จองเลย: นิชิเตสึ อินน์ ฟูกูโอกะ

2018

รีวิวของนิชิเตสึ อินน์ ฟูกูโอกะ (Nishitetsu Inn Fukuoka)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 1762 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.6
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 93% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของนิชิเตสึ อินน์ ฟูกูโอกะ (Nishitetsu Inn Fukuoka) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (1762)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (2046)
8.6
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.2
การให้บริการ8.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.6
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (1762)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 1040 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pornchan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง ห้องพัก 3 เตียงดีมาก”

ที่พักสะอาด ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง ห้องพัก 3 คนมี 3 เตียงกว้างดีมีพื้นที่นั่งเล่นส่วนกลาง ห้อง 2 คนเตียงเดี่ยวจะเล็กหน่อย แต่ก็ถือว่ากว้างสำหรับห้องพักทั่วไปในญี่ปุ่น สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ พัก 2 คืนมีมาทำความสะอาดให้ อาหารเช้าแบบบุฟเฟ่ต์ไม่แพง มีให้เลือกไม่มาก แต่ก็คุ้มสะดวกไม่ต้องไปหาที่อื่น วิวดีอยู่บนชั้น 13 พนักงานช่วยเหลือดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2018
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jeerada จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

คุ้มสุดๆใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวสุดๆเดินทางสะดวกสุดๆ”

ห้องพักกว้างวางกระเป๋าใบใหญ่ๆได้ พนักงานต้อนรับพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดีและช่วยเหลือดีมากๆทุกสิ่งอย่าง locationดีมากๆใกล้ทุกอย่างทั้งแหล่งช้อปปิิ้ง ร้านอาหาร รถไฟใต้ดิน โรงพยาบาล ร้านสะดวกซื้อ และศาลเจ้า

ประทับใจตั้งแต่วันแรกจนวันสุดท้ายค่ะ ด้วยสถานที่อยู่ใกล้subwayมากๆ ลงสถานีtenjin ออกทางออกที่ 16แล้วข้ามถนน หรือออกทางออก12 แล้วเดินตรงมานิดเดียวประมาณ20 เก้า ข้างหน้าโรงแรมมีป้ายรถเมล์ด้วย แถวเดินไปนิดเดียวก้เจอแหล่องช้อปปิ้งtenjin ใกล้canal city ใกล้yatai ใกล้ แหล่งช้อปปิ้งnakasu kawabata คือสะดวกมากจริงๆ จะไปนั่งsubway ก้เดินไปนิดเดียวก้ถึง แถวๆโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารเยอะมาก มินิมาร์ทก็เยอะ ห้องพักกว้าง เตียงใหญ่ค่ะ พอสำหรับ2คนเลย โรงแรมดูดี กว้างขวาง ดูปลอดภัยเกิน3ดาวจริงๆ มีแม่บ้านมาทำความสะอาดห้องให้ทุกวันเลยค่ะ ของใช้ในห้องมีทุกอย่างจริงๆ ทั้งเสื้อคลุมอาบน้ำ ผ้าเช็ดตัว โฟมล้างหน้า แปรงสีฟัน ยาสีฟัน สบู่ แชมพู ครีมนวด หวี สำลี ใยขัดตัว คอทตอนบัด ยางมัดผม ไดร์เป่าผม ตู้เย็น การ้ำร้อน55 คิอทุกอย่างอ่ะ ก็ไปแต่ตัวได้เลยค่ะ พนักงานต้อนรับดีมากๆช่วยเหลือทุกอย่าง อธิบายทุกอย่าง สรุปเราชอบที่นี่มากๆๆๆ อ่อ ที่lobby มีร้านอาหารร้านกาแฟเล็กๆน่ารักๆด้วย ดีมากๆ ใครไปแนะนำให้ไปพักที่นี่นะคะ เราประทับใจและก้จะไปพักอีกแน่นอนค่ะ :)))))

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sarinya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

วิวสวยงาม”

ห้องดี วิวสวย คุ้มค่า

ได้ห้องพักวิวคลองสวยงาม ห้องพักดี เดินทางสะดวกในราคาไม่แพง

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Piranya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

ดีมาก”

สะอาด สะดวก คุ้มค่า

โรงแรมดีมาก ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานดี อยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวและซับเวย์

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Somsit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

ความประทับใจที่ดี”

ราคาคุ้มค่า ที่ตั้งเยี่ยม ห้องพักยอด

พนักงานดีมาก ห้องพักไม่เล็กอยู่สบาย ออกจากรถใต้ดินเดินนิดเดียว อาหารเช้าดีอร่อย

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Weerasak จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

