จองเลย: เกาะหมาก กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท

รีวิวของเกาะหมาก กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท (Koh Mak Green View Resort)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 144 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.4
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 96% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของเกาะหมาก กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท (Koh Mak Green View Resort) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (144)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (161)
8.4
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.8
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.2
การให้บริการ9.4
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย9.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (144)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 106 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Suthape จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

มีบริการรถรับ-ส่งจากท่าเรือบนเกาะถึงที่พัก บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ ที่หาดน้ำใส เล่นน้ำได้ แต่มีหินประการังเยอะ น้ำในห้องน้ำไหลเบาไป มีมอเตอร์ไซค์ให้เช่า อาหารที่ที่พักก็อร่อย คุ้มค่านะครับ

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jinatta จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ถูก บรรยากาศดี”

ราคาถูก อยู่ติดทะเล วิวหน้าบ้านดีมาก เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
theeradach จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

เงียบสงบ เป็นธรรมชาติ คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่ายไป”

เป็นธรรมชาติมาก บรรยากาศดี ติดชายทะเล อาหารราคาไม่แพง เจ้าของรีสอร์ทอัธยาศัยดี บริการดีมาก มารับ มาส่ง ที่ท่าเรือ สรุป แล้วจะมาพักอีก ครับ

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
sureemas จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ชอบค่ะ สะอาด สงบ ธรรมชาติดี”

เหมาะสมกับราคา การบริการดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Wisara จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

คุ้มค่ามาก”

เข้าพักช่วง 14-16 เมษ 60 มีรถกระบะมารับที่ท่าเรือ มีบริการให้เช่ามอเตอร์ไซค์ พนักงานน่ารักเป็นกันเอง แนะนำสิ่งที่คิดว่าดีกว่าให้เรา ต้องการอะไรจัดให้ได้หมด ชอบมากกกก อยู่ไกลแหล่งกินอาหารหน่อย แต่สงบมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
POTPORN จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

ยุงเยอะไปหน่อย โรงแรมควรมีมุ้งในห้อง

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Kanchana จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

เงียบสงบ ”

รีสอร์ทสำหรับความเป็นส่วนตัว เงียบสงบ อาหารอร่อย พนักงานเป็นมิตรดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
wichuda
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ที่พัก”

ที่พักดีสมกับราคาค่ะ สะอาดร่มรื่น แต่เข้าไปลึกหน่อยอาหารอร่อย ราคาม่แพง พนักงานใจดีทุกคลเปนกัลเองคะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
jirapa จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

บรรยากาศดี ประทับใจค่ะ”

ที่พักเงียบสงบดี บรรยากาศดีมาก อาหารก็อร่อยทุกอย่าง บริการก็ดี ทุกคนเป็นมิตรดี ตอนแรกที่เห็นภาพใน Agoda แอบรู้สึกไม่ค่อยน่าอยู่ แต่บรรยากาศจริงๆ น่าอยู่ และประทับใจมาก อยู่ติดทะเลเลย

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siriwipha จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

เจ้าของรีสอร์ทใจดี น่ารัก เป็นกันเอง อาหารอร่อยราคาถูก

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2017
5.0
Wirat จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
บังกะโล สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

เกาะหมากกรีนวิว”

ความสงบ ความเป็นส่วนตัว

ราคาอาหาร สูง เมนูอาหาร ไม่รระบุบ ราคา (เขา) ล็อคความแรงของน้ำเกินเหตุ. เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น แทบจะไม่ไหลเล้ย..!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2015
6.7
ดี
Nutthawit จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

ราคาถูก อาหารอร่อย”

เงียบสงบ หาดเล่นน้ำได้ พนักงานใจดี

เยี่ยมมาก คุ้มราคา ไฟฟ้าอาจตกเป็นระยะ แต่ยอมรับได้

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2014
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sarah จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Little paradise”

Small but very beautiful place directly at the beach. The water is not deep enough to swim. But that’s okay. Bed was fresh and clean. Amazing staff! They have been always helpful and courteous! You need a Scooter to get to other beaches and restaurants. Scooter rent and laundry ist possible. Very good fruitshakes! We would definitely recommend this accomodation!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrzej จากโปแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Good place to stay”

Bungalows rather rustic, but acceptable. Fanstastic location just on the beach. Kayaks to use free of charge. Free pick up from /drop off at the pier. Good food served by the resort restaurant at cheap price. Upon request free ride for shopping (approx. 4 kms from the site). WiFi generally OK. Highly recommended place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lara จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Perfect place to stay and enjoy Koh Mak! ”

