จองเลย: โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน

รีวิวของโรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน (Hotel Spic N Span)

ดีมาก
จาก 86 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน (Hotel Spic N Span) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (85)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1)
8.0
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.8
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.3
การให้บริการ7.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.7
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (85)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 62 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Narayan จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Value for money”

Overall best destination

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nawaphon จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Good place to stay at Leh”

Good place to stay at Leh. This place also have power when the light of city is out. But the wifi is only at the reception and heater is not working 24 hours.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
MADHUR จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

no second thought”

excellent hotel. very near to airport. room no 205 has very good location. breakfast is good. manager Mr. Vijender is very nice fellow. overall 5* plus experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sirathorn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Near main bazar , clean”

Location is good and near main bazar

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Colin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Lives up to its name”

This hotel is very nice, has clean rooms and very attentive staff. The restaurant has good food. Breakfast was a little basic but had enough for the children to eat. Latte and cappuccino available Would have liked somewhere to get a drink but not a big problem. All in all an excellent hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
somesh จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

a very good hotel and good staff”

Managers are supportive..staff is good... most of the time we were on travelling hence not much interaction with other staff.. breakfast.. there are 2 set menus.. hence will be repeated every alternative day..overall hotel is good...

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2016

Dear Somesh.... Thank you for giving us a perfect ratings... I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you again as our guest. Regards, Shahnaz Parveen Guest Relations Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
aslam จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Good”

Very good hote

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2016

Dear Aslam....Thank you for the feedback... Hope you enjoyed your stay at our hotel...Looking forward to having you again as our guest... Regards, Shahnaz Parveen Guest Relations Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
alok จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

3 days at SPIC N SPAN”

The location of the hotel is just excellent.. the staff is very good.. there was a bit of an issue because of some mis-communication but the owner Mr Mansoor is a gentleman and he sorted it out immediately even at his cost, this is not something very common. I would sincerely recommend it for families, location is best and their family suit is great.. would like to visit and stay here again..

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2016

Dear Alok, Thank you for your positive review and recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We Hope you'll give us opportunity to serve you again.. Regards, Shahnaz Parveen Guest Relations Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
3.7
Dr จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Clean centrally located but lot of issues ”

location

Very bad.. 1. Bathrooms are bad ..lot of water logging 2. Restaurant but no menu.. you have to eat what they prepare for groups 3. Restaurant billing process very bad , we were billed for items never taken nor they could show any signature etc. finally with reception managed to reverse. Bills were of earlier guest who stayed but the staff missed the collection from earlier guest so tried to recover from us. Overall very bad

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are sorry to hear that your stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your complaint has inspired us to identify the areas we can improve each and every day. Even so, we are sorry to have inconvenienced you on your visit to our hotel. Regards, Shahnaz Parveen Guest Relations Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
vijay จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Leh Ladakh Hotel”

Great location, very close to the market. Cooperative staff.

We enjoyed our stay in Spic N Span.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2014

Dear Vijay....Thank you for the positive feedback. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope you'll give us opportunity to serve you again... Regards, Shahnaz Parveen Guest Relations Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sherry จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

The the staff at this hotel was incredibly helpful”

The staff was very helpful to us.

great The the staff at this hotel was incredibly helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2013

Dear Sherry, Thank you for your positive feedback.. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.. We d

ตอบเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
7.3
ดีมาก
Jessica จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

2 nights on either end of trekking in Ladahk”

cleanliness, location, breakfast

This hotel is centrally located and very nice. We stayed for 2 nights before a trek and 2 nights when we returned. It definitely does not cater to 'do it yourself' travelers and we were asked many times which 'operator' we were with. The staff was not familiar with local attractions or giving directions and it seemed that most travelers were part of large groups, which also made the evenings quite loud (with people hanging out in the central courtyard where our two rooms faced).

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sherry จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Best Staff Ever”

Staff are incredibly helpful.

