จองเลย: โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์

รีวิวของโรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์ (Ipoh Downtown Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 718 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.7
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 89% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์ (Ipoh Downtown Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (718)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (65)
7.7
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.8
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.8
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.8
การให้บริการ7.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.8
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (718)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 468 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
3.2
Phanida
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ห้องไม่เก็บเสียง แต่พนักงานน่ารัก ”

ห้องพักอยู่ติดถนน ห้องพักไม่เก็บเสียงเลย ใครเดินผ่านไปมาคุยกันก็ได้ยินชัด พอขยับเตียงใต้เตียงก็มีแต่เส้นผม

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sie จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Good Location”

Staff are friendly. Nice room clean. Good location to food and shopping.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback.We hope you come back soon.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ros จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Worth to stay”

We arrived late, and the staff already greet us and remember our name. The security guard also help us to control the traffic when we park our car. The room also spacious and suitable for muslim to perform prayer. I love the shower. The water temperature not too hot for hot shower. Overall, very worth to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback.We hope you come back soon.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
LIM จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very near to famous Ting SHui Street, Dim Sum Shops, and Old street area for Ipoh chicken rice and tau fu fa, with walking distance, had wonderful foods trip!!! The old street have night market on Friday night as well

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback.We hope you come back soon.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Allan จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Fantastic Location for Food and Mall ”

Right Behind Hotel is The famous DimSum. Ipoh Parade Mall is 5mins walk away. I left my key in the room and when I asked reception for help the Chinese Lady at the counter greeted me by calling my name ;) Wow amazing , she could remember my name and the hotel was full !

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tik จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Best location ”

Whenever i need stay overnight in Ipoh, this is the hotel I always picked. Definitely value for money and i love the location very much. The only challenging is on the car park.. limited. Especially like my case who traveled with mum with wheel chair.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
POO จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

comfortable room at your choice (room at the back of building)”

hotel located at supreme location with walking distance to Ipoh Parade and the rest of famous eateries. You may also sign up day tour with hotel (Ipoh Overland Tour). hotel is clean & staff are friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
desy จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

good”

this is my second time stayed at ipoh downtown hotel everything ok. hotel convenience near shopping mall. only don't like the check out time 12pm must check out. if no will be charge Rm 60 can not waiting 15min. counter ppl called us must before 12pm check out. 😤😤😤 but i saw a lot of customer late check out , counter people never say anything 😤 some customers late check out about 30 min more also no problem 🤔

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rhern จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Convenience & Friendly Staff”

10 mins walk to Ipoh Parade. Nearby a street away are the famous Foh San & Ming Court Restaurants for dim sum. Be there early especially on weekends. Cowan street chicken rice is nearby as well which opens in the evening. Opposite the hotel has a 24hr laundromat shop to do your laundry which is very convenient & reasonable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
DAMIEN จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good location & service”

This time the room I stayed, the bed sheet was dirty and the location of room was noisy. However, as usual the service has been great especially from Mr Henry (great job and keep it up!). Many famous restaurants nearby especially dim sum restaurants which are just a street behind.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHONG จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Value for money ”

Good location comfortable room

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback.We hope you come back soon.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
CHEN จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good staff, good location, nice room.”

Better if the bathroom floor is lower than the toilet area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tik จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

My favourite hotel”

Everytime when I go KL, sure stay a night at ipoh and no doubt, sure stay in this hotel. The staffs are friendly, the price is reasonable and all ipoh famous restaurant nearby within walking distance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tai จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Great Location & Clean Spacious Room”

Stayed one night in a Triple Room, it's clean and spacious. Very near to all the famous eateries (bean sprout chicken, Tuck Kee Moonlight River, famous dim sum restaurant, and etc) and also the famous super long queue kaya puff shop, it’s all within short walking distance. Will stay there again on my next visit to Ipoh.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chean จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

very great”

best bed... best washroom.... best tv channel

The room is very comfortable until we over slept... we woke up at 11.15am... need rush for check out at 12pm... luckily ..we manage to make it... it was so comfortable pillow and bed and very very clean... hope can keep it up...

