จองเลย: โรงแรมพาร์ค ไพรม์ กลกาตา

2017

รีวิวของโรงแรมพาร์ค ไพรม์ กลกาตา (Hotel Park Prime Kolkata)

ดีมาก
จาก 385 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.5
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมพาร์ค ไพรม์ กลกาตา (Hotel Park Prime Kolkata) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (385)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (16)
7.5
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.4
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.7
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.7
การให้บริการ7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.3
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (385)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 251 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.0
Samina จากบังกลาเทศ
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Did not meet expectations.”

Location is difficult to move around from. Right under the flyover in the intersection. Inconvenient to visit touristic places and shopping areas due to distance. Taxi drivers can't locate it, with Uber it's manageable due to GPS. Did not have all the room amenities as mentioned in the room features. The room looked old and shabby. Booked room for 3 with an extra bed, did not provide with one. Weird WIFI system, you have to call the front desk to get a daily password, that also wouldn't allow more than one device to be connected. Had to use our mobile data throughout. Food is okay but very limited breakfast options. Staff service is noteworthy. Very cordial and helpful. Overall, it's not much suitable for tourists who visit Kolkata for sightseeing or shopping.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
6.4
ดี
Debargho จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดี”

Staff asked me to cancel my booking as my ID was a local ID and my partner’s ID was oustsation. Staff tried to bluff me by saying ‘we cannot accept local ID, it must be from another state or out of Kolkata’. Such harassment should not be tolerated.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Muhammad จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Respectfully Comfortably but Hidden Away ”

Good service overall, however, the manager receptionist seemed to be rather bullish towards his colleagues and showed a slight aggressive attitude towards customers especially when requesting information. One things for sure Park Prime really need to change their repetitiveness annoying background music. I mean in the dining room it becomes terribly disturbing. Location seemed rather tucked away and not know by most taxi drivers. Can be easily missed on the one way system beside the overpass route. But still, considering the price and hotel get up would recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
4.0
Nishant
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Not worth 3000 rupees, at max, one should pay 2000.”

Not good ambiance in the room. View outside the window is sadistic. If ordering food from outside, you need to go downstairs and pick the food. If asking for bills says can't print. Food quality...ok ok Juice...was very very bad. Don't take that. Non working refrigerator in my room

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Quazi
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Average”

Spending additional bucks You can probably get a better hotel in a better location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cindy จากแคนาดา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Wonderful hotel”

We stayed at the Park Prime for 21 days. The staff were experienced and worked hard to help us with all our inquiries. The hotel was clean, and the food was well prepared with a vast variety for everyones taste. We not only recommend this hotel we plan to revisit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kerry จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Great Hotel”

I stayed here a week. Nice, clean spacious room. No mosquitoes. No street noise. Nice staff. Great free breakfast. Suggestion for staff: don't play the same song on repeat for days at a time in the restaurant and lobby :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2018
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Monika จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

All we needed was there”

Comfortable room and bed, fast internet, around the corner from BellVue Hospital

Great hotel for staying in Kolkata Centre. For shopping, dentist visit, good restaurant in the hotel, more in the area, walking distance. Although in the middle of the city, actually the rooms are very quiet. Internet is fast and free, and for unlimited devices ... ;) .... which is very comfy ... one doesn't have to beg for yet another internet pass for the iPhone and iPad. Breakfast is good buffet mostly vegetarian, which is very pleasant ... typical Indian breakfast, but also fruits, cereal and toast available, with their 'accessories'. We had to spend a week in Kolkata, we were very happy here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Jamil จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Great place to stat”

Hospitality. Great central location.

Staying at the Chrome Hotel was a highly enjoyable experience. The rooms are well furnished and staff make great effort to ensure that your stay is a comfortable one. I found the hotel workers to be highly efficient and would certainly consider staying at this hotel on future occasions.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Smithpol จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Good hotel well located staff friendly & helpful. ”

New modern good location reasonable price

i stayed with my son on the way to see an old good friend where' his office located on the same street, ajc bose & did enjoyed stay at the hotel with tasteful indian foods. had a good rest for 2 nights before fly to bangalore. i would strongly reccommend the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nitin จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Nice Hotel in Kolkata - good service and nice BF”

Nice Hotel, Good rooms, Nice decor, Great showers, Warm Service, Very good Breakfast - away from Airport - I Liked it a lot - would stay again. Thanks Agoda!

