ดีมาก 7.6
จาก 615 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 615 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.2
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.1
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 7.4
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.9
  • การให้บริการ 8.1
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 6.0
เรียงตาม

KA จาก ฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องดีลักซ์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Short stay
Good place and good price
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2016

Donald จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2016
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2016

Lawrence จาก แคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2016

Kerry จาก แคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ สตูดิโอ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2016

Jin จาก จีน
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2016

Hai-Tao จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ สตูดิโอ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2016

Callum จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2016

Hern จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2016

Hai-Tao จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ สตูดิโอ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2016

Nigel จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2016


1

เลือกลอยัลตีโปรแกรมของท่าน

พอยต์แม็กซ์
ภาษา
ลอยัลตีโปรแกรม A ลอยัลตีโปรแกรม A
ลอยัลตีโปรแกรม B

ที่เมนู เลือกพอยต์แม็กซ์และลอยัลตีโปรแกรมที่ท่านต้องการ

2

เลือกแต้มที่ต้องการ

ห้องพักที่พัก เอ
รายละเอียดห้องพัก
ได้รับ
5,000 แต้ม

เลือกห้องพักและแต้มสำหรับที่พักซึ่งท่านต้องการ

3

พิมพ์หมายเลขสมาชิก

ประเทศของหนังสือเดินทาง
รหัสสมาชิกโปรแกรม
1234

พิมพ์หมายเลขสมาชิกสำหรับโปรแกรมที่ท่านเลือกเมื่อจองเสร็จ ท่านจะได้รับพอยต์เมื่อท่านเช็คเอาต์

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :