จองเลย: เขาหลัก เมอร์ลิน รีสอร์ท

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 83 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.1
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของเขาหลัก เมอร์ลิน รีสอร์ท (Khaolak Merlin Resort) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (83)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (63)
8.1
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.5
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.4
การให้บริการ8.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (83)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 80 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
7.0
ดีมาก
Julie จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Beautiful beachside resort”

Elegant bathroom, several swimming pools, located close to local food

Hassle free check-in and check-out, free wifi in the bar, friendly staff, clean rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Thiravuti จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Nice hotel, good location”

Nice hotel, good location ., beach front

Nice stay there with the comfortable room, but poor buffet dinner and breakfast. need a lot of improvement in this area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Dilok จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Love it, would come back again!”

1. Good price thru booking with Agoda. 2. Big comfortable bedroom. 3. Relaxing atmosphere

Taking a break from work, my family and I had a great weekend at Khaolak Merlin Resort. The room where we stayed has great ocean and pool view. I can see from the balcony my daughter enjoying herself with young children friend playing at the pool. And I have a relaxing and peaceful time either doing nothing or some reading. I would come back again for a longer stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Lynsay จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Nice clean hotel”

Clean, good food, great swimming pools

Just returned from a long weekend at the Khaolak Merlin Resort with very mixed feelings, on arrival we were very impressed by the quick friendly service by the front desk staff that checked us in. We were given an upgrade to a deluxe room which yes very spacious and clean with a beautiful bathroom. Throughout the weekend we really enjoyed the food, drink and service on offer until we received a message to go to reception to see the manager who then proceeded to inform us that we had more drink in our room mini bar than was there the day before therefore we must of stolen it from another room! This manager was very rude, abrupt and unprofessional. Although we were very unhappy and upset by this situation and the way the manager had treated us we continued to enjoy our holiday. We used the hotel taxi service to go to Phuket for the evening, the driver was really good he waited for us until 11.30pm and drove very safe. When it came to checking out yesterday we settled our room charges bill after breakfast although we stayed at the hotel until we left for the airport at 7pm, before departing we were confronted by the front desk supervisor who was extremely rude and aggressive towards us. She was shouting at my because she said we did not pay our bill despite the fact I had the receipt include my credit card receipt which clearly stated everything had been paid for. This hotel is really nice and enjoyable place but unfortunately the management really let it down, after a lovely stay we left with a very bitter taste! Would not go back here again purely for this reason, very disappointed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ryszarda จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

It was a very relaxing holiday,lovely surrarouding”

Friendly staff,beautiful resort,good food
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Thawikarn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Beautiful,peaceful,memorable”

view,environment,well-maintained

Would recommend for couples and family. Very nice area with peaceful beach. Very high ceiling with tropical ceiling fan for good air circulation. AC cool and fresh.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2013
5.7
Greg จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice Setting”

the setting of the resort is in a jungle, making the grounds really enjoyable to walk around

We stayed during peak season, adn it was very crowded. We chose to move to other beaches everyday as the resort beach and area was over-crowded. The food was quite poor. We were disapointed with the breakfast (I guess most dishes were leftover from teh dinner buffet from the previous night). We also had a desert one night that was terrible.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
simha จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

very nice hotel! courteous service! low level of e”

Great place great beach! Cultivated plants

we enjoyed very much our holiday in a hotel. interesting vegetation lovely beach. an authentic atmosphere. evening activities: concerts and dinners and special tastings. acceptable bit pricey spa in thailand.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
simha จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

wonderful resort just loved it !”

service and ameneties

Great stay, wonderful grounds, pool, spa and perfect beach. Quiet and very relaxing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
simha จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

gorgeous resort, jungle atmosphere, great service.”

