จองเลย: โรงแรมลูอิส แกรนด์

รีวิวของโรงแรมลูอิส แกรนด์ (Lewis Grand Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 1055 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.5
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมลูอิส แกรนด์ (Lewis Grand Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (1051)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (229)
7.5
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.5
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.1
การให้บริการ7.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.4
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (1051)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 666 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.8
ดี
Byeonghun จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Unprofessional Staff”

They have a policy that they dont allow food deliveries or take out foods from outside restaurants. And they asked us to pay 500 pesos so we can bring it outside. The guard was super unprofessional, he was like “if u dont want to pay, u can eat at the parking lot” Are u fvcking kidding me? He could have said it in a nicer way

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
RALPH จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great Hotel unless...”

Overall it was a good hotel to stay in for one night. The staff were really friendly and did all they could. There was one thing that was notable. The internet service was extremely poor, I mean so bad that we gave up trying to use it. Thank God we didn't need it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear Ralph, Thank you for sharing this positive review with us. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience at Lewis Grand Hotel. We have also taken note of your comments on the speed of the internet and this has been resolved. Please accept our sincere apologies. Nonetheless, thank you so much for your feedback. Your kind compliments of our staff are also much appreciated and will certainly serve as encouragement for them. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jean Rivera Operations Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2019
โรงแรมลูอิส แกรนด์
6.8
ดี
Peter จากเดนมาร์ก
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Nice hotel but need totally renovation ”

Pool and Garden need renovation. If you swim in pool you get blue feeds because the colour is so old that she going off from pool to your feeds Difficult to get off the colour. I say it 3 years ago to the manager but nothing happened

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Rodolfo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Nice hotel ”

Very nice hotel Pool and restaurant nice Location is ok Only down side is location next to church, who as mass at 6am every day And our room was next to it had to hear noise every morning Try to book your room away from the church side of the hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marvin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very accommodating staff... Great Location!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Viktor จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Grand old hotel”

Large room with lots of light, quiet, nice bar and restaurant open to the inner yard / pool. It could be a 4,5 if they: painted the pool, provided better amenities like: hangars, iron, robes theat fit western size people, cleaned the rooms more promptly and thoroughly and provided more training to their very nice front desk staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Theo จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ จากุซซี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Lovely hotel and great service from friendly staff ++”

I had a great time at the Lewis Grand, I stayed in the Jacuzzi Suite which was such a cool room that overlooked the pool and the jacuzzi worked really well. Ahmed at the bar took good care of us and the rest of the team, suggesting local food and drinks, Emperador Brandy etc lol. Marlon the manager was also very helpful and gave us loads of recommendations about what to do in town. i would highly recommend staying here, big rooms, good service, great location, I will definitely come back soon!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

amenities and food quality are ok.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2019
5.2
Hidemi จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Not worth value for money”

the entrance of the hotel is grand. but the rooms are too old. pool is dirty, the room carpet is dirty, its just not worth value for money, its too expensive, it feels like a bankrupt five star hotel, its not modern no more, too old

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2019
3.6
Charles จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Dated and still overpriced for the area”

Nice bed and large room. The pool is losing paint and our feet and hands were blue after swimming and the jacuzzis dont work. The building designed to look like the White House also has chipped paint and is blackened with soot or mold. Cigarette burns on rug. Not near walking street. Cheaper options are closer to the action and if you want luxury try ABC.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Comfortable stay”

We had our wedding here three years ago. My wife and our son stayed here for a night and relived those memories. Rooms are still suitable for her at least, although I did hear the place is outdated and needs a makeover. They enjoyed their stay and no complaints so that's what matters. RIP Lewis.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
KRISHNAN จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

5 days in AC”

I am a returning guest and have stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I stay here I am delighted by the quality of customer service, friendliness of staff and promptness of action. This time was no different. I do think the hotel needs a bit of paint and renovation, as age is starting to show on the White House. The rooms, however, are impeccable. Definitely will return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ruelyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
คอร์เนอร์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Value for money”

I have been travelling quite a lot to Clark lately and so far, this is the most affordable hotel I have stayed in that is spacious, clean, and with complete facilities. The only thing that they need to work on is their room service as it is slow.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
kartrell จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Very nice hotel in a prime spot.”

