จองเลย: โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค

รีวิวของโรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค (New Orient Landmark Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 2176 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 80% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค (New Orient Landmark Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (2175)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1698)
7.9
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.6
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.0
การให้บริการ8.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (2175)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 1123 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
PIMSUDA จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

ทำเลสะดวกห้องพักกว้างขวาง”

ห้องน้ำใหญ่และสะอาด

โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่สะดวกต่อการเดินทางไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ, มี Shuttle bus ฟรี ไปท่าเรือ ferry, ห้องนอนสวยวิวดี, ห้องน้ำใหญ่และสะอาดกว้างขวางมาก อาหารเช้ามีไม่ค่อยเยอะมากแต่รสชาติดี โดยรวมดีและคุ้มกับราคามากค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2012
5.6
chinnapat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

สภาพเก่าและมีคราบติดตามสิ่งต่างๆในห้อง”

สภาพเก่า มีคราบติดสิ่งต่างๆในห้องเช่น โต๊ะ เก้าอี้ แลดูไม่ได้สะอาดมากเท่าที่ควร พรมบริเวณทางเดินในโรงแรมมีกลิ่นอับรา ไม่มีกลิ่นน้ำหอมเหมือนโรงแรมห้าดาวอื่น ข้อดีมีแค่ห้องใหญ่และทำเลดี อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกไม่มาก แต่อร่อยใช้ได้

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in the Landmark Macau Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sivapan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ใกล้ Macau Ferry”

ไม่มีรถรับส่งของรร. แต่สามารถใช้รถของรร. ที่อยู่ใกล้เคียงได้ คุ้มค่ากับราคา สามารถเดินไปยังรร. อื่นๆ ได้ เช่น Star World, Lisbua, Wynn

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in New Orient Landmark Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Somchai จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

เป็นช่วงโลซีซัน เลยได้ราคาพิเศษ จองรวมอาหารเช้า”

ห้องพักห้องน้ำกว้างดี อาหารเช้าเยอะพอสมควร

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Methawee จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

เก่ง”

คาสิโนหรูหรา...มีบริการนวดสาวๆสวยๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 สิงหาคม 2018
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bencharat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักเรียบหรู ”

ชอบทำเลที่ตั้ง เดินทางสะดวก พร้อมมีอาหารเช้าให้ด้วย

อยู่ไม่ไกลจาก senado square จนเกินไปสามารถเดินชมวิวข้างทาง(คาสิโนต่างๆ) ไปเพลินๆไม่เกิน 25 นาทีก็เดินถึงแหล่งชอปปิ้ง ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย มีอุปกรณ์ต่างๆครบครัน แอร์เย็นมาก mini bar ก็โอเค เครื่องฟรี มีเบียร์ด้วย อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ มีบริการ shutter bus ไปส่งท่าเรือมาเก๊า-ฮ่องกง ฟรี โรงแรงเยี่ยมค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2011
7.2
ดีมาก
Paweerisa จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

ห้องพักและบริการดีมาก ของใช้ในห้องน้ำใช้ L'Occitane แต่ไม่มีบริการรถรับจากท่าเรือ ต้องไปใช้รถจาก รร ใกล้ๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
AKEANAN จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

แนะนำให้มาพักที่นี้ ”

การเดินทางสะดวกในการไปขึ้นเรือ turbo jet ข้ามไปฮ่องกง หาของกินง่ายในบริเวณโรงแรม ใกล้สวนสาธารณะ และแหล่งน่าสนใจในเกาะมาเก๊า (แช่ม)

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
sanchita จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

ดี ถูก สนุก”

บริการดี ความสะอาดต้องปรับปรุงหน่อย สดวกสบายใช้ได้

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
chompoonuch จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

ทำเลดี”

เป็นโรงแรมที่สวย และทำเลดี มีมินิบาร์ให้ฟรีด้วย สามารถเดินจากโรงแรมไปป้ายรถเมย์ไม่ไกล

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
vongvarid จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

ok”

ok เลยครับ

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sanakarn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

โรงแรมสวยมากก หรู สมราคา ”

เดินทางสะดวก หรูหรา สะอาด
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Boonlert จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

ห้องพักหรู อยู่สบายสมราคา”