grounds of resort and beach

enjoyed the resort and friendly staff, great accomadations, food, service and queit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anne จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Lovely hotel, with excellent service”

location, beach, lots of different swimming pools, plenty of places to sit and relax in the shade, felt intimate, but really quite large

i loved my stay at khaolak merlin resort and would come back and stay if i ever get another opportunity. it was easy to find, the staff were all positive and friendly and welcoming and accommodating, which was just lovely. i loved the way the resort was in blocks which were easy to navigate and focusing towards the various pools, which were surrounded by lovely mature trees and birds, lizards, and squirrels. the pools each offered a different attmosphere, some with waterfalls, some with jets, some with rocks, some with bridges, all unique. the beach was incredible for walking and splashing. we enjoyed a massage while listening to the waves on the beach, and the sea breeze. the breakfast and lunch restaurant was lovely down by the beach, and the lounge upstairs with wifi was very welcoming and comfortable to socialize in. the beach chairs on the grass by the beach was lovely because of the grass, the shade, and the view. all in all..... wonderful, and i will recommend your resort to my friends!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Barry จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Amazing hotel with lush gardens and various pools.”

The grounds are beautiful, the pools numerous, and the deluxe room is quite large.

We really enjoyed our stay overall and would come back in non-peak season if the rates were reasonable. Our room was a bit musty and the pool outside our room seemed to be having filter problems but the rest of the place was absolutely wonderful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Chuan จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Quiet location”

Good value spa package

the promotional spa package for the green season is worth the price, 1000 bhat for 10 mins of steam bath, 30 mins body scrub and 60 mins body massage.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Scott จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

My daughter was very enjoyable here”

good for children

it is very nice and beautiful hotel, located with the beach front. my daughter was very enjoyable with swimming pools, kid club. good atmosphere. good for relexing with family, spending time together. the room was also clean and good. the staff were helpful. this resort is highly reccommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Wonderfull location,atmosphere,mind service,smile”

pool,front beach area and hotel looking

the hotel is really nice and beatiful.food is amazing--i love breakfast,pool spot and front beach bar.you really can get deep quietly lay back and feel like home at the same time!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jesse จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

Very Quiet and relaxing”

We had the place to ourselves

This was our first stop on our trip and stayed at the Khoa Lak Merlin for 5 nights. The staff were so polite and very afficient. Khoa Lak is a very quiet area and there isnt much to do but we were away of that and loved Khoa Lak as a chance to wind down and begin our holiday. We had massages at the spa and beers on the beach and by the pool. Because we went in the low season the was hardly anyone staying here which was great. It felt like we had the place to ourselves...so service was very prompt. The food was very cheap and really nice...i had the best Phad Thai wrap in egg and was only about 5 dollars. Great start to our thailand experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2011
6.0
Michelle จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Lovely hotel but very very far from everything”

Lovely gardens

this is a lovely hotel but make sure your happy to eat all your meals in the hotel. there is nothing for miles around except for 3 restaurants that only open in high season. to get a taxi into khao lak is very expensive and sometimes not even available. lovely hotel if you plan to stay only at the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 20 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

fantasic hotel extra large rooms and ceilings ”

10 swimming pools for guest on the beach 8mins from Koh lak town

we stayed 3weeks and next time we would stay a month during the start of the low season or end to get fantasic value for your hard earn hoilday money.and take the grand childred, even though there where very few childred. during the low season the swimming pool bar is not open no music at night hotel dead. have to go into town for amusment.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Glenn จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Luxurious stay right from the start. ”

The pools and setting right on the beach. Even though resort was busy for low season, we had plenty of time and space to ourselves exploring the numerous pools throughout the estate

We arrived late as the aircraft broke down and we had to be rescheduled nearly two hours. Arriving in the dark by car was daunting but the Merlin is well signposted from Phuket Airport. We were welcomed in the lobby and a drink and cool towel were just the right thing after our hour plus drive. Our room was to a very high standard and clean. It was clear after the first nih\ght that my wife was not handling the 17 steps to the second floor well, so we asked for a room change to a ground floor unit. We were offered two immediately and assisted to move across. In all we stayed for five nights and found the service and breaksfast great. We had a car but there was ample SongTheow transport to Khaolak if you needed it. There are restuarants and shops, minimart nearby. We tried a first for us... late night room service and it was prompt and delicious.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Graham จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

Pleasant Stay”