Some pros of this hotel are: Great value for what I paid, huge room, bathtub and shower, great staff, enough away from the entertainment to get away but close enough for a walk, quick repair of non working items. Cons:. Expensive to eat there, food delivery doesn't want to go there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anna จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Great Room but I wish there are bidets inside bathroom”

Indeed a great room, spacious, carpet floors, king size bed, soft, clean and fragrant pillows. Bathroom is huge but bathtub has cracks, no bidet in the toilet. disappointing because with the price of 5k per night there's no bidet in the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
david จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Kiwi Dave From Australia”

Had a fantastic week staying at the Lewis Grand, absolutely loved it. The staff are exceptional and really make the hotel, especially the team in the bar, Yancy, Ahmed and Reggie. They made me feel like family and I cant wait to get back there and catch up with them, they were outstanding and are real assets to the Lewis Grand. Also a big thumbs up to Rolly the pool man, nothing was too much trouble for him and he was always happy to help. Thanks guys. See you December. Cheers Kiwi Dave

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jeffrey จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Will Stay Again”

I got a good deal on Agoda for this Hotel. The Hotel sits on the Perimiter strip around Clark Airport/Base. So the location may not suit all. The lobby is like entering a large Manor House, very nice indeed. Our Room was large and comfortable. The Swimming Pool was attractive and surrounded by a bar, cafe and indoor dining. There is no plush fine Dining Area but just down the road, less than a 3-4 minute walk is the best Italian Restaurant in the Philipinnes. there appeared to be no fitness room, but I could have missed this. On the room side, the bath tub is very high and hard for an elderly person to use, our tub needed re-enamaling but was still functional. The water in the shower was a little too cool but useable without screaming. The Shower was in the ceiling rain forest type. Bathrooms, (ours at least) need an upgrade but are still OK. and very spacious. The Bedroom was very large and the aircon good. The Staff were excellent and very friendly. My Best stay in Clark

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ จากุซซี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Only problem is the corkage fee”

The ony problem we've got is the corkage fee for the food you will be bringing inside the hotel. Whether its from delivery, food you've bought from fastfood or restaurants, or food you have cooked from home. They are charging 50 per head. I have never experienced being charged from any other hotels we have stayed. I hope they can reconsider this policy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
henry จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great hotel and staff”

Stayed a couple of times, the staff are helpful, cheerful and efficient. I did have an issue which was resolved quickly. The buffet could be reorganised a bit though but all in all our stay was enjoyable and would recommend the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2018
4.8
Daniel จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Cannot recommend any more sorry”

This used to be a great hotel, but due to poor management or whatever, it is now the pits. Too many bad things to even list, but words that come to mind : Ripoff, dirty, noisy, bad management, uncontrolled unprofessional staff, old everything, 20yo photos on site,

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2018
5.2
Daniel จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Not worth the money”

Every time i stayed here i was disappointed by something. Staff sitting around the bar watch Fox Sports and taking up the good seats, breakfast quality terrible, pool dirty and gives blue feet, charged 2500 pesos because of a small blood stain on sheets from a cut i received swimming in the pool, staff flying drones around inside the reception and buzzing guests, OMG. Too many bad things to list. I stayed here many times each month and put up with it, but no more. Moved on to a much better hotel now. Photos are not accurate.. I suggest you keep looking for another hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

No hot water. Sign said you may have to wait up to 10 min for hot water. I ran the shower for 30 min. Still no hot water.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Loi จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักสำหรับ 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great place ONLY if you book through Agoda”

Great place ONLY if you book through Agoda with special price (40%, 50% of listed prices). Place is nice, staff is great. I stayed in a suite and I am happy with it. Room is old but clean. Towels need complete replacement (to hotel: please buy new towels and donate all old ones to charity. This simple and cheap expense alone would create a great impression.). No towels at pool. Free shuttle to nearby locations 24 hours (overcharge for location nearby: 200 pesos for SN Mall next to Walking street which is a free drive. 50-100 peso maybe but 200 peso to a place you can actually walk to? Weird!). Over all, for the special price from Agoda, I am completely happy with Lewis Grand.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
geoffrey จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

A good hotel, needs a bit of TLC in pool area but overall good”

Friendly staff and the best lobby in Angeles, it looks like a palace from the outside. This hotel has been a victim of the development book in Angeles City with Penthouse, Kandi, Horizon, Central Park, Prime Asia etc all opening since Louis Grand was opened but as a venue to relax and enjoy but being only a trike ride away from anything its excellent. When booking don't rule out Louis Grand as they offer great value for money and a friendly atmosphere that is lacking in some hotels in AC.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Frederick จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Very friendly staff and good value”

