โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)

โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)

196-198 A'Beckett Street, เขตศูนย์กลางธุรกิจเมลเบิร์น, เมลเบิร์น, ออสเตรเลีย
- ดูแผนที่
 โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    ทัศนียภาพภายนอกโรงแรม โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    ทัศนียภาพภายนอกโรงแรม โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
     โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 45 รูป
     โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์

    7.2
    ดีมาก
    /10
    ( 432 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    7.4
    การให้บริการ - ดีมาก

    จุดเด่น - โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 250 เมตร

    • อยู่ใจกลางเมลเบิร์น

    • อาหารเช้า (ฟรี)

    • คาราโอเกะ

    ดีเยี่ยม
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    8.0
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีเยี่ยม - ใจกลางเมือง
    ย่านยอดนิยม
    ที่เที่ยวยอดนิยม
    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง
  • ตลาด ควีน วิคทอเรีย350 m
  • เอมโพเรียม เมลเบิร์น610 m
  • ห้องสมุดรัฐวิคตอเรีย690 m
  • โอลด์ เมลเบิร์น โกล760 m
  • พิพิธภัณฑ์สัตว์น้ำเมลเบิร์น1.2 km
  • จตุรัสเฟเดอเรชั่น1.35 km
  • พิพิธภัณฑ์เมลเบิร์น1.43 km
  • หอศิลป์แห่งชาติ รัฐวิคตอเรีย1.8 km
  • เมลเบิร์น คริกเก็ต กราวน์2.52 km
  • ศาลเจ้าแห่งการรำลึก2.67 km
  • มาถูกที่แล้ว - ที่พักนี้คะแนนรีวิวดี ใครๆ ก็ชอบ

    มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อ 11 ชั่วโมงก่อน

    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง1. Km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.0
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินเอสเซนดัน (MEB)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน10.6 กม.
    รายละเอียดที่พัก

    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางเมลเบิร์น ซีบีดี และเป็นจุดที่ยอดเยี่ยมในการออกสำรวจเที่ยวชมเมลเบิร์น ที่พัก 3 ดาวแห่งนี้ตั้งอยู่บนทำเลที่เยี่ยมยอด อยู่ห่างจากตัวเมืองอันน่าตื่นตาเพียง 1. Km การเดินทางไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมของเมืองจึงทำได้โดยง่าย นักท่องเที่ยวที่พักที่นี่จะได้เพลิดเพลินกับการเยี่ยมชมสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวอันดับต้นๆ ของเมือง เช่น Viva La Calavera, เดอะ เฮลเลนิค มิวเซียม, Sweeney Luggage Centre

    ผู้เข้าพักจะได้รับบริการชั้นเลิศและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครันจากโนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ ซึ่งปรารถนาให้แขกทุกท่านได้รับความสะดวกสบายที่สุดขณะเข้าพัก สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่โดดเด่นของที่พัก ได้แก่ แผนกต้อนรับ 24 ชั่วโมง, สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับผู้พิการ, เช็คอิน/เช็คเอาต์ด่วน, ห้องเก็บกระเป๋า, Wi-Fi ในพื้นที่สาธารณะ

    ห้องพักทุกห้องมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกหลากหลาย หลายห้องมีแม้กระทั่ง ห้องอาบน้ำอีกหนึ่งห้อง, ผ้าลินิน, ห้องปลอดบุหรี่, เครื่องปรับอากาศ, เครื่องทำความร้อน เพื่อให้บริการแก่ผู้เข้าพักโดยเฉพาะ นอกจากนี้ ที่พักยังจัดเตรียมกิจกรรมนันทนาการหลากหลายไว้ให้ผู้เข้าพักได้เพลิดเพลิน โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์ คือตัวเลือกที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่มองหาความผ่อนคลาย สะดวกสบาย และเสน่ห์ของเมลเบิร์น

    อ่านต่อ

    ห้องพักว่าง - โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์

    เตียงในห้อง 6 เตียงพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว (หอพักหญิง)