Nice beach frontage,private,great pool complexes,great dining area by the sea,rooms well spread out and not looking at each other,friendly staff.
Nothing of note

We stayed for 10 days in the low season,so the resort was not crowded at all,which was great.The staff were very attentive and friendly,we managed to have some great conversations about each other's lives and so on.The facilities are well spread out and cater to all age groups.We particularly enjoyed having the beach frontage with the loungers on the grass looking out to sea and the pool complexes as a backup when we tired of the surf.The food was great and not overly expensive for an establishment of this type,so we ate in the resort a lot of the time and really enjoyed the surroundings.Creative rotation of a number of the breakfast dishes was a bonus as the next place we stayed after here was same-same every day and not as nice.Our congratulations to all the catering staff.Would stay here again.Not too far to pop over the hill to Kaoh Lak town for a change of scenery.You can hire a scooter for BHT200/day just outside the resort.All-in-all a very pleasant stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2010
5.7
Martina จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2010

Khaolak Merlin Resort”

the lush green garden/ park surrounding the building and rooms
the beach was dissapointing

We liked the hotel and greenery, unfortunately the spa was under renovation, so we couldn't fully explore it. The massage treatment was ok. The restaurant kitchen was dissapointing, too touristic, not very fresh food. The lounge is a good hangout spot during rain. Not much to do there during "green season".

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
noraset จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2010

Good place for a family ”

The best thing about this hotel is that it actually locates right by the beach with a big space for the restaurant for you to enjoy dining and sighting the beautiful sunset. Plus it has many swiming pools as well.
the only bad thing about this hotel is that they dont provide you the transportation. So you will apparently have to pay for taxi for picking u up and dropping u off apart and back to the hotel.

I think in general, this is defenitely one of the most relaxing hotel in khaolak. The room itself is spacious and the service is quite decent. Foods are also better than some other hotels around that i've been stayed. Overall i would give 4 stars for them.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Anh จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2009

First time in Khao Lak”

Resort with all the pools Helful and friendly staffs Location
Nothing

The resort is well displayed and located with the beach front. We did enjoyed our stay there and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offers a lot of choices to pick. The spa is also worth a visit. The view from our room is super. We would recommend this resort to our friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2010
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Allen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2010

A Delightful Stay ”

Lovely beach. Nice layout of hotel with well-maintained grounds. Excellent food, and dining facilities managed with care and efficiency.
Maids do not service the rooms until mid-afternoon. I would have thought servicing could be done earlier in the day. The hotel was not even half full during my stay.

I have been a frequent visitor to Thailand for over 25 years and have sampled almost every resort area. Merlin was one of the best, comparing very favorably to the more expensive Anantara in Hua Hien, whose layout it resembles. The hotel is very well managed. This is reflected in their dining facilities. At every meal the restaurant manager was on site monitoring and supervising, and the chef as well, checking that the buffet platters were full and well presented. I was very impressed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2009

Luxury at a cut-rate price”

Beautiful beachside location (I'm an Aussie, so I know beaches) and pools, quiet, beautiful landscaping, friendly staff, superb room, wonderful breakfast.
Pricey add-ons (tennis, spa, drinks, lunch, dinner, taxi service), but you can buy these things much cheaper in the nearby village, so no big deal.

The Merlin is a luxury resort, and it feels like it. The resort gets all the big things right: the accommodation, the service, the food, the landscaped grounds, the beautiful pools (they really are creatively designed). If you just want to relax by the water, this is the place for you. In addition, the nearby village and family-run restaurants on the beach provide wonderful eating-out options, and mean that you don't feel trapped into buying resort-priced meals.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2009
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Julia จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2009

Slick holiday resort”

Staff, Pools, beach, layout of hotel, breakfast (huge variety)
the food options in the hotel are not very varied

Staff is lovely, in particular bell-staff and restaurant/room service, pool-scape of the hotel is lovely and well laid-out. Beach is a definite plus. The variety at breakfast is wonderful, but there is a lack of variety in the general a-la-carte menu for lunch as well as for dinner.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2009
7.3
ดีมาก
naor จากอิสราเอล
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2008

good but....”

