จองเลย: โรงแรมเฟล็ก ฮิโรชิม่า

รีวิวของโรงแรมเฟล็ก ฮิโรชิม่า (Hotel Flex Hiroshima)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 365 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.4
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 90% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมเฟล็ก ฮิโรชิม่า (Hotel Flex Hiroshima) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (365)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1341)
8.4
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.7
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.6
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.1
การให้บริการ8.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.4
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (365)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 242 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Panuwong จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

โรงแรมมาตรฐาน ”

โรงแรมอยู่ห่างจากสถานีหลักพอสมควร ไม่ใกล้อย่างที่คิด แต่ก็ถือว่าไม่ไกลมาก ฟรอนท์ของโรงแรมอยู่บริเวณเดียวกับร้านอาหารของโรงแรม ใช้เคาเตอร์เดียวกันกับร้านอาหาร ห้องพักคนเดียวไม่แคบอย่างที่คิด มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบ อาหารเช้ามีให้ชุดเดียว ไม่ได้เป็นบุฟเฟท์

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kosin จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

สะอาด สดวก สบาย”

สะอาด สดวก สบาย

สะอาด สดวก สบายมากมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2015
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Thareath จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

บรรยากาศดี ริมแม่น้ำ ไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ”

จากสถานีรถไฟเดินมาไม่ไกลก็ถึง ตั้งอยู่ริมแม่น้ำบรรยากาศดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nonglux จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Lovely & Chic hotel”

บรรยากาศดีมาก สถานที่ตั้งใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cathy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Convenience at it’s Best ”

Hotel Flex didn’t disappoint. Conveniently located close to the train station and public transportation. Staff all so friendly and try to meet your needs. A small breakfast included with lots of juides and coffee/tea. Price for a Saturday was more than I like to spend but it was so comfortable it no longer mattered.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ellen จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Double Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very clean, nice and close to the main Hiroshima station. Breakfast is small but nice, the staff are lovely and there is a great bar overlooking the river. Don't hesitate to book.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
JULIAN จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great location on the river”

We had a really nice stay in this compact hotel that overlooked the river through the city. It was less than 10 mins walk from the main rail station. The outside seating area was a really nice feature. The double room was very small but served its purpose for 1 night. The simple breakfast consisted of a drink and a choice of a prepared baguette.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Irene จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
Double Room
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Comfortable stay”

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. It is looking a bit tired now, but is located not far from the station with a convenience store right next door. It also has a coin laundry facility. The riverside location is very pleasant and the English-speaking staff are always very friendly and helpful. It will be totally smoke-free in 2019.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Michelle จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Semi-Double Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Small but well located”

Breakfast was good

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Sukrit จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

The Room is quite Small

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chloe จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Double Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good location, rooms being updated”

Good location, very helpful staff (we left our bags at the hot well before check in) and a healthy breakfast (not a buffet, but with a sandwich, yogurt and piece of fruit) in the very nice downstairs reception/restaurant. The good news is the hotel is changing to non-smoking and is busy updating the previously smoking rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sharlyn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

We had a nice time in Hiroshima because the staff were very helpful answering all of our questions.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cathy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Lovely stay in convenient location ”

Very comfortable room and light breakfast. Staff was very friendly and kind.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nathaniel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Perfect for a quick visit to Hiroshima”

We stayed one night while passing through Hiroshima and it is a wonderful base to explore from. Easy walking distance to the train station, even with bags, we had very quickly dropped our bags off and were out exploring. The staff was wonderful, breakfast was good (though fairly light), and we had zero complaints about anything. Definitely would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yee จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Clean friendly staff and great location”

It’s a pity they crammed most travelers on the same floor easpecially family with kids can be noisy. The room is not sound proof which is a pain in the butt and can hear the neighbors noise from time to time. WiFi works well and the breakfast is a simple selection of one sandwich and a drink which quite disappointment as it’s not the traditional Japanese breakfast buffet. But the sandwich and yogurt and hot tea/coffee is very healthy choice. The river side scenery with Sakura for breakfast was very scenic and beautiful. Very close to station and city. WiFi works well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jessie จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great Location, Breakfast, and Staff!”