 (Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom)
    เตียงในห้อง 6 เตียงพร้อมห้องน้ำส่วนตัว (หอพักหญิง) (Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 10 ตารางเมตร
    • ฝักบัว
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องคิงเตียงคู่ (King Double Room)
    ห้องคิงเตียงคู่ (King Double Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 20 ตารางเมตร
    • วิว: ถนน
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์ หรือ 2 เตียง...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Bed in a 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Bed in a 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 10 ตารางเมตร
    • ฝักบัว
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 6 เตียง (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 6 เตียง (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 30 ตารางเมตร
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพักรวมชายหญิงแบบ 6 เตียง (6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ห้องพักรวมชายหญิงแบบ 6 เตียง (6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 30 ตารางเมตร
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เตียงในห้องพักรวมชายหญิง 14 เตียง (ห้องน้ำรวม) (Bed in 14-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
    เตียงในห้องพักรวมชายหญิง 14 เตียง (ห้องน้ำรวม) (Bed in 14-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 10 ตารางเมตร
    • ฝักบัว
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพักสำหรับสามท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว (Triple Room En-Suite)
    ห้องพักสำหรับสามท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว (Triple Room En-Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 20 ตารางเมตร
    • วิว: ถนน
    • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพักแบบ 4 เตียงสำหรับชายหญิง (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ห้องพักแบบ 4 เตียงสำหรับชายหญิง (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 30 ตารางเมตร
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    หอพักหญิง 4 เตียง (4-Bed Dormitory (Female))
    หอพักหญิง 4 เตียง (4-Bed Dormitory (Female))
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 30 ตารางเมตร
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เตียงนอนในหอพักรวม 8 เตียง (8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    เตียงนอนในหอพักรวม 8 เตียง (8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 20 ตารางเมตร
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 1 เตียงสองชั้น
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
    ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

    ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

    เข้าสู่ระบบ
    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์

    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์

    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ย่อ

    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ดูเพิ่มเติม

    นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

    ย่อ

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
    รีวิวจากอโกด้า (432)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1265)
    7.2
    /
    10
    ความสะอาด6.8
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.8
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.0
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.2
    การให้บริการ7.4
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
    ทุกภาษา
    รีวิวทั้งหมด (432)
    ห้องพักทุกประเภท

    เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

    แสดง 252 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
    12345
    4.4
    Yiren จากไต้หวัน
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 10 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Worst hostel I ever stay”

    I booked 6night cuz I stayed Nomad in Brisbane it is good ,but here my 2th day they ask everyone check out at10 and packing stuff back check in 2pm very inconvenient ,then I change to a room was most Disrespect people (young German)play music in the room after 11pm and watching movie in the room after midnight and laughing loud every night, even I have my earplugs i can’t have a rest before 2am and after 8am.I ask for change room to the stuff ,they didn’t reply me ,I even thinking maybe just leave the place forget about the money I paid .

    รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm very sad to hear that disrespectful room mates are causing you to have a bad time. If you had approached Reception we would have moved your room immediately so you could sleep. We had to move your rooms due to a maintenance issue, for which we are really sorry for the inconvenience. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia, Best wishes Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Matthew จากออสเตรเลีย
    คู่รัก
    ห้องคิงเตียงคู่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Good price and clean”

    The price was good, the hostel is around the corner from the main market place. The room was clean and staff friendly and helpful. The room had some painting flaking off around the window which is nothing but can do with a repaint. The kitchen is small and can be very cramped. Otherwise a decent place to stay

    รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019

    G'day there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given! We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    4.4
    Dan จากสิงคโปร์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องพักแบบ 4 เตียงสำหรับชายหญิง
    เข้าพัก 13 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Cannot get proper sleep”

    Pro Friendly staff Cons Poor ventilation in room. No air-conditioning in room, only one miserable fan in entire room. Fan is without a cover, hazardous. Buy your own shampoo, body soap.. Bring your own towel Toilets are no clean, bring your own bathroom slippers. Cannot get proper rest, noisy bar till 11pm. Cannot sleep, sweating and very uncomfortable on warm nights,. 4-bedder room so much smaller than claimed by Agoda. Actual is approx half of 30sqm. Stay up till 5am writing this review.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2019

    G'day there Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you were expecting a more Hotel like stay than what we provide. We apologise for the confusing, and are looking in to our listing on Agoda to ensure it doesn't happen again. We don't advertise air-conditioning and shampoo, conditioner and towels are available for a fee. We're budget accommodation, for young travelers backpacking around Australia. We thank you for bringing this to attention and hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    4.4
    Dan จากสิงคโปร์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องพักแบบ 4 เตียงสำหรับชายหญิง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    The room is poorly ventilated and fan with missing cover is a hazard ”

