จองเลย: ฮอลิวู้ด อินน์ เอ็กซ์เพรส เซาท์

รีวิวของฮอลิวู้ด อินน์ เอ็กซ์เพรส เซาท์ (Hollywood Inn Express South)

ดี
จาก 224 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.5
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของฮอลิวู้ด อินน์ เอ็กซ์เพรส เซาท์ (Hollywood Inn Express South) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (224)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1613)
6.5
/
10
ดี
ความสะอาด6.5
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง6.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก5.5
การให้บริการ6.6
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.8
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (224)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 122 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yvonne จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

The place was reasonable, for the price! The room was beautiful! The decorations was modern and stylish! The only thing I could say they need to improve is the quality of there continental breakfast, they ran out of food when we decided to have breakfast which was somewhat disappointing! Besides that it was a great stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bonnie จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

would stay again”

room was clean as far as i could tell. bathroom smelled strongly of disinfectant upon arrival but not a big deal. there was no hot water, only warm water. we came back in the evening around 1 AM and there was not a single parking spot but the guy at the front desk let us park off to the side somewhere. overall, definitely worth the money we spent. location was great, beds comfy and clean. great value

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Rose จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Affordable”

This place isn't bad for the price. No hassle on my pre-paid reservation - I was checked in quickly and the staff was friendly and professional. Off-street parking. Safe enough for families to stay at. My room was clean. The place has its own charm. I like it. I'll probably stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
4.0
Julio
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 3 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Respect is more important”

not worth the money, the motel is like a made up motel, dirty carpet, mole all over bathroom, the clean crew including the motel employee have no sense of respect as a formal hotel like when a customer puts the do not disturb sign on the door, it means do not disturb, they make their own rules, there is not sufficient parking, and not sufficient space to have a normal breakfast, they should have time limit for the size of the motel, blankets were dirty, as well as bed sheets and also ripped, mattress old and uncomfortable, after someone went in we missed some things, notified the from desk, they asked to call the police and make a report, no sense of responsibility or liability, person went in and didn't even clean anything, just put supposedly clean towels, doors of rooms are made up doors, not even secure formal doors, this just reminded me of a 3rd world motel, after service in the marines, and visited many countries, couldn't believe this type of motels exist in the USA.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
2.0
Lee-an จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

My luggage, my phone, a pair of shoes, and my US ARMY RING were stolen while i was asleep!”

The staff only cared about how their doors cannot be unlocked/openned unless your key or their master key was used. Someone went in my room while I was asleep!!! The night staff was rude as heck! Make America Great Again by only allowing AMERICANS OWN BUSINESSES, NOT THESE ALIENS!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cherish จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I had made a reservation for a room with two queen beds. When I checked in, they said they can get me a room with 3 queen beds. Instead of two for the same price, which was great, since I had two kids with me! The room was nice and clean. For breakfast they just had Waffles and cereal. I wish there was more of a option for breakfast, that was the only negative.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sungyu จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Everything is ok. except noizy air conditioner”

1. Breakfast is good. waffle, coffee, milk, mango juice is served. 2. Parking lot is small and not enough. 3. noisy air conditioner.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Max จากเวเนซุเอลา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Recommended

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Pedro จากเม็กซิโก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

basic”

it is what it is

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
KHaWAJA จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Capacious rooms and hotel”

Hotel is build on very large area, good swimming pool and vast parking space. The rooms are too spacious with large TV. Location is bit off from Hollywood and the nearest metro is at distance. But the hotel itself is underrated, at this price its simply beats other hotels easily

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
6.4
ดี
Dianna จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Poor service ”

Upon arriving Hollywood Inn, the staff gave a very unfriendly and unapproachable tone to "welcome" guests. Free parking is available for guests. Breakfast is served at this little room every morning and variety is minimal like coffee, tea , juices, cereals and waffles. They do state that they provide the basic necessities you need for your stay so in a way dont expect good service from them which i think it's abit ridiculous also. I do not understand how you can cater basic necessities to others without the basic formality of treating your guests well. And it was only directed to one particular staff. There was another staff who help us for our check-out and he was full of smiles and has great manners. So there were really extreme indifferences here and I dont see why this staff can do well and not another. It's merely attitude issues isn't it? Other than that, room is big and old. There were no facilities and near to it you can get food like Macdonalds, subway and it's near to petrol kiosks as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
K จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Good and clean room with high speed internet”

Centrally Located, High Speed Internet, Clean and comfy rooms.