Not perfect but nice hotel for the money. Large rooms with comfortable beds. We stayed here a total of 17 nights over a 3-week period in 3 different rooms. Some rooms have been renovated with fresh carpet but some haven't and do need updated. The exercise room needs major renovation, ie: fresh paint, AC, new treadmill at least. The weights and machines are okay but the room itself is like a cave. This is a grand hotel but in needs a little TLC. Bar and restaurant okay. Service a little slow in restaurant. All staff I dealt with very friendly and customer service oriented. Housekeeping the best and always willing to help. I felt safe here. Close enough to everything but not right in the middle of everything. All-in-all, this worked out well for us. Good value for the money. I'll be back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jason จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Top 5 ”

Had a problem on checking a little bit of common sense prevailed in the end the duty manager solved the problem, great staff pool great rooms okay but carpet getting a bit old everything else good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Santy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Solo in Angeles City”

Beautiful hotel, ideal location, friendly staff, clean Cons: dated and dirty swimming pool; fitness center looks like a storage and dirty; some rooms in need of repairs I will definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Cecil จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ จากุซซี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Nice relaxing stay, close to busy night life.”

We checked in very quick and painless. We had the Jacuzzi room which is very big and well equipped and the view was great with two balconies. Staff very friendly and the food in the restaurant is great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
arriane จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Good value for money”

It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel, this time with parents. The room was spacious and clean. The room can have a max four guests, but the free breakfast is free only for 2. It is near SM clark, but there are no taxis in the area. You can ask for a taxi worth P250-300 going to SM mall. This is one of the good hotel around the area and will definitely book again when i come back to Clark.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
james จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Spacious Luxury”

Large rooms and spacious public areas make this 4 star hotel a real gem. If i had to get picky, i would only say that the gym needs to be refreshed. This hotel is definitely my first choice for angeles city

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jody จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Great internet, pool, food and large rooms ”

We stay here every year because of the excellent internet so I can work on the go. I enjoy the food in their restaurant and myself and the kids love the pool. The rooms are also very spacious for the family. Definitely recommend LG

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Cecil จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ จากุซซี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Relaxing stay, Friendly staff, Jacuzzi room,”

Check in and out was very quick and easy. When we arrived the AC was not working to its full potential, but while we were at dinner the AC was fixed and the rest of the stay was excellent. The food in the bar restaurant is very good and the Jacuzzi room was worth it and very relaxing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Carla จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับ 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Spacious bedroom”

The room was surprising as it is very spacious and had plenty of space for my husband and I with our two young kids. There's an extra sofa where another child or adult can sleep in. The shower curtain fell off but was fixed immediately. There was a cup of noodles at the bottom of the swimming pool and the pool floor needs fixing. The guards are nice but the receptionists need to be more polite.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Craig จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Always a Pleasure”

I've traveled all around the world staying various forms of temporary accommodation from guest houses to 5 star resorts. I can honestly say that the service at Lewis Grand is top notch. The staff are polite and go out of their way to ensure a comfortable stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
steven จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 11 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

another great stay at Lewis Grand”

location, staff and pool

always nice to stay at Lewis Grand and the pool is great! staff always very lovely and friendly. Annoying only one lift (that was out of action 3 days) but to late to install another one now! If I were them I'd get a larger selection of wine but these things are MINOR niggles and the stay was a lovely experience as usual.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
steven จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Great Staff!!! clean rooms, lovely pool”

Staff, Rooms, Pool

I really enjoyed this hotel and an initial 'niggle' was sorted out quickly by James the manager and his lovely staff who were always friendly and kind. The Reception was efficient and sorted a problem for me as fast as they could and I am confident it won't be repeated. If non-smoking is important to you I do advise you double check to avoid disappointment. Very clean, great Pool, great food. I will go going back - I have tried the rest over the last 15 years and the Lewis Grand, despite a few minor issues, will be my first choice next trip. WELL DONE to the staff with their lovely smiles even when they have a frustrated foreigner in front of them :) I have given the hotel 5 out of 5 apart from the dining and that 'only' get's 4 out of 5 because they only have one wine in stock (in 3 varieties) but that's a small 'niggle'. Overall 5 out of 5 to the Lewis Grand - see you early next year!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Murray จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Wedding”