pool
far from everything

the hotel is very very nice. the pools are great - we had rooms with pool access. the kids could play table pool - but we need to pay for it. the staff were ok. the italian restaurant is ok. the evening show was ok. we liked the singer. BUT - the hotel is far away from the "city". if you want to eat outside, (the hotel offers just 2 or 3 kinds of restaurants) the hotel offers a very expensive shuttle. so you need to pay a lot unless you have a car.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2009
7.7
ดีมาก
Paula จากฟินแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2009

Relaxing vacation with kids”

- great with kids: great pools, beach and playground area, enough shadow to take naps
- sun beds with plastic covers that get hot in the sun and burn if not covered - menu's at the veranda a bit limited

We stayed at Merlin Resort for almost 2 weeks. Location at the beach is very nice. we had a bigger room with a balcony on the higher floor, that worked out great for us, since there are mosquitos on the lower levels.Staff was very nice and taking a good care of us. Used also spa services, that were excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2009
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jeanne จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2008

Quiet Getaway”

Nice beach.
No other places are near for dining, shopping, etc. Need to take a taxi to Khao Lak city which is quite a bit smaller than Phuket with many fewer options.

I stayed for a week for a post surgery recovery time. The hotel was quiet and clean, the service was good, and the staff helpful. The grounds were lush and there was not a bug problem. There is plenty of seating by the pools or near the beach (although chairs cannot be brought in the sand). The beach is clean and swimming was good all day. The water was quite warm. Some of the hotel lounges were closed due to the decreased number of visitors and the only option for lunch was the pool/beach cafe. The main drawback is the hotel is very isolated with no other options for food or shopping within walking distance. You need to take a taxi into Khao Lak city for any other options.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2009
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
matthew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2008

merlin khao lak review”

Great pools. Great location. On a nice beach. Great staff. Really clean hotel. Spacious room. Excellent hotel.
Nightlife in khao lak.

Stayed here for 3 nights as I wanted to be close to the similan islands for a day trip. Great hotel, great location, excellent big clean pools. There is not much to do at night in khao lak but there are some nice quiet restaurants in town. The room and hotel was excellent. I would definitely recommend a day trip to similan islands.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2008
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Collaud จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2008

Merlin resort hotel”

Beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms and long beach. Good food too ! Just perfect !
Don't go there if you want to party every night !

Even if we stayed there only for 2 nights, and it rained every day. The beach is beautiful, our kids really liked the place (12 and 9 years old). The food was really good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2008
7.0
ดีมาก
naor จากอิสราเอล
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2008

Very nice resort”

We upgraded to pool access room - it made our holiday much more joyful.
The food in the evening restaurant needs an improvement. The shuttle should be free.

the hotel is very nice. we had a pool access room - which made it more convenient. but: the cabinet is in the bathroom and I didn't like the idea, hotel shuttle to the city cost 150 baht per person (return), outside the hotel there is only one restaurant in a Walkung distance. you need to have a private car, or to use the shuttle in order to eat outside. Otherwise, stick to the hotel restaurants. The breakfast is very good. We didn't eat at the seafood restaurant. But the second restaurant, Italian/Thai fare, offered low quality food at high prices. The lounge is nice. in the evening there were two singers, who sang 70's songs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2008
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
melvin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2006

One of our favorites”

Great rooms, cool bathrooms
Not in the center of town for those who want quick easy access to many restaurants and shopping.

We loved the Khao Lak Merlin. We visited during the low season and they were repairing one of the pools but we had two more to choose from so it was no problem. Our rooms were great!! Nice, spacious, and great bathrooms. If you are looking for a quite place to get away from it all, please book the Merlin during the low season. It was ideal for a relaxing getaway. However, being away from it all, it was not as easy to get in to town for a variety of food options and shopping. The village area is several miles from the hotel. Still, we loved the hotel and had a wonderful stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2008
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
cynthia จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2008

A Top Resort”

I'm surprised this resort isn't raved about more. Certainly exceeded our expectations and is beautifully appointed. Surprisingly low rates considering the work that has gone into the resort.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2008
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากนิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 28 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2007

Khao Lak Merlin, Excellent Value.”