Great experience with this centrally located hotel. Hotel room is very clean with many basic necessities provided. High speed internet is provided for the rooms. Only issue is the need to always go to front desk to ask for daily password to WIFI. Staff is very efficient and chambermaids clean up rooms with great care and efficiency. Great stay at this hotel, definitely recommend it to my friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Inderjeet จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Downtown Hotel”

location

The hotel is located in dowtown Los Angeles. It is within walking distance of the bus terminal and Chinatown. There is nothing esspecially remarkable about the place. Not a bad choice if you get it at a good price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tan จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

A good hotel amongst the Best”

Quite and the room is clean.
Airconditioning unit is noisy.

My family and I am very satisfied staying in Castle Inn. It is centrally located and close to the restaurants and convenient stores. Its only about 5 minutes walk to Disney Land and Theme Park. The hotel employees are friendly and helpful and able to guide me to all the places of attractions and shopping malls around Anaheim. The area is quiet and safe to walk around even in the night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Maarten จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2008

Nice and cheap with breakfast hotel in LA!”

Good price, excellent breakfast and nice room!
Not in touristic center of LA

This hotel is a good, cheap hotel with a nice breakfast. Not the center of LA, but the bus stop to downtown and Hollywood and Beverly Hills is directly next to the hotel. The breakfast is very good. Delicious donuts! The public transportation is near and fast. Also to get downtown this hotel is a good starting point to discover downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills and the beaches at Santa Monica. Relaxed place to stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2008
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Bruce จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2008

Fine Budget Hotel”

Comfortable bed, clean, friendly. Pool. Great location for Los Angeles site seeing.
Parking was a bit cramped.

This was a very good budget hotel. It was clean, with a very comfortable bed. There was a swimming pool and continental breakfast included. The location is excellent -- right off the 101 freeway and close to many sites in Los Angeles. The only drawback was that parking was tight. Overall, this was a great bargain.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2008
4.0
Eraldo จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Old place, bad quality mattresses, grey towels (supposed to be white)”

The motel itself was ok, beside the mattresses very noisy (very old I suppose), the towels greyish instead of white (although they were washed and clean) and the constant smell of weed all around you. The down side was the area! Dirty and unsafe 24/7. Such a shame as the place has potentials

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
susan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Inexpensive for LA but quite reasonable”

My daughter and I on a budget stayed here for a night. Our room was fine. For the price I didn't expect any pool, breakfast, or fridge but the room had all three. Breakfast was hot waffles or cold cereal and could have used a fresh fruit option. The room was not carpeted which I liked. The floor was clean in the middle but my daughter noticed dust around the edge. The bathroom was clean and functional, water pressure good, water hot. There were shutters on the window instead of curtains: they were attractive in the daytime but at night there was light leaking in so that the room wasn't really dark. Wifi worked. There was an interesting painting on the wall (the whole wall) of a Hollywood icon--ours was Elizabeth Taylor. The neighborhood is not a wealthy one but the property felt secure and safe. All in all I was very glad that we didn't spend more to stay elsewhere. We just needed a bed for a night on the way from here to there and this place was an economical choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2018
2.0
Abraham จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

I was humiliated in front of other guests and the manager said agoda called them and said ”

That I was a fraud and that’s imposible because this was my first time booking a room online and this is what happens! Wow and the manager was very rude and just in professional I hope no one ever has to go thru what I just did now I’m outside in the curb not knowing if it was agoda or the hotel or both I’m so disappointed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018
2.4
Ashley จากหมู่เกาะนอร์เทิร์นมาเรียนา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 3 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

 ”

It’s cheap, but that would describe the cleanliness, staff, & facilities. I guess with this hotel, you really pay for what you get. Location isn’t that great either; all of our loved ones were surprised that we were staying on that street. It’s one of the dirtiest hotels I’ve been to. The floor is sticky & you have to walk with slippers or socks unless you want dirty feet. It’s comparable to walking barefoot outside, I guess. In the 5 nights we were there, each receptionist, except for the one on our last night, was rude. As for the facilities, there’s a pool that is in the parking lot only blocked off with a gate; there’s also a small washer & dryer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
2.0
Tiffany จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Do not go here! ”