Amazing staff that is always happy to help you with any kind of issue. They always have a smile on their face and tried to make our stay most comfortable. The food is simple but very delicious. Unfortunately we were not able to stay longer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Paulo จากมาเก๊า
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Very nice to rest”

A great and spacious place in Kho Mak, a bit isolated, but that is part of its charm. A motorbike will get you anywhere in this idilic island. Staff was friendly and the bungalows are spacious, great for reading, resting, relaxing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Felicitas
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Wonderful Time ”

Our stay at the greenview Resort was simply amazing. The staff was really friendly and welcoming. The location is directly at the sea. Dont expect a big beach, but the Water is crystal clear and ideal for swimming and kayaking. The food at the resorts restaurant is delicious and inexpensive and the restaurant itself is very comfortable. The bungalows are quite simple but the beds are good and you have a big porch with a hammock, where you can Relax. Also you can rent a motorbike for a low Price at the resort to explore the Island. We would always come back to the greenview Resort and we are very thankful for the wonderful time!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
alberto จากอิตาลี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

The most delightful place in koh Mak”

The place la great and the staff is a family, makes you feel at home. The first impression is just fine, but once you get in the mood of the place time becomes unimportant like nowhere else I've been in Thailand. Great food, friendly people and great location at a very low price make this island retreat a magical experience. Thank you people!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mikolaj จากโปแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very nice stay, I would say huts - 3/5 but the location and resort 10/5. So peaceful and quiet, really good food - reasonably priced, beach is quite rocky but plenty of sandy places inside the water so with high tide you can easily swim, free kayaks, no sandflies, you can rent a scooter on site, you'll need it to go to nice beaches, it takes 30 mins to see the whole Island, really recommend

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
THAVATCHAI จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Budget Bungalow with wonderful sea view”

Budget Bungalow with wonderful sea view. Free shuttle service from the pier and free WIFI at the restaurant. Helpful staff and delicious food with reasonable price. There is one gecko at our bungalow and we have to hear his voice every night that scare us.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siru จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Paradise with cold shower”

Perfect place for relaxing! Nice and clean rooms with a beatiful seaview. Windy spot means no mosquitos. None! Motorbikes for rent. Platform for swimming and sunbathing. Cats and dogs and the most lovely stuff!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Arthur จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Fabulous stay. Friendly, peaceful, great value”

Perfect location. Peaceful and quiet right at the water's edge. No sand flies like much of the island. Very friendly family.

Total relaxation in a blissfully peaceful and quiet location. FREE WIFi was installed while I was staying there and it worked a treat. The bungalows overlook the sea. There is no sandy beach as such but that means no sand flies. After a few days on the island you'll discover that the sandy beaches are best avoided. However, Green View has a lovely little jetty to chill out on. Waters are beautifully warm for swimming. Free kayaks were also great. The family is incredibly friendly and helpful. Some reviews mentioned this place is a little out of the way. For me that was a plus. But this is a small island and nowhere is far away. And any time I wanted to go to busier parts (there really isn't anywhere busy on Koh Mak) the family would always give me a lift and pick me up - all free of charge. The bungalows are basic but clean. Each has a big verandah with chair and hammock. All of the rooms are free standing so no problem with noise through adjoining walls. That's all you can ask for the price. It is fantastic value and I will be back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Oliver จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Lovely guesthouse ”

We had a lovely time at the green view , the family made us feel at home delicious food quiet location. A scooter is available on site and is a must to get around for night life.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Louise จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

The perfect place!”

This little family run place is perfectly located where the water is clear and shallow. We absolutely loved it and extended our stay. The bungalows are clean with large balconies, hammocks and sun chairs. The bed was very comfortable. There is a restaurant serving delicious food and ice cold drinks, and the staff are very nice. Scooter hire is available. We saw the whole island and this is the perfect location!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kieran จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Great place”

They offer free pick-up and drop-off from the pier. This resort is thai family owned and is located in the north of the island in a private area. The staff are very friendly and helped us out. You would need to rent a motorbike from them aswell as its about a 10 minute motorbike ride to the main area. This journey is through jungle (on road) but it is very dark at night. The bungalows are basic, but good value for money. (Would be better if they provided a hairdryer) The restaurant serves nice, reasonably priced food a little cheaper then the rest of the island, quite good portions. Free wifi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
LM จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Good job”

