โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)
ฟรี! Wi-Fi

โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)

Kanba aisa rani higun, Maafannu,, มาเล ซิตี้, มาเลซิตี้ แอนด์ แอร์พอร์ต, มัลดีฟส์, 20335
- ดูแผนที่
มาตรฐาน โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)
มาตรฐาน
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)
    ห้องฟิตเนส โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)
    ห้องฟิตเนส โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์ โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 35 รูป
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ เลาจน์ โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล (Marble Hotel)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล

    7.0
    ดีมาก
    /10
    ( 325 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    7.2
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - ดีมาก
    ผู้เข้าพัก 83% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

    จุดเด่น - โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    • มินิบาร์

    • บริการทำความสะอาดรายวัน

    ดีมาก
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    7.1
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีมาก
    ที่เที่ยวยอดนิยม
    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง
  • ถนนมาจีที มากู250 m
  • พิพิธภัณฑ์และอุทยานของสุลต่าน800 m
  • พิพิธภัณฑสถานแห่งชาติ860 m
  • ศูนย์สอนศาสนาอิสลาม880 m
  • ท่าเทียบเรือประธานาธิบดี980 m
  • มิสคีย์ฮุคุรุ หรือมัสยิดวันศุกร์1.06 km
  • มูลี-เอเก (คฤหาสถ์ประธานาธิบดี)1.08 km
  • สภาประชาชน (รัฐสภา)1.19 km
  • เกาะฮูลูมาเล5.59 km
  • เกาะฮูรา20.55 km
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.0
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง0.5 km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง7.1
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติมาเล่ (MLE)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน3.0 กม.

    ห้องพักว่าง - โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล

    คลับ สวีท (Club Suite)
    คลับ สวีท (Club Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 40 ม²/431 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ (Super Deluxe)
    ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์ (Super Deluxe)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 17 ม²/183 ฟุต²
    • วิว: มหาสมุทร
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว หรือ 1 เตียงใ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    คลับ ดีลักซ์ (Club Deluxe)
    คลับ ดีลักซ์ (Club Deluxe)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 30 ม²/323 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท (Executive Suite)
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 19 ม²/205 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ทะเล
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (Superior)
    ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (Superior)
    ...
    • วิว: เมือง
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว หรือ 1 เตียงใ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องดีลักซ์ (Deluxe )
    ห้องดีลักซ์ (Deluxe )
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 14 ม²/151 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว หรือ 1 เตียงใ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    คลับ ซูพีเรีย (Club Superior)
    คลับ ซูพีเรีย (Club Superior)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 12 ม²/129 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    มาตรฐาน (Standard)
    มาตรฐาน (Standard)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 10 ม²/108 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เบสิก พักเดี่ยว (Basic Single )
    เบสิก พักเดี่ยว (Basic Single )
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      ดีลักซ์ พักเดี่ยว (Deluxe Single)
      ดีลักซ์ พักเดี่ยว (Deluxe Single)
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
        ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

        ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

        เข้าสู่ระบบ
        ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล

        ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล

        รายละเอียดที่พัก

        ย่อ

        สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

        ย่อ

        บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

        ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
        ย่อ

        สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

        ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
        ดูเพิ่มเติม

        นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

        ย่อ

        ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

        ย่อ

        หมายเหตุสำคัญ

        ย่อ

        รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล

        รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
        รีวิวจากอโกด้า (325)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (188)
        7.0
        /
        10
        ความสะอาด7.1
        สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.2
        ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.1
        ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.8
        การให้บริการ7.1
        คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.0
        ทุกภาษา
        รีวิวทั้งหมด (325)
        ห้องพักทุกประเภท

        เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

        แสดง 240 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
        12345
        10.0
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Tanagool จากประเทศไทย
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

        Best location. Best View. Clean room. ”

        I'm highly recommended this hotel. The breakfast very delicious. The room noise and clean. Best view from Indian ocean and Vilingili island in front of. Walk for 20 minutes from Airport jetty.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2018

        Dear Mr. Tanagool, Greetings from Marble! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope, to welcome you in future again. Best Regards, Reservations Team.