This was the worst place I have ever stayed in. It was absolutely disgusting. The staff was extremely rude. You pay online and then you get there and they make you put down $100 cash deposit if you don’t have a credit card and then try to not give it back to you at check out. The rooms are horrendous. The shower and sink both had hair in it. The sheets had so many stains. We had a used toilet paper roll left in our room. The ice machines were disgusting and the whole place smelled. No water. No coffee. Do not stay here! I stayed at the Hollywood Inn Express North the night before and it was amazing! I wish I would have paid the extra just to stay there one more night. I also wish I could get a refund. No one should have to experience that hotel ever!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2018
6.0
Wei จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

โอเค 5+”

Breakfast is very bad. Only have waffles, cereals, juice and coffees. And the table there is not enough.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
2.0
Donnell
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Terrible service ”

Very Bias and somewhat racist towards African Americans

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Emily จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 3 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Place provides a place to sleep and shower”

Pros: Centered around majority of places we wanted to go; Korea Town, China Town, and close to LA shopping. Cons: noisy and close to busy traffic.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Awesome

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ashish จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Great place to stay with breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Santa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Angel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

A lot of bad reviews about this place , I stayed here no issues no problems, close to everything .

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zulema จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Awesome hotel”

The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly! Rooms were clean! Very good location. Thank you for an awesome stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rowena จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

friendly staff. we got upgraded to a bigger room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 3 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

great location, good value”

Good place to stay in LA while on a budget. Would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2017
4.0
Chad จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Not as presented on the website”

I recommend using another hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2019
2.0
Lucio จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Avoid this hotel. Awful location in filipino town. Horrible self service breakfast. ”

Disrespectful staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Noelle จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Good value for the price”

The breakfast and seating was a little limited. The room however was nice. A microwave and coffee pot would've been nice though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Julio
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Budget friendly and essentially perfect”

Just great overall experience. Next to everything and the view of the city was great

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Sydney จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

If you have to stop”

Me and boyfriend needed a place to stay at last minute, this place was cheap and for the price (we paid $89.00 for one night) it was perfectly fine. It had older carpet in the room but other than that it actually was pretty ok.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2018
4.4
Moabi จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Don't expect much...”

Great if you need somewhere to lay your head overnight other than the street. Other than that, spend your money to get a comfy room somewhere else. I promise you won't be disappointed. This place was so overbooked there was no place for me to park. I didn't feel safe either. Too much activity in the parking lot in the wee hours of the morning (2am). The room's lighting sucks. It's too low. The bed was hard. The bathroom was ok. Only good for showers only. Please check for bed begs...even though we didn't have any, I read in other reviews that 's few people found some. Good for one night overnight. After that, MOVE ALONG.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Baishali จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Good stay for group ”

This is one of the cost-effective places to stay at when travelling in a group of 3-4. It is around 20 mins away from various places to see the Hollywood sign from and the Walk of Fame. Overall it was a nice stay and there are some cheap eateries nearby. The McDonald's and Subway are at a stone's throw. There is a filling self serve breakfast provided by the hotel. I was quite pleasantly surprised to see waffles for breakfast! The staff are nice and polite.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
7.7
ดีมาก
briana จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Budget Establishment ”

The positive: Budget friendly and spacious

Depending on the rate the establishment is good value for the money. It's located in a central area of downtown. There's free parking although on the weekends it can get full. Microwave and refrigerator. The pictures online for this hotel don't resemble the actual rooms so don't be fooled! I've seen this motel increase the rate at 120$ -__- I would never! Decent stay for overnight

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2014
3.7
ha จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (สำหรับผู้สูบบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Can't really expect anything”

the waffles were ok

We booked this hotel because of the price and location, nothing more. Standard roadside motel with parking lot, our room was old with dingy lights. One staff was extremely unfriendly, no smile no hello. His answers were short and blunt. Internet was not stable. The breakfast they provided was just some cereal, coffee and waffles.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
5.0
Mangal จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

a good budget hotel with average breakfast”

fast check in and check out, breakfast and downtown

I think it was average stay at hollywood inn with close to red line metro which is the fastest way to catch all the major attraction in los anglese. But in their room they use too strong cleaner which stay in your mind for long time and may be a turnoff your mood to stay. I will suggest after clean the room they should open window for little while for fresh air which is better then their cleaner. There are some cheaper option close to that inn such as another hollywood inn and travel inn which is little cheaper then this one. This area also dont give u secure feeling so better to think again if u are walking around with your partner.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2014
4.0
Brian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

It's a place to stay, nothing more.”

