จองเลย: โรงแรมแอลเคเอฟ บาย รอมบัส (ลาว ไคว ฟอง)

รีวิวของโรงแรมแอลเคเอฟ บาย รอมบัส (ลาว ไคว ฟอง) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 904 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.3
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมแอลเคเอฟ บาย รอมบัส (ลาว ไคว ฟอง) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (904)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (482)
8.3
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ8.2
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.7
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (904)

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 796 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tananrat จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

โรงแรมกลางเมืองฮ่องกง”

หรูหรา สะดวกสบาย

เป็นโรงแรมที่อยู่ใจกลางเมืองฮ่องกง ย่านธุรกิจ ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ห้องพักสะอาด แต่ราคาห้องพักสูงมากหากเทียบกันการบริการและขนาดของห้องพัก หากเทียบกับโรงแรมตามเมืองใหญ่ ๆ ของประเทศอื่น

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thanat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

โรงแรมดีในย่านหรู”

ห้องสวย อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกดี อยู่ในย่านหรูในฮ่องกง

เป็นโรงแรมหรูในย่านเซ็นทรัล ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง ห้องสะอาดดี สวยงาม อยู่ในแหล่งเที่ยวกลางคืนของชนชั้นสูงของฮ่องกง แค่เดินไม่กี่ก้าวก็จะถึงแหล่งช็อปปิ้งในย่านเซ็นทรัลแล้ว มีสินค้าแบรนด์หรูหลายยี่ห้อทั้ง LV Balenciaga Prada Chanel Gucci Coach Marks&Spencers H&M ฯลฯ แต่ไม่ชอบอยู่อย่างคือ โรงแรมอยู่ตรงเชิงเขา เวลากลับโรงแรมจะต้องเดินขึ้นเนิน ซึ่งชันมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Peerapon จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2009

LKF”

ดีครับ อยู่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้สถานที่สำคัญค่างๆเยอะ ย่านธุรกิจสำคัญของฮ่องกงเลย
พนักงานอาจพูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไร

นับว่าเป็นโรงแรมหนึ่งที่มีมาตรฐานการให้บริการ ความสะอาด ปลอดภัย รวมไปจนถึงความสะดวกสบาย และที่สำคัญที่สุดสำหรับผมเอง โรงแรมนี้อยู่ในบริเวณย่านธุรกิจสำคัญของฮ่องกงที่ผมต้องติดต่อทำธุรกิจด้วย สามารถเดินเท้าจากโรงแรมไปติดต่องานได้สะดวกมากเลยครับ หรือถ้าจะเดินทางต่อไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวอื่นๆ ก็สามารถใช้บริการรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดินได้โดยสะดวก ซึ่งถึงเป็นการบริการสาธารณะในบ้านเขาที่ได้รับการยอมรับจากคนทั่วไปครับ

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2009
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
suphissara จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

ที่พักเพื่อท่องราตรี”

ห้องพักสวย,สถานที่ตั้ง,บรรยากาศของโรงแรม

ห้องพักสะอาดและสะดวกสบาย,ที่เที่ยวราตรีอยู่หน้าโรงแรม แต่ไม่มีเสียงรบกวนขณะพักผ่อน,เดินไปทานห่านย่างแค่ซอยถัดไป,เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่อยากเที่ยวราตรีที่นี่

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tananrat จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

ห้องพักสะอาด”

เดินทางสะดวก

โรงแรมเป็นโรงแรม 5 ดาว อยู่ในย่านธุรกิจเมืองฮ่องกง ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะสะดวกกับการประชุม ห้องพักสะอาด บริการโอเค

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2012
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
PISOOTTHIKORN จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

สะอาด ใกล้ลานไควฟง พนักงานบริการดี”