    The size of room for a 4-bedder is indicated on Agoda as 30sqm, but is much smaller as claimed. Like 50% smaller, a blatant misrepresentation. Room has no aircon, has poor ventilation and hot that makes you want to stay away the whole day. When the night is warm, it makes you sweat and very uncomfortable to even sleep. Staff placed a folded bedsheet on the bed on check-in day, so you are expected to make your own bed. The wash basin is tiny that make it difficult to even brush teeth. Toilets are not clean, sobring your bathrm slippers. No towel, neither shampoo nor shower cream in the bathroom. Staff are always friendly but helpless when Property is beaten down. Free breakfast serves pancake only. Pick up and wash own plate and cutlery from the kitchen. Get a mug and make coffee or tea on your own. This property lacks basic maintenance and definitely not newly refurbished as mentioned somewhere. The fan in Rm 206 has no cover which is a real hazard. Will definitely not stay again.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2019

    G'day there, Thank you for your review. As per your last review, it seems that your expectations of our Hostel were misplaced. We're looking in to where you received the information to ensure that this kind of confusion doesn't happen again. We are budget hostel accommodation, not a hotel. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in Australia, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Gelli จากฟิลิปปินส์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องพักแบบ 4 เตียงสำหรับชายหญิง
    เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

    Pictures are quite the same but overall good for the money”

    Common showers and toilets per floor and not inside the rooms, free pancakes every morning, location is across QVM and near Elizabeth street where most Asian restaurants are located. There was a 10 min power outage upon my arrival for check-in but it didn't happen again the whole 6 days I stayed there. They clean the rooms every lunchtime. They don't have any fans installed in the room I stayed but it was cold so I'm ok with it. Just not sure what they do during summertime.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2018

    G'day there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. We had a planned outage that day, and I'm glad it didn't put a dampener on your time with us. In Summer we have fans that we put in the rooms so people can stay cool. We hope you come back and join us again in the future! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Kim จากออสเตรเลีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 6 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

    Cheap and cheerfull”

    Hostel dorm was clean and had all facilities needed i.e. shower, bunk etc. Although lifts stoped working on my stay, and had to climb 5 floors. Also, free wifi only available from 7am to 7pm, but otherwise had a nice one night stay.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2018

    G'day there Kim! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback given. I'm really sorry that our lift stop working during your stay. We obviously couldn't help that but we hope we offered to move you to a lower floor or help you with your bags. We hope you come back and join us again. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Dennis จากเยอรมนี
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 10 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

    ดีเยี่ยม”

    The kitchen is closed from 11pm and if you are an early bird who has to work early, you probably have to go without breakfast, because noone was willing to open the kitchen before 6am. Also is the kitchen pretty small with a few cooking fields, but completely sufficient for the number of guests. The Hostel is very clean and the Staff is sometimes a bit surly (who has not a bad day sometimes), but always willing to help! :)

    รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2018

    G'day there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments regarding the Kitchen on board. We hope you come back and join us again so we can exceed your expectations! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    ADAM จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    หอพัก 14 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

    take it if cheaper than most”

    i only booked here for 2nd time due fact that they really lowered their prices compared to others ....so in tbis case is was value for money . overall is just ok , could be cleaner but i seen worse ....no lift which is a pain if csrry stuff all way up to 5th floor

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2018

    G'day there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. Was there a particular area that you found unclean? More information would help us tackle the areas you think we could do better in. We're very sorry the lift didn't work during your stay - we hope our staff helped you carry your bags during this time. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Audrey จากสิงคโปร์
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    ห้องคิงเตียงคู่
    เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

    ดีมาก”

    Stayed here for 5 days in the King Double Room with a friend. Really loved the place. The room and ensuite toilet were spacious and clean. The sheets and towels were white, and the bed comfy. The location is near Queen Victoria Market. Wifi was available in the lobby only, at certain hours only. Would definitely stay here again in the private room. 👍🏼

    รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2017
    8.7
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Krissanapol จากประเทศไทย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

    Over -than-expectation backpacker hotel”

    Friendly staff , close to Queen Victoria Market

    i was surprised by the time i checked in because i imagine the backpacker hotel must be not so clean and messy but this one is quite clean from the lobby and toilet , the staff are also helpful to advise for a useful details. one good thing is it is very close to queen victoria market which you can find many things you need , food , cloths , gifts etc.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2011
    2.0
    YAN จากจีน
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    หอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Booked 4beds female room, set me to 6 beds room, have to call agoda to solve this problem. The staff”