ห้องพักหรู ที่สำคัญคือรวมอาหารเช้า คุ้มค่าครับ
ตำแหน่งห้องควรเลือก เพราะว่าบางด้านมีตึกเก่าๆ บัง ถ้าได้มุมวิวสวย ชั้นสูงๆ จะโอเคมาก

จากการเข้าพัก ชอบครับ ถ้าไปคงพักที่นี่อีก ห้องนอนขนาดไม่เล็กจนเกินไป ยังมีห้องน้ำขนาดใหญ่ที่หรูหราดี ชอบห้องน้ำมาก และราคายังรวมอาหารเช้า อาหารเช้าที่จัดให้ใช้ได้เลยล่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2010
7.3
ดีมาก
MR.MAHASAK จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

ขึ้นชี่อว่าแลนด์มาร์ก โอ่อ่าทุกที่”

หรูหราระดับ 4.5ดาว แต่ราคาแค่ 3.5 ดาว
เนื่องจากเป็นโรงแรมใหญ่ จึงมีแขกมาพัก พลุกพล่านไปนิด

ชอบ location มาก เพราะไปไหนไม่ไกลเลย ย่านนั๋นมี บ่อนใหญ่อยู่ใกล้ ไป lisboa ก็ไม่ไกลเดินได้สบาย ย่านที่ โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ ตรงนั้นมี โรงแรมคู่แข่งมากมาย ตั้งแต่ 3 ดาว ถ่ึง 5 ดาวเลย นับว่าเป็นทำเลทองของย่านโรงแรม ตัวโรงแรมเข้าได้หลายด้าน มี ร้านหรูให้ shoping แม้ตรงนั้นจะมีโรงแรมอยู่หลายแห่งแต่การจราจรก็ไม่พลุกพล่าน รถไม่ติด ดีกว่าย่านเซนาโด ที่ถนนค่อนข้างแคบรถเยอะ LandMark ห่างจากท่าเรือไม่ไกล นั่ง แท็กซี่ 20 เหรียญ นับว่าเป็นทำเลที่ผมถูกใจมาก ระวังนิดเดียวตอนเช็คเอาท์ คนเยอะเผื่อเวลาไว้หน่อยนะครับ แต่โรงแรมไหนตอนเช็คเอาท์ ก็หนาแน่นทั๋งนั๋นเพราะ ส่่วนใหญ่เลือกเช็คเอาท์ตอนใกล้เที่ยง ซึ่งทุกคนพร้อมใจกันออกตอนใกล้ หมดเวลา

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Pavinee จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

ใจกลางเมือง สะดวก สะอาด”

สะดวกอยู่ใจกลางเมือง สะอาด ห้องนอนใหญ่

ชอบนะ เดินทางไปไหนมาไหนง่าย หาของกินรอบๆรร ก็อร่อยห้องสะอาดดี แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2015
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Detchphasit จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

ชอบมากคับ ห้องสวยสะอาด บริการดีเยี่ยม”

ห้องสวย สะอาด พนักงานให้ข้อมูลดีมากคับ

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
PHIPHAT จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

โรงแรม”

ห้องพักใหญ่ สะอาด สบาย การตกแต่งภายในห้องสวย ห้องน้ำใหญ่ สวยเช่นกัน นอนหลับสบาย อาหารเช้าพอใช้ได้

ภายนอกโรงแรมดูเก่า การต้อนรับของพนักงานเป็นกันเอง ให้ความช่วยเหลือได้ทุกอย่างเกี่ยวกับกานเดินทาง ภาพโดยรวมทุกอย่างดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
PHIPHAT จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

โรงแรม”

ห้องพักใหญ่ ที่นอนหลับสบายมากๆ มินิบาร์มีให้ดื่มฟรี ห้องน้ำอ่างอาบน้ำใหญ่นอนแช่สบาย อุปกรณ์ทุกอย่างในห้องน้ำเป็นทองเหลืองชอบตรงนี้ดูหรูหรา

ภายนอกโรงแรมดูเก่า แต่ภายในห้องพักดูสะอาดหรูหรามาก สถานที่หาไม่ยาก อยู่ฝั่งตรงข้ามโรงแรมสตาร์เวิล์ด ใกล้สนามบิน ใกล้เทอมินอลเฟอรี่ ใกล้จตุรัสเซนาโดสแควร์

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jaruek จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2009