My boss got very sick with altitude sickness while we were there. He was not conscious. The staff helped us to get him down the stairs and to the hospital, brought blankets and pillows to the hospital and also soup. They were wonderful. They also drove back and forth with us many times. Raji (reception) and Dorjay (driver) were absolutely the most concerned and supporting people that I have ever met for hotel staff. Great place to stay. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2013
6.0
Johan จากสวีเดน
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Expensive, hot and no Internet”

Location, Airport pickup, Garden

The hotel was very expensive for what you got. The room was hot and had no AC. The Internet was only working in the lobby. The food was not very interesting and five dinners out of six they serverd different variations of chicken.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

generally comfortable, but with minor problems”

close to town center, decor of rooms, breakfast, courtyard

Room was clean and tastefully designed, but uncomfortably warm in summer time (not well ventilated). At night there was too much lighting - large flood light in courtyard should be removed - light shines into rooms, even with curtains drawn. Staff was a little bit distracted - twice I reserved a vehicle and they seemed to have forgotten about it, but were able to arrange it at the last minute.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Kei จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Comfortable Hotel”

Location, Room Facility, Hotel Staff

It is located near the center of the town, but has relatively quiet environment. Hotel staffs were friendly and gentle. I enjoyed comfortable stay at the hotel. Hot shower was (provably) always available but sometimes it took long time to get hot water.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2013
6.0
YOUSUF จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

lovely hotel”

the amibance

its a very nice and comfortable hotel, though the bed could be a bit more comfortable,the staff was good,but like in KASHMIR electricity is a bit of a problem, the bathroom was pathetic and look like its not part of the hotel it looks like apublic toilet and need a complete renovation,

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
sham จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

It is in main bazar very near to old tibet market and old bazar

good experience,nothing very special nor adverse except small thing.breakfast and dinner was very good.a lot of variety was served.the margin in additional services provided are a little higher just as my tata photon did not work as there was only service of bsnl and i have to check my e. mail and they charged rs.110/- for minimum 30 minutes i requested them that i have to use it for only 5 minutes they replied that minimum charge is rs./- the mineral water bottle is rs./- pick up taxi rs./- whereas on return we booked directly with taxi stand for rs.2/- except these minor things every thing was ok you can guide them that additional services or things provided should be charged reasonably. one thing more

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Phaendin
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

One of the best hotel in Leh”

Nice staffs, good food, nice room!

We have spent 4 nights at the hotel. All staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Hot water is 24 hours. Location is very nich which is near to the main bazzar (5 mins walk). We have been upgraded to stay one night in the luxury suite. The room is very awesom with 2 big bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and tea room! We would like stay here more but the room is fully book also. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Phaendin
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

One of the best hotel in Leh”

Nice staffs, good food, nice room!

We have spent 4 nights at the hotel. All staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Hot water is 24 hours. Location is very nich which is near to the main bazzar (5 mins walk). We have been upgraded to stay one night in the luxury suite. The room is very awesom with 2 big bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and tea room! We would like stay here more but the room is fully book also. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Phaendin
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

One of the best hotel in Leh”

Nice staffs, good food, nice room!

we have spent 4 nights at the hotel. all staffs are very friendly and very helpful. rooms are nice and clean. hot water is 24 hours. location is very nich which is near to the main bazzar (5 mins walk). we have been upgraded to stay one night in the luxury suite. the room is very awesom with 2 big bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and tea room! we have spent at 3 hotels in leh for this trip and spic n span is the best!!!! highly recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2012
6.3
ดี
Sanmat จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Great location to have market access.”

Good food.

beds are small. two single beds joined. it was very uncomfortable to sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Arne จากสวีเดน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Very good and quiet location in central Leh”

We liked most the friendly and helpful attitude of the staff

a nice and proper hotel with a central location in leh and with a lovely garden overlooking the himalayan mountains. we spent three nights at this place in mid july. the temperature and weather conditions were perfect and in sharp contrast with the heat and humidity of new delhi where we started our trip. the best thing with the hotel was the friendly and helpful attitude of the staff, helping with tour organisation and everything else that we asked for. the downside for us was the dinner menues which were not top class, although breakfasts were very good. our beds were too hard, but when we told the staff they changed to better mattresses.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2012
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHIGEHIRO จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

おすすめ”

レーの1週間滞在で利用しました。同地域のホテルの中でも高級なホテルで、他の高級ホテルより比較的メインバザールに近く、便利でした。ネットが貧弱なのは他の方のレビューでありますがレー全般的に言えることで、人が使わない時間帯でないとyahooを開くのにも苦労するレべルです。メールやline(文字入力)はなんとかできます。山の上という立地を考えると、かなり設備は整っているように感じました。また利用したいホテルです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2017
7.0
ดีมาก
iyatomi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