คุ้มค่าคุ้มราคา”

1.ทำเลที่ตั้ง 2.ความสะดวกสบายในการเดินทาง 3.ราคา

ดีเยี่ยม คุ้มค่า คุ้มราคา และทำเลที่ตั้งดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Sanisri จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

สะดวกต่อการเดินทาง”

ที่พีกใกล้สถานีรถไฟและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง หาง่าย สะดวกต่อการเดินทางมาก ห้องพักไม่กว้างหรือแคบเกินไป สะอาด คุ้มค่าราคา
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Suthipong จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

ห้องกว้างสะอาด เดินไม่ไกลจากรถใต้ดิน วิวสวยมาก”

ห้องกว้างสะอาด เดินไม่ไกลจากรถใต้ดิน วิวสวยมาก

ห้องกว้างสะอาด เดินไม่ไกลจากรถใต้ดิน วิวสวยมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Ronnachai จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

สถานี Tenjin ออกทางออกหมายเลข 16”

ติดแม่น้ำ NaKa ย่านยาไต ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง

ออกจากทางออกหมายเลข 16 ใกล้ รร มากที่สุด หลังจากเดินออกจากสถานีเลี้ยวขวา เจอไฟแดงข้ามถนนถึง รร ย่านยาไต เดินไปเรื่อยๆ ใกล้คาแนนซิตี้ ห้างสถานี Tenjin เยอะมากๆ หรือต่อรถไป Dazufu

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
suksan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดี อาหารเช้าธรรมดา”

พนักงาน ความสะอาด ทำเล

สะดวกดี ห้องพักสะอาดแต่เล้กไปหน่อย พนักงานบริการดี อาหารเช้าเน้นอาหารญี่ปุ่นไปหน่อย ไม่ค่อยมีอะไรเท่าไหร่ไม่คุ้มค่า

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Thananun จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

เดินทางสะดวก”

ห้องกว้าง ทำเลดี ฟรีไวฟาย

ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก เดินไป Canal city ได้ รร อยู่ห่างจาก exitที่ 12 ของ Tenjin Station ประมาณ 350 เมตร... แต่ รร เก่าไปนิด ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นหน่อย... โดยรวม เทียบกับราคาแล้วคุ้ม ถ้ามีโอกาสจะไปพักอีก

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jirawat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Nice hotel”

Comfortable

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chidchanok จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

ทำเลดีมาก”

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ ข้ามถนนก็ถึงโรงแรม ใกล้ย่านยาไต แหล่งกิน แหล่งชอปปิ้ง

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dulyakit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

ทำเลที่ตั้ง”

อยู่ไม่ไกลจากทั้ง 2 สถานีคือ nakasu กับ tenjin เดินได้ทั้งคู่

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tanatpong จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

ไม่ผิดหวังครับ ทุกๆอย่างดีมาก”

ความสะอาด พนง.

ประทับใจ

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
Sutham จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

ห้องกว้างสะอาด เดินไม่ไกลจากรถใต้ดิน วิวสวยมาก”

1.ทำเลที่ตั้ง 2.ความสะดวกสบายในการเดินทาง 3.ราคา
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Teerapon จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

โรงแรมสะอาด บริการดี”

คุ้มราคา สะอาด บริการดี

พนักงานบริการดีมาก โรงแรมสะอาด

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SUN จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Rich Breakfast and Comfortable Stay”

As title. I like the breakfast which includes japanese and european style. There is a view of 13F in the restaurant. The host is kindly and helpful. Hotel is close to ARCOS and between 2 subway station. It is convenient to shopping and moving. There is a little trash left in the room when I check-in, this is a small miss.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yeap จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Strategic location”

Pro : easy access from Subway Tenjin Station exit 16. Walking distance to Yatai ( street food stall ) located beside the river, red light district, shopping and restaurants. The room is clean and breakfast was good. One convenient shop (Lawson) just next to the hotel. Con : as usual the room is small. Mirror too low in the room. Bathroom basin also too low that very difficult for washing and cleaning. No mineral water and spoon supply in the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
PUI จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Good location, convenient, value for money ”

Good location, just 10 mins walk from the TienJin JR station - convenient to go everywhere. Room small, but Clean & tidy, good enough for a night stay. Simple, but provide all you need. Can keep luggages in hotel after checkout, convenient! Service very good. Good value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ODDETTE จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Affordable and yet great hotel!”