The pick up service is free, they are very accommodating, friendly and feels like your home away from home. Felt relaxed and peaceful when I stayed in their resort, they also cooked well. Pi Amm speaks good english. I will be back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Madlen จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Amazing and paradise like spot with most friendly and welcoming people ”

When you look for the old unique Thailand with warm and heartful people not behind money at all than you are in the right place...just few clean and cosy wooden Bungalows all with sea view and not overloaded. The place is surrounded by forest and palm trees...quiet and privat. Perfect to relax and slow down. The sea is clear and after walking inside a bit you can go swimming or snorkeling. The food is delicious but the owner prepare also vegetarian and whatever the wishes. More over you can rent a motorbike or bicycle or get massage service as well as all boat tickets with best price Garantie. In fact...I know Thailand since 8 years and have been to a plenty of islands but this place really surprise me cause it was a way different to all others in terms of everything and mostly Iam impressed by the honest and loving people. I feel like home and would/will come back any time again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anthony จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Very relaxing”

This is a simple spot, but wonderful for the price. I loved sitting in the quiet in the hammock and reading. The staff were always friendly. Swimming requires a long walk through the rocky part to get to deeper water, and the food was only okay, but I was quite happy here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Erin จากลัตเวีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Tranquil spot on koh mak”

Location, staff, free kayak.

The location is great-a perfectly tranquil and remote little piece of paradise with great staff and food they prepare themselves. The menu has all that you could want, the bungalows are on the beach, spaciously nestled amidst coconut trees, well shaded from the hot Thai sun. There is a free kayak to take out for all who stay there, and although there is no beach to lay out on, there is a small dock with 4 double sun chairs, three in the sun and one in the shade, and a small table with two benches. From there, a tree step ladder safely leads you to the refreshing water below. It is a perfect place to relax and be away from hustle and bustle of the bigger island resorts, yet still feel attached to the world with free wifi, electricity and a full menu of delicious Thai food. Each bungalow has its own hammock and a big porch with benched seats to relax and read, nap or have a snack. Green view rents scooters, but not bicycles, for your travels into town. The staff is so friendly! I highly recommend green view on koh mak island.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Pedro จากสเปน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

One zoo in my room”

Beach, food, views

in our experience very simple and clean rooms pity they were not well insulated and found inside a frog, a big lizard on the roof rats having a party at night when you try to rest. who does not bother you otherwise perfect, the food they make is very rich and they serve very friendly and very nice beach

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
sebastien จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Perfect for chill”

Staff very helpful

I stayed 4 nights and enjoyed very much, the staff are very nice and helpful, there is no white sand beach but you are free to access any resorts on the island. Free canoe and they get you and bring you for free to any koh Mak piers. Matress on bed are too thin was the only negative review I can write on this adress.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
sharon จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

It was like staying with family.”

Everyone was helpful. It is a family-run business where everyone strives to make sure that we feel at home. The lent us a kayak and mask and tubas at no extra charge.

We were very satisfied with the family-like atmosphere They were helpful and very friendly. We never felt like tourists. They even offered to pick us up in town free of charge, if we had problems with transportation. It is about as isolated as you can get on such a small island, so you need to rent a scooter to get around, but it's quiet- which we appreciated compared to the hotels in the more popular spots. There's no real beach around the hotel, even if it's right on the water. However, you can take a kayak out. The bungalow was comfortable, but only had cold water. We had an air conditioner AND a fan. Both worked. There is a television in the room, which we didn't use. We had a bottle of water every day by the bed, which we weren't charged for. However, when we arrived we were shown how to help ourselves to tea and coffee, only to find out that this was on the bill. I can honestly say that this was the only surprise during our stay. We would recommend the Green View to anyone who wants peace and quiet and a friendly atmosphere.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Dennis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

very pleasant, quiet, user-friendly environment”

staff, food, location

Koh Mak Resort is one of those unique family run resorts... The owner was a fisherman who has lived on Koh Mak Island his whole life on the site of these beach bungalows... The family tends to the excellent and reasonable cuisine. The seafood served is extremely fresh. These folks are dedicated to attending to the needs of their guests. Great people. Great, quiet location. The snorkeling is fair to good right off the shore. I'd return and recommend this resort for sure!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ikumi จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

perfect place for relaxation”

hospitality, motorbike rental, milkshake

The staff were great and relaxed, never rushing or bothering us. The banana milkshake and fresh orange juice were great, and reasonably priced. We paid for a fan room but were given an air con room. The island is very small but we would recommend you to rent a motorbike. You can get from one side to the other in about 5 minutes, and the breeze feels great on a hot day. Much cheaper than the other resorts but the quality looked pretty similar to everywhere else. If you rent a bike you can visit everywhere else anyway.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Antony จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Relaxing, friendly, family run resort.”