Location, Service & Pool

Stayed at the Lewis Grand as we were getting married- enabled a large group of people to be with us during the ceremony etc. Everything pretty much went to plan and everyone was impressed with the hotel. Will definitely look to stay there next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Viktor จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Impressive hotel with a feeling of quality”

Room comfort, attentive staff, nice pool

I have stayed there several times. My experiences have been good each time. The hotel has a feeling of solid quality. The staff is well trained and very responsive The pool is functional and user friendly and the bar and dining are always a good experience. They have a shuttle that is very convenient and seems to be available most of the time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Cecil จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

very nice room with view of pool”

location, friendly staff, very nice room

checking in was painless and made even easier with the friendly staff. The room was very nice and big with all the modern conveniences you expect, even an iron and ironing board. The toilet/shower/bath room was very nice and with a very roomy shower. The car service (drop off) was very reasonably priced and very professional.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Marcel จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Ideal for a party week-end”

Nice pool which is 24h open, 24h room service, large rooms, nice design

This was my second stay at the Lewis Grand Hotel. I've enjoyed my stay once more. The free hotel shuttle to/from the walking street is very convenient. But it is still possible to reach the walking street in about 15min walk from the hotel. The Pool and the garden are nicely designed with small private areas to hang out and have a snack & drink. The food prices are reasonable. The food quality is good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Abidin จากตุรกี
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

lovely hotel”

good service,cleen,good location

everything is good...10/10..slience rooms, clean and big swimming pool, smile face personal, good location, big room, clean bathroom.. very close to shoping mall.. i enjoyed..everything is good...10/10..slience rooms, clean and big swimming pool, smile face personal, good location, big room, clean bathroom.. very close to shoping mall.. i enjoyed..

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jeffrey จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Understated Elegance”

Good Location and Great Staff

Despite being a little ways from the walking street area of Fields Ave - the location is great; nice and quiet. The hotel has free van service to/from anywhere in the area - don't forget to tip the driver; except there is an extra fee to go Clark Airport (php ). The staff is very friendly and the restaurant is excellent - check out the daily specials. Free Wi-Fi with good connection and speed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Carmi จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

An Eye-Catchingly Classy Big White Hotel”

A breathtaking view of the poolside and night sky from my veranda. Beautiful hotel interiors. Spacious poolside and garden.

an eye-catchingly classy big white hotel, fully lighted at night.reminds me of classy and elegant american hotels with an american name. painted in pristine white and has beautiful interiors. very tourist friendly. it has a breathtaking view of the poolside and night sky from my veranda. also, a writing desk table and chair complements my some "me time" blogging.. (and ooh! wifi is free)plus! an uber luxurious california king size bed (6 ft x 7 ft) w/ foot rest. plus a 1 seater sofa on the side and 2 night stands. a small toblerone is complimentary for the sweet tooth. added surprise is a large size bath tub with ceiling mounted rain shower (yey!) the grand staircase in the lobby is sooo chic! a limo awaits you, should you wish for one. it has spacious pool and garden that can cater to small/large gatherings as well as team-buildings. one comment though, how i wished the booking i made with agoda came with a complimentary generous breakfast from the avenue bar & restaurant. my booking only came with a welcome drink.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Pavel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Best Hotel in Angles City”

Clean and spacious rooms, great pool and restaurant area

Beautiful hotel, specious rooms, very clean room, public areas and property. Location is a couple of miles from most of the bars on Fields Avenue, but a complementary shuttle is usally waiting at the from entrance, so not an issue. Good restarant with American, Philipiino and Asian dishes, available twenty-four hours a day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Very nice rooms and extremely friendly staff”

Large rooms, great bar by pool, billiard table, transportation to/from fields

Really liked staying at the Lewis Grand. Very nice rooms! Free transportation to and and from Fields and the mall. Food is good at the restaurant/bar by the pool. Very nice gym by the pool. Definitely recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Darren จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

High standard hotel in Angeles City”

Great Pool, quality rooms, friendly staff, great location

this hotel is a cut above most others in angeles city. from the moment you arrive you feel special. the reception staff, security, drivers and bar/restaurant staff are professional and helpful. the rooms are high quality and clean, the bathroom large and every aspect feels well maintained. the pool is inviting, large and well kept. i enjoyed nice breakfasts by the poolside restaurant, the food was well cooked and fresh. the pineapple juice was delicious. the free driver service to both sm and fields avenue was quick and practical alternative to the often crazy trike ride. i would happily stay here again as my 1st choice. unlike abc up the road it feels friendly and inclusive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
peter จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