Having stayed in so many hotels in Japan for the past years, I would say this hotel is exceptional, literally! One thing you would need in Japan is mobile wifi. And this hotel offers it for free! They have a phone (with literally all that you would need in Japan) which you can bring around with you until check-out date. So convenient! The hotel is in a prime location, but it doesn’t get unbearably noisy at night. There may be a few loud sounds esp on friday evening, but thats really negligible. It is in front of a river, so the views are great as well. They offer free luggage storage before check-in and after check-out so no need to worry about your luggage. There is so much more good to say, but yeah, simply stated, this hotel is really good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone on the look for an affordable yet great hotel in Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
6.0
Raul จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
พรีเมียม เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Stupid room air conditioning policy”

The hotel's air conditioning system is a big disappointment. The coldest bedroom temperature setting is 25 degrees Celsius. It's cooler in the elevator and the hallway. We have to open the window (about 4 inches maximum) and use a hotel provided electric fan to suck in the cooler air outside. Whoever set that room temperatue setting policy is really stupid. I don't think there is another hotel in this world who has the same room air conditioning policy. Hotel guest should be given the choice to set the room temperature they are comfortable with. Besides, we are the ones paying for a comfortable stay. I feel so sorry for their good hotel staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
YU จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

An slightly aged hotel but staff are helpful ”

The hotel is a bit old which you can tell from its room setting and furniture, but cleanliness is well maintained. Not a very spacious room which is normal among hotel in Japan. The staff are helpful and nice, willing to provide assistance e.g. helping us to keep our luggage before/after check-in. Only disappointing point was that the air conoditioning in our room was old, weak and not very sensitive, and our room was smelled with strange odour ..

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Anthony จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good Hotel And Location”

Nishitetsu Inn is located right next to the river, nearby the busy Tenjin and Nakasu. Having said that, it means it's located between two metro stations. Room-wise, it's quite alright for a hotel in Japan. It also has the laundry room, just in case you need it, and it costs 300 Yen for washing and drying. I truly recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Abby จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดี”

Only the hotel location are very good. Customer ask the front desk staff to help call to the restaurant to make a Resveration. Front desk staff refuse to do . The staff say is hotel policy. What kind of customer services they provide from the hotel ? If customer can speak fulent Japanese they don’t need yr help. The front desk staff only help u to call only ! That’s poor services in Japan Hotel i had never ever seen that before! Also the chk our time at 10 am is very unbelievable! We are staying at a hotel not motel . The breakfast I only can say just acceptable ! Not the customer comment say very good ! The front desk staff English are very poor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Wing จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Location is good but air conditioner is hot ”

The location is great ! Really convenient, it’s easy to walk around where you wanna go. There breakfast was yummy , you can both had western and japanese stule .However, it’s a litte bit hot of the air conditioner... we felt hot at night during sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHI จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียม เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Very nice hotel”

The river view of my room is perfect. Sunrise and sunset views are beautiful and make you feel relaxing. The breakfast is very good and can keep the standard everyday. I would like to try the restaurant on G/F in my next visit to this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Matthew จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

This is a great hotle for price or location. It is located between two subway stations.”

The only complaints are the 3pm check in time and the room was not well cleaned. We had it cleaned twice while staying, but it was not sufficient. A less than clean bathroom and bed pillows with hair in the bed are not ideal. It is sad, because everything else about the hotle is great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
TINA จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดีมาก”

it's super convenient, you can simply go back to hotel to drop the stuff after shopping and before dinner. close to subway, dont need to take cab. The only downside is the blanket here is not comfy, thin, like traditional cheap style of cover, instead of a duvet. One more thing really appreciate is windows could be opened. most of the times I find it is too dry and warm indoor in Japan. you can also enjoy the beautiful river view from the room with the breeze. I highly recommend this hotel. Besides, Tenjin would be more convenient than Hakata too if you are choosing between these two location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
WONG จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Good location, and near to ICHIRAN main branch, meaning no problem with finding supper.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
goh จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

nice location”

very helpful staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jacob จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้ เข้าพักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Solid Hotel”

Although clearly an older hotel, with a slightly worn exterior (and indeed, parts of it were under renovation when I stayed), the rooms are spacious and clean, and it has all the facilities of a first-class business hotel. The location between near Kawabata Station couldn't be more convenient, and my room had an excellent view of the river.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yim จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Not suggested for international travellers”

Normally we are always, yes always, happy with the services provided by Japanese people. This is the only exception. Well, they are nice but not helpful. Not a language problem, as some of them speak English.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kok จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Not too bad ”

