จองเลย: อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล ลอสแองเจลิส เซ็นจูรี่ซิตี้ แอท เบเวอร์ลีฮิลล์

รีวิวของอินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล ลอสแองเจลิส เซ็นจูรี่ซิตี้ แอท เบเวอร์ลีฮิลล์ (InterContinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 69 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 100% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของอินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล ลอสแองเจลิส เซ็นจูรี่ซิตี้ แอท เบเวอร์ลีฮิลล์ (InterContinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (69)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (538)
8.0
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.6
การให้บริการ8.2
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (69)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 44 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff”

Location to Rodeo Drive

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We booked a king bed superior and were not disappointed. The room was well appointed and was quite spacious with an excellent balcony with views to downtown and the Hollywood hills. The crowning feature of the hotel was its staff, they are very very helpful and attended to the many requests we had (tickets to Clippers game, comedy club, dinner bookings, travel advice etc) and a special mention to J Scott at the front desk, he was very friendly and did everything with a smile. A feature we didn't know about when booking was the town car to take you within 2 miles of the hotel ( at our stay it was a S Class Mercedes).

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Apinya จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Nice place for biz trip”

the hotel locates in city where easy to travel around to visit many places

I was stay for business trip, the hotel have a good facilities and cleanliness

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anna จากยูเครน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
One Bedroom Executive Suite With Balcony
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

good location”

friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff and very good service! nice big room!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Fantastic Hotel”

So close to everything

The Intercontinental is a great hotel and is close to everything. It is clean and tidy and the staff were more than happy to assist with any request, particulalry if you would like to go sight seeing or become a tourist (whilst on business). Highly recommend paying that little bit extra and getting a suite as it is so much larger and convenient if you plan on spending some time there

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2012
6.0
Sui จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

A global hotel we have made for the travellers”

selling point is to provide the best service that it is international chain

Normally, we want to provide the nearest hotel in the city of country our travellers manage. However, the daily lodging of Los Angeles is so very expensive among another cities in Asia Pacific.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2011
6.3
ดี
Micha จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Nice hotel and great location”

Location

I have an enjoyable 1 night 2 days stay in the hotel. It was a nice welcome and I was allowed to enter my room despite I arrived early before 12:00AM, thanks for the hospitality. The concierge is very helpful with the tour information.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
Mohan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Lovely hotel and friendly”

The bar restaurant. The waiters were good hosts.

The lobby is good. The rooms are decent. The air-conditioning was a bit noisy. The bar restaurant was good. The food was good. The waiters were good hosts.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2011
5.3
sompop จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Far exceeded my expectations!”

Fantastic service, even our 2 year old..
location

I have been to several luxery resorts/hotels, and none compare to my experience at the Four Seasons LA Beverly Hills. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the facility was beautifully decorated and maintained. I felt very pampered throughout my staff, which far exceeded my expectations. I will look for Four Seasons hotels in all of my future travels.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
Radeepan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2010

Solid... good location for Century City business.”

Location... good for business in Century City, and decent access to freeways. As expected from an Intercontinental... clean rooms, not too old.
Location... not great for restaurants or bars in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Gym... limited selection of weights (free and machine), small room.

Location both positive and negative. Positive in that it's good for business in Century City, and there's decent access to freeways. Negative in that it's not a great spot for restaurants or bars in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. As expected from an Intercontinental though, as rooms were clean and not too dated (though I don't suspect the last renovations were too recent). Gym could definitely use an upgrade (limited selection of weights and a very small room).

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2010
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHEN จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2010

very nice hotel ”

good location ,new nice sight ,everyroom have a balcony ,two chair in balcony ,very good for relax.Staffs are all in very good service,so nice and very professional ,Hotel near CenturyCity mall ,by walk 7 or 10 minutes.
the breafast in hotel is a little expensive .A little far from LAX AIRPORT ,if by taxi ,need moren than $50

I will choice this hotel again when visit Los Angeles .

