไอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

A standard airport hotel”

close to the airport

The hotel is a standard airport hotel. Clean, generic rooms. Fast check in/check out. Did not have time to sample the restaurant. A big minus was the change for the shuttle bus. This unpleasant surprise for a £3 each way meant that I missed a bus and had to wait an additional 30 minutes (having arrived at 23.00) due to the fact that I was merely travelling through the UK and had no currency. The driver could not accept euro. As I suspect most people are like me, using the hotel as a base for connecting flights, I would recommend the hotel include the fare in the price or at least make it clear in their advertisement.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.7
ดี
Werner จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Not worth the money”

calm

The hotel was relativley close to the airport but very disappointing was that you had to pay for migrating from the airport to the hotel (12GBP for a couple) from and to the airport for a 2 min ride. There was no free W-Lan odr WI-FI in the hotel. the access costed another 15 GBP. So a much cheaper hotel in the next villages would have been a better choice even considering the cost of a taxi drive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
vincent จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Better than Expected, shame about no hot water”

Location, Location, Location

Having read some reviews I wasn't looking forward to it but it was brilliantly located for flying from stansted Airport. I left my car there and the bus shuttle service at £2 per person was convenient. Shame that there was a problem with the boiler which wasn't mentioned and so we had no hot water to shower before travelling.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
May จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Convenient location for the Stansted airport”

Paid £2 for a shuttle service to and from the airport

the location is quite decent if you have an early morning flight from stansted. the hotel was clean and neat. the rooms were also quite decent. they have most of the amenities that you would usually use. the only thing is that the shuttle was full at 5am in the morning, so you might want to be there a bit earlier to queue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2011
4.0
Michael จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Practical but that's it”

Close to Stansted airport
A dead place

It is practical to stay here when there is a very early flight from Stansted to avoid getting in from London and get up even earlier. The Hotel is fine but nothing outside, not even possible to go for a walk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Yew จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

Service with a smile.”

Bus service to the airport at the hotel.
Nil.

Good value for money for business travellers.Quiet and safe location and its five minutes bus ride from the Stansted airport. Very convinent. Friendly hotel staffs ready to offer their assistance when you need them. Food served at the restuarant at good and at reasonable price. There are also coffee making facility in each room. And breakfast is provided complimentery.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2010
4.8
john จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (ผู้ใหญ่ 2 ท่าน + เด็ก 2 ท่าน)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

1 star”

1 star

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
6.8
ดี
POH จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Good Location”

The room of this hotel is clean and it is very near to the Stansted Airport. It takes 3 minutes to the airport by its shuttle bus which is very convenient. The staffs are helpful too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.0
ดีมาก
Arunee จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Loudest toilet ever”

Conveniently located next to airport

Stayed there as stop over from Ireland to Italy, toilet was so noisy it was loud all night long

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
chye จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Good location”

location - near airport, very convenient for tourist if arriving late or early

it is quite nice although the room is quite small. Very clean. i like the toilet design and the light colour.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Su จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

convenient and reasoable price”

very neat and tidy, good services from the reception

We have to catch an early flight connecting out of Stansted airport the next morning so this is a good choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
7.2
ดีมาก
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Nice hotel near Stansted ”

Nice hotel near Stansted

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
yuchi จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ รถเข็นเข้าได้ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

good”

good

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ho จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Good location but shuttle bus should be free”

Shuttle bus costs 6£ roundtrip, and only accept cash, this should have been included in the booking

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
elisa จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

family tourism”

it is very clean and very comfortable..only the breakfast is very simple.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jim จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

convenient for flying in and out of Stansted Airport and reasonably priced

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
sNow จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Nice”

I had to stay a night near the airport so as to take flight the next morning. Holiday Inn has always been a nice, reasonably priced, basic place to put up at.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Fredrik จากสวีเดน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Great location”

!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
lorraine จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Overnight stay”

My first time at Holiday Inn Express. Very impressed by the staff friendliness and quietness. Will definitely be back !

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Emilia จากบัลแกเรีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

good hotel, near the airport”

too noisy to sleep

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Caroline จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

A good spot for an overnight stay”

Proximity ti the airport, airport shuttle, Proximity to M & S 24-hour shop

No frills but clean, efficient staff and close to the airport

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Werner จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Perfect for an airport stay. Good commuting to and”

near airport, shuttle bus, breakfast buffet

Appropriate. Only the parking is a problem as no free spaces are available at night, and no other alternates exist nearby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ROWENA จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Had a good night sleep!”

comfortable, nice breakfast, value for money

Good & comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Catherine จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Very comfortable for budget hotel Efficient, ”

Efficient, clean and comfortable. Pleased too find Coleman English mustard, not poor substitutes

No real problems. Drinks very expensive, no soda water

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tessa จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

My stay was pleasant and peacefull”

Location, easy access to airport, good sized rooms

I only have on issue with this hotel, that is concerning the hot breakfast which never has much choice for vegetarians, they never have any soya or veg sausages

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Heather จากนอร์เวย์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

convenient”

friendly, close to airport. comfortable

just what I needed in order to catch a very early plane. conveniant for london

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mingguo จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

A nice comfortable hotel near airport”

location, cleaness, staff

One thing you will need to note is that the suttle bus is not free. You will need to pay 6 pounds for a return trip from airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mingguo จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Non-smoking
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

A nice comfortable hotel near airport”

location, cleaness, staff

One thing you will need to note is that the suttle bus is not free. You will need to pay 6 pounds for a return trip from airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anna จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

I asked for a quiet room and was very pleased”

Being close to the airport,warm and comfortable,very nice breakfast.

I enjoyed my stay, and will certainly go back there soon.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Mead จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

close airport. quick check in n out. clean room.”

location. clean. quick check in n out
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2013