จองเลย: โฮเต็ล จัล ซิตี อาโอโมริ

รีวิวของโฮเต็ล จัล ซิตี อาโอโมริ (Hotel JAL City Aomori)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 685 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.4
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 95% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโฮเต็ล จัล ซิตี อาโอโมริ (Hotel JAL City Aomori) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (683)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1003)
8.4
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.8
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.9
การให้บริการ8.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (683)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 253 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jantawan จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ทำเลเดินไกลไปนิด แต่อยู่สบาย”

อยู่ไกลจากสถานี และร้านค้าไปนิด ต้องเดินพอสมควร แต่ห้องพักดี ไม่แคบ นอนสบาย อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีเครื่องซักผ้าให้ใช้ พนักงานพูดอังกฤษได้ แต่เมืองนี้เงียบเร็วมาก พอทุ่มนึงก็ร้านปิดหมดแล้ว ค่อนข้างสงบ

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
parichart จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมากประทับใจ”

มาพักเป็นครั้งที่ 2 แล้ว บริการดีอาหารเช้าอร่อย ห้องพักกว้างเดินทางสะดวก

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sutinna จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Excellent staff!”

The staff were very helpful and went extra miles to help us. Their restaurant recommendation is also on the spot. Highly recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Atichart จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงขนาดเล็ก ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

โรงแรมสะอาด มีมาตรฐาน มีกลิ่นอายความคลาสสิค สงบ คนไม่พลุกพล่าน เหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อน การเดินทางนั้นเหมาะสำหรับคนที่ไม่รีบเร่ง เนื่องจากมีระยะทางจากสถานีรถไฟพอสมควร มีร้านอาหารใกล้ๆโซนโรงแรมให้เลือกไม่มาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Pawinee จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ห้องกว้างดี”

โรงแรมใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
pattranee จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
Twin Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

-”

ที่ตั้งอยู่ไกลจากสถานีไปหน่อยแต่เดินพอเดินได้ อาหารเช้าอร่อย หลากหลาย มีอุปกรณ์ในห้องน้ำให้ครบครัน ห้องค่อนข้างกว้างเมื่อเทียบกับรร.ในญี่ปุ่น บรรยากาศค่อนข้างเงียบ ใครชอบเงียบๆสงบๆน่าจะชอบค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Paphada จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

ห้องพักสะอาด ไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟอาโอโมริ เช็คอินง่าย

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Dennis จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Definitely one of the best hotels ever in Aomori !”

The stay splendidly pleasant. The rooms were well-clean and maintained. Staffs were prompt and polite. Will definitely choose this hotel again when coming to Aomori ! Keep up the excellent work, JAL City Aomori Hotel !

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
KITTISAK จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Our second time staying here”

we were impressed of the hotel location cleanliness and breakfast last time so we came back again. this time we booked the twin bed and it was great , the double bed last time was too small. the internet was excellent for playing online games. would certainly stay here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
xuyen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Very nice, clean with good breakfast ”

Hotel is about 8 minutes walking from train station, it is an older hotel but very clean, bigger room and beds with helpful staffs. Supermarket and convenient stores near by, breakfast is good of varieties.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chu จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

excellent stay 😊”

The room is clean and well furnished, the size of the room is adequate for a couple, short walking distant (abt 6 minutes) from JR Aomori Train Stn, very near to the bus stop (2 min) to Aomori Airport. There are many food outlets nearby and convenience stores as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Frankie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Good value, best breakast”

only three blocks from Aomori Station, A Factory, closed to main street. a lot of restaurant choices... give an A to breakfast, and B+ to overall.. 3+ star and worth to stay, especially JAL staffs stay here too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jean จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Great hotel”

The best hotel that we stayed for our trip to Japan. Within walking distance from Aomori Station. The room was spacious, clean and beds were excellent. Stayed for 2 nights before heading off to the next destination.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lunchou จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Never regret ! Just live here !”