ตอนไปเช็คอิน พนักงานอัพเกรดห้องให้จากห้องเล็กธรรมดาเป็นห้องสูทห้องใหญ่ ห้องกว้างมาก สะอาด ห้องน้ำใหญ่ พนักงานสุภาพ ตอนเช็คเอาท์ก็ฝากของไว้ได้เที่ยวเสร็จก็กลับมาเอา ประทับใจค่ะ ถ้ามีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีก

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jesda จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2009

LKF Hotel By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)”

บริการดี ที่พักยอดเยี่ยม
ไม่พบ

โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในพื้นที่ที่เดินทางสะดวกสบาย พนักงานโรงแรมก็บริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด สรุปแล้วโดยรวมดีมากๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2009
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jesda จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2009

รีวิว LKF Hotel By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)”

อยู่ใจกลางเมืองเดินทางสะดวก บริการดีมาก
ชาร์ตอินเตอร์เน็ตแพง

ชอบตรงสถานที่ที่อยู่ใจกลางเมือง สามารถเดินหรือใช้รถไฟฟ้าใต้ดินเดินทางไปที่อื่นได้ บริการก็ดีแม้ภาษาจะไม่ดีมากแต่รวมๆ แล้วนับโอเค

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2009
6.3
ดี
Seksan จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

อยู่ท่ามกลางย่านท่องราตรี มีเสียงรบกวนในตอนกลางคืน”

ห้องกว้างขวางดี
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Janjira จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

โรงแรมดีแต่เดินทางลำบากต้องเดินขึ้นลงบันได”

ห้องพัก&ห้องนำ้มีขนาดใหญ่
-

โดยรวมแล้วของที่พักสะอาดดี ห้องพักและ ห้องนำ้มีขนาดใหญ่ค่ะ พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสเป็นมิตรมีมนุษยสัมพันธ์ดีค่ะ ในส่วนกลางก็มี pub มากมายที่เดินไปไม่่ถึงห้านาที โรงแรมนี้เหมาะสำหรับบุคคลที่ชอบสังสรรค์

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Sunun จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2010

ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก”

เดินทางสะดวก
ราคาแพงไปสำหรับ ระดับเดียวกัน

เป็นโรงแรมที่สะดวก เดินทางไปต่อง่าย จึงชอบที่จะพักกับโรงแรมนี้

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2010
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Always love staying at Hotel LKF”

Not to be mistaken for LKF Hotel which is totally different, the Hotel LKF by Rhombus is in the heart of LKF. If I'm going to be partying in LKF, I try as much as possible to stay here since it's a quick stumble back from anywhere in LKF. Those who aren't partying in LKF should stay elsewhere on a Friday or Saturday night. Every room comes with earplugs for good reason. Getting to the hotel with baggage during party time is...a very bad idea. Booking early is suggested as the prices can skyrocket as Friday night approaches.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Benjamin จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Amazing for parties”

Right in the Centre of LKF, this hotel is literally a gateway for party goers in LKF. The higher rooms are not as noisy as one would expect and it is great if you intend to spend many a night partying in LKF (without even needing to take a taxi).

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
HYUNJU จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Great Location for LKF clubbing”

It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Strategic gateaway”

Location, comfort, value for money

As a couple, we enjoyed the location (close to bars and restaurants) in Central. Rooms are big (in terms of HK standard!) and comfortable. The bar/restaurant on top, Azure, offer stunning views on the City with an intimate/elegant atmosphere.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christopher จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Center of LKF”

Location, presentation, design

Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Umapagan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Superb hotel with massive rooms.”

Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.

The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

For LKF, this is THE best location.”

Huge room, location location location, modern styling

We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Eddy จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Luxury and well designed hotel”

Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located

Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
wei จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

central location nice modern room”

Clean, modern and party

It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
shun จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard”

nice design, good location, comfortable room

Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lip จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Great locations and professionalism of staff.”