The hotel is in a great location- right on the water and less than ten minutes from the station. The breakfast was excellent with a choice of sweet or savory sandwiches on a roll, fruit, and a yogurt with a nice topping. A lot of juices/tea choices and coffee as well. The room was standard Japanese size with everything you need, a comfy bed, and awesome view of the city. The staff was super friendly and were helpful when I needed to store my bag before check-in and after check out! The location to landmarks is great. Just turn right out of the entrance and walk about 15 minutes to get to the castle. From the castle, Peace park is really easy to get to as well. There are plenty of convenience stores in the area and make sure to enjoy some of the Hiroshima-style okonomiyaki while you're in the area!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jose จากเม็กซิโก
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Amazing room!”

Although my stay was very short, I found it to be a wonderful hotel, the view I had of Hiroshima from my room was impressive. The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms clean and very comfortable. I hope to come back some day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
jamie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Enjoyed my stay here”

Great location, beautiful view of the river and lovely cafe area. I enjoyed my stay here. Very close to the JR station, just across the bridge and so easy to get to, staff were very kind. I enjoyed the breakfast. The room was small but I was just one person and enjoyed it, especially loved the kind touches of slippers and pjs! Only negative was a definite smoke smell, even though my room was clean and on a non smoking floor, I had the feeling it had not always been a non-smoking room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pituphoom จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Lovely Hotel & Nice Location”

Hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from JR Hiroshima station. Hotel is nearby the river so you can enjoy a ponaromic view of Hiroshima city. You can also walk from hotel to many sightseeing spots like Hiroshima Castle, Atomic Bomb Dome and Peace Park. Room was new, clean and comfort. Staffs were very nice and polite. It was a very impressive stay for me!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Seng จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Good Location & Clean”

10 minutes walk from Hiroshima Station. Convenient for Airport Bus Limousine, JR Rail Pass holders and Meipuru-pu loop bus. Simple but healthy free breakfast. Family mart next to hotel. One minor problem was the noise from roads and passers-by. Ambulance siren heard daily because of a hospital nearby. Only green tea bags provided in room. Overall a pleasant stay with friendly staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Hazel จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Conveniently located”

The hotel is conveniently located, close enough to the train station and also to the Shukkei-en. From there you can walk to the castle, and another 15-20 minutes of walking would take you to the memorial sites. Breakfast was included, which was tasty (though a bit small compared to other breakfasts I've had). The room itself is clean and comfortable, though pretty much a very typical hotel. I would recommend it first and foremost for the location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Terry จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

The only problem we had with this hotel is that we had a hard time finding it. Somehow we didn't notice the sign and went around in circles. The top of the hotel has a different name. Really enjoyed the free breakfast and excellent coffee. The room was adequate is size though not much table space. Being next to the river was also nice and close vicinity to the rail. Would definitely go back to this hotel. Very relaxing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eric จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Kanpeki”

I have a very great time in Hiroshima thanks for 2 great night in this hotel. My room is facing the river and the staff are very friendly too. They have a nice cafe by the river where you can enjoy yourself

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Irene จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Friendly hotel, excellent staff”

This was our second stay at Hotel Flex. The English speaking staff are very friendly and helpful. Each time they have assisted us with arrangements to meet Japanese family. A light breakfast is provided as well as a very comfortable yukata for relaxing in. Conveniently located to the train station, city centre, and within walking distance of attractions such as the Peace Park, Shukkien Garden and Hiroshima Castle. Would definitely stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christie จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Comfortable place and nice staff”

I spend only one night here but I like the atmosphere, the room is clean and make me feel comfortable, the bathroom is big enough and it has bathtub You can have breakfast while watching the river view, this hotel isn't far from the Hiroshima station and there's post office nearby The staffs are very kind, they helped me write a japanese address for my postcard and when I want to borrow a pen, they gave me one XD