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Happy จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Great Location, Great Staff, Value for Money”

GOOD LOCATION, NICE AND CLEAN, PARKING PROVIDED, KIDS FRIENDLY

Great hotel for families or groups with kids or elderly. Good location especially for tourist who wish to shop or dine to the local delicacies in Ipoh. This hotel is just right behind the infamous FOH SAN Dim Sum in Ipoh, as well as YOYO Bus (KLIA/LCCT transfer bus). Walking distance to downtown IPOH. couldn't ask for more. The hotel provide good option for breakfast, considering smaller choice. The location is still too good if you are considering all other food for breakfast. Too many options to dine out three times a day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Alisa จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

one night stay”

large room, clean toilet & comfortable bed

room is comfortable and deluxe room was worth the price. good hotel to stay for just one night. there were several famous local food nearby. stayed at the fourth floor but could hear the loud music from a club at night. check in was very slow. basement car-park not ready yet so limited space at the side.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2013
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chin จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

I would come back again”

Wifi not strong enough

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! We apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as we can.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
3.2
see จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Dirty, limited parking”

This was second time I choose this hotel. But it is worst than my last time hotel experience. Provided unclean room to us especially the washroom. The pillow cover and bed was full of dust. The pillow is too thin and extra RM5 if you requested for extra pillow.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.0
LAU จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Need to improve ”

Some furnitures & facilities need to be refurbished as it’s aged already. My deluxe room facing to the main room was quite noisy due to the poor sound proof. Anyway, it’s the good location if you are the dim sum lovers during the morning as the few famous one are located just behind the street.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good Location and Friendly Staff ”

Location is very good, easy excess to shopping mall and eatery. Friendly staff. We arrive early around 11am and they allow us to check-in earlier. Overall, very satisfied with our stay with this hotel. Will definitely stay again if go Ipoh again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siti จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Excellent!”

Pros -good location, shops within walking distance -a laundry can be found on the opposite road, so just need to cross the road -all staff very friendly and helpful, even reminded us that all drinks in the fridge were complementary Cons -very limited parking lot, you can park next to the building but if you want to use your car at night, it might be difficult as other cars are allowed to double park behind your car

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mee จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Staff friendly and caring”

Room service is good as within 5 mins of requesting for extra bottles of water, I got them. On checking out, the receptionist kindly called Grab as "it would save me money". She then had the guard carry my heavy bag to the vehicle. Being an elderly lady on her own, this is much appreciated. Even my offer of a little "tea money" was politely turned down. Thank you to all the staff at Ipoh Downtown. I shall definitely return the next time I visit Ipoh.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Ruey จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

3rd time staying”

This is my third time staying in and still the service is great even I arrived much earlier before check in time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback.We hope you come back soon.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
6.8
ดี
Low จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Affordable, great location. ”

Bed / pillow sheets are old with stains.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! We apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kee จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Hotel surrounded with food heaven”

A very convenient hotel surrounded with: 1. Food - Dimsum restaurant, kopitiam, hawker centre, famous bean sprout chicken restaurant,etc 2. walking distance to shopping complex 3. central of ipoh

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pang จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Worth staying. Very strategic location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ze จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Can heard traffic noisy at outside, probably is in front of the main road

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kam จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Value for money!!”

Very convenient!! Staff are friendly!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kam จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

convenient”

famous Ipoh's food located around the hotel, few minutes walk only. Others place just 7~15 minutes by car. very convenient!! Value for money!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
lee จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Good location”

walk distance to restaurant and hawker center

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
William จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Excellent location and close to restaurants”

We had a great stay in this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurants were close by and there was a shopping complex within walking distance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.0
Wing จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

โอเค 5+”

Good choices of local food nearby. Staff were helpful. The room we stayed faces the Shell gas station and the main road. Sometimes, strong smell of gasoline entered the floor corridor and our room. Noise was also an issue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Vera จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Great hotel”

Nice location surrounded by food. Hotel is clean and good

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback.We hope you come back soon.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
6.0
Tan จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Ipoh Downtown Hotel”

i will recommend coz location near by the travelling places no need drive walk only can reach the place u wan to go. ipoh difficult to find the parking tis is the gd choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
6.8
ดี
Cheng จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Friendly staff”