    The staff doesn't care or help to solve this problem. You have to call agoda by yourself if you booked 4 beds room and they set you in 6 beds room. Seems like it is your own fault. No apologies no helping. Kitchen is small and dirty. But good thing is near CBD.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2019

    G'day there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. I'm sad to hear you felt like our staff didn't help you with your booking error. I'd love more information regarding this to see where it went wrong so we can ensure it never happens again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    3.2
    NASRINAH จากมาเลเซีย
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    ห้องพักสำหรับสามท่านพร้อมห้องน้ำในตัว
    เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

    พอใช้”

    The kitchen is really dirty. Every user should have just asked to clean up after use rather than waiting for the staff which was only done at the end of the night to clean up mess. The kitchen is really dirty that I could not even touch any plate or our plan to cook some light foods such as rice or instant mee was totally cancelled. I only took hot water for my hot drinks every night and that after washing my cup few times. Trashes are everywhere. Stove is a total mess. How this hostel gets good review shocked me. Not the most convenient, location wise. Take any other hostel if you can. Even if you dont plan to cook, the staff is the worst i have ever come across to as a solo traveller as well as traveling in group. I totally do not recommend this place. It takes 3 night after repeated reminders before the issue of non working fan which we need before it was addressed on and changed.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กันยายน 2018

    G'day there, Thank you for giving us feedback. We appreciate all comments given and have taken yours on board. As you said, it's the other Guests who leave the kitchen in such a state. Our Reception team clean it every two hours, and it gets deep cleaned three times a day. I'm very sad to hear that you found our staff to be unfriendly. We pride ourselves on having fun & informative staff as we understand they can make or break a stay. I'd love for you to come back in the future so we can exceed your expectations! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    7.2
    ดีมาก
    Jasmine จากมาเลเซีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 6 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Convenient”

    This hostel have lift, if you carry heavy luggage. This really a good choice.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2019

    G'day there! Cheers for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    6.0
    alan จากมาเลเซีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    หอพัก 14 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Good location”

    no free wifi at room, very small kitchen & long Q waiting for the pan cakes breakfast

    รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments on board. Our Pancakes are incredibly popular - but in winter months when it's a little quieter there isn't a cue at all - people gorge themselves on our free delicious pancakes! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    2.0
    William จากออสเตรเลีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    หอพัก 14 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Discraseful”

    Needs to be shut down an at rish hygenicaly and safety wise

    รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019

    G'day there William, Thanks for your review. Can you please elaborate on why? The more detailed the feedback the better we can fix the issues. We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

    ตอบเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    5.2
    Elizabeth จากออสเตรเลีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เตียงนอนในหอพักรวม 8 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Dirty small kitchen, fines for everything, ”

    Kitchen small. Cant cook in it and get dirty everytime i go in there

    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2019

    G'day there Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm a bit confused by your comment that 'fines for everything' as we only charge if you check out late? We do have a cozy kitchen, but it is cleaned 8 times a day, and deep cleaned twice a week. Unfortunately it can get messy quickly, when other guests decide not to clean up after themselves. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    7.6
    ดีมาก
    Domenico จากออสเตรเลีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เตียงนอนในหอพักรวม 8 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

    Small kitchen”

    I've spent 1 week in this hostel. Small kitchen, easy breakfast but nice common area and roof top.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019

    G'day there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given! We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2019
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    meng จากมาเลเซีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    เตียงนอนในหอพักรวม 8 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

    good”

    nearby airport easy for to have rest when going for my next destination for my holiday.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018

    G'day there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    9.6
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Vincent จากฟิลิปปินส์
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

    Great hostel”

    Pros: Location Helpful and friendly staff Big rooms Toilets Cons: A little bit loud on my room at night because of the bar at the lobby

    รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2018

    G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    ตอบเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Annie จากสวีเดน
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    หอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

    Great place to stay!”

    The free pancakes in the morning and the nice staff definitely make this hostel a good one to chose!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2018

    G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a response. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

    ตอบเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2018
    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    12345
    ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

    กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

    เลือกห้องพัก

    |

    ปิด

    โนแมดส์เมลเบิร์นแบ็คแพคเกอร์
    |ดีมาก 7.2
    ×
    เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
    กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

    • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
    • ตลาด ควีน วิคทอเรีย
    • สถานีรถไฟ Flagstaff - ระยะ 0.26 กม.