โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)

โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)

Khalid Bin Waleed Rd, บูร์ดูไบ, ดูไบ, สหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์, 30329
- ดูแผนที่
 โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
    ล็อบบี้ โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
    ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
     โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 38 รูป
    ทัศนียภาพภายนอกโรงแรม โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก

    7.2
    ดีมาก
    /10
    ( 234 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    7.6
    ความสะอาด - ดีมาก
    ผู้เข้าพัก 88% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 430 เมตร

    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    มาถูกที่แล้ว - ที่พักนี้คะแนนรีวิวดี ใครๆ ก็ชอบ

    มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อไม่กี่นาทีก่อน

    ดีมาก
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    7.3
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีมาก - ใจกลางเมือง
    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง
    ที่เที่ยวยอดนิยม
  • สถานีขนส่ง Al Ghubaiba430 m
  • Carrefour Hyper Market470 m
  • สำนักงานท่าเรือและศุลกากร550 m
  • Al Rais Shopping Centre600 m
  • ทรอยกา620 m
  • สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน Al Ghubaiba670 m
  • HSBC Bank750 m
  • Meena Bazaar830 m
  • Al Attar Shopping Mall880 m
  • โรงพยาบาลอัลราฟา880 m
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.4
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง3 Km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง7.3
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติดูไบ (DXB)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน7.4 กม.
    ประเภทห้อง
    ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ - ปลอดบุหรี่ (Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking)
    ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ - ปลอดบุหรี่ (Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 24 ม²/258 ฟุต²
    • ฝักบัวและอ่างอาบน้ำ
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว หรือ 1 เตียงใ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    จูเนียร์ สวีท (Junior Suite)
    จูเนียร์ สวีท (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 53 ม²/570 ฟุต²
    • อ่างอาบน้ำ
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
    Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
    • อ่างอาบน้ำ
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท (Executive Suite)
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 70 ม²/753 ฟุต²
    • ฝักบัวและอ่างอาบน้ำ
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องมาตรฐาน (Standard Room)
    ห้องมาตรฐาน (Standard Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
    • ฝักบัวและอ่างอาบน้ำ
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 28 ม²/301 ฟุต²
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท (Deluxe Suite)
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท (Deluxe Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 57 ม²/614 ฟุต²
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ จูเนียร์ สวีท (Deluxe Junior Suite)
    ดีลักซ์ จูเนียร์ สวีท (Deluxe Junior Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 28 ม²/301 ฟุต²
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    สวีท เตียงคิงไซส์ สูบบุหรี่ได้ (1 King Bed Suite Smoking)
    สวีท เตียงคิงไซส์ สูบบุหรี่ได้ (1 King Bed Suite Smoking)
    ...
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • ฝักบัวและอ่างอาบน้ำ
    • 1 เตียงซูเปอร์คิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้ (2 Twin Beds Smoking)
    ห้องพัก 2 เตียงเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้ (2 Twin Beds Smoking)
    ...
    • ฝักบัวและอ่างอาบน้ำ
    • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
    ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

    ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

    เข้าสู่ระบบ
    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ

    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ

    รายละเอียดที่พัก

    ย่อ

    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ย่อ

    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ดูเพิ่มเติม

    นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

    ย่อ

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

    รีวิวจากอโกด้า (234)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (240)
    7.2
    /
    10
    ความสะอาด7.6
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.3
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.3
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.9
    การให้บริการ7.3
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.4
    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
    ทุกภาษา
    รีวิวทั้งหมด (234)
    ห้องพักทุกประเภท

    เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

    แสดง 206 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
    12345
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Priyanka จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    คู่รัก
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
    Nice place to stay ”
    Please guys have some mercy on your guests... atleast don’t charge for toothbrush and for bathroom slippers... whoever will come from out they won’t get toothbrush bcoz they knows they are going to hotel to stay specially in Dubai... Rest all was perfect 👌
    รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2018
    Dear Priyanka, We offer basic bathroom amenities for our guests. Toothbrush and slippers is charged within reasonable prices. Thank you and we hope to welcome you soon.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Swarn จากอินเดีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
    Good Value for money”
    Good Value for money. All good except: Gym timings are only from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm - Need to be extended. No spare socket outlets for your devices. I had to use the socket meant for electric kettle. Slippers available for a charge - usually free in all hotels.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
    Dear Swarn, Thank you for your review. As for our Gym timings it is open every day 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. We will look into this matter. Our spare sockets for your devices is available for free in the reception. Slippers is chargeable in a reasonable price. We hope we can welcome you again.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    8.7
    ดีเยี่ยม
    kirti จากอินเดีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015
    Nice location and good food ”
    perfect location good food
    This was my second stay .usually the rooms are bigger with nice location however this time they gave me a small room as it ws fully booked the food is good and location is perfect near to mee na bazaar and also metro and bus station
    รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2015
    2.0
    Tammam จากโอมาน
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ดีลักซ์
    เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
    Not worth at all ”
    This is one of the worst hotel I ever stayed, while check in they delay me for 1 hour, the lady was very rude. The room wasn’t as per the discerption it’s very very small not even close to the details that has been provided, as well as the restaurant the menu is limited, I don’t recommend to add any food with in the room , also the parking is very small and the entrance and exits they’re the same. Take my word don’t think to stay in this hotel at all.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    Dear Tammam, Thank you for your feedback. Our Breakfast consist of Continental Buffet and Asian Buffet and we also serve international cuisine with our Room Service. Aside with that we also have Red Dragon Restaurant for Chinese Cuisine and Kebab Korner for Indian Cuisine. In regards with our Reception, as we investigated you arrive 16:03 and reception have given the room 16:12. As per the room size, you have booked with a client of ours for a Deluxe Queen Room, rest assured that we will look into this matter as we gave that client of ours the Hotel’s room size and amenities. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope you can give us another opportunity.
    ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    4.0
    Laiju จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    นักธุรกิจ
    เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
    Poor services, was disappointed ”
    Had a bad time with valet parking where I had to wait about an hour to get my car out, making me late for an appointment. Their claim was that there was no driver available at 10am in the morning. Why do they have valet services ( crammed parking where only their drivers can take the car out) if drivers are not available? Drivers being not available happened more than once in my 8 days stay. poor exhaust and cleaning. My ring also went missing from the bathroom. Overall bad experience. Will not be staying here again
    รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2018
    Dear Laiju, We apologize if we didn’t meet your expectation. As a 3-star hotel, our valet parking service is voluntary and available only from 7pm onwards. You have requested the vehicle in the morning. Though it is not standard service, but we arranged it to be delivered to you as you were not comfortable driving it out of our parking yourself. As regards to the ring which you have mentioned you have left in the bathroom, please note that this is a rare case and we always urge our guests to use the in-room locker or guest lock available in front desk for leaving precious item for safeguarding. We hope you can give us another chance.
    ตอบเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    6.4
    ดี
    xuan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
    you get what you pay for. ”
    basing on how much I paid, their food and service were reasonable. it is good as a low budget option.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019
    Dear Xuan, Thank you for your review and we look forward on seeing you again soon.
    ตอบเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2019
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Minkue จากเกาหลีใต้
    นักธุรกิจ
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
    Good Value”
    Good Value
    รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2018
    Dear Minkue, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next visit with us.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    John จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ห้องพักเตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
    เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
    Superb service ..excellent staff , Really enjoyed staying in Howard Johnson Hotel ”
    Very good Hotel and service ..staff are excellent ..big room ...child friendly ..would recommend .
    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2019
    Dear John, We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We are happy of being serviced t you. We look forward on your next visit with Howard Johnson Hotel Bur Dubai.
    ตอบเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2019
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    7.6
    ดีมาก
    Nishad จากอินเดีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
    Good”
    Good
    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2018
    Dear Nishad, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next stay.
    ตอบเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    2.0
    dili จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
    The booked room not given the hotel”