Use the local mini mart for your laundry. Great service at a fraction of the hotel price.Our children were never bored. The many pools and beach walks had them tired by days end.The food is great and the service excellent.The spa facilities and gym are superb.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2007
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
SUN จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

迷人的、超好的酒店”

孩子特别喜欢多层泳池、酒店位置好、

入住时就给了惊喜,将房型升级到泳池型,推开房门就是多层泳池。服务非常热情。房间舒适、空间较大、干干净净,整体环境理想。庭院、沙滩非常诱人,让人驻足。总之是个适合度假放松的好去处。

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
6.3
ดี
TETSUSHI จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

シミラン諸島滞在の前泊で利用”

大型ホテル ビーチに面してる 近くにちょっとした街

シミラン諸島滞在での前泊に利用しました。思ったより規模の大きなホテルでした。施設内は、ちょっと清掃が行き届いてない所もありましたが、まーまーてなところでしょうか。欧米系の人がたくさん泊まってました。

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
akiko จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

プライベートビーチとプールでリラックスできました。”

プライベートビーチ、スタッフの対応

家族連れで、プールやビーチで遊ぶにはとてもいいと思いました。 無料の卓球台や有料ビリヤードがあり、4泊しても飽きることなく楽しく過ごせました。ただ、12/31のガラディナーは高かった割に、ビュッフェのご飯は良かったのですが、カウントダウンパーティーが・・・。まあ、花火はすごい迫力で、ダイナミックに、派手に上がって良かったです。  プーケットの空港からは、ホテルの送迎を使う事をお勧めします。空港のタクシーは親切でない人が多いので。

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
SHUNSUKE จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

静かな環境でのんびりとしたい方にはぴったり”

スタッフが笑顔でフレンドリー。アジア人がほとんどいないため、海外に来た感が存分に味わえる。
レストランのメニューが少ない(特にタイフード)。プールに枯れ葉が浮いていて、掃除が行き届いていない感じがした。

このサイトでの予約時に部屋がsuperiorしか空いていなかった為、そちらを予約したが実際部屋に入ってみると、思いのほか狭く、海からも遠かった。 運よくデラックスが開いていたので、追加料金を支払い変更したもらい、正解だった。 海にもぐっと近くなり、部屋もとても過ごしやすかった。 海はきれいではないが(透明度という意味で)、ビーチサイドでのんびりするには問題なし。

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
FRANCINE จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Hôtel dans un cadre idyllique”

cadre, style thailandais, piscines en cascades, tranquillité

Magnifique et confortable hôtel dans le style thai qui est tellement étendu qu'on a jamais l'impression d'avoir du monde même si il est plein. Petits restos pas loin sur la plage à droite et Khao Lak est à 6 mn de taxi. On y a très bien mangé. Le seul bémol, comme dans bcp d'autres hôtels d'ailleurs, les chaises longes sont vides mais prises (linge) dès le matin.. Excellente connection wifi gratuite dans le lobby

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
KARIM จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2009

beau parc”

jardin, piscine avec tobbogan,
legere odeur humidité dans les chambres

Hotel immense avec un très bon accueil à la réception; Jolies chambres sans vis à vis avec des piscines et des bassins qui coulent tout autour; clientèle essentiellement du nord de l'Europe Le jardin est vraiment tres beau avec le nom des différentes plantes et la plages est dans une jolie baie, il y a des bar sympa le long de la plage

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2010
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
masson จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2009

Tres confortable”

Le confort Le calme Le cadre
Manque de mixité des nationalités (que des allemands) Les services sont chers

Pas de problemes cet hotel est superbe. Cinq piscines en cascades, des chambres tres spacieuses et une literie tres confortable. Il manque un peu d'authenticité et les services sont chers. Le taxi coute 230BHt pour la ville contre 150Bht à la borne voisine. On ne peu pas consulter internet 5 mn il faut prendre une carte d'une heure! Bref c'est beau mais tout se paye. Le rapport qualité prix est excellent et le buffet du petit dejeuner tres fourni. Rien à dire sur le service qui est parfait. Un bel endroit pour se reposer, pour faire des connaissances, il vaut mieux être allemands! Sur la plage, bonne nouriture au Jo sea food pas loin (à droite) ou au poseidon un peu plus loin à gauche sur la plage.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2009
7.2
ดีมาก
simon จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Es war okay...”