เป็นโรงแรม 5 ดาว ที่สุดยอด”

อยู่ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง ห้องนอนใหญ่มาก ห้องน้ำใหญ่ สะอาด การบริการดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย
ไม่มี

เราอยากให้คุณมาพักที่นี่ เพราะบรรยากาศดี ห้องนอนใหญ่ ไปไหนก็สะดวก มีร้านค้าให้ช้อปปิ้งมากมาย ห้องนอนใหญ่มาก ห้องน้ำก็สะอาด ไม่ไกลจากสนามบิน และเหล่งช้อปปิ้ง อาหารเช้าก็อร่อยมีให้เลือกมากมาย

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2010
7.6
ดีมาก
Xiao จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีมาก”

Good value for the money if you want to stay in the old part of Macau. Its at a great location where you can walk to alot of local eateries and casinos. Its getting alittle old but overall good value for the quality of service it provides.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hoi จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I appreciated staff members arranged a spacious room for me. Facilities are excellent, except that the floor would be a bit slippery. The location is great and I booked the room with a discounted price (which is not very common). There is no shuttle bus connecting the hotel and the pier.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sugandi จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Good Location Hotel”

Location wise is good. nearby Grand Lisboa, Wynn. To reach St Paul ruin, need to walk about 15 mins. The hotel doesn't have shuttle bus like others hotel who provide shuttle bus to ferry terminal, taiga, cotai ... Hotel is still under renovation. With the budget you have, you could have more hotel option.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Bechelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Excellent Service!”

The hotel staff and crew are very accommodating to all our requests. We even got a room upgrade for free. Room was spacious, bathroom is huge with separate toilet, shower and bathtub! Bed was comfortable, making you want to sleep in and perfect after a long day of walking around the city. Senado Square is a bit of a walk away, but not a problem. Hotel does not have shuttle to Taipa and Ferry terminal but is near Starworld which offers shuttle service for free. Only comment is even though room is non-smoking, it still smells a bit probably due to poor ventilation where smoke smell sips through vents. But overall, we enjoyed our stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The Landmark Macau soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lai จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Value for money!”

We booked a last minute deal and got a really good price. Didn't expect much but it surprised me! Got free upgrade to a deluxe room, the room was so big with a nice bathroom. Loved their swimming pool and Jacuzzi but it's a pity that we only got a really short time to enjoy the facilities. Location is ok, it's directly opposite to StarWorld Hotel so we could make good use of the hotel shuttle bus. Our hotel has their shuttle themselves but I think it's just for the China border so we didn't use it. Around 15-min walk to the food area, so far so good. Staff was nice and helpful. Will come again next time!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
7.2
ดีมาก
IURII จากรัสเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

So so Hotel”

Basically I can say it's a 3-4 stars hotel. The check in was good, room was good, bathroom was clean and with Loccitane shampoo, what is also good. But: - ventilation in the room is bad. Smell of wet and dust. Cann't open a window to refresh. - breakfast was very poor for even 4 stars hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in New Orient Landmark Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
6.0
MABEL จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Rude Housekeeper”

I would rate the staff category zero if I could. Sorry to all the receptionists and concierge as it was not their fault. Just an isolated staff that was particularly rude as hell. Was on vacation with my mum and staying on the 13th floor. On morning of 23rd February, I didn't want to wake my mum up so at 9:30am I took all our used towels, approached a middle-aged female house keeper in the hallways and told her we didnt need our room cleaned; just trading our used towels for fresh ones and collecting a refill on tea/coffee,tissue and shower gels etc... easy right? Right off the bat she let out a big sigh and annoyingly whined that the towels have to be counted and blah blah whatever else she mumbled...i told her go ahead, do whatever you need to do. She handed me my new towels and went back into the room she was cleaning...so I asked again for some tea bags and coffee, before I could even get to ask about a refill on toiletries she complained that I'm making her do more work now than cleaning my whole room! ...Wow!!!Really? I'm collecting everything and bringing it into my room myself is more work than having you walk all the way to my room, clean, lay out the bed sheets and replacing refreshments/ toiletries ? I was shocked speechless by her ridiculous and appalling attitude!! All she had to do was trade my towels, hand me the refills and tick off my room as cleaned- she didn't even need to physically walk into my room or do the sheets. Every hotel and inns I've stayed at, whether the staff were friendly or not were more than happy to just pass me my room amenities instead of having to clean and set up my whole room, never have I encountered such a rude and unreasonable staff especially not from a hotel ? Told my friends that work in the hotel industry and even they couldn't believe it. There's a first in everything and definitely my last staying at this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in New Orient Landmark Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
7.6
ดีมาก
Kang จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Good location ”