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Hiroshima mon amour”

What a surprise. I booked this hotel because of its proximity to the station and how surprised I was because it offered more than that. Situated close to the station was a bonus but I loved this hotel because it was homely, clean modern and situated on the river. With a lovely eating area on the banks of the river, breakfasts were a pleasure. It was close to a river walkway that lead down through the town to the peace park.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กันยายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yangkai จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Great choice”

location, value of money, staff

It's about 10 min walk from Hiroshima station. It's our best hotel in Japan, neat and clean and pretty stylish. The staff were really nice and they served us complimentary drinks after we told them we would be late back in hotel in the evening. The room was small but very functional. Breakfast was little but yum

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Irene จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Comfortable, convenient”

View, location, staff

Rooms a little small, but clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the station, tram, shopping and local attractions. English speaking staff was particularly helpful in assisting us to meet with Japanese relatives. Excellent service, much appreciated.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sharlyn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Nice, clean hotel w/ good service & location”

Free breakfast & good location & view

Nice, clean hotel with good service, view and location. I liked having a convenience store next door and being close to the train station. Although the rooms were small it was very clean with a nice bathroom, just liked the Toto toilet and furo tub. It was good to have access to laundry facilities in the hotel. I liked having computer access and a pay phone in the lobby. The free breakfast was delicious and the restaurant served good food which was reasonably priced. I would stay at the Hotel Flex Hiroshima again and would recommend it to my friends and family whenever they travel to Hiroshima.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Natasha จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Lovely hotel but small rooms”

Great breakfast and clean rooms

Breakfast was included and was fantastic, homemade sugar bread, banana, yoghurt and coffee. The rooms are small but for a couple of nights are fine, any linger and I would suggest booking a larger room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Good Location & Very Good River View”

Very nice view and good food.

Location is okay. Room is a bit small. Very good river view. Very nice restaurant and good food. Very good services. You could spend a whole afternoon to enjoy high tea at the restaurant in front of a very nice river.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2012
6.8
ดี
Pavan จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Small Room and Very Bad Air Conditioning”

we stayed in double non smoking the room was very small(this is the smallest hotel room in our entire Japan trip). The hotel has centralized air conditioning, with no individual room temperature control. For some reason the room we stayed was incredibly hot in the winter. The staff are good and accommodating.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
HSIAOHAN จากไต้หวัน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Breakfast is very delicious!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lukas จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

value for money”

value for money great location by river close to station only one minus in my room was window no able to open

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ming จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good location”

Located a few minutes walk from the station across the river. Breakfast was simple with a slice of fruit, piece of bread and yoghurt. The room itself was quite small as expected but adequate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ismail จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

A trifle too tiny for me, but, but, but I still love it. ”

A nice Italian cafe with great river views next to the reception so food is not a problem

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Misa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Great location-riverside across Hiroshima Station. Short walk from/to Willer Bus stop.”

Clean room, even though non-smoking room, there was a smoking smell. Would recommend to stay in 2019 as they are changing wallpaper to 100% smoke-free environment. Enjoyed breakfast on the terrace.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Liza จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Perfect location, great value, has everything you need”

We stayed here for two nights while traveling as a couple. It was perfectly located ... under ten minute walk (with luggage) from the JR station and short walking distance to all shopping/eating/night life. We took the street car and JR sightseeing bus. We were easily able to do a half-day trip to Miyajima. The hotel staff were super nice, breakfast was good, rooms had everything, and even available coin laundry. The hotel well exceeded all our expections and was hands down one of the best values on our trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHEE จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Good value for a hotel and a NICE view..”