Classy hotel”

Nice comfy room. Quiet

Just a very nice hotel . Clean good quality. Lovely comfortable bed, quiet location. Close enough to the non sense in fields avenue if you wish some nightlife but far away to ignore it like we did. Close to the airport. Restaurant was good and always a taxi or trike available. Shuttle into town is free

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jodie จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Great Hotel”

Huge rooms great location

I have stayed in this hotel now 5 times and will be coming back to Lewis Grand. Rooms are huge staff very friendly. Hotel supplies free shuttle service to angeles city fields ave. SM mall is close by too for all the shoppinng you like.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Excellent hotel with great service”

room was top quality!
Only one elevator, that was very slow and was a long ways away from the room.

From first walking into the lobby, to first seeing the pool area, this is a top-rate hotel. The room was well decorated and spacious, and they are very quiet. The service staff were friendly and helpful. The food was fairly good, but overpriced for the area; however, there are plenty of decent restaurants close by.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jodie จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Beautiful Hotel”

huge rooms
nothing i can think of

This is my second time in the hotel. The Lewis Grand hotel is a short drive to fields. The hotel has a free driver service to drop you off in fields or to the mall. Rooms at very very clean and big. Pool is nice and staff very very helpful and friendly. I will be staying here again and about to book this hotel for my next trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2010
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Blair จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Nice modern hotel with large rooms”

Rooms are large, clean and modern, friendly staff, good food
My room was noisy

This is a large sugar palace of a hotel that has large, comfortable rooms, flat screen TV, and friendly staff. I liked the outdoor eating area that serves good food and has free WiFi. Staff here are fun and helpful. Hotel offers a free shuttle service to local areas.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2010
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jodie จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Good Hotel”

Very Very well presnted hotel
Just five minutes to fields

This is the first time i have stayed in Lewis Grand Hotel. WOW it was azaming once you walked through the front doors. The people very friendly and rooms are azaming. Very huge. Free driving service to fields. Not fault with this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2010
6.4
ดี
Takashi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Poor front management ”

Front service should be improved. Until now I stayed four times at this hotel and always request airport pick up and drop off service with expensive cost. Today I faced with no arrangement for transportation irrespective of advanced booking and waste much time. Thinking about the booking, front officer mistook to convey the airport and driver tools me to Clark airport last time in addition to no arrangement for driver. On the other hand, staff of restaurant is quite good with warm welcome.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019
6.4
ดี
Stephen จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Needs a refurb”

hotel room was very tired and the room spelt of mold and dusty. shower needs 15 minutes to get hot and the carpets look like something out of a horror movie. avoid there are much better options for the same price. the only saving grace is the pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2018
3.2
Ben จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Past its heyday, may have been better ones but not today.”

Reception tried to force me to a smoking room. Gave me an ant infested room instead with lousy and NOISY air condition. Pool was dirty and the paint on the pool floor was making my bare feet turn blue! About the only saving grace is the hotel security that saved me parking space every time I had to drive out. Not advisable walking the street at night as the hotel is in between establishments. Gets really dark at night. Wouldn't go back to this hotel nor recommend it to others.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2018
5.6
Abdulaziz จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

I doubt that i will comeback”

For the asking price of the hotel's room i found it less than satisfactory as the hotel's facilities need a lot of improvements. I got the grand deluxe room which was pretty spacious but had a couch instead of a dining table which made us end up eating sitting on the ground instead but that wasn't too difficult for us thanks to how spacious the room was. The room also didn't have a bidet nor shattaf which made things more difficult for us. Still, the staff were helpful enough to inform me that i'm able to switch to another room with a bidet free of charge but the room had a different design to the grand deluxe room which made me prefer to not go with the switch.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
4.4
Richard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Hotel has gone Down!”

Up close you can see that the hotel is gone down the drain!! Needs a lot of upkeep! Carpet needs cleaning, hotel needs a paint job and the pool needs to be re-surface! Restaurant ....breakfast came out cold ! To many things to say...just would not stay there again!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jezaniah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Warm and Cozy”

My family and fiance then booked 4 rooms in this hotel as preparation rooms for my wedding last Sept 9. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The place was quiet and cozy. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My nephew was ecstatic when he saw the bathtub..haha! Our experience was really good! It's also near SM Clark, and other dining establishments.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2018
3.6
Wesley จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Don't stay here. Hotel worn out.”