The staff were incredibly friendly & helpful, the huts were comfortable and clean and the remote location was very relaxing.

One of the best places I have ever stayed, the first thing the owner said when she picked us up at the jetty was that we were now part of the family and to treat the place as our home and it really felt that way. The resort is quite isolated but there was a person always ready to drive us wherever we wanted to go, so we got to see all of the island, only having to pay for transport once, when returning late from the other side of the island and the driver was already busy. Settling the food and drink bill for a weeks stay came to less than £40 each, and believe me, we ate and drank our fair share. A beautiful resort on a wonderful island, I will be returning as soon as I can.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jaakko จากสวีเดน
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

very relaxed atmosphere”

the staff is great, free kayak, very nice location

I stayed for one week and had a really good time just relaxing in the sun or in my hammock. Very good place for a backpacker on a longer travel. I'll definetly visit green view again when I'm in Thailand next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kristian จากนอร์เวย์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Amazing family owned bungalows. ”

The simplicity and isolated atmosphere. The absolutely great host Khoon. The homely atmosphere given a family run place.

Our stay was definitely one to remember and we would highly recommend to those who want a quiet peaceful place. Simple accommodation yet very clean. Breathtaking connection with nature having the forest in the backyard and the crashing waves in the front yard. The food was amazing and the host Khoon was very friendly with a good sense of humour.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nichola จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Excellent value for money”

The food, the lovely staff, free ferry transfer

We stayed for three nights and we cannot praise green view resort enough, the staff are very friendly and will do anything to help during your stay, they took us a good 10mins drive to hire bicycles then again to hire a moto and then again the return these as well as picking us up from the pier and taking us when we departed. You really need a moto if staying here as it is quite out of the way, the roads are very easy to tide on and very very little traffic. The surroundings of this accommodation is fabulous with a little pier that you can sit on, they have free kayaks for use by residents and the food cooked by mamma is outstanding..... If you like tom yum then you must try it, also the papaya seafood and the pad thai... Good value. The rooms are basic but worth the money. Koh mak is a hidden gem and the beaches are beautiful, if you go to koh mak we highly recommend visiting the banana sunset bar/restaurant (formally known as 'the rock') as they have excellent food, great cocktails all at prices that cannot be beaten on the island, and one of the best sunsets we have ever seen.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Dennissa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Awesome bungalow in Koh Mak”

Quiet location, friendly staff, great value for room

Free pickup from the pier. Family run guesthouse, everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. It's a bit far from anything so you'll have to rent a motorbike to get into town, but we liked the peace and quiet. Food is average, we went into town a few times to eat instead. They provide free kayaks which is really nice because other places usually charge 300 baht ($9-$10 USD) for a full day rental. Best value in Koh Mak, would definitely stay here again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Monika จากสวีเดน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Calm and very good service”

if you want à place With silence this is the place.tThe Staffan was very kindly ,and the food very good.You could go into the kitchen and see .If you want to rent motorbikes they help you to bring them to this place..

We lived there for 3nights and could absoloutly recommend this place.We had à familyroom for 4persons and it was à big rom With AC, all bungalows close to the sea.They picked us up fram the pier When We arrived to the Island.The Staff was always Happy and talked ok english, nothing was à problem for them to solve,you can have à kajak for free at this place.We would like to stay here again.very cheap!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Heiko จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

perfect place to relax”

very friendly and caring staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chonthicha จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great for relax in a beachfront property”

Beachfront/ seaview bungalows, great service, free transfers, great meals. Ants and insects in the room. One bottle of water/ stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chonthicha จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Happy and relaxing”

Family-run resort with great service-minded staff. Good location with private beach. Beachfront bangalow with windy seaview patio. Tasty meals. Free transfers and new motorcycles for rent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
bo จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Good food and internet and nice pepole”

You need moto

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anurak จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Chill out zone”

It's time to relaxing. lol

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
matt จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

great”

staff, location, price

perfect

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kevin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

sea side”

This is a family run place and they all work to make your stay a good one.