Staffs are friendly n helpful, hotel is clean n well maintained

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
MEI จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Good location. Cheap room but a bit old. ”

If you take with young adult. This hotel is quite valued.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2019

Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Ipoh Downtown Hotel ! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback ! Thank You, Husna, Ipoh Downtown Hotel

ตอบเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมอิโปห์ ดาวน์ทาวน์
4.0
ANG จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

 ”

No parking available. Wifi not functioning

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zuraidah จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very close to Gerbang Malam night market.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Josephine จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good”

Location is great, walking distance to eating place, shopping mall - Ipoh Parade just a 10min walk. Room was clean, will stay here again on next visit to Ipoh. Keep it up Ipoh Downtown Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nor จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

RECOMENDED HOTEL”

Near to all spot location (GErbang Malam, Konda Kondi Restaurant, Nasi Ganja, Ipoh Parade and many more attraction location)

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Choo จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ดีมาก”

my favourite hotel in Ipoh, value for money, good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cindy จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Location of hotel is good. Walking distant to restaurants and shops.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
LEON จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Good but ”

The Good: Nice and helpful staff. Excellent shower. Comfortable bed. Great location near the Ipoh Parade Mall. Complimentary drinks in the fridge. Not so good: The windows need to be sound proofed/double glazed and better sealed as there is noise from the road outside.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Nur จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Took a family room. The stay was alright. Room air-con cold which is good and refrigerator provided. However, the t.v has very limited channel. All malaysians channel (tv1 etc). No english channel. Would be nice if there something to watch on t.v. The hotel is strategically located with shell station just beside it and there is a very good western restaurant just a walk away (konda kondi). A night market also located not far off the hotel. Recommend that the hotel invest on more t.v channels for those travellers who doesnt understand malay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Neil จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Great value for money and great location”

. Room size is big and spacious . Housekeeping is done very well, the floor is exceptionally clean . Aircon is very cold, very good. . Service is good and attentive. . Front porch dropoff, the 4 car park lots/driveway in front of the main lobby are are sheltered. Perhaps can allow cars to drop off/pick up under shelter, rather than in the rain. . The windows are not exactly sound proof, can hear traffic going by.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2018
6.8
ดี
JING จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

the best room you can find among this area. with tight budget”

if you got tight budget, this is your best choice. staying with families can request for 4 pax room or event the pent house at the highest floor. feel convenient if you want to walk to all famous shop or food stall.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Loh จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Extremely good location. Convenience store can get it from next shop which is a petrol station. Dim Sam restaurants locate behind of the hotel. Many famous dining places in walking distance such as Th”

Currently 95% score as of 30 Oct 2017. May increase car parking lot in future to achieve 100% score. Hope hotel management can archive this suggestion. Will revisit this hotel future if I come to Ipoh again. Well done !

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Wai จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Value for money!”

Usually we'll stay at the upscale hotel beside the shopping mall but this time tried this hotel as it's right behind the 3 popular dim sum restaurants and opposite the night food street. Its also around 400m to the popular chicken horfun area and Ipoh Parade. Walkable but people usually drive or ride, lol. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean. If you don't mind not staying in a upscale hotel, this is good choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Hak จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ดีมาก”

Housekeeping standard was only satisfactory as we realised that room was left uncleaned for some days, probably after the last guest checked out. No hand towels were provided in the bathroom and we had to request for it. They only delivered the hand towels at the end of the 2nd day of our stay. There was also no free wifi in the lobby. However, the location was good. There were many good food places within walking distance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
siaw จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Good location ”

The hotel is located strategically, walking distance to well-known eateries. About four parking lots in front of hotel (cater big size car) and a basement parking (cater small size car because the entrance is quite narrow) with limited parking lots. NO WORRIES you can park ur car nearby and the hotel guard will safeguard for u and help u put on parking coupon on ur car in the Saturday morning. In addition, it is beside Shell Petrol Station, save ur time to look for petrol station. Hotel do provide basic amenities but if can provide toothpaste and toothbrush it would be perfect. WiFi in my room not strong maybe it was a corner lot. Overall, it is good!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2017
6.4
ดี
Melissa จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good location”