Highly recommended Place to stay in Kolkata - for solo business and tourist. Nice rooms with good breakfast. Add the swimming pool and gym which they are planning will make this one of the best places in Kolkata - Value for money!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
4.8
Mohammad จากบังกลาเทศ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Totally disappointed on this hotel”

Infact I was searching for the complain and cancellation policy after I entered the hotel and Room. The room is so small as it showing ib the picture. From any point I can't rate this hotel a Four star. Cleanliness is terrible. Why anyone will pay such an amount for a hotel like it in kolkata city. I found several hotels in Kolkata in half rate better then it.. Why Agoda ranked it 4.5 star and how..

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2018
3.2
Md จากบังกลาเทศ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Awful experience with worst location”

Pros 1. Breakfast is just ok. Not a great variety. Cons 1. They have missed to give us the wakeup call in the morning (We have already booked it). Because of that we almost missed the flight. When we asked about this at the reception the reception staffs started blaming each other. Obviously no solution. 2. Bed sheets and pillows are covered with dirty and smelly strain marks (Probably Blood, Picture attached). When we asked the room service to change it the guy slammed the door in front of us. 3. You can be visible from the whole room while in the toilet as the toilet wall is made with clear glass. Wired. 4. They do not supply basic toiletries like dental kits, shampoo, conditioner, etc. We need to request every time for these essential amenities. 5. Internet in rooms is very poor. You can hardly browse a website. 6. Food in Restaurant and room service is very very pricey. 7. No Bar and swimming pool were non-functional.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Abhishek จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

prime location, near to park street”

Hotel is 10 year old and all major food joint are in 5km range. Limited food option in breakfast but can manage hunger with staff behaviour and hospitality.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
4.8
Varadharajan จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

My stay”

The photos shown on the website is highly misleading. It does not look so good in real. So all that 50% plus discount shown on the website is meaningless as the property is not even worth the discounted rates. AGODA wants you to put the time of arrival so that they can inform the Hotel in advance. But inspite of providing such information, we waited for 2 hours.. Location is excellent. The staff at the reception (especially the lady) are curt & rude and think they are doing a favor for you. They mostly respond in monosyllables... The dining where breakfast is served is pathetic...the table cloth is torn and faded. As for the room, same here. There is only one plug point. The other wires had broken off their sockets and hanging loose. The ceiling had some paper decoration, which was torn at various places. You really have to keep reminding the house keeping staff for regular things like, towels, water etc. We continued staying as we had paid the money

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019
4.8
RODRIGO จากเม็กซิโก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

NOT GREAT”

The hotel is located on an extremely busy and noisy street close to nowhere unless you have very specific business in that area. The hotel, as I would rate it with 3.5 or 4 stars, has minor disrepairs here and there, nothing serious, but doesn't look good. The property overall is clean and well equipped. In my personal case, the personnel was not helpful. Better places available in the city within this price range.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHUNSUKE จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

VERY NICE HOTEL”

2回目の利用でしたが1回目以上に快適でした。 スタッフは礼儀正しく、すれ違うたびに微笑みと声かけをくれます。 朝食もおいしく、場所も適度に喧騒から離れた便利な場所にあります。 また利用したいと思いました。 ’T was the 2nd time that I visited this hotel. The security/door/cleaning staffs are very polite and helpful. They always smile at me and give greetings when passing each other. The Ethnic/Continental Breakfast is very good, the location is comfortable to stay and convenient to hang around the city of Kolkata. I would like to stay again in the future.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2018
4.8
Rabiul จากบังกลาเทศ
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Average hotel with potential to upgrade”

Operation is very poor though the design was good I hope as a three star. Poor or no maintenance make it in torn out condition. It needs a strip down renovation and should be under international chain operation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Satisfactory Mid Range Hotel”

Everything was ok in the hotel - but it suffers from a lack of "buzz". There were a few guests for breakfast, some less for dinner, but there is no sense of activity with other guests etc. Perfectly OK in basic amenities, but unexciting.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2018
6.4
ดี
ABDULLAH จากบังกลาเทศ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ไพรม์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Room size should be spacious”

The room size is a bit small for those who have a small kid, and bed size is also small accordingly. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast menu and tastes are too good. Should provide more competitive price for the service they rendered.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
ian จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Now this Hotel Park Prime,is a gem,a very nice place to stay,”

The staff are terrific,always so helpful,the food for breakfast,varied and the best,plus the restaurant in the hotel also for dinning in the evening,creates some very good meals.There is also a swimming pool that is very handy during the heat of the day,situated on another higher floor. We would certainly stay in the Hotel Park Prime,with such good staff...