Comfortable, convenient and good location

Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
ricardo จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong”

Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs

Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
SUK จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Good for Nightlife”

close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel

I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Drew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

comfortable, convenient, good location”

location, comfort, design

The hotel is in a nightlife area, but rooms on the higher floors are still very quiet. The design is quite nice, as is usually the case with Rhombus. The fitness center is really only a treadmill, but the other features are quite nice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, overall this is a very good place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Sui
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice boutique hotel”

Locations

We stayed here during Christmas. The LKF just a lift away. On top of the Hard Rock Cafe. The room is huge! We have 2 queen size bed in the room. One sofa! This is amazing given the hotel in hkg. We love it so much! The staffs were friendly as well!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Win จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Great Hotel with Nite Life Sorroundings”

Walking distance to MTR and Pubs... Big rooms...

It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The front desk was helpful, the security guards were giving us the feel of security within the hotel premises. Hard Rock Cafe HK was just down stair. Definitely worth the value of your money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Philip
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Convenient location”

Close to many restaurants, the City Airport Train Terminal and the Escalator

I was looking for a decent hotel in Central or Wanchai for an overnight stay to catch an early morning flight out of Hong Kong. This was a last-minute booking for the pre-New Year's peak season and most hotels were already fully booked and not receiving bookings. But Hotel LKF still had rooms and I decided to try it out although I was a bit concerned about noise from the clubs in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the efficient check-in even though I had arrived early at 11 am and even got upgraded to a suite room on a high floor. Check-out was even more efficient and took less than a minute! There was always a taxi passing by, so it was easy to catch a cab, even early in the morning at 6 am when I needed to rush to the CIty Airport Train Terminal. The room's design is quite different from most conventional hotel rooms, and this is the first hotel that I have come across that provides ear plugs in the bedroom for guests. This hotel is ideally located for those who like to visit the nightlife in the vicinity. As for the noise, I did not hear anything from my room at all and slept really well without needing to use the ear-plugs!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Good location for nightlife in Lan Kwai Fong”

Rooms are large and great location

Location and money for value, these are my two main considerations in choosing a hotel.LKF Hotel Hong Kong is situated at the heart of Central less than 5 minutes away from Lan Kwai Fong and other shopping destinations,the MTR is within walking distance and priced significantly less than brand name hotels. The hotel is decent at its best.The room was also practical and well-appointed.Rooms are very comfortable and well designed with very good amentities.Staff are very pleasant and friendly.Overall,I am very happy with my stay and would definitely return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Brian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Ideally located hotel with top-notch amenities”

Location in heart of Lan Kwai Fong, guest services, room amenities

This hotel is an excellent choice for travelers of just about any kind, whether you're in Hong Kong for business or pleasure, alone or with a loved one. Ideal location in Lan Kwai Fong, big, comfortable bed, flat-screen television with sound system, Molton Brown bath amenities, business center, fitness center... highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Victoria จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Hotel LKF is at LKF, Perfect”

Location is perfect

I love the location of this hotel. Walking distance to Central metro. It's a very service oriented hotel, the staffs are very professional, friendly and helpful. The scent of this hotel is also very comforting. The food and amenities, bars and nightlife are incredible!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
karaked จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

stay at the hotel feel like staying home”

warm safe and peace

This hotel located at the center of the club, so its easily to make a party and after drink just walk back to the hotel. This hotel hired a lot of stuff so you can ask for any help any time and feel safe for a women who travel alone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
karaked จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Luxury hotel with luxury service”

the lovely sweet room was very romantic located on 26th floor

I went there alone to make a shopping and chilling time. The front officer at the hotel provided me a sweet room and it was very nice even i stayed alone. The room is big and clean also with a good view.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
karaked จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Rantic hotel with a good view at the top of hotel”

the club and the resturant at the roof of the hotel

This is considered as a romantic hotel with a romantic room and the good view for dinner and drinking at the roof of the hotel at 29th floor. The food was very nice also the terrace with open air at the roof.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Yang จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Spacious room with lovely surroundings”