A little out from the rest of the island but that can be a good thing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Thomas จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

A nice place to lay back”

Quietness Friendly Staff very affordable

I had a good time Staying there actually! The beach isnt really like what you would immagine with sand and coconut-trees, its still quite good for snorkeling - if you have the patience to swim out far enough to get into some deeper water. Everything on Koh Mak is in range, Motorcycles can be rent at the Resort, sometimes they will even Taxi you around for free!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Brien จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Average at best”

View, family run, cheap

Overall it was an OK experience. The room looked nice from the outside but as soon as you walk in it looks very poorly put together. Bed very hard and so were pillows. Bathroom was gross! Semele of urine the entire time. The saving grace is the family that own and run it and the views are nice as well. Thai food was sub par an that's saying something as I lived in Thailand for almost two years! Many better options on the island.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2014
6.3
ดี
kimberly จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Pleasant”

Pickup at ferry, screened windows, porch furniture.

Fine experience. Remote for Koh Mak. Manger helpful and with good English skills unless they are laughing at guests in Thai (frequently) 100 Baht to leave by public taxi. Full family on site. Bring some food and keep track of your tab! No beach per se...many small jellyfish at high tide. Internet good when working. Felt like a guest when arriving and a walking wallet after 24 hours. Good value for chilling out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
7.6
ดีมาก
massimo จากอิตาลี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Far from everything, almost no beach, quiet, relaxing”

Pro: quiet, relaxing, staff nice Contro: far from everything, no beach, the are near the ocean not well maintened, food good but expensive compared to the rest of the island

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tijana จากเซอร์เบีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

nice and peaceful ”

I had a very relaxing time here, it's secluded and quiet. The only thing I disliked was that there was no hot water. The accommodation is pretty basic, but also sufficient for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shondalyn จากมาเก๊า
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Perfect for relaxing ”

I have gone several times to Green View. The food is good. The view from my hammock is excellent. I was able to relax in quiet beauty, which is why I enjoyed it every time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lena จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Beautiful place to relax!”

Very good resort for the price. A little far away from the rest of the Island, however, that's what makes it so peaceful and quiet. Super friendly and helpful owners :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ceda จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Awesome staff and great value ”

This place is ran by a Thai family. Super friendly and helpful with whatever you need. Very quiet place for relaxing. I will stay there next time for sure.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
robert จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Verg friendly, natural place. Quiet, no fuzz.”

The sea is clear but not deep at ebbtide.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nathan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

No Elephant Pants”

Location, staff, price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hannah จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Loved it”

Quiet location, lovely helpful staff, nice bungalows

Really enjoyed staying here, food was lovely, the staff very helpful and kind, beach is more private and quiet which is nice. Would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Benedikt จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Quiet and beautiful huts at the ocean - perfect!”

Quiet and nice location, incredibly friendly staff, nice huts
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SAOWANEE จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Quiet and Nice view”

Good food, Good bungalow and Good service
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2013
7.6
ดีมาก
Jack จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Nice Quiet Place”

its a nice quiet place, my Bungalow was decent, toilet was old fashioned Thai (no toilet paper and flush). you can order food, the menu is decent. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2016
6.3
ดี
Emma จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Nice, cosy place.”

Staff, private beach, scenery.

It was a really nice chilled place. It has its own private beach with a free kayak. The staff were lovely. They also rent motorbikes cheap so you can explore the rest of the island.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Noriko จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

人々が優しい!”

ビーチが目の前にある、フレンドリースタッフ、静か

スタッフが本当に優しくて、ホテル料金に含まれていることを知らなかったのですが、無料で送り迎えをしてくれたりしてくれました。部屋からの海の眺めもとても良く、ベランダでのんびり本を読んだり、昼寝をしたり、ゆっくり過ごせました。この辺りはこのホテルしかないので、とても静かで、寝る時もぐっすり眠れました。ビーチは残念ながら、遊べるビーチではないのですが、モーターサイを借りて、他のビーチに行けば遊べるところもあります。

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Shinji จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

静かな時間”