The plus point about this hotel is definitely the location. It's walking distance to most of the famous eateries ... dim sum street is just behind and tong shui street is just a couple of minutes away. Hotel is very basic with the basic necessities. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Parking is rather limited. As it is on the main road, it can be noisy for the light sleepers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
LEON จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Excellent hotel in Ipoh”

I have stayed at the Ipoh Downtown three times before when I visit Ipoh. The staff and manager are very nice and helpful. The rooms are always spotlessly clean. The Parade Mall is a short walk from the hotel and there are many restaurants nearby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
WINNIE จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Convenient location”

Comfortable and clean. Room booked for 3 people is spacious. The king-sized bed is good with the single bed. Not much facilities, so it is meant for guests who have the intention to enjoy the tourist attractions and the food in Ipoh. Just a hotel to stay overnight or passing through.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2016
4.4
Emily จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Hotel services is not good”

If u are with baby, dont stay here.. towel dirty already coz baby vomit also cannot exchange a new one to use.... the dirty can be wash ! If can't wash need to charge rm5... this is not money problem.. why the hotel cant let us change the towel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jay จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Good location and excellent staff”

Close to all the food stalls and restaurants. Very helpful staff. No laundry service but there is a private laundry few minutes walk from hotel. Staff were very helpful and polite. A friendly hotel and very clean

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Tan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Great location, clean hotel & friendly staff”

Been there for only 1 night, staff was helpful to get what we needed immediately. But a bit troublesome for parking. They'll close the roller shutter for basement parking if no one going out or coming in. Need to tell the guard every time we need to go in & out. But at least it's secured.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2016
5.6
Paris จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Good location but bad wi-fi facility”

price is ok, location is good for culinary, but the wi-fi is dissapointing since it needs to go oustide the room to get the coverage and still cant get the connection..the receptionist feedback is because of the hotel is fully book..heh?

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Lee จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Excellent Location”

We booked a family room ( located at level 3, corner room) and found it quite comfortable & spacious. The staff are helpful and friendly. Although one of the bedsheets were dirty with black stain, they changed it after receiving my feedback. The location is great as lot of eateries across the street. A good stay overall and will definitely come back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2016
6.8
ดี
Lin จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Good Location ”

First time staying at this hotel, location is great and provide daily complementary bottle water, we book the family room and Check in the hotel around 3:30pm, as what was stated in other reviews that the hotel room was quite warm even though the air cond turns to the highest temperature. Apart from that, please bring along your own tooth brush because hotel do not provide and the whole bath room get wet after taking bath. Overall was a satisfying stay and would recommend to everyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Yun จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีทแบบ 3 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

More flexibility would be good”

Had the 3 bedroom suite located on 7th floor. Rooms need to be reached via 3 flights of stairs. Had requested for extra bed, but no bed frame provided because they say cannot carry up the stairs. Only provide 1 thin mattress. Requested for 2 matresses to be stacked up to make up for the missing bed frame. Was told cannot, must pay for 2 mattresses. Extra bed with bed frame is RM40, extra mattress (without bedframe) is RM35. Difference is negligible in price but significant in quality. In the end, had to pay RM70 for the mattresses. Other than that, the rest are satisfactory.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
Simon จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Hotel In Downtown Ipoh”

The hotel is well sitiuated in the New Town. There is lots of Tim Sum restaurants around the hotel and eateries across the street. The staff were friendly. Rooms are clean. The only setback is that parking spaces are limited.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Sau จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Good value for money”

Good location, comfortable and clean.