From airport you just need to take free shuttle bus provided by Wynn hotel. It is just walking distance to the hotel. Location to the well known eateries are all nearby. Definitely will stay again. Price is reasonable

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
phuar จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Big Room”

Super spacious room it is!!!!! Just love it!!!! Visited Macau many times and always find the hotels room is pricey and small. But not for this one, the price is reasonable with out of expectation BIG! I love shopping and it really give me space to place my items. Will definitely come back for next visit! Recommended!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Dmitri จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

very nice stay”

really enjoyed my stay here. we only stayed overnight but it was still memorable. the room was luxurious which you would expect from a 5 star hotel. the restaurant was excellent. i got a steak for dinner and it was so good!! location is good but i guess the location would be good anywhere since macau is not that big a place and you could get a taxi anywhere you want to go and it wont cost you an arm and a leg. would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to come and visit macau.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
HSIN-CHENG จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Thank you! manager Kate Zhang, and all other staff in landmark , you had made our stay so great”

1.although the hotel is little bit aged, everything is still well maintained. 2.the lobby is nice, check in/ check out is fast, hotel staff are all very friendly and polite.3. breakfast is better than I thought, maybe not a fancy buffet but everything is fresh and warm. 4. Transfer on the 6th floor is not a big problem and there is always people to guide you and welcome you. 5.highly recommend the grand deluxe room, it's really hard to find a room so spacious and elegant in downtown Macau for this price 6. hotel location is great , walking distance to historical center of Macau, many hotel, shop and restaurant around, 7. only problem is the transportation to cotai/ferry/airport, you have to get taxi or walk across the road and take shuttle in starworld, but it's not big issue, taxi fare is relatively cheap in Macau. Last, we like to say a big thank you to manager Zhang , she helped a lot, and we had an amazing time and our stay in Landmark was just perfect

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Robertus จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

The Landmark Macau is highly recommended!”

Great stay The Landmark Macau. Luxurious place, spacious clean rooms. Free water and soft drinks in the fridge. Coffee, tea and a watercooker available in the room. A nice big bathroom with shower and separate bath tub. A fine recreational area with a fairly big swimmingpool, two jacuzzis and a small hot pool. Very polite and helpfull staff. Located near to the bus station and the major scenic spots Macao has to offer. Highly recommended!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
kevin จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

GREAT HOTEL”

great hotel. the location is close to star world hotel and wyn hotel and lisboa hotel. but i hate when i have to change lift in 6th floor to go to my room. anw fyi all room start from 7th floor above, so all guest should transfer lift in 6th floor. which has to walk lil bit more. but so far we like this hotel which has a big room and nice toilet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2018
4.4
Trevor จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Going Down Hill”

We stayed here a couple of years ago and we were reasonably satisfied. This time the disappointment started with arrival at the ferry pier. Landmark must be about the only major hotel in Macau not to provide a free shuttle service. On check in the staff were polite, but totally unable to control queue jumping leading to chaos. The room itself was clean, but had over sized furniture making it difficult to move around. The mattress and pillows were some of the most uncomfortable we have experienced since our back packing days. Tooth brushes provided were black and of poor quality; totally unusable. The plumbing was bad; the shower flooded every time we used it and the toilet had to be flushed two or three times to clear. Overall this is an old hotel which is definitely showing its age. It has gone down hill in recent years and is in serious need of renovation if it wishes to maintain its status.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in New Orient Landmark Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
7.6
ดีมาก
Lee จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Very nice decor hotel room.Staff good and bedroom is big.Stayed at Deluxe room.Near food area and casino.Location is great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
CHEANG จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Smoking smell turns me off, otherwise it is a good hotel to stay”

The smoking smell really turns me off. Tourists from China smoke all the time, and they even smoke in the elevator. I have to stop them from smoking in at least two occasions. The hotel should have tried harder to stop this from happening.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
MARCIA จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Overall a good hotel and good value for money”