+ lage und personal - für thailand verhältnisse zu teuer, für uns ein 3 sterne resort.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
Gerhard จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Großes Hotel mit ruhiger Lage undt tollen Pools”

Poolanlage Garten zimmer

Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen vom Stadtzentrum von Kao Lak aber sehrschön gelegen. Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen doch es war etwas ruhig in der Umgebung.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ulrich จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

super Lage an tollem, kleinen Sandstrand”

Am ruhigen Südzipfel Phukets gelegen

wer viel Action und Ausgehangebote sucht, ist hier falsch. Sehr ruhige Gegend, im Vergleich zu Patong, Kata oder Kalong Beach. Aber deshalb um so erholsamer. Guter Service, OK Frühstück und tolle Lage direkt am kleinen und schönen Sandstrand. Besonders zu bemerken ist die große Terasse am Zimmer mit Meerblick. Schöne Alternative zum Pool. Meine Empfehlung auf Phuket hat dieses Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2012
5.7
norbert จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

schöne Anlage,zimmer brauchen "brush up"”

Lage,Spa

goßteils des personals sehr freundlich,hilfsbereit.zimmer sin sauber leider schon etwas abgenutzt. die preise sind für die zimmer etwas überzogen,würde das hotel jedoch weiterempfehlen!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
gwan จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

편안하고 조용한 리조트,수영장에 그늘이 부족하고 직원들이 호텔등급에 비해 친절도가 떨어짐.”

한적하고 조용한 리조트, 호텔앞 편의 시설이 있음(걸어서5분),안락한 구조의 객실.

대체로 편안하고 안락한 리조트임,아침 조식도 간단히 먹을만하고 수영장 시설도 나쁘지 않아 애들하고 놀기도 적당했음.호텔 주변 5분 거리에 로컬 편의 시설이 있어서 점심,저녁 이용하기에 편리함. 아쉬운점은 첫 체크인 할때,그리고 마지막 체크 아웃할때 카운터 직원들의 응대가 이 리조트의 얼굴이고 이미지를 대표한다고 생각하는데,참 아쉽게도 호텔 얼굴인 카운터 직원의 수준이나 응대가 형편없는 점에 이 리조트의 시설들이 아깝다는 느낌이 들정도임.(호텔등급 대비,직원들의 서비스 수준이 가장 떨어진 호텔임 )

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Paradisgarten”

Sauber, gepflegt sehr angenehmes Personal

eine hotelressort anlage im urwald für mich als europaer ein traum. habe noch nie so viele verschiedene pflanzen in einer solchen harmonie angetroffen. bedanke mich bei meinen freunden die seit neun jahren das ressort besuchen und mich für einen kurztripp zu ihnen überzeugten. es spricht ja für sich selbst, seit der eröffnung ist der gleiche sehr freundliche general manager und ein grosser teil des personals hier tätig. werde das ressort in meinem bekanntenkreis bestens empfehlen. freundliche grüsse peter baumgartner

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.7
ดี
Jonas จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Mysigt hotel men restaurangerna soso..”

Bra service, trevlig personal, stora o fina rum, bra lage.
Restaurangerna var soso men det fanns andra i narheten.

Enkelt att boka via agoda. Smidigt att checka in, fina rum. Fin strand, bra lage.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
sandra จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2009

Rekommenderas”

Stort fint hotell med bra service. Grym frukostbuffe. Många finar pooler och fina rum.
Dyrt internet, inga sportkanaler. Låg en bit från centrala khao lak kostade 150 bath att åka dit. Tennisen dyr. Dålig engelska

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2009