I liked the hotel. The staffs were friendly and although the free breakfast was just sandwich, yogurt and drink. I got nothing to complain cos the price was really REASONABLE for a hotel. There was a LAWSON cobini beside the hotel and a 24 hrs restaurant opposite the hotel and although I never get to eat at the hotel restaurant. The food look great but you know one. Most of the time you will be outside til late night then you will be back. It may be my only regret that why I never try out the food there. The only thing was the hotel was a close to 15 minutes walk from the main Hiroshima station but I think most of the hotels were around that area also so it was not really an issue. The view from my hotel room was GREAT.I Love the city view from the window in my room. Will I recommend the hotel. Oh yes if you going to Hiroshima.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
stephanie จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

wonderful”

everything was nice during my stay. the breakfast portion was small as mentioned by other reviewers but tasty. staff were nice and helpful. the room was small by western standards but this is Japan and decent for what you pay. the room was super dry, I wish there was a humidifier. otherwise my stay was good!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากโคลอมเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Really good location”

It was a good place, in a really nice location, the staff was kind and really helpful, at the restaurant the food was really nice. A really small breakfast and I think the cost of a glass of coke was excessive 50% ice and the price of a complete meal.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Olivia จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Wonderful hotel room, staff, location, and breakfast! Would recommend to a friend!”

An amazing value for the money. The breakfast was great (highly recommend the duck and raspberry sandwich), and it is so serene to eat with the river right next to you. The staff was incredibly nice, and the room was great. The beds were very comfortable, and the yukata were very nice and modern (even bought one as a souvenir for my sister). The location is conveniently located next to Hiroshima station (only a 7ish minute walk) and close enough to major sites that you can either take a bus or go by foot if you like (or a taxi for a reasonable price). The staff spoke great English and held our luggage to allow us to site see before checking in. If I come to Hiroshima again, I will certainly stay here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Margo จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Great little hotel”

Flex is a modern hotel in a great location close to the station and right on the river. It has a relaxed feel and the cafe is perfect for hanging out. Wifi was pretty slow, but I would definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eileena จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Great Location”

Great location - a short 10min walk to Hiroshima JR station and also downtown Hondori street. You can choose to walk to the Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park and Hiroshima Castle or you can take a short bus ride. GoogleMap will provide the details to the bus services to hop on. Our room was a pleasant surprise! There was a nice sitting area overlooking the river by the hotel. Size of the room was a bonus too! Everything is provided. Including daily changes of kimono for you to sleep in. There's even a bathtub for a soak. Breakfast was basic. A yoghurt, a tiny sub sandwich and a hot drink (coffee/tea). The cafe overlooks the river, rather pleasant place to have afternoon tea. Staff of the hotel were amazing. Extremely helpful and cheery! :) Only feedback for the hotel : For a busy hotel like this - One washing machine and one dryer is certainly not enough for all the guests. Particularly when there is a time restriction to the usage of the machines (understandably so as they are next to rooms). And also, the dryer is not powerful enough to dry half load of laundry. We had to dry ours for over 4hrs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Eva จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Great location and staff”

The room was small but a cute small. I paid very little for the room so it was well worth it! The staff were extremely kind. One of the kitchen staff even lugged my super heavy suitcase to the train station for me because it was "on his way". So kind :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
PATIPAT จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

A bit far from JR Station. Very nice and stylish hotel”

Around 10 mins walk from JR Station. You can be tired if you have big luggages. However when you arrived, the hotel is very impressive with the design and decoration. I love the breakfast area where you can sit and relax with the outside view.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cedric จากฝรั่งเศส
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Great location and nice room”

The hotel is close by Hiroshima station and in 15 minutes walk you are at the dome. Nice room if a bit small, but that's to be expected in Japan. Comfortable bed and quiet ac. Staff was helpful and the included very small breakfast was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Helen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Fabulous location”

Thanks to online reviews I booked 3 nights and was not disappointed. Close to train station. Family Mart next door. Free breakfast. Room was compact but I expected that. Had everything I required and more. The young staff in reception and the ground floor cafe were so happy at work. Very positive visit to Flex Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tessa จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Great value, extremely friendly and helpful staff and quite hip.”