Not too bad. Small but knowing Japan is known for small room. Important is it is clean. Exit 16 from Tenjin. If you have big luggage please use the mall escalator when going to airport. Exit 16 only have escalator up. Not down.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tina จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Best Location, Nice spacious twin rooms, Clean and Great Views of the River”

We booked 5 rooms in this hotel for our family during the Christmas holidays. This hotel location is perfect, it's just beside the river and in between many sites, the Tenjin area is just a few blocks away, the Nakasu area just across the river. The ACROS Hanging Garden Building and Park is exactly across the road. Hotel rooms are quite big for Japanese city standard. The view from the room facing the river is perfect and relaxing. Staff are ok, sometimes a bit hard to understand English but they are friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tina จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Great Location, Nice Spacious Twin Rooms”

This hotel location is perfect, it's just beside the river and in between many sites, the Tenjin area is just a few blocks away, the Nakasu area just across the river. The ACROS Hanging Garden Building and Park is exactly across the road. Hotel rooms are quite big for Japanese city standard. The view from the room facing the river is perfect and relaxing. Staff are ok, sometimes a bit hard to understand English but they are friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2017
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Chung จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

good location, easy access to public transport”

good location, easy access to public transport, fair price

very good, my room was facing the river, wide open view. The hotel is not far away from subway, bus stop is just in front of the hotel. There are many sight seeing point near the hotel, e.g. Acros Fukuoka, Tenjin Chuo Park

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lucian จากโรมาเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Excellent location”

Location, breakfast, view

It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is very conveniently located, close to Tenjin and to public transportation. The view is also very nice, from the room or from the top floor restaurant - and the breakfast was also very pleasant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2014
5.6
Raul จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Old hotel”

This hotel needs to replace their air conditioning system and their smelly carpets. The hotel's wifi signal is bad. Nice location though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shi จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Spacious family room”

Have booked a triple room for a family of 4, room is spacious and location is good, close to everything.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
on จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Friendly staff”

One of the Chinese front desk staff was so kind to assist me for my luggage. Her extraordinary customer service is highly recommended

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
simpatihaty จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

70”

Rooms are ready and 20 minutes away on 3pm, Winter is chilling as we weee just arrived. The counter lady just refused to check in with her stern face despite the fact she was told we re not well. What a day to check in

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
SOON จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

good location”

walking distance to Tenjin main station. Easy for looking F&B, nearby has 24hrs ramen restaurant!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
hoseon จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

good”

location, price, service... good~~~!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Noppol จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
พรีเมียม เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

nice stay”

very good location & staffs are very helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Au จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้ เข้าพักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Nice clean hotel”

Quiet and convenient. Very good choice

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
JOHN จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Small room with great breakfast. If I realised how small the room was I would of booked a bigger room.That being said it was good value for the money in Japan with a great breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SOL จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

good choice!!!!”

very kind & nice view❤

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2018
3.6
SUKKYUNG จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

No good! I saw man’s hair in bathroom. ”

There were a lot of male guests (business man) because of the good location. A group of Korean men (on a business trip). I felt that This hotel is like for school trip. they drink and walk in and out of the room. The Japanese guests were similar. you should order to the room which is far from the elevator! I woke up a few times in the sound of the noise in front of elevator ... I thought it was a not hotel just guest house. The location is pretty good, but, I will not stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Daniel จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

decent value for Japan, very strict staff”

Very good location. You don't get much for your money in japan compared to most other countries, but this was decent value by Japanese standards. The reception staff wanted to see my passport, but since I live in Japan I didn't have my passport with me, I gave my Japanese ID and they photocopied it. They seemed very suspicious about my lack of passport. I booked a double room (because all the singe rooms were taken) and the asked to see the passport of the 'other' person in my room. I explained that I was travelling alone on a business trip an this seemed to arouse even more suspicion. Receptionists spoke almost no english. Eventually they checked me in. When I checked out, the receptionist ran after me out of the hotel and asked my to come back to the reception desk with my passport. I told him I didn't have it, and he asked my to come back to reception. I refused because I had a train to catch. I decent place to stay, but I didn't enjoy the interrogation ay reception. No welcoming smile at all. Just a couple of suspicious and very grumpy receptionists.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2017
4.0
kam จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

First time to stay in a hotel with out air condition !”

Unbelievable!This is the First time to stay in a hotel with out air condition ! The manager said it's because autumn (but outside still 18C+), their hotel system already changed to heater mode , if u feel hot, then u can open the window to let air circulation , but it was sooooo noisy outside ! ! I m sure that no next time !

