จองเลย: ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์

2018

รีวิวของไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์ (Hyatt Regency Sydney)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 1144 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.2
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 81% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์ (Hyatt Regency Sydney) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (1144)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (8549)
8.2
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.2
การให้บริการ8.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.7
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (1144)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 745 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Chinawat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยมน่าพัก”

ตำแหน่งที่ตั้งจัดว่าดีมากๆ สะดวกในการไปทุกที่ ห้องขนาดใช้ได้ ไม่เล็กหรือใหญ่จนเกินไป มาตรฐานการให้บริการดี (ในห้องอาหารมีพนักงานไทยหลายคนด้วยนะ ^^) โดยรวมสรุปว่าดีมาก ใครไปแนะนำให้ไป Pub เก่าแก่ข้าง รร เปิดเพลงดีทีเดียว

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SARANYA จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

สะดวกและใกล้ Darling Harbor Area”

พนักงานให้บริการดี / ห้องพักและบริการมีมาตรฐานสากล / ตั้งอยู่กลางใจเมืองใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและสถานที่น่าสนใจ

ได้รับความสะดวกสบายในการพำนัก เหมาะสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวทั่วไป และแนะนำสำหรับนักธุรกิจ หรือ ผู้ที่เดินทางมาประชุมสัมนา ณ เมืองซิดนี่ พนักงานให้บริการที่ดีและน่าประทับใจ ห้องพัก ฯลฯ คุ้มราคา

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ajchara จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

ที่ตั้ง ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวหลักๆ เดินทางสะดวก”

ห้องสะอาด, เดินทางสะดวก, วิวสวย
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Weena จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

หลับอย่ามีความสุข”

ความสะอาด
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2014
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Bayu จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
คลับ เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Harbour View Hotel”

This hotel has harbor view (choose room w harbour view). Breakfast good, near many restaurants and harbor bridge. Room quite spacious. Near paddys market or QVB (7 minutes walk). For Indonesian, near 2 indonesia resto (sambals and shalom) 3 minutes walk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
5.2
Ajit จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Avoid at all costs if you are allocated a first floor room”

The room I was allocated (160) on the first floor of the hotel was the worst ever that I have stayed at in an hotel which claims to be a 5 star establishment. The view was zero- unless you consider a view of the air-conditioning unit desirable- which I do not! Further, the floor is shared with public facilities (conference rooms, fitness studio, etc.). Yet further, there were zero room decorations- a completely soul-less accommodation. Completely unacceptable. I will not be staying at this hotel again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
5.2
Ajit จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Avoid at all costs if you are allocated a first floor room”

The room I was allocated (160) on the first floor of the hotel was the worst ever that I have stayed at in an hotel which claims to be a 5 star establishment. The view was zero- unless you consider a view of the air-conditioning unit desirable- which I do not! Further, the floor is shared with public facilities (conference rooms, fitness studio, etc.)- noisy and insecure. Yet further, there were zero room decorations- a completely soul-less accommodation. Completely unacceptable. I will not be staying at this hotel again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ingrid จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Central hotel to business district”

Hotel room was excellently presented and location is excellent. I stayed in very bad storm weather so had to order room service as the weather was too bad to leave the hotel. Unfortunately the room service food was not great, meal basically inedible unfortunately. Overall a good stay and staff were helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Charles จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great Hotel”

Its a great city / CBD hotel, with some rooms facing Darling Harbour. Staff are friendly and helpful at check in. The rooms are an OK size, very simple, but clean. The water pressure is not great, and I am someone who loves a really good shower. Toiletries are basic. Internet speed is OK.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular the hotels central location and views of Darling Harbour. We have shared made note of your comments regarding room size, water pressure and toiletries for further review. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lai จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

A good choice”

Perfect location in CBD Sydney, excellent breakfast and view for Darling harbour. Staff are polite, responsive promptly for every request.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nico จากแอฟริกาใต้
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great in all aspects”