窓から見えるヒマラヤの山々がきれいでした。”

メインバザール近くに位置し、徒歩で歩いても苦にならない程度に街中を1周できます。また、清潔感のある部屋で、窓からの景色も最高でした。また夜の食事にはメインのインド料理ビュッフェに冷えたビールも提供してもらい堪能できました。ただ暖房器具が設置してありましたが、なかなか暖まらず、WIFI設備も機能しておらず結局使えなかったことが残念でした。
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Noriko จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

きれいなちゃんとしたいいホテルです”

広いテラス、熱いお湯のシャワー、清潔

レーのホテルとしては申し分ないですが、レストランはびっくりするほど高いです。 しかし、ストライキで町中が機能しない状態でも食事ができましたし、携帯電話もインターネットもできない状況でも、快く国際電話をかけさせてくれました。

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
SHUETSU จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

LEHとしては高級リゾートホテル”

繁華街に近い、庭と景色がきれい、夕食が付いている

ホテルの設備については満足です。ただまわりのホテルに比べて高かったと思います。相場を知らずに予約してしまいました。近くにレストランもいくつかあり、食事なしでも良かったかなと思います。また夕食は、毎日、来たインドの料理で、デリーからでしたので、変化がありませんでした。たまには、チベット料理も出てれば良かったなと思います。

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2013
5.7
MASAMI จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

あまりお勧めできないホテル”

スタッフの対応,停電が少ない,ビールが置いてある

部屋はそこそこ綺麗だったが,シャワーのお湯はほとんど出ないし,客が観光に出払う昼間は自家発電を止めるし,WiFiは一日のうち2,3時間しか繋がらず,すぐ切れるし,全くいいところがなかった.次回はもう使わないだろう.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
SHUETSU จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

充分な設備の整ってホテル”

STAFFの対応、チャイ、景色

夕食が、ワンパターンでした。ベジ2品のカレーとノンベジ1品で、完璧なインド料理、たまには地域のチベット料理などがあれば良かったです。ホテルは、早いにもかかわらず、すぐCHECK INできました。また朝食は、予定より早い、食事に対しても、精一杯対応してくれたと感謝しています。

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Takenaka จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

快適、親切なホテル”

スタッフの対応、立地、雰囲気

非常に快適な滞在でした。 部屋をアップグレードして頂いたおかげで、高山病に苦しんでいる時もゆっくり休めました。 シャワー24時間使えました。 あとは、wi-fiが使えれば完璧でした。デバイスが故障中と言っていましたが、これは慢性的なものな気がしました。

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Keisuke จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

満足”

のんびりできる

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、丁寧で親切に依頼に対応頂いた。 部屋もキレイで、24時間ホットシャワーが使え滞在中不便はなかった。

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Keisuke จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

満足”

のんびりできる

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、丁寧で親切に依頼に対応頂いた。 部屋もキレイで、24時間ホットシャワーが使え滞在中不便はなかった。

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Keisuke จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

満足”

のんびりできる

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、丁寧で親切に依頼に対応頂いた。 部屋もキレイで、24時間ホットシャワーが使え滞在中不便はなかった。

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กันยายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Toshiko จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

快適でした”

景色良し。ロケーション便利。のんびり。朝食だけでなく夕食までついてた。

レーの中心街より数分下ったあたりに立地し、徒歩で街のどこにでも出かけられますが静かです。こじんまりしたホテルですがかわいくてきれいです。2階のお部屋でしたが窓から雪をかぶった山が見え眺めは良いです。部屋の中もきれいに掃除されており快適でした。シャワーのみですが、お湯はいつでもたっぷり出ます。朝食はシンプルなコンチネンタルでたっぷりの紅茶とトースト、卵料理、あと、ヨーグルト、シリアル、バナナとりんごくらいですが、食べ過ぎにならず、かえって良かったです。夕食は日替わりビュッフェで、豪華ではありませんが、おいしかったです。観光で帰りが遅めだった日などは外へ食べに出なくてすみ、楽チンでした。冷蔵庫はありませんが、液晶TVでチャンネルもたくさんあり映画見たりできました。ダイニングでいつでも熱いお湯をポットにもらえるので、紅茶など部屋で楽しめます。帰り空港までのタクシーは250ルピーで呼んでもらえ、所要時間10分くらいです。シンプルながらのんびり快適に過ごせました。おススメ。