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Jubhet จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Nice room, corteous staff, enough space for couple”

Clean room, near to Tenjin station and Family Mart, Corteous and helpful staff

Very good hotel and really gives you better value for your money...spacious enough to accommodate a couple with 4-5 luggages. Only concern that I experienced was 7-11/International ATM was a bit far from the hotel...you need to walk several mtrs to withdraw money! All in all, I'll book this hotel if ever I return to Fukuoka again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Napassorn จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Good location”

Location, kind staff, price

Overall stay was good. The staff were very helpful. The room is clean and not that small (comparing to other japanese hotels). Wifi was fast. The only thing I want to complain is that I requested for a river view but they gave me a city view instead.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nipa จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Happy Holiday in Fukuoka”

staff,location,property

Happy to book and overnight here. Good location and easy access not only to the hotel but also to shopping points. Staff has serviced mind then there is not anything difficult in spending holiday here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2015
6.0
JANSEN จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Location ”

location

They are located in the business district area, you will find alot of banks and offices around. Cos, they are located at the center of the town and beside the main river of fukuoka, it's quite convenience walking distance from the shopping areas and food. The bus stop is just located outside of the hotel and is Yen100 to travel to the main station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
warawan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Good location with big room”

The location of the hotel is very good. A big room. Staff is very helpful.

The hotel is not closed to the subway station but you can walk just 5 minutes from hotel to subway, parco, 24/7 ichiran ramen and 24/7 don quixote. You can walk to Anpanman museum and canal city too. Family mart is next to hotel door. Twin room is bigger than japanl standard.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Ka จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Nice hotel and Highly accessable ”

Location, the room enviroment and the staff is polite

The hotel is near the subway station and within 10 minutes.Room condition is good as well. However, the subway exits near the hotel do not have elevator or escaltor which is inconvenient for those who have large suitcase.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
HYMN จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

I will stay here again”

Good location, clean and neat, reasonable price

Rarely there is a hotel which I would like to go back again, but Nishitetsu Inn Fukuoka will be my first choice if I am going back to Fukuoka again. Situated between Nakasu-kawabata and Tenjin stations, it is very convenient to go to both directions. Also very close to restuarants and stores. Rooms are clean and neat, price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful with good English standard. No wonder why it is chosen as a crew hotel by some local airlines.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jonathan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

GREAT HOTEL”

Location, Staff, Cleanliness

I love the Nishitetsu chain! This hotel was no exception--centrally located, great room and very helpful staff. I had questions about local gyms, and the staff researched it for me! I had great views of the canal, and the hotel is only a short walk from Canal City and other Fukuoka attractions.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
HUI จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Good Location, close to Tenjin shopping area”

Location, free WIFI and easy access by public transport

I have a good experience in Nishitetsu Inn and will recommend to my friends who want to visit Fukuoka. location is good and the surrounding areas are easy access to local restaurant, shopping and sightseeing temples. Value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Chris จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Value for money hotel in Tenjin”

Value for money, close to amenities, centrally located

The hotel is next to the river and near to numerous restaurants and major departmental stores. As it's near to the main road, the traffic noises is the only complaint we had. The room is pretty spacious for a Fukuoka hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Chris จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเดี่ยว ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Value for money hotel in Tenjin”

Value for money, centrally located, near amenities

The hotel is next to the river and near to numerous restaurants and major departmental stores. As it's near to the main road, the traffic noises is the only complaint we had. The room is pretty spacious for a Fukuoka hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2014
6.8
ดี
YUNJEONG
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดี”

very good location!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
qing จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

good choice for workings day”

The price for weekend is so expensive, about 1400 RMB per night. Others are very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
HO จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

in the mid of everywhere”

the hotel is quite new and room size is good, everywhere just few mins walk, but u can hear ppl talking outside, i think is quite common issue in japan hotel. was comfortable over all

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Wong จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

hotel for money saving”

There is no air conditioner in this hotel, you need to open the window. The price is cheap and not too far from subway station. The hotel is a bit old

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2018
6.4
ดี
Sterre จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
Standard City View Double Room 16 to 20 Sq M
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Overpriced for such a small room but great location”

The room is very small and the amenities are to be collected next to the reception desk in the lobby, what I found to be quite odd. The location however was very convenient in Tenjin.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kwan จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very good in location, service and room size. But air-conditioner is too week.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
lai จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

very good”

good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SEO จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

good

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2017