1. Good location 2. Delicious breakfast 3. Big twin room 4. Quite Clean 5. A lady employee from Twaiwan 6. Really near Toyota Car Rental Befor ur car parking, be sure to contact the hotel. U can save money for ur overnight parking fee.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHUN จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

staff receptionist are friendly but English is limited. updated information is not available from the staff, sometimes, WRONG however, the tourist information centre near train station is very helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Susan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Nice Hotel near Aomori Station”

Nice hotel. Clean, not too far from the station (about 3 blocks - walking distance if you're not hauling too many bags). Staff is polite. Tasty restaurants and convenience stores within a block or two walk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Naomi จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีมาก”

Excellent breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
YEE จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

reasonably priced and bravo breakfast”

although need 10 min walk to jr station, it's not that far. v good breakfast that you do need to try. comfortable rm. highly recommended!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nim จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คอมฟอร์ต คอร์เนอร์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Clint จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

In heart of Aomori”

First time to Aomori - this hotel is walking distance from train station and the price was unbeatable. Breakfast was rated best in Aomori and I could see why- Japanese buffet breakfast is one of the reasons anyone should visit Japan and the JAL City breakfast was one of the better ones. You can sample all the Aomori food at this buffet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yoon จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Clean & Good Hotel.”

I have been to Aomori and stayed in Richmond Hotel but never in Hotel JAL City Aomori. The room is clean and I was given a room facing the road which I asked for. The staff members were polite and helpful. As I arrived early, I was able to store my luggage in the hotel before the check in time at 2 PM. This hotel is not very far from JR Aomori Station. One can walk from the station to the hotel if you don't mind dragging your luggage. For first timer to Aomori, is worth considering this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
hsiufen จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

No laundry facilities”

The room is spacious and clean. With this price, the living quality is better than we expected. However, there isn't laundry facilities. We had to walked in the cold, snowy weather for 5 minutes to find the hotel with laundry facility, which was recommend by "our hotel." It was cold, snowy, and the road was frozen. The instruction of the staff wasn't clear enough, so I ended up getting lost for a while. Also, the dryer for clothes was for family usage. It didn't do too much to dry our clothes. At last, we had to take all the clothes back to our hotel and put them on the floor for couple days. Fortunately, we didn't have to move the next day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jennifer จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Value For Money”

Very convenient, just one min to main shopping street and 10 min to train station. Room is big enough for a family of three although we need to shift the furnitures a little as we have 3 big luggages. Staff is polite and attentive. Will stay here again if we will come back again

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
DHARMAWATI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Great Location, Comfy room, Excellent Menu of Breakfast”

Easy access from JR Aomori station, 6-8 min walking. Big and comfy room space, nice surrounding, great view of Aomori Bay Bridge from your window. Hotel staff can speak English well and very helpful. And you can find a lot of Japanese & western type of breakfast here. There's a Yoshinoya and convenience store around hotel, don't worry. I'll comeback for sure :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
DHARMAWATI จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Superb Breakfast, Great Location, Nice View”

Easy access from JR Aomori Station, located around restaurant area, near Daiso. There's a lot of breakfast menu variant. From room window, you can get a magnificent night view to Aomori Bay bridge and Aomori Perf. Tourism Center. Very quite surrounding after 8 pm.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SUNG จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Nice Hotel”

Nice hotel, the staff is very nice, can communicate in English, convenience for me (I am from Hong Kong). The hotel is at the central, which is walking distance from JR station, and also near Tourist Attraction. The breakfast doesn't have much choices, but have western and Japanese food, and excellent apple juice, good enough. Besides, there are tea drink and supper, without any charge. Very nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fareed จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Perfect location ”

Great hotel. The breakfast is definitely Japanese. Staff at the hotel are wonderful and helpful. It was a great experience. The location is very easy to get to many of the local attractions and only about 10-15 mins slow walk from the main train station. There are plenty of restaurants close by and public transport and shopping is also close by.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
wawan จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Not far from aomori station but no rooftop sign”

The hotel location is approx. 600 meter from aomori station but it doesn’t have high billboard for hotel name so you may find little bit difficulty to find the hotel for the first time. Other hotels like apa, toyoko-inn which is nearby have high signage. Good room size for 3 people, the bed quite comfortable, memory foam pillow, have nescafe machine inside.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Naruphol จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Large hotel in the quite town.”