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2016
7.0
ดีมาก
Abbas จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Prime location, comfy room ”

Location, Comfy and spacious rooms

The Hotel is comfy. Location very convenient. Although there is a flyover just outside the hotel, the window's were well insulated to block traffic noise. Check in and check out was a breeze. My only disappointment was the food. But still my choice of hotel, when ever I am in Kolkata.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Safikamal จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Good Hotel for the Business Travelers”

Location, convenience, Food

It was a great stay. I have gone with my family members. They became very happy after check-in. Room was cleaned and good. Food was very good at their restaurant along with their breakfast. It's location is very near to the main business center of Kolkata. Even not far from the places like Victoria Memorial, New Market area, metro station, Indian Museum etc. So overall its a great place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Greg จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Good hotel for central Kolkata”

Breakfast, Location, Cleanliness

I was very satisfied with my stay. The room was pleasant, although it was getting a little tatty. The imitation wood flooring was worn out in some places. There were sealed double glazed windows which could not be opened and there was a pigeon family nested there with all their associated droppings which, although not having any effect on the interior of the room was unpleasant to look at. the pigeon was not too happy about my presence either. The air conditioning was a little too cool for me at 23 centigrade but no matter how much I tried It would not readjust. Apart from these minor deficiencies, it is a good place to stay, Its not as good as the Pipal Tree at a similar price, but its right in town and so very convenient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohammed จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Very pricey but very nice”

Room comfort, Location, Parking

Breakfast was fantastic. Room service food very pricey. Hotel is pricey but its 5 star. Staff are pleasant. There is a brand new club on the roof but its quiet when I visited. Great location and near the malls, promenade etc. Walking distance from Indian Museum and other various tourist attractions.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กันยายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Md จากบังกลาเทศ
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Nicely located within affordable with good service”

Good service Affordable Cleanliness Good wifi

Stay was good. Nicely decorated lobby & rooms. Service was excellent. Wifi was excellent. AC system should b improved in lobby & restaurants otherwise in Kolkata heat, not possible to sit for 5 mins in lobby..

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Monika จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Chrome Hotel our place in Kolkata”

In the centre of Kolkata - clean - good value for the price

Chrome Hotel is our place in Kolkata now. It has a quite good value/price balance. The breakfast is good, actually more a brunch than a breakfast, fast internet, more then sufficient for a few night's business stay in Kolkata. What I noticed during our last visit: The towels are starting to turn from white to grey, so to keep the facility at the same level of quality in regards to cleanliness, I would invest in new towels.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Nazneen จากบังกลาเทศ
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

great.”

The staff was very friendly and cooperative. the rooms were clean and room service was great. Internet was very fast and breakfast was great.

The staff was very friendly and cooperative. the rooms were clean and room service was great. Internet was very fast and breakfast was great. The bar is nice and there is a pool too. really enjoyed the short stay and hope to rebook.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2013
6.0
Eric จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

noisy every morning”

location is good

the hotel is clean and has a disco at the top of it where bouncer could be more friendly for guest of hotel . the room is clean and nice BUT be aware that the hotel is next to a mosque so therefore be ready to get wake up everyday at 4 am for a while .. it is VER NEAR , i thought it was happening in my room ... apart of that , ok place BUT bit expensive for what it is

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Monika จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

City Hotel with a different design”

Centrally located, different design, good breakfast

Stayed just for one night, but no regrets. Was clean, the staff's friendly and it's very centrally located. Breakfast is very good if you like Indian Cuisine. Definitely a solution for an overnight stay in Kolkata.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Harprem จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

amazing hotel”

clean, modern, centrally located, great service

the hotel was amazing. it was centrally located, the rooms were beautiful, and the service was amazing. we loved the daily breakfast! it had great variety and tasted amazing! would definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great hotel, clean and friendly”

Well maintained and well presented.