Price, lots of outlets

The beds are very hard and uncomfortable. The toilet was leaking so there was water on the floor at all times. After alerting the front desk, the leak was fixed in a timely manner. The remote didn't work for the TV. The cable had very few selections. The room was old and looked dirty. The refrigerator door was hard to open and didn't keep things very cold. The motel is located in a sketchy part of town -- we heard a LOT of police sirens. The only thing good about the room was that it had a lot of outlets. We had enough outlets to charge all of our devices at the same time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2013
6.0
Stephen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Bare Bones Hotel Room”

They had waffle makers at the breakfast buffet, the bathroom worked, and the staff left me alone.

This is a bare bones hotel room. If you need no creature comforts than this is a value for you. If you have kids do not plan on spending any time in your room or at the hotel. The Pool is a little bigger than a lap pool and is not heated. The "cable TV" did Not get local channels or consistently work plus it was not a flat screen. The wifi provided access for one device per room. For business trip it was adequate, located right off the 101 near downtown and a few miles from Hollywood, close to Dodgers stadium. Not a hotel to relax at.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2013
2.3
Meredith จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (สำหรับผู้สูบบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

It was horrible, run down, broken furniture, dirty”

There is nothing good about this hotel.

Asked for a non-smoking and computer put me in smoking. Couldn't change it. When I checked in there were no non smoking rooms available. It was the lowest of the low. It was a filthy dive. The entire building should be condemned.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2013
5.7
Amy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

My stay was disappointing.”

Great bed size, affordable pricing and the view was nice.

First walking in my room it was cool. Then I noticed there was not a comforter on my bed, my remote did not work for my tv so I had to get up every time I wanted to change the volume or channel. I open the curtains and noticed there was a space between the center of the window and the part that you move to open and there was looked like a bullet hole in the window. The restroom smelled like mold and the was were dirty with grime. My fridge had no shelves and the nossle to turn on the bath was very loose.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2013
4.0
hung จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

good location and parking ”

parking and location

room is spacious for double bed but deco is old . no coffee maker , no microwave . tv channel just has few .not many channel you can watch . breakfast is very simple ,the color of milk is kind of faded , i tasted it a little bit . it tasted like that it mixed a lot of water .

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
6.0
Jacqueline จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Good for bus to farmers market, grove n U.Studios”

Free Internet, rooms cleaned daily with fresh towels

Motel is 30min out from LAX n a $60usd cab fare (not inc. tips). Buses to the grove, farmers market are about 10min walk, bus to downtown LA is just down the street. You need to change from the bus to the rail if going to hollywood & universal studios but it's easy enough to do. Buy a day pass if ur going to Hollywood n grab a timetable so u don't spend forever waiting for the bus. The Internet works but drops out if many other ppl are using it. It's not too noisy but if ur room is by the pool n people are using it, you'll hear them...so bring ear plugs? The breakfast is nothing fancy either, just one type of cereal n sugar doughnuts. The closest food place is subway n burger king is at the next intersection. Make sure u eat out when ur out n about!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
emerly จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2009

clean and old.”

it has a pool, not alot of noise from other people in the building. Very cheap!!! stayed there for 4 nights cost about $250 for 2. transport around the corner
This hotel wasnt very close to anything other then we were between LA and Hollywood. the receptionist was very nice and helpful.

This hotel would be great if you had a car. It isnt really close to anything but the 12 block walk to a train station or a bus ride down the street. the transportation isnt very good in LA. The traffic was loud when we stayed there.the area wasnt the greatest. the room was clean... breakfast was doughnuts

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2009
4.3
Sy จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2009

overview to Hollywood Inn Express South hotel”

room cost is seems cheap
wifi is very poor. No Bus station near by

The hotel cost seems cheap with US$75 / room night, but the hotel services are nothing : swimming pool is very small, wifi is very poor, telephone in room no work. No restaurant , the breakfast is served with some donuts and coffee on a small table in a corner of hotel lobby (8:30AM is empty). No Bus station to Holywood boulevard area near by the hotel (We must rent a car for visiting the walk of fame)

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2009
4.0
Robert จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2009

Sleep Cheap”

Reasonable rate for location in LA.
Limited parking. Skimpy ameties. limited supply of towels. No in-room coffeemaker. Swimming pool looked clean; however it needs paint. The TV reception was poor to non-existent.