spacious room, great location

My stay at LKF was quite pleasant. I got upgraded to a suite which was quite big with a living room included. Although it took me some effort to walk to the hotel from the tube station (because the hotel is located at the waist of a hill), it's totally worthy when i got there. The hotel wasn't big but it gave me a modern, stylish feeling. There are many boutique shops and bars nearby. It's noisy at night since it's the clubbing area of HK but it didn't affect my sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Drew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

great location, comfortable stay”

location, staff, comfort

the hotel is in an ideal location, right on the edge of lan kwai fong, which is the center for night and social life in the city. this does mean that there is sometimes ambient noise at night, but for someone looking to be right in the center of all the fun that hong kong has to offer, it is an excellent choice. the hotel is also within easy walking distance of the ifc, and central is always a great place to stay. the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, with the bathrooms also of good quality. the exercise facilities are a little cramped and disappointing, but that's not surprising given how space is at a premium in hong kong. overall it is a great value in an excellent location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yii จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

super nice boutique hotel”

good location

was lucky enough to get a discounted rate for this hotel room. normal price is usually above, everything is perfect. plus, the hotel is just next to lan kwan fong, the most happening nightlife spot in hk

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Stylish, active in the heart of Lan Kwai Fong”

Location, bar, attractive and comfortable room

this hotel is great fun and nicely styled. the rooms are well set up with newly renovated bathrooms and and constable beds. you can take the lift straight down to the top of lan kwai fong and emerge in the center of the restaurants, bars, pubs. unbeatable nightlife location, the pubs are buzzing with activity and singles every night. thursday-saturday it can be a bit noisy. if you really need an early night sleep bring ear plugs. you'll enjoy this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Great value for location”

Decent hotel in the middle of LKF

great location and price for this hotel. good sized rooms. great restaurants and bars within the building. did not have to go too far to look for entertainment. staff was a little inexperienced, but overall friendly in general. would definatley recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to live in central...

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Cyril จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

Excellent Nightlife Hotel!”

Room Size, Location...
No Swimmimg Pool

This is a excellent hotel to stay in HK if you like the night scene at LKF. Its located directly on top of LKF but you will not be disturbed by the noise at all. For a hotel in HK, the size of the room plus the quality of the room, for example, bed linen, tv, bath products.. are truly excellent!

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Chheang จากกัมพูชา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2009

Feeling of good memory”

Good palce in the central, near shopping areas, Clean, comfort.
Small lobby and lift

At the first time I thought that the hotel is very difficult place to find by visitors. But when I reached the hotel I felt much more better when I smell of cleaness in the hotel and the hospitality of the staff. I really still remember the smell of the hotel. When I came into the room I felt more comfort with the bed and bathroom. The location also the good place for tourist because the hotel nearby the landmark shopping. I want to stay there again if I have chance to go back to Hong Kong again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2009
4.4
Xuelian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

 ”

the hotel is centrally located in the party area of Hongkong. Bars and clubs are plenty however, please do not expect to have any peaceful sleep at the hotel. it is extremely noise and it doesn't matter if you change to any other rooms or on any higher level floors.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2017
3.2
KAI-LI จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

No house cleaning during our stay”

The hotel facilities were very old and unclean. The bathroom drains were moldy and the toilet smelled. During our stay there we noticed house keeping did not clean and make up our room when we returned after breakfast. We called to ask them to come in the afternoon since we will be gone again. When we returned around 5pm, the room was still not cleaned! Thus, we called again to the front desk to ask them to send someone up after we got ready and went out for dinner, again, no one showed up. We complained to the manager the next day when we checked out and basically it was like , oh thanks for letting us know....never going to stay there again no matter how convenient that location is.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Woan จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Great location with big comfortable rooms. But noisy when night falls. ”

My third time staying here and got upgraded this time around. (Thank you, LKF Rhombus!) The rooms are big as compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong within the same price range. Room was comfortable, comes with a bathtub and they provide both firm and soft pillows as well. Staff was friendly and welcoming. I love the close proximity to Central MTR station and the many wonderful restaurants near by. Practically in the heart of HK's night spot so if you are thinking of getting a good night's rest, you would need to wear the ear plugs to sleep. The previous time I requested for a high floor and got a floor below the club, Azure, which is on the top floor. Could hear loud music and dragging of furniture. For this stay, I was given a room mid-level and this time, the noise came from the clubs outside the hotel. As such, I would recommend this hotel for its location and comfortable rooms. The only downside would be the noise level at night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Yun จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Best location for parties ”

I am a returning guest. Even the price looks a little pricey, its totally worth it if you want good restaurants and parties. Every famous hot place is withing 10 minutes on foot. However, if you want a quiet place, this place isnt for you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
NA จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Great location for shopping, drinking & dining!”

Loom was spacious & clean. But the best thing of this hotel was the location. It was perfect for shopping, drinking & dining! And it was really quite during the night, even though it was the right next to LFK bars.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Great location, spacious rooms, nice amenities”

Was upgraded to a deluxe room--much appreciated. Loved the Illy coffee maker in the room--so convenient to have espresso while packing in the morning-- and l'Occitane toiletries. The bed was super comfortable, the furnishings stylish, the lighting options great. The bathroom was enormous! My only negative comment would be that the hotel and some of the furnishings are looking a bit worn. These rooms get a lot of hard usage and it is starting to show. Otherwise, a nice haven in a busy neighborhood.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
4.8
Chong จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

 ”

This hotel has been poorly maintained since opening.Obvious wear and tear in the rooms. This was the 3rd time in a row that i encountered bathroom drainage problem, and it could not be completely resolved after 3 attemps. Arrived at the hotel at 4pm and had to wait for almost 45 minutes to get our room, in the company of another four groups of guests. There are major issues with the management of this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
5.2
Damian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

All around poor performance”

This hotel is getting tired and has become sloppy in its service offering. I stayed for four nights and the hotel was cold throughout the stay and, it seemed, had no means of heating. The breakfast was sold as an extra but was very limited in its offering, the rooms need a refurbishment, the drains smell and, worst of all, the level of noise at night is so high that I was continually awoken. Sorry but this is poor!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2017
4.4
Saik จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Major Negatives, Minor Positives: very DISSAPOINTED”

I have had good experiences with LKF Rhombus a few years ago but our recent visit was dissapointing; to be fair, not totally so heres the +s: good size room, big and comfy bed and in some small ways convenient location (if one is a party animal with its proximity to LKF). The NEGATIVES are unfortunately pretty alarming: 1. No FREE WIFI - in this day and age accesibility to free wifi is so v IMPORTANT, teh per day charge was HK$150 !; 2. Bathrooms were big but unfortunately OLD; showerheads were of cheap quality and it flies off the bracket once the water pressure is maxed! hence for the peeling on the ceiling around the bath tub and theres even a cheap shower curtain to complement the age of the bathtub...in a 5 star hotel? omg!!! 3. The noise level from the street parties perpetuate upwards - we were on the 19th flr and the noise level creeps in esp after 1 am, and thats even on a weekday night! 4. Great looking coffee machine BUT cant figure out how it works, instruction manual was pretty awful. 5. Staff service ... nothing to compliment about!except for the staff that was helping us to catch a cab at 6 am...rest of staff was basically 'minding their own business' !!! For a 5 star (or 4 star +) establishment, this is very DISSAPOINTING!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Sean จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Amazing location in the heart of the LKF nightlife. ”