Good sized rooms with dressing gowns, slippers, l’Occitane toiletries. There is a lovely indoor swimming pool with jacuzzi, steam rooms. The downside is the need for getting 2 lifts. One to the sixth floor then the hotel splits into East and West Wing. The rooms also stink of smoke as a lot of the other tourists do not respect the No Smoking policy. I do not think this is specific to this hotel though. It is generally clean but not pristine. It is walking distance to other tourist attractions. Take the Star Hotel shuttle bus from and to the ferry port. Breakfast is good with lots to choose from.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jiong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Not bad”

Hotel bathroom with bathtub is one of the best thing. The look of the hotel is not too bad. Pretty accessible to places, need to be savvy with google map to use their public bus. Hotel is spacious. But macau has too many good hotels already, so you have to see the price and budget for yourself.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
YING จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

More than expected”

The hotel is quite old looking from the outside. But once u enter the lobby, it was a bit shocking and I thought that I went to a wrong place as it was so so so BEAUTIFUL and GRAND!!!!! They have upgraded my room, so I will give a good comment on it. The room that I stay was large and clean. For accessibility, the hotel does not have its own shuttle bus, but u can take star world hotel’s shuttle bus to get there. (Star world hotel is in the opposite of this hotel) Generally, the hotel is more than expected

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The Landmark Macau soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ruphina จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Nice spa facilities”

I planned to swim at first but was surprised by the spa facilities. There are hot and chill spa areas, steam room and sauna, kept me occupied. Only that restaurants are not enough. Food quality is fine though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
yee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Good”

Nearby tourist attraction. Walking distance about 1km (20-25mins). Breakfast is good, fresh and varieties choices. Rooms are spacious and clean even thou some ages marks seen. Well maintenance. Overall is good. Concierge need to be improve, doesn’t have adequate space for guest to rest while waiting for check in or check out. Bonus if provide shuttles or transport to airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Shuk จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Great Experience”

As I have sensitive nose, they arranged a special room for me (extra cleaning I think), although I have to wait til 3:40 pm to enter the room. Also, location is good and room is big. Washroom is clean. Staff is nice and kind.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bruno จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Good location, friendly staff, great hotel”

The hotel is well located walking distance to the main casinos. The hotel is well equipped and the room are huge. The staff was helpful and friendly and always available to help and recommend what to visit. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lye จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Clean and Spacious Room, Love the Luxurious Bathroom”

Nice room with more than sufficient space to move people and two large luggage around. Love the L'Occitane bath toiletries they provided. Only gripe is that we have to put up with the slightly offensive odour of stale urine in the air, starting from the lift lobby and all the way into our room. Used perfume to make breathing easier. Staff were polite and efficient but I wouldn't say they were the friendliest. No matter, everything else was good. Didn't encounter congestion at the elevator, we mostly have it all to ourselves. Overall, a pleasant stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

great stay”

The hotel is conveniently located in the city centre of Macau with the old town in walking distance. Staff is very nice, and the room is equipped very well. The swimming pool area is very clean. The breakfast is worth its money. All in all a very pleasant stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Qiu จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Big room, clean and very friendly staff. Allow early check in and late check out”

There is a restaurant within the hotel serve very nice tim sum. Hotel gave us voucher to offset the bill and we enjoyed the food there. Second time staying in this hotel this year. Still like the location and the standard of the staff working in this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Qiu จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Super good choice and value for money ”

I think I have made the right choice to choose this hotel. It provides free mini bar, replace the drinks for you and chips, beer and coke. Room was big, and very clean. Bed was very comfortable, but too bad pillow a little too soft. Good location, bus stop near by, places to eat are all nearby. Provides shuffle transfer from the ferry terminal.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kah จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Good hotel for the money”

Been to Macau several times and this has the best value. Rooms are free of smoke unlike others and internet speeds were reasonable. Was very near to the casinos (need to get taxis from there at times) because there are no taxis at times elsewhere!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
jessica จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Good location in the middle of Macau”

This hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of the best sights, and easily accessible to the ferry terminal. The staff is kind and welcoming, willing to accommodate. The lobby is lacking; there is really no place to sit and relax while waiting for transportation, etc. Also, there is only really one person who speaks English in each area; i.e. one person at the desk, one person in the restaurant, etc. The rooms are quite small, but decently appointed, with nice bathrooms and bathrobes. There could be a better diversity in the restaurants.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ying จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Value for Money, Good Service, Good Location”

Value for Money, Good Service, Good Location

Shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Walking distance to major tourists sites and food places. Good service. Nice environment. Not much of a view. English, Chinese and Cantonese speaking staff are always around, so no communication issues.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Edmund จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Great Service and acommdating!”