The Chrome hotel offers a high standard of service, the rooms are large by European standards, clean and well maintained.With airconditioning and WiFi. The staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. The hotel provides airport transfers and this is vital in place like Kolkata, recommend you use this service. Breakfast , good range of food, in pleasant surroundings. We would stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Theerapong จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Hip Hotel That Deserves Your Visit”

Room, Restaurant, Airport Transfer, Car Hire Service

Stylish room w/ comfy bed, comfy reading couch, working desk, and rain shower! Free internet w/ decent speed in the room is appreciated. Along w/ Times of India that I received in front of my door every morning, I was super impressed with a printout compiling headlines from Bangkok in English & in Thai!! Breakfast was so-so but dinner one night at the same restaurant was excellent!! I don't recommend cocktails available at the hotel's rooftop bar though. The bar itself is cosy but too much vodka in my cosmopolitan. The staff was efficient and gracious. The airport transfer was on time and reasonably priced. I commend the hotel's car hire service on the strength of its good price and driver Reza (pls ask for him). Convenient location being in the city centre. One complaint - you may hear thumping music at night from the club on the top floor of the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Penelope จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great location, modern hotel”

Lovely soft beds and great staff

After three weeks on the road in India, a nice soft bed was in order, at a reasonable price. The hotel chrome fitted both bills, great staff, clean modern rooms, quirky signs such as the do not disturb which simple read" the obvious " in red! Nice buffet breakfast spread, although the food was not as good as I have had in other hotels, but good coffee! Easy location to get to most spots. Kolkata is a big city so buses and taxis we the go, although I walked easily to mother Theresa's house from here. Would highly recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Taksawan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์ เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Modern hotel with delicious food”

Clean, spacious & modern room, delicious food

The room is modern and spacious with all the facility you need. I love the breakfast buffet. Being Thai, it's very nice to have lemon and chili served in the restaurant. In room food service and food at Nosh is delicious, nice indian food. Staff is also helpful and friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.7
ดี
shailendra จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Good location”

Helping staff

hotel looks new but the maintainence is not upto the mark...room size are ok but what you miss is variety of rooms if you want bigger room then you have to go for suite..the duty manager was very help ful in making the stay as cmfortable as possible. the size of bathrrom is big let down..hotel should think about changing the whole range of toilettries. empty slot for toilettry does not go down well with guests. the really bad incident was when the hotel driver even after being paid full in advance refused to take car to the vip parking and drpped in drizzle outside the railway station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
vijay จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

good location n nice rooms”

location in the city , good interiors

the hotel is situates withing the city n nearly 5 mins to all major niteclubs, restaurants and withing 3 kms are more or less lot of seightseeing or atractions .... food is goood rooms small but tastefully done up over all will recomment the hotel .. good value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Manuj จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Great Location, service and great rooms”

The decor, rooms were very good, well lit. Service was prompt and excellent

My wife stayed at the hotel and while travelling she caught the flu. The hotel staff were very helpful in making her stay comfortable. The location was great and the local travel was well arranged by the hotel again. Further, the well lit and comfortable rooms helped her get some much needed rest. Thanks to the staff and the hotel for making her stay comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Inthira จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Great hotel for a stay in Kolkata”

Peaceful hotel in city center

i would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to find a nice and peaceful hotel located within city center. the hotel is 30 minutes away from kolkata airport with nearby shopping mall and foods bazaar (15 minutes walk).

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Frances จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

modern hotel, great service, amazing rooms”

Comfortable rooms, many toiletries, good internet, great breakfast buffet

this hotel is very comfortable - it has everything you need. the rooms are very comfortable and great for business travelers. the breakfast was fantastic and the lounge on the top floor was nice (although it was very cold - too much ac). i would definitely stay here again as a business traveler.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Brad จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Hip, fun hotel, conveniently located”

Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast

My wife and I stayed at the Chrome hotel for 2 nights upon arriving in Kolkata. The rooms are comfortable and clean; the staff, friendly, and the food, very good. The hotel is conveniently located, which made getting around town fairly easy. There's a club, pool, and restaurant on the roof / 7th floor- which we loved. However, the music goes until 12am, so if you prefer an early bed-time, it may be worth keeping this in mind. We had a lovely stay and a great time!

