จองเลย: โฮเต็ล ซยาร์ ฮเท็ท ซาน

รีวิวของโฮเต็ล ซยาร์ ฮเท็ท ซาน (Hotel Zayar Htet San)

ดีมาก
จาก 90 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.5
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโฮเต็ล ซยาร์ ฮเท็ท ซาน (Hotel Zayar Htet San) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (90)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1)
7.5
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.8
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.3
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.5
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.8
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (90)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 66 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
DOMINIQUE จากฝรั่งเศส
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

A good place”

Comfortable room. Very gentle and helpfull staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
oliver จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

good city hotel”

Simple, but central located.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Arnaud จากเบลเยียม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Good hotel”

Hôtel is correct, restaurant and breakfast are quite simple. Room was clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Best Option in Dawei”

Comfortable, spacious rooms with reliable air con, wifi and hot water. Good breakfast - not a buffet but hot food cooked to order from a set menu - that includes western and Asian options. Friendly, helpful staff. Centrally located. It is the best option in Dawei in my opinion.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2016
6.8
ดี
Mariette จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Reasonable hotel”

Lobby full of mosquito's, instable internet, tv in room bad connection. Friendly and supportive staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
Hans-Christian จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Not worth 4 Stars”

Rooms ok, but not at this rate. Bathroom below standard. Furniture in lobby and dining area already run-down. Very poor breakfast, dining area too small for the number of guests. Internet very slow. Staff friendly and helpful but only a few of them do speak or even understand English.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2016
6.0
derek จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

satisfactory”

helpful Win at front desk ..

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
Margaret จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Good room and location but poor dining”

The room was a good standard, central location, and staff welcoming and helpful.

The dining arrangements were not good. Very limited dining space, we had to sit in easy chairs in lounge area for breakfast,and even at table could not get legs under table so sitting sideways. Breakfast menu very limited, no self service, and tea so stewed with only creamer it was undrinkable.If dining improved this would be a very good hotel as otherwise everything was fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christina จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Excellent value clean comfortable hotel”

Comfortable bed and softest pillow of our stay in Myanmar. Best wifi out of Yangon. Helpful young staff who tried their best to help with our different enquiries.

Excellent, we booked one night but stopped 3. The room was large and clean with a big bed, ac worked and there was a bath tub as well as shower. The hotel stored our suitcase while we went to the beach for a night and as we walked back into reception our new room key was in her outstretched hands, our luggage and clean washing already in the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
6.8
ดี
David จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Very helpful staff, overall good choice”

Dawei is a nice place. People there were lovely. Deserves more visitors.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Niels จากเดนมาร์ก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Good central located hotel”

location, service minded staff, location

The hotel is a little worn down seen with western eyes, but I don't think western tourist are the most frequent visitor. The breakfast is chosen from a menu card, and if you chose from the menu you'll get a minimum breakfast with toast and possible eggs. But the restaurant can actually serve Asian meals like fried rice with vegetable or fried noodles. If you request the Asian breakfast you'll get a solid meal and you can have coffee and juice along. The staff will try to support your stay in Dawei , after we had checked out we waited in the lobby for our pick-up. When it did not show up, the reception eagerly pursued the bus company to tell when the pick-up would happen. Very nice when you are a little stressed

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Piotr จากโปแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

It was awkward...”

staff

I cannot really review Zayar Htet San hotel because I didn't even get to see it. As soon as the tuk tuk dropped us off at the hotel, a very nice man came out of the building, saying that he's sorry but the hotel was full.. Obviously he had a confirmed and paid booking from Agoda. He said that there was a hotel nearby and it has the same standard and we could stay there - we agreed. Their took our bags and walked with us to Hotel Garden that was about 200 meters away. My review is therefore about the Garden Hotel. It was very nice, but it was being renovated. To get to our room we had to walk through a pile of rubble that was all around the reception. Not that it bothered us - our room was already finished and we didn't hear any construction works in the morning. We liked the Garden Hotel. It's WiFi was good, although we were like the only guests in it. Breakfast was OK. The staff was very friendly and we felt welcome.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Vicky จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Comfortable hotel”

Good Internet, marginally better breakfast than other Burmese 3 star hotels, nice grounds

Comfortable family stay, no complaints. Hotel was full when we stayed which put pressure ion breakfast room. Good that they serve carton juice instead of fluorescent liquid for breakfast, and coffee is drinkable. Good internet throughout. Can't

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Paulo จากโปรตุเกส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Good hotel, inexperient staff”

Brand new, clean, good value for money

Our stay was ok except for two issues: - the breakfast area is way too small for the number of rooms/guests, which is aggravated by the fact that many businessmen will stay for a long time, alone, using their laptops/tablets on tables designed for 4. We stayed for 4 nights and we only managed to have breakfast in the room on one day, having breakfast on the remaining days in the reception lobby (on the last day we still had to wait for a free table in the lobby); - the staff has little experience. We booked transportation with them - 3 members of the staff, one of them holding a glass of what seemed to be rum and another one that seemed to be the manager -for the next day and not only they forgot as the price doubled overnight. We ended up changing our plans on that day - our last day in Myanmar - because of this and had to arrange transportation for ourselves. The staff at the bar/breakfast room do not speak english and will frequently ignore the area (thus waiting costumers). Apart from this, the place seems brand new, it is clean and comfortable. The location is ok.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2015
6.3
ดี
Lynette จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

It was alright.”