Large hotel is located nearby the business center of Aomori. Very nicely staffs and clean room. Also the breakfast is excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
yiu จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

never upset w/ JAL city hotel”

this group of hotel is quite reliable; the room is small but they still hv a sofa chair and a coffee table for relaxation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Hian จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Big spacious room by Japanese standards”

Room was big by Japanese standards, provided handy smartphone which was a plus. Would return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
LI จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงขนาดเล็ก ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Overall is very good”

clean, good breakfast, convenience location

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Lucian จากโรมาเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงขนาดเล็ก ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

A pleasant hotel, with a good location, not far from the JR Aomori station. Pleasant staff, very clean rooms, overall a good option if you visit Aomori.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Frankie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Best breakfast”

Best breakfast of value, good location and friendly staff, just one block from Toyota rental car center, three blocks from A Factory.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Minnie จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงขนาดเล็ก ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Clean and tidy”

Hotel is clean and tidy. Location is near Main Street of Aomori and also walking distance to station.( around 10 mins ) everything is fine for us for our stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
KYUNG จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Breakfast is perfect!”

Breakfast will be the best among hotels with the same price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Cuong จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

small but sufficient hotel ”

good value for 6000¥/night. clean, business hotel in quiet location but still easy access to JR. Recommended for short stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Paul จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Good location. Walking distance from the train station. Bed was a little soft for the wife but fine for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Alicia จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Clean and pleasant”

Clean room, Wide spread of selections for breakfast, Friendly and helpful staff, Takes approximately 10-12min walking distance from train and bus station but easy to find and attractions and dining options are all within walking distance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Man จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Worth the money”

It was nice and clean with great breakfast. Mind you that the breakfast is more to the Japanese style so if you are looking for western style then it might disappoint you. One thing that is disappointing is that they do not have a coin laundry and if you need to wash your clothes then you have to walk to a hotel nearby for coin washing machine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yick จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Excellent cleanliness, service, breakfast”

The hotel is located slightly further away than some of its counterparts. However, it more than makes up with this for the excellent service standards. There is always an English speaking person on duty, hence, language is no barrier. The hotel spares no effort in cleaning the room and replacing the towels each day; everyday is like stepping into a new room. The biggest and most unexpected thing was the quality of the breakfast. It costs 1600 yen per pax at the time of writing. With that, you can expect a delectable spread of local and international cuisines. Having toured the city for 3 days, I could not find a place that serves better local food as compared to the hotel. Given the freezing weather, it was definitely welcoming that I could enjoy the local cuisine in the comfort of my own hotel. Kudos to the team!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jeni จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

The service was amazing! The employees are friendly and helpful and the location is central”

Although there are hotels that are closer to the train station, this hotel was located in a central location so that you can explore the town a little more without being too faraway. It was perfect for spending a couple of days exploring Aomori

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Weiling จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

Pleasant surprise to find foot relaxer pads, mouth rinser/refresher and hot bath powder provided as lavatory supplies! This is something that is not common for hotels! Definitely a plus point! Buffer breakfast was good with curry scallop, boiled shark meat, braised pork, grilled salmon, the famous aomori apple with potato, and scallop rice provides on top of the common breakfast food found!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Walter จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Nice value-minded place with restaurant”

I can really only review the room/location. Good value. A little walk from other sites but not bad. I would stay here again. By the way, Aomori is a nice place to visit that most tourists would skip. With a JR Railpass there are no JR East Shinkansen restrictions - so easy and cheap to go from Tokyo to the north (Sendai, Aomori, etc.)

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
wai จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Totally worth to stay”

I stayed a week in Aomori and I try different hotels, this is the best one comparative to price. I tried more expensive one in Aomori, even not better than this one. Room is relatively bigger. Worth worth worth! I wanna stay 3 nights but it's full. Just stayed 2 finally.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sergey จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

clean 3 star hotel ”

cleanliness,fast check in & check out

Hotel is locating in 5 min. walk from JR Aomori station.rooms are big enough.Flat screen TV with out english channels,only japanese.Beds are comfortable but pillows are to small(sort of memory foam) and very hard. Breakfast is typical japanese style,nothing to eat really for western guests .Its ok to stay for 1 night ...