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        5.7
        Pataithep จากประเทศไทย
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

        Marble Hotel”

        ตอนที่ผมไปโรงแรมกำลังปรับปรุง ไม่มีป้ายโรงแรมด้านหน้า ทำให้ผมเดินหาไม่พบ ต้องถามคนท้องถิ่นอยู่หลายคน โณงแรมเงียบดี อยูอีกฟากของเกาะ คนระฝั่งกับท่าเรือ เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ชอบความเงียบสงบ คนชอบเดินเที่ยว

        รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2013
        8.8
        ดีเยี่ยม
        sahar จากศรีลังกา
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

        Great stay”

        We stayed over a night there. It was a little hard to get a taxi to the hotel because it was far from the airport ferry station bus finally we could get there. I was surprised by the staff and the hotel. I choosed it because it had a good price and I really didn't care as I wanted to sleep just over a night. The staff were very helpful and really nice we really enjoyed their company. The room was very clean and it had a beautiful Seaview. The breakfast buffet was awesome. everything was the best.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2019
        8.4
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Gino จากฟิลิปปินส์
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

        Value for your money”

        In all the 28 days I spent in Male’, I stayed in Marble Hotel for about 23 days. The hotel is clean, most of the staff are nice and friendly. The ocean view of the hotel was awesome. The only challenge is the poor WiFi connection. I bought data to get fast connection. I saved a lot of money in hotel booking by getting to as much as 45% discount in Agoda website. What a huge savings!

        รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2018

        Dear Mr. Gino Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us! It is great to hear that stay at Marble was a happy one. Rest ensured, we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to continue personal service and warm welcome from our team for your next visit. Regarding Wifi, your feedback has been noted. We will do our best improve the necessary from our end! All the best and hope to see you soon! Best regards Team Marble

        ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        9.6
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Jih จากสิงคโปร์
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

        Beauty lies inside. ”

        We came here for a night and we are greeted with drinks and smiles. The aesthetics of the first floor a bit disappointed. However, the room provided delighted us. The bed is comfortable. My mum and I slept deeply that night. I took away one star on the cleanliness of the blanket cover. Others are totally good and very convenient for us to move around with nice sea view. It is highly recommended for couple as well as solo traveller. When we left, we were served with transportation to Vilingili ferry. Very kind service of them. Thank you.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2019
        2.0
        Cheng จากจีน
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

        poor hygiene, doesn't worth the money”

        the room smells terrible, combined with the smell of sewer, damp and mouldy. the bed headboard has accumulated very thick dusts look like more than months not cleaned. blood stain found on the pillow case. white color towels turned to grey color already. no hot water shower, it came within a second and gone. Only 3 sockets are in the room for the TV, fridge and AC which means if I want to recharge my own electronic devices, I'll have to have my own adapter plus to make one of the room facility unfunctione. No view in the deluxe room which windows actually face the other room's windows just an arm's length away. it's a waste of my money to have such bad experience.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019

        Dear Ms. Cheng Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback We are truly sad to hear your feedback. Your every word has been noted and we will use it to improvise all our services wherever necessary from our end. Regarding the blood stain on your pillowcase, we think it might be rust stain, either way, we understand it is not okay. For Hot water issue, if you called to our Front Desk we would have sent someone to attend to it right away, we are very sorry you had to face so many problems. Our aim is that the guest arrives, stays and leave Marble with a smile on their face Thank you again, we hope your next stay would be a happier one Kind regards, Team Marble

        ตอบเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2019
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        7.6
        ดีมาก
        Gino จากฟิลิปปินส์
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

        Good hotel but some staff are rude”