We were pleasantly surprised by Hotel Flex. We had expected a fairly basic business hotel, but Hotel Flex was more than that. It had a lovely riverside restaurant with a beautiful outdoor seating area. The room was clean and comfortable and had a nice view as well. Staff were friendly and accommodating when we asked to store our bags overnight while we cycled the Shimanami-Kaido. I would highly recommend Hotel Flex.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Anne จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Nice location”

Location

The location is less than 10 mins walk from Hiroshima station. Convenient to take the sightseeing bus or any sort of transportation. Hotel provided free breakfast in the morning. Very friendly. However dinner at the cafe downstairs isn't recommended as it's fairly price and the food isn't as good. Other than that the hotel is definitely worth the money I paid for

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
S. จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Clean, Nice, ”

Complimentary drinks, Wifi provided and nice place to sit and relax at the dining area!

We require to walk for about 8-10 minutes from the train station (which is JR Hiroshima- those that having 1 week JR passes can stay here. It is quite strict in check in time, when we were there they only allow us to check in at 4pm, however if you arrive earlier, drop in luggage is available in the hotel. You can drop your luggage and go visit the atomic bomb site using the free bus provided by your 1 week JR pass if you have one. There are also departmental stores nearby, where you could buy(dabao) your food, Japanese food are pretty steep in price for us Malaysians (about at least 500-700JPY = RM16- RM30 for a plate of udon/ your standard RM5 economy rice in Malaysia) if you are rich and can afford then different story la.. cilaka! if you are on budget tour like me and my family, this place is recommended to stay. :) Staff are nice overall and wifi in room is good, however wifi at lobby is a little bit restricted and I was only able to connect to certain spot in the lobby. However, this gives time for you to chat with your family members or your love one at the dining area. Feel free to contact me and ask me about my Japan trip if you like :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Trevor จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Close to Hiroshima Station ”

Location, quiet and clean room, nice friendly staff

We stayed for 2 nights, nice quiet room, very clean, comfortable room for two people. Small breakfast with a nice view from the dining area. Staff were wonderful happy people. East walking distance to the train station to catch trains, trams or the red hop on hop off tourist bus. We would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nathan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

We really, really liked this hotel”

The breakfast, the staff, the location

Man, these breakfasts were good! And the back patio was a nice place to eat. Also, their dinner is really good. The hotel is about a 7 minute walk from Hiroshima station and plenty of cabs come by so it's easy to get around. The staff were really great and super helpful!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ploypaitoon จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Wonderful stop over ”

Staff, Location and Price

I was warmly welcomed at Hotel Flex Hiroshima, the staff was fantastic! They were willing to assist you in all requests and inquiries. And, they are very friendly. The room is clean and has such a beautiful view of the river and the bridge. I recommend this hotel and I will come back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nuangwong จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Great location & great staff”

Location, price, comfort

Very impressed with staff- friendly& helpful. 8 min walk from Hiroshima station- making catching buses & trains very convenient. WE were on 9th Fl in a corner room- more light, good view of city. For A Japanes standard- room is "spacious" for 2. Tea& coffee making facilities, little fridge in room is great after a full day sight seeing. Having Complimentary breakfast while watching the river & workers Walking by was a great start to the day. Will return if ever in Hiroshima again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Katherine จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Will stay again”

super friendly staff, location, overall good service

My stay here was great. I had breakfast included and this was great as it is supplied in the cafe below the hotel and it is very modern and he food was great. The staff were consistently fantastic and friendly, always smiling. Location is very convenient and a short walk to everything, including the JR Hiroshima station. Hiroshima is an amazing city and this hotel made it just that more memorable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Kristin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Greg Hotel”

Friendly staff, location and view

The friendly staff made it all worth it! The location and view were awesome too. A short walk from the station. Just so you know it was my husband, my daughter (age 9) and myself staying just one night. The beds were small and even though I was warned I still thought we could be comfortable. They are true single beds. We had a roof over our head, a bed to sleep in and a shower. That is all we needed for one night. Thank you so much to the friendly and helpful staff!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adam จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Fantastic value for money”

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good location

Was very surprised as the price of the hotel was cheap, but the staff were incredibly friendly as i entered, even changing the check out time for no extra charge, and the room was very clean (compact, but just right for a short stay) with a very comfortable bed and pillow. One of the best business hotels i've ever stayed at in Japan