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Shekhar จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Lovely hotel, not too luxurious, 3.5 stars”

Great location, decent rooms

The hotel was much better than we expected. Room was spacious with full length glass windows and air conditioning was very good. The hotel is well located and access is easy with plenty of taxis. The breakfast was good too with a good variety of sandwitch, juices. Overall a very good stay and suberb value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yoslan จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Lovely small hotel and high quality of service”

Good quality of room, excelent service and geographical location of the hotel

Chrome hotel is an excellent hotel from all points of view. Room was good, foods in restaurant was excellent and the staff are very nice. Furthermore, it is located close to the city center and historiacl momunents.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Junaida จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Nice hotel, good service”

Nice decor and service

I appreciated the fact that the hotel staff were extremely considerate especially since we are two girls moving around in a city like Kolkata. The staff knew we were tired from our trekking trip and proceeded to grant us an extension so we could really rest before we went to the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

A fabulously modern and professional hotel”

The rooms were well thought out, well designed and service was excellent as was the room service

I loved the hotel, from the way it looks on the outside, the way the room was set up. Certainly well thought through. I had an excellent, comfortable stay, and would recommend the Chrome Hotel for a stay in Calcutta. It's more of a business hotel so there's no spa or salon. All staff I met spoke in English and the service levels were mostly excellent. The room was not that quiet as the sound of traffic (and incessant horns blaring) are quite audible. Only other comment is that I arrived at 4.30 p.m. and my room wasn't ready. Save for that minor issue and a short wait, the hotel is certainly great for what it's priced at.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Karoline จากนอร์เวย์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Great Hotel!!”

Great service,beautiful hotel

We had a great stay at the Chrome Hotel. My boyfriend got really bad Delhi Belly after some food, and they took care of him and gave us the best treatment. The road ouside the hotel is really noisy, but you don't hear it that well when you are inside. Rooms are spacious, beautiful, very clean to be India. We would definitively come back!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Moon จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Nice and smell good hotel ...”

Clean and smell good

4 of us stayed for a night, in transit to bagdogra. we had good check-in and breakfast experience. when we checked out, we were told by the front desk that we had opened a bottle of mineral water in the mini bar. as we didn't consume the water, we asked to speak to the hotel manager, who quickly settled the matter. it was otherwise a pleasant experience staying in this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Amit จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Good hotel”

very comfortable accommodations, good price

really nice hotel that is also we situated. the staff was friendly and generally very helpful. the room was clean and comfortable with all the standard amenities, although the bathroom only had a standing shower and not a tub (not an issue for me but may be for others). the only slight complaint i had was i wish the the front desk staff was a little more knowledgeable about the kolkata. i asked a few questions about getting around and the responses seemed a little hit or miss. the staff tried their best to be helpful but came up a bit short on occasion. that aside it was a good stay and i'd recommend it to friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Paul จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

modern hotel very clean and welcoming”

High standard of room fittings, excellent shower

great hotel especially for short period, very clean and good standard hotel. limited bar / restaurant choices but the drink and food on offer in the available facilities was very good. some people say mini bar prices are high and by indian standards this is probably true but by western standards they are very reasonable. not a lot surrounding hotel but true for most. would definately use again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Oasis”

Great Service, Clean Room, Great Security

Stayed here after a week in the jungle. My colleagues and I were just passing through, and all confessed that we wished we could stay another night just to enjoy this hotel. Of course, we were staying at a run-down hotel the previous week, so pretty much anything was a step-up. Chrome is a great place that is clean and has the little touches that make it worthwhile. Little flower petal on the bed is always a good sign and fast laundry service done right. The rooms are also very quiet. 30 minutes from the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
KHALID จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Great Service & Nice Location”

Very helpful Staff Attitide

The service is really great. Very helpful staff willing to go an extra mile to help u. A Mosque is just next to hotel, adding value to it as Muslims can go there in less than one minute to attend prayers. Sure to stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sanjay จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

A feeling of "You're right at home"”

Their people, their food and their rooms

In my years of constant travels around the world, i must say this is far the best hotel i've lived in for 5 days in terms of the service rendered. While the hotel itself is classy, quiet and clean, the one thing that you will notice immediate and start appreciating is their people and their hospitality. Everyone there seem very eager to help and that too with a smile. Love this place. Also, one night i had to go see a doctor for an emergency, they arranged the cab, the hospital and someone follow me with my wife by my side. Love it, highly highly recommended. Thanks Chrome, Kolkata, you rock!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
P จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Lovely hotel, Very good service”

The service,

the hotel is nicely located in proximity of some of the main places in kolkata (victoria memorial, park street, indian museum etc.). newly refurbished rooms, clean and lovely make it a haven of peace in crowded and busy kolkata. the restaurant is also great. the service, both in the hotel and in the restaurant, is very polite and friendly. internet wifi in the room works great. overall a positive experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
yashwant จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Great hotel with smiling faces”

clean , upcoming , good food , service
kitchen smell in the room

highly recommend this to business and pleasure seekers as this is fantastic hotel with reasonable rates. people here are very accommodating and always greet you with a smile. food in the hotel is very delicious and we did not feel like venturing out for a change . breakfast selection is unique and very good. close proximity to key areas in the park street. something needs to be done to get the smell of the kitchen which creeps in through the air conditioning system. overall a very clean and good hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2011
4.8
MUHAMMAD
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

There commitment false. Interhotel staff communication gap.”

Bad location. Cost not match with hotel facilities. Wrong information about the hotel status. Bar, swimming pool not available. INTER-HOTEL -POLITICALLY UNSTABLE, HOTEL AND SURROUNDING. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL IN FUTURE INCLUDING MY FRIEND,MY RELATIVES E.T.C. TOO BAD HOTEL. NO BODY SHOULD STAY THIS KIND OF HOTEL.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Akhteruddin จากบังกลาเทศ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

The phone had background noise and hence the conversation was not clear. Not rectified even after repeated complain. The wash basin water didn't drain properly. The exhaust got jammed and it was not attended. The internet connection was very bad and it didn't improve even on the last day if our stay. The reception keep referring to the server and the IT people but nothing worked. We're not sure if are planning to book this hotel during our next visit to Kolkata.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2018
4.0
Sanjay จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Not at all a good hotel. Poorly maintained much better options available at more or less same price”

The amount of money the hotel charged for food the environment of the restaurnat very poor. The chairs and tables run down and worn out. Corridors are running with stained and smelly carpet. My wife was sick after eating food and this morning taking her to hospital the staff did not have any sympathy or concerned but said i have to pay rs 500 for a pick back later. This is after i will stay in the hotel for 5 nights in two rooms and spending decent money on f&b. Very dissapointed and dishertned with the hotel and feel cheated reading the good reviews of guest. Dont know how they rank it good. I would certainly be very critical as i am a tour operator based in oman and have been dealing with tourist all my life. I understand the customer need better this hotel need to learn more if they want to survive this competition. I come every year to kolkata but will NEVER stay in this hotel. I will be speaking to the GM in person and say these same words and hear him say..

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cindy จากแคนาดา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Excellent hotel”

Very helpful staff. Excellent food and service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Simon จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Pool”

Pool not in use for my entire stay, without anyone telling me why.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2018
2.0
manikandan จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Not good”

Don't go any one

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Arvind จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Decent hotel with best location ”

There’s a requirement for maintenance of furniture and fittings. Otherwise, its a great value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Very good hotel, location and value for money”

Nothing to say apart from that it was difficult for staff to keep the rooms clean what with all the pollution and dust as the hotel was right next to the freeway.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Indrajit จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

good stay”

would like to come back to this Property

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Indrajit จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Good experience”

centrally very good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Indrajit จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

value for money”

very well and centrally located

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
sanmugaselvi จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

good”

keep up the good work

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2017
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
DEEPAK จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Good hotel centrally located and value for money”

Location, value and room comfort

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
DEEPAK จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Very good location and breKfast was also good.”

Location, breakfast, cleanness

Ver good

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Monika จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

Good place in the center of town”

Clean, fast internet, good breakfast buffet

Always a good and clean place to stay in Kolkata for a night or so. Clean, fast internet, friendly staff, good vegetarian breakfast selection, it's a practical, comfy place in the center of town.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Vishal จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ไพรม์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

stay was good. Nice location. City centre. ”

Nice hotel...Good and clean

Stay was good. Room is clean. Staff is very friendly

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2014