Arrived after 21h00 - professional check in and friendly Room - very neat and clean Room Service - ordered dinner and my expectations were exceeded Check out - quick and professional ALL in all - a great hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tracey
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Love this hotel”

Good location, elegant, ticks all my boxes

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sharon จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I am utterly grateful to Ramil, who was very helpful and dedicated in ensuring I got my room as early as can be accommodated - truly appreciative of the extra effort he made. Thank you Ramil, you are a gem. Room service was excellent, room was always clean and my overall experience is superb. Will definitely stay here again for business and for personal trips.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2018
3.2
Tsz จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

The worst hotel i have been to within the same tier of brands”

Staff are not helpful, not willing to offer help & support. Dirty! I had provided with 2 towels with yellow stain! Room is old, bed is old, toliet is old.... everything looks old just except the lobby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Dear Tsz, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were disappointed to read your about your stay and would like to sincerely apologise for this. We have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping and Management team and hope for the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Eka
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great hotel for solo traveler”

Good hotel, great location walk distance to darling harbour and convenience store was just across the street. Overall the cleanliness of the room is good, i only found the used tissue with lipstick stain on it under the table when i first entered my room and that tissue stayed in my room for 2 days but overall is good. Very recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Dear Eka, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were pleased to read the hotels convenient location suited your needs. We have shared your comments regarding cleanliness of the guestroom with our associates in Housekeeping as this is certainly not the standard we strive to achieve and would like to sincerely apologise for this. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ROXANN จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

great service”

We recently stayed at Hyatt Regency and found the hotel excellent in service and cleanliness. The staff were so friendly and helpful and all the areas of the hotel were well maintained and very nice. Thank you for our lovely stay, we will recommend the Hyatt to friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019

Dear Roxann, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular the friendly service provided by our associates. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rosalina จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
คลับ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Hotel in Darling Harbour”

The hotel was nice but the room was a bit small for the category and for what we paid for. We booked the king club room and we didnt know that it wasn't facing the harbour. We stayed here during new years eve in the expectation to see the fireworks from the room on Darling Harbour. The hotel is very accessible as it is near the prime shopping area and some major attraction sights. It is also close by the airport. We enjoyed the free club lounge access at the top floor which served all day snacks and beverage of all sorts. The staff was also very nice and we were even given an early check in room for our stay. I guess the only downside here is that they don't have any swimming pool which is expected of a 5 star hotel, but apart from that, everything is good. I would even considering booking a room here again on my future travel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2019
5.6
Asanka จากปาปัวนิวกินี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Good Hotel & Bad experience”

We book the hotel through AGODA and paid in full in advance through this site. However when we went to front desk for check-in, the front desk staff asked for secure deposit of $1,200 ($300 per night) if I pay in cash or $200 if I have credit card. This deposit is not mentioned in Agoda and it's not good hotel is asking additional money even after paid in full in Agoda - travelers if you stay in this hotel, take additional money with you! we manage to pay the secure deposit on VISA card, but till today it's not refunded - Not professional at all

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2018
5.2
Asanka จากปาปัวนิวกินี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Good hotel - Bad experience”

We book the hotel through AGODA and paid in full in advance through this site. However when we went to front desk for check-in, the front desk staff asked for secure deposit of $1,200 ($300 per night) if I pay in cash or $200 if I have credit card. This deposit is not mentioned in Agoda and it's not good hotel is asking additional money even after paid in full in Agoda - travelers if you stay in this hotel, take additional money with you! we manage to pay the secure deposit on VISA card, but till today it's not refunded - Not professional at all

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jacqueline จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

The rooms are a little bare, in terms of decor, so it looked a little too utilitarian. I think it will be nice if more elements were added to make it look more cosy. Like a cushion or more art on the walls etc

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Dennis จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Location”

Perfect Location

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Cheng จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คลับ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Lovely place and staff, good location for a great view

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Excellent hotel”

Great location, fabulous buffet breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2019