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Yohei จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

レーにおいては、立派なホテル。スタッフはとても親切。”

部屋は広く、ホットシャワーもあり。

レーにおいては、金額高めのホテル。 レーに到着したのが早朝だったので、 決まりのチェックイン時間よりずっと早くにホテルに着いてしまったのですが、 「全然問題なし!」とチェックインさせてくれました。 (部屋の空き状況にもよると思いますが。) ウェルカムティーも出してくれ、スタッフはとても親切でした。 部屋はきれいで、ホットシャワーも24時間OK。 中心のメインバザールまでは徒歩1、2分で立地もGOOD。 ただ、部屋の防音性だけよくなかった。 私が宿泊していたときは、インド人の団体客も宿泊していたのですが、 廊下で大声でしゃべっている声が部屋の中まで、、。 なので、運悪く団体客とはちあわせるとちょっとうるさいかも。 それ以外は問題なし。 レストランでは食事をしていないので、とりあえず評価3にしておきました。

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2012

親愛なるお客様...フィードバックをいただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、問題を私たちの注意を引くことに本当に感謝します。私たちは不便をお詫びし、毎日改善するよう努めます。 あなたにもっと良いサービスを提供するチャンスを与えてくれることを願っています。 よろしく、 Shahnaz Parveen ゲストリレーションズの管理

ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2017
โรงแรมสปิคเอ็นสแปน
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joerg จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Tolle Lage aber kleines Zimmer”

Freundliche Bedienung

Das Hotel ist sauber und das Restaurant bietet kontinentales Frühstück. Lage Nähe Altstadt, unweit des Flughafens von Leh. Internet nur gegen Aufpreis. Kleines Zimmer, aber fliessend kaltes und warmes Wasser. Stromausfälle.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 สิงหาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ute จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal”

ideale Lage, weitere Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar

sehr freundliches immer bemühtes Personal, kontinentales Frühstück möglich, ruhiger Innenhof wird durch Dachterrassen ergänzt, diese bieten hervorragenden Blick auf die umliegenden Berge, die Order zum Airporttransfer war im Vorfeld nicht möglich, doch ein Anruf nach Landung genügte und 10min später wurden wir abgeholt, etwas weichere Matratzen wären uns recht gewesen, gut geeignet für die Aklimatisierung

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ute จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal”

ideale Lage, weitere Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar

Auch beim Aufenthalt nach der Trekkingtour fühlten wir uns in diesem Hotel gut aufgehoben und beim Frühstück kam der Kaffee schwarz schon ohne Bestellung. Diesmal hatten wir mit den Matratzen mehr Glück - also Nachfragen diesbezüglich könnte sich lohnen. Auffallend ist, daß auf die äußere Erscheinung des Hotels mehr wert gelegt wird, als auf die Inneneinrichtung der Zimmer. Diese sind sauber, aber weniger aufwendig ausgestattet, as der äußere Anblick vermuten läßt.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Hyuk จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

레에서 깔끔하게 지낼 수 있는 숙소”

깨끗하고 온수도 잘 나옴. 다만 와이파이 연결에 문제가 있음

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2018
4.0
Attilio จากอิตาลี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

 ”

Camera vecchia certamente da rustrutturare. Molto rumoroso. Personale disattento e povo gentile. Non vale il prezzo che costa.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
7.3
ดีมาก
ROSA จากสเปน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Buen servicio y buen restaurante”

Jardin encantador

Un buen hotel para la aclimatación y descanso necesario al llegar a Leh. Buenos servicios y staff muy atento. Estan construyendo un ascensor en la parte nueva.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Michal จากอิสราเอล
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

אין על לה! מלון מומלץ”

חדר גדול, חדר אמבטיה מרווח ומצויד , מיטה נוחה וגדולה

המלון שימש לי לנחיתה רכה ומפנקת לתחילת הטיול בהודו

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2013