This hotel is okay if all you are looking for is a place to sleep. The continental breakfast constisted of some donuts and coffee or orange drink which was discontinued after 9:00 AM. The room was clean; however it did need some maintenance. The supply of towels ameties was skimpy. On the last night of our stay the TV lost reception and when I asked the room service, all that they would say is sorry for the inconvenience. When the hotel is near capacity, the parking lot becomes overflowing and difficult to navigate or park.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2009
6.0
Mohd จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2009

Hollywood Inn Express South Hotel”

Room size is quite big
Breakfast need to change everyday...we had donuts for breakfast for 4 days....:(

The receptionist was good and friendly. The location is not too far from train station...about 10 minutes walking distance. Public buses are easily to take. Talking about room, it is worth what you paid. If you from LAX, you need to take train (red, green and blue) to get there. The nearest station to the hotel is McArthur. From the station you can take a bus or just walking to the hotel....that is good excercise:) If you're in St Alvarado, you will feel like second land of Mexico. A lot of Mexican staying there. Crowded sometimes. The Environtment a bit dirty.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2009
6.7
ดี
Cory จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2009

did the job”

free wi fi internet, parking (although its a tight lot), refrigerator, safe, clean, standard inexpensive hotel room.
the parking was really tight, the signal of the wi fi was a little weak in my room.

i had heard a lot of not-so-great things about this hotel, so i was expecting much less. but when i arrived i was pleasantly surprised. its clean, seemed safe (its up a steep driveway, a good distance from the street), and the staff was professional. there's nothing glamorous about it, but it does the job. no weird smells or stains or sounds...etc. i'd recommend it if you need a place to stay, and nothing more.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2009
7.0
ดีมาก
Nicolas จากฝรั่งเศส
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2009

LA iNN Express South”

Clean, low cost, good service, free wifi internet
rudimentary bathroom

Arriving there for few days business trip in LA (first one), I was well surprised by this motel. 200 meters from Freeway I-10, clean, free wifi and even a Swimming Pool... All for an affordable price. The service was good and the lobby staff welcoming. 15 minutes from South downtown / 10 min from Hollywood drive outside peak time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2009
4.8
yuan จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

low quality facility.”

the price is hight if considering the quality.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
5.6
BEH จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

โอเค 5+”

overall is good

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2017
4.8
Dianna จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Poor service for basic necessities. ”

In conjuction of poor service, even if basic necessities are provided, business will not grow for this inn because you don't retent guests with a heartful service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Magnus จากสวีเดน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 3 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Value for the money”

Better than we expected. Pretty easy to take your car to everything you want to see/do

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2016
5.6
YU จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 3 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Fair”

Do not expect too much. Not many choices for breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2016
5.6
YU จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Fair”

Unpleasant smell in bathroom.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2016
6.8
ดี
Christel จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Just ok”

The room smells like toilet cleaner

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2016
6.0
Geunho จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

not bad”

locatiosn, locatiosn, locatiosn,

good

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2015
5.0
George จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Not the Hotel for business, tourists and leisure.”

maybe price ..?

This is not the hotel for visitors to LA. Only overnight stay with car would be fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2011
6.0
Christian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

refrigerator didn't work day 1 no microwave in the room and parking was terrible people parking behi”

What stood out was them stand around the parking lot all the time watching everyone kind of creeped you out

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.8
ดี
JAson จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดี”

Staff could be more spunky, and good value for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
5.2
Roberta จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

horrible breakfast food. beds were hard couldn't sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2018
2.4
luis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

 ”

Low low quality

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
5.2
Jan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Not My First Choice”

Not a great feeling staying here. Overall it was a roof over my head, but just felt like the man at the counter was shady.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กันยายน 2018
3.2
Harshad จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

 ”

Avoid avoid avoid. Terrible hotel with dirty rooms and shower. Awful breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2018
5.2
Jiro จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง (ปลอดบุหรี่)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

Phone death and Wi Fi did not work

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
monica จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องคิง สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

wounderful time”

i loved it im going to book again

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2017