Staff Friendliness, Room, Location

Informed the hotel that we will be celebrating our anniversary in Macau and was greeted with some lovely deco in our room. Towel Swans and rose petals on the bed as well as in the bath tub. What's more was the warm welcome from the Duty Manager - Edmund. Was greeted upon check-in. We also received complimentary Cake and Wine for our anniversary as well as late check-out request. The room was very clean and spacious. Overall, a very pleasant stay at Landmark Macau

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SAI จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Pleasant stay with an excellent service”

Friendly staff, large hotel room & extremely clean

I would say "Awesome". As I had a door locking problem after I have entered to the room, then I quickly informed the receptionist. The Hotel manager immediately replaced a nearest new room for me and resolve my issue. The time was after midnight, which around 1am. Another impressive thing is the room cleanliness, the bathroom and the bed is crystal-clean and needful. WIFI is free and fast. The only bad thing for this hotel is there's a renovation & reconstruction outside and caused the people hard to get a cab from the main road to their destination.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Mattia จากอิตาลี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

Very nice hotel and comfortable rooms”

Free internet, good wellness area, very quit rooms
not big internatiol food choiche for breakfast

During labor days the rates are very good. Hotel is a deluxe 5 star with big, clean and silent rooms. Cable internet is free. From Landmark hotel you can easely walk to the "historical" centre enjony the town. If you arrive by ferry, there is a free shuttle service to the hotel (less then 10 minutes). Looks like only a few employees speak english.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
erick จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2009

nice stay”

bathroom is big and price is reasonable
we have to use elevator twice before entering our room

we stay here for 1 night, the hotel is providing shuttle bus so very easy to get into the hotel. price is not too expensive compare other 5 star hotel. but casino and room is old if you see other5 star hotel is very luxurious and modern. but we enjoy our stay at this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2010
4.0
Ka จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
SUPERIOR ROOM [All Market]
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Very disappointed”

We booked for 4 nights, but upon arrival the hotel staff told us that only 1 night was reserved! We were very shocked to hear that, but they said that sometimes a booking could be split into multiple bookings through different agents (Agoda probably have booked the 4 nights through different third-party agents). As a result, we need to go to the front desk daily to confirm our booking for the subsequent nights; otherwise our room card will expire after 1pm every day after! This is extremely annoying! Moreover, the room was much older than was shown on the website. The toilet bowl was clogged and the room had a very strong smoking odor (despite we booked a non-smoking room). We requested to change the room, but we had to stay one night before we could switch our room because all the other rooms were occupied. Upon switching to a new room, the faucet was leaking! For all 3 nights, the housekeeper simply gave us towels to soak the water instead of fixing it! :(

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in New Orient Landmark Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
6.8
ดี
Siu จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Room a bit aged with poor smell”

Inside is nice but a bit aged decorated, a smell like mold cigarette soaked interiors (we requested non-smoking room). the lighting is still dark after tuning on all light so my parents don't know that. bed is comfy though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.8
ดี
GAN จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ACCEPTABLE”

So far so good. from harbour ferry terminal to hotel will cost around HKD20 by taxi (less than 20 mins). they dont provide free shuttle but you can hop into wynn or any hotel that is nearby and walk over to landmark. location is good that you can just walk to nearby casino and plenty of restaurants. room is comfortable especially the toilet. however casino is outdated but u can just walk to other casino.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Steffi จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Best price and location”

I've been staying here twice and I never regret to stay at this hotel again. the staff was so friendly, the facility quite good, easy to find a place to eat around the hotel area and spacious room. Love to back here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wai
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I had a great experience overall but knocked off a star for cleanliness because the non-smoking floor reeked of cigarette smoke. When you have young kids, and are not use to cigarette smoke, this is a huge deal. When I complained to front desk they didn't seem to care. Otherwise we had a really good time! The rooms were huge. The swimming facilities was better than expected. The staff in the swimming area especially was super friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wai
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Overall I am happy with the hotel. The rooms are very spacious, and we went swimming in the pool which is also quite large and the staff in the swimming pool area was very nice and helpful. We walked to the old Macau touristy area the first day. It was about 20 min walk so not super close but do-able. And the second day walked to the downtown area for breakfast and there's a very nice park nearby for young kids. My only complaint is, we requested to be on a non-smoking floor because of our young children and we were indeed put on a non-smoking floor. BUT the hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. I wish they would enforce their non-smoking floor policies.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Beverly จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Good service of the staff”