        I have been in Marble Hotel for almost two weeks now. Services and facilities are not perfect but they are good. Location is nice. I have a great ocean view. I get value for money with Agoda. There was one time that there was no water in the shower. I left the hotel for an early meeting without bathing. Otherwise, there is always hot and cold shower. Most staff are kind and courteous except for one waiter and one female restaurant supervisor. They are rude. I do not like the attitude of the off-duty waiter, harsh with his words. The female restaurant supervisor wearing burka was rude to me. She is very impolite. She did not even introduce herself to me after telling me to leave the seat. I wonder if she knows she is in the tourism industry. I never want to see both of them again.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2018

        Dear Sir Thank you for your review. From what we have concluded, the incident you refer to was when you were in the Restaurant while there was a private function going on and our staff has asked you to move to the other side of the Restaurant. (where there was no party). If the way they have communicated with was harsh, we are humbly sorry and we would improvise our services so that none of our guests feel this way. We always try to provide the best for our guests and will continue to do so. If any such incident is to occure, kindly contact our Reservations team at +960 7902678 Kind regards Team Marble

        ตอบเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        8.7
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Edward จากสหราชอาณาจักร
        นักธุรกิจ
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 22 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

        Lovely people - great food - clean rooms”

        The staff were excellent and the food in the cafe was always good quality

        This was a business trip, it had WiFi which was a good service for email and web use - however at times with Skype it didn't always have the bandwidth for break out dialling. The room I had was clean, well serviced and good hot showers, on reflecting the next room size up would have been better as the desk was not really big enough. However the Cafe was always available to touch down and work. The cafe has an excellent choice of food and a good price and they never disappointed me with quality.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2011
        8.0
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Hiesik จากเกาหลีใต้
        นักธุรกิจ
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

        nice hotel with delux and suoper delux room”

        room space, good food

        it was enough good to stay one or two nights there. in the male island there are not **** or ***** high grade hotels. almost hotels in male islands are similar level. it supply brakfast. ok with the price. the personels in front and restaurants, clening staffs were kind.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2011
        8.0
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Ahcene จากฝรั่งเศส
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

        Comfortable hotel & friendly staff”

        Comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast. Helpful staff

        the hotel is very pleasant. my deluxe room was very spacious, quiet and clean. i particularly enjoyed the bar on the roof and a great place every morning to enjoy a good breakfast which is included in the room price thanks to agoda's great deal. note that the hotel will pay for your cab and ferry fare on arrival. at last, staff will do the best they can to help you considering that english is not their mother tongue. would stay there again on next visit to male.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2011
        8.8
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Ahmed จากมัลดีฟส์
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

        Amazing Hotel.”

        Me and my wife stayed one night in Marble hotel. That was amazing experience. Staffs so nice and Care very much

        รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
        9.6
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Nagasatish จากอินเดีย
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

        ยอดเยี่ยม”

        The hotel is good. The only problem is, I could use only one power socket that too by removing the TV plug. Since, my power chords are not of Malaysian and I brought universal power connectors. With those, I could use only one power socket. If you are going to stay here, try to bring very small converter, and extension chords.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2018

        Dear Nagasatish Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback, your review has been noted and we will do our best to improvise wherever necessary from our end. Our aim is that the guest arrives, stays and leave Marble with a smile on their face! Thank you again, we hope you choose Marble again! Best regards Team Marble

        ตอบเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        3.2
        Piotr จากประเทศไทย
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

        not good”

        not good

        รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2019

        Dear Piotr Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback We are humbly sorry to hear your review. It has been noted and we will do our best to improvise wherever necessary from our end. Our aim is that the guest arrives, stays and leave Marble with a smile on their face! Thank you again, we hope your next stay would be a happier one Best regards Team Marble

        ตอบเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        2.8
        Ankit จากอินเดีย
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

        Disappointed”

        Bed was awfully uncomfortable.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019

        Dear Ankit, Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback, your review has been noted and we will do our best to improvise wherever necessary from our end. Our aim is that the guest arrives, stays and leave Marble with a smile on their face! Thank you again, we hope you choose Marble next time as well Best regards Team Marble

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2019
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        4.4
        Priyaranjan จากอินเดีย
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

        Very average ”

        Pros: clean room, clean linen, helpful staff but left alone with big issues to deal with no management assistance. Cons: no management available to assist the staff. Lift not working for 4 hours in a day, have to climb up and down till 9th floor. Construction banging noise in the building drove me crazy.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2019

        Dear Mr. Priyaranjan Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback We are happy to hear that Room condition was good & our staff was helpful, at the same time we are very sad to hear you went through the trouble of climbing the stairs. It was very unfortunate that Lift maintenance was on the time of your arrival. Regarding the construction noise, as much as we would like to avoid it, it is coming from the building next door & the best we can do is try and provide rooms on the other side of the building. But as Male' city is small, and construction is all around us, we are unable to run away from the problem once and for all Either way, we must try & provide the best at all times, therefore your concerns are noted and we will try every day to further better our services to our valued guests Hope your next stay would be a happier one Kind regards, Team Marble

        Show more
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        10.0
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Ahmed จากมัลดีฟส์
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        คลับ สวีท
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

        Always love to stay here”

        Always this is first choice if I'm booking in Male' . Everything is good

        รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2018

        Dear Mr. Ahmed, Greetings from Marble! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Really appreciate it! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Reservations Team.

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        9.2
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        ABDULLAH จากมัลดีฟส์
        นักธุรกิจ
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

        ยอดเยี่ยม”

        My favourite always

        รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2018

        Dear Mr. Abdullah Greetings from Marble! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We hope, to see you in future. Best Regards, Reservations Team.

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        10.0
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Ashan จากศรีลังกา
        ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

        Pretty good price and exceptional service ”

        The rooms were nice, clean with working TV etc., The 100 USD deposit for IDD maybe steep, but I guess IDD is expensive in the maldives. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Even though I had checked out, not only did they cheerfully offer to store my luggage till airport drop (about 5 hours), but even let me use the toilet when I can came back to collect the luggage. That meant a lot. Thanks and will not hesitate to stay here again.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2018

        Dear Mr. Ashan, Greetings from Marble! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. Best Regards, Reservations Team.

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        9.2
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Yuriko จากญี่ปุ่น
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 11 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

        ยอดเยี่ยม”

        I stayed more than 10 nights. Room is clean and hot shower also ok. All staffs are friendly and kind. Breakfast is most local foods. They are delicious and i will recommend to make a booking including it, because most cafe is a bit expensive if you wanted to eat like same. This hotel place is a little far from central. But its no problem to walk to anywhere. Before also i stayed there.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018

        Dear Yuriko, Greetings from Marble! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope, to welcome you in future again. Best Regards, Reservations Team.

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        6.4
        ดี
        Justin จากฟิลิปปินส์
        ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
        ซูเปอร์ ดีลักซ์
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

        Cheap Hotel for overnight in Male before transferring to your Private Island Resort”

        This is a good "stop over" hotel in Male before you move to your private island resort (whichever that may be). The rates are fairly priced and the room is decent enough for a good night's sleep. The hotel is located in the heart of Male and everything is accessible by foot (or I guess my girl and I just enjoys walking around cities generally). The hotel is situated in front of the harbour where you can walk anytime during the day. I recommend late afternoon so that the sun is not too hot. Unfortunately there was a massive city brown out and so almost half of our day was spent in the hotel lobby without any air-conditioning. Other than that slight mishap, The city of Male is a nice place and I recommend 1 full day in it before moving to your private island resort. Marble Hotel is perfect for those 1 full day explore the city type of travellers!

        รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2017

        Dear Mr. Justin, Greetings from Marble! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope, to welcome you in future again. Best Regards, Reservations Team.

        ตอบเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        12345
        ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

        กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

        เลือกห้องพัก

        |

        ปิด

        โรงแรมมาร์เบิ้ล
        |ดีมาก 7.0
        ×
        เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
        กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

        • ทำเลดีมาก
        • ถนนมาจีที มากู
        • สถานีขนส่ง Hulhumale - ระยะ 1.63 กม.