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mikael จากเดนมาร์ก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Great value-for-money hotel with friendly staff”

Location close to the JR Hiroshima train station, good value-for-money, friendly and English-speaking staff

Hotel Flex is one of the small surprising gems you will encounter while on a multi-city vacation. Knowing nothing about the geography of Hiroshima we picked Hotel Flex for it's close proximity to the train station, yet still within walking distance (about 25 minutes) of the Atomic Bomb Peace Memorial area. We didn't expect much and only needed a place to stay for one night, but we were greeted by two extremely friendly elderly men at the counter upon arrival, who spoke English very well (quite a feat for Japanese hotels, we found during our travels)! The hotel itself was spotless, classy and modern, our room the same and with a great view of the river. We will highly recommend this for anyone wanting to stay in Hiroshima for a few days to explore the city. Our room was a bit small, so might get slightly annoyed by that if staying for longer time, but it was perfect for our purpose.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
SIM จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Convenient & strategic location”

Room with sealed window which can’t get flow fresh air if off the air-cond

Standard size Japanese small hotel room but worth value with the price charged. Homemade breakfast was served daily from 7am - 10am (homemade sugar bread, banana, yoghurt and coffee). Strategic & convenient location to JR Hiroshima station by walking distance around 5-10 minutes & able to reach most major public transpiration in Hiroshima(airport limousine bus, public bus & street car).

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrea จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Along the River, hotel with a vliew!”

close to Hiroshima Stn, close to River, nice Breakfast venue

the location (near the hiroshima station) was very convenient + lovely night view + lovley promenade to walk along / both day&night. close to bus routes & downtown shops! staff was friendly +helpful + kind. however, it was a (disappointing) sting to be charged for my coffee refill, at breakfast :(

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กันยายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tracey จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Great location and fantastic staff”

Good location, great staff, good value, good comfy rooms.

Centrally located hotel within easy walking distance of Hiroshima staion. Wonderful staff were very helpful. The breakfast provided from the cafe downstairs was simple but lovely. Rooms were on the smallish side but still very comfy. Would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rebecca จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Trendy hotel with perfect location”

Trendy, friendly, located near station & river

The service here was fantastic. Despite this being one of the cheaper hotels we stayed in, it was quickly our favourite so far in Japan. We were given a small, yet comfortable room, over-looking the river. Our favourite part was the bar/ restaurant area downstairs which had a place to sit outside and watch the river and the world go by. It was all really stylishly decorated and the food was great. Breakfast is included at this hotel, and it's a pre-determined meal set out on a cute little tray - ours was home made sugar toast (delicious!), yogurt and banana. We'd definitely recommend staying here. The hotel also has free internet in the lobby and laundry facilities upstairs (4f).

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Yuka จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

good atomosphere”

convenient

The entrance was like a restaurant, but the atomosphere it self is like cafe, and very confortable. you can go there by walk from the station, and it's quiet good location to get many places. regarding breakfast, they have organic coffee, and local yougurt, but the amount of the breakfast is not enough, so i thinki man need to buy some more foods...

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2011
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Veronique จากแอฟริกาใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Nice view !”

Clean and modern room conveniently located close to the train station. Nice view over the river. Breakfast and welcome drink included in the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kiat จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Small boutique hotel with friendly staff”

Hotel is clean n staff friendly. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Location is a little far fm Hiroshima Station especially when you have heavy luggages

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Woei จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Staff were very good”

Stayed again because the staff were very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nur จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Affordable and convenient”

Pros: affordable, around 10 min walk from Hiroshima station, staff friendly and helpful, room is small but clean and comfy Cons: might a little bit unnoticeable since it's a small hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
stephanie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Fantastic ”

Clean and comfortable with the most fantastic helpful and friendly staff. Great hotel, would recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Return customer”

I enjoyed my first stay so much that I returned. A real gem

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กันยายน 2016