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Florence จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2010

NIce place”

The hotel had comfortable beds and wasn't overheated like many business hotels here seem to be.
We liked it all.

This hotel was very close to the tourist information place in Aomori which was convenient. The staff doesn't have much English but they were helpful and friendly. We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant so I can't say anything about that; the review forces me to address food so I am talking about food at little restaurants not the hotel. There is a hole in the wall type restaurant across the street that everyone should check out. We had a great experience with our little Japanese and their little English. It is also practically next door to a shrine to the best water in Japan. We will stay here again when we got to the Aomori area to see Mt. Osore.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2010
5.2
SIU จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Cleaniness”

One of the night we back to the room and found that water is inside the wash basin is full of water, and the mirror is not cleaned also. Tried to compliant to the staff and they said all the cleaning staff are gone at night. It makes me feel uncomfortable on this as I dunno what the staff did to the room. location is just so-so if you need to take the luggage for 10 mins from JR station. Breakfast is OK. Not all staff can speak / understand English.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Trystin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

location”

location from train station far walk. The breakfast was the best I've eaten in Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
KITTISAK จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

nice hotel with excellent breakfast ”

good location, close to JR, excellent breakfast, recommend twin bed for two persons, double bed was very small

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
KITTISAK จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Nice hotel with good breakfast and close to JR station”

walking distance from JR aomori, small double bed which i recommend twin bed room for 2 person instead, excellent breakfast, quality well as price, will stay there again

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
christina จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Must try their breakfast. Awesome.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Makmur จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

JAL Standard ”

A walking distance to Aomori station. Not far from there, fresh seafood restaurants with reasonable prices and of high quality always lingering me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ah จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Spacious modern room and excellent breakfast”

The room is big and very modern. There's strong free wifi. It is only about 8 minutes walk from Aomori Station. The breakfast spread is good and the food and quality far surpasses my expectations

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kenneth จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Helpful and friendly hotel staff”

Staff is very helpful. We have left our camera in a restaurant. They helped us calling the restaurant and eventually we got our camera back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Naruchit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

nearly perfect”

apart from the location which is a bit far from station (compare to other hotels in the area) everything is perfect.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
SUPHASIRI จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงขนาดเล็ก ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Clean and locate at heart of Aomori”

Clean and locate at heart of Aomori city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Benson จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Nice hotel for family trip”

Room spacious tidy conveniently designed

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Nik จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

one night trip”

Was good for one night stay. Location is convenient not too far from shops and station. The breakfast was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nik จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Good one night stay”

Room was decent size for Japan and clean. Had a nice breakfast there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rachata จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Good location nice hotel”

good room food
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
PING จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Very nice hotel”

Comfort, good location, clean
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lay จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Location ”

Location, value for money, comfortable bed.

Very comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Raymond จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

What you come to expect at a JAL hotel”

Room was spacious, air conditioner worked well and breakfast was very good

More comfortable than the APA Hotel we stayed at in Aomori last year. Clean, spacious and breakfast was excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kwok จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good”

Nice Hotel and breakfast is good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
NG จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Great hotel ”

Great location, great breakfast, clean and comfortable room

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chan จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

good”

nice location, close to Toyota rental car shop. nice breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Chan จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

A fair hotel but not close to JR station”

It took us some struggle walking from the JR station with our baggage during such a snowy day as the hotel is not very close to the station. The hotel is close to the ASPAM but it was closed when we visited there as the ASPAM would close at 6pm during winter time. Breakfast in this hotel ranks no. 1 in Aomori and it truly is when compared to other business hotels in Aomori. Overall a good hotel for the price we paid.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2018
6.0
Tan จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Not a family friendly hotel”

No laundry services, we have to walk to a different hotel to use their laundry service. We ask for luggage delivery service to the airport and staff was negligent to help. We eventually got help from a lady at Tourist Information centre near Aomori station. Overall it was really bad experience and I would not recommend for family types travellers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Jasmine จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ดีมาก”

Good Breakfast!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018