The room was very nice. Everything was well maintained and very clean. The staff were polite and accommodating. If you want WiFi in your room it requires a signup and extra fees. There is free wifi in the lobby. The unmarked water that is on the desk is not complimentary, after checkout while outside waiting for a taxi the desk clerk arrived and said "That I had used some water from the minibar" , After realising what had happened, I replied that it was unmarked and on the desk, he replied that it was not complimentary so I had to ask the price and pay on the street. At Checkout when asked if I consumed anything from the minibar, it should have been anything from the room. Other than that uncomfortable situation on the street with others nearby the stay service was very good including the clerk hailing a cab for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cheryl จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Great hotel”

The room and bathroom is huge. Staff was nice enough to give us a higher floor to avoid any noises around the area ( because its LKF) Note: the hotel is pretty high up the hill, its better to take a cab up if you have a heavy luggage. Will definitely be back to stay here. Amazing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
shu จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Excellent location with reasonable price”

Location is good. Near MTR but need to walk up a slope (there'really lots of slopes in HK anyways). Lan Kwai Fang is crowded, especially on weekends. But I stay on the high floors, 23rd, and didn't hear anything. The room also provides free ear plug. Best thing about the room is that they provide free mobile phone that has 3g data! You can bring it out and use! Overall very satisfied with the stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
randall จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Party Central but quiet”

I was afraid my room would be loud, since the hotel is surrounded by bars and nightlife on all sides. I was on the 16th floor and didn't hear a thing at night. The hotel is beautiful and boutique-like and the staff was great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
eric จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Visitor to Hk Active Area”

This is a prime location for the weekends .. No need for taxi's to get around the center for live -fun. Tons of bars and restaurants. The only hardship is where to go first! It is easy to get disoriented here. However, nice spacious comfortable room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yekaterina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Amazing stay”

We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jenny จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Great location and spacious room”

LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Martin จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!”

Location, room size, ambience

Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
4.7
LARINE จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Location is best but very noisy”

Location, large room, neighbourhood

This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
karen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Great Hotel in the best location”

Location modern look and cleanlinesz

We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ralph จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Short and sweet”

Location, large rooms & sweet bed.

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel LKF very much. I had a King Superior Room and it was huge by Hong Kong standards. The bathroom was also very spacious and had it's own bathtub and separate shower. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is right next to all the best restaurants and bars in HK.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2016
6.0
Gian จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Exploding Toilets”

Locatrion is good but not good otherwise

Horrible experience. I used to stay at Hotel LKF before and had good experiences but the last one was just horrid. Checking in, our rooms werent ready until 2:30pm. Granted check-in is really at 2:00pm but I just came from a red-eye so had expected to be accommodated earlier. At least in other hotels that is usually the case. So I walked outside and by the time I got back to the same receptionist they forgot who I was. It's something simple, but seriously, you can't even remember my name and face?! Anyway, the rooms are relatively spacious but I was assigned to a room with an exploding toilet. I sat down and was about to do my business until the toilet started gurgling and then it exploded unto my a**. Unfortunately "stuff" from other people's toilets came along with it so it wasnt really the nicest experience. The bathroom stank so bad that even if I wanted to take a shower to wash myself, the smell was just unbearable. The staff came, fixed the toilet but in the days after, there was still a stench lingering from the toilet. Disgusting. Would have assumed they would move me as a sign of courtesy but no. No chance. So much for service. Never staying here again. That's for sure.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2015
6.7
ดี
Goncalo จากโปรตุเกส
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Great location, but poor staff performance”

Location, size of rooms

The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Carlo จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Impressed with Hotel LKF!”

Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar

I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Christopher จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Excellent hotel but beware.....”

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff

One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Hussain จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Middle of the Action”

Location, well appointed rooms, large bathroom

The name of the hotel says it all. Hotel LKF is in the middle of the action. Very nice rooms with clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. Given the location, I was surprised that noise was not a problem.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jie จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

nice boutique hotel, great location”

room is spacious and nice; location is great

Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Willem จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Great hotel in perfect area”

value for money, location, staff

Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robyn จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers ”

Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.

Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Willem จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!”

Location, Quality, Staff

This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2014