    The booked room not given the hotel. The booked hotel room size was 52m2, but given another small room only. Please check with hotel the reason.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2018
    Dear Dili, based on our investigation, there was an error with the standard room measure in Agoda. It was showing there 52m2 but upon booking it shows 24sq.m We will look further into this and ask Agoda team to change it. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you can give us another opportunity.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Wassim จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
    nice hotel”
    very good staff , clean rooms deserve 4 star rate
    รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
    Dear Wassim, Thank you for your positive comments about our Staffs and Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    ANTONY จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    นักธุรกิจ
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
    ยอดเยี่ยม”
    very nice location and staff totally family atmosphere
    รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2018
    Dear Antony, Thank you for your positive comments about our Hotel and staffs. Comments like this motivate us to do our job earnestly. We hope to welcome you again soon.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Joferie จากฟิลิปปินส์
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
    Friendly staff, good location, decent price”
    We requested for a room located in higher floors but they placed us in the 1st floor. Music from the bar can be heard in our room and we can also smell the food prepared at the restaurant below us. Learn to read the special request section next time.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2016
    7.6
    ดีมาก
    RAJKUMAR จากอินเดีย
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016
    My trip to HoJo”
    Room was wonderful (i got an upgrade to suite). Response of the staff was also satisfactory. In-room dining from the chinese restaurant should also be started (though the food was not at all satisfactory). Money spent for food was a mere waste. We need to go to the restaurant for ordering and again to collect the food. A person in the parking got the key and took my car out. "The worst handling of the car i have ever seen". Decided not to give my car key to any of the hotel staff. There was an unpleasant smell from the bathroom.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2016
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Arnab จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
    Neat Clean Old but beautiful”
    We stayed for one night last weekend (July,2016) there with family. The hotel was nice, clean with helpful staffs. Location is very good as very near to Al Ghubaiba Bus Station (less than 10m walk). Taxis available just out side plus it is just next to Falcon intersection bus stop. The only advice I would like to give fellow travelers that book this hotel online as the price upon arrival is very high. We booked it via. agoda. Do enjoy the gym & swimming pool at roof top..:)
    รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2016
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Bava จากสิงคโปร์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
    Good Hotel to stay if you have your own transport”
    A very good place to stay. The location is quite near to a bus stop and the hotel is located at the end of the KHALID BIN WALEED STREET. Great staff and they do have parking also. a Definitely a place to stay again
    รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2016
    3.6
    Juran จากบังกลาเทศ
    นักธุรกิจ
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
    Disgusting Desk Service”
    If you are moving with taxi, certainly you will never get one and other transport services also not nearby. Desk services are most disappointing. The desk staff are very rude; Despite me reaching at 7.30, I was kept waiting until 2.40 pm to get the room whereby others coming later than me was getting rooms earlier. Asking for time and again for the password of WiFi (which was free) never was given. None of these Filipino and Indian staff got serving attitude. I had to wait for a taxi for 45 min to go to Deira and eventually had to walk couple of kilometer to jump in one. I will not recommend anyone to go to this hotel. In photo; rooms look quite big but in reality less than half of the size.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2016
    6.7
    ดี
    Elizardo จากฟิลิปปินส์
    นักธุรกิจ
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
    Thrilling experience in Dubai”
    Friendly staff, clean room, and accessible to convenience stores
    It's a very thrilling experience since this is the first time to visit country Dubai. Very conveniently located and accessible to taxis. Only few meters away from Dubai mall and churches. The staff are fellow Filipinos and they are very occomodating. Internet is okay and very accessible but cannot call thru viber.
    รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2014
    8.7
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Wai จากฮ่องกง
    คู่รัก
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
    friendly staff, good location, high room standard”
    very close to the public transportation, very helpful staff
    Our stay for 2 nights in Howard Johnson was very pleasant. The room was clean and sizable. Staffs were very helpful and attentive, they led us to the bus station and taught us how to get to the airport in a cheap way. There are supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance. Taxi driver can also locate this hotel fairly easily. We would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Bur Dubai which is good value for money. Just a minor point to mention is that the air conditioning is too cold and apparently cannot be adjusted (appear to be centralized).
    รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2014
    2.8
    Nassim จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
    พอใช้”
    they request to park the car but then they go through your personal stuff , ur belongings are not safe in room either I dont recommend this hotel
    รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2018
    Dear Nassim, we will expedite on this investigation. Rest assured that Howard Johnson Hotel Bur-Dubai doesn’t tolerate this matter if proven. Thank you and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you can give us another chance on your next visit with us.
    ตอบเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    12345
    ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

    กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

    เลือกห้องพัก

    |

    ปิด

    โฮเวิร์ด จอห์นสัน เบอร์ ดูไบ
    |ดีมาก 7.2
    ×
    เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
    กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

    • ทำเลดีมาก
    • เดอะ ดูไบ มอลล์
    • สถานีขนส่ง Al Ghubaiba - ระยะ 0.43 กม.