Location.

The first room I got had a heavy cigarette smell, although they told me the floor was non-smoking. But the staff was willing to change the room for me. The staff was generally helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Coelme จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Good Location”

Cleaned and comfortable
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
Supida จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

A nice and relaxing hotel in the center of Dawei”

location, room facilities and cleanliness

Everything is good. Check in process is fast with no problem. My group visited Dawei during the hot climate and we found that staying at this hotel have made our lives more pleasant especially in the hot afternoon.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Geoffrey จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Great hotel close to all the attractions”

Location cleanliness staff

Great hotel. Nothing to complain about. Close to centre on town.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Alexis จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Best hotel in town”

clean, comfortable and great location
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Linda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Great hotel in Dawei”

Great ambiance. Rooms are large and comfortable. Staff is friendly and professional.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kevin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Dawei 2014”

Staff were very helpful. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Location was convenient.

It was an enjoyable stay that was cut short due to a change in our flight out of Dawei. We will be back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Edward จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Perfectly acceptable”

Comfortable beds, kind staff, good location

The hotel is perfectly acceptable. Decent sized rooms, clean. Breakfast was very disappointing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Patrick จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Excellent”

Cleanliness, staff, facility

Excellent stay all around. Will return in the fall around November 2.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Carole จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

We had a wonderful stay over our 3 days. ”

Manager is a local with great knowledge of the area. He especially went out of his way to help us as we were trying to look for the house where our dad lived over 80 yrs ago. Thankyou for your help.

As stated above all staff and especially the manager were extremely helpful. Made us feel like family. Nothing was too much trouble. All we had to do was ask at the front desk and they were very accommodating. Thankyou for our very enjoyable stay. Hotel was close to markets and shops etc. great location. With only 5-7 min ride to airport. Spacious room fridge nice and cold which was great due to weather in April. A BIG thanks to all.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2014
5.6
Seiya จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

โอเค 5+”

部屋自体は少しシャビーであるが、ダウェーという場所柄、仕方ないかとも思う。

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Takeshi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

不思議と日本趣味なホテル”

庭には鯉が泳いでいて、部屋には徳利が置いてあり、レストランのメニューには日本食が並んでいる。でもNHKは映らない。

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
masaki จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

安心”

ダウェー市内での宿泊ならここしかありません。あらゆる点で安心です。

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2017
6.7
ดี
TOSHIHIKO จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

蟻がいた”

親切、よろず屋が近い、見た目はきれい

部屋が端の方だったのが原因か、WiFiがつながりにくく遅かった。ベッドに蟻がいた。スタッフは、親切であった。レストランは狭く、朝食はロビーで食った。

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Hiroshi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

快適なホテル”

好立地、スタッフ対応、清潔

街のほぼ中心にあり、市内の見学はほぼ徒歩でカバーでき便利。レストランも近隣にある。観光スポットや観光スポットへの行き方について女性スタッフが丁寧に教えてくれた。室内は清潔で、エアコンも問題なく稼働。TVはフラットスクリーンであった。ダウェイでの滞在にお薦めです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
MAEJIMA จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

ダウェイで唯一の選択肢”

親切で英語のうまいスタッフ、清潔な部屋、割と接続の良いWi-Fi

街の中心近く、町外れにある空港や鉄道駅からのアクセスも比較的良かった。スタッフはとても親切でした。水が有料だったのはちょっと残念な驚き。

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
TOMONARI จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

田舎の街の中の唯一の綺麗なホテル”

スタッフがとても親切でした。部屋は日本のビジネスホテルを少し広くした感じのシンプルな部屋でしたが清潔感あります。空港までは15分ぐらいで近くて便利です。

すごく田舎街ですがスタッフは皆親切でした。スタッフおすすめの近くの中華料理店も美味しかったです。お水なとちょっとした買い物できるお店はあまり無いのですが、田舎街なのでそこのところは大抵我慢できるレベルです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Yann จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Deux lits simples pour faire un lit double. Petit déjeuner style buffet. Bon rapport qualité-prix.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
MATTHIAS จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Probablement le meilleur hôtel au sud de Moulmein”

Emplacement, qualité des chambres et des facilités de l'hôtel

Certainement l'un des meilleurs hôtels du sud de la Birmanie. Personnel compétent, hôtel géré selon des critères internationales.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jean จากฝรั่งเศส
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

agreable et reposant”

calme, propre, personnel acceuillant

une nuit pour me relaxer d'un voyage mouvemente...propre, calme,a cote d'une rue principale..