Very good. Location very good, within walkinf distance of all the food stores and mall. Hotel rooms clean, quiet and comfortable. Reception staff friendly. Do not seem to have in house cafe, bit not necessary since many food outlets near by.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
leong จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Happy Chinese New Year”

STAY - 10/02/16 ROOM - Family Room (Room no. 213) LOCATION - Closed to most of the major tourist foodspot. Desert street @ tong sui kai, is just across the road. Famous dim sum is just behind the hotel. 10 minutes walk to famous bean sprout chicken rice and Gerbang Malam. 10 minutes walk to Ipoh Parade. STAFF - Friendly ladies staff on our check in and check out day. CLEANLINESS & CONDITION - Hotel is well maintained, room is fitted with safe box, small fridge, hair dryer etc. Toilet is nicely design with rain shower. PROBLEMS - Guest parking is very limited, about 5 lots in front of the hotel, 5 lots beside the hotel, and 5 lots in the basement. Basement parking is extremely small, limited to 'small' car only. Wifi is very weak in our room. Toiletries is very limited, only 2 pieces of small soap, 1 small bottle of body shampoo and 1 small bottle of hair shampoo is provided, but we never queries as we bring our own toiletries. CONCLUSION - Worth the money paid (RM230 per night on Chinese New Year holidays) for this 'family room'. Hardly get family room in others hotel in this area, so might consider this hotel again in our future family trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
3.6
CHAI จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Poor and rude management”

Poor housekeeping, receptionist helpless and rude when we make complaint, claimed that housekeeping was closed after 6pm only have 2 staff working in the whole hotel. Manager and others hotline no one picked up calls.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
5.0
Shwu จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Worst Cust. service ever ”

Location is good.

Already confirmed for early check in but once we arrived, there is no room for us. The staff can't even help us or provide us any solutions and just ignore us. We have to stay in our car for 5 hrs. We had book executive room with balcony but the balcony door can't be open. What for they provide a balcony but the door is not allowed to open and charge customer for a executive room. Better off we take normal room. The carpark facilities also the worst eventhough they stated have car park for guest. They also have basement carpark but the guard say the carpark lot is small. Can go in, difficult to come out. What for they build a basement carpark and the car can't park in it. They also lock up the basement car park and not allowed car to go in. But I saw got a Toyota innova park inside. Every nite till I check out, my car was park few block away because no car park available and it's very limited car park infront of the hotel. For all tourist with car, please be ready to park far far away and with the risk to get your car stolen. WILL NOT recommend this hotel to others ppl. The best thing only the location is in town area. But I rather live far away with better facilities since I have car.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

comfortable and convenient! ”

clean, convenient location, spacious

The room was big and clean. Hotel located in the area near lots of restaurants, close to the old town. The one staff member I dealt with wasnt very informative (actually she kept giving me wrong info, ended up getting into an argument with a taxi driver thanks to her). Rest were ok, not greatly friendly but they did their job. The only thing really bothered me was their air conditioning. It was very, very noisy. If u r sensitive to noises, not a right place to stay (being located in the middle of down-town, as the name says, the noises from street also woke me up a few times) - my hubby didnt have any trouble, though. I care more about the cleanliness of a room, so I was happy with this hotel overall.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kiang จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีทแบบ 3 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Happy hour with my Family”

Comfortable, Nice location and clean room

All my family member feel comfort to stay in here and we have a wonderful times and sweet memories here, all the room are clean and the hotel location is nice because it near to the famous dim sum restaurant and also very near to native shop so we can easily to shop the native there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wen จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Ipoh Stay”

Clean, centralized and convenient.

Ipoh Downtown hotel is within walking distance to Ipoh Parade, Tong Sui Street, Tauge Ayam Lou Wong, famous kaya puffs Sin Eng Heong, Ming Court Hong Kong Tim Sum, Restoran Foh San Sdn Bhd, Restoran Yoke Fook Moon Snd Bhd and alot of other eateries & food courts. This hotel is clean and the executive room is spacious with a King Size Bed and the ladies at the reception area is helpful and friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2015
5.3
Lenna จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

great location ”

great location, family room, guarded hotel car park.

The staff at front desk are friendly and helpful to inform me of my choice of room - family room either facing the front (bigger) or the back (smaller). I was advised to take the bigger room which I would have like if not due to the loud noise from the extractor which was just window next to my room door. I've immediately called the front desk to change to other alternative. The staff was fast to response to my request and came up to escort us to the other room. The corridor at lift are full of housekeeping carts which are unsightly when i checked in at 3pm and out at 9am.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2015