場所、環境、清潔さ

島の北側に立地しており、目の前にある海岸は岩場なので、よくある南国白い砂浜のイメージではない。林の中にバンガローが点在しており静かで雰囲気はなかなか良いが、日当たりはそれほどよくないので、洗濯物はパリパリに乾くというわけではない。明け方の海風が強いので乾くには乾くが。面倒であればランドリーサービスを50B/kgで頼める。併設のレストランは若干高め。カオパット、パッタイなど80B~。高いものはそれなりに。ビールは大瓶90B~。料理の味は悪くない。値段、味含め、島の中では平均点であろう。ここは他地域から孤立しているが故、とても静かに過ごせるが、常ににぎやかさを求めるのであれば退屈すると思うのでお勧めしない。レンタバイクは一日300B。半日もあれば島全体を探検できる。悪路もあるので運転には要注意。わたしは一回こけてしまい、左手左足を擦りむいた。バイクもすこし擦ってしまったが逆にそれだけで済んでラッキーだった。レンタサイクルも可能だが値段は聞いていない。ところどころ勾配がきついところもあるのでちょっと体力が必要だが、島を回るのはレンタサイクルで十分かもしれない。時間と体力があれば、歩いて縦断することも可能。だいたい1時間くらいでWhite Sand Beachというところまで徒歩で行ける。バンガロー前の海岸からは沖に向かって手製のデッキが20~30メートル延びており、その先は日光浴ができるよう広いスペースがありデッキチェアーが設えてある。海上にあり雰囲気は悪くない。部屋はファンのみのバンガローだったが、年末の時期は夜は寒いくらいであった。トレーナーやパーカーでちょうどいいくらい。二日か三日に一回程度シーツと枕カバーとブランケットを取り替えてくれる。残念ながらベッドは堅く枕も高さがあって寝心地は今一つ。部屋全体は清潔。ちなみに、トイレはハンドシャワーはついているが手動水洗。シャワーは水シャワーのみ。

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2015
3.3
Satoshi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

立地とサービスが悪かった”

静かで人がいなくて本が読める
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2013
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Astrid จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Épanouissant ”

Très beau séjour dans cet endroit très relaxant. Si vous recherchez un lieu au milieu de l’agitation, et collés aux resorts, bar et restaurant, fuyez. Ici vous serez seul au monde pour des vacances les plus relaxantes possibles, tout en étant tout proche à scooter, proposé par l’hôtel, des « animations » de l’île. Personnel familial et très accueillant, on espère vite y retourner !

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zoé จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

GÉ-NIAL !”

Honnêtement, cet hôtel est pour moi l'endroit parfait où séjourner sur Koh Mak... 1- On est seul au monde, sans 14 autres resorts autour de nous (ce qui est le cas pour quasiment tous les autres hôtels ) 2- l'endroit est superbe, en bord de mangrove, la vue sur la mer magnifique, le jardin super bien entretenu. On peut se baigner, chiller sur des transats ou aller s'isoler au bout du ponton au milieu de l'eau. magique... 3- Les chambres sont super confortables et super propres. 4- Le staff est adorable, toujours là pour aider et parle bien anglais. 5- La cuisine y est EXCELLENTE, c'est le meilleur restau thaï que nous avons testé en 1 mois en Thaïlande ! Bref, sincèrement, on y est resté 5 nuits et si notre visa n'expirait pas, on aurait prolongé... C'est juste le paradis sur terre !

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Frederic จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Un havre de paix”

Accueil, service, quiétude du lieu

7 jours passés dans un bungalow standard avec ventilateur mais quasiment les pieds dans l'eau. La baie est abritée du vent donc la mer est d'un calme absolue et l'eau très chaude. Il faut marcher un peu avant de pouvoir nager car il y a très peu de pente mais la ballade est agréable! Prévoir des chaussures d'eau ou des palmes masque tuba. Un kayak est mis à disposition gratuitement et permet de faire le tour de Koh Krada. Le lieu est d'un calme absolu, le restaurant d'un excellent rapport qualité prix et la gentillesse de la famille Thaïe propriétaire est vraiment sincère. Tout cela compense largement la rusticité des bungalows. En conclusion, un tres bon emplacement pour ceux qui préfèrent rester loin des foules.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2015
5.7
Christian จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
บังกะโล พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Cher pour les prestations ”

accueil, tranquillité, espace extérieur

Séjour de 2 nuits, les bungalows sont de types 'thai' agencement et construction peu soigné, WC sans chasse d'eau (sceau), murs peints avec moisissures, les tringles à rideaux juste un peu de fil de fer, porte manteau clous directement plantés dans les planches. couette seulement un couvre lit trop petit. voilage au fenêtre pas de rideau occultant. matelas de mauvaise qualité. Enfin les propriétaires ne se donnent pas de mal pour améliorer l'esthétique de l'ensemble, c'est bien dommage, compte tenu du cadre extérieur, à ce propos juste à l'entrée du resort trone depuis bien longtemps une vieille carcasse de voiture ! Éloignés de tout, vous n'avez pas d'autre choix que de manger au restaurant du resort (tarif dans la moyenne de l'ile) seul point positif, la tranquillité.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
marie จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
บังกะโล พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Accueil chaleureux et endroit calme et agréable”

restaurant, plage et accueil
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2013