Hi Andrew, Thanks you for you feedback following your recent experience at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were pleased to great about your stay, in particular the hotels convenient location and buffet breakfast. We've shared your feedback with our culinary team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tuan จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง วิวท่าเรือ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great location for families and young children ”

Great location ...amazing service from staff...very clean and tidy...nice rooms and great breakfast. Great value for money!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Tuan, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were delighted to read about your stay, the service provided by our associates and cleanliness of the hotel. We have shared your comments with our team for further review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Franko จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

A stones throw from Darling Harbour”

Great hotel and just 300 meters from Cargo Bar and wharf 7 at Darling Harbour. We needed a room for the night as we were returning from a harbour cruise that was to finish about 1am so having a hotel a stones throw from the wharf was our delight. prior to heading to the wharf we sampled a few cocktails and the drinks and staff were top notch. Would recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yaumi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Really great location in the city center”

We stayed for 4 nights at Hyatt and it was a blast! The location is right at the heart of the city. You can just walk for 10 mins to see Sydney Opera House/Sydney Bridge, The Rocks and QVB. What a lovely stay. Definitely will come back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Tom จากเบลเยียม
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Excellent location, overlooking Darling Harbor and walking distance from CBD”

Modern business hotel. Good breakfast. On checkin I was downgraded to a smaller room which had other issues but that got sorted out after I went back to the lobby. Room had Darling harbor views. There is also a nice rooftop bar.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Meng จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Nice view and best location”

Spent my birthday here. The view is amazing, durning the Vivid Sydney, can watch the fire work show directly from the window. The location is best choice for traveling the city. Worth the price! Highly recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Saowarin จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Great customer service. Hotel ambient was right for the mixture of night life and relaxing by the harbour. Great shortcut to the attractions (wax museum, sea world, etc). Staffs wouldn't let you just stand there and wait without asking if we've been helped.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kirana จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Harbour View Suite with Balcony
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

perfect location”

great view of the darling harbour over our room window, and walking there takes a quick 5 minutes. there are other hotels nearby with lower price, but the price difference was worth it. the only downside is the ongoing renovation at the moment, so facilities and cleanliness would have been better otherwise, but totally understandable under the circumastances. at busy times, concierge alse appeared to be slightly under-staffed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Klara จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

One night stay”

location, value, convenience

We stayed here for a second time while staying in the city until late. Great location and a nice hotel for the price, the only let down was that there are not bath tubs in the rooms besides the expensive suites. Overall great stay, would stay again :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Early checkin thank you”

Location,comfy bed and staff

We only stayed 1 night but it was a great place to stay.Arrived 8 am from our flight feeling very tired,but the staff made check in so easy.Climbed into the softest bed,closed the eyes then the jack hammering started.It sounded right next to our 8 th floor room but it was ground floor where the renovations are taking place:(.Apart from that all good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kym จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

First time. ”

Early check in. Great location. Comfortable .

Four points by Sheraton In darling harbour is a great hotel. The location is excellent with easy access to lots of other Sydney areas. Our stay got off to a great start after we were able to check in at 9.30am after an all night plane flight, and just got better from there. Would defineaty recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Jin จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Nice place, close to everything”

Location, room conditions and cleanliness.

It was a great hotel with a very good location. Very close to darling harbour cafes, city centre shopping and china town. The price may not be the best but certainly on the average side. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi is expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Leonard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Fabulous Hotel”

Customer Service, High Room Standard, Quality Facilities

From the point of checking to check out the staff were so helpful. I had a great quality room which you would expect of this type of hotel and it did not disappoint. The hotel is located excellently for business daytime meetings and also for evening entertaining. Time was of great importance this visit and staff ensured that I knew where I was going for all my appointments.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Chong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Great staff! ”

staff, location and buffet!

