เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป
ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน - เตียง เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน - เตียง
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป
ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป
ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป
ดูแผนที่ เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
ดูแผนที่
ดีมาก
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
7.9
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
ดูทั้งหมด 28 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว

เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)

ทำเลดีมาก
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ดีมาก
จาก 70 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
ผู้เข้าพัก 89% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน
  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • ชายหาดส่วนตัว

  • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

  • บริการทำความสะอาดรายวัน

ประเภทห้อง
ดีลักซ์ วิวแม่น้ำ (Deluxe River View)
ดีลักซ์ วิวแม่น้ำ (Deluxe River View)
...
  • วิว: แม่น้ำ
  • 24 ม²/258 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน (Standard Triple)
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน (Standard Triple)
...
  • วิว: ธรรมชาติ
  • 24 ม²/258 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว วิวแม่น้ำ (Family River View)
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว วิวแม่น้ำ (Family River View)
...
  • วิว: แม่น้ำ
  • 30 ม²/323 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน (Standard Garden View)
ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน (Standard Garden View)
...
  • วิว: ธรรมชาติ
  • 24 ม²/258 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว หรือ 1 เตียงใ...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Standard With View Bungalow
Standard With View Bungalow
...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Standard With View Single
    Standard With View Single
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      Standard With View Family
      Standard With View Family
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        Economy With View Bungalow
        Economy With View Bungalow
        ...
          ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
          หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
          ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

          ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

          เข้าสู่ระบบ
          ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ

          ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ

          สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

          ย่อ

          นโยบายของที่พัก

          ดูเพิ่มเติม

          ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

          ดูเพิ่มเติม

          รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

          รีวิวจากอโกด้า (70)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (600)
          ความสะอาด7.9
          สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.5
          สถานที่ตั้ง7.9
          ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
          การให้บริการ8.2
          คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
          รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
          คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
          ภาษา
          English
          Français
          Nederlands
          Deutsch
          เพิ่มเติม
          ประเภทห้อง
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน
          ดีลักซ์ วิวแม่น้ำ
          ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว วิวแม่น้ำ
          แสดง 59 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
          123
          8.0
          ดีเยี่ยม
          pimchanok จากประเทศไทย
          กลุ่มเพื่อน
          ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว วิวแม่น้ำ
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
          ดีมาก”
          มีความเป็นส่วนตัว ติดแม่น้ำและมีความเป็นธรรมชาติที่ค่อนข้างสมบูรณ์ พนักงานใจดีและน่ารักมาก เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องกานพักผ่อนส่วนตัวและห่างไกลแหล่งชุมชน
          รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
          8.0
          ดีเยี่ยม
          PAPAWIN จากประเทศไทย
          กลุ่มเพื่อน
          ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
          ประทับใจ”
          สวย ชอบ ธรรมชาติ
          รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2016
          Hi Khun Papawin, Thanks for taking the time to review Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! We're very pleased to hear that you were impressed by our small eco-resort, and the lush natural setting that surrounds it. We hope that you'll remember us the next time you are in the area - you'll always be welcome here! All the best,
          ตอบเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2017
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          10.0
          ยอดเยี่ยม
          Maesana จากประเทศไทย
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
          ประทับใจมากๆ”
          สะอาด สงบเงียบ อากาศดีมากๆ เย็นสบาย อาหารอร่อยไม่แพง สวยมากๆค่ะ มีโอกาสต้องไปอีกให้ได้ ชอบมากๆ
          รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2016
          Hi K. Maesana, Thank you for taking the time to review our resort, and thanks for your kind words of praise! We're very pleased to hear that you found our location to be serene and quiet, and our food to be delicious and a good value. You'll be welcome any time at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages, so hurry back! All the best,
          ตอบเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2017
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          6.4
          ดี
          suphattra จากประเทศไทย
          เดินทางคนเดียว
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
          สถานที่”
          เส้นทางเข้าไปลำบากนิดหน่อยแต่พอถึงที่พักบรรยากาศความเงียบสงบอากาศที่ดีอาหารไม่ค่อยอร่อยเท่าไรห้องพักกว้างน้ำแรงแต่ยุงเยอะไปนิดนึ่งโดยร่วมชอบอยากกลับไปอีก
          รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2016
          Hi K. Suphattra, Thanks for taking the time to review Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! We find that guest feedback is our most valuable tool for improving our guest experience, and are grateful to receive your thoughts on our nature resort. We're glad that you found everything to be to your liking, and that you would come back for a second visit - we'd love to have you back! All the best,
          ตอบเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2017
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          7.7
          ดีมาก
          juggree จากประเทศไทย
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015
          เขาสกริเวอรไซด”
          พนักงานบริการดีมากครับ
          รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2015
          5.7
          Pratuangtip จากประเทศไทย
          กลุ่มเพื่อน
          ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน
          เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015
          ที่พักสงบเงียบดีแต่ที่พักเก่าควรปรับปรุง”
          เงียบสงบ อาหารอร่อย แต่ห้องพักเก่า
          ที่พักเงียบสงบเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน อาหารอร่อย แต่ห้องพักเก่า ประตูห้องน้ำผุควรได้รับการปรับปรุง
          รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2015
          8.0
          ดีเยี่ยม
          Christine จากแคนาดา
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
          ดีมาก”
          It was a true experience in the jungle! No air conditioning no screens on the windows, bathroom and entire room open to all bugs and most smaller creatures, bug net was a life saver at night, lots of mosquitoes, lots of ants, some scary bugs and bats, river close by that some would swim in but we chose not to, room was clean for being open to the outside, room not very spacious, no tv, no wifi in rooms, only at reception, restaurant had very delicious food but unfortunately there were so many ants it was hard not to have a few ants in your food at all times, staff at restaurant especially the gentleman waiter was amazing, very kind and accommodating about the bugs, overall an alright place to stay for the jungle experience but would not want to stay there more than 1 or 2 nights!
          รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2018
          9.2
          ยอดเยี่ยม
          Tamara จากแคนาดา
          ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
          ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว วิวแม่น้ำ
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
          ยอดเยี่ยม”
          Riverside cottages are lovely. Had two bungalows that share one wall, but are accessed separately - was listed online as one family room - and priced accordingly. Fine for us with kids aged 8 and 11, but wouldn't have worked if the kids were younger. Lovely rooms. Comfortable front porches, nice stone bathrooms, hard beds, but not the worst. Lovely common area with comfy seating. Restaurant prices higher than what we were use to in Chiang Mai - about 120thb for an entree, 100thb for a fruit smoothie. Portions were small, but everything tasted good. Restaurant is open all day. “Beach” in March is shallow, brown water, that none of us were willing to go in. Rooms are all fairly close to common area, and raised walkways are used throughout. There were a number of other families with kids when we were there, making hanging out in the common area fun.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2018
          10.0
          ยอดเยี่ยม
          Luca จากอิตาลี
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
          The best choice that you can make in Khao Sok ”
          It's like a luxury resort in the middle of the jungle for a really cheap price. Very friendly service and relaxed atmosphere. Good food. Clean and new accommodation. We also recommend to book activities and excursions with them. The elephant experience (retirement) has been one beautiful experience, fortunately we've seen nothing of 'bad elephant tourism'. We wish we could stay more long!
          รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
          10.0
          ยอดเยี่ยม
          Andrei จากโรมาเนีย
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
          Excelent”
          Excelent
          รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2018
          9.6
          ยอดเยี่ยม
          Franziska จากประเทศไทย
          คู่รัก
          ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว วิวแม่น้ำ
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
          ยอดเยี่ยม”
          Beautiful cottage in the middle of the rainforest. Extremely peaceful and a good place to start Khao Sok adventures or just to relax and behold the beauty of nature. The restaurant was good and not too expensive even though it is the only option for those residing there. We took part in the elephant bathing experience of the Khao Sok elephant sanctuary and want to point out that the elephant was well treated and not chained or anything as can often be read in other 'sanctuary' reviews.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2017
          Hello Franziska, It is always nice to review such positive feedback about our resort, so we offer a heartfelt Thank You to you! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages, especially at the Elephant Sanctuary! A few years back, we were the only resort to recognise the danger in the unethical treatment of elephants for the tourism industry, which is why we worked with the local family to found and support this sanctuary - something we continue to this day! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed it so much! We hope that you'll remember Khao Sok Riverside Cottages on your next trip to Thailand. We'd love to have the opportunity to host you again! All the best,
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          6.8
          ดี
          Nicola จากสหราชอาณาจักร
          คู่รัก
          ดีลักซ์ วิวแม่น้ำ
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
          ดี”
          Basic but clean jungle cottages. They are wood cottages and a bit open to the elements, so if you dont like bugs, spiders, frogs etc getting into your room then i would pay more and stay somewhere else. Staff are very friendly and helpful and its easy to book local tours at reception. private transfers are a bit pricey, but there are cheaper shared options available depending on where you're travelling from/to - however the times for these didnt suit our plans. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel , so i can't comment on this, other than its not included in the room price. Dinner at the hotel was ok, maybe we just picked the wrong dishes as others thought it was a lot better than us. There is a shuttle to and from town in the day (till 6pm), its too far too walk. A few bars in town, if you want to stay after 6pm then you can pay for hotel to collect you later on
          รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2017
          Hi Nicola, Thanks for your review, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your frank appraisal of our cottages! We are aware that such a close proximity to nature can be daunting for some travellers, and would recommend those travellers to seek accommodation in a less-authentic jungle setting. Thank you for mentioning our shuttle service in to town! You are right that it is too far to walk, so we offer our free shuttle service as a way to ensure that guests get the best jungle experience Khao Sok has to offer, while still enjoying access to the town! We're glad you made use of our private transfer service. We would simply like to say that our rates are competitive with any other transfer company in the South, and our drivers are trustworthy, which a long history at our resort. Guests looking for budget-friendly public transportation info can find answers to their questions on our website! Wishing you safe travels in the New Year!
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          8.4
          ดีเยี่ยม
          Bianca จากสิงคโปร์
          กลุ่มเพื่อน
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
          Family friendly nature eco-resort”
          Stayed here with my brother and his family with kids aged 7 - 12. Very nice for the kids and we could arrange various activities / excursions at the front desk. It's quite far out from civilisation, but there are daily minibus trips to the nearest town where you can buy some things at the 7-11 and local market. A nice place to enjoy nature and chill out. River rafting/tubing, jungle trekking, night safari and the highlight a trip to the lake with cave exploring. As a vegetarian I also appreciated that the hotel restaurant had a good selection of vegetarian options (as it was the only place to eat).
          รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2017
          Hi Bianca, We are very pleased to receive your feedback about your experience at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! All our guest feedback is taken seriously, as we view your opinions as one of the most powerful tools we posses to improve our resort! Thank you for the time and energy needed to craft such a well-written and informative review - we feel like you've described our place quite well! We are pleased that you enjoyed our cooking, and that you made use of our extensive vegetarian menu! We'll be sure to pass the compliments on to our kitchen staff! Wishing you safe travels!
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          6.8
          ดี
          Kinga จากโปแลนด์
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
          ดี”
          Pros- friendly staff, Free shuttle from and to hotel (to the town) 3 times a day. Great views. River nearby, can swim there. Localization - in the middle of nowhere, you can easily relax while listening the nature. Very peaceful. ATM in the town. Cons- humidity. It was so humid during out stay that all of our things were wet. I couldn’t sleep at night because of that. Localization-since it is middle of nowhere you have to takie the shuttle from the hotel but the town is so small that there’s nothing to there do besides eating (it’s pricy there) and going to the national park.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2017
          Hi Kinga, Thank you for your review! We really value the opportunity to learn from guest feedback, and are grateful that you have shared your opinions with us and others! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! While we work hard to provide the best, most authentic nature resort experience in Khao Sok, we do understand that the experience is not for everyone. Forces of nature, such as humidity, cannot be avoided in an eco-resort located in a Rainforest setting, and climate-controls such as air-conditioning have a way of negatively affecting the surroundings! This is why we avoid them. We hope that all guests to Khao Sok take some time to research this amazing place. While the scenery is stunning, and the nature is unbeatable, this is only true because Khao Sok remains a rural, under-developed location. This is a fact that we hope to impress upon all potential visitors to this natural paradise! Wishing you safe travels into the new year!
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          2.0
          Antoine จากฝรั่งเศส
          คู่รัก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
          Very far out and only 2 shuttle take you to town for free, staff is very rude and unhelpful ”
          I had a very bad experience, the staff misinformed us about the bus schedule and we had to wait under the rain for hours. Not even did they apologize, they were di very rude and impertinent
          รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2017
          Hi Antoine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages. I am sorry that the style of our resort did not meet your expectations. We appreciate guests reviews, and encourage all guests to leave feedback, as this is our best means of changing our resort for the better. In this instance, however, our staff did exactly what was asked of them. It is not the fault of our staff that you were 'misinformed' about the bus schedule, rather, it is the fault of the agent, through whom you made your booking. It is also completely unfair to blame our staff for the fact that you had to wait for hours - the Khao Sok bus stop sees vans and buses en route to your destination pass through multiple times per hour. I am sure that any perceived rudeness or impertinence was merely incredulity and bemusement at the obstinance of one who would sit in the rain for hours, allowing multiple buses/vans pass him by, before returning to complain.
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          8.0
          ดีเยี่ยม
          Nicky จากเยอรมนี
          ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
          ดีลักซ์ วิวแม่น้ำ
          เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
          Calming place”
          Nice calming place, despite being evacuated to another hotel due to flooded river banks. Staff were ever so apologetic and friendly and organized another hotel, breakfast etc. Our cabin had no aircon and with fans only and wet season, it had a very damp smell. To be expected. No cot for hire. Far two hot for a two year old to sleep, next time we will get cabin with aircon or book somewhere else. Good for other types of travellers. Good menu.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2017
          Hi Nicky, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and experience at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, despite the inconvenience of a monsoon-season flood! We take the safety and security of our guest very seriously, and do not procrastinate when river levels reach a certain level! We can understand your reluctance to bring a two-year old into a non-air conditioned room in the rainforest. We only offer fan rooms at our resort, and do not plan to install A/C at any time in the future. However, we will make sure that guests are aware of the availability of extra fans for their rooms. Thanks again for your kind compliments! We hope you've enjoyed sunshine and dry weather since leaving us! Wishing you all the best,
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          8.0
          ดีเยี่ยม
          Bartlomiej จากโปแลนด์
          นักธุรกิจ
          ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน
          เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
          almost perfect”
          The place is great. The staff sometimes is professional and sometimes they seem like just learning how to run a hotel. If some service is not provided don't count on any reaction. They are carefree, welcome to Thailand.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
          Hi Bartek, Thanks for taking the time to review our resort! We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself so much during your stay at our jungle getaway - your outlook on Thailand is spot-on for throughly enjoying your time here! You'll be happy to hear that since your visit, we have invested much time and energy into hospitality trainings for our staff. We are proud to promote the carefree, 'sa-bai' spirit of Thais in our resort, but we do take our guests' comfort and peace-of-mind seriously! I hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the area! We will look forward to the privilege of hosting you once more, and are confident that you will be favorably impressed by the changes we've made. All the best,
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          8.0
          ดีเยี่ยม
          see จากมาเลเซีย
          ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
          ห้องมาตรฐาน วิวสวน
          เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
          Good!!”
          perfect place if you want free yourself from city, staff is friendly and helpful. we get in a lost and found situation and they help us to send back to our country in no time.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2017
          Hi See, Thanks for taking the time to review Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! We're very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us - we were certainly happy to host you all. Thanks for the kind words of praise. We hope you'll hurry back to Khao Sok, and think of us when you do - you'll always be welcomed here! All the best,
          ตอบเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2017
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          7.2
          ดีมาก
          Gintare จากลิทัวเนีย
          ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
          ดีลักซ์ วิวแม่น้ำ
          เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
          good”
          good, though far from the town center.
          รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2016
          Hi Gintare, Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts about our resort! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, as we work very hard to maintain such a clean and comfortable jungle experience for our guests. Thank you for mentioning that we are far from the town center! We are proud to be one of the more distant resorts that still enjoy easy access to Khao Sok town. This ensures that our guests enjoy the full jungle experience: plenty of nature, a beautiful setting by the river, and the peace and quiet of a remote location put of well above the resorts in town! I would like to note that we deal with the small issue of distance from the town center with free shuttles. These run three times daily for our guests. Guests wishing to visit the center during other times of day will find that we are happy to accommodate them for a small fee. Thanks again for your time! We hope that you'll visit us again soon! All the best,
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          9.2
          ยอดเยี่ยม
          Francis จากฮ่องกง
          กลุ่มเพื่อน
          ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน
          เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
          Great place, extremely friendly staff and fantastic food. Would definitely recommend!”
          Definitely worth a visit!
          รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2016
          Hi Francis, Thanks for taking the time to review Khao Sok Riverside Cottages, and thanks for your kind words of praise! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us, and found our location great, staff friendly, and food fantastic! Thanks for recommending us to your friends and family - we understand that this is a compliment of the highest order, and will be sure to keep up the good work! Wishing you safe travels, and a quick return to Khao Sok! All the best,
          Show more
          เขาสก ริเวอร์ไซด์ คอตเทจ
          123
          ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

          กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

          เลือกห้องพัก