I'm very satisfied with the room. As I requested for rose petals for birthday celebration, unfortunately the hotel do not provided any real rose petals. But the duty manager upgraded our room to grand deluxe room with no charge. The only dissatisfaction is there's no any shuttle bus to/from airport/ferry terminal and to/from scenic spot as they mentioned in their website. Overall, the staff are very friendly and good service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Michael จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good price, good location, but interior needs updating”

Location and price were decent, but the hotel is decorated in a gaudy, over the top style. Hotel hallways all smell like cigarette smoke. Casino is half under construction, and covered up by tarps. Room is very spacious, was upgraded to a suite, but did not use the second room at all. Bed is very comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your complete confidence in the Landmark Macau Hotel. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Huijuan จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

staff not so professional,processing time too long for check out”

Yesterday I stayed at this hotel, luggage guy told me that the mineral water is complementary, he also open the fridge said that the drinks( only 4 to 6 bottle of cokes, not those expensive drinks)are all complementary. I feel curious then I confirmed: that all free? He said yes. Luckily I don’t drink coke. Today I checked out, after a Long time waiting, the receiption lady asked if I drinker anything, I said mineral water which every hotel will give for free. Then she said that water is free. I asked: how about the drinks in the fridge? Is that free? She said: no. I asked why your colleagues give me wrong information? Although I don’t drink but how can a staff can be so unprofessional?

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Fei จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Nice big roomy hotel rooms. They don't have their own shuttle buses, but can easily hop onto the shuttle buses of the other hotels nearby. They also able to call a taxi for you if there is none available.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2018
4.8
Vivian จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

 ”

We experienced a very bad experience during check in and room allocation. We have booked 2 different room types for 2 nights, 3 deluxe rooms for Aug 3 and superior room for Aug 4 but we are not aware of booking such different room types. We emphasized to stay 2 nights and requested on the same floor during check in. We even requested to downgrade our room in order to be on the same floor but we have been rejected. We were not informed that we need to change room on the second day. Finally, we were forced to either change room or pay the room rate difference. All our friends expressed that we would not stay at your hotel in the future and recommend to our friend. B. regards

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities for our guests. We are of course very concerned to learn that your experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed with your hotel stay. We would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We would therefore hope that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Macau. Sincerely, Guest Service Team

Show more
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
6.8
ดี
BRENDAN จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Nice”

Room was really nice. Upgraded. Lovely comfortable bed. Huge bathroom. Fast check in / out. Food was average and expensive. English TV chanels very limitted. Casino has no slot machines. Walking distance to many of the big casinos.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Joshua จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

overall so so”

room is small

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019

尊敬的客人: 首先請收下我們最誠摯的歉意,非常遺憾此次入住過程產生的問題而使影響到閣下的入住體驗。非常感謝您在百忙之中抽空向我們提供寶貴的意見。得知閣下的入住經驗並沒有達到您所預期的,我們深感遺憾,我們已注意到閣下所提出並需要改進的服務領域,並期待在閣下下次入住新東方置地酒店(澳門)時能為您提供更高質素的服務。 客户服务部

ตอบเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
7.2
ดีมาก
Joshua จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสุพีเรียร์ (เฉพาะห้องพัก)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

average”

average

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
choi จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

.”

.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
choi จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

.”

.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
แกรนด์ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Suites are nice”

Good location if your staying within Macau city

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay sounded so perfect. Your kind words about our service and your great experience at the Landmark Macau will be shared with the team. We are sure this will inspire them to continue providing such excellent service to our guests! You can keep in touch with our latest offers and information on our website and please let us know when you are next visiting so that we can ensure you have another memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at The New Orient Landmark Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Best Wishes, Guest Relation Team

ตอบเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมนิว โอเรียนต์ แลนด์มาร์ค