Don't stay here. The Staff are good and the two times we ate the food was good, but that's where it ends. The rooms.....diseased infested carpet should have been replaced years ago. (Cant afford to do then at least replace with tile.) Air conditioner never cooled down room. Thank God it was cool outside - cooler outside than in room. Water pressure weak and bathroom not so good. Wireless internet was down more than up. Stayed one night instead of 5. Lost my money on the other nights but wasn't willing to stay any longer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

needs a remodel”

room is so so, bed and pillows are nice. bathroom too small. aircon hard to operate. between adventures and time outside room i like to watch tv. their tv is a problem w horrible reception, otherwise i like the hotel. they could use some new softer towels as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

must wait 10 minutes for HOT water”

Rooms were large. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Most of the food we had was good. The cheeseburger was honestly one of the best I've ever had in the Philippines. I didn't care for the flatbread pizzas. The sauce wasn't up to par and the ingredients tasted like they came from a can. PROBLEMS: 1. could not connect laptop to hotel WIFI , but smart phone worked OK. 2. it took 10 minutes or more to get hot water in the shower or sink, even at 1 am!!! 3. ordered a salad off the menu that had feta cheese and walnuts. salad came with neither. after asking they tried to offer us peanuts. sent it back again. they finally got it right after 3 tries!! 4. some of the items on the menu were not available (happens 99% of the time at most hotels in the Philippines). Even with the above problems, this hotel is still above average compared to others we've stayed at!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ดีมาก”

Staff are very nice. Attentive. Rooms need renovation. Old facilities like the gym, urrghhh. It really need to be renovated. Buffet breakfast is just fine. Down thing is the staff always asked our room number. I think we've been asked like three times.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Wedding Prep”

Me and my h2b choose this hotel for our wedding preparation last June 30, 2018. The room that we have are truly spacious and comfortable. The only problem that we encounter was for the room of my husband. The air condition of the room is not functioning well. Good thing that the maintenance staff make sure that the air con will work. Nonetheless, our stay was fine. The hotel staff are not strict. I just wish they will renovate and improve the facilities, like the gym. It needs major renovation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
JINHEE จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

A good hotel”

this hotel has many advantages. kind staff, clean and quite room, good view etc. but i felt inconvenient because of a few things. first, i have to wait for Min. 10 minutes to take a shower using hot water. second, the free pick-drop service has a shot section and i have to wait for a long time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
5.6
ray จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Lost it's Shine!”

Bang for the Buck is no longer there and they will nickel and dime you to death. Needs major upkeep to shine like the old days, needs paint and major repairs for what you pay there are much better options in Angeles!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2018
4.0
Daniel จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

* Very Old, Very Tired, Very NOISY, Staff Ripped me off, Moved to another hotel”

This place is more like a 2 star hotel. Definitely not 5. Who rates these things ? PROS : very clean, reasonably priced if on super special, huge rooms CONS : everything else, especially the NOISE ! Food : horrible breakfast buffet sits for hours and goes cold, lunch/dinner fried fare, nothing special, room service no go Facilities : don't believe the 30 year old photos. This place is very dated, nothing works - no spa, no heat, no swim up bar, bare gym, floor cracked and sand everywhere, basically everything is end of life - never replaced or fixed. Rooms : I got hollywood room which was huge, but TV screen scratched and not viewable, tv freezes, no hot water even after 15 minutes of waiting, room safe faulty, key switch faulty, cupboards jammed, drawers jammed, and OH BOY the noise - so bad i checked out at 2am and moved to another hotel. Also, they ripped me 2000 pesos "cleaning" because i had a bleeding sore on the bedsheet I cannot recommend the place, and will never stay again

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Joie จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great Room for an affordable price ”

Room was super big, we got it discounted so it was worth it. Toiletries were limited though, you would need to call facilities to ask for more. pool was not well maintained, was not enticing to use so we didn't take a dip. But for the price this was a great find. And the best staycation my partner and I had so far.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cecil จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great value ”

this was the cleanest hotel i have stayed in ( in the area) . if you need to book additional days, do it on agoda. the flight was delayed and i was 2 hours late. to my surprise their driver was waiting.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.4
ดี
Jemimah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Bed bugs”

Room was newly renovated but our bed had insects on it. We couldn’t sleep that’s why we called the staff to change our bedding at 10pm.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Liza จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ฮอลลีวูด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Nice location”

Nice location, close to freeport, away from traffic via friendship way...

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019