Splendid location just a few minutes walk from Darling Harbour, great view from the gym and also great spread of food at the dinner buffet. We were on our honeymoon and the hotel staff gave us complimentary wine and fruit platter! The hotel is also about 20 mins walk from Sydney Tower and Westfield. Very convenient!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Richard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Great location, efficient and friendly service”

Location, service, cleanliness

I paid somewhat more than I would have liked for a smallish room in what is a downtown hotel rather than a resort, but otherwise everything was more than satisfactory, despite a few small problems. I'd asked for a room on a high floor since I'm not in Sydney often and wanted to enjoy the view; they didn't have one available but upgraded me to a slightly larger room instead. It was clean and well-equipped - without being cluttered like so many hotels nowadays that try to promote every possible service with cards and signs and manuals. I had some trouble with the internet (which I paid $20 per day for) and the room phone, but these were rectified efficiently and courteously. I didn't use the restaurant much since the hotel is five minutes from a large range of eateries.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

nice place in Sydney. Friendly staff”

Location, willingness to upgrade, clean room, good layout

I had a good stay at this hotel. There were issues with the laundry where some of my clothes came back ripped and / or stuck with glue, but the head of housekeeping reversed the charge to cover the rate as well as the cost of one item that was ruined. Nice room with a harbour view. Sydney does not have a lot of amazing rooms in the affordable range, but this place was pretty good - decent sized and well located - and because I found a deal online, not too expensive either.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Donald จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

It was OK”

Great Location

We had four days and upgraded to the harbour view, the room was a bit disappointing and dated. The room service looked great but the meal I ordered was overcooked and very fatty. There isn't a pool or health facility here which was all a bit disappointing. Compared with other hotels in the area it was quite expensive and like many outdated hotels they charge for the wifi which I think should have been included for what we paid That said its in a great location overlooking the harbour and the staff were extra helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Direct at Darling Harbour and Shopping Malls”

We choose this hotel, because it is in the Darling Harbour, near all restaurants, chinatown and we are able to see the fireworks direct from our room, which we upgraded.

We feel very comfortable. The bed was very good, compare with other beds in other Hotels, we suffer a lots of backaches. The bathroom was new and big. The Hotel was direct in Darling Harbour, near all Restaurants, Chinatown, Amusement Centre, Casino and Parks. Although there was no direct Bus nearby, but it is a Walking distance, crossing the Bridge to take the bus or tram going to Central. All in all we enjoy our stay and would recommend this Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pol.Col.Teerawat จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

very pleasant and well worth the money spent”

centrally located,large clean rooms,very well trained staffs

a very enjoyable stay in a hotel that's conveniently situated with large clean rooms and a magnificent view the staffs were very attentive and helpful especially Housekeeping who found and kept my belongings to be returned.Thank you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Close to the Sydney Aquarium and quiet rooms. ”

Staff were great, the buffet breakfast was superb, and the water view room at night was beautiful.

Originally I booked a harbour view room which had been renovated, however Agoda listed that the room had a bath and bath robes which is what I was after but didn't have. Luckily for me the lovely staff got me another room which did have a bath, but no robes. The room was an older style and not as good as my first checked in one. The great staff member did give me a free bottle of champagne and 2 x breakfast vouchers which more than made up for the slip up.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Great location, rooms, and staff.”

Great location on Darling Harbor, Good business hotel

My stay was good. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The rooms are nice and the hotel is in great shape. Can't beat the location on Darling Habor (highly recommend a room with a harbor view). My only down comment applies to all hotels in Sydney and Australia - the price of breakfast (AU$30 for continental and AU$35 for full) is outrageously expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lee จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Restful, convenient and memorable stay”

Close to airport, fantastic room and at the heart of the City

I have been to Sydney for a few times and Four Points by Sheraton Sydney is the best hotel I have stayed. Just next to Darling Harbour and Chinatown, you waste no time and money travelling to the key attractions in Sydney. The hotel room is spacious and luxurious and the staff's service is attentive and flawless. Loved my stay there!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2013
4.8
Patricia จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Service was not impressive”

We booked this hotel for 4 nights with my husband and 1 yo son. Check in time was late (3pm). Even if they knew we had an infant in tow and even if we arrived at 1pm. (And to think they take pride that they have 800++ rooms, they cant say that all of them were occuppied at the same time!) They didnt have a room where we can use to change baby’s nappies while we were waiting for check-in time. But whats worse, is that the staff were all so cold, service was not sincere and personal.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019

Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were disappointed to read about your experience and would like to sincerely apologise for the service you encountered as this is certainly not the standard to care we strive to achieve. While we do our best to accommodate check in requests unfortunately this is subject to availability and it is not always possible. We have shared your comments with our colleagues at Front Office for further review and hope for the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
คลับ เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Brillant Location and View”

Perfect location with walking distance to Darling Harbour. The room was lovely and definitely worth paying a bit more for the harbour view. Staff were lovely and were only too happy to help with any question. Breakfast buffet was another added bonus.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2018
2.8
SUYEON จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

My earring were stolen. Dirty room ”

My earrings were gone while I was not in the room. I didn’t put them in the safe because they are not real diamond and I was in hurry to catch a bus... I put them on the bathroom sink but when I came back to room they had been gone. And if you see the ceiling (air conditioning) in the bathroom, you could be shock to see the dusts over there. I was freezing in the room since the temporature range to control was too small. (Only airconditioner works not heating system.. I coughed through all of my stays there.. Can’t forget the breakfast as well........

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cathy จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Will stay again”

The hotel is in a great location if you want to be close to Darling Harbour and it is super easy to access of the freeway. Breakfast was the real highlight of this property with more options than I could process. Made for a perfect Sunday morning.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Terrence จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Heart of the City”

This was our second stay at the Hyatt Regency and we find that it's location, so close to all the bars, restaurants and shopping of Darling Harbour and the King Street Wharf precinct make it the ideal location for a weekend away. The hotel is always spotless and well presented, the food in the dining room is high quality. Rooms are comfortable and the harbour view right outside is amazing. Always on our list of places to stay whenever we want a night or two in Sydney.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
olivier จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good but...”

Location, facilities and comfort are very good but the service at the Sailmaker Restaurant for breakfast is much too slow (although not many customers there), also there the dinning menu is very limited in choices, too expensive and the dish I chose came just warm. So I recommend you stay there but you have your meals in the many surrounding restaurants

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kojiro จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
San จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Best location”

No swimming pool & shower facilities are not basic, but still recommend it for its location & services

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
San จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Best Location”

No swimming pool & the shower is not very nice

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pua จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Great spot, awesome breakfast!”

The hotel is right next to Darling Harbour, you can jog to many places! Breakfast is great and everything is fabulous.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
AARON จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Awwsome location!”

The lobby and common space interiors were very modern. The rooms probably need a litte updating. The hotel is located right next to Darling Harbour, which is a great thing to have.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Jesse จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Very unorganized. Disconnect between what staff told me and what I actually received. ”

My room wasn’t ready, was told I would receive an email once it was ready. Waited two hours and lucky I made my way back as room was ready but no one contacted me. Got to my room and luggage was missing. They couldn’t find it for 30 mins. Instead of a King bed I had two single beds pushed together. I asked for the bed to be changed and was advised once I returned back to my room it would be. Got back to my room 6 hours later and still had two single beds. Don’t know what facilities the hotel offered or if I had breakfast as part of my package (I did) as I was quickly checked in and moved on. Staff didn’t ask if I enjoyed my stay either when checking out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2019

Dear Jesse, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were disappointed to read about your review and would like to apologise for the lack of communication while you were waiting for your guestroom to be ready. We have shared your feedback with our associates for further review. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
4.0
Bianca จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Poor”

The room was incredibly average and our floor (level 1) was so noisy we were woken several times. The room service was over priced and appalling. We also found when we reviewed our invoice that there were items that were not ours (a dinner at the restaurant) which we have been charged for and will not be refunded until an "investigation is completed". Whilst we received a good rate for this room there are many better options in Sydney to consider.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019

Dear Bianca, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Sydney. We were disappointed to read about your experience and would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused throughout your stay. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again in future. Kind Regards, Hyatt Regency Sydney

ตอบเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
ไฮแอท รีเจนซี ซิดนีย์
6.8
ดี
Mark จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Definitely not 5-star”

Other than its location, there is really nothing much to like about this hotel. - Checked in as 2 adults but received only one complimentary bottle of water daily throughout my 7 nights stay. - Only provided shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. If you need other amenities, you are required to call. - Noticed a piece of paper sitting on the sofa of the lift landing on the day of arrival and it only got cleared after 6 days. - Staff refused to provide a small mobile table for our in-room dining service. - 4 bell staff at the doors, but none came up to help us signal for a taxi or load our luggage onto the taxi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Selly จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Cozy room, good location. ”

Rooms are cozy, location close to city centre, to shops and restaurants. View to the harbor as well. Perfect!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
charley จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

great service”

the location was perfect, staff was very helpful and attentive. best place for me to stay in Sydney! we will definitely return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrew จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Great hotel, great rooftop bar”

Enjoyed the hotel, great bar at the top, rooms were good sized and clean. Value for money!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Paul จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
คลับ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great Location in Sydney”

Great Hotel located right on the water front at Cockle Bay. Large rooms and friendly staff. Regency floor has a great lounge with breakfast and evening cocktails.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Renee จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

When booking on Agoda it said the room I was booking had a balcony/terrace when allocated the room no balcony or terrace apart from that nice place to stay in good location close to darling harbour Room service is expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sau จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

comfortable, convenient & pleasant stay”

Pro: comfortable, clean, at Darling Harbour, less than 10mins walk to Conference Centre. Nice atmosphere at Darling Harbour. Pleasant staff in hotel. Continental Breakfast buffet was decent, but condiments for congee was severely lacking.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2018
6.0
Conrado จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Rooms are smaller compared to other hotels in Sydney”

Room does not commensurate to the price although the hotel is just a few steps near Darling Harbour. Lacking some amenities so guest has to call first what items they needed in the room. Stayed in 3 hotels in Sydney for a vacation and this one disappoints.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Geoff จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

mr”

Check-in was faultless with the receptionist being very helpful and polite. Room was spacious, well appointed and clean with excellent view of Darling Harbour. Concierge very helpful. The Friday and Saturday Dining buffets were excellent and very good value. There was a problem with our original reservation which did leave a bit of a bad taste. Keep an eye on this !!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
SHARON จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Birthday Fun! ”

Overnight stay was a 50th Birthday present for my brother. He and his partner enjoyed every second of their stay and would’ve loved to stay longer. Both said that the room with a view was amazing & the staff were friendly. They even gave my brother a complimentary chocolate birthday dessert. So glad I booked this hotel for his birthday. Next time I’ll be booking for myself!

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shikha จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Great Location & Amazing Staff”

My husband and I were on our first anniversary holiday and the concierge upgraded us to a room with a great view. The staff & room service were amazing. We wanted to leave our bags at the reception before and after check out, they were great with that too. The only downfall is there is no swimming pool. Other than that, they made our trip easy, comfortable and amazing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
6.4
ดี
Lim จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Basic Business Hotel, Wrongful Charges to Credit Card”

Hotel is comfortable enough but small and basic for the price. There are better hotels around the area. Also, I found that my credit card was charged for minibar consumption after I had checked out - without my knowledge. While I am still trying to sort things out with them as I did not touch the minibar at all (guest service agent forwarded me the invoice dated 3 days after my check-out, and which actually reflected the 27 charges each dated 1 day after check-out), I think this pretty much shows a lapse in the security of credit card information provided to them and a lack of proper service. I wouldn't want to stay at this place again if I had a choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Justin จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Central located . Beautiful hotel”

Hotel was beautiful, room was great , all facilities was perfect. Staff were well presented and always smiles , always happy to help. Only one small issue is that there were no bin liners in bins wich smell little bit and sorry if it seems small issue but im not rich and when got chance to spend anniversary there( one night only) and my wife made me buy a liner .

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2017