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2010
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
จากอิตาลี
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2008

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City Hotel ”

Very easy to get from the hotel to Beverly Hills and Rodeo Drive, not far from Hollywood. Very helpful staff great concierge assistance for all your needs. Nice terrace with open pool and Jacuzzi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2008
7.7
ดีมาก
hong จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

环境棒的酒店”

清洁,环境好,酒店硬件设施不错,停车很方便
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
JIANG จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
มาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

住宿很舒服 服务很ok”

位置很好 房间很大

位置很好 房间很大

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
tiequan จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 Double Bed Superior With Balcony
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

繁华区域但是安静的酒店”

位置不错交通便利

性价比不错的酒店。附近就有一个购物中心,里面有梅西百货等商场。对于害怕碰上大堵车的旅客来说这里是不错的选择,去机场很方便,开车20多分钟即到。酒店停车有些贵了,一晚要36刀。

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2013
3.7
Li จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

极好的酒店,恶劣的服务”

酒店位于明星大道上,旁边就是fox的摄影棚。很多大片出自这里

酒店的设施非常好,房间内的设施和布局极好。每间都有自己的阳台和非常好的景色。有些房间可以直接眺望到santa monica海湾。房间内不提供免费网络。只有大堂提供免费的无线网络。30分钟断一次。 酒店的服务非常恶劣。2013年1月19日上午11点半,飞行了五个小时的我入住后立即洗澡祛除疲劳。洗澡中,有人敲门。我在浴室大喊我在洗澡。可是外面的人根本不理,直接用钥匙开门。由于我在里面扣好了门,所以门只能开条封。此人进门不得后开始大力用脚踹门。无果后离开。 事后,我找到大堂经理投诉此事。大唐经理第二天找到我解释说客房服务的人以为房间内无人,所以才设法打开门。这个解释虽然让我无法理解,但是不想追究,所以就接受了。也不知道是我投诉了客房部门的原因还是什么,从此我房间几乎没有客房服务,没有免费的瓶装水,没有免费的咖啡,最后一天竟然连客房都每人给打扫。 这是家非常好的酒店,怎么会有这样的服务?令人疑虑 我在酒店一共住了9天,第一次入住的三天,非常好。而第二次入住的六天感觉差极了。

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2013
7.2
ดีมาก
yuji จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ เตียงคิงไซส์ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

快適”

とても良いホテルです。 安心感あります。

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2017
7.0
ดีมาก
KEIKO จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

日本語通じないですが…”

清潔さ、コミニティ、静けさ

日本語スタッフありとなっていましたが…滞在中、日本語の通じるスタッフはいませんでした。 しかし、つたない英語を聞き取ってくださり、まったく不自由はありませんでした。 部屋にドライヤーがなかったのが、ちょっと悲しかったです。 朝食はイマイチでした。

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
shota จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

スタッフの対応がよかった!”

テラスのバーが素晴らしい!

とにかくスタッフが笑顔て接してくれて気持ちよく過ごせました! ホテル内のレストランもDJブースもあり、 音楽を楽しみながら食事ができました! ロケーションもビバリーヒルズ近くで買い物もしやすいです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2011
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
andi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
One Bedroom Executive Suite With Balcony
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

hotel dengan lokasi yg bagus”

hotel ini delat dari santa monica dan rodeo drive , cocok untuk yg suka shopping

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
KynChul จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 Double Bed Superior With Balcony
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

약간 낡았지만 깨끗하고 친절함”

약간 낡은 호텔이지만 깨끗하고 조용하고 고급스럽습니다, 다만 수영장과 사우나 시설은 좋지는 않습니다. 기격대비 만족합니다

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.8
ดี
seung จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
2 Double Bed Superior With Balcony
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

좋음”

좋음

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SUYOUNG จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงคิงไซส์ มีระเบียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

위치가 좋은 호텔”

위치, 편안함, 객실

위치가 제일 장점인 호텔. 기대 이상이었음

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2015
6.0
Jean จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

위치는 좋지만 많이 낡은 호텔”

주변의 경관 및 공원

복도가 너무 길고 꼬불꼬불 방까지 찾아가기 힘들다. 호텔이 오래되었는지 많이 낡았고 자주 안 사용하는 각종 가구 및 전등, 소모품 등에 먼지가 자욱히 앉아있다.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
hak จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

편안하고 조용한 호텔”

조용하고 한적함

파크 하얏트였다가 인터컨티넨탈로 바뀐 호텔이였어요. 파크 하얏트인줄 알고 예약했다가 바뀌었다는 소리를 들었습니다. 예약한 방은 디럭스 스위트였는데, 방 위치가 호텔 끝이라 걸어가기는 귀찮을 정도로 멀었습니다. 하지만 거실이나 테라스나 크지 않은 선에서 아주 알차게 꾸며진 호텔이라는 생각이 들었습니다. 세월의 흔적이 살짝은 있어 보이는 호텔이지만 꽤 괜찮은 호텔이라는 생각은 듭니다.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2011