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2014
6.4
ดี
Roswitha จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Die Fotos des Hotels stimmen nicht mit der Wirklichkeit überein”

Positiv ist das nahe Restaurant und das freundliche, hilfsbereite Personal. Das Frühstück ist spartanisch. Das WiFi kann man vergessen. Die Zimmer sind etwas muffelig und die Einrichtung bräuchte ein Upgrade.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Andrea จากออสเตรีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage”

Frühstück war nicht besonders, Restaurant aber gut

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Hans จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Prima Hotel für 2-3 Nächte”

Hotel ist für ein paar Nächte prima. Sauber, gute Betten.. alles gut. Preis stimmt in der low Season . Ums Eck gibt es nen zuverlässigen Rollerverleih. Focus. 1 Tag/8000 khat Das Frühstück .. wie immer Geschmacksache.. kann man getrost weglassen. Gibt gute Lokale vor Ort. Hotel ist aber eine Empfehlung für Dawei

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2017
6.8
ดี
Renate จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Selbst für burmesische Verhältnisse enttäuschend”

Die Lage ist gut und sehr zentral. Das Zimmer sehr groß und recht sauber, die Betten breit und bequem - aber das war's dann auch schon. Bettwäsche und Handtücher waren schmuddelig-grau, Toilettenpapier gab es erst auf Nachfrage. Da hatten wir in einem einfachen Guesthouse in Hpa An sauberere Wäsche! Das Frühstück im sterilen Restaurant ist eine echte Zumutung - heisses Wasser, ein Glas Nescafe zur Selbstbedienung, Toast, Margarine, Marmelade aus einem verschmierten Glas. Internet gab's nur auf Coupon, jeweils nur für eine Stunde am Tag und zwei Geräte pro Zimmer. Leider mussten wir dort etwas waschen lassen - es kam fast schmutziger zurück, als wir es in die Wäsche gegeben hatten, und das zu einem extrem überhöhten Preis. Fazit: Preise wie im 5* Hotel, Leistungen erheblich schlechter als im einfachen Guesthouse.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Herbert จากออสเตรีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Hotel in Ordnung, Service mangelhaft”

Die Standard Zimmer sind sauber, die Betten bequem und das Bad ist in Ordnung. Obwohl wir einmal ein Standard Zimmer und einmal ein Deluxe Zimmer zum teureren Preis buchten, da Standard nicht mehr verfügbar war, wohnten wir beide Male in einem Standardzimmer (lt.Fotobuch an der Rezeption). Frühstück enttäuschend, Personal zum Teil inkompetent ( bestellter Transfer zum Busbahnhof um 5 Uhr morgens holte uns nicht ab, das versprochene Lunchpaket war ebenfalls nicht vorhanden). Buchen sie Transfers nach Möglichkeit nicht im Hotel, da diese überteuert sind.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nicla จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Gut”

Hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bruno จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Angenehmes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung”

Lage im Zentrum, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Restaurant zu klein für dieses auch bei Einheimischen beliebte Hotel. Wifi im Zimmer etwas langsam. Aber das ist in Myanmar zur Zeit doch noch die Regel. Das Frühstück dürfte für Ausländer etwas mehr Auswahl anbieten. Myanmar eben.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andre จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Überdurchschnittlicher Standard”

Preis, Lage, Qualität

Trotz des akzeptablen Preises, eines der besseren Hotels in denen ich in Myanamar war. Wurde auch von den Wahlbeobachtern der EU während der Präsidentenwahl 2015 benutzt.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Neues Hotel in guter Lage”

Gute Lage, hilfsbereites Personal, ruhiges Zimmer

Überraschend modernes Hotel. Zum Frühstück gibt es im wesentlichen Brot und Ei (zubereitet nach Wahl), es gibt aber auch einige gute Restaurants bzw. Cafés in der Nähe.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2015
6.0
LEE จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

soso”

soso~

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
6.8
ดี
Lisbet จากเบลเยียม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Goed verblijf!”

Toffe overnachting gehad, het ontbijt was erg teleurstellend. Voor de rest mooie nette kamer !

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
5.2
Hipolito จากสเปน
เดินทางคนเดียว
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

No lo recomendaría”

El hotel está bien situado pero por lo demás es poco recomendable. La limpieza de la habitación es mala, con manchas y pelos en las sábanas. El desayuno muy pobre para occidentales, con casi nula variedad y poca calidad y lo peor de todo es la actitud del personal del restaurante, muy poco profesional. Además de no hablar apenas inglés, tampoco hacen nada por entenderte. en un par de ocasiones, cuando estaba pidiendo o preguntando algo en lugar de atenderme se dieron la vuelta y se marcharon sin contestar.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018